Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,967 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
26, Report #1333861

Oct 18 2016
05:19 PM
Global cash card I received a card through my employer. I go to pay bills online line, and all my funds are missing at least 600$!! I filled a dispute and the denied it. telling me to write a letter because there's not a real person to speak to! ! so now this process with back and forth paper mail can take weeks and I still might not get it back!! This is so frustrating and is making me depressed because how do I pay my bills! !! THANKS GLOBAL CASH. Myrtle Beach Nationwide Dispute Response Author: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Accounting: Global cash card Nationwide  
27, Report #1333800

Oct 18 2016
01:03 PM
Energy solutions of America Dennis WiebenNick AlanJamie Wieben Employment opportunity that turned out to be a scam Ankeny Iowa Author: Yuma, Arizona Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Energy solutions of America Ankeny, Iowa  
28, Report #1333772

Oct 18 2016
11:37 AM
Skintrium Great Product, shipping a little delayed Carle Place New York Author: St. Louis, Missouri Misc. Health Specialists: Skintrium Carle Place, New York  
29, Report #1333759

Oct 18 2016
11:17 AM
Triple J. Health Management LLC Cellvia, Hydrolux skin cream and anti-aging, which recently launched online through the presentation of a bottle of trial. Cream promises to brighten the appearance of your skin while restoring radiant, firmer skin and soften the appearance of fine lines stubborn. Unknown Internet, FLA, Ontario Canada Author: Toronto, Ontario Alternative Health: Triple J. Health Management LLC Internet  
30, Report #1333764

Oct 18 2016
11:06 AM
hubert holcomb why do you want my online banking account???? cash advance usa paris,tn. 38242 Internet Author: Paris, Tennessee Loans: hubert holcomb Internet  
31, Report #1333749

Oct 18 2016
10:17 AM
Essential Beauty & Health Now Scam artists that place orders without permission They get your card information then charge away! SAN Diego CA Author: Chicago, Illinois Weightloss Programs: Essential Beauty & Health Now CA  
32, Report #1333712

Oct 18 2016
07:00 AM
OpticsFast Inc Becky S The keep sendming emails to change my order becuse they dont have the product that they are marketing online then they try to sell you something else the this company is the scam do not ever order form them. 1204 Avenue U #1053 Brooklyn, NY 11229 Internet
Author: Chicago, Illinois Eye Care: OpticsFast Inc Internet
33, Report #1333701

Oct 18 2016
06:24 AM
ECS*ECIGSHOP 87752777565 PA PA ECS*ECIGSHOP 877-5277565 I took online survey for Cable one internet, and sending me Vaporizer kit for doing the survey. I completed survey, promised me to pay $3.95 for a $139 vapor kit, Electronic cigarette. Online survey for CABLE One i completed survey, and told me i had complete survey. I payed $3.95 for the product that was list for $139.99 took money from my account for additional $99.99 n/a Internet Author: new york, New York Computer Marketing Companies: ECS*ECIGSHOP 87752777565 PA Internet  
34, Report #1333691

Oct 18 2016
06:03 AM
SPV Realty Design Place Deception / Breach of Contract Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Real Estate Services: SPV Realty Miami, Florida  
35, Report #1333671

Oct 17 2016
08:28 PM
Swiss Wrist Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Swiss Wrist Inc. has remained a staple of the online luxury watch business for the last decade, and pride themselves on our reputation for excellence. At 100% customer satisfaction is their one and only goal, which has resulted in a large following of loyal customers their team is happy to work with again and again. Swiss Wrist, Ripoff Report Verified, a business consumers can trust.  
Author: Tempe, Arizona Jewelers: Swiss Wrist Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Swiss Wrist Inc. has been in the online luxury watch business for the last decade. Swiss Wrist has a long list of personal, bank and business references throughout the United States as well as internationally. Swiss Wrist stands by all the products sold on their website 100%. Los Angeles , California
36, Report #1328454

