POLICE COMPLAINT CENTER Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: police complaint center
There may be more specific results for "police complaint center"
For more specific results for "police complaint center"
Showing 1-25 of 26,297 Found Reports For more specific results for "police complaint center"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375556


May 26 2017
01:18 PM
Jetz Service Proud to be the bad a**es Overland Park Kansas Author: Kansas City, Missouri Laundry Services: The Atriums Retirement Center Overland Park, Kansas  
 
2, Report #1375539


May 26 2017
11:44 AM
Village of Blanchester police department Falsely acussed for wrong verdict with entrapment Blanchester Ohio Author: Blanchester, Ohio Police: Village of Blanchester police department Blanchester, Ohio  
 
3, Report #1375395


May 25 2017
02:58 PM
Merchant's Tire & Auto Center Vienna FRAUD Vienna Virginia Author: Vienna, Virginia Auto Tire shops: Merchant's Tire & Auto Center Vienna Vienna, Virginia  
 
4, Report #1375369


May 25 2017
01:42 PM
Sovereign Health of California CRIMINAL -- HELD MY MOM HOSTAGE. HAD TO CALL POLICE TO GET HER OUT PALM DESERT Nationwide Author: San Diego, California Mental Health: Sovereign Health of California Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1375330


May 25 2017
10:52 AM
Kwik Kar automotive service center Teenager Ripped off $ 500 worth of labor in 2 hours. cypress Texas Author: cypress, Texas Auto Repair Service: Kwik Kar automotive service center cypress, Texas  
 
6, Report #1375300


May 25 2017
08:44 AM
Redemption Center Send $4.95 I'd rec $100 voucher& $50 restaurant voucher East St Louis IL internet
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Telemarketers: Redemption Center Internet
 
 
7, Report #1375240


May 24 2017
08:31 PM
Charles Brzezinski CBCS, Cbrezy, Charles Brzezinski Construction Services, Center Beam Construction Abandoned my job. No bathroom and retaining wall not completed Lakeside, Ca
Author: Santee, California Builders & Contractors: Charles Brzezinski Ca
 
 
8, Report #1375229


May 24 2017
07:22 PM
Stephen Berlinsky Attorney Lakeland Florida Response to complaint Author: Lakeland, Florida Questionable Activities: Stephen Berlinsky Lakeland, Florida  
 
9, Report #1375223


May 24 2017
06:14 PM
West Count Health Center avoids allowing people to file a complaint San Pablo, California Author: san pablo , California Clinics: West Count Health Center San Pablo,, California  
 
10, Report #151259


May 24 2017
10:13 AM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione’s team is dedicated to patient satisfaction.*UPDATE: Epione pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Program, Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Dr Ourion not what you think ..Epion very bad botox job Author: Schaumburg, Illinois Doctors: Epione TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Beverly Hills, California
 
 
11, Report #1375090


May 24 2017
10:03 AM
Blue line crate BLATANTLY STEALS MONEY Internet Author: SUMMERVILLE, South Carolina Police: Blue line crate Internet  
 
12, Report #1374967


May 23 2017
04:14 PM
America's First Choice Home Club Crast, Kristin Lewis Miserable Customer Service, Disreputable Marietta,  Georgia File a complaint with the CFPB and the FTC Author: Prescott Valley, Arizona Maintenance Companies: America's First Choice Home Club Marietta, Georgia  
 
13, Report #1374952


May 23 2017
03:14 PM
Dorchester Law Center DLC Law Pamela Kramer Loan modification scam. They took my money and didn't do anything. Sherman oaks California Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Loan Modification: Dorchester Law Center Sherman oaks, California  
 
14, Report #1374919


May 23 2017
01:38 PM
CHAD MCCARTER AUCTION CENTER REALLY DON'T CARE AFTER IT LEAVES OUR OFFICE UNRELIABALE, UNPROFESSIONAL, UNACCOUNTABLE, LIAR Sevierville Tennessee
Author: SHELBY TOWNSHIP, Michigan On-Line Stores: CHAD MCCARTER AUCTION CENTER Sevierville, Tennessee
 
 
15, Report #1374759


May 22 2017
08:03 PM
Report Documents (Premium Rewards Center) Sent a sweepstakes like notifacation Chandler AZ Nationwide
Author: BRECKENRIDGE, Michigan Cash Services: Report Documents (Premium Rewards Center) Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1374488


May 21 2017
11:44 AM
Intoxalock (USA AUTO CARE CENTER) Intoxalock DESTROYED my Mercedes Lauderhill Florida
 ***UPDATE**** 05/24/17 @ 6:54Pm Author: Lauderdale Lakes, Florida Auto Repair Service: Intoxalock (USA AUTO CARE CENTER) Lauderhill, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1374236


May 19 2017
05:44 PM
Kenda trucking center Verifying previous reports as quite accurate to say the least Madison Florida Author: Oxford, Florida Trucking Companies: Kenda trucking center Madison, Florida  
 
18, Report #1374224


May 19 2017
04:48 PM
Matilda's Mouse Antiques Sold item out from under us while shopping at their store Valley Center California Author: valley center, California Antiques & Second-hand: Matilda's Mouse Antiques Valley Center, California  
 
19, Report #1374179


May 19 2017
12:39 PM
Ipswich Buddhist Centre Triratna Buddhist Community, FWBO, Ipswich Buddhist Centre, Sangharakshita Cult/Sect Behaviour, Gagging Orders, Controlling people, The main umbrella movement Triratna reported in UK Press for abuse (see proof), sexual abuse scandals involving social services IPSWICH
Ipswich Buddhist Centre and Triratna have been invited to apologize to me for abuse suffered, screenshots showing bad mouthing Author: Alabama Cult: Ipswich Buddhist Centre IPSWICH,
 
 
20, Report #1365728


May 18 2017
08:38 PM
Justin Paperny White Collar AdviceIrving SchattnerCounseling Center For Growth And Recover Con, Scam, Prison Consultant, Federal Prison, federal prison consultant, justin paperny, white collar advice, RDAP, Drug program, Lie, fake Los Angeles California Author: Florida Consumer Services: Justin Paperny Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1373850


May 17 2017
05:20 PM
Terry collins I found this website for pembroke Welch corgis. I checked with the better business bureau in Atlanta,they informed me there was only one complaint in 3 years and that was for paperwork. This person I believe now did not give me his correct name. I sent him the payment for the puppy . The bottom line no puppy and he has my money. I feel ridiculous and embarrassed that I fell for this scam. Atlanta Georgia Author: Bradford, Massachusetts Liars: Terry collins Atlanta, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1363530


May 17 2017
12:42 PM
A1 Phil's Towing Inc. DIV. OF 2423965 ONTARIO INC.HST Number: 806813176RT0001 A1 Phil's Towing FRAUD SCAM - Oakville | Burlington Ontario Canada. Towing Authorized Vehicles. Takes Car Ransom and Only Released The Car When The Police Showed Up. Burlington Ontario
Author: Oakville, Ontario Auto Towing: A1 Phil's Towing Inc. Burlington, Ontario
 
 
23, Report #1363594


May 17 2017
11:58 AM
Skin Royale/Eye Royale Eye essentials/ Skin RoyaleSupplement Police Scam by charging my credit card $176 on the 9th day of the 14 day trial Fountain Valoey, California (Santa Ana area) California
Author: Tucson, Arizona BBB Better Business Bureau: Skin Royale/Eye Royale Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #1373772


May 17 2017
11:33 AM
International award payment center Corporate headquarters International award payment center of Kansas City Missouri Deceive , hoodwink, to pray upon trustworthy people and elderly people North Kansas City Montana
Author: Middlesex county, New Jersey BBB Better Business Bureau: International award payment center North Kansas City, Montana
 
 
25, Report #1373579


May 16 2017
03:36 PM
Sierra Tucson Treatment Center Took more money than agreed on. Tucson Arizona
I've already made many attempts to call you Author: Yakima, Washington Adult Care Facilities: Sierra Tucson Treatment Center Tucson, Arizona
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X