Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,735 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1325132


Aug 28 2016
08:39 PM
Advance America James Broad Ripped Off Reedley California Author: Middleburg, Florida Loans: Advance America Reedley, California  
 
2, Report #1325104


Aug 28 2016
07:30 PM
trial pay Trial pay does not give gems for ourworld. Paid with a 10$ subway card through them. its been 2 days I still have not received my gems Internet
Author: West Brookfield, Massachusetts Online Casinos: trial pay Internet
 
 
3, Report #1323230


Aug 28 2016
03:52 PM
VESTA MANAGEMENT SERVICES POST OAK PLACE APARTMENTS horrendous and atrocious horrible management EULESS Texas Author: Fort Worth, Texas Homeowner Associations: VESTA MANAGEMENT SERVICES EULESS, Texas  
 
4, Report #1325016


Aug 27 2016
08:54 PM
AMERICA VACATIONS 1 BENITO JUAREZMEX The Company Lied, cheated and manipulated $515 from me. Offering a FALSE VACATION! Mexico Nationwide
Author: Belle Chasse, Louisiana Air Travel: AMERICA VACATIONS 1 BENITO JUAREZMEX Nationwide
 
 
5, Report #1325002


Aug 27 2016
07:43 PM
Online Fashion District aka Tae Kim Did not show up to meeting Los Angeles California Internet
Author: Long beach , California Photography: Online Fashion District Internet
 
 
6, Report #1324888


Aug 27 2016
08:31 AM
Payloadz.com Online scam company Internet Author: Dallas, Texas Specialty Stores: Payloadz.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1324852


Aug 26 2016
05:40 PM
MyDivorcePapers.com Divorce Place Inc Divorce Papers, MyDivorcePapers.com, Scam and Ripoff, High Pressure Sales Tactics, Deceptive Consumer Practice, Fraud Rancho Santa California Author: Indianapolis , Indiana Legal Process Services: MyDivorcePapers.com California  
 
8, Report #1324844


Aug 26 2016
04:50 PM
Bank of America beware of Free savings accounts Nationwide Yes you are at fault.... Author: Sunrise, Florida Banks: Bank of America Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1324823


Aug 26 2016
03:20 PM
A.D.A. ANALYTICAL DISTRIBUTION AUTHORITY This company notified me that I was a confirmed winner of 2,997,500.00 dollars and that after paying a processing fee of 20.00 I should receive my check in about 30 days. I was concerned that it was fraudulent so I decided to look into on line and I was led to this site. This is why I am informing you so others can be notified and not taken for granted. I am having personal issues and was hoping that this was not a hoax. CARLE PLACE New York Author: Reno, Nevada $$ REWARDS Offered: A.D.A. ANALYTICAL DISTRIBUTION AUTHORITY CARLE PLACE , New York  
 
10, Report #1324763


Aug 26 2016
10:56 AM
HOME WARRANTY OF AMERICA used loopholes to avoid claim payments Lincolnshire Illinois Author: Columbus, Ohio Home Improvements: HOME WARRANTY OF AMERICA Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1324686


Aug 26 2016
05:59 AM
Graphtec America Inc. A complete and total ripoff, Purchased ce6000 equipment and software doesnt work and tech support is a joke! Irvine California Author: Marietta, Georgia Electronic Manufacturers: Graphtec America Inc. Irvine, California  
 
12, Report #1324678


Aug 25 2016
10:34 PM
Blingtrend Fraud rip off America Internet
Author: Brisbane, Consumer Services: Blingtrend Internet
 
 
13, Report #1324623


Aug 25 2016
03:13 PM
Park La Brea THE PLACE IS BEYOND HORRIBLE Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Home Owner Associations: Park La Brea Los Angeles, California  
 
14, Report #1324616


Aug 25 2016
02:36 PM
Service America Enterprise, Inc A total rip-off company Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Home Warranty Companies: Service America Enterprise, Inc Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
15, Report #1324593


Aug 25 2016
01:26 PM
Mopar Dodge, Chrysler Do not buy electronics from Mopar Online Internet
Author: Moultonborough, New Hampshire Auto Audio Electronics: Mopar Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1324460


Aug 24 2016
07:54 PM
Toyota of hollywood Jyorken Kennedy Terrible place Hollywood Florida Author: Orlando , Florida Auto Dealers: Toyota of hollywood Hollywood, Florida  
 
17, Report #1324451


Aug 24 2016
06:50 PM
across town rentals Saw a post on craigslist and called the number, the lady put me on hold. Shes comes back and I ask her about the post. She asks where I was located, I told her. I could tell she didnt know where the place would be. she said before we can see the place, we need a retainer of 350 sent electronically or in the mail. I asked if they had a web site, and told her I wouldn't feel comfortable sending money before I could see a place and didnt think they were a legit company at all, she replied, well thanks for calling, and hung up. Fort Collins Colorado internet Author: Fort Collins, Colorado Housing Rentals: across town rentals inc Colorado  
 
18, Report #1324367


Aug 24 2016
01:22 PM
MyLLC.com Incorp services Incorp services online Online Nationwide Author: Prospect, Maine Legal Services: MyLLC.com Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1324338


Aug 24 2016
12:24 PM
Hometenders of America John Bezick, Cindy Bezick, Barbara Hamblen HomeTenders of America is a Company To Stay Away From! Arizona Internet and Nationwide Author: Paradise Valley, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Hometenders of America Arizona, Arizona  
 
20, Report #1324277


Aug 24 2016
06:41 AM
IC*freeshipping.com Charging $12.97 per month to my debit card. Seems to be somehow associated with shopping at Koh'sl online. Internet Author: Semora, North Carolina Department & Outlet Stores: IC*freeshipping.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1324274


Aug 24 2016
06:07 AM
Social Point Media They are the makers of Monsters - the online game. Monster video game has ripped me off $250 and won't fix my game on my phone or computer. 08018 Barcelona Barcelona, Spain
Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Computer Software: Social Point Media 08018 Barcelona , Other
 
 
22, Report #1324252


Aug 23 2016
09:58 PM
Nutricargo This place is a scam!! horrible products and no information on them! Internet Author: Cliffside Park, New Jersey Drug Manufacturers: Nutricargo Internet  
 
23, Report #1324211


Aug 23 2016
05:25 PM
Swift Transportation Lease Op/Mentor Salt Lake City Utah Author: Hampton, Virginia Work Place Bullies: Swift Transportation Salt Lake City , Utah  
 
24, Report #1324212


Aug 23 2016
04:59 PM
Bonanza.com and coincollector11 Bonanza.com aids fruadulent sellers-coincollector11 and will not help in the refund.STAY AWAY ONLINE ONLY Internet Author: spring, Texas On-Line Stores: Bonanza.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1324136


Aug 23 2016
01:26 PM
First Cash Advance Scam Thieves Internet Author: New York Online banking: First Cash Advance Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X