Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

opinion place ,america online

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1352621


Mar 23 2017
02:38 PM
Belinda Willimson Belinda Mendoza Williamson Didn't pay, we sent to collections, she paid and maligning us 3 years later online Anaheim Hills California
Sue!!! Author: anaheim, California Cleaning Services: Belinda Willimson Anaheim Hills, California
 
 
2, Report #1363378


Mar 22 2017
05:31 PM
SAG AFTRA Defamation, Violations of Due Process, intentional infliction of Emotions distress, union roghts & responsibility, contract violations Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Work Place Bullies: SAG AFTRA Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1363296


Mar 22 2017
11:12 AM
Markets Trading They really took me for a ride! London England Author: Oshawa, Ontario Online Trading: Markets Trading Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1362712


Mar 22 2017
09:45 AM
Apical Online Extremely crafty scam starting with pop-up to contact Microsoft, to remote access and loss of $2500 Panama City Internet Author: Melbourne, Other Computer Service & Repair: Apical Online Panama City, Other  
 
5, Report #801256


Mar 20 2017
06:02 PM
MGNY Consulting Corp. Michael Geylik Tyrant, Arrogant, Liar, Slime ball, inconsiderate, manipulative Brooklyn, New York Issue resolved Author: , New York Work Place Bullies: MGNY Consulting Corp. Brooklyn, New York  
 
6, Report #1362846


Mar 20 2017
10:46 AM
Live Action Safety LAS, Live Action Fraudulent Practices and Disrepectful of the Men & Women in the Public Service Industry Online Internet Author: Cheyenne, Wyoming Medical Supplies: Live Action Safety Eugene, Oregon  
 
7, Report #1362829


Mar 20 2017
09:44 AM
Ableman Lending Group aka Rachel Mcknight,David Love,Daniel Walters,David Carr I was contacted by rachel mcknight on both my cell and work phone to let me know I have qualified for a loan of $5000. Terms were $150/month for 3 years at 8%. Due to my bad credit I could either get a consigner with a credit score of over 720, or pay 450 to insure 4 months payment ahead on the loan as collateral. I REALLY needed this loan, bad. So i sent the 450 and the next day i got another call asking for extra 450 for an additional 3 month me being stupid i sent that with no question asked. Never received my money,then they also called me back asking for insurance money,so I sent 750 for that and then they wanted another 400 because it was coming from the cayman islands. When I asked for a refund I was never contacted again and nobody would return my calls. Online Based Internet This is a well known, long running scam Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Loans: Ableman Lending Group Internet  
 
8, Report #1362821


Mar 20 2017
09:27 AM
Bloombex Joe Ryan, Adam Taylor and two others men that went by Antony and Patrick. Invested 17250euro and got no return since last Oct.When I had 30000 in my account Iwanted to withdraw my 17250 but thy insisted I keep trading and lost all. nobody will talky to me since. 14 Tsar Osivoboditel Blvd sofia 1000 Internet Author: Athlone, Alabama Online Trading: Bloombex Internet  
 
9, Report #1362771


Mar 20 2017
06:37 AM
Utrader Binary Options Scams London Internet Author: Johannesburg, Wisconsin Online Trading: Utrader Internet  
 
10, Report #1362668


Mar 19 2017
09:24 AM
Anti wrinkle skin care skin care free tial offer scams Skin Care Free Trials – Good, Bad & Ugly?You don’t have to look very long or hard online to find a “fantastic free trial sample offer” for skin care creams, serums, moisturizers, eye gels, foams, cleansers, masks, anti- Face cream. Anti aging cream. Beauty Internet Author: Lake city, Florida Misc. Health Specialists: Anti wrinkle skin care Internet  
 
11, Report #1362650


Mar 19 2017
08:35 AM
Blue lightning logistics Earn blitzblu Lease Drivers on and fire them for not accepting force dispatch San Diego California Author: Tuscaloosa , Alabama Work Place Bullies: Blue lightning logistics internet  
 
12, Report #1362644


Mar 19 2017
08:25 AM
Mystical coven Amelia Lied about her spell casting skills- took ALOT of money- played on emotions- sent fake pictures of work that is not hers- she is a scammer & a fraud- writes her own reviews online Internet Author: New Hampshire Attorney Generals: Mystical coven Internet  
 
13, Report #1361450


Mar 18 2017
04:17 PM
Advanced Bionutritionals Ultimate Knee Relief In my opinion a rip off. Does not work. Norcross Georgia Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Supplemental Health Programs: Advanced Bionutritionals Norcross, Georgia  
 
14, Report #1362535


Mar 18 2017
10:12 AM
Rama Deals-ELECTRIC HEATING BLANKETS 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York USA https://ramadeals.zendesk.com/hc/en-us Promised to reship to wrong address & refused refund despite 5 requests. West Seneca, New York Author: Florissant, Colorado Auto Audio Electronics: Rama Deals-ELECTRIC HEATING BLANKETS 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York USA West Seneca, , New York  
 
15, Report #1362499


Mar 18 2017
09:56 AM
Space Apes Gambling ripoff Internet
Author: Parkersburg, West Virginia Online Casinos: Space Apes Internet
 
 
16, Report #1362489


Mar 18 2017
09:53 AM
Bank of America B of A unwilling to subordinate my loan request Greensboro North Carolina Author: Tualatin, Oregon Banks: Bank of America Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1362232


Mar 16 2017
06:15 PM
GM Law Firm Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: GM Law Firm, LLC assisting clients in difficult financial situations due to taking on too much debt. Whether you are the defendant in a collection lawsuit or are the target or aggressive debt collectors, GM Law Firm can help. No matter how careful you are with your finances, life circumstances can lead you to a place of substantial financial trouble.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Legal Services: GM Law Firm Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust: GM Law Firm, LLC helps consumers who have found themselves in difficult financial situations due to taking on too much debt, caused by loss of employment, personal or medical emergencies, divorce, declining home values, small business failures, natural disasters, or other challenging economic situations. GM Law Firm offers free case evaluations to discuss your case and determine the most appropriate route. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
18, Report #1362228


Mar 16 2017
05:19 PM
bananafund compoundfund ripped me off of 0.1027 BTC Internet Author: New York Online Trading: bananafund Internet  
 
19, Report #1355749


Mar 16 2017
12:10 PM
bbcamp.ca/online-order-viagra-overnight-delivery/ Spam and fake site ; they rip off and steal money they rip off & steal money Author: Alabama Drugstores: http://bbcamp.ca/online-order-viagra-overnight-delivery/  
 
20, Report #1362154


Mar 16 2017
11:41 AM
Theatreland America Over charged for theater tickets and service fees Internet Author: Southaven, Mississippi Ticket Sales: Theatreland America Internet  
 
21, Report #629569


Mar 15 2017
03:25 PM
Remedy Roofing TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Remedy Roofing's clients feel safe knowing Remedy Roofing has 2 million dollars worth of general liability insurance for protection. Remedy Roofing’s commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Remedy Roofing recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Remedy Roofing Responds Author: katy, Texas Storage Companies: Remedy Roofing TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Remedy Roofing's commitment to quality, continuing education & dedicated customer service team, brings Remedy Roofing to consistently deliver best roofing system available in industry. Remedy Roofing provides complete roofing services for residential & commercial projects throughout Texas, Colorado, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Kansas, & across America. katy texas, houston texas, the woodlands texas,, Texas
 
 
22, Report #1361968


Mar 15 2017
02:25 PM
Global Caster Corporation Global Caster's requires that you phone them for the prices of their products and they have no online ordering process. Lakeland, FL Internet Author: Covington, Georgia Liars: Global Caster Corporation Internet  
 
23, Report #1361928


Mar 15 2017
11:54 AM
Dollar1 Online Store Dollar1.com Shipping/Dishonesty Internet Author: Northford , Connecticut On-Line Stores: Dollar1 Online Store Internet  
 
24, Report #1361907


Mar 15 2017
10:44 AM
America Vacation and My Sunny Vacations vacationativations.com.aslo docusign.com to sign off on the purchased My sunny Vacations calle epicuaro 458,paseo universidad puerto vallar jalisco,mexico 48280 Author: newark, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: America Vacation and My Sunny Vacations Internet  
 
25, Report #1361858


Mar 15 2017
07:26 AM
Cannaweed Online Greenbuds DO NOT SEND MONEY...SCAM Internet Author: Cibolo, Texas Drug Stores: Cannaweed Online Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X