Oct 17 2016
07:55 PM RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: is dedicated to customer satisfaction. brings the best local optimization team together with detailed, proprietary marketing tactics to drive new customers to businesses worldwide. receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Search Engine Optimization: Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. FindMyCompany, one of Austin’s first SEO companies. As the business has grown and the internet marketing industry has evolved, FindMyCompany has stayed true to their original mission: Help businesses get found online. FindMyCompany incorporates all of today’s best practices for gaining visibility and increasing traffic into their SEO campaigns. FindMyCompany employs some of the industry’s most talent Austin , Texas
37, Report #1321986

Oct 17 2016
05:53 PM
38, Report #1333642

Oct 17 2016
03:57 PM
North Hills Auto Mall Fished me out of $400 deposit by having me sign a receipt as he kept us focused in a conversation about the vehicle. Receipt read Non-refundable deposit will hold vehicle for 7 days. Mind you this was 2 days after I made the deposit. Found a better vehicle somewhere else and called saying I wanted to pick up my deposit. He had said okay and never mentioned it wasn't refundable over the phone with me until we got to the location where he immediately mentioned the non-refundability and then attempted to get me into buying his vehicles again. I will not be recommending this place of business to anyone. It is slimey and deceiving. I have never heard of a place that would not refund your deposit before the 7 days is up. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: EAST WASHINGTON, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: North Hills Auto Mall Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
39, Report #1333596

Oct 17 2016
12:27 PM
skincomplex rx ad said online 30-day trial but it was actually 14 days apparently for the other 16 days was charged $176 Internet Author: Maryland Liars: skincomplex rx Internet  
40, Report #1333552

Oct 17 2016
11:17 AM
Legionnaire Insurance Trust AGIA, Life Insurance Company of North America Legionnaire Insurance Trust takes money from Dead People for Health Insurance Internet Author: Columbus, Ohio Insurance Companies: Legionnaire Insurance Trust Internet  
41, Report #1333505

Oct 17 2016
06:25 AM
Health Care Service Group Inc. Wel-cove assistant living Hostile work enviroment, company not standing behind me or checking into complaint Bensalmn Pennsylvania
Author: Miles City, Montana Work Place Bullies: Health Care Service Group Inc. Bensalmn, Pennsylvania
42, Report #1333490

Oct 17 2016
06:02 AM
Alternative online Design Alternative Online Design took advantage of my desire to make a little extra money Phoenix, Arizona. 85020 Internet Author: Ocala, Florida On-Line Stores: Alternative online Design Internet  
43, Report #1333485

Oct 16 2016
09:34 PM
Cash America advance John Convk San Antonino Texas Author: Eastlake, Ohio Commerical Lending Firm: Cash America advance San Antonino, Texas  
44, Report #1333440

Oct 16 2016
08:16 PM
egrets landing apartments the place is a nightmare . the staff are rude and nasty palm harbor Florida
Author: palm harbor , Florida Landlords: egrets landing apartments palm harbor, Florida
45, Report #1333438

Oct 16 2016
08:12 PM
Bgin online Very Misleading More like the END ONLINE Stateline Internet Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Internet Marketing Companies: Bgin online Internet  
46, Report #1333378

Oct 16 2016
09:37 AM
FUSION SHIPPING LLC they are fraudsters kuwait Nationwide Author: Nationwide Work Place Bullies: FUSION SHIPPING LLC Nationwide  
47, Report #1333343

Oct 15 2016
08:55 PM stanfordbinet IQ teststanfordbinet online intelligence teststanfordbinet online IQ test SCAM!! Internet
Author: Andenne, Con Artists: Internet
48, Report #1333292

Oct 15 2016
12:16 PM
L'Amour EyectechnologiesSOI*Beauty CareBeauty Lift Do Not Place a Trial Order St. Petersburg Florida Author: Worthington, Massachusetts Beauty Salons: L'Amour St Petersburg , Forida  
49, Report #1333275

Oct 15 2016
12:08 PM
Volkswagen VW of America Ripoff dealerships and dangerous cars, Will never go near a VW again Coconut Creek Florida Author: Florida Auto manufactures: Volkswagen VW of America Coconut Creek, Florida  
50, Report #1333241

Oct 14 2016
07:04 PM
Bit Lending Club This place is a complete scam to steal your ID's and other identity. Unsure Internet Author: Ohio Loans: Bit Lending Club Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto