Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | paletz roofing and inspections, inc.
Approximately 308,053 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1307973


May 26 2016
06:15 PM
Stay away from RockAuto.com Parts catalogue inaccurate and company will not issue refund for the parts internet Author: Andersonville, Tennessee Auto Parts: RockAuto.com Internet  
 
27, Report #1307952


May 26 2016
05:43 PM
Oasis Moving and storage Just the standard Dishonest operating procedures of Oasis M&S Las Vegas Nevada Author: ST Paul, Minnesota Moving Companies: Oasis Moving and storage Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
28, Report #1307960


May 26 2016
05:37 PM
Statewide Express Inc. Double broker and scammers Sun Valley California Author: Anywhere, California Trucking Companies: Statewide Express Inc. Sun Valley, California  
 
29, Report #1307958


May 26 2016
05:19 PM
Dinodirect.com Bait and Switch Singapore 048542 Internet Author: Porum, Oklahoma Miscellaneous Electronics: Dinodirect.com Internet  
 
30, Report #1307951


May 26 2016
04:50 PM
Iceberg cups Ordered a pink yeti 30 oz tumbler and stainless steal straws on Apr 8, 2016 and got a confirmation email stating that it was on backorder for 2-3 weeks but never got what I ordered. They took $52.97 out of my account. Internet Author: Alpharetta, Georgia Kitchens: Iceberg cups Internet  
 
31, Report #1307946


May 26 2016
04:09 PM
Garcinia, Santa Ana, CA Scam business practice, very deceptively add autoship and start charging your card a amount that was nevder disclosed Santa Ana California Author: Lakeville, Minnesota Drug Manufacturers: Garcinia, Santa Ana, CA Internet  
 
32, Report #1202610


May 26 2016
04:08 PM
Cape cod roofing and siding Skip schiappa Lousy liar. Doesn't pay subs Massachusetts Liar Author: Rockland, Massachusetts Home Improvements: Cape cod roofing and siding Internet  
 
33, Report #1307936


May 26 2016
03:40 PM
Bh management Edgewater at sandy springs Bad customer service ... Double charges for water and sewer with no explanation Sandy Springs Georgia Author: Sandy springs , Georgia Better Business Bureau: Bh management Sandy Springs , Georgia  
 
34, Report #1307925


May 26 2016
03:12 PM
Webster Services Webster Hauling OWNER IS A JERK and HAD TO CHANGE HIS COMPANY NAME TO HIDE Atkins, AR Nationwide Author: Littleton, Colorado Trucking Companies: Webster Services Nationwide  
 
35, Report #1307930


May 26 2016
02:27 PM
CTU Veteran GI Bill and Loan siphoning Colorado Springs Internet Author: Junction City, Kansas Colleges and Universities: CTU Internet  
 
36, Report #1307902


May 26 2016
01:31 PM
Garcinia bioslim Doyal Miller Excavation Bait and switch Internet Author: Simi Valley, California Alternative Health: Garcinia bioslim Internet  
 
37, Report #1307898


May 26 2016
01:28 PM
Mel's Cleaning Service Inc Melinda Brock Scam artists Author: LAKELAND, Florida Cleaning Services: Mel's Cleaning Service Inc Lakeland, Florida  
 
38, Report #1307883


May 26 2016
01:22 PM
SinglePlatform/Constant Contact Hard sell that doesn't stop. Will talk you into and then out of doing business with them. New York City Nationwide Author: Des Moines, Iowa Internet Marketing Companies: SinglePlatform/Constant Contact Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1307896


May 26 2016
01:16 PM
Legion Express, Inc Walter and Alison Alvarez Harassing emails, calling me a Moron & IDIOT if I think the BBB or the President of the US can help me recover my loss Chicago Illinois Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Moving Companies: Legion Express, Inc Chicago, Illinois  
 
40, Report #1307891


May 26 2016
01:10 PM
Pat Shouldice Cruise Planners - Pat and Rich Rich Stieff; cruiseadventures4u; www.allyourdreamstravel.com Owe Me Three Commissions; Used My Photo in Their Advertising Without My Permission New Jersey Internet
Author: Kingston, New Jersey Cruises: Pat Shouldice Cruise Planners - Pat and Rich Internet
 
 
41, Report #1307885


May 26 2016
12:40 PM
Homedatapc pchouselookups internet ripoff,authorize 1.00 get billed for 18.95 over and over again,refused to allow me to talk to supervisor Las Vegas,call center,montgomery alabama Nevada Author: Sacramento, California Consumer Services: Homedatapc Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
42, Report #1307879


May 26 2016
12:08 PM
Creative Outdoor Distributors USA Inc Creative OutdoorCreative Outdoor DistributorCreative Outdoor Distributors Game Table Sold at Tampa Show Never Delivered, Excuse after Excuse... Foothill Ranch, CA California Author: Dunnellon, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Creative Outdoor Distributors USA Inc Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1307874


May 26 2016
11:36 AM
Mere Images Photography , Rosemary Anthony Rosemary Anthony, The art of Imagery photography, Rosemary Bakhtar, THIS PHOTOGRAPHER IS A THIEF, TAKES 100% FUNDS UPFRONT AND FAILS TO DELIVER ALL IN THE CONTRACT. Westlake Village California
Author: Simi Valley, California Photography: Mere Images Photography , Rosemary Anthony Westlake Village, California
 
 
44, Report #1307878


May 26 2016
11:26 AM
Express credit auto Auto advantage financing Worst car company. Won't work with you. False advertisers. Tulsa and Oklahoma city Oklahoma
Author: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Auto Dealers: Express credit auto
 
 
45, Report #1307875


May 26 2016
11:25 AM
Boston Pos Aldelo POS Aldelo Pos will sell you a Pos and then will not support when issues arise Pleasanton, California Nationwide Author: Providence, Rhode Island Computer Dealers: Aldelo Pos Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1307865


May 26 2016
11:09 AM
Iowa Health and human services fraud, embezzlement Sioux City Iowa Author: Austin, Texas Ex- Girlfriends: Iowa Health and human services Iowa  
 
47, Report #1307869


May 26 2016
10:47 AM
menards, Lewis Center, Ohio I order online menards.com and picked up in the store. They charged me a processing fee of 4.49 for convenience, and then couldn't it Lewis Center Ohio Author: north lewisburg, Ohio Building Products: menards, Lewis Center, Ohio Lewis Center, Ohio  
 
48, Report #1307862


May 26 2016
10:43 AM
Ebay escrow Althea johson I found a ford edge 07 and contacted the women on the page she sent me emails of information on the car and photos Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Amissville, Virginia Sales People: Ebay escrow Internet  
 
49, Report #1307855


May 26 2016
10:03 AM
cheapoair Our flight and a car rental on May 25. We landed at 9:30 the carl company ACO closed at 8:00 Orlando Nationwide Author: Rainier, Oregon Auto Rentals: cheapoair Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1307849


May 26 2016
09:33 AM
Venmo Venmo froze my account and refused to reverse my transaction thus keeping my money. Internet Author: Tennessee Financial Services: Venmo Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X