Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 25,894 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1305592


May 14 2016
07:34 PM
Paul and Emily Hervieux AKA Hervieux Real Estate Group: Top 3 Biggest Mistakes Home Sellers Make: Paul and Emily Hervieux! Encinitas California Bell listing Author: San Diego, California Real Estate Services: Hervieux Real Estate Group Encinitas, California  
 
27, Report #461206


May 13 2016
03:32 PM
California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: CalSouthern is dedicated to providing a rich and dynamic educational experience to those who choose the freedom and flexibility of distance learning to satisfy their educational and professional goals.The university has over 100 faculty mentors who are highly credentialed and work one-on-one with students. CalSouthern’s dedication is to always maintain the highest possible standards at every step of the learning process. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Accreditation Hubris Author: Beverly Hills, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. CalSouthern University mission to provide high quality undergraduate degrees, graduate degrees, & educational programs to adult learners throughout the world using distance learning methodologies. California Southern University dedicated to 100% Student Satisfaction. Santa Ana, California
 
 
28, Report #1305379


May 13 2016
11:01 AM
Renter's Paradise Renter's Paradise AKA Renter's nightmare SCAMMERS, RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL, CLICK BAIT Miami Beach Florida Author: Panama City Beach, Florida Realtors: Renter's Paradise Miami Beach, Florida  
 
29, Report #1305356


May 13 2016
09:19 AM
1st Secretarial AKA receivemymail.co.uk , payasyougopost.com , address123.co.uk, nomissedcalls.co.uk, makemycalls.co.uk Fraudulent company London UK Author: London, Other Mailbox Rentals: 1st Secretarial London, UK  
 
30, Report #1305282


May 12 2016
07:47 PM
autographslm aka greatbuyautographs EBAY seller sell fake autographs with GA sticker COA Internet Author: Tustin, California On-Line Business: autographslm Internet  
 
31, Report #1251834


May 12 2016
03:57 PM
Stanley Pine Hampton Hills Golf Sabotage Westhampton Beach New York
Everyone mentioned in this report has all my contact info including the Rip Off Report operators, they have my contact too. Author: new york, New York Golf Courses: Stanley Pine Westhampton Beach, New York
 
 
32, Report #1301027


May 12 2016
03:54 PM
Midas brakes MIDAS BRAKES in midland Texas quoted us $250.00 for installation of front and rear brake pads for a company vehicle. When we took the vehicle in to get the evaluation done they changed the quote to double the price. I called and left a message to stop the work and they did not return my called until the next day when I called again and spoke with the manager to explain the increase in price and he informed me that the work all done. I have called the coorporate office and demanded to talk to some one there they have assigned a cade number to this complaint and both times I called the persons that I spoke with assured me that someone would be getting in touch with me about my case with in 48 hrs. That was two weeks ago.  Midland Texas Author: Bennett, Colorado Auto Repair Service: Inspection Specialties inc , Midas Midland , Texas  
 
33, Report #1305173


May 12 2016
11:20 AM
Livecontactleads aka b2cinsuranceleads Ellito Glass STRAIGHT SCAM DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY INTERNET INTERNET Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Customer Leads: Livecontactleads aka b2cinsuranceleads  
 
34, Report #1305085


May 11 2016
09:49 PM
Resume-Now LiveCareer Horrible Resume Experience, ignored cancellation failed cancellation, ignored requests, bad resume format San Francisco Internet Except when you ignore emails Author: Oviedo, Florida Employment Services: Resume-Now Internet  
 
35, Report #1304768


May 10 2016
12:44 PM
Effective Immediately PR aka Gramaphone Media aka Eshy Gazit aka Patrick Ermlich Major scam! Smooth talkers with zero connections or press results. New York City Nationwide Author: California Media: Effective Immediately PR Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1304711


May 10 2016
08:50 AM
JANG Health Group - Revive Derma Despite my cancellation, they were unreasonable, talked over me, and then claimed they could not hear me, and hung up! New York New York Set to file a complaint to Attorney General NY Author: Forest City, North Carolina Alternative Health: JANG Health Group - Revive Derma NY  
 
37, Report #1304695


May 10 2016
07:11 AM
Clone queens genetics Clone Queen Genetics aka CQ Genetic Brendon Kennedy aka Evan aka Jesse. I was a plant trimmer for them and they fired me for noresaon an didn't pay which chased me to loose my apartment  Nationwide Author: long beach, California Lawyers: Clone queens genetics Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1304670


May 09 2016
09:57 PM
Louise Dietzen Unethical And Lying attorney Atlanta Georgia
Yes My Complaint is Valid !!! Author: Marietta, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Louise Dietzen Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
39, Report #1304568


May 09 2016
02:43 PM
Elite, Cardinal Elite, Web Strategies, AlphaTech, aka The Tech Dept, The Income Class.com These companies are liars and high pressure sales people. , Washington, Utah, Oregon, California, et al See above Author: Jurupa Valley, California E-trade: Carl McVey Internet  
 
40, Report #1304523


May 09 2016
10:41 AM
The League aka Bill The League aka Bill sent me a letter saying he'd send me a book the would help make me rich. I had to pay $135 and did not get anything and now i am aware that its all a scam. Concord TWP or Dallas Texas not sure Ohio or Texas Author: Copperas Cove, Texas Financial Services: The League Concord TWP , Ohio  
 
41, Report #73907


May 09 2016
10:11 AM
Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica offers excellent business opportunities & stands behind its products & services, feel confident & secure when doing business with Primerica, backed by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.*UPDATE: Primerica offers a good business opportunity & stands behind its products & services - Company Executives have told RipOff Report that Primerica pledges to resolve complaints & address any inquires from the past, present & in the future.
A satisfied customer for over 10 years. Author: Greer, South Carolina Insurance Companies: Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica is a Main Street Company for Main Street North America.Primerica's mission is to help families earn more income, become properly protected, debt free and financially independent. Duluth, Georgia
 
 
42, Report #1304508


May 09 2016
09:23 AM
DGS Group AKA Allan chen Getting it Cheap? NO WAY Kowloon Internet Author: port Edward, Alabama Internet Fraud: DGS Group Internet  
 
43, Report #1304468


May 09 2016
07:11 AM
HULETT ENVIROMENTAL SERVICES INC P.O. BOX UNPROFESSIONAL MGR. DEMEANOR TO COMPLAINT WEST PALM BEACH Florida Author: MARCO ISLAND, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: HULETT ENVIROMENTAL SERVICES INCP.O. BOX WEST PALM BEACH, Florida  
 
44, Report #1304462


May 09 2016
06:59 AM
Round Sky Inc. Ralleigh GrandberryJohn Gatins Round Sky Inc. Scam - John Gatins & Ralleigh Grandberry are the worst thieves ever discovered! Las Vegas Nevada
Just Apologize! Author: Atlanta, Georgia Internet Fraud: Round Sky Inc. Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
45, Report #1304328


May 08 2016
08:59 AM
Soturi Inc., (AKA Cydcorp, AKA Milestone Consulting, AKA Devilcorp) Fake internship, scam, Devilcorp, Cydcorp, marketing, lies Tulsa Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Employers: Soturi Inc. Tulsa, Oklahoma  
 
46, Report #1304319


May 08 2016
08:45 AM
Drivetime aka Drive time I leased a car turned it in and I still got to pay for the car even tho I don't have it its says it in the contract I said omg didn't no one tell me that and the manger didn't let me read the contract he skip over that part and told me to sign here i got two witness that was with me that day Raleigh North Carolina Author: WARRENTON, North Carolina Auto & Truck Rental: Drivetime Raleigh, North Carolina  
 
47, Report #1304299


May 07 2016
09:10 PM
PureBodyElite - PureGarciniaElite Pure Body Elite Cleanse AKA Pure Garcinia Extract Elite The internet offer was a 14 day trial of pure Garcinia elite and pure Body elite. I downloaded all the information and printed it. Low and behold I am charged by two (2) different phone numbers and states. The states are NM and AZ. The order came in one bag from Santa Ana, CA Santa Ana California Author: Foley, Alabama Weightloss Programs: PureBodyElite - PureGarciniaElite Santa Ana, California  
 
48, Report #1101845


May 06 2016
11:45 PM
Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle Artist Sells FAKE Basquiat Artwork and Claims That It's Authentic Chatham Massachusetts
REPORT THIS THIEF TO EBAY AND BASQUAIT FOUNDATION Author: New York Liars: Kevin Doyle Chatham, Massachusetts
 
 
49, Report #1279803


May 06 2016
11:39 PM
TracFone Extortion by TracFone to recover their loss Miami Florida
IC3 Complaint - Yes it is a TracFone fault Author: Raymore, Missouri Telephone Companies: TracFone Miami, Florida
 
 
50, Report #1223954


May 06 2016
11:22 PM
MADISON FINANCIAL PARTNERS AKA RIDE EMPIRE AKA SURASAK NICK KHAMSOPA FRAUD SCAM BEWARE EAST COAST Nationwide In response to Mr. Ted Suter Author: NEW YORK, New York Unusual Rip-Off: MADISON FINANCIAL PARTNERS Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X