OPINION PLACE ,AMERICA ONLINE Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place ,america online
There may be more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
For more specific results for "opinion place ,america online"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1368501


Apr 19 2017
09:49 AM
RX Online Update Internet Author: Powell, Ohio Pharmacies: RX Online Internet  
 
27, Report #1368463


Apr 19 2017
07:02 AM
Royal Ace Casino Locked me from accessing my account and kept my winnings Internet Author: Hot Springs, Arkansas Online Casinos: Royal Ace Casino Internet  
 
28, Report #1365074


Apr 18 2017
08:10 PM
The Deal Empire MYTACTICAL KITS I ordered 1Slim Panty online in The Deal Empire last November 29, 2016. MYTACTICAL KITS charged me the amount of USD26.90 in my Credit Card for the cost of that order. As of tihs day I have not received the item yet Internet
Author: TUGUEGARAO CITY, Clothing Stores: The Deal Empire Internet
 
 
29, Report #1368407


Apr 18 2017
06:47 PM
Whitney money alabama moyor express Neglects abd rips off drivers Ashford alabama Author: Barrow , Alaska Work Place Bullies: Whitney money alabama moyor express internet  
 
30, Report #1368380


Apr 18 2017
04:34 PM
Colors by Pascale This company is a fraud. I ordered 3 items on March 13, 2017 where they say all you pay is shipping and handling here it is April 18th. I tracked my ordered and it says in transit on April 9th. They do not have a nu,ber and I tried emailing them and no response. I'm usually careful when I order online and use Paypal. I thought that I did use Paypal because I could have just put in a formal complaint and received my money. I will going through my bank institution and getting my money back. Do not buy from them. I'm convinced the people who stated that they recieved their items are the ones who work for them. China Internet Author: Eastpointe, Michigan Beauty Products: Colors by Pascale Internet  
 
31, Report #801256


Apr 18 2017
03:49 PM
MGNY Consulting Corp. Michael Geylik Tyrant, Arrogant, Liar, Slime ball, inconsiderate, manipulative Brooklyn, New York Issue resolved Author: , New York Work Place Bullies: MGNY Consulting Corp. Brooklyn, New York  
 
32, Report #1368346


Apr 18 2017
01:55 PM
Fashion to Figure Online order fraud, calls and emails not returned Nationwide Author: Glen Burnie, Maryland Clothing Stores: Fashion to Figure Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1368311


Apr 18 2017
12:42 PM
jaanu julo (eye cream and face spray products names) On 3/3/17 I saw this ad online but can't recall the website, I was under the impression they were given free samples and only had to pay the cost of shipping and handling and no other small print saying I will receive future items or that I needed to call to cancel any shipments.  Wichita Internet Author: Wichita, Kansas Eye Care: jaanu Internet  
 
34, Report #1368306


Apr 18 2017
11:40 AM
Blue Housing Management Charlene Tillmanctillman@bluehousingmanagement.comHiring manager: Debra Law I was told that my resume was found online. That seemed reasonable because I am using several job finders while aggressively seeking employment and I had previously been solicited by reputable companies proceeding this . Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia Bait-and-Switch: Blue Housing Management Internet  
 
35, Report #1368207


Apr 18 2017
06:03 AM
John Richard Spamming in online business los angels California Author: CA, California On-Line Business: JustKnife.com California  
 
36, Report #1368182


Apr 17 2017
08:59 PM
Logo Design Cafe Logo Cafe Online Scam Internet Author: Bayonne, New Jersey Websites: Logo Design Cafe Internet  
 
37, Report #1368164


Apr 17 2017
07:22 PM
loves truck stop fife, washington Horrible place fife Washington Author: Florida Customer: loves truck stop fife, washington fife, Washington  
 
38, Report #1368153


Apr 17 2017
05:49 PM
Asset Recovery Associates Mellisa Burkheart 630 489-6359 Tried to threaten me with a debt that I never had. They said I had a Bank of America credit card that I quit paying on in 2005. I never had one' Lombard Illinois Author: Boca Raton, Florida Credit Card Fraud: Asset Recovery Associates Lombard, Illinois  
 
39, Report #1368121


Apr 17 2017
02:47 PM
America Vacations Yucatán Solsan Sold me a 5days 4night all inclusive vacation that you have eighteen months to use Internet/phone Author: Citrus Heights, California Hotel: America Vacations Yucatán Solsan Internet  
 
40, Report #1368067


Apr 17 2017
10:39 AM
Pro Anabolics proanabolicsteroids.com Pro Anabolics - don't order from this place unless you want to lose your money Internet
Author: Kenmore, Washington Medical Supplies: Pro Anabolics Internet
 
 
41, Report #1368033


Apr 17 2017
07:53 AM
TOPSCLASSICALART JESSICA@SHOPFROMSITE ORDERED 2 COACH PURSES FROM THE COACH ONLINE STORE, I THOUGHT. HAVE DONE THIS BEORE. CC SHOWS I BOUGHT ELECTRONICS FROM PFA*DHYSSM CO LTD BEI JING Internet Author: PINELLAS PARK, Alabama Clothing Stores: TOPSCLASSICALART Internet  
 
42, Report #1368019


Apr 17 2017
06:39 AM
Rx Online Run Away and Don't Look Back!!! Internet Author: Powell, Ohio Pharmacies: Rx Online Internet  
 
43, Report #1367987


Apr 16 2017
07:58 PM
Max vapor online Evaperev Internet Author: Cleveland, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Max vapor online Internet  
 
44, Report #1367981


Apr 16 2017
07:39 PM
Heartland America Lousy Customer Service Chaska Minnesota Question Author: Bossier City, Louisiana Cameras & Video: Heartland America Chaska, Minnesota  
 
45, Report #1365792


Apr 15 2017
10:33 PM
Dave Bischel,Erin Gale Tompkins Bischel, And Stephanie Vandagriff made and filed false reports about me with the intent to put me out of business. California Title really messed up Author: N.California, California Work Place Bullies: Dave Bischel Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1367891


Apr 15 2017
07:27 PM
Hargett Place, Inc. Greg Paul Builders OVERPRICED, RIPOFF, MISREPRESENTATION, BE CAREFUL Raleigh North Carolina
HargettPlace.com Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Realtors: Hargett Place, Inc. Raleigh, North Carolina
 
 
47, Report #1367178


Apr 15 2017
01:35 PM
Kami Shade Online WOmens Clothing boutique Store Los Angeles Internet RIP OFF ONLINE BOUTIQUE Author: Granada Hills, California Unusual Rip-Off: Kami Shade Internet  
 
48, Report #1367839


Apr 15 2017
09:10 AM
bitgrabber.online/l1/ This website pretends to be grabbing btc for you and at the end asks for you to pay a small transaction fee and never pays you out. User beware!! They are scammers! Never paid me out after paying the transaction fee Nationwide Author: Reno, Nevada Online Trading: bitgrabber.online/l1/ Nationwide  
 
49, Report #1367828


Apr 15 2017
08:53 AM
A+ Painting (Jonathan Zuniga & Jose Zuniga) Jonathan and his brother José destroyed my rental unit! They were hired to remove two walls, repair minor drywall, plaster, and paint. However, the damage they caused is not only negligent, but criminal. My communication began with Jonathan (The business owner) and he and his brother came over to quote the project. We agreed on a price and the work that was to be done, and ultimately they were supposed to begin once we had a contract in place. We agreed half upfront, and half when finished. Although, if they were late they were penalized per day. Ultimately it resulted in Jonathan being almost completely absent from the work and his brother Jose trying to pick up the pieces. As a result, they were completely behind schedule and did a terrible job on the paint.... but this was the least of my worries! NEVER USE A+ Painting or Jonathan Zuniga! West Jordan City Utah
Author: Pleasant Grove, Utah Builders & Contractors: A+ Painting (Jonathan Zuniga & Jose Zuniga) West Jordan, Utah
 
 
50, Report #1367813


Apr 14 2017
08:47 PM
Riverview Hospital Riverview Hospital in Detroit Michigan Poor communication doesn't take care of patients Detroit Michigan FYI Author: Some place, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: Riverview Hospital Detroit , Michigan  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X