Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | paletz roofing and inspections, inc.
Approximately 41,979 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1177993


Sep 19 2014
04:10 PM
Answering Specialists Inc Answering Specialists http://www.answeringspecialists.com/ answeringspecialists.com answeringspecialists Answering-SpecialistsAnswering Specialists, Inc. Answering Specialists Inc Bonners Ferry Idaho Author: Los Angeles, California Telephone Answering Services: Answering Specialists Bonners Ferry, Idaho  
 
27, Report #1177933


Sep 19 2014
12:24 PM
Americredit Financial Services Inc THEY SENT THE IRS A 1099-C STATING THEY FORGAVE A DEBT OF $9,942 BUT NEVER SENT ME ANYTHING AT ALL. THE IRS IS NOW EXPECTING ME TO PAY FOR THIS. I SENT A LETTER ASKING AMERICREDIT FOR A COPY OF THE FORM TO SEE WHAT ADDRESS THIS WAS MAILED OUT TO BUT THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO MY LETTERS FORT WORTH Texas Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Americredit Financial Services Inc FORT WORTH, Texas  
 
28, Report #1177888


Sep 19 2014
10:38 AM
ACS Incorp. ACS INC. Suspicious Email From ACS Incorp. seeking for money Internet Author: Rio Grande, Other Collection Agencies: ACS Incorp. Internet  
 
29, Report #1176323


Sep 19 2014
10:33 AM
Axiom Nutraceuticals - Metaugus Inc Axiom - Jay Connaughton Axiom Nutraceuticals ,BKA Metaugus Inc, Scam Company Full Of Deceit & Lies Newnan Georgia
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Supplemental Health Programs: Axiom Nutraceuticals - Metaugus Inc Newnan, Georgia
 
 
30, Report #1177881


Sep 19 2014
09:48 AM
Did not get company name Michael Hoose and son Michael Hoose - HOAX Massachusetts Author: Oxford, Massachusetts Roofing Companies: Did not get company name Massachusetts  
 
31, Report #1177828


Sep 19 2014
06:13 AM
Optimal health products Garcinia Combogia XT Optimal health products inc. scammed me by promising a free 3 month supply of their product, money back guarantee. On the third month they charged me $85.00 for a product that does not work. Garcinia Cambogia XT does not work! When we talked to a rep at the company he was a very rude young man who was of no help, telling us we have millions of customers we don't matter to them. They advertised on Face Book. Anyone that has any suggestions on how to right this wrong or were I can complain to a agency would be greatly appreciated. Wilmington, Delaware Internet Author: Winnipeg, Alabama Alternative Health: Optimal health products Internet  
 
32, Report #1177806


Sep 19 2014
05:49 AM
martin and son's roofing Refuse to honor their word or warantee kenosha Wisconsin Author: bristol, Wisconsin Roofing Companies: martin and son's roofing kenosha, Wisconsin  
 
33, Report #1177748


Sep 18 2014
05:57 PM
Sheridan Labs Inc continuing to charge me for products that I do not receive given cancellation # but charges continue without any product received Palmdale California Author: Los Angeles, California Sales People: Equinox Internet  
 
34, Report #1177724


Sep 18 2014
04:13 PM
Richard Boyce Claimed we owed money to Cash Advance Inc and they are ready to proceed to court. Internet Author: Toponas, Colorado Collection Agencies: Richard Boyce Internet  
 
35, Report #1177689


Sep 18 2014
02:16 PM
listia inc listia .com suspended my account perminatly mountain view california Internet
Author: TURLOCK, California Unusual Rip-Off: listia inc Internet
 
 
36, Report #1177649


Sep 18 2014
11:23 AM
USA Direct Response, Inc. The Lead Tree - A Woman who changes her voice on all departments CON ARTIST - DO NOT ENGAGE or SEND THEM MONEY New York New York Author: San Diego, California Mortgage Brokers: USA Direct Response, Inc. New York, New York  
 
37, Report #1177638


Sep 18 2014
10:37 AM
International Travel Solutions, LLC Vacation Services of America, Inc. Deducting money out of my account and no services rendered. Cannot talk to live person and/or return calls several days later. Maitland Nationwide Author: Maryland Heights, Missouri Travel Services: International Travel Solutions, LLC Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1177508


