PRECISE MATTRESS INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: precise mattress inspection
There may be more specific results for "precise mattress inspection"
For more specific results for "precise mattress inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375634


May 27 2017
08:24 AM
Car Line put my life in danger Stafford Virginia Author: Scottsville, Virginia Auto Inspection: Car Line Stafford, Virginia  
 
2, Report #1374001


May 18 2017
02:41 PM
Fullerton's Collision, Inc Precise Collision & Fine Finishes Non-Reimbursement of car rental fees and parts not ordered and placed back on vehicle Georgetown Texas Author: Converse, Texas Auto Repair Service: Fullerton's Collision, Inc Georgetown, Texas  
 
3, Report #1373809


May 17 2017
01:28 PM
Living Spaces Customer Service Not Spoken Here...A Disaster Millbrae, California Author: Mount Hermon, California Mattress Stores: Living Spaces Millbrae,, California  
 
4, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
5, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
 
6, Report #1371798


May 07 2017
10:37 AM
Sleepys Firm Mattress Mattress Marshalls, Inc, 1-888-449-5944www.mattressmarshals.comP.O. Box 670727 Coral Springs Florida 33067-0727Mattress Firm Mechanicsburg (Same as Sleepy's) 2-time Lumpy, Bumpy, non-supporting mattresses, I'm disgusted, disappointed, frustrated, and inconvenienced! Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania
Author: Enola, Pennsylvania Mattress Stores: Sleepys Firm Mattress Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
 
 
7, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
8, Report #1371204


May 03 2017
11:13 PM
Best Exterminating Company guarantees monitoring for 2 yrs.; won't honor inspection schedule; can't contact Harriman Tennessee Author: Lenoir City, Tennessee Pest Control: Best Exterminating Harriman, Tennessee  
 
9, Report #1370631


May 01 2017
11:43 AM
City Furniture Ripped off!!! Hialeah Florida Author: Hialeah, Florida Mattress Manufactures: City Furniture Hialeah, Florida  
 
10, Report #1370367


Apr 29 2017
11:15 AM
Kingsdown Mattress Co Claim that 1.8 inch contours or body impressions are normal in our $1600 firm mattress. Mebane North Carolina Author: Lowgap, North Carolina Bed & Bath: Kingsdown Mattress Co Mebane, North Carolina  
 
11, Report #1370298


Apr 28 2017
08:45 PM
Mattress Connection Tony and JoAnn Bartz DBA Mattress Connection Unethical Operation Hawthorne California Author: Santa Monica, California Furniture & Furnishings: Mattress Connection Hawthorne, California  
 
12, Report #1370278


Apr 28 2017
06:20 PM
Traveland RV Supercentre Traveland RV Delivered a brand new RV with literally no PDI or inspection as to quality, safety, or function West Kelowna British Columbia Don Here's why RV dealers do not like to do predelivery inspection's PDI's Author: Peachland, BC , Alabama RV Dealers: Traveland RV Supercentre West Kelowna, British Columbia  
 
13, Report #1369514


Apr 25 2017
09:11 AM
Mattress One 1 418 Complaints F Rating Better Business Bureau and going bankrupt Orlando Nationwide Author: Pinellas Park, Florida Mattress Stores: Mattress One 1 Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1368811


Apr 20 2017
07:06 PM
Autoloss Great company - Until you ask for a refund Clackamas Oregon Author: Aloha, Oregon Auto Inspection: Autoloss Clackamas, Oregon  
 
15, Report #1368750


Apr 20 2017
01:25 PM
Law Auto Group $30 FRAUD - sold car on ebay not as described - car is not roadworthy and did not pass DMV inspection Bensenville Illinois
Author: CONCORD, California Auto Dealers: Law Auto Group Bensenville, Illinois
 
 
16, Report #1368749


Apr 20 2017
01:20 PM
Blue Line Safety Surveys Scam Fire Inspection Santa Fe Springs California Author: Anaheim, California Small Business Services: Blue Line Safety Surveys Santa Fe Springs, California  
 
17, Report #1368698


Apr 20 2017
10:30 AM
Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. This company is a scam! They came to our office to test our backflow and told us that it had failed and needed to be replaced. We had a reputabale plumber come and test the same backflow and they confirmed that it had passed. Backflow Inspection is not honest! Terrible company. Deerfield Beach Florida Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Utility Companies: Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. Deerfield Beach, Florida  
 
18, Report #1367695


Apr 16 2017
08:11 PM
Advance Auto Sales I bought a car 4/8/17 I had issues as soon as i drove off the lot called they were closed, waitin until monday 4/10/2017, took it to bill estes dealership to get a recall done they proceed to tell me how the car needed timing chains and it would cost me 2200$, I contacted them they told me the dealership was giving me the wrong information, I got the vehicle checked at oReillys jiffy lube and auto zoone, they all gave me the same codes or similar, on 4/13/2017 i called the owner Garnet Cook to come get the vehicle from CarX where it had broke down completetly, it needs an engine, air pumps,catylc converter, timing chains, OIL LEAKAGE, feul pumps, it has alot going on and I personally read reviews after the fact and this man has a bad reputation, when people do business with you, you should at least show some type of respect and assist them REGARDLESS of the warranties. Indianapolis Indiana You did the inspection at the wrong time Author: Westfield, Indiana Junk Dealers: Advance Auto Sales Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
19, Report #1367675


Apr 14 2017
06:08 AM
Gateway Classic cars, detroit Mike Weitz Flat out lied and misinformed me. Told me a car was a turn key that wold never pass a road inspection Dearborn Michigan additioal problems found Author: Cygnet, Ohio Auto Dealers: Gateway Classic cars, detroit Dearborn, Michigan  
 
20, Report #1366952


Apr 10 2017
03:22 PM
Furniture for Less Moldy used mattress sold to me Woodbridge Virginia
Author: Woodbridge, Virginia Furniture & Furnishings: Furniture for Less Woodbridge, Virginia
 
 
21, Report #1366924


Apr 10 2017
01:09 PM
Under Priced Furniture I came to the store purchased mattress and mattress cover which allow me to exchange. i slept for 1 day i came back to the store and request and exchanged. they process the exchanged and info me that once they picked up the old mattress they credit back for me to my credit card. after the pick up the merchandise they refuse to credit but they issue a store credit. norcross Georgia Author: lawrenceville, Georgia Mattress Stores: Under Priced Furniture norcross, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1366706


Apr 08 2017
09:59 PM
Carfirst of Aberdeen Sells junk cars with no inspection Aberdeen Maryland Author: Baltimore, Maryland Auto Repair Service: Carfirst of Aberdeen Aberdeen, Maryland  
 
23, Report #1364614


Mar 28 2017
09:03 PM
Underpriced Furniture I was ripped off by Underpriced Furniture! Stay away from this company! NORCROSS Georgia Author: Alpharetta, Georgia Mattress Stores: Underpriced Furniture NORCROSS, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1364586


Mar 28 2017
06:59 PM
Roomplace Greenwood Indiana Author: Whiteland , Indiana Mattress Stores: Roomplace Greenwood , Indiana  
 
25, Report #1364191


Mar 27 2017
08:58 AM
easy rest adjustable sleep systems contour beds fraudsters baltimore maryland Author: west bloomfield, Michigan Mattress Stores: easy rest adjustable sleep systems Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X