OPINION PLACE ,AMERICA ONLINE Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place ,america online
There may be more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1373474


May 16 2017
10:50 AM
QMG is the marketing group, Courtyard Marriott Junkanoo Beach, Paradise Island Beach Club, Marsha, Sydney Andrews, Bahamas Vacationer Contract terms and agreement in place since January 2016 were not honored with no explanation Nassau, Bahamas Nationwide, bahamas, nassau
Author: Fort Washington, Maryland Resorts: Bahamas Vacationer Nationwide
 
 
27, Report #1373429


May 15 2017
11:54 PM
Spectrum Time Warner In my opinion they are THIEVES Oversell Internet Capacity, refuse to replace defective equipment, and false advertising Austin Nationwide Author: Taylor, Texas Internet Service Providers: Spectrum Nationwide  
 
28, Report #1373416


May 15 2017
10:09 PM
Poplar Place Properties Poplar Place apartments aka murray construction and real estate Poplar Place RIP OFF Murray Kentucky
Poplar Place Issue Resolved! Author: Murray, Kentucky Home Improvements: Poplar Place Properties Murray , Kentucky
 
 
29, Report #1373407


May 15 2017
08:31 PM
Coro Realty, Midtown Place Shopping Center, The Home Depot, PetSmart, Whole Foods, Starbucks, Staples, TJ Maxx, GNC, Olive Bistro. SCAM, Ripoff, Deliberately Deceptive Signage Atlanta Georgia
Author: Peachtree City, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Midtown Place Shopping Center Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
30, Report #1373329


May 15 2017
01:18 PM
America Vacations Benito Juarez Scam vacation package Mexico City? Internet
Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Air Travel: America Vacations Benito Juarez Internet
 
 
31, Report #1373322


May 15 2017
12:55 PM
Concord financial investments Company said I qualified for a $10,000 loan then kept adding cost after payment was received Online but claim NY I have sent payments to Canada Internet
Author: Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania Financial Services: Concord financial investments Internet
 
 
32, Report #1363730


May 15 2017
12:15 PM
pageremoval.com Online Reputation Management Philippines Internet
Author: Miami, Florida SEO - Reputation Management: pageremoval.com Internet
 
 
33, Report #1373241


May 15 2017
07:53 AM
Platinum Millennium Publishing Ty Cohen Online order scam - addding items to a purchase that were not selected Internet Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Adult Career & Continuing Education: Platinum Millennium Publishing Internet  
 
34, Report #1373210


May 15 2017
07:00 AM
buycc247.cc creditcard dumps hi im a user that has been scammed buy buycc247 for a good amount of money nd it still says pending transaction i would like a refund please help get my money back  n/a Internet Author: las vegas , Nevada Online Trading: buycc247.cc Internet  
 
35, Report #1369812


May 14 2017
03:44 PM
My Online Drug Dealer myonlinedrugdealer, myonlinedrugdealer.com, My Online Drug Dealerstacksamillistacks a millistacksstacks@stacksamilli.com Con Artist Internet Author: Dingmans Ferry, Pennsylvania Drug Dealers: My Online Drug Dealer Internet  
 
36, Report #1373135


May 14 2017
10:31 AM
online resolve and/or live tech They took money for nothing then scammers called with my secret ID number. SCAM Internet Author: east springfield, Pennsylvania Internet Fraud: online resolve Internet  
 
37, Report #1373115


May 14 2017
07:52 AM
Diabetic Alert Dogs of America Jennifer Kaldy Edwin Peeples Ripping Off Peoplke with Disabilities Las Vegas Nevada Author: Lewisville, Texas Liars: Diabetic Alert Dogs of America Nevada  
 
38, Report #1373103


May 14 2017
07:35 AM
APICAL ONLINE Seemed plosible, gave a price saying it would take 2/4 hours,when put through to repairer and extra £135 was added making total £773 and he only took 15mins Nationwide Author: Alabama Computer Service & Repair: APICAL ONLINE Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1373081


