Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,271 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1328336


Sep 15 2016
12:04 PM
Bidtoro I signed up with BidToro+442038072444 23-Aug-2016 $112.89 they gave me 45 free bids so I when ahead and started to bid but it keep saying I can't bid higher them bid limit or non unique bid didn't understood why I was getting these messages. I didnt know they put a price limit on the items and its the first person to bid and get as close to the price limit would be the winner but the bid stay open lowering other customers to keep bidding after a few tried they allowed two of my bids which was out of the free bid they gave me for sighing up. I found out after that's this was a rip off and I try to get back my money. Only to here that I can't get my money because I used some of the free bid they gave me for signing up. So now the company took my money I haven't used any of it because I didn't understand the biding procedures and I was under the impression that I can used my free bids and if I haven't used my own money and I wasn't happy with the site I can get back my money. I just download a list of online complaint site and I will be writing to everyone of them. This way others will know about the scam this company is operating. Kareen Grant Online bid Internet Author: Edmonton, Auction / Liquidators: Bidtoro Internet  
 
27, Report #1328107


Sep 14 2016
10:06 AM
Midwest Mfg. Aka MENARD'S Exterior doors CRAP after one winter Wisconsin Nationwide
Author: Au Gres, Michigan Building Products: Midwest Mfg. Aka MENARD'S Nationwide
 
 
28, Report #1328084


Sep 14 2016
08:51 AM
Easterns Automotive Group, AKA Easterns Auto, AKA Easterns Automotive Horrible Company to do Business With - Will NEVER Purchase a Vehicle from Easterns Again Rosedale Maryland Author: Baltimore, Maryland Auto Dealers: Easterns Automotive Group Rosedale, Maryland  
 
29, Report #1327995


Sep 13 2016
05:54 PM
Cannabis Industry Institute AKA Dispensary Management TodayAKA National Cannabis Industry Database Selling a database / email list filled with junk address and spam trap Internet Author: Los angeles, California Internet Marketing Companies: Cannabis Industry Institute Internet  
 
30, Report #1327897


Sep 13 2016
10:06 AM
Santa Ana Club SP Towing Formerly Pepe's Towing Predatory santa ana California
Furthermore Author: sunland, California Auto Towing: Santa Ana Club SP Towing santa ana, California
 
 
31, Report #1327846


Sep 13 2016
06:58 AM
Civil Complaint Services Ace Cash Express False Civil Service Suit supposedly being filed against me. Huntington Beach California Author: Ellenville, New York Collection Agencies: Civil Complaint Services Huntington Beach , California  
 
32, Report #429234


Sep 12 2016
12:54 PM
Complaint Review: Bank Transactions Inc – The Author of this Report has requested that the Report be withdrawn. | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Bank Transactions Inc ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) San Diego California I was an employee when I wrote the first Author: san diego, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Bank Transactions Inc San Diego, California  
 
33, Report #1327673


Sep 12 2016
08:19 AM
Smart Zip sales reps Promised just sold post cards in a certain area that they were not including in package and account set up. Pleasanton, california Nationwide Response to SmartZip (Smart Zip) sales rep/post card complaint Author: Oxnard , California Customer Leads: Smart Zip Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1324778


Sep 11 2016
02:35 PM
Delta Personnel/Delta Staffing Stanley Lyskowski aka Stan Pierce and Rose Lyskowski Employment Service Rips Off Their Own Daughter Somerset New Jersey Author: Dallas, Texas Employment Services: Delta Personnel/Delta Staffing Somerset, New Jersey  
 
35, Report #1327526


Sep 11 2016
10:52 AM
Kenneth Anderson AKA Ken Anderson AKA the Ken Experience AKA Ken2 Scammer selling photos LA and online Nationwide Author: Detroit, Michigan Photography: Kenneth Anderson the Ken Experience m Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1327522


Sep 11 2016
10:49 AM
ask option askoption.com,aka Frank Lucas,aka Austin Malone,Eva Support Binary options scam site.promise large payouts,but deliver nothing at all.you can only deposit cannot withdraw your money or your earnings Suite 50, 2 Old Brompton Road, London, SW7 3DQ, U Internet Claim Resolution Author: harrisville , Rhode Island Investment Brokers: ask option Internet  
 
37, Report #1327519


Sep 11 2016
10:47 AM
Pacific Premiere Law Group ARASH SHIRDEL AKA BIG CAMEL ARASH SHIRDEL RIPPED ME OFF FOR $ 195,000.00 Santa Ana California Author: Newport Beach, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Pacific Premiere Law Group Santa Ana, California  
 
38, Report #1327450


Sep 10 2016
09:01 PM
Ron Varsh, American International Gemologists AIG Jewelry Counterfeit/Fraud by:Ron Varsh, Westfield AKA: Windsor Auction House 21781 Ventura Blvd. #152Woodland Hills, CA 91364, 800-934-4804 Jewelry Counterfeit/Fraud by: Ron Varsh, Westfield AKA: Windsor Auction House Woodland Hills California
Author: Orange Park Acres, California Unusual Rip-Off: Ron Varsh, American International Gemologists AIG Woodland Hills, California
 
