Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place ,america online
There may be more reports for "opinion place ,america online"
For more results perform a general search for "opinion place ,america online"
Approximately 35,614 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357086


Feb 19 2017
08:36 PM
Camping and Fishing Outlet Outdoors Online Liars, Thiefs, Unresponsive Company taking Christmas away from kids San Antonio Internet Author: Commerce , Texas Sales People: Camping and Fishing Outlet Internet  
 
2, Report #1357042


Feb 19 2017
07:22 PM
SkinElement Peptide Cream Beauty Impressions Online bait and switch Pacoima California Author: Nevada City, California Skin Care: SkinElement Peptide Cream Pacoima, California  
 
3, Report #1357001


Feb 19 2017
10:51 AM
DartCottagebnb.co.uk Wang hang Took my money posed as a company out of the U.K. , this is the first time I see china involved in my purchase, it is under the company name dart cottage.bnb.co.uk, why is America allow this scam company to even be on our internet? China Internet
Author: Jeanerette , Louisiana Questionable Activities: DartCottagebnb.co.uk Internet
 
 
4, Report #1356937


Feb 18 2017
08:15 PM
YourTradingDay.com Steve DeWitt Stole my investment money and runs a daytrading room scam. New Lenox Illinois Author: San Diego, California Online Trading: Your Trading Day Steve DeWitt Internet  
 
5, Report #1356897


Feb 18 2017
06:33 PM
Mystery Shopper Online Jobs jenniferjohnson@mysteryshoppingonlinejob.com Did not pay me, Stopped communicating, Misrepresented their Company New York New York Author: Renton, Washington Miscellaneous Companies: Mystery Shopper Online Jobs New York, New York  
 
6, Report #1356873


Feb 18 2017
10:50 AM
Harris Poll Online Scam!!! Took away over 15,000 points from me Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Harris Poll Online Internet  
 
7, Report #1356798


Feb 17 2017
06:42 PM
Dona Murray Falsely advertised that the Hotel and Casino was considered a very nice place to stay. When in reality it was disgusting and they charge you extra for the facility and most people never use them. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Hereford, Texas Casinos & Cardrooms: Dona Murray Las Vegas , Nevada  
 
8, Report #1356763


Feb 17 2017
03:15 PM
Crazy incense Prioritypotpurri, loopy incense Took order online, took the payment from MasterCard and never sent my purchase Las vegas Nationwide Author: Eagle, Idaho Producers: Crazy incense Internet  
 
9, Report #1356620


Feb 16 2017
08:37 PM
Sonnys camp n travel Biggest rip off and scam when it comes to buying a camper. Please do not buy a cruiser rv from this place. Both are junk. Concord North Carolina Author: Charlotte, North Carolina RV Dealers: Sonnys camp n travel North Carolina  
 
10, Report #1356602


Feb 16 2017
07:42 PM
The Direct Express® Debit MasterCard® card Comerca Bank,Mastercard, Social Security Disability Faild to protect my Socil Security Disability, Allowed my funds to be drained San Antonio, TX 78224-5998 Nationwide Author: Joplin, Missouri Online banking: The Direct Express® Debit MasterCard® card Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1356582


Feb 16 2017
04:55 PM
Colocation America colocationamerica.com (ColocationAmerica) Colocation, Web Hosting Provider, ColocationAmerica. Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Tampa, Florida Web Hosting: Colocation America Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
12, Report #1356567


Feb 16 2017
04:13 PM
Ask Option Beware of this company London United Kingdom Author: New London, Connecticut Online Trading: Ask Option Internet  
 
13, Report #1356516


Feb 16 2017
01:07 PM
America cashnet A representative from the Law office of Justin Brown called to say I was being sued for an unpaid loan. That I could go to jail if I didn't go to court. I did not take a loan. And I have an open account with cashnet in good standing. Brooklyn New York Author: GARDEN CITY, Idaho Loans: America cashnet Brooklyn , New York  
 
