Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 25,578 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1283055


Jan 28 2016
05:54 PM
Bayview ventures, llc aka Bayview ventures licensing, llc aka David Schanin Never do business with this scam artist - they sell you IP and technology, but keep a copy to sell or transfer to someone else. Denver Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Electronic Manufacturers: Bayview ventures, llc Denver, Colorado  
 
27, Report #1282889


Jan 28 2016
09:20 AM
kreditkarma aka scoresense kreditkarma, scoresense charged my debit card a week after i cancelled trial membership Internet ScoreSense Author: crab orchard, Kentucky Credit Reporting Agencies: kreditkarma aka scoresense Internet  
 
28, Report #1282558


Jan 26 2016
02:56 PM
Gateway Energy For 4 years I was unwittingly (and stupidly) switched from a fixed rate to a variable rate. I was paying double the O&R rate, and I was unemployed for at least a year during that time period. I filed a complaint with NY Public Commission, which was a waste of time. Internet Author: Monsey, New York Utility Companies: Gateway Energy Internet  
 
29, Report #1282522


Jan 26 2016
01:44 PM
Casey Davis AkA Casey Easly Casey Davis is Not the Choice You should make when Your life and freedom are important to you! Plano Texas Author: bedford, Texas Attorneys & Legal Services: Casey Davis Plano, Texas  
 
30, Report #966723


Jan 25 2016
10:20 PM
Local Search for Dentists REVIEW: Local Search For Dentists dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Local Search For Dentists brings the best local optimization team together with detailed, dental-specific marketing tactics to drive new patients to practices worldwide.*UPDATE: Local Search for Dentists pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Search for Dentists recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
This company has 100% resolved my complaint, in fact I regret even posting this! Author: Idaho Falls, Idaho Internet Marketing Companies: localsearchfordentists.com Internet, Illinois
 
 
31, Report #1282343


Jan 25 2016
06:00 PM
Offsite Shipping UCAN transport,,,aka Ryan Sechser...Marti Robins always demanding money and wont accept checks because it leaves a paper trail..he is rude and wont you talk....thinks he is very knowlageable but he is not...he is a liar and a scam.....DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS INDIVIDUAL...Slidell Lousiana Author: Welland, Ontario Auto Shipping Companies: Offsite Shipping Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1058729


Jan 25 2016
02:06 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction, MedLaserDepot implemented strategic changes to ensure only best medical laser sales, focusing on offering best customer service in industry. Palm Beach, Florida & nationwide*UPDATE: MedLaserDepot recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – MedLaserDepot pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with MedLaserDepot, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Customer Refunded Due to Abusive Activity Author: Yorba Linda, California Internet Fraud: Samuel D Lehrer, CEO aka Med Laser Depot aka Laser Repair Outlet aka Aesthetic Partners, Inc. Jupiter, Florida  
 
33, Report #1278965


Jan 25 2016
02:02 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction, MedLaserDepot implemented strategic changes to ensure only best medical laser sales, focusing on offering best customer service in industry. Palm Beach, Florida & nationwide*UPDATE: MedLaserDepot recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – MedLaserDepot pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with MedLaserDepot, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Company has addressed concerns Author: Fort Mill, South Carolina Health Spas: Off Lease Lasers Weston, Florida
 
 
34, Report #256581


Jan 25 2016
12:04 PM
INVESTIGATION: GW Equity clients can confident safe, confident & secure when doing business with GW Equity. GW Equity is committed to total client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success in their business. Commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Dallas Texas, Nationwide *UPDATE: Complaints posted on Rip-off Report were created by a former disgruntled employees of the company. GW Equity has never received a legitimate complaint from a client through Rip-off Report. GW Equity is Rip-off Report Verified Safe Business GW Equity and Citigroup Due Diligence GW Equity Ripoff Dallas Texas Author: Plano, Texas Corrupt Companies: GW EQUITY AND CITIGROUP DALLAS, Texas  
 
35, Report #326511


Jan 25 2016
09:21 AM
Nett Solutions REVIEW: Nett Solutions’ team of Marketing Consultants are dedicated to building powerful SEM campaigns for small to medium sized businesses with 100% customer satisfaction in mind. Google Adwords Certified Partner Agency and have an A rating on the Better Business Bureau for a reason. *UPDATE Nett Solutions pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Nett Solutions recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My Experience Was Different Author: ABERDEEN, Kentucky Internet Marketing Companies: Nett Solutions - nettsolutions.com Aliso Viejo, CA, California
 
 
36, Report #1282142


Jan 25 2016
06:46 AM
DR Horton Operation Manager Reduced quality of agreed on baseboard and door trim after contract date. Daphne Nationwide Complaint Resolved Author: Birmingham, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: DR Horton Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1282135


Jan 25 2016
06:35 AM
Robinius, Harper & Wietzel, LLP. Glen Wietzel aka Glen 'Weasel'Matthew EspinosaMark R. Robinius The Most Incompetent Law Firm I Have Ever Dealt With...Robinius, Harper & Wietzel, LLP. Garland Texas
Author: Texas Lawyers: Robinius, Harper & Wietzel, LLP. Garland, Texas
 
 
38, Report #839269


Jan 24 2016
06:34 PM
Omnitech Support Don't believe the Contract! You will never get your money back if you cance!! Los Angeles, California
Complaint withdrawn Author: Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Omnitech Support Los Angeles, California
 
 
39, Report #1282068


Jan 24 2016
03:43 PM
Ojas Enterprises, LLC Producer of Aloevella Skin Care, aka, Wrinkless Cream I responded to their mail promo by phone, 800-768-2101 & ordered on 11/29/15. I called back to verify why I have not received after 3 weeks even if they have already charged my credit card right on the same day for $99.90. I called customer service, 845-219-1400 that is showing on my account and they have declined the charge. My bank had to assist me file a complaint and dispute with them, but this company declined that I have placed an order and much more that they have debited my account, even if there is sufficient evidence of the charge made by this company. . New York Nationwide Author: Livermore, California Beauty Salons: Ojas Enterprises, LLC Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1281972


Jan 23 2016
09:46 PM
Front Street Facilities AKA Empire Facilities Contractors BEWARE!! Bohemia New York Author: New York Maintenance Companies: Front Street Facilities  
 
41, Report #1281948


Jan 23 2016
04:40 PM
structured cabling solutions inc aka scs technologies company does NOT pay overtime to us as structured cabling technicians. They force us to work for piece rate which is wrong and illegal Miami Gardens Florida
Author: Miami FL, Florida Communications & Networking: structured cabling solutions inc Miami Gardens, Florida
 
 
42, Report #954332


Jan 23 2016
02:46 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
RACHEAL GLAZER AND HER HUSBAND SHANE KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND THAT YOU WROTE ALL THOSE LIES ON HER TO DESTROY HER BUSINESS . YOU MADE HER THINK IT WAS RALPH SANDERS !! THEY KNOW THE TRUTH !!! Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
 
43, Report #1281912


Jan 23 2016
11:56 AM
Michael Silberman. AKA, Yefi Lewitsky Michael Silberman. AKA, Yefi Lewitsky.The attachment show's what this man is really about. Beware of him. For several years now he has been As previous complainants of extreme harassment to myself and many others. He contacts people within my contacts, and harass them continually, by phone all through the night & day, And in massaging. He has a phone that is set as privet as well, so it is hard to identify. Gearheart , Oregon? Internet Author: Melville, Louisiana Producers: Michael Silberman. AKA, Yefi Lewitsky Internet  
 
44, Report #1281893


Jan 23 2016
09:30 AM
buy right aka buyright.co (New Shirt Company) Product never Received along with Customer Service blowing me off Internet Author: Erlanger, Kentucky Clothing Stores: buyright Internet  
 
45, Report #880099


Jan 22 2016
06:06 PM
Omnitech Support SCRIPTED RIP OFF Los Angeles, Internet
Here, there is just flat-out misinformation in this complaint. we invite the readers of this site to draw their own conclusions. Author: Vancouver, British Columbia Computer Service & Repair: Omnitech Support Internet
 
 
46, Report #935924


Jan 22 2016
04:40 PM
Omni Tech Support Microsoft Support -Omnitech Support Raises the Bar to New Heights in Deception. My Story- Internet
Omnihelp Author: Boulder, Colorado Internet Services: Omni Tech Support Internet
 
 
47, Report #1281672


Jan 22 2016
08:24 AM
Tmart. Aka N&K Trading inc. New Jersey Author: Bronx, New York Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Tmart New Jersey  
 
48, Report #1281634


Jan 22 2016
06:31 AM
Sergio School of Trucking Soliman Shehata aka SergioSergio School of Trucking Truck School Scam Warning False Advertizing Broken Promises Rip Off Owner Stay Away Simi Valley California Author: Simi Valley, California Unusual Rip-Off: Sergio School of Trucking Simi Valley, California  
 
49, Report #922636


Jan 21 2016
03:55 PM
mike caldwell Paragon Lead Solutions [email protected] Get your stankin as** coochie out of here. > > Leave me alone b*tch. Internet mike caldwell Paragon Lead Solutions Author: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota On-Line Business: mike caldwell Paragon Lead Solutions Internet  
 
50, Report #1281533


Jan 21 2016
03:23 PM
www.perfectcvs.co.uk/ Hanmy Company Shanghai, aka IZWY IZWY ripoff scam Internet
Author: burbank, California Clothing Stores: www.perfectcvs.co.uk/ Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X