Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 33,800 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1010212


Feb 11 2016
04:41 PM
Europay Solutions David Solomon, Chityal, Roger Samara, Joshua Russel, Dr Sndor Nagy, Suzanna Solomon Fraud, Identity theft, withholding of Merchant Funds, threats to individuals that go against them. Budapest, Hungary Internet Response to Claims (cont.) Author: Toronto, Other Online banking: Europay Solutions Internet  
 
2, Report #1287012


Feb 11 2016
03:53 PM
Guns America Do not trust Guns America North Miama Florida Author: Buffalo, Wyoming Guns & Ranges: Guns America Nationwide  
 
3, Report #436518


Feb 11 2016
02:07 PM
Social Butterphly REVIEW: Social Butterphly Corporation dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Social Butterphlys holistic approach to building brands from the ground up. Social Butterphly Corporation architects marketing strategy that are developed by thinking about the business as a whole, its place in the broader economy and society, and in the lives of its customers. To develop, maintain multiple perspectives on the company’s commercial activities.” *UPDATE: Social Butterphly pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business
Social Butterphly Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Investment Brokers: Wirter Mangrum, Jerrod Washington, A List Group LLC, LYFE Corporation Beverly Hills, California
 
 
4, Report #1286917


Feb 11 2016
11:41 AM
Plan Plus Online Beware of Annual Auto Renewals that Cannot Be Easily Cancelled Salt Lake City Internet Author: Other Computer Software: Plan Plus Online Internet  
 
5, Report #1286888


Feb 11 2016
09:59 AM
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK CHASE BANK Chase is holding me liable for unauthorized charges despite proof that I have not made those charges, and had requested to close my account before those charges were made. CHASE is accusing me of theft and deception. www.chase.com Nationwide Online orders. Author: Dallas, Texas Banks: JP MORGAN CHASE BANK Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1286785


Feb 10 2016
09:41 PM
NH system Aps Fraud charges America Internet Author: Surrey, British Columbia Unusual Rip-Off: NH system Aps Internet  
 
7, Report #1286756


Feb 10 2016
05:26 PM
TRANSARMOUR SOLUTION AGENCY DO NOT SUBSCRIBE TO BANK OF AMERICA MERCHANT PROCESSING Nationwide Author: Lynnwood, Washington Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: TRANSARMOUR SOLUTION AGENCY Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1286675


Feb 10 2016
02:40 PM
freedompop Free Cell Phone Service - FreedomPop I order a cell phone from freedom pop.I was told the phone were new, and I would receive a new phone, the phone was used and did not work, online service freedom pop Author: antioch, Tennessee ORGANIZED CRIME: freedompop Internet  
 
9, Report #1286584


Feb 10 2016
09:31 AM
Home Partners of America Hyperion Homes Fraudulent and Unethical Business Practices!! Chicago Illinois Author: Dallas, Texas Housing Rentals: Home Partners of America Chicago, Illinois  
 
10, Report #1286472


Feb 09 2016
06:52 PM
CLICK INCOME TOOK OVER $8000 IN SELLING ME ON BUILDING AN ONLINE BUSINESS WITH NO SUPPORT ONLY BILLING FOR FEES OVER AND OVER. SALT LAKE CITY Utah Author: Logan, Utah Internet Marketing Companies: CLICK INCOME SALT LAKE CITY, Utah  
 
11, Report #1286442


Feb 09 2016
04:18 PM
Advance Cash America / Keith Dsouza This case will be downloaded on February 19, 2016 unless you pay $ 1,86.85 Phone is New York Based Internet AKA Keith Dsouza Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Collection Agencies: Advance Cash America Internet  
 
12, Report #1286417


Feb 09 2016
03:16 PM
Budget Suites of America We a week stay for our son. they had us give them a deposit. they told us that we would receive our deposit back. we called them and they said wait 2 weeks. nothing came they were very rude and passed the phone around. this was not funny. they lied and took our money and said there is nothing they can do. we will never stay there. there were roaches everywhere Phoenix Arizona  What?? Author: Port St Lucie, Florida Hotel: Budget Suites of America Phoenix Arizona , Arizona  
 
