Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,439 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1312513


Jun 20 2016
09:00 PM
ultimate motorsports employees This was the ultimate trashiest experience ever. These people will rip you off take your money and lie about everything from accountablity to the integrity of good quality employees. Piece of s*** place with even s*****er workers. Consider yourselves warned. Houston Internet Author: houston, Texas Auto Dealers: ultimate motorsports Internet  
 
27, Report #1312499


Jun 20 2016
08:26 PM
Online Vacation Center online Vacation Center withheld information, by the time I found out about it . It was too late to cancel. Fi. Lauderdale Florida Author: San Francisco, California Cruises: Online Vacation Center Fi. Lauderdale, Florida  
 
28, Report #1312485


Jun 20 2016
06:48 PM
CTU online, Colorado Technical University online Ripoff! Colorado Springs Colorado Author: Celeste, Texas Adult Career & Continuing Education: CTU online Internet  
 
29, Report #175639


Jun 20 2016
06:11 PM
Ray Reynolds survived Verified TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Ray Reynolds survived’ s executive team, employees are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction and provide the highest customer satisfaction in industry.*UPDATE: Rey Reynolds survived pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Rey Reynolds survived recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Try Research Author: Gary, Indiana Financial Services: Ray Reynolds Survived TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Ray Reynolds, corporate coach for thousands, from celebrities to entrepreneurs starting their own journey in the business world. The industry has recognized Ray Reynolds, as The Godfather or The Guru of the Corporate world, as well as the corporate and personal credit. Ray Reynolds, corporate strategies made Ray Reynolds a well-known phenomenon in the business world. Ray Reynolds Survived made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfactio Anaheim, California
 
 
30, Report #1312470


Jun 20 2016
04:16 PM
Online City Tickets Ticket sales Internet Author: Marietta , Georgia Ticket Sales: Online City Tickets Internet  
 
31, Report #1312474


Jun 20 2016
04:12 PM
Batteries America Never got my batteries, never got my money back after several phone calls Middleton, Wisconsin Internet Author: North Hills, California Audio & Electronics Shops: Batteries America Internet  
 
32, Report #1312310


Jun 20 2016
06:43 AM
Royal Vegas Online Casino Ripoff, theft, scam, steal, money, Internet Author: Manitoba Casinos: Royal Vegas Internet  
 
33, Report #232693


Jun 19 2016
11:29 PM
Ray Reynolds survived Verified TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Ray Reynolds Survived clients feel safe, confident and secure when doing business with Ray Reynolds himself. Ray Reynolds, himself is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences and success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Rey Reynolds survived recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Financial Services: Ray Reynolds Survived TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Ray Reynolds, corporate coach for thousands, from celebrities to entrepreneurs starting their own journey in the business world. The industry has recognized Ray Reynolds, as The Godfather or The Guru of the Corporate world, as well as the corporate and personal credit. Ray Reynolds, corporate strategies made Ray Reynolds a well-known phenomenon in the business world. Ray Reynolds Survived made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfactio Irvine, California
 
 
34, Report #1312295


Jun 19 2016
08:18 PM
Teds Used Cars Ripped me off, wouldn't even recommend this place to Satan. Stroudsburg Pennsylvania Author: Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Teds Used Cars Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania  
 
35, Report #1312193


Jun 18 2016
09:37 PM
Palm Beach Group Social Secuity Rippff SCAM ONLINE for Seniors Scam Miami Flordia location TV STATION VIDEO REPORT ON THE SOCIAL SECURITY SCAM ADVERTISED ONLINE JUNE 2016+ online on many websites to scare seniors that they might loose extra $4000+ in benefits if you were born before 1969 a Palm Beach Group Social Secuity Rippff SCAM ONLINE for Seniors Scam Miami Flordia location TV STATION VIDEO REPORT ON THE SOCIAL SECURITY SCAM ADVERTISED ONLINE JUNE 2016+ online on many websites to scare seniors that they might loose extra $4000+ in benefits if you were born before 1969 Palm Beach, Florida Internet
Author: San Francisco, California Personal Services: Palm Beach Group Internet
 
 
36, Report #1312186


Jun 18 2016
09:30 PM
Mark Lee Jr. Mark Lee, Midi Beats, mittygotbeats@gmail.com He presents himself as a producer that sells beats online, once you pay he will cease contact. BUYERS BEWARE. Philedelphia Internet Issue Resolved Author: Los Angeles, California Producers: Mark Lee Jr. Internet  
 
