recommendations

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 21,657 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1165733


Jul 29 2014
08:02 AM
CDL Rental TX Weatherford aka CDL Rental TX, SCAM Beware of CDL Rental TX Weatherford aka CDL Rental TX. Total Joke & Horrible Service CDL Rental TX. Failed the air brake test. I had to reschedule & it put me past my 90 days. I was told their equipment was up to date but it was old, falling apart & worn out. Weatherford Texas
Author: Springtown, Texas Truck Rentals: CDL Rental TX Weatherford Weatherford, Texas
 
 
2, Report #1165711


Jul 29 2014
06:53 AM
drivetime of charlotte nc my daughter bought a car from drivetime and after 9 month they came and got the car said there was no insurance on the car first of all i was told we only needed liability which i put on the car i know she had insurance because i was the one paying it big ripoff company charlotte nc Author: waxhaw, North Carolina Car Financing: drivetime of charlotte nc Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1165685


Jul 28 2014
10:45 PM
Dash Worldwide Inc AKA Dash Worldwide or Team Dash Fake Company 'hires' for Promo Brand Ambassadors but end up being Scam Artists... Austin Internet Author: Houston, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Dash Worldwide Inc Internet  
 
4, Report #1165642


Jul 28 2014
06:23 PM
XLS*XTRALASH AKA RAS*REVITALANTIAGINGS Offered free sample just pay $4.95 shipping charged my CC $305.00 no city Internet, Utah Author: Wailuku, Hawaii Specialty Stores: XLS*XTRALASH Internet  
 
5, Report #154773


Jul 28 2014
01:49 PM
George W. Bush ripoff Bush is a repulsive president who lied to invade a sovereign nation for OIL and hikes the gas prices for Americans! Washington District of Columbia Author: Tupper Lake, New York Federal Government: George W. Bush Nationwide  
 
6, Report #909382


Jul 28 2014
01:44 PM
Western Sky/Cash Call RIPOFF COMPANY ANAHEIM, California
Author: Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania Loans: Western Sky/Cash Call ANAHEIM, California
 
 
7, Report #545748


Jul 28 2014
01:40 PM
OilTradingAcademy.com Possible scam to teach you how to trade oil Internet
Author: , Work at Home: OilTradingAcademy.com Internet
 
 
8, Report #707910


Jul 28 2014
01:37 PM
Senora C Melissa Bryan Horrifying Character Scares Children, Internet
Author: Arroyo Seco, New Mexico Festivals & Event Services: Senora C Internet
 
 
9, Report #995112


Jul 28 2014
01:26 PM
Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders Half Time Hustler is STILL Hustling...Jesus or no Jesus Serrano, California
Author: Carlsbad, California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Ralph Sanders Serrano, California
 
 
10, Report #954332


Jul 28 2014
01:25 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
 
11, Report #1165495


Jul 28 2014
11:08 AM
Better Business Bureau Better Busienss Bureau of Houston Threateened my physical safety for filing a complaint!!! houston Texas Author: California Consumer Services: Better Business Bureau houston, Texas  
 
12, Report #1165486


Jul 28 2014
09:59 AM
Printfast.com AKA Adco Printing Prinfast.com and Adco Printing we place an order on july 18 at Adco printing now under a new name Printfast. They charge my account but they never process my order. On July 18 we place an order of 5000 4x6 postcards for an upcoming event in our church at Adco printing now under a new name Printfast. Meanwhile they have our money but didn't care if the order was ready on time or not, they just didn't care.  I think this people Adco/Printfast should not be in business just robbing people money and time. A responsible company at least will try to help to solve the problem, this people not even bother. Worst Company Ever. Tampa Florida
Author: Riverview, Florida Printing & Copy Services: Printfast.com AKA Adco Printing Tampa, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1165387


Jul 27 2014
08:16 PM
Drivetime carsales LLC Inc Car has been in and out of shop since I brought the car Lakeland Florida Mesa Az Author: Winter Haven, Florida Car Financing: Drivetime carsales LLC Inc Select State/Province  
 
14, Report #1085631


Jul 27 2014
04:13 PM
Next Step Financial aka Market Traders Institute Very Big on Hype and Deals. Lake Mary Florida Author: Humble, Texas Seminar Programs: Next Step Financial Lake Mary, Florida  
 
15, Report #1113797


Jul 26 2014
11:31 AM
Tim Wiley: AKA Mike Miro - FRAUD Auto Transport Lead Provider Mikemiro.comTim WileyMike Miro Tim Wiley is MIKE MIRO - AUTO TRANSPORT LEADS MIKEMIRO.COM coconut creek Florida
Author: Wiley, Florida Auto Transporters: Tim Wiley: AKA Mike Miro - FRAUD Auto Transport Lead Provider coconut creek, Florida
 
