Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 521,688 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341820


Dec 07 2016
12:00 AM
THASIS INDIRECT FURTHER CREDIT BANK 163 N. PARKWAY AVE, BOX 31BATTLE GROUND, WA 98604 REFUSING TO ALLOW MY TRANSFERS THE BANK HAS AUTHORIZED ME TO DO , TO GO THROUGH BATTLE GROUND Washington Author: SPARTANBURG, South Carolina Financial Services: THASIS INDIRECT FURTHER CREDIT BANK BATTLE GROUND, Washington  
 
2, Report #1341832


Dec 06 2016
11:10 PM
Ramin Delavari Immigration service Delavari Immigration Took my money and nothing happened california california Author: winnipeg, Dist of Columbia Infomercial Rip-offs: Ramin Delavari Immigration service Internet  
 
3, Report #1341827


Dec 06 2016
10:48 PM
Host on a Rope All World IT Penzai Hosting Bills for hosting services they delete Haslemere Surrey Internet Author: Virginia Web Hosting: Host on a Rope Internet  
 
4, Report #1341826


Dec 06 2016
10:26 PM
MKC CULINARY ACADEMY LLC Matthew Kenney Culinary Academy https://matthewkenneycuisine.com/ Matthew Kenney Cuisine Stole $5500 Venice, CA Internet Author: California Customer: MKC CULINARY ACADEMY LLC Internet  
 
5, Report #1341825


Dec 06 2016
10:25 PM
Damien LaQuan Said he had a female pug puppy for sale. Had us send a money gram and said would have dog delivered to us. Had false reports from an airport. Had someone contact us saying that the puppy was being held at the airport and would not deliver the puppy until we paid for insurance for the puppy. Told us we had to pay $700 that would be refunded when puppy was delivered. We refused to pay the insurance and they are now claiming they will not give us the puppy. El Paso Texas Author: Elkhart, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Damien LaQuan Internet  
 
6, Report #1341823


Dec 06 2016
10:17 PM
Bank:Fidelity Bank n*g PLC Bank Director: Mr Nnamdi Okonkwo Depositors Name :Mr. Gary Harris Gross Batch no : 66840090040 Year Deposited: 2001 Secret Question : Who is Depositor Answer: Mr Gary Harris Gross Security Code: 90600040020 they wanted to send me 200,000 so they ask for all my information and I give it to them. I didn't know this was a scam. I am very pissed. internet Author: honokaa, Hawaii Banks: Bank:Fidelity Bank Nig PLC Bank Director: Mr Nnamdi Okonkwo internet  
 
7, Report #1341819


Dec 06 2016
10:06 PM
Mathis Auto & Tire /Good year Mathis Tire Corporate Office & Headquarters 5 weeks after getting my oil changed my motor started knocking and I called Mathis corporate number and I got the run around  Memphis Tennessee Author: Memphis, Tennessee Oil Companies: Mathis Auto & Tire /Good year Memphis,  
 
8, Report #1341818


Dec 06 2016
08:48 PM
Dealer Source Group & Elite Training Solutions USMMP USMMP USMMP FALLS VICTIM TO INSIDIOUS SCAMMER ADAM MARRERO New York City Internet Author: Alabaster, Alabama Auto Advertising Services: Dealer Source Group & Elite Training Solutions USMMP Internet  
 
9, Report #1341815


Dec 06 2016
08:44 PM
Troika Drafts Hebron Maine Deceived me to come to the facility for training for horses. Hebron Maine Author: Hanover, Maine Animal Services: Troika Drafts Hebron Maine Hebron , Maine  
 
10, Report #1341814


Dec 06 2016
08:42 PM
financial markets wizard Customers be aware, do NOT subscribe to this service Author: Michigan Financial Services: financial markets wizard  
 
11, Report #1341807


Dec 06 2016
07:37 PM
NOVATECH WHOLESALE LLC This company offers drop shipping on their sites so you can sell their items on e-Bay.com and the items never sells, all crappy stuff.You call them to cancel and they keep billing your credit card.Try calling them and they make 1000 of excuses so they d novotech, NOVATECH WHOLESALE, ebay, dropshipper Bakersfield, California Internet
Author: Bayside, New York Internet Fraud: NOVATECH WHOLESALE LLC Internet
 
