OPINION PLACE ,AMERICA ONLINE Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place ,america online
There may be more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Showing 26-50 of 101,735 Found Reports For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1394319


Aug 21 2017
09:36 AM
Nicktane Nicktane Diesel SRWE245 on ebay or Nicolas Damico He forced me to buy something I dont need Sacramento Internet He FORCED you? Author: fairfield bay, Arkansas Auto Parts: Nicktane Internet  
 
27, Report #1394315


Aug 21 2017
09:24 AM
Elly's World I purchased Ellys professional hair steamer online after i saw an ad on Facebook that sent me to Ellys world for $49.97. I received confirmation email but when I go to check on my order it says the URL is no longer available. I made this purchase on Aug 7  Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Beauty Products: Elly's World Internet  
 
28, Report #1394260


Aug 21 2017
06:34 AM
Eviction Solutions Retained this so called company to help my family and myself and they ended up scaling us How Sorry Does Ot Get Author: Fontana, California Unusual Rip-Off: Rvi CA  
 
29, Report #1394207


Aug 20 2017
08:25 PM
Centered Health Ballard HealthMarks House Not a place to trust with the health and future of your adolescent malibu California Author: California Drug Rehabilitation Centers: Centered Health malibu, California  
 
30, Report #1394193


Aug 20 2017
08:07 PM
STRATXMARKETS STRATXMARKETS WILL SCAM YOU! Marshall Islands Internet Stratmarkets-Scam-Fight-Back Author: Birmingham, Kentucky Online Trading: STRATXMARKETS Internet  
 
31, Report #1394169


Aug 20 2017
12:48 PM
Ari Teman, Teman Ari Teman, Ari Teman, Ari Teman, Teman, Landlord Spy Liar, Fraud, Scham Artist, Con Artist, Renter, Subletter, Party Boy, (((REDACTED))) Dirty Real Estate business man New York New York
I doth think Sam protests too much. Author: New York, New York Internet: Ari Teman, Teman New York , New York
 
 
32, Report #1394137


Aug 20 2017
10:48 AM
Rankwell web They Place False reviews of your company to extort money after they fail to deliver ! Canada Internet Author: Cocoa, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Rankwell web Internet  
 
33, Report #1394104


Aug 20 2017
09:56 AM
StratXmarkets Tom Collins Steven Travis Tom Joseph Alexander Chambers Scamsters Marshall Islands Author: London, California Online Trading: StratXmarkets Internet  
 
34, Report #1394051


Aug 19 2017
09:08 PM
Udslife I purchased a Bart Simpson Supreme bookbag for my son. After receiving other items I ordered online, I checked my e-mail for confirmation, there was nothing. I then went to the web site and it was apparent I was scammed, there's no number no email just a page for you to contact them. California Internet
Author: Columbus, Ohio On-Line Business: Udslife Internet
 
 
35, Report #1393995


Aug 19 2017
07:04 PM
Protect America takes your money, offers nothing in return Austin Texas Author: SKIATOOK, Oklahoma Security Services: Protect America Austin, Texas  
 
36, Report #1389042


Aug 19 2017
04:07 PM
Daniela Markert Breathworks Ayahuasca Europe Portugal Sanctuary 1860 / Earth Connection Portugal, In trouble with police for cannabis bust Nov 2016, drinking Ayahuasca irresponsibly, leaving abusive partner home alone to abuse and stalk online Travanca da Lagos Internet
Author: Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Daniela Markert Internet
 
 
37, Report #1140247


Aug 19 2017
12:32 PM
David D. White Attorney David D. White, Phoenix Arizona David D. White helps falsify “Doctor Recommendations”. Phoenix Arizona
Dr.THREE 01/27/2014, 45:22 minutes, Intermittent Exotropia. I would highly recommend this doctor in Arizona. Patient 7 years old at the time. Author: Chandler, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: David D. White Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
38, Report #1009889


