Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,100 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1318774


Jul 26 2016
05:57 AM
BrainiacsFunded aka Brainiacs From Mars aka Fundzinger Warning! The Brainiacs From Mars aka Fundzinger scam is back! Anaheim Hills Internet
Author: San Francisco , California Internet Marketing Companies: BrainiacsFunded Internet
 
 
2, Report #939233


Jul 25 2016
11:37 PM
DRIVETIME CAR SALEs RIPP OFF, MONEY GRUBBING, CRAPY Everything you want to avoid morrow, Georgia
Everyone has? Author: JONESBORO, Georgia Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME CAR SALEs morrow, Georgia
 
 
3, Report #814974


Jul 25 2016
11:32 PM
The Business Finance Store This company overcharged my husband and I for trying to help us start our business! Fountain Valley, California This Complaint Is Proven to be Completely False. Irrefutable Proof Below. Author: Crystal Spring, Pennsylvania Financial Services: The Business Finance Store Fountain Valley, California  
 
4, Report #1290124


Jul 25 2016
09:31 PM
Pyschic123readings AKA GAIL Fake! Dishonest! Internet facebo Author: birmingham, Other Psychic: Pyschic123readings Internet  
 
5, Report #1288251


Jul 25 2016
08:46 AM
Michael Homer Incubator credit repairSwirl Industries aka creditincubator.com blamed it on 7 deaths in his family, scam, rip off, special place in hell for this guy Ft. Lauderdale Florida Author: Florida Credit Reporting Agencies: Michael Homer Incubator credit repairSwirl Industries Internet  
 
6, Report #1288237


Jul 25 2016
08:45 AM
realestateagent.com AKA Design and Marketing An absolute scam!! Pompano Beach Florida Author: Brighton, Michigan Advertising / Deceptive: realestateagent.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1318639


Jul 24 2016
09:01 PM
Pioneer Hospital aka Jordan Valley Medical Center partner with Physicians Owner double billed insurance then tried to bill me West Valley City Utah Author: West Valley City, Utah Hospitals: Pioneer Hospital aka Jordan Valley Medical Center West Valley City, Utah  
 
8, Report #1318620


Jul 24 2016
08:40 PM
Westport Hotel Hampton Beach (bedbug heaven) 6039260521 Westport Hotel 86 Ashworth Ave, Hampton, NH 03842 (aka bedbugville, bed bug ville) unclean unsafe unfit We are now diagnosed with anxiety, stress, and insomnia including refractory delusional parasitosis (overwhelming obsession with bed bugs). This was not scabies, an allergic reaction mosquito bites, spider bites, chicken pox. An infestation of bed bugs was found in the seams of our mattresses and box springs, behind headboards and in cracks / crevasses near our sleeping area. Hampton New Hampshire
Author: Southbridge, Massachusetts Environmental Violators: Westport Hotel Hampton Beach (bedbug heaven) 6039260521 Hampton, New Hampshire
 
 
9, Report #1318608


Jul 24 2016
08:07 PM
Hayavi moradi Aka DJ hayavi aka UBER driver He ripped me off for a phone Beverly Hills Author: Los Angeles , California Cellular Phone Companies: Hayavi moradi California  
 
10, Report #1318603


Jul 24 2016
08:04 PM
Big Bear Canine School owner David Scott aka David Scott Kunz Big Bear Canine School owner David Scott aka David Scott Kunz is a liar and con artist Big Bear Lake California
Author: Monument, Colorado Dead Beat Customers: David Scott Internet
 
 
11, Report #1318534


Jul 23 2016
08:15 PM
Crafton police department Bourough of crafton aka police crafton Crafton police department didn't serve and protect me because I'm handicapped they totally ignored my call and after I got attacked by neighbor they came out to my home just sat outside never helped me never got paramedics or anything I'm handicapped been all my life Crafton Pennsylvania
Author: Crafton, Pennsylvania Civil Rights Violators: Crafton police department Crafton, Pennsylvania
 
 
12, Report #1318498


Jul 23 2016
11:00 AM
Textbook customs AKA Forrester books Internet Author: South richmond hill, New York Colleges and Universities: Textbook customs Internet  
 
13, Report #1318477


Jul 23 2016
10:40 AM
Motobuys.com Motobuys scooter defective won't honor warranty Internet
THIS COMPLAINT is 100% FALSE!!! Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Motor Vehicle Division: Motobuys.com Internet
 
 
14, Report #1318441


Jul 23 2016
10:33 AM
wottenkelly79@gmail.com AKA steven.smith568@yahoo.com AKA martinmaurison@gmail.com AKA johnteddybrandner45@gmail.com  do not trust him. he asked me to send him $2000 for a uk passsport and i did as he asked.  Internet Scammers Exposed Author: Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: wottenkelly79@gmail.com AKA steven.smith568@yahoo.com AKA martinmaurison@gmail.com AKA johnteddybrandner45@gmail.com AKA johnteddywilson45@gmail.com AKA johnteddywillson45@hotmail.com is a scammer Internet  
 
15, Report #1282217


Jul 22 2016
07:40 PM
total card visa inc. aka TCI i paid them 29.95, as the first installment. according to them i will need 4 more of those to get my card activated. they sent me the card anyway telling me that i need 89.00 paid up front, then the 75.00 processing fee will be deducted from my 300.00 credit limit! when i called the only number they gave me, i was unable to talk to anyone. it was all automated! sioux falls South Dakota Author: Randolph, Massachusetts Questionable Activities: total card inc. sioux falls, South Dakota  
 
16, Report #1316174


Jul 22 2016
05:29 PM
Closers Academy Gordon Business Solutions GBS, Open door Facilities, National Mortgage Guides, Reverse Mortgage Advice Center, Ian Gordon, aka Jonathan, Kimberly Gordon Promises, excuses, lies, story teller, manipulation, exaggeration, mind games, blame, scammer, theif, con-artist, evil, taker, emotional abuser, snake Greater NY City Area Internet Author: San Diego, California Advertising Agencies: Closers Academy Internet  
 
17, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
18, Report #1318359


Jul 22 2016
01:06 PM
revenue security services aka cps False claim of writing bad check to SMC mcallen Texas Author: Ohio Mail Order Services: revenue security services mcallen, Texas  
 
19, Report #1318309


Jul 22 2016
09:40 AM
SW Engines aka Southwest Engines Bait and Switch Tulsa Oklahoma Author: Freeport, New York Car Parts & Accessories: SW Engines Tulsa, Oklahoma  
 
20, Report #1276823


Jul 22 2016
06:30 AM
Youthful Radiance aka: IHL*RADIANTSERUM 888-541-6705 GA As charged on card Skin Care ? Internet Author: Scranton, Pennsylvania Beauty Products: Youthful Radiance Internet  
 
21, Report #1278906


Jul 21 2016
09:05 PM
Drivetime and averex Lemon sales Savannah Nationwide Author: Savannah, Georgia Auto Dealers: Drivetime and averex Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1292553


Jul 21 2016
04:44 PM
JuvaCell Skin Care AKA Beau Skin Cream I ordered and received a sample of their cream for $4.95 on February 02/02/2016. They took another $98.71 out 02/15/2016.  Santa Ana California Nationwide
Author: 6736 Birch Road, Georgia Alternative Health: JuvaCell Skin Cell Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #326511


Jul 21 2016
03:53 PM
Nett Solutions REVIEW: Nett Solutions’ team of Marketing Consultants are dedicated to building powerful SEM campaigns for small to medium sized businesses with 100% customer satisfaction in mind. Google Adwords Certified Partner Agency and have an A rating on the Better Business Bureau for a reason. *UPDATE Nett Solutions pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Nett Solutions recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My Experience Was Different Author: ABERDEEN, Kentucky Internet Marketing Companies: Nett Solutions TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% customer satisfaction Nett Solutions Inc a full service online marketing agency specializing in Search Engine Placement, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Search Engine Optimization, Pay-per-Click Management and Social Media campaigns. Nett Solutions has a proven track record of increased sales & conversions for their clients. Aliso Viejo, California
 
 
24, Report #1292999


Jul 21 2016
03:45 PM
Drivetime Drivetime Lombard il Sales Lombard Nationwide Author: Blue Island, Illinois Sales People: Drivetime Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1318192


Jul 21 2016
03:33 PM
DRIVETIME BRIDGECREST HARRASMENT ON ACCOUNT THAT HAS BEEN PAID FLORIDA Nationwide Author: ROUND LAKE BEACH IL, Illinois Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME BRIDGECREST Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X