Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | inspections
Approximately 594 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342092


Dec 08 2016
11:17 AM
R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Rusty DavisRD Pro InspectionsR & D Pro Inspections Scam - Essentially stole my money! Haltom City Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Home Inspections: R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Haltom City, Texas  
 
2, Report #1341872


Dec 07 2016
09:51 AM
Solid Decisions Inc Jeff Croft Rip off artist Portland Maine Author: The Villages, Florida Home Inspections: Solid Decisions Inc Portland, Maine  
 
3, Report #1341223


Dec 03 2016
07:19 PM
Roofing the Rockies Failed Four City Inspections Denver Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Roofing Companies: Roofing the Rockies Denver, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1340344


Nov 29 2016
12:16 AM
Aum DrRaleigh Road They keep charging me to much money for fixed sewer and sewer and water they charge me even if I'm not home to use the water or nothing . California Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Home Inspections: Aum  
 
5, Report #1338164


Nov 14 2016
08:19 PM
Fannie Mae Sold me a house that support beam is rotted and split. House is going to collapse. Atlanta GA
I purchased a Fannie Mae home Author: FAIRBURN, Georgia Home Inspections: Fannie Mae
 
 
6, Report #1335005


Oct 25 2016
01:50 PM
Favored Panel David Hauser Annette Hauser Inspections performed for them, but no payment received. East Meadow, NY Internet Author: Slingerlands, New York Employers: Favored Panel Internet  
 
7, Report #1331640


Oct 04 2016
06:51 PM
Jean Baranski of European Quality Design JEAN BARANSKI/EUROPEAN QUALITY DESIGN IS A JOKE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. Port Charlotte Florida Author: Ellenton, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Jean Baranski of European Quality Design Port Charlotte, Florida  
 
8, Report #1330892


Sep 30 2016
06:39 AM
Swat Environmental Completely incompetent Lansing Michigan Author: Fenton, Michigan Inspections & Hazards: Swat Environmental Lansing, Michigan  
 
9, Report #1330743


Sep 29 2016
10:10 AM
Preferred Inspections Use these home inspectors if you DON'T want to find anything significantly wrong with the house being inspected Lafayette Louisiana
Author: Opelousas, Louisiana Maintenance Companies: Preferred Inspections Lafayette, Louisiana
 
 
10, Report #1328753


Sep 17 2016
07:28 PM
Prestige Inspections over looks key expensive factors Lake Worth Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Home Inspections: Prestige Inspections Lake Worth, Florida  
 
11, Report #1326525


Sep 06 2016
06:26 AM
518 Home Inspections Ripoff Saratoga Internet
Author: Saratoga Springs, New York Home Inspections: 518 Home Inspections Internet
 
 
12, Report #1324287


Aug 24 2016
07:31 AM
Brian J. Dressler BRIAN J. DRESSLER OF GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTIONS IS VERY BAD HOME INSPECTOR! Fairfax Virginia Author: Falls Chuch, Virginia Inspections & Hazards: Brian J. Dressler Fairfax, Virginia  
 
13, Report #1322778


Aug 16 2016
09:40 AM
Street Links Lender Solution Michael Hallahan Failed to add value of apartment connected to house then took value off of house on 2nd appraisal. North Haven, CT Nationwide Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut Home Inspections: Street Links Lender Solution Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1322714


Aug 15 2016
11:11 PM
HomeGuard Incorporated Egregious failure to provide advertised services resulting in damage of 10K + San Jose California
Author: Roseville , California Inspections & Hazards: HomeGuard Incorporated San Jose , California
 
 
15, Report #1320383


Aug 03 2016
06:27 AM
Awesome Inspections (Nancy Lowery) Awesome Inspections Stay Away / you will NOT GET PAID!! GUARANTEED!!!!!! Splendora Texas
Author: Baycliff, Texas Property Management: Awesome Inspections Splendora, Texas
 
 
16, Report #1317534


Jul 30 2016
01:56 PM
Ehrlich Pest Control I'm being billed for services I'm not receiving and I can't reach anyone at the company. They don't answer the phone or return calls to explain Groveport Ohio Author: Grove City, Ohio Inspections & Hazards: Ehrlich Pest Control Groveport, Ohio  
 
17, Report #1318659


Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
 
18, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
19, Report #1312884


Jul 14 2016
03:08 PM
Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) 1-800-Engineer Al Triolo is a Corrupt and Incompetent Inspector! Commack New York Author: Huntington Station, New York Home Inspections: Al Triolo(Long Island Inspection Engineers) Commack , New York  
 
20, Report #1315753


Jul 08 2016
10:49 AM
Perry C Thomas Lancelot HomesKings Manor Homes stole +$45000 from me, wouldn't put on roof, didn't get inspections, didn't pay contractors, left me screwed Santa Fe Texas Author: Santa Fe, Texas Builders & Contractors: Perry C Thomas League City, Texas  
 
21, Report #1312790


Jun 22 2016
09:20 AM
peoples choice insursnce/tampa florida tampa.florida insurance/rip off/peoples insurance tampa.fl Florida Author: largo, Florida Home Inspections: peoples choice insursnce/tampa florida tampa.fl, Florida  
 
22, Report #1309264


Jun 21 2016
03:31 PM
DRYER FIRE PREVENTION John Sura Sprinkler Irrigation Specialists L.L.C. Senior Citizen Ripoff Toms River New Jersey
Author: TOMS RIVER, New Jersey Inspections & Hazards: DRYER FIRE PREVENTION Toms River, New Jersey
 
 
23, Report #1310386


Jun 08 2016
08:13 PM
HouseMaster Home Inspections Major Inspection Failure Cost Us Our Life Savings Tempe Arizona AZ Arizona has laws as far as disclosure when it comes to property disclosure, that is your SPUDs disclosure statement Author: Camp Verde, Arizona Home Inspections: HouseMaster Home Inspections Tempe, Arizona  
 
24, Report #1308066


May 27 2016
10:24 AM
Home Pride House Inspections Jack Wendel Watch Out! Not Qualified To Inspect Homes Carefully! Offered Refund and then did not answer Phone! Aurora Internet
Author: newbury, Ohio Home Improvements: Home Pride House Inspections Internet
 
 
25, Report #1306041


May 17 2016
10:16 AM
Safeguard Properties Illegal Entry and Trespassing on private property Valley View Ohio Author: Grass Valley, California Home Inspections: Safeguard Properties Valley View, Ohio  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X