Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | paletz roofing and inspections, inc.
Approximately 298,440 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1260463

Oct 10 2015
10:39 AM
Ally Bank Holds deposits and will not release funds Philadelphia Internet Author: Carpentersville, Illinois Banks: Ally Bank Internet  
2, Report #598421

Oct 10 2015
10:15 AM
Anna's Pizzeria, Salem Massachusetts The 5 Chefs, Roger Williams, Roger Williamson, Mark R. Willis, Canosa Catering, My 3 Son's Productions Among luring young women into sexual traps, beating elderly women physically for their belongings, creating false catering business's to take payments for wedding cakes and the never showing up. Pret Salem, Massachusetts
Roger is currently in jail! Author: Portland, Maine Wanted Criminals: Anna's Pizzeria, Salem Massachusetts Salem, Massachusetts
3, Report #1256729

Oct 10 2015
10:13 AM
Earthbound trading company Racist and a bunch of drug addicts! Winston Salem North Carolina Author: Winston Salem , North Carolina Employees: Earthbound trading company Winston Salem , North Carolina  
4, Report #1060200

Oct 10 2015
10:08 AM
Howard Davidson the pathetic thief and liar of Arlington Massachusetts fake legal notice de-bunked Author: Texas Dead Beat Customers: Howard Davidson Arlington, Massachusetts  
5, Report #1251852

Oct 10 2015
10:04 AM
MIELE ELECTRIC/POWER II LLC Carl Michael Miele MIELE ELECTRIC HIRING UNLICENSED WORKERS - Fined/License Revoked - ill-tempered Profanity and shouting Waterbury Connecticut
False claim and retaliation from sued client for non payment Author: Waterbury, Connecticut Electrical Services: MIELE ELECTRIC/POWER II LLC Waterbury, Connecticut
6, Report #1260455

Oct 10 2015
09:45 AM
Hodgin & CO Worst investigator ever. Will quote you a price and then hit you for more fees when he can't do his job. Forget about privacy or never coming back after you, no privacy with this investigator. Scottsdale AZ Nationwide
Author: Tucson, Arizona Private Investigators: Hodgin & CO Nationwide
7, Report #1260449

Oct 10 2015
09:19 AM
Collins College Collins College Ripped Me Off Phoenix Arizona Author: Glendale, Arizona Colleges and Universities: Collins College Phoenix, Arizona  
8, Report #1260448

Oct 10 2015
09:17 AM
Financial Recovery Services Settlement Services Final Warning - Debt Collection -Payday loans in default - Financial Crime and Internet Fraud New York Internet Author: Modesto, California Collection Agencies: Financial Recovery Services Internet  
9, Report #1259930

Oct 10 2015
09:07 AM
Timothy Sykes / Tim Sykes Got ripped off for $400 on a membership and poorly made online-only DVD. Miami FL Please delete this report. Author: Crossville, Tennessee Trade Schools: Timothy Sykes / Internet  
10, Report #1260445

Oct 10 2015
08:52 AM
Rotita Have not received refund and it's been two months China Internet Author: Birmingham , Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Rotita Internet  
11, Report #1260433

Oct 10 2015
08:45 AM
Jonica Stingl Camp Bonita US Protech Inc. Jonica Stingl Slum landlord / Rents units that do not meet basic housing & or health codes Palm Springs California
Author: Estero, Florida Housing Rentals: Jonica Stingl Palm Springs , California
12, Report #1260432

Oct 10 2015
07:34 AM
ilovepaparazzii / / AMBER KESSE Quick to charge your Credit Card and not deliver your purchase!!!! Internet
Author: Boston, Massachusetts Clothing Stores: ilovepaparazzii Internet
13, Report #1259003

Oct 10 2015
07:17 AM
Scottsdale Multimedia, John H Bingham, James l Thompson John Bingham, Provo, Utah and James Thompson, Tempe, Arizona are con artists claiming to be ghostwriters of hundreds of books. Tempe Arizona Scottsdale Multimedia Inc Author: Povo , Utah Book Publishers: Scottsdale Multimedia Tempe, Arizona  
14, Report #1260426

Oct 10 2015
07:05 AM
Nudermis or Lavish TLS luxurious skinGEF precious eye Charged my credit card over $170 without my authorization internet California Author: Port Charlotte, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Nudermis or Lavish Internet  
15, Report #1260425

Oct 10 2015
07:05 AM
Bennie Johnson Josh Proctor They just never paid after having work done from me ! Neveda Bennie Jhonson and Josh proctor did not paid after having work done ! Author: kolkata, Alaska Infomercial Programming: Bennie Johnson Nationwide  
16, Report #1260422

Oct 10 2015
07:02 AM
voip 2320 Switch and bait Lone Tree Colorado Author: Peoria, Arizona Telephone Companies: voip 2320 Lone Tree , Colorado  
17, Report #1260421

Oct 10 2015
07:00 AM Fake posting, bait and switch, changed company name, fake reviews Internet Author: North Bergen, New Jersey Miscellaneous Electronics: Internet  
18, Report #1260417

Oct 10 2015
06:55 AM is scammer Tim is big scammer and theif is Scammer and thief cause i paid him 195$ for ebay account and paypal account but he did not give me anything. He is banned me after get bitcoin from me. SO dont buy anything from this scammer . He is big ****** and stoler in online. He had lot of scam report so beware from scammer. If he dont refund my 195$ ill make 100 scam report so admin please help me conway Internet
Author: conway, Arkansas Financial Services: is scammer Internet
19, Report #1260411

Oct 10 2015
06:48 AM
United Moving and Transportation or Allways Transportation Fraud, Thieves and Liars Woodland Hills California
Author: phoenix, Arizona Moving Companies: United Moving and Transportation Woodland Hills, California
20, Report #1260406

Oct 10 2015
06:36 AM
Casa Mira View Aparments Garden Community We just moved out of this aparment. And not only they didn't give us our security deposit back they are asking for more money. We paid 700$ as security deposit.This is my 8th apartment and this was the only place who ate up all my security deposit. San Diego California Author: San Diego, California Property Management: Casa Mira View Aparments San Diego, California  
21, Report #1260404

Oct 10 2015
06:27 AM
Pacific Cross Health Insurance PLC Pacific Cross HealthPacific CrossPacific Cross Health ThailandPacific Cross ThailandPacific Cross Health Insurance Denied a valid health insurance claim and then tried to pay me to go away Bangkok Bngkok Author: Bangkok, Other Insurance Companies: Pacific Cross Health Insurance PLC Internet  
22, Report #1260402

Oct 10 2015
06:21 AM
desmond clark, Sarah Piper Nuvox Communications desmond clark scammed me on Craigs List. Likes to text 81 texts and likes to use fake pay pal site and money grams for merchandise not purchases physically but makes you think he is and uses pay pal. Leads you to believe he is honest and and has put his money inot your pay pal account and when there is trouble getting money into pay pal account likes to get the FBI involved saying they are monitoring this transaction. marietta Internet Ga.
Author: catskill, New York Furniture & Furnishings: desmond clark Internet
23, Report #538507

Oct 09 2015
11:58 PM
OC3Networks, PacificRack, 4FiberTech, WebZooLoo and Quadranet Ilan Mishan Los Angeles, California
Qudranet, Ilan Mishan, Michelle Mishan, Nick Carlson, David Morris, Kate Gerry, Dustin Cisneros, Rory Co Author: Hollywood, California Internet Fraud: OC3Networks, PacificRack, 4FiberTech, WebZooLoo and Quadranet Los Angeles, California
24, Report #1260397

Oct 09 2015
11:51 PM
Verizon Wireless My smartphone somehow automatically turns my Wi-Fi off when I'm at home on my Wi-Fi so my dad I gets used up and I get billed for it from Verizon Norfolk Virginia Author: Norfolk, Virginia Cellular Phone Companies: Verizon Wireless  
25, Report #1259272

Oct 09 2015
11:36 PM
Lonnie David Murphy, Eric Martin, American Eagle Construction, LLC Lonnie Murphy and Eric Martin scammed me out of a wire transfer of $1000 Lorain Ohio
Author: New Britain, Connecticut Builders & Contractors: Lonnie David Murphy Lorain, Ohio
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto