Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire & fire inspection company
Approximately 100,359 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307568


May 24 2016
09:18 PM
Shawn Marlon Pascua Marlon Conartist in automotive repairs National City California Author: La Jolla, California Auto Mechanics: Shawn Marlon Pascua National City, California  
 
2, Report #1307535


May 24 2016
05:46 PM
Delta Auto Protect Huge Fraudulent Company Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: stone mountain, Georgia Auto Warranty: Delta Auto Protect Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
3, Report #1307498


May 24 2016
03:07 PM
Challenger Pools Failed several inspection, failed to have work done on time, failed to make appointments, horrible customer service tampa Florida Author: palm arbor, Florida Pool Builders: Challenger Pools tampa, Florida  
 
4, Report #1307495


May 24 2016
03:02 PM
golookup.com company located in Palo Alto, CA as primary place of business; Company registered as Corp in Delaware. Failure of golookup.com to cancel account Palo Alto, CA Internet Author: Lincoln, Nebraska Internet Fraud: golookup.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1307490


May 24 2016
02:47 PM
Hot Yoga Spa Laser Lipo of Virginia, Ripoff, fraudulent company Mclean Virginia Author: sterling, Virginia Health Spas: Hot Yoga Spa Mclean, Virginia  
 
6, Report #1307486


May 24 2016
02:38 PM
Fast Lane Towing Filed a false insurance claim with my car insurance company- Identity Theft District Heights Maryland Author: Bowie, Maryland Car Insurance: Fast Lane Towing District Heights, Maryland  
 
7, Report #1307481


May 24 2016
02:30 PM
Best Star Home Health Horrible company that doesnt pay for services Carrollton texas False Author: mansfield, Texas Personal Services: Best Star Home Health Carrollton,  
 
8, Report #1307479


May 24 2016
02:24 PM
SiteDesignZ Web Design Thomas Jodzio Do not trust this Company Stuart Florida Author: port saint lucie, Florida SEO - Reputation Management: SiteDesignZ Web Design Stuart, Florida  
 
9, Report #1307470


May 24 2016
01:36 PM
Avis Ripping people off for cleaning fees with no proof Contacted the company and all they can do is hold up the charges for Pet Hair we fly on a plane and did not have pets, when I explained this to the two representatives, one of which was Kathy they were rude and offered no asssistance,. Don't rent from these people they are taking people's money and have no proof to backup the charges. College Park Georgia Author: richardson, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Avis Rental Car Hartsfield Jackson Airport College Park, Georgia  
 
10, Report #1307454


May 24 2016
11:13 AM
SmokeDepot.org Monica LLC Bad Machine..Bad Company Internet Author: Martin, Michigan Miscellaneous Electronics: SmokeDepot.org Internet  
 
11, Report #1307438


May 24 2016
10:17 AM
Dumpster Rental Inc Blake Ocean ,Owner, Fraudulent and thieving company! Baldwin New York Author: Pompano Beach, Fl, Florida Real Estate Services: Dumpster Rental Inc Baldwin, New York  
 
12, Report #1307412


May 24 2016
08:12 AM
orlando driveway and pavers, absolute landscaping and pool, marcus wintz Company received full payment upon job completion but did not pay the materials for the job orlando Florida Author: orlando, Florida Builders & Contractors: orlando driveway and pavers orlando, Florida  
 
13, Report #1307408


May 24 2016
08:11 AM
Iceberg cups I purchased 2 yeti cups and straws from this company in the total of $93.. I contacted them.on 4/5 they responded with they wereally waiting on a shipment.Online Nationwide Author: Valdese, North Carolina Kitchens: Iceberg cups Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1307395


May 24 2016
07:37 AM
Porter Finance I invested $10,000 with this company. I traded with the aid of a broker but he did not know what he was doing.  London, NY, LA NY Author: Durham, North Carolina Brokerage Companies: Porter Finance NY  
 
15, Report #1307389


May 24 2016
07:31 AM
VISTA NATIONAL LLC Hired to close a loan as a notary in the state of Florida, closed loan on 2/24/2016 , contacted email, phone many times, they dont pay. california? Nationwide Author: ORMOND BEACH, Florida Notary: VISTA NATIONAL LLC Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1307383


May 24 2016
07:24 AM
Coleman Furniture Worst company, very unprofessional Cedarhurst New York Author: Alabama Furniture & Furnishings: Coleman Furniture Cedarhurst , New York  
 
17, Report #1307381


May 24 2016
07:23 AM
Sonoran Spice Company Sold a bag of Peppers with Bugs in the bag Scottsdale Arizona Author: Riverview, Florida Food Stores: Sonoran Spice Company Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1307372


May 24 2016
06:38 AM
Inter-voucher.com +18885476407 A fraudulent charge was made to my bank card, this company is named as the payee. Internet Author: Daly City, California Credit Card Fraud: Inter-voucher.com +18885476407 Internet  
 
19, Report #1307366


May 23 2016
10:35 PM
Hanover Insurance Citesens Insurance I recieved o fake postcard for inspection for the purpose of raising my home owners Insurance. Then I was treated bad by claims adjuster in auto claim so that they could reduce or close my auto property damage claim. East coast Worcester Ma Nationwide Author: Hinesville, Georgia Miscellaneous Companies: Hanover Insurance Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1307343


May 23 2016
07:41 PM
NICET National Institute for certification in engineering technologies You pay for certification, and the test is changed so you will fail, during the testing window Alexandria Virginia Author: springfield, Massachusetts Adult Career & Continuing Education: NICET Alexandria, Virginia  
 
21, Report #466580


May 23 2016
06:01 PM
Mailing Simple i learned that by calling your credit card company they will solve your problem..I got a call today after i filed a dispute with my credit card company. Mailingsimple Internet Author: Oklahoma city, Oklahoma Software: Mailing Simple Internet  
 
22, Report #1306919


May 23 2016
04:17 PM
Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs I found a 1967 Chevy 2 nova for 8,400.00 to b sold by a Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs. This is a real person who is employed by National Geographic as a photographer. She said that the car was already crated up and ready to be shipped to who ever buys it. So she sent me a phony name of asb transport limited in Shelby my. I called 406-966-0277 and talked to George. When I tried to locate the shipping co via the web, nothing. Checked the shipping co address and 340 1st st de Shelby does not exsist.all my checking with Shelby police yielded this is a fraud and identity theft. Darn shame we can't do anything about it because it's not a million dollars. Bad excuse for what they are doing. Shelby mt. Internet
Author: Fruita, Colorado Auto Shipping Companies: Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs Internet
 
 
23, Report #1307290


May 23 2016
03:29 PM
ABT Electronics - Bob Abt Ripoff Alert: Company Selling Defective Products. Glenview, Chicago illinois Author: Rogue River, Oregon Cameras & Video: ABT Electronics Internet  
 
24, Report #1307271


May 23 2016
02:22 PM
Teecub Thiefs! Con artists! Really bad company! Internet Author: Phoenix, Arizona Specialty Stores: Teecub Internet  
 
25, Report #1307269


May 23 2016
02:21 PM
Foremost Home Insurance Run from this Insurance Company Run Run Run Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Clarksdale , Mississippi Insurance Companies: Foremost Home Insurance Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X