 
39, Report #1327332


Sep 10 2016
12:06 PM
L & just contracting aka Joe Morrow JOE morrow Scam took money and never showed Lincoln Nebraska Author: Lincoln, Nebraska Home Improvements: L & just contracting aka Joe Morrow Lincoln, Nebraska  
 
40, Report #1327297


Sep 09 2016
05:00 PM
Diane Lefrandt Big Visibility Big Profit Diane Lefrandt, Big Visibility Big Profits scam alert Internet Complaint Isn't Entirely Accurate Author: Los Angeles, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: Diane Lefrandt Internet  
 
41, Report #1327272


Sep 09 2016
02:51 PM
Universal Resort Exchange AkA Resoet Deals Stay Scam vacation rentals Longwood Florida Author: Desoto, Texas Timeshare Rentals: Universal Resort Exchange Longwood, Florida  
 
42, Report #1262430


Sep 08 2016
12:05 PM
Seek Capital REVIEW: Seek Capital dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Seek Capital provides exceptional customer service to ensure each client is 100% Satisfied with their services.*UPDATE: Seek Capital pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Seek Capital recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Scammed? More like mislead. Author: Gresham, Oregon Business Consultants: Seek Capital TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Seek Capital provides consulting services & funding procurement to small businesses across America. Seek Capital solves one basic problem: small businesses need fast access to financing. Los Angeles, California
 
 
43, Report #1326950


Sep 08 2016
06:02 AM
James Nicholas Christoff Budget Blinds Nick took a deposit of $3360 and immediately we had trouble reaching him. Never returned any calls, text or emails. Then after reaching him our 1st blind order was incorrect and they had to be reordered. He received the new order and then never brought them here to install. We filed a formal complaint with the corporation. We went to HIS HOME and confronted him and TOOK all our blinds with us. Corporate complaint department has been GREAT in helping us to resolve this issue. Nick has numerous complaints against him and is no longer part of Budget Blinds. Nick has been known to take deposits and never order the blinds. He is a SCAM and was an independent franchise! Budget Blinds Corporation is concerned about customers so file a formal complaint! Rochester Hills Michigan Author: SHELBY TOWNSHIP, Michigan Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: James Nicholas Christoff Rochester Hills, Michigan  
 
44, Report #1326883


Sep 07 2016
02:41 PM
James Patterson Aka michael moore I was scamed Seattle Washington Author: Columbia, South Carolina Cross-Border Scams: Michael moore Seattle , Washington  
 
45, Report #922995


Sep 07 2016
12:20 PM
Complaint Review: Allen Massre | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following report contained one or more false statements of fact.  The false statements have been redacted (((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))). Further, the arbitrator found that the author of the report below used his middle name and not his full legal name.  | Allen Massre niques27 CEO at Mass Financial Group Hofstra University Account Executive at Stellar Alliance Internet
Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following report contained one or more false statements of fact.  The false statements have been redacted (((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))). Further, the arbitrator found that the author of the report below used his middle name and not his full legal name.  Author: new york, New York Business Consultants: Allen Massre Internet
 
 
46, Report #1326754


Sep 07 2016
07:23 AM
Blink Fitness Blink Fitness AKA Blink Holdings, Inc are thieves and liars Valley Stream New York Author: new york, New York Health Spas: Blink Fitness Valley Stream, New York  
 
47, Report #847342


Sep 06 2016
02:48 PM
Interstate Capital Corp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Interstate Capital, unlike its competitors, is more than just a factoring company. When the folks at Interstate Capital say they help their clients along the road to financial success, they mean it. Partnering with business owners start with getting them paid upfront on their invoices, Interstate Capital work on maintaining 100% customer satisfaction. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Interstate Capital Corp pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Interstate Capital Corp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Response to this report and other comments Author: Columbia, South Carolina Accounting: Interstate Capital Corp Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Interstate Capital Corporation saves you time and money by speeding up your cash flow, increasing your profitability, and growing your business. Interstate Capital’s group of companies employs more than 100 dedicated professionals and has successfully funded over 8,000 motor carriers, freight brokers, manufacturers, staffing services, oilfield service, and other service businesses since its fou Internet
 
 
48, Report #1326602


Sep 06 2016
12:00 PM
Silke Berlinn, Carole Lieff AKA Silke Berlinn Unpaid Royalties Los Angeles Nationwide Author: Los Angeles, California Art Galleries: Silke Berlinn Nationwide  
 
49, Report #1326400


Sep 05 2016
08:57 AM
Hodag Auto Credit Aka E-Z Auto, Value Finance. Sold me a vehicle in someone else's name. Can not obtain vehicle title Schofield Wisconsin
Call a lawyer... Author: Greenbay, Wisconsin Auto Dealers: Hodag Auto Credit Schofield, Wisconsin
 
 
50, Report #1326370


Sep 04 2016
06:56 PM
Smart Tuition Smart Tuition scams parents paying private school tuition with unnecessary late fees and non-existant charges Woodbridge, New Jersey File a complaint with the CFPB and the FTC Author: dallas, Texas Financial Services: Smart Tuition Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X