Sep 18 2014
09:52 AM
Waterworks inc. Improperly in stalled irrigation system Mchenry Illinois
Author: South Elgin, Illinois Architects & Designers: Waterworks inc. Mchenry, Illinois
 
 
39, Report #1177618


Sep 18 2014
09:16 AM
Environmental Water Resource Obnoxious Salesman, misrepresentation Spring Hill Florida Author: WESLEY CHAPEL, Florida Home Inspections: Environmental Water Resource Spring Hill, Florida  
 
40, Report #1177603


Sep 18 2014
08:38 AM
Best Home Services, Inc. Carpet Cleaning Columbia Maryland Author: Frederick, Maryland Cleaning Services: Best Home Services, Inc. Columbia, Maryland  
 
41, Report #1177592


Sep 18 2014
08:20 AM
Proboards, Inc. Destroyed nine year old discussion forum with no notice and hearing Internet Author: Durham, North Carolina Web Hosting: Proboards, Inc. Internet  
 
42, Report #1177588


Sep 18 2014
08:15 AM
All Services Movers, Inc All Services Movers Inc. All Services Movers Dishonest, poor service and untrustworthy Houston Texas Houston, Texas Nationwide Author: Everett, Washington Moving Companies: All Services Movers, Inc Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1177552


Sep 17 2014
10:46 PM
ATAL PROP., INC ATAL JEAN LUC MOTI ATAL MOTI ATAL JEAN SCAMMER LANDLORD / STOLE DEPOSIT AFTER AGREEING TO RETURN IT AVENTURA Florida Author: Miami Beach, Florida Landlords: ATAL PROP., INC AVENTURA, Florida  
 
44, Report #1177447


Sep 17 2014
01:58 PM
ON LINE CAMERA GALLERY INC 293 JEFFERSON STREET SAN FRANCISCO CA94133 RIP OFF WARNING - ON LINE CAMERA GALLERY INC 293 JEFFERSON STREET SAN FRANCISCO CA94133 SAN FRANCISCO California Author: Birmingham, Alabama Cameras & Video: ON LINE CAMERA GALLERY INC SAN FRANCISCO, California  
 
45, Report #1177410


Sep 17 2014
11:45 AM
Saferwholesale.com Great sports inc Beware saferwholesale is a scam. Internet Author: Urbandale, Iowa Furniture & Furnishings: Saferwholesale.com Internet  
 
46, Report #1177408


Sep 17 2014
11:20 AM
ACS INC. ACS Incorp.John WalterCollection ManagerACS Incorps Reference - Account Number (((redacted))) Subject-Lawsuit Internet Author: Bronx, New York Bad Check Writers: ACS INC. Internet  
 
47, Report #1177354


Sep 17 2014
09:34 AM
Cap World, Inc. Charlei A. Holden Jr. Charlie A. Holden Jr. Scum Bag,Despective and Unethical. Melrose Massachusetts Author: Clermont, Florida Car Parts & Accessories: Cap World, Inc. Charlei A. Holden Jr. Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1177355


Sep 17 2014
08:51 AM
National General Insurance SafeGuard Casualty.Com Inc GMAC I was quoted an amount to begin with and within the first month, the payment went up $25, then another $15. I'm basically back at the rate I was at before I switched to what I thought was a better priced policy. So much time spent getting quotes and switching insurance and now I have to begin again. I am just thankful I didn't set up auto draft because who knows what this company would have just taken from me if they had the option! I tried contacting the agent that sold me the policy and he was extremely rude and unprofessional telling me fight another battle as a struggling single mother on a strict budget upping my policy by over $40 a month is a BIG deal to me! Pembroke Pines Florida Author: Punta Gorda, Florida Car Insurance: National General Insurance Pembroke Pines, Florida  
 
49, Report #1177347


Sep 17 2014
07:54 AM
American National Recovery Group, Inc George Dodd Sent me a letter for motor vehicle taxes for the State of Connecticut Matamoras Pennsylvania Author: Westville, South Carolina Tax Services: American National Recovery Group, Inc Matamoras, Pennsylvania  
 
50, Report #1177340


Sep 17 2014
07:50 AM
Foundations Therapy Inc Discriminated against my child due to his insurance plan benefits Coral Springs Florida Author: Coral Springs, Florida Health Insurance: Foundations Therapy Inc Coral Springs, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto