Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: opinion place
There may be more reports for "opinion place"
For more results perform a general search for "opinion place"
Approximately 8,204 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1356798


Feb 17 2017
06:42 PM
Dona Murray Falsely advertised that the Hotel and Casino was considered a very nice place to stay. When in reality it was disgusting and they charge you extra for the facility and most people never use them. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Hereford, Texas Casinos & Cardrooms: Dona Murray Las Vegas , Nevada  
 
2, Report #1356620


Feb 16 2017
08:37 PM
Sonnys camp n travel Biggest rip off and scam when it comes to buying a camper. Please do not buy a cruiser rv from this place. Both are junk. Concord North Carolina Author: Charlotte, North Carolina RV Dealers: Sonnys camp n travel North Carolina  
 
3, Report #1356426


Feb 16 2017
07:14 AM
STAR HEATH &BEAUTY Billy dukes who own company Well i know that he use tresemme products to mix with his hair products i also know that he told one of his wrkn to scrape mold from the top of something made from back who knows how long an use it again. His place is not a clean place inside so you should want to buy it....nasty place i know i wrked there for like 4 days an was digusted . People need to know that the owner is not saling good ptoducts Covington ga Internet Author: Monticello, Georgia Attorney Generals: STAR HEATH &BEAUTY Internet  
 
4, Report #1356406


Feb 16 2017
06:20 AM
Morgan and Morgan Law Firm For the People Said they would fight my case,Discrimination ,while working at the Healing Place,I have been there for about 14-months,they said they wasn't hiring No full time worker,they hired 2 white guys and made them full time,I complained and got fired Nationwide This is not a Bigamist report Author: Louisville,, Kentucky Bigamist: Morgan and Morgan Law Firm Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1356069


Feb 14 2017
04:24 PM
help-u-rent.com/ Help U Rent The company promised to update me daily, monthly or weekly or my money back for the service and I was never able to find a place to live. Total Scam. Greensboro North Carolina Author: North Carolina Real Estate Services: help-u-rent.com/ Greensboro, North Carolina  
 
6, Report #1355952


Feb 14 2017
08:42 AM
diggity dog & lonesome kitty Diggity dog and lonesome kitty is a hostile environment for an individual to work in, errors within the first few days will result in the owner using the term common sense to correct an individual. The work is mostly physical, however it is not complicated. The real issue is the attitude of the owner toward its workers, the owner screams at workers whenever they make a mistake even if they may be new in the company and are still learning. The salary is most likely minimum, and there is multiple things a new worker will be expected to do: grooming, cleaning, feeding however it is simple . Moreover, the owner makes calls to workers in after work hours. Toronto Ontario Author: Toronto, Ontario Animal Services: Work Place Bullies: diggity dog & lonesome kitty Toronto, Ontario  
 
7, Report #1355885


Feb 13 2017
08:19 PM
1-800 Flowers Valentines Day for my of 36 years Carle Place, New York Nationwide Author: Yukon, Oklahoma Florists: 1-800 Flowers Nationwide  
 
8, Report #273799


Feb 13 2017
07:16 PM
Invention Submission Corporation Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Invention Submission Corporation's employees are dedicated to its inventor clients. *UPDATE: Invention Submission Corporation pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Invention Submission Corporation recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Well that certainly is a new twist in this scam.... Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Corrupt Companies: Invention Submission Corporation Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. InventHelp in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania for over thirty years. InventHelp can assist you in trying to submit your inventions or new product idea to industry leaders. InventHelp can refer excellent independent licensed patent attorney to provide a preliminary patent search and opinion. InventHelp maintains the largest network of regional sales offices of any similar firm. Federal Way, Washington
 
 
9, Report #1355600


Feb 12 2017
11:52 AM
Brent Madill Hot tub, spa, jetted tub service OKOTOKS Alberta I expected no less of you Author: BLACK DIAMOND, Alberta Pools & Saunas: Brent Madill Internet  
 
10, Report #1355152


Feb 11 2017
02:02 PM
NorthCreek Place 1-SHAWNEE MGMT Shoddy MIS-managment company. Deplorable officing conditions-no air conditoning for 60+ summer days, withheld a portion of a security deposit despite RECEIPTING the lease contract Dallas Texas Author: Texas Property Management: NorthCreek Place 1-SHAWNEE MGMT Dallas, Texas  
 
11, Report #1355101


Feb 09 2017
01:21 PM
Global Equity Financial, Inc. Roy Koldaro, Vice President of Lending Worst place ever. Avoid at all cost because it will cost you. San Deigo California Still telling half truths Author: Portland, Oregon Financial Services: Global Equity Financial, Inc. San Deigo, California  
 
12, Report #1355007


Feb 09 2017
06:53 AM
Rolando Santana http://rolandosantana.com Mean and Hostile Designer and Poor Business New York Nationwide Author: New York, New York Work Place Bullies: Rolando Santana Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1354981


Feb 08 2017
09:29 PM
the room place Lied to me about warranty Schamburg Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Specialty Stores: the room place Schamburg, Illinois  
 
