PALETZ ROOFING AND INSPECTIONS, INC Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: paletz roofing and inspections, inc
There may be more specific results for "paletz roofing and inspections, inc"
For more specific results for "paletz roofing and inspections, inc"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1381555


Jun 27 2017
07:07 AM
Wondershare Order Ref#3ENURAB-A3A2AU - Your Registration Information of dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery No customer service and deceptive claims for software that in no good! Surrey British Columbia Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Software: Wondershare Surrey, British Columbia  
 
2, Report #1381545


Jun 27 2017
07:00 AM
Transform Associates Inc Non payment for services rendered Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Manchester, New Hampshire Property Management: Transform Associates Inc Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
3, Report #1381543


Jun 27 2017
06:58 AM
Daily discount plus Daily discount plus started taking just under $20 per month and there wasn't even a way to contact them to find out how or why they were taking money and for them to discontinue taking funds. Internet Author: Mount Pleasant, Michigan Attorney Generals: Daily discount plus Internet  
 
4, Report #1380758


Jun 27 2017
06:52 AM
Beauty Innovations I ordered a free sample of Beauty Cream for my Wife. It was ordered on a one time trial basis. My Wife did not like it so I never ordered anymore. On 6/22, I received by USP service, a box with a jar of cream and a postal slip that said this was a monthly order.  Moorsville North Carolina Author: Port St. Lucie, Florida Skin Care: Beauty Innovations Moorsville, North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1381533


Jun 27 2017
06:47 AM
SwimsuitsForAll Lies, scams, and shady Nationwide Author: Mesquite, Texas Clothing Stores: SwimsuitsForAll Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1381529


Jun 27 2017
06:37 AM
Florida impact windows and doors Ripped off, overcharged, taken advantage of Boca raton Florida Author: Lake worth, Florida Glass Companies: Florida impact windows and doors FL  
 
7, Report #1381353


Jun 27 2017
06:33 AM
OptimumRV Zero customer satisfaction, Liars and cheats! Never do business with this company! Ocala Florida Author: Fleming Island, Florida RV Dealers: OptimumRV Ocala, Florida  
 
8, Report #1381528


Jun 26 2017
11:36 PM
Edmund Black Credit -cupid Liar for CPN and Credit Repair Atlanta Georgia Author: Houston, Texas Financial Services: Edmund Black Atlanta, Georgia  
 
9, Report #1381525


Jun 26 2017
11:33 PM
Sara Basara and John Baier of RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage are RIPOFF SCAM ARTIST - LYING REALTOR Sara Basara and John Baier of RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage are RIPOFF SCAM ARTIST - LYING REALTOR Stoney Creek Ontario Author: Hamilton, Ontario Realtors: Sara Basara and John Baier of RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage are RIPOFF SCAM ARTIST - LYING REALTOR Stoney Creek, Ontario  
 
10, Report #1381519


Jun 26 2017
10:19 PM
American General Contractors Total Scam and Ripoff Internet Author: Anonymous, Florida Builders & Contractors: American General Contractors Internet  
 
11, Report #1381517


Jun 26 2017
10:18 PM
Dr. Erhard Bell Failure to Diagnos and Treat Cancer after being advised of another diagnosis of a tumor in my mouth Indianapolis Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Doctors: Dr. Erhard Bell Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
12, Report #1381516


Jun 26 2017
10:15 PM
FrontStreet Facility Solutions, Inc. Empire FacilitiesFront Street Facilities non pay, slow pay, unresponsive, unprofessional Bohemia New York Author: Park City, Utah Property Management: FrontStreet Facility Solutions, Inc. Bohemia, New York  
 
13, Report #1381513


Jun 26 2017
09:43 PM
Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Fort Collins off campus housing.....unethical, unsafe and dishonest Ft collins Colorado Author: Littleton, Colorado Real Estate Services: Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Ft collins, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1381512


Jun 26 2017
09:41 PM
Diversified consultants inc Nationwide Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Adoption Agencies: Diversified consultants inc Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1381511


Jun 26 2017
09:28 PM
Adf bingo ADF bingo caller and girlfriend cheating Mechansville Maryland Author: Waldorf, Maryland Halls & Auditoriums: Adf bingo Mechansville , Maryland  
 
