Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 35,410 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350101


Jan 16 2017
06:08 AM
topbet.com Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Online Casinos: topbet.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1350041


Jan 15 2017
08:08 PM
Holiday Travel of America HTOA is a SCAM Scam, False Advertising, Lies, Mail Fraud Carlsbad California Author: Los Angeles, California Travel Services: Holiday Travel of America Carlsbad, California  
 
3, Report #1349986


Jan 15 2017
11:16 AM
OurTime Not a reputable online dating site. Nationwide Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Dating Services: OurTime Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1349906


Jan 14 2017
07:26 PM
Day & Night Truck Sales Online Steven Mckiddy, Zack Mckiddy, Kathleen Frederick This Family Owned Company Encourages and Promotes Racism Tempe Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealers: Day & Night Truck Sales Online Tempe, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1349905


Jan 14 2017
07:24 PM
Concealed online They have a concealed weapons safety course that when completed, follows up with a 65 dollar fee Burbank Oregon
Author: Hillsboro, Oregon Computer Classes: Concealed online Burbank, Oregon
 
 
6, Report #1349879


Jan 14 2017
07:14 PM
MSG limited / bestcerakote.com mark schutte Thieving...lying....false adverting....threatens customers...advertise cerakote services but keeps weapons past a year and STEALS guns and parts Springfield, Ohio Ohio Author: America , Other Sign Shops: MSG limited / bestcerakote.com Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1349767


Jan 14 2017
07:26 AM
Renew Revitalize Skin Serum (AKA) skinbychristie.com/serum/ skinbychristie.com/serum/This is a Scam! The website I ordered from said it was ONLY a $4.99 shipping charge for a trial of Renew & Revitalize. I recieved these samples within 2 days. I looked online today (4 days later) and saw all the scam r DR. OZ's & Christie Brinkley EYE SERUM Bills hit SCAM! People Need to STOP THIS COMPANY! 2017 The Person I spoke with said he was in Maine? It's www.skin Internet Author: Rochester, New York Eye Care: Renew Revitalize Skin Serum (AKA) http://www.skinbychristie.com/serum/ Internet  
 
8, Report #1349758


Jan 13 2017
07:55 PM
European fitness center .Reno Nc European fitness I opened an account membership at european fitness signed a contract .they gave me a tour of the fitness center i saw how dingy and unclean the place looked. I payed $45 to open account then i started having medical issue i called right after a couple of days after paying for my fitness contract  Reno Nevada Author: Reno, Nevada Work Place Bullies: European fitness center .Reno Nc Reno , Nevada  
 
9, Report #1349756


Jan 13 2017
07:52 PM
ara inc received a call from this company@my place of employment on 01/03/2017,also received a call from this company on 01/01/2017 from a private number. the message i received on 01/01/2017 stated i was being sued for non payment of a paydat loan. i retured call on 01/13/2017 to see how much was the amt i owe,was told i owed $900 on a $300 loan,but this company was willing to settle for a lesser amt on 01/13/17 Internet Author: houston, Texas Work Place Bullies: ara inc Internet  
 
10, Report #1349734


Jan 13 2017
05:27 PM
99Santa Never received my bluetooth car adapter. I ordered it on December 9th. No response & no phone number to contact them. 3200 North America Drive West Seneca, New York 14224 Internet Author: Lindenwold, New Jersey Electronic Manufacturers: 99Santa Internet  
 
11, Report #1349719


Jan 13 2017
04:40 PM
Freedom Life Insurance Company of America USHEALTH Advisors, USHEALTH Group,National Foundation Life Insurance Company,Enterprise Life Insurance Company bogus healthcare insurance policies Ft. Worth Texas Author: Clinton, Washington Health Insurance: Freedom Life Insurance Company of America Ft. Worth, Texas  
 
12, Report #1349701


Jan 13 2017
03:52 PM
ErosAds.com Eros.com all things erotic ErosAds.com Eros Guide Paid $50 to place ad as well Sent the copy of front and back of my drivers license to comply with the age verification. every city Nationwide Author: Sidney, Nebraska Advertising / Deceptive: ErosAds.com Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1349696


Jan 13 2017
03:27 PM
Vatterott Vatterott Educational Center, INC. Online classes are not creditable, if you try to take them to a different college.. Waste of time and money for no degree! Locations Cleveland, Ohio Des Moines, Iowa Fairview He Nationwide Author: Yelm, Washington Colleges and Universities: Vatterott Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1349650


Jan 13 2017
12:48 PM
Luminus and Bella Epoque 1 877 497 10881 800 494 95951888 778 0297 We have no record! Online Internet Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Sales People: Luminus and Bella Epoque Internet  
 
15, Report #1349589


Jan 13 2017
08:20 AM
Expedia.com offering a flight for over a week that doesn't exist. You book and they confirm a different fligh time. online only Internet
Always... Author: ottawa, Ontario Travel Services: Expedia.com Internet
 
 
16, Report #1349569


Jan 13 2017
06:15 AM
United Mission for Nonprofits of America UMNPA BEWARE!! FAKE CHARITY FOR VETS RAN BY MAN ON FEDERAL & STATE PAROL Los Angeles California Author: Costa Mesa, California Nonprofit Organizations: United Mission for Nonprofits of America Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1349496


Jan 12 2017
06:04 PM
Metropcs Debit card fraud online payment Richardson,Texas Nationwide Author: Brecksville , Ohio Employees: Metropcs Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1349354


Jan 12 2017
08:42 AM
superior consulting services they said they had a place for me so i gave them $200 cash and took them paystubs and they copied mine and my Girlfriends id and social security cards Rowland Heights California Author: CARSON, California Miscellaneous Companies: superior consulting services Rowland Heights, California  
 
19, Report #1349349


Jan 12 2017
08:07 AM
Academy Bank Online Banking A Joke, Rude Customer Care Kansas City Missouri Author: Belton, Missouri Banks: Academy Bank Kansas City, Missouri  
 
20, Report #1349325


Jan 12 2017
06:20 AM
Apical Online Fake corrupted computer alert leads to absurd fees. Panama City Pananma Author: hereford, Other Computer Service & Repair: Apical Online Panama City,  
 
21, Report #1349321


Jan 12 2017
06:16 AM
Hobbies Discount, Chris Oliver On December I placed an order for 3 remote controlled fish. After Christmas came and went I contacted them for an order #, which was never provided intitially. They informed me that my order was being processed but could not provide confirmation as it has not yet shipped. Mind you my credit csrd was debited the day I place my order. This is a SCAM. Internet Author: 13415 Iola Drive, Florida BBB Better Business Bureau: Hobbies Discount Internet  
 
22, Report #1349263


Jan 11 2017
07:43 PM
Oriental Warehouse Do not place an order with these crooks Boca Raton Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Furniture & Furnishings: Oriental Warehouse Boca Raton, Florida  
 
23, Report #364721


Jan 11 2017
11:41 AM
East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: East Coast Wholesales clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with them. East Coast Wholesales is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: East Coast Wholesales recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. REFUND WAS SENT 05-12-2009 Author: Whitehorse, Yukon Internet Fraud: Craig McKinney MYrtle Beach, South Carolina  
 
24, Report #1349089


Jan 11 2017
07:34 AM
IceBerg Cups I ordered online with the company in 04/2016 for a tumbler then ordered off Amazon later in the year and have never received either cup. When I ordered from Amazon I wasn't aware it was the same company. Their site is unable to be contacted and no number. Internet Author: Stonewall, Louisiana Gift Shops: IceBerg Cups Internet  
 
25, Report #1349003


Jan 10 2017
05:06 PM
East colonial automotive group The worst experience I've had was when I went to this place looking to buy a vehicle. I had a toyota tacoma of 2007 that I wanted to give as a trade in. The owner of that place told m Orlando Florida
Author: Orlando , Florida Auto Dealers: East colonial automotive group Orlando , Florida
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X