Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 491,694 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1140520


Sep 03 2015
02:59 PM
Xurli REVIEW: Xurli dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Xurli helps businesses promote online & find new customers. Online marketing is tough. Xurli is among best for helping small & local businesses stand out from competition to get found online. *UPDATE: Xurli pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Xurli recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
mr. lerner Author: St George, Utah Search Engine Optimization: Xurli, Xurli, LLC Xurli Marketing St George , Utah
 
 
2, Report #1252757


Sep 03 2015
02:48 PM
Galafati Music Group / Valantino Galafati Fake Italian Wanna be RIPPED ME OFF $10,000 DOLLAR FOR FAKE PROMO AND PROMISED ME HE WAS SIGNED WITH MAYBACHMUSIC NAPLES,FLORIDA ALSO DC Internet
Author: Naples, Florida Advertising Agencies: Galafati Music Group / Valantino Galafati Internet
 
 
3, Report #1252754


Sep 03 2015
02:42 PM
LB's Concrete Charges exuberant ammounts and does not do the work contracted for and what work is performed is very haphazardly and sloppily done Fayetteville North Carolina Author: Cameron, North Carolina Landscaping: LB,s Concrete Fayetteville , North Carolina  
 
4, Report #1252752


Sep 03 2015
02:41 PM
Scott Properties of the Midlands, LLC Charged me $150.00 to paint 2 walls I didn't damage Lexingon South Carolina Author: Fort Mill, South Carolina Property Management: Scott Properties of the Midlands, LLC Lexingon, South Carolina  
 
5, Report #1252749


Sep 03 2015
02:37 PM
legacy collect svc/ international lending $19.16 for calling my job in same county 1 min on phone, woman operator undeniable confirmed it would cost .50cents, would you like me to place the call? cypress California Author: carteret , New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: legacy collect svc/ international lending cypress, California  
 
6, Report #1252747


Sep 03 2015
02:35 PM
Public Storage N/A This company sold my things and told me that they sent a court order form. when i asked for a copy that they mailed out it was only something that they made up from the company not from the court. Irving Texas
Author: Irving, Texas Storage & Self Storage: Public Storage Irving, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1252727


Sep 03 2015
02:33 PM
Viscom Energy Nancy Davenport I worked for them and they didn't pay me. roseburg Oregon Author: Spring, Texas Home Based Business: Viscom Energy roseburg, South Dakota  
 
8, Report #1248995


Sep 03 2015
01:55 PM
Farmers Insurance Company Foremost Insurance group is a RIP OFF I was assaulted and my car was vandalised because I file claim with Farmers and Foremost insurance Co. Cincinnati, Ohio Nationwide Author: Norwood, Ohio Insurance Companies: Farmers Insurance Company Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1252742


Sep 03 2015
01:40 PM
Thrive market - membership scam Avoid at all costs - i had to file a case with BBB Culver City, CA Internet Author: Anytown, California Food Stores: Thrive market Internet  
 
10, Report #1252740


Sep 03 2015
01:39 PM
Jacqui Holland's Synergy Hypnosis & Life Coaching *Falsely* Claims Ability To Make You BOARD CERTIFIED In Hypnosis (No such thing in CA/NV) Los Angeles California
Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Alternative Health: Synergy Hypnosis & Life coching Los Angeles, California
 
 
11, Report #1252733


Sep 03 2015
01:35 PM
Shaffer & Sons Heating & Cooling \ Air Conditioning Contractor Left my family and I with no AC for almost two weeks due to their unprofessionala work and services Scottsdale Arizona Author: Arizona Electrical Services: Shaffer & Sons Heating & Cooling \ Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
12, Report #1252732


Sep 03 2015
01:31 PM
MARC COOK - BAILUS COOK and KELISIS MARC COOK, MARC P COOK, ATTORNEY MARC COOK, ATTORNEY MARC P COOK OVERBILLING, CROOKS, RIPOFF, SCAM Las Vegas Nevada Author: Nevada Lawyers: MARC COOK - BAILUS COOK and KELISIS Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
13, Report #1252731


Sep 03 2015
01:30 PM
Conseev Failure to Pay for Work Author: Alabama Bad Check Writers: Conseev  
 
14, Report #1252350


Sep 03 2015
01:30 PM
Holiday Cruise I received a sales call from my home and i thought it was bill collector from Synchrony Bank. I called back so i could take care of the matter and was redirected to Holiday Cruise Line in Florida. Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Cabazon, California Cruise Ships: Holiday Cruise Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
15, Report #1252729


Sep 03 2015
01:29 PM
Toyota of Dallas Toyota of Dallas Poor Customer Service and Heavy Deceptive Sales Tacticts On Extended Warranty Dallas Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Auto Dealers: Toyota of Dallas Dallas,  
 
16, Report #1252728


Sep 03 2015
01:27 PM
Robert Kennedy Pillar to Post Careless, disrespectful, lackadaisical Orem Utah Author: Lehi, Utah Home Inspections: Robert Kennedy Orem, Utah  
 
17, Report #1252277


Sep 03 2015
01:19 PM
Tradesy Scam: Received Items not as described or pictured and Tradesy allowed it. Santa Monica Internet
Author: New York, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Tradesy Internet
 
 
18, Report #1252725


Sep 03 2015
01:18 PM
JJR Photography AKA Jaimie Moore AKA jaimiexmoore Took my deposit and ran!! Shirley New York
Author: New York Photography: JJR Photography Shirley, New York
 
 
19, Report #1252271


Sep 03 2015
01:18 PM
LKQ /Automotix they sold me the wrong engine, and will not make rite on it Belleville Michigan Author: Browns Mills , New Jersey Auto Parts: LKQ /Automotix Belleville , Michigan  
 
20, Report #1252723


Sep 03 2015
01:16 PM
U Messit we clean it Cass West Charged an arm and a leg and did a very shoddy job Edmonton Alberta
Author: Edmonton, Alberta Cleaning Services: U Messit we clean it Edmonton, Alberta
 
 
21, Report #1252712


Sep 03 2015
01:06 PM
Ebates Ebates - Also ripped me off.. - sent to a site that does not offer rebates online Internet Author: Sonoma, California Ticket Sales: Ebates Internet  
 
22, Report #1252245


Sep 03 2015
12:59 PM
Wageworks Wage Works I put money into this account through my employer and Wageworks will not refund my remaining funds nationwide
Author: Dayton, Tennessee Insurance Companies: Wageworks Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1252235


Sep 03 2015
12:52 PM
Soul Sessions LLC, Ginger Quinlan, Soul Sessions Academy A mentor uncommitted to her students; trust violated and threatened unfounded litigation Nationwide Author: San Antonio, Texas Corrupt Companies: Soul Sessions, LLC Mableton, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1252710


Sep 03 2015
11:45 AM
American Cash advance steven brown Steven brown, attorney general AKA fdcpa.org To inform you that i am going to be legally prosecuted in the court house and my SSN put on hold for the federal government with the Bereau of Defaulters Agency, for check fraud violation of federal banking and theft by deception, 3rd email i gotten has a copy of a warrant and summons Chicago IL 60606 Internet Author: Clarksville , Tennessee Collection Agencies: American Cash advance steven brown Internet  
 
25, Report #1252705


Sep 03 2015
11:43 AM
FTC Incorporation Steven Brown Made up lies saying I haven't responded to previous requests to pay a debt never says Internet Author: Lakewood, New York Collection Agencies: FDCPA Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.