Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: precise mattress inspection
There may be more reports for "precise mattress inspection"
For more results perform a general search for "precise mattress inspection"
Approximately 2,797 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357676


Feb 22 2017
01:17 PM
Air Beds Unlimited Beware!! Internet Author: Lake Worth, Florida Mattress Manufactures: Air Beds Unlimited Internet  
 
2, Report #1357443


Feb 21 2017
02:20 PM
Mattress Marshals treats their employees like garbage Internet Author: USA, Other Inspections & Hazards: Mattress Marshals Internet  
 
3, Report #1357029


Feb 19 2017
11:49 AM
Simmons Manufacturing Co. LLC defective mattress supposedly not under warranty Aurora Colorado Author: PUEBLO, Colorado Manufacturers: Simmons Manufacturing Co. LLC Aurora, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
5, Report #584087


Feb 16 2017
07:33 AM
Glenn Harms Glenn Harms, Wayne Harms Scam Home Inspection, Cashed the check, no home inspection report provided. Carmichael , California not involved Author: Winterville, Georgia Home Inspections: Glenn Harms Carmichael, California  
 
6, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
7, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
8, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
9, Report #1355403


Feb 11 2017
10:42 AM
Sealy mattress Refused to honor warrantee,discrepancy in inspectors report and their denial. Internet Author: MIAMI Gatdens, Florida Attorney Generals: Sealy mattress Internet  
 
10, Report #1354525


Feb 07 2017
07:56 AM
New kingstowns auto llc ( harry) I purchased my vehicle about a year ago an was driven off lot with no inspection. About 3 months later my engine blew was told to pay to have another put in . Mechanicsburg pa Pennsylvania Author: Mount Holly springs, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: New kingstowns auto llc Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
12, Report #1353154


Jan 31 2017
03:21 PM
Bishop inspection services LLC , ripoff bishop inspection services field inspectors in Oklahoma deceptive payment practices. work for months to be ripped off liberty hills , austin Texas Author: midwest city, Oklahoma Work Place Bullies: Bishop inspection services LLC liberty hills , Texas  
 
13, Report #1353044


Jan 31 2017
08:58 AM
FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC LUIS FRANCO OR PEDRO FRANCO Home inspection saying the the roof was good for 10 years and a few month later the roof starting liking in different places PEMBROKE PINES Florida
Author: PEMBROKE PINES, Florida Inspections & Hazards: FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC PEMBROKE PINES, Florida
 
 
14, Report #1352588


Jan 28 2017
07:11 PM
Sears mattress, return, refund; BBB Internet Author: Mississippi Computer Furniture: Sears Internet  
 
15, Report #1350584


Jan 18 2017
08:03 AM
YourMechanic.com YourMechanic Inspection fee & warranty scam Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: YourMechanic.com Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1349827


Jan 14 2017
10:55 AM
Sleepys' Mattress Company Our mattress is defective . Called and asked to have it checked out , they said we need to pay them to do this . Have never had a company tell me I need to pay them for a inspection and was never told this when buying the mattress . Nationwide 1/3 Author: Old bridge , New Jersey Bed & Bath: Sleepy' Mattress Company Nationwide  
 
17, Report #914049


Jan 13 2017
10:47 AM
VehicleHistory.com Denver Colorado Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Inspection: VehicleHistory.com Internet, Denver, Colorado  
 
18, Report #1349177


Jan 11 2017
01:08 PM
AMERICAN FURNITURE WAREHOUSE GETTING RICHER BY CHEATING THE CUSTOMERS AURORA Colorado American Furniture Warehouse Author: DENVER, Colorado Mattress Stores: AMERICAN FURNITUER WAREHOUSE AURORA, Colorado  
 
19, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
20, Report #1348740


Jan 09 2017
07:40 PM
Bishop Inspection Services LLC Paul & Sherri Bishop Liberty Hill Texas Fraudulant Business/Employee Practices Liberty Hill Texas Author: Sallisaw, Oklahoma Work at Home: Bishop Inspection Services LLC Liberty Hill, Texas  
 
21, Report #1348466


Jan 08 2017
08:06 PM
Corsicana bedding My husbund bought a mattress and the middle started coming up an they requested photos i did so an still theu refuse to refund me my money SAN ANTONIO Texas Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Mattress Manufactures: Corsicana bedding Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1348456


Jan 08 2017
07:41 PM
Sleepys Mattress Firm did not honor warrenty bergenfield Nationwide Author: new milford, New Jersey Bed & Bath: Sleepys Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1348366


Jan 08 2017
08:59 AM
Dailysale.com I bought a mattress cover product 4065, ticket JYF-110-89243 advertised $200.00 item 90% off. When product received it was not a $200.00 quality, tried to contact them to return and advised false advertising, no response 12-2016, order in December. POMPANO Beach Florida Author: park river , North Dakota Computer Mail Order: Dailysale.com Pompano Beach, Florida  
 
24, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
25, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X