 
16, Report #887156


Jul 26 2014
11:29 AM
Complaint Review: David eggelston,DDS | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following report contained one or more false statements of fact. The false statements have been redacted (((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))). | Furthermore, the Arbitrator found that the Author of the Report below used his/her initials and not their full legal name. | David eggleston,DDS Horrible, Unprofessional Dentist--Do not.go! Newport beach, California Author: Corona del mar, California Dental Services: David eggleston,DDS Newport beach, California  
 
17, Report #1165142


Jul 26 2014
08:58 AM
Ocean State House Cleaning Anne M. Aldridge Fired by Anne M Aldridge for filing a complaint with OSHA Warwick Rhode Island Author: north providence, Rhode Island Cleaning Services: Ocean State House Cleaning Warwick, Rhode Island  
 
18, Report #1057433


Jul 25 2014
04:21 PM
Go Touch Down Travel & Tours REVIEW: Go Touch Down Travel & Tours, Touch of Africa & Touch Corporation 100% dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Go Touch Down Travel & Tours, Touch of Africa & parent company Touch Corporation operate under the same philosophy... Customers are first priority— always. Sarasota, FL; Oakville, ON; Johannesburg, SA..*UPDATE: Go Touch Down Travel & Tours, Touch of Africa & Touch Corporation pledge their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Go Touch Down Travel & Tours, Touch of Africa and Touch Corporation recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Bradenton, Florida Travel Agencies: Touch of Africa Sarasota, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1164776


Jul 24 2014
04:23 PM
saferwholesale.com Great Sports Inc. Sent wrong product model at a lesser value, rude customer service refused to correct the situation, changed their online description to match what they sent after complaint was filed Joliet Illinois Author: Clear Lake, Iowa Sporting Goods: saferwholesale.com Joliet, Illinois  
 
20, Report #1164745


Jul 24 2014
02:28 PM
First American Property & Casualty Insurance AKA First American Specialty Insurance Company INSURANCE SCAM! TAKE YOUR MONEY AND WHEN IT COMES TO PAYING BACK, THEY DENY CLAIMS!!! Santa Ana California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Title and Escrow Services: First American Property & Casualty Insurance Santa Ana, California  
 
21, Report #1088806


Jul 23 2014
09:17 AM
Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys REVIEW: Glen Lerner Committed to customer satisfaction National law firm for injured people. One of the largest plaintiff’s law firms in the nation with offices located in Nevada, Arizona, Louisiana, Minnesota, Illinois, Florida. No case is too large or too small to represent or review. This law firm receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys made a serious commitment. The law firm's free initial consultation practice allows potential clients the opportunity to establish comfort levels prior to representation and their no fee, unless they win claim lets people know that the firm is not out to take advantage of them when they need help.  Glen Lerner Ripoff Report Verified™.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: Complaint Review: Glen Lerner | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys, Mass Tort, Social Security, Disability, Military Injury Lawyers. Experienced lawyers getting most compensation available to cover clients expenses, damages, future medical requirements, pain & suffering. Injured while serving your country? You may be eligible for up to $100,000 Monetary Compensation. Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
22, Report #1164175


Jul 22 2014
05:08 PM
verizon wireless terminating service for filing complaint to BBB Sele Author: Washington Cellular Phone Companies: verizon wireless Select State/Province  
 
23, Report #1163848


Jul 21 2014
04:31 PM
Pay per call Jim Avdoulos ,aka Jim Gerardi, Jim Avdoulos James Avdoulos Jim Gerardi James Avdoulos Jim Avdoulos/Jim Gerardi does it again! Pay Per Call Inc is a FRAUD This guy is theft Palm coast Florida Author: Palm coast , Florida Brokerage Companies On-line: Pay per call Palm coast , Florida  
 
24, Report #1044492


Jul 21 2014
02:26 PM
GALLERY 925 San Francisco Rachel Prater was pretending to buy a very expensive Georg Jensen neckring design no:238, she replaced it, with a damaged one, then claimed it was our fault, luckily we got photos, there can proof, she is a scam San Francisco, California
Author: Melville, Other Internet: GALLERY 925 San Francisco San Francisco, California
 
 
25, Report #1096354


Jul 21 2014
01:02 PM
Complaint Review: Academic Advantagge | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Academic Advantagge 1 on 1 Learning With Laptops, At Home Tutors ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!! Los Angeles, ca California Author: Los Angeles, California Government Corruption: Academic Advantagge Los Angeles, ca, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.