Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 30,305 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #463400


Aug 27 2014
07:11 PM
American Financial Resources AFR REVIEW: American Financial Resources (AFR) dedicated to total customer satisfaction. American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) past and current approach to business focused on providing highest quality home loan mortgage services to clients with Great Pricing & Low Closing Costs. *UPDATE: American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. American Financial Resources, Inc. AFR recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Lawrenceville, New Jersey BBB Better Business Bureau: American Financial Resources Inc Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1149780


Aug 27 2014
01:02 PM
JS funds JS Funds Inc. Univerlaw James Scalisi JS Funds, UNiverlaw and James Scalisi have all been falsified online with ficitious websites in order to gain client trust and money Brussels, New York New York Internet Author: Alberta Loans: JS funds Internet  
 
28, Report #1167145


Aug 27 2014
12:22 PM
757-632-3067 Belinda Yung, Elegant Belinda, Mina Parker, Flora Belle, Belinda Lewis, Belinda J Moritz, Belinda J Yee, Belinda Joy, raised in Virginia hates other escorts & spreads lies Mississippi Internet
Author: Louisiana Work Place Bullies: 757-632-3067 Internet
 
 
29, Report #256741


Aug 27 2014
12:07 PM
American Financial Resources (AFR) REVIEW: American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with American Financial Resources, Inc. AFR dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide *UPDATE: American Financial Resources recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Boca Raton, Florida Brokerage Companies: American Financial Resources Denville, New Jersey
 
 
30, Report #1172654


Aug 27 2014
09:49 AM
SERVICE AMERICA SERVICE AMERICA FAILS TO COMPLY WITH THE SERVICE AGREEMENT PLAN Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Miami, Florida Electrical Services: SERVICE AMERICA FAILS ONCE AGAIN TO COMPLY WITH THEIR SERVICE CONTRACTS Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
31, Report #340064


Aug 27 2014
09:48 AM
American Financial Resources AFR REVIEW: American Financial Resources (AFR) dedicated to total customer satisfaction. American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) past and current approach to business focused on providing highest quality home loan mortgage services to clients with Great Pricing & Low Closing Costs. *UPDATE: American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. American Financial Resources, Inc. AFR recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Gainesville, Florida Mortgage Companies: American Financial Resources Denville, New Jersey
 
 
32, Report #797483


Aug 27 2014
07:40 AM
American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) REVIEW: Commitment to American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR)’s executive team and employees are dedicated to customer satisfaction. AFR dedicated to ethical lending practices while delivering low mortgage rates. *UPDATE: American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. American Financial Resources, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Pelham, Georgia Mortgage Brokers: American Financial Resources Inc. Parsippany, New Jersey
 
 
33, Report #818288


Aug 26 2014
09:54 PM
American Financial Resources AFR REVIEW: American Financial Resources (AFR) dedicated to total customer satisfaction. American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) past and current approach to business focused on providing highest quality home loan mortgage services to clients with Great Pricing & Low Closing Costs. *UPDATE: American Financial Resources, Inc. (AFR) pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. American Financial Resources, Inc. AFR recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania Banks: American Financial Resources, Inc. Parsippany, New Jersey  
 
34, Report #1172513


Aug 26 2014
04:57 PM
Florist Express by ProFlowers worst online flower delivery company Internet Author: saint Marys , Georgia Advertising / Deceptive: Florist Express by ProFlowers Internet  
 
35, Report #1172435


Aug 26 2014
12:56 PM
credit max I cant locate noboby from the business. I have a car and they still have my down payment. when I search online for creditmax it gives numbers to different businesses and their number is disconnected. sacramento California
Author: elk grove, California Auto Advertising Services: credit max sacramento, California
 
 
36, Report #1172366


Aug 26 2014
09:17 AM
Avast Software They took money from my account without written permission. I called and they left me on hold over 20 minutes and never came back on line. rip off online only Internet only Author: Vinton, Virginia Computer Software: Avast Internet  
 
37, Report #1172161


Aug 25 2014
10:10 PM
credit max i put a down payment towards purchasing a car and two weeks later they were out of business.... after being told I was approved and to make payments I was asked to return the car but when I went to return it on numerous occasions the place was closed , no cars,no poeple just a building. now I get harassing calls from a guy who says hes a repo guy I've been threatend to have the car reported stolen as well threatened to be reported for fraud & embezzelment. My family has been harassed and threatend and they even told me I couldnt have my down payment back. sacramento California Author: elk grove, California Auto Dealers: credit max sacramento, California  
 
38, Report #1172193


Aug 25 2014
01:32 PM
Lincoln Hertiage Ins my daughter died and listed Lincoln life as her insurance co . she paid a prem of $38.64 a month. the number listed will not answer , you have to leave a message...noone ever responds . I looked it up online and all the phone numbers say they do not accect incoming calls....Why doen't someone stop this company from ripping off someone at this time in life. she thought she was leaving me a no worry situation but instead she left me with a $15,000 dollar funeral bill. Nationwide Author: Yellow Spring , West Virginia Insurance Companies: Lincoln Hertiage Ins Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1172190


Aug 25 2014
01:11 PM
relocation services of america inc ann or elisa exactly what happened to me has already been posted. They post on craigslist a description of a place to move but require you to drop off 350 at various locations (7-11 or walgreens) before sending you any valid information about the rental. nevada based company colorado Author: fort collins, Colorado Tenants: relocation services of america inc Internet  
 
40, Report #1172151


Aug 25 2014
10:36 AM
Gun's America Mike's MagazinesMichael Allen885 Clay St. Apt. P156Ashland, OR97520 Fraudulent Seller - Refused to send refund or correct order Ashland OR Nationwide Author: Delaware, Ohio On-Line Stores: Gun's America Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1172071


Aug 25 2014
06:20 AM
weeki wachee flus There was a order place from my card that I did not placed for a Ke tone product. They owe me and I want my money Internet Author: Red Springs, North Carolina Weightloss Programs: weeki wachee flus Internet  
 
42, Report #1172068


Aug 25 2014
06:15 AM
Elina Geraldino theif hooker online s*** tramp h* w**** hostess gro Cebu Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: Elina Geraldino Internet
 
 
43, Report #1172033


Aug 24 2014
08:17 PM
LaDermanique and Lumera Lumera has sold out and will no longer be selling from this website. If you are an existing customer and have any questions or concerns, please call our 24/7 Customer Support # - 1-888-312-6659 Returns Address:Lumera120 Smith Hines RdGreenville, South Carolina 2 This was one of the biggest scams ever. It puts at risk businesses who are trying to sell legitimate products. After advertising online for test serums for mailing costs alone, without my explicit permission they sold me two more bottles for a combine cost of $180 and then refused to cancel my order or send me my money back for unused products. I hope they are brought to justice. Nationwide Author: Seattle, Washington Eye Care: LaDermanique and Lumera Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1172001


Aug 24 2014
03:09 PM
Classmates, Inc. I was viewing my checking account online and noticed a charge for $39 from Classmates, Inc. I have not signed up for this service and have never agreed to pay them money. Internet Author: Gering, Nebraska Websites: Classmates, Inc. Internet  
 
45, Report #1171945


Aug 24 2014
09:58 AM
Fitness Blowout Online fitness equipment sales Los Angeles California Author: Carmel, Indiana Health Spas: Fitness Blowout Los Angeles, California  
 
46, Report #1171938


Aug 24 2014
08:37 AM
Transfer on the Spot Pacific Transfer property Relief, Transfer America, Aston Marketing Group David , Nicole, Crystal McMullin , Torrance, CA 90504 time share transfer company Torrance California Author: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania Timeshare Rentals: Transfer on the Spot Torrance, California  
 
47, Report #1171929


Aug 24 2014
07:58 AM
Raymond A. Maglione Sr. AKA: Gulfcoast Home Improvement, Papa's Place Con Artist, Scammer Springhill Florida Author: East Meadow, New York Miscellaneous Companies: Raymond A. Maglione Sr. Springhill, Florida  
 
48, Report #1171911


Aug 24 2014
06:07 AM
Roadway Inn, Findlay, Ohio 1901 Broad Ave, Findlay, OH, 45840 United States of America Total Fail as a Good or Even poor Hotel/Chain Findlay Ohio
Author: Union Grove, Wisconsin Hotel: Roadway Inn, Findlay, Ohio Nationwide
 
 
49, Report #1171888


Aug 23 2014
08:33 PM
Pocket Hose Ultra 50' Hose Exploded first time I used it. Can't find any place to return it. Stated Life Time Guarantee on -line Nationwide Author: Verona, New Jersey Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: Pocket Hose Ultra 50' Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1171583


Aug 23 2014
06:16 PM
Chris Barrett - Top Place Internet Marketing www.topplace.co Chris Barrett is a scam artist - over promise, under deliver. Over charge, under serve. Avoid at all costs. San Diego California Author: San Diego, California Advertising Agencies: Chris Barrett - Top Place Internet Marketing San Diego, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto