Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: firestone.complaint auto
There may be more reports for "firestone.complaint auto"
For more results perform a general search for "firestone.complaint auto"
Approximately 64,778 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357787


Feb 23 2017
12:09 AM
Meineke Car Care #4135 Could not perform car repair in 10 days. Someone else had to fix. Scottsdale Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Auto Repair Service: Meineke Car Care #4135 Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
2, Report #1357769


Feb 22 2017
08:42 PM
Vista BMW Coconut Creek - Vista BMW - Vista Mini Steer clear unless you like that old fashion slimy car salesman feeling Coconut Creek Florida Author: OCALA, Florida Auto Dealers: Vista BMW Coconut Creek Coconut Creek, Florida  
 
3, Report #1357734


Feb 22 2017
05:19 PM
USA AUTO BROKERS DISGUSTING HOUSTON TEXAS Author: HOUSTON, Texas Auto Dealers: USA AUTO BROKERS Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1357697


Feb 22 2017
02:59 PM
Gottransmissions Southwest Engines Gottrsnsmission nightmare Jacksonville, Florida Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Parts: Gottransmissions Internet  
 
5, Report #1357688


Feb 22 2017
02:22 PM
NOT SO NEW LLC SOLD KNOWN LEMON TO MY ELDERLY GRANDFATHER kansas city Missouri Author: kansas city, Missouri Auto Dealers: NOT SO NEW LLC kansas city, Missouri  
 
6, Report #1357656


Feb 22 2017
12:16 PM
We finance auto sales Professional scam artists Montgomery Alabama Author: Hope hull, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: We finance auto sales Montgomery , Alabama  
 
7, Report #1357646


Feb 22 2017
11:40 AM
Mastertech Automotive Mastertech Tyler Sack Slinger Wisconsin Author: Wisconsin Auto Mechanics: Mastertech Automotive Slinger, Wisconsin  
 
8, Report #1357624


Feb 22 2017
10:12 AM
Richners Auto Parts sent the wrong part, would not claim the returned part, have my money & would not return it! Milesburg Pennsylvania Author: Yucca Valley, California Auto Parts: Richners Auto Parts Milesburg, Pennsylvania  
 
9, Report #1357603


Feb 22 2017
08:51 AM
Mazda of Escondido Penske Auto Group Escondido California
Owners Manual (page 3-37 Author: Escondido, California Auto Dealers: Mazda of Escondido Escondido, California
 
 
10, Report #1357587


Feb 22 2017
08:38 AM
Stericycle Stericycle's illegal auto renewal service contract and price gouging. Part two Illinois Author: Elmira, New York Maintenance Companies: Stericycle Illinois  
 
11, Report #1357589


Feb 22 2017
07:22 AM
JP recovery west mufflin Pa Pittsburgh pa Author: Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: JP recovery west mufflin Pa PA  
 
12, Report #1357554


Feb 21 2017
11:39 PM
Precision Transmission & Auto Repair Scam/Fraud Woodbridge New Jersey Author: Clifton, New Jersey Auto Repair Service: Precision Transmission & Auto Repair Woodbridge, New Jersey  
 
13, Report #1357541


Feb 21 2017
09:27 PM
EDWIN AUTO REPAIR, EDWINS AUTO REPAIR, BE WARNED!!!!! sterling Virginia Author: Virginia Auto Repair Service: EDWIN AUTO REPAIR sterling, Virginia  
 
14, Report #1357503


Feb 21 2017
05:36 PM
Vehicle Service Department Vehicle Solutions Stealing Mnors Identity St Charles Missouri
Author: Endicott, New York Auto Warranty: Vehicle Service Department St Charles, Montana
 
 
15, Report #1357479


Feb 21 2017
03:50 PM
Sunshine Mobile Detailing & Car Wash Sunshine Auto Detailing Broke my car, took it to a mechanic without my knowledge or consent, then tried to bill me for it Santa Barbara California Author: California Car Washes: Sunshine Mobile Detailing & Car Wash Santa Barbara, California  
 
16, Report #1357462


Feb 21 2017
03:27 PM
Nevada Tire City Intentionally Damaged My Vehicle and I have PROOF LAS VEGAS NEVADA
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Tire shops: Nevada Tire City LAS VEGAS, Nevada
 
 
17, Report #1357459


Feb 21 2017
02:40 PM
Pinnacle Nissan Hides Fraudulent Charges Scottsdale Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealers: Pinnacle Nissan Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1357450


Feb 21 2017
02:26 PM
future fun group A.C AUTO SALES LEASED US CHECK APPROVING MACHINES THAT WE COULD NEVER GET CHECKS APPROVED WITH CHARGED US ABOUT 300.00 PER MO, MIDDLETOWN New York Author: union gap, Washington Miscellaneous Electronics: future fun group MIDDLETOWN, New York  
 
19, Report #1357429


Feb 21 2017
12:54 PM
L&J Deisel aka deiselogic Sold me junk fuel injectors Jacksonville Florida Author: Bismarck , Missouri Auto Parts: Darren Busby Jacksonville , Florida  
 
20, Report #1357422


Feb 21 2017
11:59 AM
NTB Annapolis National Tire & BatteryNational Tire & Battery Annapolis NTB RIPOFF, WORTHLESS, COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME Annapolis Maryland Author: Annapolis, Maryland Auto Tire shops: NTB Annapolis Annapolis, Maryland  
 
21, Report #1357419


Feb 21 2017
11:55 AM
Drivetime Averex Refuses to cover Warranty on Catalytic Converter Aurora Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto & Truck Rental: Drivetime Averex Aurora , Colorado  
 
22, Report #1357399


Feb 21 2017
11:16 AM
Auto Loans, LLC We paid loan off and they still have not released the lien or title to us Las vegas Author: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Loans: Auto Loans, LLC  
 
23, Report #1357397


Feb 21 2017
11:10 AM
Economy Rental Car - Costa Rica Insurance Rip Off Author: SLEEPY HOLLOW, Illinois Auto Rentals: Economy Rental Car - Costa Rica  
 
24, Report #1357381


Feb 21 2017
10:37 AM
MEI Auto Finance Auto Max, Truck Max, Auto One, Dollar Car Sales Unprofessional, unreliable, and non-responsive Arlington Texas Author: Red Oak, Texas Auto Dealers: MEI Auto Finance Arlington , Texas  
 
25, Report #1357371


Feb 21 2017
09:42 AM
Gloss Motive Diet Supplements - SEC Ordered free bottle of Pure CBD Tincture , Pay only Shipping chgs. Web site did not indicate that it would be a auto-ship plan to be charged at $69.95 a month, have received two additional bottles, unopened and unused. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Scottsburg, Indiana Misc. Health Specialists: Gloss Motive Las Vegas, Nevada  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X