Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 25,211 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1258973

Oct 03 2015
08:39 PM
Stereo USA Plus AKA: Jason and AKA: Middle Eastern male adult. VERY BAD ,SLOPPY TINT JOB, AIR BUBBLES AND SMEARS EXCUSES ,NOT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE Covina California Author: Cypres, California Car Stereos & Alarms: Stereo USA Plus Covina, California  
2, Report #1258972

Oct 03 2015
07:11 PM is a scammer AKA AKA AKA is a scammer, beware of Him. I sent him $6000 for a Canadian Passport and Up till now he hasn't sent me the pas sport i paid for. I emailed him so many times and he didn't reply my emails. beware of Him and do not contact Him. his scam website is Internet Scammer got scammed? Author: Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: Internet  
3, Report #1258621

Oct 02 2015
06:58 AM
George Gollin AKA George D Gollin AKA George Dana Gollin Unethical George Gollin fined $5,000 for violating Illinois Ethics Act Champaign Illinois
Author: Huntsville, Alabama Con Artists: George Gollin Champaign, Illinois
4, Report #1258609

Oct 02 2015
06:42 AM
Majestic images aka Eli Berkowitz aka Eli Allen Flushing New York
Author: Feasterville , Pennsylvania Photography: Majestic images Flushing , New York
5, Report #1258584

Oct 01 2015
08:20 PM Aka jeff essebeg Aka Yurz Aka Linktech yurz reviews fake, scam artist, sells products that have duplicate content Beverly Hills California Author: Kingman , Arizona Computer Marketing Companies: California  
6, Report #1258527

Oct 01 2015
03:41 PM
Online Education Development, LLC I was contacted to help me recover funds lost when I was scammed a few years ago in an online busines to make money in merchant services. Companies are Aflac Assis and E-Globle. I would be able to recover over $35,000 but needed to wire $1495 to cover costs. Fortunately, I saw a complaint on RipOff report describing the same in detail where the individual did not receive his money as promised. Phoenix Arizona Author: Crestwood, Kentucky Home Based Business: Online Education Development, LLC Phoenix , Arizona  
7, Report #1256034

Oct 01 2015
02:48 PM
Grifolsplasma. Center On Sept. 20 I was missed treated as a client the new person that screen me wasn't perfusion all she aka shequika was train wrong . And the supervisor that was on duty that morning akatenika McCoy was told by me aka mr Marcus the sit ion ans I don't think it was right I want to let head office know about how the treat some one who has earn vip level. Charlotte North Carolina
Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Verifiers: Grifolsplasma. Center Charlotte, North Carolina
8, Report #1258483

Oct 01 2015
02:36 PM
The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia The JQC Spits on the Symbol of Justice by Willfully Failing to Properly Investigate my Complaint Against a Judge Covington Georgia Author: Blairsville, Georgia Government Corruption: The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia Covington, Georgia  
9, Report #1258412

Oct 01 2015
09:45 AM
Miami International Auto Inc COMPLAINT Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealers: Miami International Auto Inc Miami, Florida  
10, Report #1237139

Oct 01 2015
09:05 AM
Kerosene Corgi's Aka Kensington Corgi's aka BK Blue Heelers, Burt. kerosene Corgi's My deaf dog New Braunfels Internet, texas
Burnt kerosene blue Heelers / Jessica & David witcraft Author: Houston, Texas Animal Services: Kerosene Corgi's Internet
11, Report #1258276

Sep 30 2015
05:21 PM
Funding Merchant Source Roberto Mangi Marina Afra Roberto Mangi aka Marina Afra Brother & Sister Same Person-Linkedin Doubles-False Identity El Segundo CA Maryland NY
Author: El Segundo, California Cash Services: Funding Merchant Source Nationwide
12, Report #1258245

Sep 30 2015
03:04 PM
Drivetime Chattanooga Ugly duckling gave me a lemon of a car, refused to fix Chattanooga Tennessee Another Smart Consumer Here! Author: Ringgold, Georgia Auto Dealers: Drivetime Chattanooga Nationwide  
13, Report #876458

Sep 30 2015
01:18 PM
eGumball, Inc. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: eGumball, Inc. is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. They continue to focus on finding new ways to assist clients' in optimizing their online presence.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. eGumball, Inc. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with eGumball, Inc., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Call eGumball. We Want To Help. Author: Richmond, Virginia SEO - Reputation Management: egumball Internet
14, Report #432179

