Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,184 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1302122


Apr 27 2016
08:26 AM
Market N Shop ,marketnshops.com/ First they show they have cheap laptops, computers etc. When you place Order, they will cancel the credit card transaction. Then they request to pay after buying amazon gift card of same amount and send it to them. After that they set your order status to Shipped. (Order number itself shows fake as it is a plane 4-5 digit number). But the product is never shipped to you. They don't respond to any email. No phone number. Many people have been cheated while paying through paypal too. Once more thing I am noticing that the same credit card ,which I used previously are being charged for same amount through Google Adwords, 420 S Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FloridaL Internet Author: edison, New Jersey Computer Stores: Market N Shop Internet  
 
27, Report #1302114


Apr 27 2016
07:55 AM
Read America Inc ripoff mesa Arizona Author: Tennessee Book & Magazine Publishers: Read America Inc mesa, Arizona  
 
28, Report #1302104


Apr 27 2016
07:54 AM
AMR Appliances, Inc Rcltid The company came to fix my fridge/freezer. On 2/10/16 they returned with parts and charge $200.00 . The company (two men) fixed the fridge and give 90 days warranty. the fridge stopped working within the 90 days warranty and the company came on 4/18/16. They promise to fixed the fridge under the warranty charging only for parts of $75.00. they give a returned date of 4/21/16 at 4pm, I waited they never turn up and I called/phone with no answer/respond. I called in the morning of 4/22/16 from 730am -2pm with no respond,just receiving voice machine to hich Ileft messages My male friend complainted that the company didn't show up to honor the warranty on 4/22/16 at approx 330pm and the companyanswered the phone. The company stated they will come the next day and never showed up , they have stopped answering both my phone calls and my male friend phone calls. they have no business address on there receipt or online and my only contact is the phone. Internet Author: Washington DC, Dist of Columbia Warranty Companies: AMR Appliances, Inc Internet  
 
29, Report #529762


Apr 27 2016
12:09 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Macon, Georgia Computer Fraud: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. pleasant grove, Utah
 
 
30, Report #1232247


Apr 26 2016
09:18 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion LLC is aware that we are in the midst of the Information Age, Business Promotion has the collective experience and expertise to assist with all things pertaining to online marketing and digital media so companies can interact effectively with their communities on the Internet.*UPDATE: Business Promotion LLC pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Alabama Advertising Agencies: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. Amercian Fork, Utah
 
 
31, Report #1302039


Apr 26 2016
07:52 PM
award notification commission MI 520 19 23 A N C world Headquarters, Midwest United States of America 780015448201194276833 well sent letter I won a single check in the amount of 2,000.000.00 it required me to pay an Acquisition fee of $12.99 payable to ANC in check or money order I did not pay thought something was up so started to investigate on internet and found them to be a spam would like to get these people to stop doing this to people Kansas Kansas Author: Delmar, Delaware ORGANIZED CRIME: award notification commission MI 520 19 23 Kansas , Kansas  
 
32, Report #1235086


Apr 26 2016
07:08 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Clarifications... Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Internet Marketing Companies: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. American Fork, Utah
 
 
33, Report #1269305


Apr 26 2016
06:09 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion LLC premier marketing company for online business solutions, Business Promotion strives to enable its clients to obtain more customers while maintaining the same great service for their current patrons. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Websites: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. American Fork, Utah
 
 
34, Report #1302001


Apr 26 2016
03:56 PM
Bitcoin-ex.com Alex Faiten Online Ripoff artists. Paid $425 and recieved NOTHING. New York New York Author: Avondale, Arizona Financial Services: Bitcoin-ex.com New York, New York  
 
35, Report #1301927


Apr 26 2016
02:23 PM
eTags.com FRAUDULENT ONLINE VEHICLE RENEWAL COMPANY EXPOSED Internet Computer Savvy??? Author: MELBOURNE, Florida Legal Process Services: ETAGS.COM Internet  
 
36, Report #1301975


Apr 26 2016
02:12 PM
Top Resume Doostang International Resume Service Listed as New York and California California Been through all that - Please See Links Below to Help Get Your Money Back Author: Lake Orion, Michigan Employment Services: Top Resume Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1301888


Apr 26 2016
09:03 AM
Holiday Travel of America Richard Romanello eBay seller abuse Carlsbad California Author: OWINGS MILLS, Maryland Rebates: Holiday Travel of America Carlsbad, California  
 
38, Report #1301840


Apr 25 2016
11:35 PM
Click Agency Kitt Elliott and Holly I was sent an online page that said that they would pay .30 per clicks... Garland Texas
What? Author: Laredo, Texas Work at Home: Click Agency Garland, Texas
 