14, Report #1354496


Feb 07 2017
06:55 AM
Certergy I drove to every major store cashing chain to cash my tax refund....straight from the irs...was declined...when i called the number to find out why all the guy could say is it was a high risk chech and try cashing it else where...ELSE WHERE...every dam store goes thru the rip off company...I'm sure the irs would like to know why their check was high risk as well!! I had to get it cashed at a payday loan place and cost me an arm and a leg to do so!!! Nationwide comment Author: Emporia, Kansas Accounting: Certergy Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1354280


Feb 06 2017
08:55 AM
Rey's Pizza #2 I was also taxed for a so called Homeless Tax of 1%. This is ridiculous! How many people are they ripping off. I would never have noted if I didn't look at my receipt! Another way of making extra money under the cover of Was not aware that this fast food place charges Homeless Tax Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Fast Food Restaurants: Rey's Pizza #2 Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1354013


Feb 04 2017
11:22 AM
Clark Family Stables Shyanne Clark Not Original Owners Not a Good Place Anymore Bondurant Iowa Author: Bondurant, Iowa Animal Services: Clark Family Stables Bondurant, Iowa  
 
17, Report #1353646


Feb 02 2017
02:57 PM
cash advanac inc angela brumfield, Robert swayer, alisha seville owe money,legeal action.will contact credit report and work place, contact sheriff dept to deliver a summons hayward California It's a scam - don't contact them at all Author: Seymour, Wisconsin Collection Agency's: cash advanac inc hayward, California  
 
18, Report #1353154


Jan 31 2017
03:21 PM
Bishop inspection services LLC , ripoff bishop inspection services field inspectors in Oklahoma deceptive payment practices. work for months to be ripped off liberty hills , austin Texas Author: midwest city, Oklahoma Work Place Bullies: Bishop inspection services LLC liberty hills , Texas  
 
19, Report #1353000


Jan 30 2017
11:40 PM
T-Mobile Venicom or venticom (a 3rd party of T-Mobile that advertises themselves as T-Mobile) in conjunction with T-Mobile. The sales man (Alex) said he would buy my contract, which was a lie. He had 2 phones shipped to my place of work, which a new employee signed for. When I returned the phones with the Post Office, I was told that they were lost in the mail. I waited 3 months to get a refund, and instead got a bill for $1,700. Biggest head ache ever. Fairfax Nationwide Author: Fairfax, Virginia Telephones: T-Mobile Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1352914


Jan 30 2017
04:14 PM
MCI Eastern Security Systems MCI Eastern MCI was security system company for the past 6 years. At some point in 2012, the system / communication stopped working. A person was sent to our home briefly, but stated that the system was working again. We recently sought the advice of another alarm company. They found that the first floor fire zone was disconnected at a trouble point and a resistor was put in place to cut off balance of fire devices that were showing trouble. New alarm company disconnected power, battery and communication from system and no phone call from central station was received to notify us of system loss. No one monitoring what was happening and home was not protected. We called to politely cancel our service with MCI. They told us that our 6 year contract was automatically renewed unless we contacted them 60 days prior to expiration. They are now charging us 1,312.19 but will accept 655.00 as a settlement. They are also threatening to put this through to a collection agency even though they breached the contract. Ringwood New Jersey Author: MAHWAH, New Jersey Home Security: MCI Eastern Security Systems Ringwood, New Jersey  
 
21, Report #48709


Jan 27 2017
11:31 AM
Blue World Pools Review: Blue World Pools customers can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Blue World Pools, commitment to total customer satisfaction, receives a positive report in customer support and product quality assurance. Carson City, Nevada*UPDATE.. Blue World Pools demonstrate their commitment to total customer satisfaction through the Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program, the program that benefits the consumer & assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence. Blue World Pools considered to be industry experts at turn-key above ground swimming pool sales, finance, installation and service. Who Manufactures the structure of the 2002 Premier Pool Author: ocala, Florida Pool Services: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report Verified Safe. Blue World Pools customers can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Blue World Pools, commitment to total customer satisfaction, receives a positive report in customer support and product quality assurance. Reno, Nevada  
 
22, Report #1352284


Jan 27 2017
06:08 AM
Kids and Company worst place ever Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Family Services: Kids and Company Orlando, Florida  
 
23, Report #1352025


Jan 25 2017
07:03 PM
Hyatt Place Boulder/Pearl Street, Allie Sparks, Susi Keating Customer service non-exsistant, treated horribly, not a corporate Hyatt property Boulder Colorado
Tier Status Author: Lloyd Harbor, New York Hotel: hyatt place boulder/pearl street Boulder, Colorado
 
 
24, Report #307361


Jan 24 2017
09:38 PM
Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. *UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lucas Auto Care pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lucas Auto Care. A full 18 months / unlimited miles on all parts and labor. .
This Guy was Fired For Theft From the Company! Author: Houston, Texas Auto Repair Service: Lucas Car Care TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Cypress, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1351763


Jan 24 2017
04:45 PM
ONE MODEL PLACE ONEMODELPLACE BILLED MY ACCOUNT IN ERROR, ADMITTED IT, WILL NOT REFUND MONEY Internet Author: CLIO, Michigan Miscellaneous Companies: ONE MODEL PLACE Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X