DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
There may be more specific results for "drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint"
For more specific results for "drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1384867


Jul 12 2017
06:27 AM
Presbyterian Healthcare aka Presbyterian Hospital Discriminates against older female patients Albuquerque New Mexico Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Hospitals: Presbyterian Healthcare Albuquerque, New Mexico  
 
27, Report #1384763


Jul 11 2017
03:27 PM
Shipmonk Review Shipmonk is a HUGE SCAM all their reviews fake. They Claim to be Shipwire alternative Deerfield beach Florida ShipMonk Complaint Author: New york, New York Bait-and-Switch: Shipmonk Review Deerfield beach, Florida  
 
28, Report #1384638


Jul 11 2017
09:13 AM
IPAVE/EXTREME SEALCOATING AKA NICK WANKO NICK WANKO AS MANY ALIAS'S HE SHUTS DOWN ENTIRE COMPANY CHANGES PHONE NUMBERS AND HIDES was supposed to redo the endcaps to my driveway, did it late it was dark when he finnished couldnt see terrible job!! BOCA RATON Florida Author: west palm beach, Florida Maintenance Companies: IPAVE/EXTREME SEALCOATING AKA NICK WANKO BOCA RATON, Florida  
 
29, Report #1384556


Jul 10 2017
07:06 PM
DermaFi aka Pulse Beauty Complete ripoff - scam, scam, scam! Akron, Ohio (Fulfillmet Cemter) Internet Author: Bakersfield, California Skin Care: DermaFi Internet  
 
30, Report #1384481


Jul 10 2017
03:20 PM
Zaigo InfotechSoftware Solutions aka Zaigo Infotech Software turned to malware, ransomware Jacksonville Florida and India Internet
Another foreign company swindeling Americans Author: Oshkosh, Wisconsin Websites: Zaigo InfotechSoftware Solutions Internet
 
 
31, Report #1384458


Jul 10 2017
02:15 PM
OnCall Management Systems OnCallMsoncallpatrol@gmail.comSupport@oncallms.com illegally towed my car sunrise Florida
Aka Author: Sunrise , Florida Security Services: OnCall Management Systems Lauderhill, Florida
 
 
32, Report #1384413


Jul 10 2017
11:51 AM
The Creative Loft Thecreativeloft.com AKA Pierre I found this website online for creative professionals searching for freelance work. There seem to be quite a bit of work on the website so I signed up for 12.95 a month. After a couple of weeks I realized I was not receiving any interest in my resume, which was odd. Therefore, I sent an email to the company stating that I was not even receiving a copy of my applications sent as I requested on each individual application. A week after the email and receiving nothing, I attempted to call the phone number listed on the website. After three tries and all going to voicemail I realized that this so-called person inbox Pierre was fake. New York New York
Author: Miami, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: The Creative Loft Internet
 
 
33, Report #1384104


Jul 08 2017
06:42 PM
Rydell moving aka total care moving Jeff oneill Texting threats Vancouver British Columbia Author: Vancouver, Washington Adoption Agencies: Rydell moving aka total care moving Vancouver,  
 
34, Report #1384076


Jul 08 2017
06:09 PM
So That Inc. Gary Schinder AKA Boris Schinder L Hargrove Warning fraudulently describes vehicles for sale. Vero Beach Florida Author: Eagan, Minnesota Auto Dealers: So That Inc. Vero Beach, Florida  
 
35, Report #1384048


Jul 08 2017
12:38 PM
Liberty village aka Shamrock community aka Liberty Village Apartment Homes 702-825-1847 4870 Nellis Oasis Ln Las Vegas, NV 89115 Scam an rip off stay away from liberty village aka shamrock Las vegas Nevada
Author: Las vegas, Nevada Better Business Bureau: Liberty village Las vegas , Nevada
 
 
36, Report #1384036


Jul 08 2017
12:00 PM
All County Towing ( AKA -ACT) Purposely over charging clients Margate Florida Author: Coral springs, Florida Trucking Companies: All County Towing Margate, Florida  
 
37, Report #1383974


Jul 08 2017
08:26 AM
Vlamorous cream, aka Oveena Skin Care, or Aquavo (a companion product) This is a scam. Stay away! Internet Author: New York, New York Internet Marketing Companies: Vlamorous cream Internet  
 
38, Report #1383805


Jul 07 2017
10:38 AM
Luxury Pools,LLC aka Luxury Pools of MI aka Greg Ibrahim Scam Pool Contract - Work Not Completed After 8 Months Since Breaking Ground Shelby Twp Michigan Author: Farmington Hills, Michigan Builders & Contractors: Luxury Pools,LLC aka Luxury Pools of MI aka Greg Ibrahim Shelby Twp, Michigan  
 
39, Report #1383705


Jul 06 2017
10:42 PM
Dollarinpocket aka Jobjite Scam, time consuming, Internet
Author: Glendale, Arizona Online banking: Dollarinpocket Internet
 
 
40, Report #1351065


Jul 06 2017
01:07 PM
California State University; Board of Trustees CSU Board of Trustees Violation of the Donohoe Act aka Division 16.5 of the California Education Code Long Beach California
Hook or by Crook: General Council, Framrose Virjee, violates multiple subsections of the Calif State Bar Rule 8.4. Will Subordinates Idle Stand By? Author: Stockton, California Public Schools: California State University; Board of Trustees Long Beach, California
 