 
39, Report #1301827


Apr 25 2016
09:50 PM
Paranormalherald.com / Evan Jensen Fraud, scammer, kidnapper, liar, narcissistic, child kidnapper, suspect Milwaukee Internet/OR Author: Online, Other Police: Paranormalherald.com Internet  
 
40, Report #1301777


Apr 25 2016
05:16 PM
WEN® by Chaz Dean, Guthy-Renker ,Parent Company, Massive and ongoing hair loss Hollywood and/or online California and Internet
Author: Kelowna, British Columbia Beauty Salons: WEN Internet
 
 
41, Report #1301775


Apr 25 2016
04:37 PM
http://take5slots.com/ , facebook.com/doubleucasino.en; creator of the above named site Take 5 Casino on Facebook rips off all players unknown Internet, on-line based Author: Florence, Colorado Online Casinos: http://take5slots.com/ Internet  
 
42, Report #1301709


Apr 25 2016
12:37 PM
Appliance Warehouse of America, Coinmach Service Corporation Appliance Warehouse of America - Is nothing but an extortion racket 303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite 70 Nationwide, Texas, Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Appliances: Appliance Warehouse of America Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1253076


Apr 25 2016
11:51 AM
East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: East Coast Wholesales dedicated to total customer satisfaction. 24 hour support staff available to assist in any way.*UPDATE: East Coast Wholesales pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. East Coast Wholesales recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: stuart, Florida Sporting-good Manufactures: East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. East Coast Wholesales US Based company established since 2001. East Coast Wholesales top priority to inspect every product before packaging to insure everything is in mint condition and in 100% perfect working order. East Coast Wholesales 24 hour online support staff to assist with questions along with sales office staff during business hours assists customers by phone. Internet  
 
44, Report #412524


Apr 25 2016
11:42 AM
East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: East Coast Wholesales dedicated to total customer satisfaction. 24 hour support staff available to assist in any way.*UPDATE: East Coast Wholesales pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. East Coast Wholesales recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
THIS REPORT IS FALSE AND FULL OF LIES Author: Mt Vernon, Illinois Sporting-good Manufactures: East Coast Wholesales TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. East Coast Wholesales US Based company established since 2001. East Coast Wholesales top priority to inspect every product before packaging to insure everything is in mint condition and in 100% perfect working order. East Coast Wholesales 24 hour online support staff to assist with questions along with sales office staff during business hours assists customers by phone. MYRTLE BEACH, South Carolina
 
 
45, Report #1301283


Apr 25 2016
11:21 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion dedicated to customer satisfaction, premier marketing company for online business solutions since 2008, with unmatched experience and expertise. Business Promotion’s primary objective is to empower its clients to be able to acquire more customers while continuing to serve their current client base with excellence. Business Promotion has an organizational structure that departmentalizes its production process into a multi-faceted assembly system. This sleek method permits the company to divide each client’s projects into more manageable segments that are overseen by their respective, specialized department.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Internet Marketing Companies: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion is organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. American Fork , Utah
 
 
46, Report #1301645


Apr 25 2016
08:31 AM
Levrac inc Dont trust this place.. They lie Fairport New York Author: Rochester, New York Adoption Agencies: Levrac inc Fairport, New York  
 
47, Report #1301632


Apr 25 2016
08:03 AM
Supplyhut LLC Sold phony 128gb MicroSD card via eBay. Told to eBay that accept return and send me Return Shipping Label but never happen. Broadview Heights Ohio Author: CARLE PLACE, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Supplyhut LLC Broadview Heights, Ohio  
 
48, Report #1174823


Apr 24 2016
10:35 PM
RUSSELL SHIPPEE (of RS STUDIO and BOOST MEDIA MARKETING RUSSELL SHIPPEE (of RS STUDIO and BOOST MEDIA MARKETING FLORIDA FUGITIVE, RUSSELL SHIPPEE (of RS STUDIO and BOOST MEDIA MARKETING) ATTEMPTS TO EXTORT, BLACKMAIL, and COMMENT ROBERRY FROM FILMMAKERS Internet
Be it known Author: Boston , Massachusetts Computer Graphics: RUSSELL SHIPPEE (of RS STUDIO and BOOST MEDIA MARKETING Internet
 
 
49, Report #1277455


Apr 24 2016
10:20 PM
Investment Properties Mexico Stole my money and my family's too Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Richard Houghton, Investment Properties Mexico Charged!!! Author: Nevada Real Estate Investing: Investment Properties Mexico
 
 
50, Report #1298694


Apr 24 2016
04:34 PM
Rhett Patterson Was given personal items to sell online and kept all the money Studio City California Author: Playa del Rey, California Personal Services: Rhett Patterson Studio City, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X