Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | inspections
Approximately 601 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
2, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
3, Report #1347355


Jan 03 2017
01:09 PM
Home Reports homereports.org Rip Off, ask you to purchase a one time home report for 1.99 and charge you 19.99 Internet Author: COAL GROVE, Ohio Home Inspections: Home Reports Internet  
 
4, Report #1346724


Dec 30 2016
12:41 PM
Help u rent , Me and my husband paid 50.00 bucks too get a listing from help u rent on Guilford college road they lead us too believe the 50 was refundable and they would like k us too landlords who don't do credit,criminal or past rental evictions they sent us 2 emails of houses once we read the consent we seen that the money is non refundable and now that we are moving when you call the home office on Pomona Dr. And Guilford college office one don't ring the other is disconnected so me and my husband are going too speak too an attorney on this matter they ripped us off for 50.00 bucks this is really sad Greensboro North Carolina Author: GREENSBORO, North Carolina Home Inspections: Help u rent Greesnboro, North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1343216


Dec 14 2016
01:01 PM
Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Michael Lehman Fraudulent Home Inspector Should Lose His License Billings Montana
Author: Broomfield, Colorado Inspections & Hazards: Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Laurel, Montana
 
 
6, Report #1343165


Dec 14 2016
11:02 AM
Imperial Home Inspections misrepresented knowledge, undisclosed major visible deficits Harleysville PA - Pennsylvania Author: lansdale, Pennsylvania Home Inspections: Imperial Home Inspections Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1343029


Dec 13 2016
03:54 PM
Suncoast Water Treatment Florida Suncoast services Scam artists Scam artists Internet Author: Venice, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Suncoast Water Treatment Internet  
 
8, Report #1179705


Dec 13 2016
11:53 AM
Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics and Matthew Lamz have proven to be dedicated to customer satisfaction through high quality commercial roofing. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Planned Smear Campaign Author: austin, Texas Roofing Companies: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics is an Austin based commercial roofing company that specializes in efficiency. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics can replace any kind of flat roof and have a competitive edge with metal roofs. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics have won awards for selling and installing out flat roof systems and scoring perfectly in post installation inspections. Austin, Texas  
 
9, Report #1342925


Dec 13 2016
08:46 AM
Gulfstream Property and Casualty Insurance Company Gulfstream insurance Insurance ripoff Sarasota Florida Author: St. Petersburg, Alabama Inspections & Hazards: Gulfstream Property and Casualty Insurance Company Sarasota, Florida  
 
10, Report #1342092


Dec 08 2016
11:17 AM
R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Rusty DavisRD Pro InspectionsR & D Pro Inspections Scam - Essentially stole my money! Haltom City Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Home Inspections: R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Haltom City, Texas  
 
11, Report #1341872


Dec 07 2016
09:51 AM
Solid Decisions Inc Jeff Croft Rip off artist Portland Maine Author: The Villages, Florida Home Inspections: Solid Decisions Inc Portland, Maine  
 
12, Report #1341223


Dec 03 2016
07:19 PM
Roofing the Rockies Failed Four City Inspections Denver Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Roofing Companies: Roofing the Rockies Denver, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1340344


Nov 29 2016
12:16 AM
Aum DrRaleigh Road They keep charging me to much money for fixed sewer and sewer and water they charge me even if I'm not home to use the water or nothing . California Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Home Inspections: Aum  
 
14, Report #1338164


Nov 14 2016
08:19 PM
Fannie Mae Sold me a house that support beam is rotted and split. House is going to collapse. Atlanta GA
I purchased a Fannie Mae home Author: FAIRBURN, Georgia Home Inspections: Fannie Mae
 
 
15, Report #1335005


Oct 25 2016
01:50 PM
Favored Panel David Hauser Annette Hauser Inspections performed for them, but no payment received. East Meadow, NY Internet Author: Slingerlands, New York Employers: Favored Panel Internet  
 
16, Report #1331640


Oct 04 2016
06:51 PM
Jean Baranski of European Quality Design JEAN BARANSKI/EUROPEAN QUALITY DESIGN IS A JOKE. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. Port Charlotte Florida Author: Ellenton, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Jean Baranski of European Quality Design Port Charlotte, Florida  
 
17, Report #1330892


Sep 30 2016
06:39 AM
Swat Environmental Completely incompetent Lansing Michigan Author: Fenton, Michigan Inspections & Hazards: Swat Environmental Lansing, Michigan  
 
18, Report #1330743


Sep 29 2016
10:10 AM
Preferred Inspections Use these home inspectors if you DON'T want to find anything significantly wrong with the house being inspected Lafayette Louisiana
Author: Opelousas, Louisiana Maintenance Companies: Preferred Inspections Lafayette, Louisiana
 
 
19, Report #1328753


Sep 17 2016
07:28 PM
Prestige Inspections over looks key expensive factors Lake Worth Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Home Inspections: Prestige Inspections Lake Worth, Florida  
 
20, Report #1326525


Sep 06 2016
06:26 AM
518 Home Inspections Ripoff Saratoga Internet
Author: Saratoga Springs, New York Home Inspections: 518 Home Inspections Internet
 
 
21, Report #1324287


Aug 24 2016
07:31 AM
Brian J. Dressler BRIAN J. DRESSLER OF GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTIONS IS VERY BAD HOME INSPECTOR! Fairfax Virginia Author: Falls Chuch, Virginia Inspections & Hazards: Brian J. Dressler Fairfax, Virginia  
 
22, Report #1322778


Aug 16 2016
09:40 AM
Street Links Lender Solution Michael Hallahan Failed to add value of apartment connected to house then took value off of house on 2nd appraisal. North Haven, CT Nationwide Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut Home Inspections: Street Links Lender Solution Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1322714


Aug 15 2016
11:11 PM
HomeGuard Incorporated Egregious failure to provide advertised services resulting in damage of 10K + San Jose California
Author: Roseville , California Inspections & Hazards: HomeGuard Incorporated San Jose , California
 
 
24, Report #1320383


Aug 03 2016
06:27 AM
Awesome Inspections (Nancy Lowery) Awesome Inspections Stay Away / you will NOT GET PAID!! GUARANTEED!!!!!! Splendora Texas
Author: Baycliff, Texas Property Management: Awesome Inspections Splendora, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1317534


Jul 30 2016
01:56 PM
Ehrlich Pest Control I'm being billed for services I'm not receiving and I can't reach anyone at the company. They don't answer the phone or return calls to explain Groveport Ohio Author: Grove City, Ohio Inspections & Hazards: Ehrlich Pest Control Groveport, Ohio  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X