Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: paletz roofing and inspections, inc.
There may be more reports for "paletz roofing and inspections, inc."
For more results perform a general search for "paletz roofing and inspections, inc."
Approximately 320,305 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1357144


Feb 20 2017
09:47 AM
Inate scientific research I ate skin serum Offered trial for 4.95, and charged me next 89.95 for months supply, i have returned them everyone, i have receipts with tracking number for all but last one Henderson NV Author: KINGSLAND, Georgia Telemarketers: Inate scientific research Kingsland, Georgia  
 
27, Report #1357140


Feb 20 2017
09:45 AM
PayPal and Synchrony Bank PayPal actually Synchrony Bank fraudulent advertisement Internet Author: Macon, Georgia Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: PayPal Internet  
 
28, Report #1357143


Feb 20 2017
08:59 AM
Advantage Honda Dishonest Dealer, Dirty Waiting Areas....And Those are Their BEST Qualities! Manhasset New York Author: New York, New York Auto Service Stations: Advantage Honda Manhasset, New York  
 
29, Report #1357135


Feb 20 2017
08:35 AM
SCAM + FRAUD: WatchMaxx, Inc - WatchMaxx.com - WatchMaxx Do not buy from WatchMaxx...You'll Be Sorry! Brooklyn New York
Author: Stamford, Connecticut Jewelry Stores: WatchMaxx, Inc Brooklyn, New York
 
 
30, Report #1357136


Feb 20 2017
08:32 AM
PD Mobility AG Greenville SC They continue to take money from my checking account and I have no idea how to contact them Nationwide Author: Wasilla, Alaska Loans: PD Mobility Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1357133


Feb 20 2017
08:17 AM
Amora Coffee did not list unit price. Send coffee right after free sample not enough time to experience taste and agree or disagree to future shipments. Montgomery, Alabama Author: Uvalde, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Amora Coffee Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1357131


Feb 20 2017
08:00 AM
Martin Enterprises of the Carolinas AVOID MARTIN ENTERPRISES OF THE CAROLINAS INC Gastonia North Carolina Author: beloit, Wisconsin Trucking Companies: Martin Enterprises of the Carolinas Gastonia, North Carolina  
 
33, Report #1357129


Feb 20 2017
07:44 AM
Holiday Property Group llc michael dean, allen taylor, david and kelly brooks,sara weaver rip off scam winchester Virginia Author: Strasburg, Virginia ORGANIZED CRIME: Holiday Property Group llc winchester, Virginia  
 
34, Report #1357128


Feb 20 2017
07:20 AM
Urbandrones Almost 5 months of waiting and being pushed over with false dates of deliivery. Only to be refunded FINALLY coral springs Florida Author: gonzales, California Cameras & Video: Urbandrone coral springs, Florida  
 
35, Report #1357123


Feb 20 2017
06:21 AM
All Care Funding, Inc Chrisley Stratton, Kelly Pritchett, Renee Hudson, Bobra Lewis FRAUD-RIPOFF W Houston Texas Author: Greenville , South Carolina Financial Services: All Care Funding, Inc W Houston, Texas  
 
36, Report #1357120


Feb 20 2017
06:18 AM
Gary Spatz - the Playground Playground acting school The Playground Should be called the PREY ground and Spatz should be ashamed of himself/ jailed century city California Author: beverly hills, California Con Artists: Gary Spatz - the Playground century city, California  
 
37, Report #1357118


Feb 20 2017
06:16 AM
OGD NUDAZZLE tranquilly Responded to offer for $4.95, face cream. Charged twice @ 84.75 Internet More Charges and Outcome Author: Irwin, Pennsylvania Skin Care: OGD NUDAZZLE Internet  
 
38, Report #1357115


Feb 20 2017
06:13 AM
Banggood Room 605 Haoquan Building Jichangdongmen Road, 1 Jingtai Street Baiyun District 510400 Guangzhou China I placed order No: 22822028 on 2nd January 2017 and made the payment however till to date despite numerous undertakings and promises I did not receive my goods Guangzhou China Author: Karachi, Luggage & Leather Goods: Banggood Internet  
 
39, Report #1357109


Feb 20 2017
06:08 AM
LuxStyle International Rip off LUXSTYLE Scamming and sending threatening emails Dubai  Author: Brisbane , Virginia Unusual Rip-Off: LuxStyle International Internet  
 
40, Report #1357108


Feb 20 2017
06:06 AM
Montana Capital title and car loans Took my car after non payment Los Angeles California Your Point Is? Author: Pico Rivera , California Auto & Truck Rental: Montana Capital title and car loans California  
 
41, Report #1357106


Feb 20 2017
06:05 AM
youth revive renew cream Derm defined free trial than charged 194.46 for there product texas and wisconsin both Internet Author: Helena, Montana Miscellaneous Companies: youth revive renew cream Internet  
 
42, Report #1357097


Feb 19 2017
09:07 PM
Bonaventure Jeremiah Gray, Pam, Kelley. David Meisner Bonaventure is a Corrupt and Deceitful Company Bothell Washington Author: Mountlake Terrace, Washington Adult Care Facilities: Bonaventure Bothell, Washington  
 
43, Report #1357096


Feb 19 2017
09:06 PM
Ashleigh Magnus Photography screwed me over and ripped me off! Orange County,  California Author: Sylmar, California Photography: Ashleigh Magnus Photography Internet  
 
44, Report #1357092


Feb 19 2017
08:38 PM
Power Seller Templates Sean Marsh Terrible Service and Rip Off Internet Author: Newcastle, On-Line Business: Power Seller Templates Internet  
 
45, Report #1357086


Feb 19 2017
08:36 PM
Camping and Fishing Outlet Outdoors Online Liars, Thiefs, Unresponsive Company taking Christmas away from kids San Antonio Internet Author: Commerce , Texas Sales People: Camping and Fishing Outlet Internet  
 
46, Report #1357089


Feb 19 2017
08:28 PM
Unstoppable Vision LLC Ordered 2 banks and never received them! Author: Grover Beach, California Miscellaneous Electronics: Unstoppable Vision LLC  
 
47, Report #1357080


Feb 19 2017
07:36 PM
Renovate TD Bank, NA Setup for AutoPay and Magically System stops and then you get a Late Fee Detroit Michigan Internet Author: C, Indiana Loans: Renovate Internet  
 
48, Report #1357072


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
Frontier Communications, Mr. Rip off and poor customer service California Author: Sunland, California Telephone Companies: Frontier Communications  
 
49, Report #1357069


Feb 19 2017
07:29 PM
Crowdstar LLC this program is full of bugs and they do not answer emails or reimburse you for money you've lost there's a lot more to it I can only use 20 words Internet
Author: tulsa, Oklahoma Internet: Crowdstar LLC Internet
 
 
50, Report #1357068


Feb 19 2017
07:28 PM
Sacramento craigslist Craigslist allow white posters post anything and as offten and as much as they like to.African American get flagged and removed.If you can not post you don't do business San Francisco California Author: Stockton, California Small Business Services: Sacramento craigslist San Francisc, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X