Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | drivetime aka ugly duckling complaint
Approximately 26,463 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1339081


Nov 20 2016
07:45 PM
Youth Sality AKA Sality Youth Scam to send a sample, then automate a subscription, create extreme difficulty in reversing Lehi Utah Author: The Villages, Florida Home HealthCare: Youth Sality Lehi, Utah  
 
27, Report #1339000


Nov 20 2016
12:57 PM
Ches Perkins Guitars aka Northshore Vintage Guitars aka Set-Neck Bait & Switch- Never Refunded Purchase As Promised In Writing Marblehead Massachusetts
Author: Millbrae, California Internet Fraud: Ches Perkins Guitars Marblehead, Massachusetts
 
 
28, Report #1338986


Nov 19 2016
09:15 PM
EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF David Ruff & Shawn Davis EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF David Ruff & Shawn Davis LAS VEGAS Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Travel Services: EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF LAS VEGAS, Nevada  
 
29, Report #1338865


Nov 19 2016
09:53 AM
The Embroidery Store aka COTTONE MARKETING SERVICES INC aka TES APPAREL Refuses to pay for lost merchandise, zero customer service, arrogant owner that discriminates Irvine California Author: Irvine, California Tailor Shops: The Embroidery Store Irvine, California  
 
30, Report #1336259


Nov 18 2016
04:48 PM
Adorablebulldogs.com AKA English bulldog puppies for sale on Facebook SCAMMED OUT OF MY MONEY FRAUD SELLING SICK PUPPIES Miami Florida Internet
Author: SEDRO WOOLLEY, Washington Attorneys General: Adorablebulldogs.com Internet
 
 
31, Report #1338811


Nov 18 2016
03:52 PM
DermEssence Nubeauty AKA Nubeauty cancel product same day both co's. sent product out and charged my visa GA Internet Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Beauty Salons: DermEssence Internet  
 
32, Report #1338795


Nov 18 2016
02:28 PM
esecuritel brightstar protection this is virgin mobiles cell phone insurance program refused to honor my insurance complaint alpharetta Nationwide Author: waianae, Hawaii Cellular Phone Companies: esecuritel brightstar protection Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1338714


Nov 17 2016
11:46 PM
Sunshine Metrix LLC aka EyeWrinklesGone aka Adele Nouveau Cream Reduces bags under eyes Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Portland, Oregon Beauty Salons: Sunshine Metrix LLC Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
34, Report #1338616


Nov 17 2016
11:04 AM
Criminal Justice Leagal Office Kevin Williams, Criminal Justice Legal Offices received a call at work. Received a complaint about me stating there are 3 allegations against me and a warrant is being issued. Calling from NY but I live in IL. Haven't been to NY in 8 years. Its a robo/rec Criminal Justice Legal Office New York NY Author: Elgin, Illinois Wanted Criminals: Criminal Justice Leagal Office Nationwide  
 
35, Report #1338570


Nov 17 2016
07:06 AM
Michaelkors-outlet.us aka GRIMM co Fake website they take your money and never send goods..RIPOFF CHINA Internet Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Credit Card Fraud: Michaelkors-outlet.us Internet  
 
36, Report #1338337


Nov 15 2016
05:51 PM
Senior Health Advisors, aka Brokers Assistance, CEO Rudy Deutschmann lies cheats and steals from sales force Westminster Colorado Author: Tempe, Arizona Insurance Agencies: Senior Health Advisors Westminster, Colorado  
 
37, Report #1338185


Nov 14 2016
10:43 PM
Beauty Wrinkle- AKA Eyevibe Rip off. False Account. Saint George Internet Author: Fort Worth, Texas Eye Care: Beauty Wrinkle Internet  
 
38, Report #1338186


Nov 14 2016
09:29 PM
Devon Glaze aka Trevor Thornton Trevor Thornton (real name) Online Dating Con Artist - POF, Match, Black People Meet Falls Church Virginia Author: Alabama Ex-Boyfriends: Devon Glaze aka Trevor Thornton Falls Church , Virginia  
 
39, Report #1337860


Nov 12 2016
08:04 PM
kt communication s inc AKA. http://www.stmichaelsut.org/ rip off for 15 minute call Pennsylvania Internet
Author: Lawrenceville , Georgia Credit & Debt Services: kt communication s inc Internet
 
 
40, Report #1337802


Nov 12 2016
10:22 AM
5 Seasons Wine aka Vinesse Double Charged my Credit Card on a Friday evening and they are not available until Monday Napa, California Internet Author: Washington Liquor & Wine Stores: 5 Seasons Wine Internet  
 
41, Report #1337785


Nov 12 2016
10:11 AM
wi-tribe.pk/ Wi-tribe PakistanTheir service is not an issue but their behavior is not good at all. I faced internet speed issue. I ordered 2 Mbps speed but I was just getting 0.04 Mbps. For speed proof image is attached. I locked my complain within the trial period Their service is not an issue but their behavior is not good at all. I faced internet speed issue. I ordered 2 Mbps speed but I was just getting 0.04 Mbps. For speed proof image is attached. I locked my complain within the trial period. After many days of my complaint when I asked them return my money because you did not provide me what I asked for. Then they said we cannot because it is not in our SOPs. But when I ordered for connection at that time they told me about trial period. That if you did not like our services I'll get my full payment. I lunched my complaint with the trail period but they did not return my money. They are Thief! Islamabad Nationwide
Author: Islamabad, Internet: wi-tribe.pk/ Nationwide
 
 
42, Report #1337695


Nov 11 2016
02:47 PM
Amerihope Alliance Gregory Nordt liars scam criminals thieves fraud loan modification disbarred attorney plantation Florida Gregory Nordt has absolutely been disciplined by the bar! Author: 33301, Florida Loan Modification: Amerihope Alliance plantation, Florida  
 
43, Report #1337681


Nov 11 2016
01:28 PM
SP*THEDEALEMPIRE AKA - Angela Sands Took money out of account and now say I don't exist in orders. Internet
Author: North Collins, New York TV Advertisements: SP*THEDEALEMPIRE Internet
 
 
44, Report #1337652


Nov 11 2016
10:27 AM
GMP Fulfillment aka DermEssence or NuBeauty Fraud Internet Author: Tampa, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: GMP Fulfillment Internet  
 
45, Report #1337613


Nov 11 2016
07:41 AM
RODNEY THE PRINTER aka MERCHANT SERVICES aka PRINTSHOPNYC SCAM ARTIST-PLACED A $400 ORDER, RECEIVED-AND REFUSES TO PAY!! BROOKLYN New York Author: Bronx, New York Miscellaneous Office Services: RODNEY THE PRINTER BROOKLYN, New York  
 
46, Report #1337559


Nov 10 2016
06:20 PM
Bridgecrest aka Go Financial illegal business practices Mesa Arizona Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Bridgecrest Mesa, Arizona  
 
47, Report #1337489


Nov 10 2016
01:21 PM
Security First Title Resource SFTR , CP Latouche, Claude Latouche Security First Title Resource aka SFTR are dishonest. They have owed us $400.00 since 2014. Their work is substandard and never on time. They are a liability. Blatantly, they tried forcing us to use their services, as payment. They are brazen. Unfortunately, it is a legal issue. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! Philadelphia Suburban Credit Bureau Minneapolis Minnesota Author: media, Pennsylvania Title and Escrow Services: Security First Title Resource Minnesota  
 
48, Report #1337433


Nov 10 2016
07:53 AM
Groupon, Inc. Deceptive Business Chicago, IL Nationwide Groupon resolved issue regarding my complaint Author: Dacula, Georgia Consumer Services: Groupon, Inc. Nationwide  
 
49, Report #1337411


Nov 10 2016
06:38 AM
Alex Oryan Alex O'ryan aka PhotoretouchMaster, Inc. Aka Alex Ogundiran WARNING!!! He is a Lier, a creep with a lot of offers! Don't do Business with this Guy! WARNING!! Brooklyn NY Internet Author: New York , New York Photography: Alex Oryan Internet  
 
50, Report #1337378


Nov 09 2016
05:58 PM
American Ultimate Strippers austrips4u.com , austrips4u.com/ American Ultimate Strippers aka: austrips4u.com * SCAM!! * Ultimate Nationwide LIARS!! Nationwide Author: Marcy, New York Strippers & Dancers: American Ultimate Strippers Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X