Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 33,799 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1285639


Feb 06 2016
12:52 PM
Public Storage Self Storage Company This Company is Just a Big Conspiracy ,they rent you A Place and if you are Late 1 Month they charge you $ 20.00 Unbelievable Fee ,I Mean worst that a Bank .If you Don't Respond After 45 Days You get more Charge ,$ 69.50 and Lien sale ,this is Like ,a Mafia ,do yourself a Favor don't do it .our Company did it and we are Not Happy. West Paterson Nationwide No, Do This! Author: Little Falls, New Jersey Storage & Self Storage: Public Storage Self Storage Company Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1285580


Feb 06 2016
07:51 AM
Credit acceptance corporation Harass me,called me names such as dumb ,harass my family, repoed my car and when I got it back it is broke by the company they had take my car.I paid 13,700 for a 2001 Mazda already I owe this month payment and they are not willing to work with me for a car that is now broken down due to their repo people had to have it towed home and then it won't start and haven't be able to drive it since the day I got it home .the car isn't even worth 2,000 and they are harassing me for a payment of 369.00 for this month only instead of trying to work with me ,they didn't offer to compensate me for the tow truck few of having to get it home or that their company broke my car ,after I ask their repo place to let me see car before I took it home.this man today yelled and talk to me like I was a dumb dog . Southfield Michigan Author: Eastpointe, Michigan Motor Vehicle Division: Credit acceptance corporation Southfield , Michigan  
 
28, Report #1285575


Feb 06 2016
07:03 AM
hwa illinois corp Home Warranty of America unknowingly billed for service, con artist, ripoff, unlawful charges, fraud, thief Buffalo Grove Illinois Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Home Warranty Companies: hwa illinois corp Buffalo Grove, Illinois  
 
29, Report #1285470


Feb 05 2016
07:08 PM
Home Warranty of America they do not want to cover the problem that is covered under my warranty that i have paid for 8Y Nationwide Author: Houston , Texas Warranty Companies: Home Warranty of America Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1285370


Feb 05 2016
12:56 PM
Innovated Health LLC EVO Focus Memory Energy Ordered EVO pills online. Never received product however my account was charged. Called company and phone number was disconnected Easton Maryland Author: Rochester, New Hampshire Supplemental Health Programs: Innovated Health LLC Easton , Maryland  
 
31, Report #1285074


Feb 05 2016
08:44 AM
Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Idea Buyer, LLC satisfaction guarantee. Commitment to customer satisfaction. Idea Buyer, LLC offers new product, intellectual property development services along with an online intellectual property marketplace. All services offered by Idea Buyer, LLC customized to fit client needs, and intellectual property. Level of dedication from Idea Buyer, LLC is noted in their satisfaction guarantee, allowing clients to know from the very beginning that they will be well taken care of.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Business Consultants: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Customer satisfaction guarantee. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
32, Report #1285062


Feb 04 2016
11:03 PM
DELIVERY-PLANET.COM FREDERIKSBERG iPhone for $1.99 and have charged my $199 twice on my credit card Internet Author: sayward, British Columbia V0P1R0, Alabama Online banking: DELIVERY-PLANET.COM FREDERIKSBERG Internet  
 
33, Report #1285133


Feb 04 2016
03:45 PM
Centura college online Furthering my education turned into a SCAM Virginia beach Virginia Author: Clarksville, Iowa Financial Education: Centura college online Virginia beach, Virginia  
 
34, Report #1284948


Feb 04 2016
08:33 AM
Appliances of America Company could not deliver order after 11 week wait Internet Author: Gainesville, Georgia Appliances: Appliances of America Internet  
 
35, Report #1284937


Feb 04 2016
07:36 AM
Ecante Anti aging serum I ordered a sample of the anti aging serum and the eye cream, they charged my card for another order without my permission, they will not refund my money cause they say I didn't call within the 14 days to cancel my membership, they said this was on the order, but I am here to inform you that no where when I was ordering this stuff did it mention at all that there was a 14 day trial period to be canceled, this so called company is a ripoff, please keep your hard earned money cause this crap doesn't work like it shows online. Internet Author: Tunnel Hill, Georgia Credit Card Fraud: Ecante Anti aging serum Internet  
 
36, Report #1284935


Feb 04 2016
07:06 AM
thewoodworksinc online company accepted order and payment by credit card...Got a order confirmation. Never received order after attempts to contact Kansas City, Mississippi Internet Author: Norfolk, Virginia Manufacturers: thewoodworksinc Internet  
 
37, Report #1284603


Feb 03 2016
07:31 AM
jordan24th.com I am a online shopper. I went online to find some Jordans this company said they sell them, but even when I ordered them I didn't get a confirmation nothing they took my money and got no shoes, I then notified my bank in which I had to to have my card canceled and money refunded Internet Author: nashville, Tennessee Consumer Services: jordan24th.com Internet  
 
38, Report #1284587


Feb 03 2016
06:39 AM
America Star Books Publish America Copyright Infringement Frederick Maryland Author: Yuba City, California Book Publishers: America Star Books Frederick, Maryland  
 
39, Report #1284286


Feb 02 2016
10:43 AM
Stan Shank-Midwest America FCU Stan is a Jerk-derogatory remarks in VM and on phone when trying to make payments Fort Wayne Indiana What You're Saying Is... Author: Glasgow, Kentucky Loans: Stan Shank-Midwest America FCU Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
40, Report #1284189


Feb 01 2016
10:24 PM
Comcast Cable Xfinity Collections, Unfair fees, lying about fees being taken care of. Online Nationwide Author: Tucson, Arizona Internet: Comcast Cable Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1284049


Feb 01 2016
02:55 PM
home partners of america ***SCAMMED TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF ***TOXIC BLACK MOLD COVER UP**** Chicago Illinois
Author: rockwall, Texas Landlords: home partners of america Chicago , Illinois
 
 
42, Report #1281065


Feb 01 2016
11:46 AM
Kaplan university Kaplan lied I can't use my degree unless I go back to school in New York Chicago online campus Nationwide Author: Grand island, New York Colleges and Universities: Kaplan university Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1283863


Jan 31 2016
11:38 PM
Protect America Rip off due to 2 false alarms Austin Texas Author: Redondo Beach, California Security Services: Protect America Austin,  
 
44, Report #1283772


Jan 31 2016
04:18 PM
North America Movers Bear.hellomoving.comGary, Hollywood Florida northameriaprime.com BAD MOVING COMPANY Florida Nationwide Author: Blaine , Washington Moving Companies: North America Movers Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1283635


Jan 30 2016
10:07 PM
Alynxia America TOTAL RIP OFF!! NOT A COMEDIAN PERIOD!! Las Vegas,Nevada Nationwide
Author: NORTH LAS VEGAS, Nevada Bars Lounges & Clubs: Alynxia America Nationwide
 
 
46, Report #1283623


Jan 30 2016
08:57 PM
SWAGBUCKS SB, ONLINE, CLICK, SURVEYS, ecards, gift cards, walmart, target, point and click, videos Sacramento Internet
Author: Sacramento, California Bait-and-Switch: SWAGBUCKS Internet
 
 
47, Report #1283613


Jan 30 2016
06:56 PM
Almeda University Almeda College and University Life Experience Bachelors Equivalency Degree Online dDgrees 11 years ago Boise Internet Author: Trenton, New Jersey Colleges and Universities: Almeda University Internet  
 
48, Report #1283544


Jan 30 2016
02:34 PM
antiaging-systems.com They do not provide customer service at all- never received order online Internet Author: torrance, California Drugstores: antiaging-systems.com Internet  
 
49, Report #1283525


Jan 30 2016
01:32 PM
TinyCo Tinyco Family Guy etc online games Stolen Money California (online gaming) Nationwide
Author: Huntington, West Virginia Computer Fraud: TinyCo Nationwide
 
 
50, Report #1283387


Jan 29 2016
09:37 PM
Bank of America Ruined my credit reporting on a closed account years later. Nationwide Reply Author: Monroeville, Alabama Credit Services: Bank of America Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X