Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | paletz roofing and inspections, inc.
Approximately 310,910 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1298614


Jul 23 2016
05:02 PM
Nick Resciniti and Camillo Resciniti Americorp Enterprises Inc. Solicitor Sherwin Shapiro Nick Resciniti and Camillo Resciniti also stole hundreds of thousands of dollars from me. Toronto ontario Orginal Submission dates and updates Author: Toronto, Alabama Real Estate Investing: Nick Resciniti and Camillo Resciniti Americorp Enterprises Inc. Toronto, ontario  
 
27, Report #1314179


Jul 23 2016
02:35 PM
Independence paws Lauren Trathen, Veronika Hair, Johnnie Stafford Service dog lies, scam, and racial slurs SAN DIEGO California
Author: Clarksville, Tennessee Assisted Living Elderly & Disabled: Independence paws SAN DIEGO, California
 
 
28, Report #1317763


Jul 23 2016
02:20 PM
WILBER AND ASSOCIATES WILBER GROUP Wilber is trying to collect on a debt I am responsible for, they haven't produced any papers bearing my signature which is against the FAIR DEBT CREDIT REPORTING ACT, SECTION 807, and False and misleading presentation 15 US 1962Ee. NORMAL Illinois
Author: Carmicheal, California Collection Agencies: WILBER AND ASSOCIATES NORMAL, Illinois
 
 
29, Report #1286830


Jul 23 2016
12:42 PM
Hammer and nails, Rick spagnuolo The roof less traveled Indianapolis Indiana Author: indianapolis, Indiana Builders & Contractors: Hammer and nails, Rick spagnuolo Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
30, Report #1318508


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada I ordered two free samples from this company, I was billed 89.90 and still have not received the product. now I do not want the product but have no phone number to call Las Vegas nevada Author: San Leandro, California Weightloss Programs: instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada  
 
31, Report #1286820


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
Her Imports  I have ordered from this company and im very unhappy! Author: Ny, New York Advertising / Deceptive: Her Imports  
 
32, Report #1286338


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Mass Mutal MassMutual Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company MassMutual Financial Group Mass Mutual 401k Income Reporting 1099R and Repayment. Questionalble activity and they dropped the ball. Nationwide Author: Virginia Financial Services: Mass Mutal Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1286333


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Cash Advance Inc Advance America, James Anderson SCAM, RIPOFF ALERT, THREATNING Los Angeles California Author: California Cash Services: Cash Advance Inc Los Angeles, California  
 
34, Report #1286322


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Dean Perez/ Loan Officer Cash Advance Inc Emailed a final warning threatening me with court Hayward California Author: Roma, Texas Loans: Dean Perez/ Loan Officer Cash Advance Inc Hayward, California  
 
35, Report #1286289


Jul 23 2016
12:26 PM
Dunkin Donuts Taking money and my perks! Philadelphia DDPerrks.com
Author: Philadelpha , Pennsylvania Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: Dunkin Donuts Internet
 
 
36, Report #1285289


Jul 23 2016
12:24 PM
ILMG Inc failed to ship after payment processed. liers Internet Author: Douglasville, Georgia Hardware & Tools: ILMG Inc Internet  
 
37, Report #1285273


Jul 23 2016
12:22 PM
Bashas grocery Not clean and not cleaned Mesa Arizona Author: Mesa, Arizona Grocery Stores: Bashas grocery Mesa, Arizona  
 
38, Report #1285272


Jul 23 2016
12:22 PM
Chad and charlene young Bought furniture for over 2000 dollors and only want 2 refund 500 my furniture has been replaced twice in a year and now I just ask for my money back MARION Ohio Author: MARION, Ohio Furniture & Furnishings: Chad and charlene young MARION, Ohio  
 
39, Report #1285097


Jul 23 2016
12:19 PM
Ace Cash Accounts Department of Cash Advance has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.  Author: Fairfield, California Cash Services: Ace Cash nationwide  
 