37, Report #969526


Jun 18 2016
02:52 PM
Hard Equity Financing, Miami, FL Rip off deposits, Fake Letter of intent Internet, Florida Advance America Property-T Guy Cook Author: Baltimore, Maryland Mortgage Brokers: Hard Equity Financing, Miami, FL Internet, Florida  
 
38, Report #1312090


Jun 18 2016
10:56 AM
America Vacations Travelocity Travelocity America Vacations Fraud Nationwide Author: Massachusetts Resorts: America Vacations Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1311921


Jun 17 2016
10:18 AM
Travel America Scam no travel America Hilton Head South Carolina Author: Lenoir Citry, Tennessee Lodging: Bradford Auto Body Hilton Head, South Carolina  
 
40, Report #1311849


Jun 16 2016
08:52 PM
Elizabeth K.M. Pelaelo LastName: Pelaelo, FirstNames: Elizabeth Keabetswe Nakhabenyane. DOB:(((REDACTED))) Born in Palapye, Botswana. Certificate No.LB08/12028156/1991 (old No:LB80761/92. Place of Birth:Palapye Primary Hospital, Palapye. Father: Pelaelo, Phenyo Mbise. DOB: (((REDACTED))) Romance Scammer, VISA seeker, Wants out of Botswana Africa Botswana Africa Nationwide
Author: Fullerton, California Ex- Girlfriends: Elizabeth K.M. Pelaelo Nationwide
 
 
41, Report #1311816


Jun 16 2016
05:12 PM
Harris Poll Online Ripped Me Off Internet Author: Helena, Montana Unusual Rip-Off: Harris Poll Online Internet  
 
42, Report #1311814


Jun 16 2016
04:22 PM
Protect America, Damon, Billing Manager Refused to credit me for monitoring charges on non-operating equipment Austin Texas Author: Novato, California Security Services: Protect America Austin,  
 
43, Report #1311780


Jun 16 2016
02:03 PM
truck mart llc not a rip off rather a good place shippensburg pa Author: granbury , Texas Truck Dealers: truck mart llc Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1311675


Jun 16 2016
06:46 AM
Solid Tech Crashed my computer using malicious codes, lied about being real computer techies and asked for my credit card information. Online. Whereabouts, possibly India. Internet Author: Pawling, New York Computer Fraud: Solid Tech  
 
45, Report #1311626


Jun 15 2016
07:34 PM
Pure Line I ordered the trial for $4.95 and was charged $79.85. Total ripoff no where was this disclosed that there was a membership i had to cancel. Online based rippoff company Internet Author: Vallejo, California Weightloss Programs: Pure Line Internet  
 
46, Report #1311622


Jun 15 2016
06:39 PM
Mystery Shop Forum Jacob - Online forum If you join this forum, they hack into your computer and obtain information about you. I tried to get off the forum and was not allowed, they refused. They continue to track people. I had a friend go on and they obtained his information off his computer without permission. Internet Author: Vinton, Virginia Hackers: Mystery Shop Forum Internet  
 
47, Report #1311499


Jun 15 2016
08:50 AM
Speedy Cash, Advance America Threats on taking legal action--I dont remember these companies--and I havent had a payday loan in over 5 years Internet Author: Oklahoma city, ok, Oklahoma Loan Brokers: Sppedy Cash, Advance America Internet  
 
48, Report #1311489


Jun 15 2016
08:41 AM
Light In the Box online store Light in the Box Mislabeling, Terrible Quality, Lied about the Material of the items, Photos are also NOT of the product, Picture and product don't match, Terrible Refund/return System. Internet Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Clothing Stores: Light In the Box Internet  
 
49, Report #1311467


Jun 15 2016
07:20 AM
The Watches Place Fraudent Company and unauthorized dealer New York Internet Author: New York, New York Jewelry Stores: The Watches Place Internet  
 
50, Report #1311428


Jun 14 2016
09:13 PM
Crazy Enterprises, LLC Register Agent: Shane BeenyWebsite: hatcraze.comPlaced an online order with hatcraze.com. I received a confirmation email but I never got a confirmation shipping. I did not receive my order.Riverton Utah Author: Kissimmee , Florida Clothing Stores: Crazy Enterprises, LLC Riverton, Utah  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X