16, Report #1381510


Jun 26 2017
09:26 PM
PERFECT MONEY WALLET PERFECT MONEY PAYMENT WALLET MONEY TRANSFERS AND SAFE HAVEN FOR SCAMMERS TO MOVE THEIR FUNDS AROUND safety for the scammers to move their illgotten gains around the legal banking system Internet Author: BANGKOK, Financial Services: PERFECT MONEY WALLET Internet  
 
17, Report #1381503


Jun 26 2017
08:41 PM
Collins School of Design Al Collins Graphic Design school I was led to believe that they would help get me a job and that my credits would be transferable to any college. Which they weren't. The colleges would not even honor any of my classes plus my degree was worthless. I am still paying for getting nothing. Tempe Arizona Author: Jasper, Arkansas Adult Career & Continuing Education: Collins School of Design Tempe , Arizona  
 
18, Report #1381502


Jun 26 2017
08:40 PM
Moose Electric Rockton IL Derek Mchone Moose Electric Clinton Wisconsin Moose Electric Rockton IL Derek McHone Substandard Electrical Work and then stole money from me! Rockton Illinois
Author: Rockton, Illinois Electrical Services: Moose Electric Rockton IL Derek Mchone Rockton, Illinois
 
 
19, Report #1381492


Jun 26 2017
07:41 PM
IT MGT aka: Systems Logic Inc. Systems Logic Inc Printer Toner Ripoff Scam Now Reborn Under the Name: IT MGT Carson City Nevada
Author: Santa Ana, California Office Suppliers & Stationers: IT MGT Carson City, Nevada
 
 
20, Report #1381490


Jun 26 2017
06:40 PM
Securestech Securestech charges $10.53 for a 15 minute call.from our LOCAL county jail. Greedy plain and simple. Nationwide Author: Shawano, Wisconsin Telephone Companies: Securestech Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1381489


Jun 26 2017
06:30 PM
Ambient Air Heating and Cooling Dishonest Company. Avoid them! Tucson Arizona Author: Tucson, Arizona Consumer Services: Ambient Air Heating and Cooling Tucson, Arizona  
 
22, Report #1381481


Jun 26 2017
06:28 PM
Fidelity Financial Inc David Hull and Rita Adams Consumer Swwepseakes Los Angeles, California Author: University Place, Washington Bait-and-Switch: Fidelity Financial Inc Los Angeles, , California  
 
23, Report #1381478


Jun 26 2017
06:26 PM
Export Towing Export Enterprise, Pat Towing, United Road Tow Illegal tow, burned my car , CHAPTER 11 Bankruptcy and without appropriated Insurance coverage ! Medford Massachusetts
Author: Quincy, Massachusetts Auto Towing: Export Towing Medford, Massachusetts
 
 
24, Report #1381474


Jun 26 2017
06:20 PM
walmart store walmartmoneycard.com I purchased a prepaid walmart money card at the walmart on carslile ne in albuquerque nm. i was sent a card in the mail after many attempts to get card activated i have not been able to use the card can not speak with customer service went to the store customer service and was told that they could not help i am frustrated with this kind of service, i have to make a payment to my college loan with card and can not use this please help! Albuquerque New Mexico Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico ORGANIZED CRIME: walmartmoneycard.com Albuquerque,  
 
25, Report #1381467


Jun 26 2017
06:04 PM
Hummingbird/blue trust payday loans I acquired a 500 dollar loan I'm March, I was I'm a bind to meet my rent. I thought I would be able to repay I'm two months I'm debit to my account 371.25 every month, with that amount I can't pay the loan off, because I would have to pay 371.25 plus any amount I want to place on the loan. Currently I have already paid 1857.25 on a 500 dollar loan. I can't find a contact number so I can inquire about my loan. Can someone please help me, I'm a 67 retired person on a fixed income. We as seniors seem to be preyed on I'm our elder years. Any advise would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, and God bless. Internet Author: Farmington Hills, Michigan Attorney Generals: Hummingbird/blue trust payday loans Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X