PRECISE MATTRESS INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: precise mattress inspection
There may be more specific results for "precise mattress inspection"
For more specific results for "precise mattress inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
3, Report #1405935


Oct 14 2017
04:41 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
4, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
5, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
6, Report #1404061


Oct 14 2017
04:35 PM
Bill Thomas RV I got my new 2017 camper from bt about 2 weeks ago and then i found damage on the roof.Tthey told me they would take care of me and make it right but all they did was lie starting with bob freeman in service to bradley eubank and brent o hara. wentzville mo. I am a RV expert witness Author: columbia, Illinois RV Dealers: bill thomas rv wentzville , MO  
 
7, Report #1406276


Oct 14 2017
12:13 PM
Snap Finance I purchased a mattress from a company named 'Wholesale Mattress' who used Snap Finance as one of their finance providers. The representative of the Mattress Co. also presented herself as an agent for the Snap Finance. What she told me, and what their h*o Snap mis-represented the terms of their contract by describing the loan in an unfair way. Salt Lake city Utah Author: Lancaster, California Accounting: Snap Finance Salt Lake city , Utah  
 
8, Report #1405600


Oct 11 2017
11:47 AM
Tyndall Furniture Galleries, Tyndall Furniture and Mattress, Tyndall Furniture, Tyndall Pedic Tyndall Furniture Has The Worst Management In The Industry - Watch Out! Buyers Beware! Pineville North Carolina Author: Matthews, North Carolina Furniture & Furnishings: Tyndall Furniture Galleries Pineville, North Carolina  
 
9, Report #1405529


Oct 11 2017
08:02 AM
Bishop motorsports inc. Sold us a junk explorer. Refused to pay back 700 we put down and take back the car. Fort myers Florida Mechanic checked and they agreed to fix. Author: Fort myers, Florida Junk Dealers: Bishop motorsports inc. Fort myers, Florida  
 
10, Report #1405086


Oct 09 2017
08:28 AM
Jonathan Motorcars Be sure to get a professional inspection Edgewater Park New Jersey
Author: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Auto Dealers: Jonathan Motorcars Edgewater Park, New Jersey
 
 
11, Report #926554


Oct 07 2017
09:14 PM
PANAMA PROPERTY CONNECTION Jack Studnicky TRUMP OCEAN CLUB, Internet Honesty and Truth Author: , Realtors: Panama Property Connection - Punta Pacifica Realty Internet  
 
12, Report #1404492


Oct 05 2017
05:19 PM
Richard Brenner and Kristy Brennar Dead Beat Tenants! Landlords beware! Destroyed my property! Miami Florida
Thank you Author: Miami, Florida Real Estate Services: Richard Brenner and Kristy Brennar Miami, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1403425


Oct 01 2017
08:41 AM
Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Pillar to Post Home inspections Woody Livingston Arizona Home Inspector Sun City Arizona
I guess it's really easy to become a Home Inspector in the state of Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Home Inspections: Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Sun City , Arizona
 
 
14, Report #1403317


Sep 30 2017
11:03 AM
Sleep Number Pickup rip off Altamonte Springs Florida Author: Eustis, Florida Mattress Stores: Sleep Number Altamonte Springs , Florida  
 
15, Report #1402775


Sep 27 2017
04:22 PM
Jd byryder I bout a car from them 2 yrs ago I had it for 2 months the Cam shaft sensor went and before I bought it the backs hubs went they sold me a flood car which I had to go to someone ik to get it inspected illegally because there is a giant hole under the driv South Attleboro Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Cumberland, Rhode Island Auto Inspection: Jd byryder Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1402342


Sep 27 2017
03:28 PM
Inspector Clouseau Home Inspections, San Antonio, Texas Fraudulent Inspection Reports San Antonio Texas Internet
Woody Livingston is a Home Inspector who has no clue what he's doing What are you Livingston reviews Author: San Antonio, Texas Home Improvements: Inspector Clouseau Home Inspections, San Antonio, Texas Internet
 
 
17, Report #1402443


Sep 26 2017
07:07 PM
Martin-Patino Inspections LLC, Alfonso Patino, Luis Martin Performed home and wind mitigation inspections that do not adhere to InterNACHI standards, caused risk of grave injury or death Kissimmee and Katy FL and TX
Libel Defamation 3 Author: Paisley, Florida Consumer Services: Martin-Patino Inspections LLC Kissimmee, Florida
 
 
18, Report #1402169


Sep 25 2017
09:35 AM
Texas Auto Pros Sold me a vehicle that won't pass inspection due to engine problems. Sold me a warranty and they're no longer in business. HOUSTON Texas Author: KATY, Texas Auto Dealers: Texas Auto Pros HOUSTON, Texas  
 
19, Report #1402024


Sep 24 2017
10:48 AM
Golden Global Equity LLC AKA INN Real Estate Yael Neuwirth, Zvi Nathan, Ben Ezra Beware of Fraudulent Real Estate Investments and Leases - Chronic Home Inspection Issues Sunrise Florida Answer to complain Author: Sunrise, Florida Property Management: Golden Global Equity LLC AKA INN Real Estate Sunrise, Florida  
 
20, Report #1401699


Sep 22 2017
07:24 AM
Richie Bros. Richie Brothers Auction Selling Junk Equipment Kansas City KS  Kansas Internet Bobcat purchase at Ritchie Bros. Kansas auction Author: OFallon, Illinois Questionable Activities: Richie Bros. Internet  
 
21, Report #1401533


Sep 21 2017
10:57 AM
Carlos Coto, Jose Coto, Eagle eye flooring, Precise installation services Carlos took a check for 2300.00 for tile and installation one month after my husband passed and never did the work. He took advantage of me at the worse time in my life. He calls and promises to pay me but never does. In January it will be 2 years . Clermont Florida Author: lake mary, Florida Builders & Contractors: Carlos Coto Clermont, Florida  
 
22, Report #1401373


Sep 20 2017
03:10 PM
Cardinal Financial Company,Limited Did not disclose stipulations before a charged Inspection to finalizing the refi. program Henderson Nevada Author: Grand Prairie, Texas Financial Services: Cardinal Financial Company,Limited Henderson, Nevada  
 
23, Report #1401343


Sep 20 2017
12:57 PM
H.S. Landcrafters HS Pools & Patios, Harry Rice Sloppy, unprofessional, questionable business practices, and ultimately abandoned the job Berlin New Jersey Dan Pepper rips off contractors Author: Cherry Hill, New Jersey Pools & Saunas: H.S. Landcrafters Berlin, New Jersey  
 
24, Report #1401242


Sep 20 2017
09:41 AM
MATTRESS FIRM FALSE ADVERTISEMENT/LIARS I PURCHASED A MATTRESS AND DELIVERY WAS A CHEAPER QUALITY MATTRESS THAN WHAT I PICKED OUTAND PURCHSED FROM CLEARANCE. SALESMAN WAS DAVID CASTRO THAT WAS THE LYING SALESMAN, VERY RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL, UNACCOMODATING AND A LIAR. NEW ROCHELLE New York Author: MAMARONECK, New York Mattress Manufactures: MATTRESS FIRM NEW ROCHELLE, New York  
 
25, Report #1401227


Sep 20 2017
08:04 AM
Winner Furniture Poor customer service, disrespectful staff Louisville Kentucky Author: Alabama Mattress Stores: Winner Furniture Louisville, Kentucky  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X