Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search: huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more specific results for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
For more specific results for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1369928


Apr 27 2017
07:52 AM
Asset Recovery Associates Logan Scott - Representative Threaten me about a debt from 15 years ago that I never had. Told me they would be seeing me in court and my wages will be garnished. Lombard Illinois Author: Little Rock, Arkansas Collection Agency's: Asset Recovery Associates Lombard, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1369926


Apr 27 2017
07:51 AM
Birch Gold, Phillip patrick, john honig, david winter Bait and switch, I agreed to a commission on one product , they came back at the closing and sold me on another product with a much higher commission and didn't tell me. After the deal, my 50,000$ investment was worth about half after their fees and commissions . Burbank California Author: Other Investment Brokers: Birch Gold Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1369922


Apr 27 2017
07:30 AM
Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Lombardo, Daniels & Moss LLCP.O. Box 562401Charlotte, NC 28256 This company is a TOTAL SCAM! bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/collection-agencies/lombardo-daniels-and-moss-in-charlotte-nc-378532 Charlott, North Carolina Author: FortMill, South Carolina Collection Agency's: Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Internet  
 
4, Report #1369921


Apr 27 2017
07:29 AM
Aragon Agency Inc Invalid collections and hitting my credit report!! Scam! Las Vegas Nevada Author: Mesa, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: Aragon Agency Inc Las Vegas , Nevada  
 
5, Report #1369917


Apr 27 2017
07:25 AM
ecomm elite amazing ecomm elite Scam Don't waste your money Wixom Internet Author: Cape Coral, Florida Business Consultants: ecomm elite Internet  
 
6, Report #1369918


Apr 27 2017
07:05 AM
cumberland county cys cys took child an everything was found unfounded an now had a meeting today an they are trying to have my child adopted out to her sisters dad carlsile Pennsylvania Author: mount holly springs, Pennsylvania Attorneys General: cumberland county cys carlsile, Pennsylvania  
 
7, Report #1369916


Apr 27 2017
07:03 AM
Lake Tropicana Apartments I lived @ Lake Tropicana Apartments with my Golden Retriever for about 8 months from 1994 to 1995 & I just read online that this building was/is inundated with Asbestos. Not only did my dog have to be out to sleep with lung cancer in 1996, but I now have Asthma/COPD because of the Asbestos issue. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Elmira, Oregon Disability Services: Lake Tropicana Apartments Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
8, Report #1369912


Apr 27 2017
06:35 AM
Debbie Nap She Ripped my off on my phone bill and sold me a dog with a stone in her bladder that had to be removed. She clams all her dogs are healthy Not so! Hickory Cornors Michigan Author: Haines City, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Debbie Nap Hickory Cornors, Michigan  
 
9, Report #1369911


Apr 27 2017
06:20 AM
hackdemon hackdemon4carlene warren, Katherine ruth antione Says he/she can provide services to hack into target phone for a charge, continues to need money. When you no longer provide money, they no longer communicate with you. Internet Author: Centerville, Tennessee Personal Services: hackdemon Internet  
 
10, Report #1369905


Apr 27 2017
06:16 AM
Green dot I attempted to make a purchase twice for $37 the purchase was declined at the time of payment.I came home and the money was missing for my card.  Nationwide Author: Reston, Virginia Correctional Facilities: Green dot Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1369896


Apr 27 2017
06:09 AM
Apache Homes and transport Apache homes crooks and con artists and bunch of drug addicts savanna Oklahoma Author: savanna, Oklahoma Mobile Home Parks: Trailer Parks: Apache Homes and transport savanna , Oklahoma  
 
12, Report #1369895


Apr 27 2017
06:06 AM
Sicily By Car Auto Europa Left customer stranded at airport with useless car keys Turin Italy Author: bedford, Delaware Auto & Truck Rental: Sicily By Car Palermo,  
 
13, Report #1369890


Apr 27 2017
05:59 AM
Supremeplay.com Any site that is NV Caracao is the sister sites all do the same thing Ripped off only paid 20% of winnings. Even completed playthrough and had almost 1000 more dollars extra that couldn't be refunded to ensure I get my $1000 from 100 deposit. Curacao Internet
Author: Corydon, Indiana Cross-Border Scams: Supremeplay.com Internet
 
 
14, Report #1369891


Apr 27 2017
05:58 AM
MHC KENWORTH TULSA AND KNOXVILLE LOCATIONS MHC kenworth MHC SOLD ME A TRUCK THAT WAS IN shop LESS THAN 24 hours later Tulsa and Knoxville MHC Kenworth Tnn and Oklahoma Author: Columbus , Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: MHC KENWORTH TULSA AND KNOXVILLE LOCATIONS  
 
15, Report #1369886


Apr 26 2017
11:04 PM
EXCELERATE LEASEING LLC JAMES OR JIMMY OR JIMHASNER AND/OR CHRIS CARTERSALESMAN TYLER MOORE BEWARE EXCELERATE LEASEING TRUCKS THEY TRIED TO ILLEGALLY REPOSSES TO STEAL $7100.00 I PAID THEM FOR THE LEASE OF A USELESS TRUCK. NO BASE PLATES BROWNSBURG INDIANA Author: Compton, California Trucking Companies: EXCELERATE LEASEING LLC Brownsburg , Indiana  
 
16, Report #1369884


Apr 26 2017
11:04 PM
Alexander, Barrett & Company LLC, ABC1Funding, ABC1FundingSource, Alexander, Barrett & Company LLC Played with our emotions and made promises they couldn't keep Thornton Colorado Author: Florida Brokerage Companies: Alexander, Barrett & Company LLC Thornton, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1369880


Apr 26 2017
11:03 PM
Caliber home loans Spent 2 years trying to keep my home after my wife's death , it was like talking to a wall Oklahoma Author: Lyons , Kansas Financial Services: Caliber Home Loans Internet  
 
18, Report #251150


Apr 26 2017
11:02 PM
Blue World Pools TRUSTED BUSINESS REVEW: 100% customer satisfaction commitment. Blue World Pools customers can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Blue World Pools, commitment to total customer satisfaction, receives a positive report in customer support and product quality assurance. Carson City, Nevada*UPDATE.. Blue World Pools demonstrate their commitment to total customer satisfaction through the Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program, the program that benefits the consumer & assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence. Blue World Pools considered to be industry experts at turn-key above ground swimming pool sales, finance, installation and service.
If you are so happy with your pool, why are you on ripoffreport. Author: Central, North Carolina Pools & Saunas: Blue World Pools TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Reno, Nevada
 
 
19, Report #1369876


Apr 26 2017
10:53 PM
CASH NET US GROUP I was contacted by this so called company, and person by the name of Eric, an email was sent as well threatening and totally fake Internet Author: North Augusta, South Carolina Cash Services: CASH NET US GROUP Internet  
 
20, Report #1369875


Apr 26 2017
10:52 PM
Choctaw casino durant Choctaw casino does not pay jackpots, networked cheating on slots Durant Oklahoma Author: Durant, Oklahoma Casinos & Cardrooms: Choctaw casino durant Durant , Oklahoma  
 
21, Report #1369858


Apr 26 2017
10:18 PM
Travel Show Company Jason White  Its something really serious and a problem all around the world.. We need to try and nip it in the butt while we can before it makes matters even worse... West Palm Beach Florida
Author: Bath, Maine Resorts: Travel Show Company West Palm Beach, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1369857


Apr 26 2017
10:16 PM
Lawrence Mosley Falsely advertised a different product to order and sent their product Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Weightloss Programs: Lawrence Mosley Jacksonville, Florida  
 
23, Report #1369853


Apr 26 2017
10:14 PM
The Crack Doctor Micheal Theriault The Crack Doctor Does Terrible Work and Owner Michael Theriault is a Very Disturbed Liar and a Fraud Ottawa Ontario Author: Ottawa, Ontario Home Improvements: The Crack Doctor Ottawa, Ontario  
 
24, Report #1369852


Apr 26 2017
10:13 PM
Rich Mountain Builders in Ellijay, GA Billy ScuttWilliam E. ScuttWilliam Edward ScuttWilliam ScuttWilliam F. ScuttWilliam Franklin ScuttJames SoleoHoot Owl Holdings LLCWilliam E. Scutt ServicesSleepy Hollow LLCWilliam LittleGulfstream Ventures, Inc.Ideal Homes, Inc.The Highlands Beware of Rich Mountain Builders, William Scutt or Anything the Scutts are Associated With Ellijay, Georgia and Lake City, Florida Georgia
Rich Mountain Builders Author: Manatee County, Florida Home Improvements: Rich Mountain Builders in Ellijay, GA Georgia
 
 
25, Report #1369849


Apr 26 2017
10:13 PM
Survivallife I ordered a recon knife on march 10th after multiple phone calls and 48 days of waiting i finally recieved the wrong knife . I AM VERY PISSED OFF !!!!! they requested a pic of wat I recieve so they could investigate tje issue . WTF i jus want wat i ordered Internet Author: College place, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: Survivallife Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X