40, Report #1284293


Jul 23 2016
12:18 PM
Speed Auto Sales Speed Auto Sales and LeasingPerryTim BrownBillMike RussoMichael RussoMike RussoMichael AminovMike AminovMamon Aminov Send me a deposit to hold the car!!! Find a Family member to Finance the Car!!! We have no record of your deposit!!! Phoenix Arizona FBI gets involved!!! 2/3/16 Author: Irvine, California Auto Dealers: Speed Auto Sales Phoenix, Arizona  
 
41, Report #1284280


Jul 23 2016
12:17 PM
William Rusk cash advance Inc Said I owed a cash advance I never took out Ashton Maryland
Author: noblesville, Indiana Loans: William Rusk cash advance Inc Internet
 
 
42, Report #1283996


Jul 23 2016
12:13 PM
Family Law, Inc. MembershipAgreement 9/3/2013 Los Ageles California Author: Deltona, Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: Family Law, Inc. Los Ageles, California  
 
43, Report #1283989


Jul 23 2016
12:12 PM
EG&G Marketing; Cliche Group, LLC; The Sagacious Group, LLC; The Sagacious Group, Inc; Cliche Magazine; egg.marketing; clichegroup.com; clichemag.com product not as described Florida Author: Texas Websites: EG&G Marketing Internet  
 
44, Report #1283944


Jul 23 2016
12:10 PM
Prolevis Merylin Trading LP charged my account $90.00 two weeks after i recieved my sample product of a one time fee of $4.95 shipping and handling Edinburgh,EH6 6RP United State Author: DeRidder, Louisiana Supplemental Health Programs: Prolevis Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1283924


Jul 23 2016
12:09 PM
AMW, elite executive inc, cc events Billy houtz, precious Herrera, and Chantal crouzet Scam, they don't pay you what you earned, unpaid training, taking advantage of employees Orange County California Author: Orange County , California Liars: AMW, elite executive inc, cc events Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1283442


Jul 23 2016
12:06 PM
Dave, First executive He told me I would be a driver for an escort and I needed to send $299 for membership that escorts,clients,and driver through western union whenever I wanted to work. Bagenaut, New Jersey Nationwide Author: Sound Beach, New York Chauffeurs: Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1282676


Jul 23 2016
12:03 PM
Madelne Bachman Woodside Beware childcare workers and nannies! Woodside California Author: Redwood city, California Civil Rights Violators: Madelne Bachman Woodside Woodside, California  
 
48, Report #1318503


Jul 23 2016
12:02 PM
encante serum and eye cream facebook Santa Ana Nationwide, California I tried their -Free Trail- for 14 days. There was no where wherer it said you be put on a auto payment. Nor was there any where did they say they would not accept returns. It was hard to get a hold of them and after a concel I recieved in the mail next day another order I called to return it they gal told me give it to someone as a gift. i said I am not paying for any thing I am returning it back to you and I will not pay for it. . well to late they charged me $98.71 for the serum and $99.01 for the eye cream. These product was no better than drug store brands . Oh yes she also told me she could give me a 75% discount if I kept on th e auto. I told her NO and If you backed your product you would accept returns. . This is a shamful company and something needs to be done. san anna California Author: portsmouth, Ohio Attorneys General: encante serum and eye cream san anna, California  
 
49, Report #1282494


Jul 23 2016
11:59 AM
MyPerfectResume.com Live Career, My Career Builder, etc. Bait and switch - trial resume, ignores cancellation, charges $35 every month after repeated cancellation notices. Internet Author: Marianna, Florida Employment Services: MyPerfectResume.com Internet  
 
50, Report #1282491


Jul 23 2016
11:58 AM
FIREFLY CAR RENTAL Scam Business- False Rental rates and very poor customer service Orlando Florida Author: ORLANDO, Florida Travel Services: FIREFLY CAR RENTAL Orlando, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X