Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,611 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1289237


Jul 26 2016
07:48 AM
Westwood College Westwood Online Stole from Many aspects Denver Colorado Author: MENTOR, Ohio Colleges and Universities: Westwood College Denver, Colorado  
 
27, Report #1318895


Jul 25 2016
11:09 PM
Bank of America, National Association will not release lien on property says it is the wrong bank runaround rude Charlotte Nationwide
Author: Mt. Vernon, Illinois Banks: Bank of America, National Association Nationwide
 
 
28, Report #1289200


Jul 25 2016
10:07 PM
Transmission Specialist (J.R.) Scam Artist! Ordered transmission & torque online, paid w/ e check, was sent the WRONG trans. & was refused a refund! Toms River New Jersey Author: Pennsylvania Auto Mechanics: Transmission Specialist Toms River, New Jersey  
 
29, Report #1288817


Jul 25 2016
09:16 PM
Carlos Fraud in online footstepsdrawingnear Celaya California Author: Celaya, Other On-Line Stores: Carlos Celaya, California  
 
30, Report #1290890


Jul 25 2016
08:13 PM
Subspeak.com Online store Internet Author: Niles, Illinois Clothing Stores: Subspeak.com Internet  
 
31, Report #1318820


Jul 25 2016
02:50 PM
Lincoln Academy online high school diploma Lincoln Academy online high school diploma They were busted for fraud forgiven fake diplomas and I was one of them Internet Author: Vilonia, Arkansas Computer Fraud: Lincoln Academy online high school diploma Internet  
 
32, Report #1318806


Jul 25 2016
02:04 PM
VSP Products VSP North America Owe me $6000!! GRAND RAPIDS Michigan
Author: Choctaw, Oklahoma Miscellaneous Electronics: VSP Products GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan
 
 
33, Report #1318769


Jul 25 2016
11:35 AM
WILLIAMSBURG TOWNHOMES MELINDA JOHNSON WILLIAMBURG TOWNHOMES THEY ARE TAKEING PEOPLE MONEY AND THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY TOWNHOMES AND THEY ARE TELLING LIES TO PEOPLE THAT THEY CALLED THEM AND THEY COULD NOT LIVE A MSG ON THIER PHONE. SOME ONE NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS PLACE THIS IS NOT RIGHT AT ALL. GARLAND Texas Author: GARLAND , Texas Unusual Rip-Off: WILLIAMSBURG TOWNHOMES GARLAND, Texas  
 
34, Report #829020


Jul 25 2016
11:19 AM
***Update June 1, 2015: INVESTIGATION UPDATE – Charges against Darren Meade dropped!!!*NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!!  Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts.....Michael Roberts, Rexxfield, Progenex Managers Adam Zuckerman and Ryan Page negotiate contract with Rexxfield online reputation management Michael Roberts in attempt to commercialize injection source code. The code purportedly offered consumers negative report removal from Ripoff Report and Google online property Blogspot. Recent Fox News exclusive has also exposed a plan called Googlecide -- a campaign designed to scare parents of children defamed online into purchasing the services offered by the new online reputation enterprise. Experts cited by Fox News have said altering websites by injecting source code is illegal. Costa Mesa, California
Authorized Statement, Scam Group, Michael Roberts Rexxfield, Ripoff to Kill the Messenger Ed Magedson Ripoff Report. Author: Atlantic Mine, Michigan Business Consultants: Update June 1, 2015: INVESTIGATION UPDATE – Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney; Charges against Darren Meade dropped! Sac County Attorney Ben Smith dismisses all criminal charges against Darren Meade related to his posts on Ripoff Report. | Sac County Iowa Attorney Ben Smith fails to identify false statements, fails to support his accusations with clarifications. Costa Mesa, California
 
 
35, Report #1318744


Jul 25 2016
09:35 AM
realvegasonlinecasino real vegas online i deposited money with realvegas online casino, i won 700 dollars and went to withdraw my money, the company had me send all this documentation to them, then i was told the accounting dept would ok my withdraw and send me my money in the form of a bank wire transfer.Internet Author: Acworth, Georgia Casinos & Cardrooms: realvegasonlinecasino Internet  
 
36, Report #1318737


Jul 25 2016
09:27 AM
Better Built Garages Took $8k from me on May 02,2016. After numerous calls without success I finally got them to respond and send a concrete contractors. He arrived without forms and a place to get concrete.Mt Airy, NC North Carolina Incorrect Information Author: Aberdeen, North Carolina Manufacturers: Better Built Garages Mt Airy, North Carolina  
 
37, Report #1288251


Jul 25 2016
08:46 AM
Michael Homer Incubator credit repairSwirl Industries aka creditincubator.com blamed it on 7 deaths in his family, scam, rip off, special place in hell for this guy Ft. Lauderdale Florida Author: Florida Credit Reporting Agencies: Michael Homer Incubator credit repairSwirl Industries Internet  
 
38, Report #1288249


Jul 25 2016
08:46 AM
Sites World Wide Online Client Services Received NOTHING in exchange for my money Las Vegas (?) Internet/Nevada Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Computer Marketing Companies: Sites World Wide Internet  
 
39, Report #1287842


Jul 25 2016
07:30 AM
Goldstein & associates Angel Fisher trying to say i got a online loan in 2012 and that they weren't sure how much the original loan was for which sounded very strange and that i was going to be charged with a felony intent to commit fraud and other charges similar then said that i've been notified plenty of times but i've never once gotten any letters from these people Iowa Iowa Author: Ely, Nevada Loans: Goldstein & associates Iowa, Iowa  
 
40, Report #1318700


Jul 25 2016
06:22 AM
Diet suttoments, Sent an order I did not place for 53.27. Provo Utah Author: Anniston, Alabama Supplemental Health Programs: Diet suttoments Provo, Utah  
 
41, Report #1287400


Jul 24 2016
09:51 PM
Planet7 Online Casino Don't Use their Bonus Offers - It's rigged so that if you win you cannot collect because you used the bonuses Online Internet Author: Edgewater, Florida Casinos & Cardrooms: Planet7 Online Casino Internet  
 
42, Report #1318654


Jul 24 2016
09:18 PM
Erie Insurance Group100 Erie Insurance Place Erie, PA 16530-1104 ERIE Insurance a Evil thieving excuse for a insurance company!!! Erie Nationwide
Author: Lebanon, Tennessee Insurance Companies: Erie Insurance Nationwide
 
 
43, Report #1318632


Jul 24 2016
08:47 PM
Languageline Solutions; Online Interpreters Inc. After you worked for them for years, they cut your wages at large scales. Just to fill their greed. Mistreating all the interpreters. Treat employees as slaves. Regardless all the hard work you did for them.  Monterey California Author: CA, California Employers: Languageline Solutions Monterey , California  
 
44, Report #1318626


Jul 24 2016
08:44 PM
Geneva Motel The owners of this place are mentally twisted. They are dark-skinned Indians from India who discriminate against Black people. In other words, they have brown skin; yet, they refuse to serve brown people. They have no customer service skills. While I was Beware of the Atrocious Geneva Motel Ingelwood California
Author: Harbor City, California Consumer Services: Geneva Motel Ingelwood, California
 
 
45, Report #1318614


Jul 24 2016
08:30 PM
Western Union DO NOT USE WESTERN UNION ANYTIME SOON FOR ONLINE TRANSACTIONS - FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE IF POSSIBLE ! Denver Nationwide Author: Detroit, Michigan Consumer Services: Western Union Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1287134


Jul 23 2016
09:29 PM
Victoria Brides Online Dating Service Scam Service! Ukraine Internet Follow Up from My Report Author: Istanbul, Other Dating Services: Victoria Brides Dating Service Internet  
 
47, Report #1286865


Jul 23 2016
09:17 PM
National readers of North america Rip offs Mo Internet Author: Erie, Pennsylvania $$ REWARDS Offered: National readers of North america Internet  
 
48, Report #1318560


Jul 23 2016
08:47 PM
orders @ mybonuscenter.com www.magcustomerservice.com during the finalizing of my on line order i was shown a FREE BONUS for ordering this purchase online Internet Author: Anna, Illinois Motorcycles: orders @ mybonuscenter.com Internet  
 
49, Report #1286823


Jul 23 2016
12:41 PM
Cogzidel Technologies CogzidelAnand NatarajSam K,CTO cogzidelBalamurugan, CFO cogzidelArnold’ Bala Rip off company proposing online clone of apps madurai,tamil nadu tamil nadu Author: Alabama Internet Services: Cogzidel Technologies madurai,, tamil nadu  
 
50, Report #1286333


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Cash Advance Inc Advance America, James Anderson SCAM, RIPOFF ALERT, THREATNING Los Angeles California Author: California Cash Services: Cash Advance Inc Los Angeles, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X