Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,583 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1348717


Jan 09 2017
05:33 PM
Best Buy AKA Horrible Buy Horrific Experience, Rude Manager, Disappointing Experience, Disaster, Bad Trip, Misfortune Chesterfield Michigan Poor baby!!! Author: Chesterfield, Michigan Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Best Buy Chesterfield , Michigan  
 
27, Report #1348702


Jan 09 2017
04:08 PM
Unstoppable Vision, LLC Website was HighClassGifts.com (website no longer exists) Their ad appeared on my Facebook newsfeed. I ordered two activity/food trays for children's car seats. The payment came out of my account immediately on 11/24/16. I tried to contact them by email and had no response. When I went to their website, it no longer exists. I went to my bank the first week of January and filed a complaint. The $49.98 that I was charged has been returned to my account. Internet Author: Harrison, , Ohio Attorney Generals: Unstoppable Vision, LLC Internet  
 
28, Report #1348698


Jan 09 2017
04:06 PM
PaveMint Taphouse and Grill AKA Christian and Rachel Failmezger Harasses People, Stalkers, and Frauds Front Royal Virginia
Here's the PROOF! Author: Other Restaurants: PaveMint Taphouse and Grill Front Royal, Virginia
 
 
29, Report #1348679


Jan 09 2017
03:15 PM
Lamour Face Cream Don Nutraway ColoradoBeauty Lift Colorado Lamour face cream and La amour eye serum (aka Kelly Rippa products) free sample product is a scam. They will ask you to pay shipping and then place a reacurring charge on your credit card without your authorization. Internet
Author: Kent, Washington BBB Better Business Bureau: Lamour Face Cream Internet
 
 
30, Report #1348661


Jan 09 2017
02:06 PM
Royal Republic aka Lakeisha Black SHE LIES AND SAYS SHE'SAID THE CEO OF A LABEL AND HAS ARTIST. SHE HAS NO LABEL OR ARTIST. SHE IS THE ARTIST. IF THAT'S WHAT YOU WANT TO CALL THE NOISE SHE CALLS HER MUSIC. Baltimore Maryland
Author: Savannah, Georgia Modeling & Talent Agencies: Royal Republic aka L Internet
 
 
31, Report #1176424


Jan 09 2017
01:44 PM
Allen and Chelsea Hennessey Chelsea Lee Hennessey Allen Hennessey TACOMA fraudulent short sale negotiators stolen more than $13,800 from out of state homeowners in destress tacoma Washington Complaint Closed 10/1/14: Per Attorney General of Washington State Author: glendale, California Real Estate Services: Allen and Chelsea Hennessey tacoma, Washington  
 
32, Report #1062901


Jan 09 2017
01:41 PM
Gerald Allan Hennessey AKA Gerald HennesseyAllan Hennessey Does not pay vendors Internet California Someone “Anonymously” claims to have provided a service but never got paid, OK but FRAUD?! Author: California Customer: Gerald Allan Hennessey Internet, California  
 
33, Report #1348615


Jan 09 2017
11:56 AM
Lacey @ Shore Tactical aka Federal Armament Shore Tactical Sales on GunBroker.com for Federal Armament. They ship defective and dangerous firearms and ammo. When you attempt to contact either no one answers the phone . Eventually you get an email disputing your claim. The ATF needs to be aware of them distributing dangerous firearms and ammo. They only want your money and evade any return issues. These 2 names, Shore Tactical in Maryland and Federal Armament in Arkansas should be avoided and investigated for FRAUD. Arkansas and Maryland Author: WINNIE, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Shore Tactical aka Federal Armament Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1348605


Jan 09 2017
11:21 AM
West Coast Realty aka Allison Parker allisonwestcoastrealty@gmail.com My client was buying a short-sale Property in El Monte, all cash offer, unfortunately, my client made a large wire transfer as deposit, $40k+ back in May 2016, it is now Jan 2017, and the phone line 562-624-2880 is dead and no one answers; we kept getting excuse after excuse Long Beach California Author: El Monte, California Real Estate Services: West Coast Realty Long Beach, California  
 
35, Report #1348300


Jan 07 2017
07:34 PM
A Forever Recovery Another Insurance Fraud Complaint against A Forever Recovery Battle Creek Michigan Author: Louisiana Shelters - Homeless - Safe Houses: A Forever Recovery Battle Creek, Michigan  
 
36, Report #1348241


Jan 07 2017
10:15 AM
Magellan Development, aka Lakeshore East Development, works with McHugh Construction Failure to follow through on agreements with prebuild condominiums Chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Real Estate Services: Magellan Development Chicago, Illinois  
 
37, Report #1348143


Jan 06 2017
04:03 PM
Drivetime /Bridgecrest Bridgecrest DriveTime This company is so misleading! They charge double the blue book value and add thousands of dollars for financing. They will repo your vehicle if you are a month behind. Arizona Nationwide Stay Away If You're A Serial Deadbeat! Author: Woodbridge, Virginia Car Financing: Drivetime /Bridgecrest Nationwide  
 
38, Report #814169


Jan 06 2017
11:34 AM
Reputation Management the new digital extortion Are you thinking about hiring a Reputation Management Company or an SEO company to help repair your reputation or hide negative complaints? WARNING! Hiring an SEO company might seem like a good idea, but you might be making a huge mistake victims claim threats, extortion, and much worse. Is there a negative complaint about you on the Internet? Paying Reputation management companies can make a bad problem much worse. Internet, Nationwide
Ronnie Segev & ReputationDefender(aka Reputation.com) Can Eat A D*** // Michael Fertik Internet Defamation Profit Center Author: Tempe, Arizona SEO - Reputation Management: Reputation Management the new digital extortion Are you thinking about hiring a Reputation Management Company or an SEO company to help repair your reputation or hide negative complaints? WARNING! Nationwide
 
 
39, Report #1347987


Jan 06 2017
07:26 AM
Sky Casino in Occidental Caribe Latinstar International Casino Beware of Jackot aka Super Keno game there; we suspect dishonesty and they would not show surveillance Punta Cana Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Casinos: Sky Casino in Occidental Caribe Punta Cana,  
 
40, Report #1346104


Jan 05 2017
11:42 AM
Social Click Marketing; Christopher Moulvi SEO Services Not as Described Swanage, Dorset Internet Very helpful response to complaint Author: San Antonio, Texas Small Business Services: Social Click Marketing Swanage, Dorset,  
 
41, Report #1347819


Jan 05 2017
11:25 AM
Revenue Group My minor child received a medical bill from Cleveland Clinic so I called and asked if the bill can be taken out of her name since she is a minor, Derrick informed me no because she drove herself to the DR office, I then informed him that she didn't drive because she doesn't even have a driver license and the he said well who signed her in, I told him the you don't have too be signed into the dr office. After going back and forth he than told me just give it to your daughter to pay she is an adult now so I asked him would you bill a 5 year old child. Cleveland Ohio File a complaint with the CFPB Author: Shaker Heights, Ohio Doctors: Revenue Group Cleveland, Ohio  
 
42, Report #1347807


Jan 05 2017
11:12 AM
24 Blondes - Senthil Ramamurthy AKA (Rama) Ripoff, He uses this fake business to get women to pose and go out with him, pimp Beverly Hills Internet Author: Texas Modeling & Talent Agencies: 24 Blondes Internet  
 
43, Report #1347688


Jan 04 2017
05:58 PM
Champs Apparel Champsapparelstore Scam site Internet New info to my original complaint. Author: BUSHLAND, Texas Sporting Goods: Champs Apparel Internet  
 
44, Report #1347668


Jan 04 2017
04:54 PM
Lone Star Land Partners Hidden Creek Estates, Quail Ridge, The Ranches at Canyon Creek Warning: Land Scam in Texas by Deceptive Developer Spicewood Texas Total Satisfaction: Company Resolved Our Complaint Author: Georgetown, Texas Real Estate Services: Lone Star Land Partners Spicewood, Texas  
 
45, Report #1347616


Jan 04 2017
01:43 PM
Core Skin Care aka coreskincare treatment. Thought I was getting cheap samples. Turned out to be bait and switch. Internet Author: McLouth, Kansas Unusual Rip-Off: Core Skin Care Internet  
 
46, Report #1344312


Jan 04 2017
01:37 PM
Alan Reza & Adriana E.Dominguez AKA Adriana Reza FRAUDS Alan Reza Adriana Reza Adriana Dominguez Alan Reza & Adriana Reza AKA Adriana E. Dominguez Cypress California
Author: West Hollywood , California Producers: Alan Reza & Adriana E.Dominguez AKA Adriana Reza FRAUDS Cypress, California
 
 
47, Report #1347577


Jan 04 2017
12:01 PM
Union National Life Insurance AKA Kemper Home Service Companies: Talked to several people regarding $500 Life Ins Policy due to death, transferred from one person to another. St Louis Missouri Author: JACKSON, Mississippi Financial Services: Union National Life Insurance St Louis, Missouri  
 
48, Report #1347533


Jan 04 2017
08:54 AM
Knick of Time Placed an order for a watch almost 2 months ago and have not recieved my merchandice. After emailing a complaint with them they notified me that somehow my shipment was lost and that they have reordered it. A monthe and a half later I have not recieved any shipping & tracking information and no watch! Internet Author: Maple Heights, Ohio Jewelry Stores: Knick of Time Internet  
 
49, Report #1347470


Jan 03 2017
08:30 PM
HolidayFury.com aka We Go First LLC Do not order. They are scammers Internet Author: Virginia Clothing Stores: HolidayFury.com Internet  
 
50, Report #1347462


Jan 03 2017
07:59 PM
James Jones aka Jim Jones JAMES JONES LIED ABOUT HIS COMPANY CREDENTIALS JUST TO GET MY INFORMATION! Nevada California Author: Beverly Hills, California Customer: James Jones Los Angeles, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X