14, Report #1356476


Feb 16 2017
11:27 AM
Home Partners of America Home Partners kept a $4,000.00 fee for a home we did NOT move into due to my husband becoming ill. We asked them to transfer the funds to a one story property or issue a refund. They would not. Chicago Illinois Author: Clayton , Indiana Accounting: Home Partners of America  
 
15, Report #1356426


Feb 16 2017
07:14 AM
STAR HEATH &BEAUTY Billy dukes who own company Well i know that he use tresemme products to mix with his hair products i also know that he told one of his wrkn to scrape mold from the top of something made from back who knows how long an use it again. His place is not a clean place inside so you should want to buy it....nasty place i know i wrked there for like 4 days an was digusted . People need to know that the owner is not saling good ptoducts Covington ga Internet Author: Monticello, Georgia Attorney Generals: STAR HEATH &BEAUTY Internet  
 
16, Report #1356406


Feb 16 2017
06:20 AM
Morgan and Morgan Law Firm For the People Said they would fight my case,Discrimination ,while working at the Healing Place,I have been there for about 14-months,they said they wasn't hiring No full time worker,they hired 2 white guys and made them full time,I complained and got fired Nationwide This is not a Bigamist report Author: Louisville,, Kentucky Bigamist: Morgan and Morgan Law Firm Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1356402


Feb 16 2017
06:18 AM
Medical Tourism Association Global Healthcare Accreditation This company offers online certifications for medical travel services but does not assist the customer or provide the tools and resources that was promised after purchasing the certification and membership. palm beach gardens Florida Author: sunrise, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Medical Tourism Association palm beach gardens, Florida  
 
18, Report #1356391


Feb 15 2017
09:55 PM
YourWishStore.com Mywishstore.com Second worst online shopping experience ever! Asia Pacific Internet
Author: LaPlata, Maryland Sales People: YourWishStore.com Internet
 
 
19, Report #1356365


Feb 15 2017
07:49 PM
huskysiberianopup.com/siberian-husky-puppies/ Paramountlineexpress.comRayd Dien: raydien2000@gmail.com NTang Sammy TORONTO ONTARIO CANADA M3A 6E7Chihuahuatransporter@gmail.com Siberian Husky Consutantinfo@huskysiberianopup.com Seberian husky website and paramount line express are one and same Canada/Texas/Baltimore/online Internet Author: Port Carbon, Pennsylvania Bait-and-Switch: huskysiberianopup.com/siberian-husky-puppies/  
 
20, Report #1356353


Feb 15 2017
06:15 PM
Robinhood-Free Stock Trading Scam Trading Company Palo Alto California Author: New York, New York Online Trading: Robinhood-Free Stock Trading Palo Alto, California  
 
21, Report #1356321


Feb 15 2017
04:49 PM
Gaijin Online Gaijin Entertainment gaijinent.com Account closed for refund Moscow Internet Author: Riverview, Florida Computer Software: Gaijin Online Internet  
 
22, Report #1356281


Feb 15 2017
01:34 PM
Time Inc Subco, Inc What has happened to America? Internet Author: Peoria, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Time Inc Internet  
 
23, Report #1355175


Feb 15 2017
12:48 PM
uslegitcannabisdispensary.com/ ALLIAN TECHE NGOH MAX DULLA JAFF  Austin Texas Author: Houston, Texas Pharmacies Online: uslegitcannabisdispensary.com/ Austin, Texas  
 
24, Report #1356221


Feb 15 2017
11:28 AM
Bank of america Nationwide Author: Silver spring, Maryland Adult Web Site: Bank of america Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1356154


Feb 15 2017
06:55 AM
Valient Market Research Scott Upham Owner will personally attack you online to drive sales. Rochester, NY and online Internet Revenge Posting - Disregard Author: Rochester, New York Internet Marketing Companies: Valient Market Research Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X