 
41, Report #1383419


Jul 05 2017
11:04 PM
Hertz Corporation Hidden charge of $38.31, no explanation, refunded without reason after complaint Maui Hawaii Author: Renton, Washington Auto Rentals: Hertz Corporation Maui, Hawaii  
 
42, Report #200811


Jul 05 2017
01:00 PM
Platinum TV Production Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Platinum TV Production/PTGTV's thousands of clients are confident and secure when doing business with this organization. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE Platinum TV Production recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: Washington, District of Columbia Telemarketing Companies: Platinum TV Production TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. For more than 15 years, Platinum TV Production/PTGTV have specialized in developing, producing, and distributing programming for diverse audiences. Platinum TV Production delivers award-winning content through a variety of media, including television, social networks, websites and in-person events. Deerfiend Beach, Florida
 
 
43, Report #1383243


Jul 05 2017
09:42 AM
Sr Chontas construction Aka sunsaris I was charged 40,000 for a solar system that's value is less than 20,000 and the company has yet to try and fix the problems. Orlando Florida Author: Eustis, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Sr Chontas construction Florida  
 
44, Report #1383202


Jul 05 2017
06:49 AM
Insuranceclaimcheck.com Aka Insurance Claim Check Aka Imortgage claims dept We will get back to you in 3-5 business MONTHS!! Florence South Carolina Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Insurance Agencies: Insuranceclaimcheck.com Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1383189


Jul 05 2017
06:09 AM
PEMF WELLNESS TECHNOLOGY | www.pemfdiscovery.com Charles Farricielli | Andrew Loose | Andrew Loose (AKA - Andrew Brooks)| PEMF WELLNESS TECHNOLOGY | pemf8000 |www.pemfdiscovery.com Fake, Scam, Fraud, Ripoff | Charles Farricielli | Andrew Loose EAST HAVEN, CT EAST HAVEN, Connecticut Author: Alabama Home HealthCare: PEMF WELLNESS TECHNOLOGY | www.pemfdiscovery.com  
 
46, Report #1383186


Jul 05 2017
06:06 AM
Learnwell Driving School Bishops Cleeve, driving lessons bishops cleeve, reviews learnwelldrivingschool.co.uk fraud, scam and complaint. Bishops Cleeve Gloucestershire United Kingdom
Author: Bishops Cleeve, Consumer Services: Learnwell Driving School Nationwide
 
 
47, Report #1383169


Jul 05 2017
05:43 AM
XIAMEN SENYANG CO ltd., en.medicalxm.com www.medicalxm.com = Con Man. PING WANG, aka: SY CARTER, CARTER LIN, CARTER, etc. Also Con Woman Aka: SUSAN WANG, ANNY DING, SUSAN ANNY DING, SUSAN, etc. MEDICAL ALTERNATING AIR MATTRESSES with MEDICAL ALT PUMPS. BUYERS BEWARE. AVOID THIS SELLER. Purchased Medical air Mattresses from PING WANG takes extended many months to post out. Specificly ordered mattress to have micro holes customised, mattress not as we ordered described arrived 5 months later which did not alternate as we equested, wrong pressure in pump not as we ordered. Patients presure wounds started bleeding & breaking own. Mattress'es sent not as PING WANG stated mattress not water proof, blood from patient goes through cover. Mattresses do not alternate some cells stay ridged non alternating causing patient unfair suffering. Alternating pumps not as pressure ordered sent 50-180 mmHg instead of softer 10-50mmHg Contacted XIAMEN SENYANG CO LTD, SUSAN WANG & PING WANG unhelpful let's you down didn't want to know. Xiamen 361000, Fujian, China. Internet
Author: Jerusalem, Other Healthcare Centers: Hospitals: XIAMEN SENYANG CO., Ltd Internet
 
 
48, Report #1383049


Jul 04 2017
10:19 AM
Moveourstuff.com Complaint Type: Consumer to Business ComplaintNature of complaint:Customer Service IssuesProblem description: I scheduled to move from 19 Grant Street to 46 Rodgers Street these locations are 4 mins I scheduled the move in June for a July 1st move date I was given a window of between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. I asked my landlord to extend my lease for a half a day in order to complete my move. The movers were supposed to call me a half an hour before they arrived they didn't call me until close to 11 and didn't show up until after 12 2 hrs after the move was scheduled to be completed. Because of this I I incurred charges from my landlord and still had to pay the complete moving cost.  Westchester, Ny New York Internet Author: Tuckahoe, New York Moving Companies: Moveourstuff.com Internet  
 
49, Report #1382980


Jul 03 2017
08:09 PM
Mercari aka Mercari Inc FBO They are refusing to give me my money. Internet Author: Loudon, Tennessee Unusual Rip-Off: Mercari aka Mercari Inc FBO Internet  
 
50, Report #1382958


Jul 03 2017
05:46 PM
IC*Freeshipping.Com Charged my Credit One Bank Credit Card $151.13 for free shipping which I did not authorize IC*Freeshipping to make any charges against my credit card. The is fraud and I want my money back. I do not know I do not know WITHDRAW COMPLAINT Author: cleveland, Tennessee Credit Card Fraud: Patsy Braddy cleveland, Tennessee  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X