Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,091 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1318534


Jul 23 2016
08:15 PM
Crafton police department Bourough of crafton aka police crafton Crafton police department didn't serve and protect me because I'm handicapped they totally ignored my call and after I got attacked by neighbor they came out to my home just sat outside never helped me never got paramedics or anything I'm handicapped been all my life Crafton Pennsylvania
Author: Crafton, Pennsylvania Civil Rights Violators: Crafton police department Crafton, Pennsylvania
 
 
2, Report #1318498


Jul 23 2016
11:00 AM
Textbook customs AKA Forrester books Internet Author: South richmond hill, New York Colleges and Universities: Textbook customs Internet  
 
3, Report #1318441


Jul 23 2016
10:33 AM
wottenkelly79@gmail.com AKA steven.smith568@yahoo.com AKA martinmaurison@gmail.com AKA johnteddybrandner45@gmail.com  do not trust him. he asked me to send him $2000 for a uk passsport and i did as he asked.  Internet Author: Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: wottenkelly79@gmail.com AKA steven.smith568@yahoo.com AKA martinmaurison@gmail.com AKA johnteddybrandner45@gmail.com AKA johnteddywilson45@gmail.com AKA johnteddywillson45@hotmail.com is a scammer Internet  
 
4, Report #1282217


Jul 22 2016
07:40 PM
total card visa inc. aka TCI i paid them 29.95, as the first installment. according to them i will need 4 more of those to get my card activated. they sent me the card anyway telling me that i need 89.00 paid up front, then the 75.00 processing fee will be deducted from my 300.00 credit limit! when i called the only number they gave me, i was unable to talk to anyone. it was all automated! sioux falls South Dakota Author: Randolph, Massachusetts Questionable Activities: total card inc. sioux falls, South Dakota  
 
5, Report #1316174


Jul 22 2016
05:29 PM
Closers Academy Gordon Business Solutions GBS, Open door Facilities, National Mortgage Guides, Reverse Mortgage Advice Center, Ian Gordon, aka Jonathan, Kimberly Gordon Promises, excuses, lies, story teller, manipulation, exaggeration, mind games, blame, scammer, theif, con-artist, evil, taker, emotional abuser, snake Greater NY City Area Internet Author: San Diego, California Advertising Agencies: Closers Academy Internet  
 
6, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
7, Report #1318359


Jul 22 2016
01:06 PM
revenue security services aka cps False claim of writing bad check to SMC mcallen Texas Author: Ohio Mail Order Services: revenue security services mcallen, Texas  
 
8, Report #1318309


Jul 22 2016
09:40 AM
SW Engines aka Southwest Engines Bait and Switch Tulsa Oklahoma Author: Freeport, New York Car Parts & Accessories: SW Engines Tulsa, Oklahoma  
 
9, Report #1276823


Jul 22 2016
06:30 AM
Youthful Radiance aka: IHL*RADIANTSERUM 888-541-6705 GA As charged on card Skin Care ? Internet Author: Scranton, Pennsylvania Beauty Products: Youthful Radiance Internet  
 
10, Report #1278906


Jul 21 2016
09:05 PM
Drivetime and averex Lemon sales Savannah Nationwide Author: Savannah, Georgia Auto Dealers: Drivetime and averex Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1292553


Jul 21 2016
04:44 PM
JuvaCell Skin Care AKA Beau Skin Cream I ordered and received a sample of their cream for $4.95 on February 02/02/2016. They took another $98.71 out 02/15/2016.  Santa Ana California Nationwide
Author: 6736 Birch Road, Georgia Alternative Health: JuvaCell Skin Cell Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #326511


Jul 21 2016
03:53 PM
Nett Solutions REVIEW: Nett Solutions’ team of Marketing Consultants are dedicated to building powerful SEM campaigns for small to medium sized businesses with 100% customer satisfaction in mind. Google Adwords Certified Partner Agency and have an A rating on the Better Business Bureau for a reason. *UPDATE Nett Solutions pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Nett Solutions recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My Experience Was Different Author: ABERDEEN, Kentucky Internet Marketing Companies: Nett Solutions TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% customer satisfaction Nett Solutions Inc a full service online marketing agency specializing in Search Engine Placement, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Search Engine Optimization, Pay-per-Click Management and Social Media campaigns. Nett Solutions has a proven track record of increased sales & conversions for their clients. Aliso Viejo, California
 