 
12, Report #1341805


Dec 06 2016
07:36 PM
Organispiceblend.com Diesel spice.com Gave me fake product Swanee GA. Internet
Author: Central Islip , New York BBB Better Business Bureau: Organispiceblend.com Internet
 
 
13, Report #1341803


Dec 06 2016
07:33 PM
A Greco automotive Gave an estimate & said he forgot to add labor. Charged additional $1050.00 Stuart Florida
Author: Stuart , Florida Auto Repair Service: A Greco automotive
 
 
14, Report #1341804


Dec 06 2016
07:25 PM
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of GA Sales Manager - Shelton Thacker Sales Manager - Shelton Thacker LIED to me!! Buford Georgia Author: Buford, Georgia Auto Dealers: Sutherlin Nissan Mall of GA Buford, Georgia  
 
15, Report #1341802


Dec 06 2016
07:16 PM
Organicapiceblend.com Diesel spice.com They sold me stuff that I didn't order and what they sent was fake product Florida Georgia and Texas Internet Author: Central Islip , New York BBB Better Business Bureau: Organicapiceblend.com Internet  
 
16, Report #1341795


Dec 06 2016
06:59 PM
Grand Canyon University GCU Online Cheapskates don't even hire real professors to teach courses. Phoenix Arizona Author: Norfolk, Virginia Colleges and Universities: Grand Canyon University Internet  
 
17, Report #1341796


Dec 06 2016
06:50 PM
StraightFix False Advertisement and Bait-and-Switch Internet
Author: West Deptford, New Jersey Beauty Products: StraightFix Internet
 
 
18, Report #1341792


Dec 06 2016
06:42 PM
Auto Equipment Depot Sunco Automotive llc. Best Buy Auto Equipment Fraud!, Theft, And down right dishonest. Tempe Arizona Author: peachtree city, Georgia Auto Parts: Auto Equipment Depot Tempe, Arizona  
 
19, Report #1341791


Dec 06 2016
06:41 PM
Networx Blatant false advertising and scam Nationwide
Author: Arizona Advertising / Deceptive: Networx Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #1341790


Dec 06 2016
06:40 PM
Domino Realty Management and Versailles on the Lake Apartments They will lie to you, ignore you and rip you off on your security deposit Beverly Hills California Author: Anaheim Hills, California Liars: Domino Realty Management Beverly Hills, California  
 
21, Report #1341784


Dec 06 2016
06:35 PM
Sears Home Improvement Regan Roofing Terrible Installation, rotted fascia, rotted decking, debris runaround on repairs San Diego California Author: Vista, California Home Improvements: Sears Home Improvement San Diego, California  
 
22, Report #1336747


Dec 06 2016
06:20 PM
Megerle Shows Carolina Beach Boardwalk Amusement Park Illegally Mistreated, and Mispaid me as an everyday laborer/employee/ride operator Jacksonville/Wilmington Florida/North Carolina Author: New York Employment Services: Megerle Shows Wilmington, North Carolina  
 
23, Report #1341783


Dec 06 2016
05:21 PM
International Association of Radio Telecommunications Engineers Christian Norton Did not tell truth and sold and-or solicited product under false descriptives Milwaukee Wisconsin
Author: HUNTINGTON, West Virginia Liars: International Association of Radio Telecommunications Engineers Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 
 
24, Report #1341775


Dec 06 2016
05:21 PM
Value city furniture VCF I searched queen beds with mattress it showed 616 results under queen bed with mattres i scrolled down found one i wanted to purchase and read the description. No where in the description does it say that mattress is not included so i ordered it paid for it and went and picked it up. It does not come with mattress Columbus Ohio
Author: Kingston, Ohio Department & Outlet Stores: Value city furniture Columbus, Ohio
 
 
25, Report #1341782


Dec 06 2016
05:15 PM
Dental Pro SCAM. Will Steel Your Money Unwilling to You. internet Author: Wasco, California Dental Services: Dental Pro Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X