DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
There may be more specific results for "drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint"
For more specific results for "drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1369321


Apr 24 2017
07:34 AM
Adam S. Tracy iBankattorneys.com, Adam S. Tracy, Esq@tracyfirmSecurities Compliance Group, LTDThe Tracy Firm, LTD Adam Tracy -- Lawyer Disciplined By Bar! File A Complaint Immediately If Victim Of Tracy Law, LTD Wheaton Illinois
Author: Miami, Florida Business Consultants: Adam S. Tracy Wheaton, Illinois
 
 
2, Report #1369325


Apr 24 2017
07:12 AM
Directv I canceled their service about 2 months ago and had filed a complaint of why I cancelled service early. I was not happy with their service and the way they handles their billing issues and the representatives that I had to contact MONTHLY to fix my billing issues. I noticed on my bank account today that they used my debit card from paying online in the past to deduct $393.58 out of my account WITHOUT my authorization. This has now hurt my bills that will be coming out and cost me more money in the long run. I called to set up payments but they said they couldnt help me because the amount was already authorized through my bank. How is it legal to deduct money without the authorization of a user? atlanta Nationwide Author: commerce, Georgia Cable TV: Directv Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1369273


Apr 23 2017
08:37 PM
Nova Fashion USA, inc Mike the suit guy Mike Singh Possible bait and switch. Owner is a tailor and shows one fabric and then orders from Bangkok the same the design but low quality. Charges double what the suit is worth. As soon as I asked about the fabric I never heard back from the guy. Reading, Boston, Massachusetts MA Response to Complaint filed on 04-23-17 Author: Waltham, Massachusetts Tailor Shops: Nova Fashion USA Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1369250


Apr 23 2017
07:23 PM
STEVENS CONSTRUCTION & DESIGNS INC STEVENS CONSTRUCTION, The shower Pan Company Robert, AKA Tony Stevens, is a complete hack and should be held criminally responsible. I hired him to to do a front yard project which required tearing out old grass, preparing the ground for artificial turf, digging some holes for trees, then adding a concrete patio.  Chula Vista California Author: Chula Vista, California Home Improvements: STEVENS CONSTRUCTION & DESIGNS INC Chula Vista, California  
 
5, Report #1369214


Apr 23 2017
08:17 AM
Centurion Technology Group aka; geekdeal Geekdeal@everyonecollects.comCenturion Technology Group Lied Martinsville New Jersey Author: Cape Coral , Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Centurion Technology Group aka; geekdeal Martinsville, New Jersey  
 
6, Report #1369131


Apr 22 2017
07:18 PM
Progress Residential ditto to complaint - PROGRESS RESIDENTIAL Memphis RENTERS BEWARE Memphs Tennessee and Desoto County Memphis Tennessee Author: Phoenix, Arizona Property Management: Progress Residential Memphis, Tennessee  
 
7, Report #1369009


Apr 21 2017
07:42 PM
Valley View Equine Transport aka Leigh Griffith No show, no call, all excuses. north wales Nationwide
Just found out she isn't even legal... Author: Pennsylvania Animal Services: Valley View Equine Transport Nationwide
 
 
8, Report #1368980


Apr 21 2017
04:45 PM
CFS ( coastal financial services) Coastal 0r cfs The agent explained that a complaint was filed against me from some payday loan about 10 year old they knew my name and last four digit of my soical but i never took a loan out during that time. A the company is unsearchable as some refused to give me further information Charleston South Carolina Author: Chicago , Illinois Collection Agency's: CFS ( coastal financial services) Charleston , South Carolina  
 
9, Report #1368897


Apr 21 2017
12:01 PM
Triple A Roofing AKA/DBA AAA Roofing Takes Deposits with NO RETURN and NO WORK DONE Crystal River Florida Author: Floral City, Florida Roofing Companies: Triple A Roofing Crystal River, Florida  
 
10, Report #1037262


Apr 20 2017
05:09 PM
North and South Express Northand South Express Won't pay you correctly Aledo, Texas TCP Logistics is the new North and South Express Author: , Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics Aledo, Texas  
 
11, Report #1368752


Apr 20 2017
02:10 PM
Safeguard properties Michael Greenbaum Safeguard properties the ugly truth Cleveland Ohio Nationwide Author: USA, Massachusetts Questionable Activities: Safeguard properties Michael Greenbaum Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1368738


