Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,271 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #323457


Sep 26 2016
03:20 PM
Jeremy Yowell – Yohawk Energy Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: JB Yowell's firm is dedicated to enriching the lives of all Americans.Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Jeremy Yowell – Yohawk Energy recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
disgruntled employee Author: Arlington, Texas Investment Brokers: Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Yohawk Energy is an oil and gas exploration company. Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell headquarters in Fort Worth, Texas, the company primarily focuses on shallow to mid-range proven formations that can yield commercial production for long-term multiple ROI. Yohawk Energy, along with Yohawk operating officers and employees work tirelessly to build a respected, results-oriented brand within the indust Crowley, Texas
 
 
2, Report #1330218


Sep 26 2016
02:08 PM
Tripps Travel Network Las Vegas Scam Joe Horvath AKA Joe Allen Tripps Travel Network Las Vegas Scam Joe Horvath AKA Joe Allen tripps, travel, network, las, vegas, ripoff, scam, joe, horvath, allen, mini, vacations Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Unusual Rip-Off: Tripps Travel Network Las Vegas Scam Joe Horvath AKA Joe Allen Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
3, Report #1330214


Sep 26 2016
01:58 PM
Premier Financial Alliance AKA PFA Shady sales tactics and all show Vienna Virginia Author: Alabama Multi Level Marketing: Premier Financial Alliance PFA Virginia  
 
4, Report #1330141


Sep 26 2016
09:58 AM
Lois Bolton IRS Scam call to tell me IRS HAD FILED A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT AGAINST ME ANDMI NEEDED TO PAY MONEY TO MAKE IT GO AWAY Gig Harbor Washington Author: Newington, New Hampshire Internal Revenue Service: Lois Bolton Gig Harbor, Washington  
 
5, Report #1329942


Sep 24 2016
09:56 PM
JESUS OROSCO IS MARITNEZ ETC CRWES JESUS C OROSCO DAVID HILTZMAN CREW NO PERMITS ETC WANT I WANT PICTURES TOOK TOMNew Kingdom Handyman, LLC Review - Handyman Services in West ...www.bbb.org/.../new-kingdom-handyman-llc-in-...Better Business BureauComplaint Type, Total Closed Complaint BOGUS REPORTS BROKERAGE AS WELL GOING GOING ON HOUSTON MOTGOMERY IL SAN ANTONIO ARIZONA Nationwide Author: HOUSTON, Texas Homeowner Associations: JESUS OROSCO IS MARITNEZ ETC CRWES Nationwide  
 
6, Report #265134


Sep 24 2016
09:54 PM
Jeremy Yowell – Yohawk Energy Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: JB Yowell is dedicated to his policy of full transparency and open communication. Core Exploration was dissolved in 2008 and he has had no involvement with it or the CEO. *UPDATE: Jeremy Yowell – Yohawk Energy pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Jeremy Yowell – Yohawk Energy recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Patrick J Campbell Author: Arlington, Texas Investment Brokers: Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Yohawk Energy is an oil and gas exploration company. Yohawk Energy – JB Yowell headquarters in Fort Worth, Texas, the company primarily focuses on shallow to mid-range proven formations that can yield commercial production for long-term multiple ROI. Yohawk Energy, along with Yohawk operating officers and employees work tirelessly to build a respected, results-oriented brand within the indust Fort Worth, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1329882


Sep 24 2016
10:33 AM
Bradford, Damien and Shurkz bds-llp Deborah Bradford AKA Deborah Rodriguez Scam, Fraudulent Checks, Not A Job Just A Scam To Get Your Information Internet Author: Ft Washington, Maryland Work at Home Business: Bradford, Damien and Shurkz Internet  
 
8, Report #1329894


Sep 24 2016
10:24 AM
Patience - Escort from Melbourne, Florida aka Orange Lake Girl Beware Escort Named Patience From Melbourne, Florida aka Orange Lake Girl - Drug User - Possible HIV/AIDS Miami Florida Author: Florida Strippers & Dancers: Patience - Escort from Melbourne, Florida Miami, Florida  
 
9, Report #1329839


Sep 23 2016
08:15 PM
Advance Social Media aka Hite Media, aka Premium Business Solutions Elderly People BEWARE....these jokers bait you for WEEKS then, rob you blind! Sun City Arizona Author: Fort Washington, Maryland Financial Services: Advance Social Media Sun City, Arizona  
 
10, Report #1329786


Sep 23 2016
02:03 PM
CreditCoachusa Lovell Jones, AKA, Rogelene Jones Creditcoachusa operated by: Lovell Jones. AKA, Rogelene Jones Union City Georgia Author: Fredericksburg,, Virginia Credit & Debt Services: CreditCoachusa Union City, Georgia  
 
11, Report #1329725


Sep 23 2016
08:17 AM
Gary Giehl aka Gutless Giehl Case Marvel Printable App Scalable Press Teechip Printful Yorkville New York Author: Stafford, Virginia Internet Fraud: Gary Giehl Internet  
 
