Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search: huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more specific results for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
For more specific results for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407900


Oct 22 2017
08:38 PM
Onlineclasshelp.com Online class help Total Ripoff and waste if money California Nationwide Author: Aberdeen, Maryland Tutoring: Onlineclasshelp.com Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1407896


Oct 22 2017
08:37 PM
Trends Auto Ordered shocks based on conversation with David in sales. My mechanic told me immediately that they were too stiff. I requested cancellation of the order immediately within one hour of ordering. David told me it was too late and the shocks had shipped. They did not ship fir 14 more hours. This company is extorting people on an onerous restocking fee and shipping reimbursement and makes no effort to satisfy the customer. David is patronizing and intentionally tries to get an overreaction from the customer. These are expensive shocks, the restocking fee is about $70 plus reimbursed postage l will lose over $100 on the transaction. Apple WI Internet Author: Friendswood, Texas Auto Parts: Trends Auto Internet  
 
3, Report #1407895


Oct 22 2017
08:36 PM
Starbucks non caring, ignorant, lazy, selfish, not good customer service, disrespectful, not courteous Irvine California
Author: Los Angeles, California Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: Starbucks Irvine, California
 
 
4, Report #1407887


Oct 22 2017
08:25 PM
Orian Barzilay Hairline ink So here it goes,when I say how rude people are and disrespectful someone is,I did not expect to find it in a little man that goes by the name Orian Barzilay of Hairline ink .My experience at Hairline ink was supposed to be one that was rewarding and hopefull.That is not the case. New York Author: Connecticut , Alabama Tattoo Shops: Orian Barzilay from Hairline ink New York , New York  
 
5, Report #1407882


Oct 22 2017
08:15 PM
Doctor Today Dr jettendar IssarDr Rekha Issar Dead beat Business deadbeat doctor Lakeland Lakeland Floida
Author: Lakeland, Florida Small Business Services: Doctor Today Lakeland ,
 
 
6, Report #1407863


Oct 22 2017
08:03 PM
Sky Blue Pools Made a long list of promises and guarantees they ignored once payment was received. They are liars and con artists. North Richland Hills Texas
Author: Hurst, Texas Pools & Saunas: Sky Blue Pools North Richland Hills, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1407864


Oct 22 2017
08:02 PM
InSol Leads I have asked for my money back. They are horrible! I needed to get some relief from making calls as my duties changed. Three weeks later I have not gotten one appointment set where they are there. Riley Martin is a thief and lies. She will seem perky and InSol leads are a SCAM. They took my money and did not even make one appointment. 599 Custer Rd. Frisco, Texas 75035 Internet Author: Austin, Texas Insurance Companies: InSol Leads Internet  
 
8, Report #1407875


Oct 22 2017
07:58 PM
Big Fish Games BigFishGames Purchased games turned into trial and Unhelpful Help desk Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Big Fish Games Internet  
 
9, Report #1407855


Oct 22 2017
07:43 PM
South Adams County Water & Sanitation Water rates are RAPACIOUS Commerce City Colorado
Education Author: Henderson, Colorado Utility Companies: South Adams County Water & Sanitation Commerce City, Colorado
 
 
10, Report #1407862


Oct 22 2017
07:37 PM
Bank of America Denise Wilburn Gave an inaccurate review on my claim #160313100311 Charlotte city California
Author: San Francisco, California Banks: Bank of America Charlotte city, California
 
 
11, Report #1407853


Oct 22 2017
07:34 PM
Platinum Herbal Wellness LLC purely-naturals product does not work. they sent me more that i did not order. want my moey back. it is suppose to be guanteed, full refund if not satified. i am not satified. pleasant grove Utah Author: HESPERIA, California Weightloss Programs: Platinum Herbal Wellness LLC pleasant grove, Utah  
 
12, Report #1407852


Oct 22 2017
07:32 PM
pro movers overcharged and did not deliver raleigh North Carolina Author: raleigh, North Carolina Moving Companies: pro movers raleigh, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #1407851


Oct 22 2017
07:31 PM
Silverman and Borenstein, Lawerence Rider, CitiBank, CitiGroup Credit Card Settlement, Mediation, Collection Centennial Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Collection Agency's: Silverman and Borenstein Centennial, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1407850


Oct 22 2017
07:25 PM
Bryan Brusilow's T and T Remodeling LLC aka TT Home Renovations, Bruce Rossi aka Rossi Home Improvements - Posted addresses in Narberth, Pen Valley, Aston, Philadelphia, PA and now Cherry Hill, NJ Kitchen renovation destruction, dangerous, unpermitted electrical, window and door installations Cherry Hill New Jersey
Author: Newtown Square, Pennsylvania Kitchens: T and T Remodeling LLC aka TT Home Renovations Cherry Hill, New Jersey
 
 
15, Report #1407849


Oct 22 2017
07:23 PM
Rite Track Auto Sales Rite Track Auto Detailing Tried to sell broken truck frame as having no damage Canton Michigan Author: Ravenna, Ohio Auto Dealers: Rite Track Auto Sales Canton, Michigan  
 
16, Report #1407848


Oct 22 2017
07:22 PM
Allied Universal Security Universal Protection FEDERAL, STATE, CITY, AND COUNTY LAW BREAKER seattle Washington Author: SEATTLE, Washington Security Services: Allied Universal Security seattle, Washington  
 
17, Report #1403609


Oct 22 2017
03:40 PM
Fabian Lim Fabian Lim SEO Course Review – Scam or Not? Singapore Other Author: Singapore, Other Search Engine Optimization: Fabian Lim Singapore, Other  
 
18, Report #1403264


Oct 22 2017
02:37 PM
olga vasilieva olya vasilyevaH Scammer, liar,sociopath, user.She took money from me then used topless photo and stripper video to get me to go back. Kharkov Internet
Author: Calheta, Alabama Strippers & Dancer Services: olga vasilieva Internet
 
 
19, Report #1403238


Oct 22 2017
02:35 PM
 Eagles club, I paid three time's$75 and they still won't give me my membership card. Members stated that they received my money but don't trust me. His name is David. Gary Indiana Author: Gary, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Eagles club Gary, Indiana  
 
20, Report #1403159


Oct 22 2017
02:27 PM
Chris johnson He told me I qualified for a personal grant all I had to do was get a iTunes card preloaded of 200.00 dollars then call back and they would money gram my 8,900.00 dollars to the currency exchange went to call them no answer seven times Washington dc Nationwide Author: Roselle, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Chris johnson Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1402935


Oct 22 2017
02:06 PM
Private Purchase Taclight for 4.95- 20 days later and additional $49.99 from your account 4705 Dimath Drive, Lakeland FL Florida 33813 Author: SWANTON, Vermont Sporting-good Manufactures: Private Purchase Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1407846


Oct 22 2017
12:58 PM
great fit trail fit trail, health trail sent item, to pay s&h 4.95 later got charge $83 & $87 call & got run around no credit to card san diego Nationwide Author: groveland, Florida Weightloss Programs: great fit trail Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1407845


Oct 22 2017
12:27 PM
be all church: Jong kim blasphemy and tax fraud San francisco California Author: San francisco, California Work at Home: be all church San francisco, California  
 
24, Report #1407838


Oct 22 2017
11:52 AM
BAYAREAFASTRAK.ORG False toll charge and penalties San Francisco California I think I see your problem.. Author: Woodbridge, Virginia Customer: BAYAREAFASTRAK.ORG Internet  
 
25, Report #1407837


Oct 22 2017
11:49 AM
Idea village Bought the spin spa cleansing facial brush . This product is difficult to use. Cannot get the on button to stay on. Ir has a plastic push in button that has split. I can only get it to operate when I push the button the whole time, but when you take the finger off the button it stops. Makes it hard to wash my face Nationwide Author: St. Louis, Missouri Beauty Products: Idea village Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X