13, Report #1286363


Feb 09 2016
01:40 PM
Heartland America Delineated Scam Methods Nationwide Author: Houston, Texas Sales People: Heartland America Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1286342


Feb 09 2016
12:14 PM
American Standard Online Anchor Financial Housing Rent to own Internet Author: Milford , New Hampshire Loans: American Standard Online Internet  
 
15, Report #1286271


Feb 09 2016
08:27 AM
ARA They said there are no other names Telling me I bounced a check to a ayday loan online and they are sueing me for Fraud of a check.Civil Fraud that i gave them a check and did not have funds to cover it,and Malicious They would not give a city where they are located Nationwide Author: Ormond Beach, Florida Legal Process Services: ARA Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1286210


Feb 09 2016
12:01 AM
Gary Paul Summers, Ballot Solutions aka Gary P Summers Thief, he contracts people to work for him getting petitions signed but does not pay them according to the contract and did not pay me. He owes me over $1000 plus damages. Gainesville Florida Author: Gainesville, Florida Work Place Bullies: Gary Paul Summers, Gainesville, Florida  
 
17, Report #1286200


Feb 08 2016
11:19 PM
Online Marketing Partners Misleadiing online marketing program Portland Oregon Author: Newport Beach, California Advertising / Deceptive: Online Marketing Partners Portland, Oregon  
 
18, Report #1286156


Feb 08 2016
07:26 PM
Cash Advance America Jack Morrison15@hotmail.com Sent a warrant for Arrest through email saying I owed 498.12 Internet Are they even trying anymore? Author: Holland, Michigan Loans: Cash Advance America Internet  
 
19, Report #1286124


Feb 08 2016
05:17 PM
Bank of America Countrywide and MERS Scandal Complete Negligent Misrepresentation Still going on Montrose Colorado You are right about proper securitization and contingency fees! Author: Montrose, Colorado Banks: Bank of America Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
20, Report #1286125


Feb 08 2016
05:08 PM
Instant Bitcoin instant-bitcoin.com/ They do not refund BTC (Bitcoin) when your transaction to sign up for their service fails (as it does everytime). Online Nationwide Author: Dallas, Texas Internet Fraud: Instant Bitcoin Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1286123


Feb 08 2016
04:51 PM
Enterprise LLC, Elite, In compliance Service TB20 We were told that our unlimited Executive weeks of vacation would cost $499/week, however after getting on web site, we found that it was $499 per week plus what they called an upcharge for a particular site, which ranged from $175 to $1500 depending on how nice a place you wanted to rent. ScottsDale Arizona Author: Poway, California Resorts: Enterprise LLC, Elite, In compliance Service TB20 ScottsDale, Arizona  
 
22, Report #1286044


Feb 08 2016
01:34 PM
cash loans America /mark Jones Linda offered a loan with an initial fee of $200. which I paid.then was asked for an additional 300..00...which I explained that I did not have.i was told by supervisor mark Jones fee must be paid to receive funds. I said no,just send my initial fee of 200.00 to be returned which they refused to do. Van Nuys California Author: Lancaster, Ohio Attorneys General: cash loans America /mark Jones Van Nuys, California  
 
23, Report #1286019


Feb 08 2016
12:38 PM
USHIP UNFAIR COMPANY FEE'S RIPOFF ALL MANUFACTURERS AND DISTRIBUTERS IN AMERICA AUSTIN Nationwide BEWARE!!!! Author: LA JOLLA , California Trucking Companies: USHIP Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1284256


Feb 08 2016
09:51 AM
Neuology Neu-Vitality. Dark Matter They sign you up with a free offer online for a small charge. Then a few weeks later you get a horrendous bill on your credit card(about $280 Cdn) saying you will be charged this amount each month unknown. USA Internet Author: Drumheller, Alberta Supplemental Health Programs: Neuology Internet  
 
25, Report #1285899


Feb 08 2016
06:07 AM
VLHEALTH AKA Vulcan Ventures I checked my online checking account on 02/03/2016 and saw two -2- pending charges of $89.99 each from a company called VLHEALTH.COM.  Scottsdale Arizona
Author: Phillipsburg, New Jersey Supplemental Health Programs: VLHEALTH Scottsdale, Arizona
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X