12, Report #1329651


Sep 22 2016
05:30 PM
Charity Leather aks Leather Merchants aka phil Sinner Ordered a jacket and two pair of chaps April of 2016 they continue to send me the wrong item I sent them back at my cost and I am now waiting on one jacket numerous attempts receive a check or the jacket has failed Phil keeps using big excuses like the warehouses for the warehouse is empty I don't even think he has a warehouse he is no longer taking my emails Internet leather Author: grand meadow, Minnesota Luggage & Leather Goods: Charity Leather Internet  
 
13, Report #1327258


Sep 22 2016
03:35 PM
AJN Investment Funding AKA Ahmed Mohammed Ripped me off for $12,000 San Francisco California Author: Edmond, Oklahoma Financial Services: AJN Investment Funding San Francisco, California  
 
14, Report #1329567


Sep 22 2016
10:56 AM
Bridgecrest DriveTime Railroaded Nationwide Author: Walhalla, South Carolina Car Financing: Bridgecrest Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1329535


Sep 22 2016
08:38 AM
Western World Film Productions LLC Melissa Singh Khan AKA Melissa Bcouture Western World Film Productions LLC Wedding Videos, film, camera, wedding planner, LLC, Productions, New York, Melissa Singh Khan, Bcouture New York New Jersey Author: Queens, New York Wedding Services: Western World Film Productions LLC New Jersey  
 
16, Report #1329204


Sep 20 2016
12:36 PM
Lifemates/ Elite Singles Canada Corporation aka Lifemates is a scam. Head Office Ontario Nationwide Author: Calgary, Alberta Dating Services: Lifemates Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1329165


Sep 20 2016
10:30 AM
CoastLine & Associates, aka Maria Perez Harrassing calls to cell phone, called family's cell phones, threat with lawsuit and even jail. Irvine California Author: Temple, Georgia Collection Agencies: CoastLine & Associates Irvine, California  
 
18, Report #1328994


Sep 19 2016
01:55 PM
Rare Breed Jason Phipps and Tori Thorpe Please saty away from this So called Breeder Sacramento Nationwide
This complaint is from a Scam artist Author: LA, California Credit Card Fraud: Rare Breed Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1328980


Sep 19 2016
12:42 PM
JD Byrider They set you up to fail Columbia South Carolina Why would you buy a car if you don't have the down payment? Author: South Carolina Auto Dealers: JD Byrider Columbia, South Carolina  
 
20, Report #1328646


Sep 17 2016
10:11 AM
A-1 Parts Stop Registered Agent: Jacqueline A. LoweryOwner: Chris Nasrallah aka Chris Sanchez Unscrupulous CROOKS! Dallas Texas Author: Gainesville, Texas Auto Repair Service: A-1 Parts Stop Dallas, Texas  
 
21, Report #1328602


Sep 16 2016
03:17 PM
PURPLE RHINO AKA BRAINBOOST RIPPED ME OFF FOR $180.00, NO FINE PRINT, NO PRODUCT, DIDN'T FIND OUT FOR 2 MONTHS I WAS BEING CHARGED. MIAMI, SNELLVILLE WHO KNOWS GEORGIA, FLORIDA Author: BEULAH, Michigan Drug Manufacturers: PURPLE RHINO Michigan  
 
22, Report #1328600


Sep 16 2016
02:59 PM
TIME WARNER CABLE (AKA) SPECTRUM SPECTRUM BEWARE CHEATED OUT OF $300 GIFT CARD REWARD I got the $300 Author: la palma, California TV News Satiations: TIME WARNER CABLE (AKA) SPECTRUM  
 
23, Report #1328432


Sep 15 2016
07:52 PM
Embroidery Miami AKA embroiderymiami.net Diana Flores is a FRAUD and has a FAKE company called Embroiderymiami.net! Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Seamstress: Embroidery Miami - Diana Flores Internet  
 
24, Report #1328417


Sep 15 2016
07:19 PM
AR Choice moving and storage aka AR moving and storage Con Artist, Thief. Scam Artist, Impersonator Corona California Author: KAILUA KONA, Hawaii Moving Companies: AR Choice moving and storage aka Corona, California  
 
25, Report #1328336


Sep 15 2016
12:04 PM
Bidtoro I signed up with BidToro+442038072444 23-Aug-2016 $112.89 they gave me 45 free bids so I when ahead and started to bid but it keep saying I can't bid higher them bid limit or non unique bid didn't understood why I was getting these messages. I didnt know they put a price limit on the items and its the first person to bid and get as close to the price limit would be the winner but the bid stay open lowering other customers to keep bidding after a few tried they allowed two of my bids which was out of the free bid they gave me for sighing up. I found out after that's this was a rip off and I try to get back my money. Only to here that I can't get my money because I used some of the free bid they gave me for signing up. So now the company took my money I haven't used any of it because I didn't understand the biding procedures and I was under the impression that I can used my free bids and if I haven't used my own money and I wasn't happy with the site I can get back my money. I just download a list of online complaint site and I will be writing to everyone of them. This way others will know about the scam this company is operating. Kareen Grant Online bid Internet Author: Edmonton, Auction / Liquidators: Bidtoro Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X