Aug 19 2017
12:29 PM
Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Safety Restore has the most satisfied customers in the industry! Safety Restore uses 100% OEM parts, offer 24 hour turnaround and Lifetime Warranty - they are unbeatable! Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Safety Restore recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Scammers and Liers Author: okc city, Oklahoma Auto Repair Service: Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Safety Restore the world's leader in post-accident restorations specializing in seat belt repairs and airbag modules. Safety Restore has the largest supply of OEM parts coming directly from the manufacturer. Safety Restore will restore the safety in your vehicle and saving you money. Internet
 
 
39, Report #1393962


Aug 19 2017
11:07 AM
Trial Health Online charge my credit card a total of 176.94 for a product I did not authorize or want Nationwide Author: CORONA, California Weightloss Programs: Trial Health Online Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1393955


Aug 19 2017
11:03 AM
Diggy pod Advertised commitment to quality but does not deliver Tecumseh Michigan
In response to this customer's complaint Author: south lake tahoe, California Printing & Copy Services: Diggy pod Tecumseh, Michigan
 
 
41, Report #1393885


Aug 18 2017
08:49 PM
Berger King - Store 5974 Gilbert Downtown Gilbert Burger King Dangerous Place on Friday Nights Gilbert AZ Arizona
Author: Gilbert, Arizona Fast Food Restaurants: Berger King - Store 5974 Gilbert Arizona
 
 
42, Report #1393879


Aug 18 2017
07:12 PM
Planet7 Casino on line casino united Kingdom Internet Author: Strathmore, California Online Casinos: Planet7 Casino Internet  
 
43, Report #1393867


Aug 18 2017
07:09 PM
Genotropin Online Store sales@genotropinshop.com DO NOT send any money this website is complete scam they will take your money and they will not send you any product Nationwide Author: Alabama Adult Care Facilities: Genotropin Online Store sales@genotropinshop.com Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1393842


Aug 18 2017
06:05 PM
Elly's World Steam hair straightener I ordered their steam straightener online and was charged $49.99 from my checking account on 7/31/2017. I have not received my product and cannot contact the company. Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Hair Salons: Elly's World Internet  
 
45, Report #1393800


Aug 18 2017
03:00 PM
VictoriaHearts; VictoriaHearts.com; VictoriaBrides.com; ceo@victoriahearts.com; ceo@victoriabrides.com; Victoria Hearts; Chat Site, Cheat Site, All Scam Rights Reserved Somewhere in America California Author: Brecht (St-Job), ORGANIZED CRIME: VictoriaHearts Internet  
 
46, Report #1393797


Aug 18 2017
01:56 PM
Elly's world Elly's World I purchased Ellys professional hair steamer online after i saw an ad on Facebook that sent me to Ellys world for $49.97. I received confirmation email but when I go to check on my order it says the URL is no longer available. I made this purchase on July 28, 2017. Internet
Author: Lowell, Ohio Beauty Salons: Elly's world Internet
 
 
47, Report #1393794


Aug 18 2017
01:53 PM
akiva nourollah day to day imports inc scmmers, he buy stolen goods and sell theme online Inglewood California Author: louisville, Kentucky Car Parts & Accessories: akiva nourollah vernon, CA  
 
48, Report #1393790


Aug 18 2017
01:50 PM
Merchant Club of America and clover point of sale systems My name is Brett Howard I own Howard liquor I was told by this company that they would save me $200 on my credit card processing and charge me a fee for my POS system.After the first few months I was having lots of problems with the POS system.California Author: Little Rock, Arkansas Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Merchant Club of America and clover point of sale systems Nationwide  
 
49, Report #1298829


Aug 18 2017
12:46 PM
Beachside Recovery Center LLC Overcharge Insurance Billing - Insurance Fraud Irvine California Notice of Subpoena Author: Irvine, California Healthcare Centers: Beachside Recovery Center LLC Irvine, California  
 
50, Report #1393678


Aug 18 2017
06:59 AM
sofwareaeinc softwareaeinc 4219 muscatel ave rosemead, ca 91770 Discount Software Online | One Stop Software Shop | SoftwareAuinc ... rosemead California
Author: wallingford, Pennsylvania Software: sofwareaeinc Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X