Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,090 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1317815


Jul 19 2016
05:47 PM
Pure line I ordered Garcia at a reduced cost,then they bill my credit card $79.00 whom I did not authorize,this is a real rip off,i have filed a complaint with my Bank. Tampa Florida Author: Richmond, West Virginia Employees: Pure line Tampa, Florida  
 
27, Report #1315065


Jul 19 2016
03:07 PM
Niche Formations LLC Complaint Review: Bruce McKenzie (Kristian Rasmusser) - England UK at company Niche Formations LLC with service http://nomineeservices.co.uk/ scammers , Nominee Service scammers, Money scammers 23 Mill Street, Other Nationwide Author: London, New Jersey Legal Services: Niche Formations LLC Nationwide  
 
28, Report #1291775


Jul 18 2016
11:26 PM
Dominion Enteretainment AKA Kevin DeClue This Guy Preys on Musicians and Singers-There's No Label! Clairmont California Author: New York Producers: Dominion Enteretainment Clairmont, California  
 
29, Report #1317639


Jul 18 2016
10:02 PM
VASA fitness AKA Paramount Acceptance VASA fitness created fraudulent contract Ogden Utah Author: Ogden, Utah Health Clubs & Gyms: VASA fitness Ogden, Utah  
 
30, Report #1317591


Jul 18 2016
04:35 PM
Rent-A-Center Gilbert in the Van Nuys Office I have tried to purchase my computer from Rent-A-Center from one of their centers in Palmdale, and they were jerks, then I was transferred to the next worst customer service from the next office located in Lancaster, CA, then I was transferred to the Van Nuys office and I thought that I had found some interesting people, but they will call you everyday once you make a payment and that got to much for me, so I tried to discuss that with them then I had to take the steps to file a complaint with their office in Texas, but that didn't work, because they have referred me to the District Manager and he's hard to catch up with and he calls when he finds the time to contact you. Van Nuys California Customer Service Author: L A County, California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Rent-A-Center Van Nuys, California  
 
31, Report #1317579


Jul 18 2016
03:13 PM
Who's Who Directories- Mike Trujillo aka Sal Aniano aka Chris Jesperson Rip-Offs, Costly, Rude, Fake Names Bellmore New York Author: San Diego, California Credit Card Fraud: Who's Who Directories Bellmore, New York  
 
32, Report #1317563


Jul 18 2016
01:56 PM
CALL ME VAN LINE, AKA A City Mover threatened to hold my items ransom and stole $1260 from me Camarillo California Author: Midland, Michigan Moving Companies: CALL ME VAN LINE Camarillo, California  
 
33, Report #1317380


Jul 17 2016
07:37 PM
Model One Exotics/ Khushpreet Kaur/Billy Stelly AKA Caimen Magdiel The Immaculate Paradigm Blush Models Magazine Model One Exotics Houston Texas
Author: California Auto Rentals: Model One Exotics/ Khushpreet Kaur/Billy Stelly AKA Caimen Magdiel Houston , Texas
 
 
34, Report #1296937


Jul 17 2016
12:57 PM
The Home Improvement Source (thiscorp.com) Roofer/Windows The Woodland1095 Evergreen Circle The WoodlandsBob Cordoza aka kyle. My parents were told the roof on their home was in bad condition and sold them a roof for 18K. ┬áThe Woodlands Texas Author: houston, Texas Roofing Companies: The Home Improvement Source (thiscorp.com) The Woodlands, Texas  
 
35, Report #1317201


Jul 16 2016
09:59 AM
Drivetime(Bridgecrest) Drive time sold me a lemon Albuquerque New Mexico Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Auto Dealer Repairs: Drivetime(Bridgecrest) Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1317164


Jul 15 2016
07:52 PM
Beyer Deli Fake Deli, Fake 5-Star Yelp Rating, Not a Real Deli San Diego California Ridiculous Author: San Diego, Alabama Deli's: Beyer Deli San Diego, California  
 
37, Report #1299666


Jul 15 2016
06:45 PM
Grailed.com AKA: Scott Santiago AKA: Nico This website harbors scam artists and tried to con me. Internet
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Bait-and-Switch: Grailed.com Internet
 
 
38, Report #1271100


Jul 15 2016
05:18 PM
Government Liquidation aka Surplus Acquisition Venture DBA Government Liquidation Another Dissatisfied Government Liquidation Customer Scottsdale Arizona Author: Crawford, Colorado Credit Card Fraud: Government Liquidation Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1317078


Jul 15 2016
12:28 PM
Kanes Furniture They say lifetime warranty.But when i called in the complaint. Thet said the material note covered. Brandon Florida
Author: Riverview, Florida Furniture & Furnishings: Kanes Furniture Brandon, Florida
 
 
40, Report #1317038


Jul 15 2016
08:47 AM
LifetimePublishing.com Golf Life Magazine Scam Artists posing as Pro Golf Magazine Publishers Beware! I dont know Nationwide Correction: to complaint Author: Clarendon Hills, Illinois News Media: LifetimePublishing.com Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1267588


Jul 14 2016
04:45 PM
Clay Cooley Austin Texas Joe Garcia General MgrWaleed About-Hosn aka Wally sales person I gave them 2000.00 and they would not give me back my check, and the sales guy Wally drove a black versa to my house and left it in the street Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Auto Dealers: Clay Cooley Austin TX Austin, Texas  
 
42, Report #1301631


Jul 14 2016
03:14 PM
ReportLinker ReportBuyer Ubiquick FindOut ReportLinker Scam Lyon, France Internet FAKE ACCOUNT and REVIEW Author: FRANCHEVILLE, Alabama Business Consulting: ReportLinker Internet  
 
43, Report #1315532


Jul 14 2016
03:04 PM
Trillion Real Estate AKA: Tyson Robinson Despeptive , Unethical Real Estate Agent Temecula California Author: Orange , California Real Estate Services: Trillion Real Estate Temecula , California  
 
44, Report #1316808


Jul 14 2016
01:35 PM
21centuryboyfromjapan AKISATO SAKATA Internet scam, Paypal with the help of paypal Mishima shizuoka update on the complaint Author: Libreville, Alabama Cameras & Video: 21centuryboyfromjapan Internet  
 
45, Report #1266784


Jul 14 2016
01:25 PM
State of Georgia Insurance Commissioner Georgia Office of Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner. GEORGIA INSURANCE COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE FAILED TO INVESTIGATE MY COMPLAINT AGAINST TRAVELER'S INSURANCE. Atlanta Georgia Author: Blairsville, Georgia Insurance Companies: State of Georgia Insurance Commissioner Atlanta, Georgia  
 
46, Report #1311443


Jul 14 2016
01:06 PM
Trade Korea aka Tradekorea.com aka A&K Cosmetic Corp Wholesaler scams Internet Author: Alabama Internet Fraud: Trade Korea Internet  
 
47, Report #1316923


Jul 14 2016
01:00 PM
Paszko Attorney Service, Inc AKA Zac D Paszko did not receive 60 day notice that Z D Paszko signed off the proof of service Tustin California Author: Santa Ana, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Paszko Attorney Service, Inc AKA Zac D Paszko Tustin, California  
 
48, Report #1314065


Jul 14 2016
12:05 PM
Thomas P Matthews Aka Thomas Matthews Law Offices, Liberty Lawyers Thomas P Matthews aka Liberty Lawyers is Scammer and Fraud, Con Business Man San Diego California Author: los angeles, California Media: Thomas P Matthews Aka Thomas Matthews Law Offices, Liberty Lawyers San Diego,  
 
49, Report #1316807


Jul 14 2016
12:00 AM
lone star overnight LSO *****DO NOT LET AMAZON SHIP YOUR PACKAGE VIA LONE STAR OVERNIGHT AKA LSO********* Texas, Oklahoma, western Louisiana, southern New M TEXAS Rebuttal Author: Fort Worth , Texas Courier Services: lone star overnight Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1316761


Jul 13 2016
05:46 PM
Lava Leads Cary Gottieb Bogus Leads System. Buyers Beware Miramr Florida Lava Leads settles complaint Author: Diamond Bar, California Internet Services: Lava Leads Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X