Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

opinion place ,america online

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1361928


Mar 15 2017
11:54 AM
Dollar1 Online Store Dollar1.com Shipping/Dishonesty Internet Author: Northford , Connecticut On-Line Stores: Dollar1 Online Store Internet  
 
27, Report #1361907


Mar 15 2017
10:44 AM
America Vacation and My Sunny Vacations vacationativations.com.aslo docusign.com to sign off on the purchased My sunny Vacations calle epicuaro 458,paseo universidad puerto vallar jalisco,mexico 48280 Author: newark, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: America Vacation and My Sunny Vacations Internet  
 
28, Report #1361858


Mar 15 2017
07:26 AM
Cannaweed Online Greenbuds DO NOT SEND MONEY...SCAM Internet Author: Cibolo, Texas Drug Stores: Cannaweed Online Internet  
 
29, Report #692161


Mar 14 2017
09:32 PM
Netbrands Media Corp REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Netbrands Media Corp 24HourWristbands.com implemented strategic changes to insure client satisfaction, focusing on finding ways to manufacture and deliver fun promotional products at the lowest possible prices while still delivering exceptional customer service Stafford Texas*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Netbrands Media Corp recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Netbrands Media Corp.
Author: houston, Texas ORGANIZED CRIME: Netbrands Corp – 24hourwristbands.com | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Netbrands Media Corp's commitment is to deliver a fun and exciting online shopping experience backed by superior customer service. Stafford, Texas
 
 
30, Report #1361790


Mar 14 2017
07:51 PM
Outdoors Online I ordered two Yeti cups on December 26th, 2016 and after several online chats and emails they have said they will be shipped shortly and they are unable to cancel due to being in the shipping time frame. I am now not receiving any responses to any email and their website is no longer. They stole my money and I still haven't received any Yeti cups. Internet Author: Newcastle , Oklahoma Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: Outdoors Online Internet  
 
31, Report #1361774


Mar 14 2017
05:52 PM
KC ENTERPRISES CESEAR COELLAR, CAMILA COELLAR DOES NOT PAY DRIVERS, LIES TO DRIVERS AND STAFF, BOUNCED CHECKS!! HORRIBLE PLACE TO WORK Yorkville Illinois Author: Yorkville, Illinois Trucking Companies: KC ENTERPRISES Yorkville, Illinois  
 
32, Report #1361737


Mar 14 2017
03:02 PM
Core Skincare Scam sample product online only Internet
Author: Cedar Hills, Utah Skin Care: Core Skincare Internet
 
 
33, Report #1361734


Mar 14 2017
03:01 PM
ONLINE REAL ESTATE INC SERVICES MELISSA CAREY LATE CHARGES NO RECEIPTS GIVEN BRYAN TEXAS Texas Author: College station, Texas Landlords: ONLINE REAL ESTATE INC SERVICES BRYAN TEXAS, Texas  
 
34, Report #1234173


Mar 14 2017
02:21 PM
Teeny Office Desiree Golembiewski Desiree stole my money Winnetka California
Subpoena requested to identify poster of online defamation Author: trollsville, Alabama Computer Software: Teeny Office Winnetka , California
 
 
35, Report #1256146


Mar 14 2017
02:20 PM
desiree golembiewski stalked and harassed me los angeles california
Online Defamation Author: San Diego, California Cruise Ships: desiree golembiewski
 
 
36, Report #1361720


Mar 14 2017
02:15 PM
Harris Poll Online Will not reward me my hard earned points Internet Author: Appleton, Wisconsin Websites: Harris Poll Online Internet  
 
37, Report #744026


Mar 14 2017
02:04 PM
Netbrands Media Corp REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Netbrands Media Corp 24HourWristbands.com implemented strategic changes to insure client satisfaction, focusing on finding ways to manufacture and deliver fun promotional products at the lowest possible prices while still delivering exceptional customer service Stafford Texas*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Netbrands Media Corp recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Netbrands Media Corp.
Author: Matthews, North Carolina On-Line Business: Netbrands Corp – 24hourwristbands.com | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Netbrands Media Corp's commitment is to deliver a fun and exciting online shopping experience backed by superior customer service. Richmond, Texas
 
 
38, Report #5310


Mar 14 2017
01:58 PM
Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica offers excellent business opportunities & stands behind its products & services, feel confident & secure when doing business with Primerica, backed by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.*UPDATE: Primerica offers a good business opportunity & stands behind its products & services - Company Executives have told RipOff Report that Primerica pledges to resolve complaints & address any inquires from the past, present & in the future.
I have seen worse products than primerica's Author: Tempe, Arizona Multi Level Marketing: Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support. Nationwide
 
 
39, Report #1361498


Mar 13 2017
03:47 PM
America Vacations It looks like we were all fooled by this scammer - by looking at all the report - we all believed and purchased what they offered - and now that we are ready to book, the phone no does not even work. what can we do? Have they found these scammers?
Author: Arleta, California Travel Services: Amaerica Vacations
 
 
40, Report #1361391


Mar 13 2017
10:39 AM
Flatfair i was very excited to move into my new place as a young woman and I decided to browse the internet for furniture. I found flatfair and thought their furniture was very nice and affordable because I don't make that much and moving into my own place can be expensive so I wanted to find a way to save.  Internet
Author: Stockton, California Computer Furniture: Flatfair Internet
 
 
41, Report #1361372


Mar 13 2017
08:18 AM
Jaanu skin care Revitalize skin care I made an online inquiry for jaanu skin care product. Internet..unknown location Internet Author: Kuna, Idaho Beauty Salons: Jaanu skin care Internet  
 
42, Report #1361256


Mar 12 2017
11:01 AM
Perfect skin touch/ODA*Tightskincreams Apex Synergy Solutions LLC, Revived youth creams, HFrevive online scame saying they will send you samples for 4.95 but next thing you know they have chaged 2 charges of 92 and $98 PO Box 35530 St Petersburg, Florida Author: Alabama BBB Better Business Bureau: Perfect skin touch/ODA*Tightskincreams Internet  
 
43, Report #1361242


Mar 12 2017
10:11 AM
Theatreland America aka John Elliot Charged more than 3 times ticket price for show London, United Kingdom Author: Lyndonville , New York Ticket Sales: Theatreland America Internet  
 
44, Report #1361239


Mar 12 2017
10:09 AM
Terence Tan Wealth Vertex, Copy Trading, Mirror Trading, IM -Finance Auto Income System Copy Trading Scam by Wealth Vertex Singapore Internet The Truth Always Hurts Author: Alabama Online Trading: Terence Tan Internet  
 
45, Report #1361208


Mar 11 2017
09:42 PM
Allgotrade.com Josh Volk and/or Nicole Chase Lying thieves stole my money United Kingdom United Kingdom Author: Bigelow, Arkansas Online Trading: Allgotrade.com  
 
46, Report #1361197


Mar 11 2017
07:39 PM
Acacia Lily! Online store never shipped merchandise or return payment after contacting numerous times. Fraudulent and should be removed from web and sued! Internet Author: Tipp City, Ohio Clothing Stores: Acacia Lily! Internet  
 
47, Report #1361182


Mar 11 2017
07:12 PM
CLIFF BRINSON canoncitygoldnsilver CLIFF BRINSON IS SELLING FAKE 1 OZ GOLD BARS ON EBAY CANON CITY Colorado
Hoax Author: Illinois Online Trading: CLIFF BRINSON CANON CITY, Colorado
 
 
48, Report #1361142


Mar 11 2017
12:40 PM
plentyjackpots casino plenty jackpots does not pay winnings Internet Author: Palmdale, California Online Casinos: plentyjackpots casino Internet  
 
49, Report #1361104


Mar 11 2017
11:36 AM
America vacations Yucatan solsan Charged me 300.00 for an all inclusive hotel package to turcs and caicos that is null Nationwide Author: Farmingdale, New York Air Travel: America vacations Yucatan solsan Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1361095


Mar 11 2017
11:18 AM
Peter Maxis & Switfex Options Refused to refund my deposit of $1,000.00 never mind my profits California Internet Author: NOT A USA CITIZEN, Alabama Online Trading: Switex Options Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X