Apr 20 2017
12:46 PM
Bella at Home Smile Pro Bella at home aka prosmiledirect took 94.00 and another 92.00 out of my account without my knowledge please stop them from ripping people off this is an outrageous SCAM. Henderson Nv Internet Author: Fontana, California Attorney Generals: Bella at Home Internet  
 
13, Report #1368637


Apr 20 2017
06:07 AM
Prism Developments LTD. Ali Ghani, Dr. Abdul Ghani, Pravin Tawar, Rekha Tawar, Dr. Priyesh Tawar, Hardyal Mann aka Happy Mann Wild Rose Party Leader, Kirandeep Mann. Ryan Murphy, Kevin Flood, TD Bank. False Promises, Printed fake investments receipts, stole investments and bought condos themselves Calgary Alberta
Author: Calgary, Alabama Builders & Contractors: Prism Developments LTD Calgary, Alberta
 
 
14, Report #1368611


Apr 19 2017
06:14 PM
ADT Aka defenders aka protect your home Pa
Author: Philadelphia , Pennsylvania TV Advertisements: ADT
 
 
15, Report #1368554


Apr 19 2017
01:55 PM
Terry Phillips Landscaping Terry Phillips aka Phillips Landscaping Con artist preys on senior citizens Clearwater South Carolina Author: North Augusta, South Carolina Landscape Companies: Terry Phillips Landscaping Clearwater, South Carolina  
 
16, Report #1368547


Apr 19 2017
12:34 PM
SPOT Hero No reply from customer complaint no asistanceafter purchase Washington DC District of Columbia Author: East Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania Parking Garages: SPOT Hero Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1368543


Apr 19 2017
12:18 PM
THC Farmer Logic owner aka Logic contacted me for seeds he read i was just finishing a new breed , I sent the seeds that are currently being sold and he refused to pay me $14000,00 US Malaga Spain Internet Author: Errington , British Columbia Nurseries: THC Farmer Internet  
 
18, Report #261207


Apr 19 2017
11:27 AM
Eagle Shield, Inc. AKA Garrettt Harwood Dublin California AVOID THESE GUYS Author: Bakersfield, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. Dublin, California  
 
19, Report #1368519


Apr 19 2017
11:07 AM
Employers Network Association (aka, ENA) & Louis Deluca (aka, Louis R. Deluca, III) Accepted $1800/month but failed to make payments for medical services Valhalla Nationwide Author: New York, New York Insurance Agencies: Employers Network Association Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1368464


Apr 19 2017
07:03 AM
Bridgecrest/Drivetime Author: Kissimmee, Florida Auto Repair Service: Bridgecrest/Drivetime Internet  
 
21, Report #1368380


Apr 18 2017
04:34 PM
Colors by Pascale This company is a fraud. I ordered 3 items on March 13, 2017 where they say all you pay is shipping and handling here it is April 18th. I tracked my ordered and it says in transit on April 9th. They do not have a nu,ber and I tried emailing them and no response. I'm usually careful when I order online and use Paypal. I thought that I did use Paypal because I could have just put in a formal complaint and received my money. I will going through my bank institution and getting my money back. Do not buy from them. I'm convinced the people who stated that they recieved their items are the ones who work for them. China Internet Author: Eastpointe, Michigan Beauty Products: Colors by Pascale Internet  
 
22, Report #1368367


Apr 18 2017
02:58 PM
Care Shoppe AKA Satin Youth Took money without authorization Internet Author: New Albany, Mississippi Skin Care: Care Shoppe Internet  
 
23, Report #1368297


Apr 18 2017
11:53 AM
DRIVETIME. carsales. company,LLC Misrepresentation to say the least West Palm Beach Florida Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME. carsales. company,LLC West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
24, Report #1368255


Apr 18 2017
09:19 AM
Premier Processing Service Claims that they are serving me Summons and complaint to garnish my paycheck in regard to a payday loan for My Cash Now Orange Park Florida Author: Newark, New Jersey Loans: Premier Processing Service Orange Park, Florida  
 
25, Report #1368212


Apr 18 2017
06:09 AM
Real Strategic Inc, David Sprague, CEO Deceptive and Unethical Products by Master Marketer David Sprague Jupiter Florida Retraction of Complaint for David Sprague and Real Strategic Inc. Author: Naples, Florida Internet Marketing Companies: Real Strategic Inc. Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X