Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 30,912 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1186117


Oct 31 2014
04:24 PM
Mountain magic motors Cars&truck rentals+sales This place is a complete rip-off don't buy or rent anything from this place no matter how much they try and con you they nothing but car or truck trouble they make the cars look clean make them run well enough to sucker you into a deal these dealers owned by Persians are everywhere there all the same two different scams happened to me in the same week in two different county's owned by these rip-off artists this place will offer to smog it for you because the next time your due for a smog it will not pass plz understand I'm trying to help so many nice people who move up to the mountain have a bad experience if you don't believe me then check the other reviews out there about this place stand outside this dealer and I'm sure like it happened to me you see customer after customer trying to get somthing fixed days after they leave the dealer there the only thing that has been a bad experience since I've moved up here to lake arrowhead I'm actually gonna report this ace to the city and tell them that a place like this does not belong in such a nice community like Crestline good luck if you don't believe me Crestline California Author: Lake arrowhead, California Auto Dealers: Mountain magic motors Crestline, California  
 
2, Report #5310


Oct 31 2014
02:51 PM
Primerica REVIEW: Primerica offers excellent business opportunities & stands behind its products & services, feel confident & secure when doing business with Primerica, backed by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Pasadena California *UPDATE: Primerica offers a good business opportunity & stands behind its products & services- - Company Executives have told RipOff Report that Primerica pledges to resolve complaints & address any inquires from the past, present & in the future.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Multi Level Marketing: Primerica | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support. Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1186072


Oct 31 2014
12:51 PM
TAM Brazilian Airlines, TAM, TAM Airlines Brazil, plane tickets, flights, refund, refusal, go-around, wild goose chase, rude, endless cycling, cycle, non-responsive Online, with HQs on the West Coast ,New York , Florida, ... Internet & more Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Airline Companies: TAM Brazilian Airlines Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1185998


Oct 31 2014
06:59 AM
Ashley Sicoli Ashley Sicoli - Sells Items Online then Never Ships Your Items New York New York Author: Akron, Ohio Internet Fraud: Ashley Sicoli New York, New York  
 
5, Report #1185955


Oct 30 2014
07:56 PM
LE Capital Orbit Merchant Solutions AKA MNJ Funding AKA Nadia Deragi AKA Nadia Bent sells client information, lies about fees and approvals, client information all over the place,false promise Clifton New Jersey Author: Clifton, New Jersey Brokerage Companies: LE Capital Clifton, New Jersey  
 
6, Report #1185952


Oct 30 2014
07:27 PM
The Value Place in Wilmington, NC used my CC information for two extra weeks in 2014, using authorization that was over a year old Wilmington North Carolina Author: Abingdon, Virginia Lodging: The Value Place Wilmington, NC, Select State/Province  
 
7, Report #1185911


Oct 30 2014
04:33 PM
DRA LINDENWOLD SUMMIT PLACE APARTMENTS Summit Place Apartments Heartless Liars! UNPROFESSIONAL RUDE IGNORANT OFFICE STAFF. Horrible!! Disgrace Lindenwold New Jersey Author: Lindenwold, New Jersey Better Business Bureau: DRA LINDENWOLD SUMMIT PLACE APARTMENTS Lindenwold , New Jersey  
 
8, Report #1185901


Oct 30 2014
04:09 PM
Big Fish Casino Self Aware Games, Big Fish Games Inc. Rips off customers and blames them when you report to Customer Service Seattle Washington Author: Thousand Oaks, California Online Casinos: Big Fish Casino Seattle, Washington  
 
9, Report #1185824


Oct 30 2014
09:16 AM
sandford online high school i payed 450 dollars for my diploma and its fake i need help Internet Author: converse, Texas On-Line Business: sandford online high school Internet  
 
10, Report #1185731


Oct 29 2014
07:14 PM
Real Estate Express realestateexpress.com Online Real Estate Class, Failure, Does Not Prepare You For Any TEST! St. Louis Missouri Author: Clovis , California Trade Schools: Real Estate Express St. Louis, Missouri  
 
11, Report #1185586


Oct 29 2014
08:21 AM
Food Lovers System This company is unscrupulous in their business practices. They harass you until you buy more-try it for a dollar-beware the trial periods are different for each item. If you don't cancel they charge you-65.00 for the online service, and they will not give you your money back ever! Internet Author: chanhassen , Minnesota Misc. Health Specialists: Food Lovers System Internet  
 
12, Report #1185585


Oct 29 2014
08:18 AM
Yellow Pages Online Services Sent an e-mail asking for address confirmation, then send bills for $300 for changing it. Irving Texas Author: Gainesville, Virginia Advertising / Deceptive: Yellow Pages Online Services Irving, Texas  
 
13, Report #1185566


Oct 29 2014
06:53 AM
On line cash institute Advertised as internet marketing program. After refusing the HARD SELL tutoring for approximately $4000, my access to online tutorials are blocked. I am not able to log in to my site. Phone is not answered during business hours. Internet Author: Stagecoach, Nevada Computer Marketing Companies: On line cash institute Internet  
 
14, Report #1185510


Oct 28 2014
06:32 PM
Holiday Travel of America Put me off until the voucher expired Internet Author: San Diego, California Travel Services: Holiday Travel of America Internet  
 
15, Report #1185499


Oct 28 2014
05:18 PM
ADVANCE AMERICA!! MARK SMITH SCAMMED A DESPERATE SINGLE MOTHER!! SPARTANBURG South Carolina Author: Western , Kentucky Cash Services: ADVANCE AMERICA SPARTANBURG, South Carolina  
 
16, Report #1185489


Oct 28 2014
04:25 PM
Experian Credit Reports Auto sign up for credit monitoring online Internet Author: cary, North Carolina Credit Reporting Agencies: Experian Credit Reports Internet  
 
17, Report #1185481


Oct 28 2014
04:09 PM
saferwholesale.com saferwholesale.comGlobaltrailer.netGreat Sports Inc rude customer service, sends incomplete products, then charges extra to send it back or get a part online Internet Author: Georgina, Ontario Home Security: saferwholesale.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1185478


Oct 28 2014
03:58 PM
BANK OF AMERICA MR. Brian MoynihanBank of America®Email Corporate Office Headquarters, Charlotte, N.C.Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC.© 2014 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.AR72768/DD6A66 The Management of the Bank of America Corporate Office Headquarters here In 100 N.Tryon St Charlotte, North Carolina Author: Pennsylvania Banks: BANK OF AMERICA Select State/Province  
 
19, Report #1185443


Oct 28 2014
02:44 PM
Lydig Wireless, Inc. 715 Lydig AvenueBronx, New York 10462License 1450551347-851-6884 During The Month Of September 2014, I Went Into The Store Named Above To Have A Telephone Change And Was Told By One Of The Workers That It Would Be A Fee Of $25.00 Through Their Store Or Through Virgin Mobile Online. Something Didn't Sound Correct About The Fee. When I Started To Inquire About The High Fee, The Store Working Became Upset & Started Yelling Telling Me That It Was The Store Policy. After I paid The $25.00 Fee, I Had A Gut Feeling That I had Being Scammed. At That Moment, I Had My Girlfriend To Call Virgin Mobile To Investigate The Matter. She Was Told By Virgin Customer Care That I had Being Scammed By The Store Because To Have A Number Changed Online Through Virgin Mobile, It Was Free. Surely I Had Being Scammed By The Store Workers At This Location.  I Would Advice No One To Do Business With This Store. They Are SCAMMERS! Real SCAMMERS! Bronx New York Author: Memphis, Tennessee Telephones: Lydig Wireless, Inc. Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1185422


Oct 28 2014
12:19 PM
Betonline.ag Betonline.com Betting site online for different things like sports betting, playing porker overseas Nationwide Author: North Las Vegas, Nevada News Media: Betonline.ag Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1185293


Oct 27 2014
06:54 PM
Staples Online Print and Copy Center Fraud Orders Duped into buying with misleading pages Internet Author: Pinellas Park, Florida Printing & Copy Services: Staples Internet  
 
22, Report #1185276


Oct 27 2014
05:29 PM
Everest Merchant Services Arnold Oshanesky They are the worst company to work for new york New York Author: NEW YORK, New York Work Place Bullies: Everest Merchant Services new york, New York  
 
23, Report #1185122


Oct 27 2014
07:38 AM
Empire Carpet Rip off and Don't back their product or installation Not great installers and don't stand behind their product! Long Island Nationwide Author: Miller Place, New York Builders & Contractors: Empire Carpet Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1184981


Oct 25 2014
09:32 PM
Lumanelle Took survey offered free sample from normal email site I get and got scammed Online Internet Author: Arizona Miscellaneous Companies: Lumanelle Internet  
 
25, Report #1184974


Oct 25 2014
09:06 PM
Luxe or lux watches for short. Luxe watches scam!!!!!!! Online Internet
Author: Phoenix , Arizona Miscellaneous Companies: Luxe or lux watches for short. Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.