efficient

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 30,011 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1161055


Jul 10 2014
12:17 PM
Cash Advance America Payday Loan Advance America Cash Advance PayDay Loan Spartanburg South Carolina Author: Grand Prairie , Texas Financial Services: Cash Advance America Payday Loan Spartanburg, South Carolina  
 
27, Report #1161032


Jul 10 2014
11:47 AM
Benny Hsu - Get Busy Living Benny Hsu Benny Hsu Scamming people online Internet
Author: , Computer Marketing Companies: Benny Hsu - Get Busy Living Internet
 
 
28, Report #995112


Jul 10 2014
11:17 AM
Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders Half Time Hustler is STILL Hustling...Jesus or no Jesus Serrano, California
Author: Carlsbad, California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Ralph Sanders Serrano, California
 
 
29, Report #1161030


Jul 10 2014
11:06 AM
Knamart www.knamart.com www.Knamart.com is a fake scam online retailer Omaha Nebraska Author: san mateo, California Furniture & Furnishings: Knamart Omaha, Nebraska  
 
30, Report #1160989


Jul 10 2014
09:31 AM
chatterpals I ordered the doll waited never came , checked online no luck so I call...... THEY HAVE NONE ...... No chatterpalls, so why was I not told that you had none and they couldn't tell me when i would get one..... but you have taken my money.... really and i still have to explain to my daughter that she wont get one, cuase they are still asking ppl one tv to buy them. Internet Author: Baltimore, Maryland Toy Stores: chatterpals Internet  
 
31, Report #1160915


Jul 10 2014
09:04 AM
Impact Knowledge Institute REVIEW: Impact KI offering 100% money back guarantee, confident in tools & mentors delivering client’s success.. Impact Knowledge Institute implements best knowledge & tools along with experienced mentors to ensure success of clients’ online business. Impact KI receives  positive rating for commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Impact Knowledge Institute made a serious commitment. 100% customer satisfaction money back guarantee, lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose Impact Knowledge Institute, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Education & Learning Centers: Impact Knowledge Institute | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Impact Knowledge Institute developed tools & mentors ensuring clients' success in online business. One-on-one mentoring with experiences mentors teaching, training, & assisting clients set up & experience full success for internet business venture. St. George, Utah
 
 
32, Report #1160927


Jul 10 2014
06:17 AM
Combined Insurance Combined Insurance of America USE YOUR HEADS, PEOPLE!! Greensboro North Carolina Author: Greensboro, North Carolina Door to Door Sales: Combined Insurance Greensboro, North Carolina  
 
33, Report #1160913


Jul 09 2014
11:41 PM
Kaplan university online ripped off, took all loan money and kept it. Phoenix Internet Author: Phoenix, Arizona Colleges and Universities: Kaplan university online Internet  
 
34, Report #1160884


Jul 09 2014
08:18 PM
Ymax Oration Cashnet USA This company calls not only to try amd give me online payday loans but also calls me to threaten that they are a attorney office and if I do not hand them over thousands of dollars that the sheriff will be at my home and lock me up. I am threatened on a daily basis, multiple times a day, saying they will find me themselves and they have been watching me and that they know where I am at all times. los Angeles California Internet Author: Wayland, Iowa Banks: Ymax Oration Internet  
 
35, Report #1160851


Jul 09 2014
05:29 PM
Healthcare.gov Obamacare Ripoff Obamacare Online Nationwide Author: New Jersey Health Insurance: Healthcare.gov Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1343


Jul 09 2014
01:48 PM
Better Business Bureau or Buyer Better Beware? BBB .. Nationwide Alert! .. THE FOX GUARDING THE HEN HOUSE. *UPDATE: December 2010 .. The Better Business Bureau current grading system inaccurate, bias, faulty, fraud to consumers, FTC should be investigating. - BBB is a non-profit / Franchise that should be closed down by the Federal Trade Commission for defrauding consumers run by CBBB / Council of Better Business Bureaus containing more than 100 privately owned franchises loosely controlled by the Council of the Better Business Bureau (CBBB). Nationwide Internet Canada *UPDATE: April 2011.. abc 20/20 eposes the BBB, Terror Group Gets 'A' Rating From Better Business Bureau, business owners nationwide say BBB is running a pay for play scheme in which A plus ratings are awarded to those who pay membership fees, and F ratings used to punish those who don't. Nationwide Internet Canada
Author: Tempe, Arizona Better Business Bureau: Better Business Bureau BBB & CBBB Arlington, Select State/Province
 
 
37, Report #1146745


Jul 09 2014
01:39 PM
Sovereign Lending Solutions Title Loan America TITLE LOANS ONLINE Nationwide Author: Schwenksville, Pennsylvania Loans: Sovereign Lending Solutions Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1160720


Jul 09 2014
10:21 AM
Gaia Online GaiaOnline, Gaia Interactive Scams, exploiting false sales, ToS change without notification, among other issues San Jose California Author: Pennsylvania Internet Fraud: Gaia Online San Jose , California  
 
39, Report #1160693


Jul 09 2014
08:48 AM
Bank of America and 2 of their employees customer service clerks Made things difficult just to receive my debit card when I have been a client with them for some years now and gave me a run around with things Tampa, FL 33622-5118 Nationwide Author: Sacramento, California Banks: Bank of America and 2 of their employees Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1160632


Jul 09 2014
06:36 AM
Cruise America RV rental - Franklin Park IL, Chicago Personel steal my staff Franklin Park, Ilinois Author: X, Alabama RV Resorts: Cruise America Select State/Province  
 
41, Report #1160609


Jul 08 2014
10:31 PM
Budget Savers budget savers is suppose to help people 'save' money; instead they are an awful decietful online random coupon site that has been charging my credit card monthly now for at least 3 months. thanks for saving me money when y'all were really taking money away from me. I never remembering signing up for this, nor would I ever pay a monthly fee for stupid coupons! Very upset argh. Hopkins Minnesota Author: Carlsbad, California Computer Marketing Companies: Budget Savers Internet  
 
42, Report #1160523


Jul 08 2014
03:32 PM
 Women Shoes Style online shoe store Internet
Author: Billings, Montana Specialty Stores:  Women Shoes Style Internet
 
 
43, Report #1100795


Jul 08 2014
09:41 AM
OmniTech Support REVIEW: OmniTech Support executive team and employees are committed to customer satisfaction. Omni Tech Support’s goal is to be the leading online technical support company in regards to customer satisfaction, will go all lengths to achieve their goal. Los Angeles , Californa*UPDATE: Omni Tech Support pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. OmniTech Support recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Cupertino, California Computer Fraud: Fixnow Internet
 
 
44, Report #1160321


Jul 08 2014
06:51 AM
BMT Micro Thomas Bradford Marina Nielsen Peter Nielsen Kim Valentine Jennifer Lancaster Barbara Hickman Zachary Holmes Carrie Watts Crystal Stilley Katie Murphy e-commerce, internet sales, software sales, bmt, paypal scam, software online vendor, software commerce, order using bmtmicro Wilmington North Carolina Author: Foxboro, Massachusetts On-Line Business: BMT Micro Internet  
 
45, Report #1160311


Jul 08 2014
06:15 AM
AIC America Inc, AIC Leads AIC Leads AIC Leads Final Expense & Life Insurance Lead Generation Company Rip Off Clients and Empolyees Internet Author: Hazel Crest, Illinois Senior Services: AIC America Inc, AIC Leads Internet  
 
46, Report #1160298


Jul 07 2014
11:12 PM
Surety Lending Solutions Run and Run Fast from these Guys Kenner Louisiana Author: Alexandria, Louisiana Work Place Bullies: Surety Lending Solutions Louisiana  
 
47, Report #1108992


Jul 07 2014
10:00 PM
Castforce Inc. Pete Liapias, Tammy Little and other liars A great company at one time but not going to tolerate slander Sarasota Florida Author: Camden , New Jersey Work Place Bullies: Castforce Inc. Sarasota, Florida  
 
48, Report #926507


Jul 07 2014
09:56 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot’s executive team & employees dedicated to customer satisfaction. MedLaserDepot’s approach to business focused on providing highest customer satisfaction in the industry. Palm Beach, Florida & Nationwide *UPDATE: MedLaserDepot pledges their commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. MedLaserDepot is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: valencia, California Medical Supplies: Med Laser Depot Palm Beach, Florida
 
 
49, Report #1160159


Jul 07 2014
05:34 PM
Green Tree Servicing LLC (About 30 ADA's) The worst service firm in America Rapid City, South Dakota Author: San Dimas, California Mortgage Companies: Green Tree Servicing LLC Rapid City, South Dakota  
 
50, Report #1160195


Jul 07 2014
04:36 PM
Campaige Place of Memphis Tom Hom Group Place help roaches, the room was flooding when it rained and got some of our thngs wet, Stool kept clogging up, they won't give our deposit of $200.00 back.When we asked them to spray they gave us one can of defoger to do it ourselves. Memphis, Tennessee Author: Memphis, Tennessee Cash Services: Campaige Place of Memphis Memphis, Tennessee  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.