OPINION PLACE ,AMERICA ONLINE Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place ,america online
There may be more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Showing 26-50 of 102,376 Found Reports For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1406169


Oct 13 2017
06:07 PM
AR Family Protection Offered a free knife for postage only and was signed up for a online newsletter and now they are charging me double every month and can't contact them. Internet Author: Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: AR Family Protection , Texas  
 
27, Report #1406164


Oct 13 2017
05:44 PM
Express VPN deceptive advertising, horrendous customer support, condescending and dismissive attitude, disinterest in customer experience, frequently failing product Online Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Internet: Express VPN Internet  
 
28, Report #1406146


Oct 13 2017
03:56 PM
Bartolini Finance Dba CNAC akasBartolini Finance Corporation aka Edward Bartolini Company has filed a Writ of Garnishment and Summons on me to my place of employment for a car that was returned and resold back in 2010. Mesa Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Motor Vehicle: Bartolini Finance Mesa, Arizona  
 
29, Report #1406095


Oct 13 2017
01:15 PM
cryptoexchang.com tried cashing in bitcoin from my wallet to paypal and visa Cocoa Florida Author: Apsley, Ontario Online Trading: cryptoexchang.com Cocoa, Florida  
 
30, Report #1406038


Oct 13 2017
08:49 AM
Thertreland America Purchase 3 tickets from this website for a play at our local cultural center. For 3 tickets the cost was $303.01  Internet Author: Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania Theaters: Thertreland America Internet  
 
31, Report #1406012


Oct 13 2017
07:23 AM
Anderson Capital Group Community Development First CDF Doug Bowen Edward Hakobyan VertiFX Limited Carolina Buquing Doug Bowen Carolina Buquing Anderson Capital Group CDF is a full on SCAM Winnipeg Nationwide Author: Charleston, South Carolina Online Trading: Anderson Capital Group Community Development First CDF Doug Bowen Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1405978


Oct 13 2017
06:03 AM
Christian Chat - Live International Fellowship 'Christian Bullies as according to the epistle of Timothy by Apostle Paul' Internet Author: New York Drunks: Work Place Bullies: Christian Chat - Live International Fellowship Internet  
 
33, Report #1405947


Oct 12 2017
06:42 PM
Ellysworld Woww Fashion I ordered a hair straightener on 8/5/17 from Facebook and it never came. The amount for the purchase was Debited from my account immediately but the actual purchased item (hair straightener) never came! Online onlyy Internet
Author: Dallas, Texas Beauty Products: Ellysworld Internet
 
 
34, Report #1405879


Oct 12 2017
01:36 PM
ELLY's world I ordered a straightener online from this company on 7/24/17. I've followed up with 2 emails demanding they either send me the product or refund muy move and have never received a response and now i see that there is no business. Internet Author: Lehigh acres, Florida Beauty Salons: ELLY's world Internet  
 
35, Report #1405868


Oct 12 2017
01:17 PM
Movie Houses Unkown Sean Patrick Kennedy Movie Houses Unkown is a fraud. Hollywood Florida KEVIN you were warned about Sean already Author: Highland, California Auto Parts: Movie Houses Unkown Hollywood , Florida  
 
36, Report #1405860


Oct 12 2017
12:25 PM
square Credit Card Processing With only 1 transaction they are holding over 750 dollars, deactivated my account for suspicious activity. I am unable to contact them or speak to anyone regarding the safety of my funds. They will not give me a reason as to why my account was deactivated or provide me proof of their claims of suspicious activity They are simply claiming my account was suspicious and have stolen my money. Internet
Author: hemet, California Online banking: square Credit Card Processing Internet
 
 
37, Report #1405845


Oct 12 2017
11:15 AM
OS Petro, Kenny Andam Ghana, Michael Sutton OS Petro, Kenny Andam Ghana, Michael Sutton Oil and Gas deal Ghana Africa. They bring investors in and never fulfill Utah, Beverly Hills, Ghana Africa Utah, Ghana Author: America, California Home Based Business: OS Petro, Kenny Andam Ghana, Michael Sutton Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1405812