 
13, Report #1292999


Jul 21 2016
03:45 PM
Drivetime Drivetime Lombard il Sales Lombard Nationwide Author: Blue Island, Illinois Sales People: Drivetime Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1318192


Jul 21 2016
03:33 PM
DRIVETIME BRIDGECREST HARRASMENT ON ACCOUNT THAT HAS BEEN PAID FLORIDA Nationwide Author: ROUND LAKE BEACH IL, Illinois Auto Dealers: DRIVETIME BRIDGECREST Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1318178


Jul 21 2016
02:28 PM
David Lewis representing American Cash Net Justin Brown Law Firm Complaint against me. Bakersfield California Author: Parma, Ohio Collection Agencies: David Lewis representing American Cash Net Bakersfield , California  
 
16, Report #1275938


Jul 21 2016
12:48 PM
Firt Step Recovery Cindy Bermea Woodford Not pleased with this First Step. My complaint is more toward the owner/founder- Cindy.Warren Ohio
First Step Recovery- Cindy Bermea Woodford unprofessional and rude Author: Florida Emergency Services: Firt Step Recovery Warren, Ohio
 
 
17, Report #1318095


Jul 21 2016
08:39 AM
Rook Crédit Care Rook aka Crook Crédit Care Oklahoma City Author: Sandston, Virginia Credit & Debt Services: Rook Crédit Care  
 
18, Report #1275047


Jul 21 2016
07:41 AM
Holiday fury Ugly holiday sweaters Holiday Fury Retail seasonal clothing ugly sweater christmas holiday fury rudolph sweater sweatshirts clothes christmas vacation Internet Over priced and cheaply made material, not a sweater at all Nationwide
Author: Cape coral, Florida Clothing Stores: Holiday fury Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1318027


Jul 20 2016
08:08 PM
SCF services roofing AKA Steven ford roofing Took lots of money but never finished job and wont answer calls or return any Monroe Michigan Author: Monroe, Michigan Home Improvements: SCF services roofing Michigan  
 
20, Report #1318025


Jul 20 2016
07:57 PM
Prestige Design & General Contracting Inc Shower remodel nightmare! The project should have taken 4 days but actually lasted 4 months! The contractor sent a variety of crews. The first crew demo'd the old shower stall. The second crew fixed the mistakes of the first crew's mess. The crew installed the tile fine, but the grout job had to be redone twice. For each appointed time, the crew arrived late or didn't show at all. Another contractor evaluated our shower and he said it looks like the work of an amateur. We are filing a complaint with the Oregon CCB against Prestige. Look elsewhere, do NOT hire Prestige!! Portland Oregon Author: hillsboro, Oregon Home Improvements: Prestige Design & General Contracting Inc Portland, Oregon  
 
21, Report #1315520


Jul 20 2016
04:47 PM
Melendez JJ Construction aka John Melendez Theft of Product/Services- NSF CHECK Carlsbad New Mexico Author: Portland, Oregon Collection Agencies: Melendez JJ Construction Carlsbad , New Mexico  
 
22, Report #1293519


Jul 20 2016
04:23 PM
Open Road Lending Nothing more than a way to ding your credit Internet Troll elsewhere Author: Virginia Loans: Open Road Lending Internet  
 
23, Report #1317994


Jul 20 2016
03:42 PM
Warehouse One aka SCAMMERS WAREHOUSEONE.NET TOTAL SCAMMERS AND RIP OFFS MISREPRESENT PRODUCT Crossville Tennessee Author: HENDERSONVILLE, Tennessee Surplus Buyers & Sellers: Warehouse One Crossville, Tennessee  
 
24, Report #1317962


Jul 20 2016
01:56 PM
Instaniche.io by John Gibbs and Mo Miah and promoted by Jennifer Ledbetter aka Pot Pie Girl Absolute, Unadulterated Ripoff! who knows Internet Author: Peoria, Illinois Internet Marketing Companies: Instaniche.io Internet  
 
25, Report #1317865


Jul 20 2016
06:34 AM
Drivetime Drive time, Bridgecrest Drivetime Technical Abuse And Scam! Phoenix Nationwide I plan on consulting an attorney Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealers: Drivetime Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X