Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 35,115 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341311


Dec 04 2016
11:48 AM
MONSTERHAIR.com Allows you to place order and takes your money, but never sends products. Houston, TX Internet Author: Brookhaven, Georgia Beauty Products: MONSTERHAIR.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1341293


Dec 04 2016
11:34 AM
Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager), mollysteiner.com (now down) Molly Steiner, formerly Molly Gallagher formerly on here of Gal Friday and other complaints, continues to pose as an online business manager via LinkedIN Chicago, IL and online Internet website link corrections Author: New York Business Consulting: Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager) Internet  
 
3, Report #1341276


Dec 04 2016
11:27 AM
HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM IS A SCAM Helping Revolution : Earn 50% profits on Bitcoin Investment – Online Donation is a SCAM Internet
Author: LAGOS, Investment Brokers: HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM Internet
 
 
4, Report #1341272


Dec 03 2016
09:47 PM
Clearwater Imports Online furniture wholesalers Washington Internet
Author: Fort Myers , Florida Attorney Generals: Clearwater Imports Internet
 
 
5, Report #1341115


Dec 02 2016
07:49 PM
Rent a center No contract with rent a center. Someone came looking for a washer that belonged to someone who got evicted Michigan They can come looking all they want... Author: Br, Michigan Work Place Bullies: Rent a certain.ter Internet  
 
6, Report #1341039


Dec 02 2016
12:33 PM
Action Packaged, Inc. sears.com sears market place none of the phone numbers or emails are ligament to contact stay far away from 3rd party sellers or make sure they are legit when buying from sears make sure it is Internet Author: reddick, Florida On-Line Business: Action Packaged, Inc. Internet  
 
7, Report #1341041


Dec 02 2016
12:23 PM
Kingston marketing or asset auotrader Said they were going to take me to court & come to my place of work Nationwide Author: Waialua, Hawaii Internet Fraud: Kingston marketing or asset auotrader Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1341030


Dec 02 2016
11:57 AM
Sobolsoft, Peter Sobol, Send Texts to Multiple Numbers software Sold software online, took payment, absolutely no response from tech support on defective product Unknown Internet Author: Seattle, Washington Computer Software: Sobolsoft Internet  
 
9, Report #1341026


Dec 02 2016
11:40 AM
Overstock.com Overstock Utah Overstock.com Retail company Warnig to buyers or Sellers Midvale Utah Author: America, California Home & Garden Stores: Overstock.com Midvale, Utah  
 
10, Report #1340994


Dec 02 2016
08:47 AM
I.C. System, Inc IC System, Ghetto Collections, Black Power Collection Agency, We'll Get Your Money My Ni***! IC System Inc - The Most Unprofessional Collection Agency in America - Idiots St. Paul MN Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Collection Agencies: I.C. System, Inc Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1340972


Dec 02 2016
06:04 AM
Hotrussianbrodes.com I consider it an online pimping service Internet Author: Citrus springs, Florida Cross-Border Scams: Hotrussianbrodes.com Internet  
 
12, Report #1340964


Dec 01 2016
10:43 PM
Cheapscrips Sa;es I placed an online order and my check for $150.00 was cashed but the product never received. The copany sent an email that I'd receive an order and tracking number within 1 week, but they never came. Unknown Internet Your order is at the post office! Author: Grass Valley, California Questionable Activities: Cheapscrips Sa;es Internet  
 
13, Report #1340963


Dec 01 2016
09:59 PM
Karate America Jacksonville Beach Internet Author: Jacksonville Fl, Florida BBB Better Business Bureau: Karate America Internet  
 
14, Report #1340912


Dec 01 2016
04:37 PM
Lake Forest Day Spa Lake Forest Day Spa Worst Place to get a Massage, the is no Day Spa its a Pig Pen these people are total rip offs, and the place stinks like fars and smelling feet! The older Vietnamese girls sitting around in peanuts and frog legs Lake Forest,  California Author: Anhiem, California Massage Therapists: Lake Forest Day Spa Lake Forest, CA, California  
 
15, Report #1340907


Dec 01 2016
04:29 PM
Antenna Deals Flint Texas Sold me 2 antennas and won't return my phone calls to get refund or to send them back. Contacted the manufacturer and they gave me a RAM number but told me they had to be returned to the place I bought them to get my refund Flint Texas Internet Author: Longview, Texas Sales People: Antenna Deals Flint Texas Internet  
 
16, Report #1340811


Dec 01 2016
10:28 AM
Walmart.com Walmart, Walmart online services Never order from them online Arkansas Internet Author: Tonopah, Nevada Telephones: Walmart.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1340789


Dec 01 2016
08:39 AM
Barry Cooney Ripped Off By Holland America Seattle Washington
Author: SPANAWAY, Washington Tours & Excursions: Barry Cooney Seattle , Washington
 
 
18, Report #1340782


Dec 01 2016
07:11 AM
PlentyofFish POF.com, plenty of fish Upgrade Billing Scam, Refund Refusal, Forced to Upgrade, No Communication online Internet Author: Linden, Tennessee Telemarketers: PlentyofFish Internet  
 
19, Report #1340765


Dec 01 2016
06:32 AM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation Westminister Colorado Author: Chicago, Illinois Property Management: Broker Price Opinion Westminister, Colorado  
 
20, Report #1340758


Dec 01 2016
12:09 AM
Greenlight powders Online order. Never sent. Contacted them four times with no response. Site looks real but is obviously a scam. Do you not trust this company and order from them! Internet Author: Oceanside, California Drugstores: Greenlight powders Internet  
 
21, Report #1340752


Nov 30 2016
10:40 PM
5dimes Discontinuation notice? Costa Rica Internet Author: Massachusetts Online Casinos: 5dimes Internet  
 
22, Report #1340700


Nov 30 2016
05:29 PM
CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... 7eleven, Mastercard, PSCU, Denver CO... I'm a victim of fraudulent skimming which occurred just yesterday, Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016. The theft took place on two separate occasions. Its occurrence happened at your ATM inside of a 7eleven, located on Wadsworth Blvd., in Westminster CO. My card has been cancelled . The card company had no resolve except reporting it to my bank and that my bank would contact me. My questions to your company, is, how in this world can you allow such to happen? Concerned and angry ... Lakewood Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Credit Card Processing Companies: CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... Lakewood, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1340682


Nov 30 2016
04:06 PM
Accredited Nursing Certifications Online This is a RIPOFF! Nothing but taking your money Internet Author: Columbus , Ohio Adult Career & Continuing Education: Accredited Nursing Certifications Online Internet  
 
24, Report #1340657


Nov 30 2016
02:46 PM
Cash America Tony Jackson, Steven Hall, Frank Hamelton United States District Court arrest warrant from Cash America Internet Author: Memphis, Tennessee Cash Services: Cash America Internet  
 
25, Report #1340652


Nov 30 2016
12:54 PM
Sober Technologies sam.s@sobertechnologies.com Online Scammers Nationwide Author: Raleigh , North Carolina Internet Fraud: Sober Technologies Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X