Sep 30 2015
12:22 PM
Santiago Calderon, Sharat Camacho Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Sushi Bar, N. Padre Island Sharat Camacho, Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Texas Enthusuast Magazin Sushi Bar North Padre Island Sushi Bar, North Padre Island, Sharat Camacho, Get paid by Sharat Camacho for Coastal Enthusiasts, Damon Gibson, Santiago Calderon Corpus Christi Texas Incorrect information regarding relationships mentioned in complaint. Author: Corpus Christi / North Padre, Texas Book & Magazine Publishers: Sharat Camacho Of Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Texas Enthusuast Magazin Sushi Bar North Padre Island Corpus Christi, Texas  
15, Report #1258109

Sep 30 2015
07:24 AM
Advanced Restoration and Company aka Advanced restoration aka Advanced construction and renovation aka Kitchen and Home Interiors Scammers! Parkland Florida Author: Florida Builders & Contractors: Advanced Restoration and Company Parkland , Florida  
16, Report #1258075

Sep 30 2015
06:02 AM
elite audio Aka crooks Their labor practice voided my new vehicle warranty los angeles California Author: los angeles, California Auto Audio Electronics: elite audio los angeles , California  
17, Report #1081847

Sep 29 2015
10:19 PM
Wilson Luna Ltd Business Prophet - UK, Australia, Europe Complaint Review, Scam, Waste of money, Dangerous, Bad Practice, Emotional Blackmail, Caution,Under Investigation, Fraud, Cult London Nationwide Wilson Luna is a FRAUD Author: Birmingham , Alabama Questionable Activities: Wilson Luna Ltd London , Select State/Province  
18, Report #1256561

Sep 29 2015
10:11 PM
TECH SAVVY GEEKS, INC. Ray O'Conner TECH SAVVY GEEKS, INC. Owner Ray O'Conner took my money and deleted my entire hard drive causing me to lose an entire year of work then refuses to answer my calls. His office is just a tiny storefront with a locked door and nobody ever there. Miami Florida Tech Savvy Geeks, Inc. Ray O'Conner aka Ray O'Connor Author: Miami, Florida Computer Service & Repair: TECH SAVVY GEEKS, INC. Miami , Florida  
19, Report #1258051

Sep 29 2015
09:37 PM
Treyce Montoya aka Treyce DGabriel] is a very dangerous individual - STAY AWAY Treyce Montoya aka Treyce DGabriel is a self taught, unlicensed, expert in everything who will ruin your life and the lives of those you love without any care or compassion. Call her out on it and she will claim she is mentally ill; anther copout and lack of responsibility for her destructive actions. She is a very dangerous individual. Phoenix Arizona
Author: New York, New York Alternative Health: Treyce Montoya Phoenix, Arizona
20, Report #1257982

Sep 29 2015
03:21 PM
Jay James Jason Griffin aka Anthonilove aka sgt Jason Anthonio aka Antonio Love Internet romance Internet
Typical scammer Author: Caldwell, Idaho United States Military: Jay James Internet
21, Report #1257938

Sep 29 2015
01:52 PM
Northwest Dodge HWY 290 Sent me a voucher for $1000 additional for my trade if I purchased a vehicle before Sept. 30. I purhcased a vehicle Sept. 24. When I presented the voucher they refused to honor it telling me they didn't make any money on the deal. Sales manager refused and my complaint went nowhere. Cannot get anyone from management to respond. Houston Texas Author: Tomball, Texas Auto Dealers: Northwest Dodge Houston, Texas  
22, Report #1257786

Sep 28 2015
10:55 PM aka spy on anybody ripoff all the way Internet Author: yuma , Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Internet  
23, Report #1257771

Sep 28 2015
09:48 PM
Rad Rick Designs Rick Boyd aka Richard A Cushman stole my 70 Mustang convertible original equipt, along with 2nd 302 engine and 15 thous cash.Sold all parts for cash & never did any work to my car Ojai California Author: Burbank, California Auto Repair Service: Rad Rick Designs Ojai, California  
24, Report #1257773

Sep 28 2015
09:13 PM
drivetime Ugly duckly drive time sold me a lemon Torrance California I Wonder Author: California (CA), California Auto Dealer Repairs: drivetime Torrance, California  
25, Report #1101845

Sep 28 2015
07:47 PM
Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle Artist Sells FAKE Basquiat Artwork and Claims That It's Authentic Chatham Massachusetts
Kevin Doyle, gentleman_collector Fraud Author: New York Liars: Kevin Doyle Chatham, Massachusetts
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto