Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,295 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1306474


May 19 2016
06:55 AM
midwestmayhem.org Payments accepted for online site but no service provided Internet Author: Lisboa, Alabama Clothing Stores: midwestmayhem.org Internet  
 
27, Report #1306403


May 18 2016
06:01 PM
Heartland America Impossible to cancel order; ripoff price; America Heartland was selling same item on eBay for 25% less Internet Author: Kentucky Department & Outlet Stores: Heartland America Internet  
 
28, Report #1306326


May 18 2016
12:25 PM
Realtor.com Rip off- Leads generation Online Internet Author: Highland , Michigan Realtors: Realtor.com Internet  
 
29, Report #1306325


May 18 2016
12:15 PM
Candy Couture Studio online boutique, womens clothes Cleveland Internet,Ohio
Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Clothing Stores: Candy Couture Studio Internet
 
 
30, Report #1306229


May 18 2016
06:47 AM
Allied Wallet AlliedWallet.com Joining Allied Wallet in 2013 was a costly $5000 mistake. West Hollywood, CA Internet Problem resolved Author: Maidstone, Other Online banking: Allied Wallet Internet  
 
31, Report #1306207


May 17 2016
11:52 PM
Bank of America Theft by deception!!! Struggling college students beware!!! Valdosta Georgia Information for you... Author: Valdosta, Georgia Banks: Bank of America  
 
32, Report #1306158


May 17 2016
05:20 PM
Bet Online www.betonline.ag Stole my winnings, fraudulent online betting site, worst site ever, do not use! Panama city Internet Author: Manchester, New Jersey BBB Better Business Bureau: Bet Online Internet  
 
33, Report #1306074


May 17 2016
11:43 AM
ACS (Advance Cash Services) Cash Advance Incorporation and its parent company, and their respective family of companies including Cash Advance, its parent company, Cash America International Inc., and all of their respective subsidiaries and affiliates, (hereafter collectively refer Lawsuit Scam Internet Author: Irvine, California Collection Agencies: ACS (Advance Cash Services) Internet  
 
34, Report #1305997


May 17 2016
07:14 AM
kaplan university scam me out of money and wont allow me to get my degree online Nationwide Author: bellbrook, Ohio Education & Learning Centers: kaplan university Nationwide  
 
35, Report #1305978


May 17 2016
06:32 AM
William Jones Advance Cash America Scam Internet Cash Advance Scam Author: Vallejo, California Unusual Rip-Off: William Jones Internet  
 
36, Report #1305887


May 16 2016
09:50 PM
HWA home warranty of america This company sells home owners a warranty and makes up any and every excuse to not cover you when you have an issue. ┬áHouston, Texas Nationwide Author: Orient, Ohio Warranty Companies: HWA Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1305912


May 16 2016
05:27 PM
koons Chrysler,Jeep,Dodge- Tysons Corner, VA koons of Tysons; jim Koon Management Company; Jim Koons Automotive Companies; a Corporation Deceiving online advertisement, change prices of cars after written contract has been executed, deceiving exchange policies Vienna Virginia Fake $599 processing fee Author: Washington, Dist of Columbia Auto Dealers: koons Chrysler,Jeep,Dodge- Tysons Corner, VA Vienna, Virginia  
 
38, Report #1305891


May 16 2016
03:53 PM
National Safety Council Online Defensive Training Course Deceiving Company who doesn't care about people, only profit and greed Internet Author: Rhode Island Driving Schools: National Safety Council Online Defensive Training Course Internet  
 
39, Report #1305859


May 16 2016
12:25 PM
America vacations corp Truly a scam Internet Author: Co. Springs, Colorado Hotel: America vacations corp Internet  
 
40, Report #1305850


May 16 2016
12:19 PM
Online Advance LLC Goldstein and Associates Rip-Off Report Cedar Rapids Iowa Author: Ponca City, Oklahoma Unusual Rip-Off: Online Advance LLC Cedar Rapids, Iowa  
 
41, Report #1305796


May 16 2016
09:08 AM
Breeders club of america All American puppy club Misinformed. Fraud Middletown New Jersey Author: Cliffwood, New Jersey BBB Better Business Bureau: Breeders club of america Middletown , New Jersey  
 
42, Report #1305793


May 16 2016
08:58 AM
Goldstein and Associates K. Jones, Online Advance Scam Iowa City Iowa Author: Springdale, Maryland Unusual Rip-Off: Goldstein and Associates Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1305781


May 16 2016
08:47 AM
America Vacations Benito Juaez ExpediaPremiere Cancun On 4/17/16, my husband & I spoke to an agent. We specifically stated to the agent that we wanted to travel on May21-May 25. Internet Author: Fanwood, New Jersey Hotel: America Vacations Benito Juaez Internet  
 
44, Report #1305743


May 16 2016
06:41 AM
America Vacations Benito Juare They faxed a vaction scam to employer advertising a 5 day for night inclusive tropical vacation with a bonus Las Vegas vacation for $149 per person. Mexico Internet
Author: STOCKTON, California Resorts: America Vacations Internet
 
 
45, Report #1305688


May 15 2016
12:45 PM
Supplied(www.get-supplied.com) Supplied athletic shoe companyHappy Valley Oregon They have stolen money from me and many others with online shoe transactions. If shoes do arrive the are the wrong pair, wrong size and shipped WAY after promised- Happy Valley Oregon Internet/Oregon Author: Cleveland, Ohio Sporting Goods: Supplied(www.get-supplied.com) Internet  
 
46, Report #1305677


May 15 2016
11:24 AM
Protect America Protect Yourself from Protect America Internet Author: Alabama Security Services: Protect America Internet  
 
47, Report #1305669


May 15 2016
10:43 AM
Commissioner of Judging, Processing Division Award Notification Commission stating I won 1,327,940.00 with an official looking check. Asking to send $12.99 payable to office of ANC. States Official Form of Tender No. 13570. Evidently many people have received this same notification. Obviously as scam if someone asks for money and many other are told they are winners too. This is obviously an effort to defraud multi-millions of dollars from unsuspecting individuals. What laws are there to protect us from outright lies such as this? This letter states point blank Congratulations, you have just won $1,327,940.00. and states they will not call you and you have additional reward funds of $2500.00 for WONreswards.com online merchandise and service offerings. I have read that if a prize is offered and money is requested, it is in ALL CASES, a FALSE CLAIM. Kansas City Kansas Author: Tampa, Florida Questionable Activities: Corporate Sponsor Judging and Decisions Kansas City, Kansas  
 
48, Report #1305647


May 15 2016
10:02 AM
Fine Art America fineartamerica.com Online prints scam, colors faded, no reply to my complaint Chicago Illinois Author: Chester, Alabama Artist Galleries: Fine Art America Chicago, Illinois  
 
49, Report #1305619


May 14 2016
08:28 PM
GLD*SVCGS.COM Taking money from my prepaid card without my permission Computer Internet 855-421-9615 got me a full refund Author: Newport , Washington Online banking: GLD*SVCGS.COM Internet  
 
50, Report #1305555


May 14 2016
11:19 AM
Penn Foster Absolutely horrible! This place needs to be closed down! Scranton, Pennsylvania Nationwide Author: Lewistown, Pennsylvania Adult Career & Continuing Education: Penn Foster Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X