Oct 12 2017
10:10 AM
NATIONAL CIVILIAN LAW CENTER OF AMERICA THIS COMPANY MISREPRESENTED THEMSELVES TO ME AND SCAMMED ME FOR ALMOST 4,000 DOLLARS RANCHO CUCAMONGO California Author: BOYNTON BEACH, Florida Loan Modification: NATIONAL CIVILIAN LAW CENTER OF AMERICA RANCHO CUCAMONGO, California  
 
39, Report #1405780


Oct 12 2017
07:19 AM
coal cosmetic moisturizer Keep receiving an autoship that was not authorized and there is no one, either by phone or online to contact to cancel. St. Petersburg Florida Author: Fairfax, Vermont Skin Care: coal cosmetic moisturizer St. Petersburg, Florida  
 
40, Report #1405766


Oct 12 2017
06:34 AM
Cool handle Web hosting They will refund my money, for an order which was cancelled the same day of purchase. The purchase was to be for $1 and they took $800 out of my account They are located online and have an office in CA Internet California
Author: Peekskill, New York Computer Marketing Companies: Cool handle Internet
 
 
41, Report #1405753


Oct 12 2017
06:02 AM
Flipkart Internet Private Limited Flipkart is one of the Big Online Smoothie Company India Internet
Author: Noida, Indiana Internet Marketing Companies: Flipkart Internet Private Limited Internet
 
 
42, Report #1405733


Oct 11 2017
08:52 PM
Kevin Strong Internet Marketing Fraud online based Internet Author: Austin, Texas Internet Fraud: Kevin Strong Internet  
 
43, Report #1074028


Oct 11 2017
12:19 PM
Ashley Bridget Ashley Bridget Jewelry Possible Scam or Rip Off Online Merchandising/Facebook Ads Internet
ALL IS WELL FINALLY AN ANSWER Author: Bethesda, Maryland Jewelry Stores: Ashley Bridget Internet, Select State/Province
 
 
44, Report #1060091


Oct 11 2017
12:18 PM
Ashley Bridget online jewlery Terrible cheap high priced jewlery Web Web Author: Cape Coral , Florida Jewelry Stores: Ashley Bridget online jewlery Web, Select State/Province  
 
45, Report #1009353


Oct 11 2017
12:17 PM
Ashley Bridget Horrible customer service Internet Terrible Product. Terrible Customer Service. Author: Herrin, Illinois Jewelers: Ashley Bridget Internet  
 
46, Report #984320


Oct 11 2017
12:16 PM
Ashley Bridget jewelry DealChicken They have NO phone number. No longer responding to emails. No merchandise shipped. Liars and thieves. Internet Appologies Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Jewelry Stores: Ashley Bridget Internet  
 
47, Report #1405587


Oct 11 2017
10:57 AM
Bmw of North America/ Crevier BMW Kassandra(escalations specialist) ext. 7959 Absolute Worst Customer Service Ever ! Huntington Beach, Ca Nationwide Author: Anaheim, California Auto Repair Service: Bmw of North America/ Crevier BMW Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1405510


Oct 11 2017
06:11 AM
Ellysworld.com I ordered a hair straightener/flat iron and received confirmation that it would be at my place within 6 weeks. I followed up after 6 weeks and have not heard back from the store. Also the store now seems to be closed. I paid for the product so these bandits have run off with my money! Internet Author: Clearwater, Florida Beauty Products: Ellysworld.com Internet  
 
49, Report #1405456


Oct 10 2017
06:40 PM
A1 Doc Prep For 3 payments of $300.00, I was promised a re-evaluation on my loan, lowering my principle by 75% and decreasing my monthly bill to $40.00. This sounded suspect so I investigated the company online and seemed legitimate. After the money was taken out, it became harder and harder to get ahold of them. Now all the phone numbers I acquired are disconnected. Internet Author: seattle, Washington Credit & Debt Services: A1 Doc Prep Internet  
 
50, Report #1405430


Oct 10 2017
02:55 PM
JCB North America JCB of Miami Franchise Nationwide Author: Miami, Florida Franchises: JCB Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X