May 13 2017
08:11 PM
BIG FISH CASINO Churchill RIgged online casino Washington Nationwide Author: Woodland Hills , California Entertainers: BIG FISH CASINO Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1372096


May 12 2017
08:21 PM
Matthew Bonneff jr Jump Matthew Bonneff Jr Set up 3 INNOCENT people and drug task force allowed this Decatur Indiana Author: Decatur , Indiana Online Trading: Matthew Bonneff jr Decatur , Indiana  
 
41, Report #1372946


May 12 2017
03:21 PM
Road Hawg ,Road Hawg by Don Miles, Was supposed to haul freight for our small business and totally screwed it up! He damaged our stuff and charged us for a lot more than the haul was worth for other places! We should've just mailed it but we were afraid it would get damaged. It would've been safer! Do NOT use him. He refused to refund any money. He didn't deliver the stuff to the right place in the first place!!! Fayetteville Arkansas Author: Fayetteville, Arkansas Courier Services: Road Hawg Fayetteville, Arkansas  
 
42, Report #1372860


May 12 2017
10:19 AM
Florida Pharmacy Online Angela Poole is the Western Union contact for India Florida Pharmacy promised overnight delivery if you send a Western Union payment if $300. Next day out of stock Internet Author: Mountain View, California Drugstores: Florida Pharmacy Online Internet  
 
43, Report #1372843


May 12 2017
09:04 AM
Health Street DNA Testing charges $350 for a DNA test online, then try to broker it through another company (theyre middlemen of middlemen) Then try to extort you into buying a prescription for $120 or you can't have the test done (they won't even tell you who the doctor is) New York State NYS New York City Internet Author: New York On-Line Business: Health Street Internet  
 
44, Report #1372838


May 12 2017
08:53 AM
Omega Options Horton H Flags Liverpool, United Kingdom, L2 3PF. Internet
Author: Yonkers , New York Online Trading: Omega Options Internet
 
 
45, Report #1372481


May 12 2017
06:11 AM
GE MONEY FINANCING GE MONEY FINANCING CASHADVANCE AMERICA PFY DAY LOANS LOST $750.OO iTUNECARD MY SENTING FOR A LOANS OF$5000.00 Author: ANAHEIM, California Loans: GE MONEY FINANCING Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1372738


May 11 2017
05:13 PM
Franchise Services of North America Usave Car & Truck Rental Tom Mcdonnell Usave horrible franchise deceptive practices terrible franchise waste of money no support accused of discrimination ridgeland, mississippi Mississippi
Author: toledo, Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Franchise Services of North America Mississippi
 
 
47, Report #1372729


May 11 2017
04:32 PM
8000 Uptown Apartments, Avenue5, Avenue 5, 8000 Uptown fraudulent charges, ripped off on move out, scammed on move out, grifted by this place Broomfield Colorado Author: Westminster, Colorado Property Management: 8000 Uptown Apartments Broomfield, Colorado  
 
48, Report #1372707


May 11 2017
02:55 PM
Everest online I can't get any info for all the time and money I put into this schooling online. All I get are machines to other sites and a huge bill that I paid and no actknowlodge of any of the courses that I took. Tempe Arizonia Internet Author: Colbert, Washington Adult Career & Continuing Education: Everest online Internet  
 
49, Report #1372645


May 11 2017
10:43 AM
Arm & Hammer cat litter TRY ME FREE rebate does not respond online Author: Oswego, New York Computer Fraud: Arm & Hammer cat litter Internet  
 
50, Report #1372630


May 11 2017
09:31 AM
The Rx Helper. This place gives you nothing but the run around. Charges your account and never sends your medication. And then keeps sending emails about missing Info. Once you send it in they send another email saying you have more missing info. Want refund you for the Scam fraud RX helper Nationwide Author: Myrtle beach , South Carolina Adult Care Facilities: The Rx Helper Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X