Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more specific results for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
For more specific results for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407697


Oct 21 2017
10:59 AM
camargo cadillac frauduently sold a car that had been flooded cincinnati Ohio Author: west chester, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: camargo cadillac cincinnati, Ohio  
 
2, Report #1407693


Oct 21 2017
10:52 AM
CheapOair cheap-o-air cheap o air rip off, steal, lie Internet Author: Rye, New Hampshire Air Travel: CheapOair Internet  
 
3, Report #1407685


Oct 21 2017
10:34 AM
Netfortris Grant Bowman Fonality Fraud, Lack of Customer Service, Predatory Internet Author: Indianapolis, Indiana On-Line Business: Netfortris Internet  
 
4, Report #1407683


Oct 21 2017
10:33 AM
Sociallity Takes 5.77 from my checking account every month Basking Ridge New Jersey Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Sociallity Internet  
 
5, Report #1407671


Oct 21 2017
10:08 AM
Goodwill Industries of the Columbia Willamette This Goodwill location auctions off defective store return electronics as power tested only Hillsboro Internet, Oregon Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Miscellaneous Electronics: Goodwill Industries of the Columbia Willamette Internet  
 
6, Report #1407668


Oct 21 2017
10:02 AM
Prime Business funding Baw Capital, Premier working capital, Premier Financial capital corporation Scam artist who rips off business owner's and contractors hired to work Chicago/ Miami Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Loans: Prime Business funding Internet  
 
7, Report #1407664


Oct 21 2017
09:55 AM
cash now offer rip off chicago illinois Author: harvey, Illinois Liars: cash now offer Internet  
 
8, Report #1407627


Oct 20 2017
06:29 PM
Cellular Sales in Brookhaven Ms double charge, rip off and horrible customer service, deceptive, etc brookhaven Mississippi Author: Brookhaven, Mississippi Telephones: Cellular Sales in Brookhaven Ms brookhaven, Mississippi  
 
9, Report #1407618


Oct 20 2017
05:54 PM
usbirthcertificate.com applied for birth certificate and passport ;passport office of vital statistic for mississippi unk to them Houston, Tx Texas Author: st louis, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: usbirthcertificate.com Houston, Tx, Texas  
 
10, Report #1407619


Oct 20 2017
05:44 PM
Mr. Was told that I needed to test there product for at least 4 - 6 weeks to see if it worked for me.Prior to the first 4 wks I received 3 more packages at the tune of $87 and $89 respectfully. So i never had a chance to try the product for the recommended 4-6 wks...This is only a rip off company that does not return your money nor do they care about you. Do not buy anything from this place , the product most likely does not work like proposed, and there undeclared policy of no money returns. Warrenton North Carolina Author: Warrenton, North Carolina Alternative Health: Assure Fullfillment , North Carolina  
 
11, Report #1396616


Oct 20 2017
05:43 PM
Immigration Lawyer Robert West Robert West, Bob West This attorney is a thief, he will take your money, and never talk to you again! Las Vegas Nevada **Author of this Report is NOT CONFIRMED** Phony Complaint By Brian Burkel Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Attorneys & Legal Services: Immigration Lawyer Robert West Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
12, Report #1405935


Oct 20 2017
05:42 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
13, Report #1157357


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Laurence N. Girard Laurence Girard Welliko Laurence Girard Internet
University of Michigan Pediatric Telemedicine Weight Management Program Uses FruitStreet.com Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health Internet
 
 
14, Report #1407610


Oct 20 2017
04:46 PM
AYA Healthcare Travel Nurses Rip-off, abusive talk, and no confidentiality for the RN San Diego California Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Nurses: AYA Healthcare Travel Nurses San Diego , California  
 
15, Report #1407608


Oct 20 2017
04:46 PM
CAROL WRIGHT GIFTS DR, LEONARD'S HEALTH STORE rFRAUDULENT CHARGE OF SALES TAX ON CLOTHING EDISON NEW JERSEY & iternet Author: New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: CAROL WRIGHT GIFTS Internet  
 
16, Report #1407604


Oct 20 2017
04:23 PM
Lemon Squad Auto Inspections Failed to report many vehicle imperfections and business won't take responsibility Woodbury Minnesota
Lemon squad says they do inspections on RVs. This Ohta be good Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Auto Inspection: Lemon Squad Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1407598


Oct 20 2017
03:47 PM
cant cancel innohosting, inno hosting RAMEEN VASWANIINNOHOSTING LTDRAMEEN@INNOHOSTING.COM I have tried to cancel the service here, for 8+ months, they want VERY personal information to cancel the service like birthdates that they never asked for when signing up. I suspect they are saving details to sale for online fraud. I sent multiple requests to cancel and I am told I can not cancel by phone.. but they haven't sent me the details they are requesting to cancel. I can't login to the service to get the details so they expect to charge me over and over with no way to cancel LIVERPOOL GB Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Customer: innohosting Internet
 
 
18, Report #1407595


Oct 20 2017
03:37 PM
Zephstore-on Ebay-Individual's name is,Prakasit Hiransiriwat No Warranty! No customer Service! No Tech Support! No telephone number! Chumseang, Nakhon Sawan Thailand
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Cameras & Video: Zephstore- on Ebay Chumseang, Nakhon Sawan, Other
 
 
19, Report #1407589


Oct 20 2017
02:56 PM
Monat Global TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE- CANNOT REACH ANYONE Doral Florida Nationwide Author: Rocklin, California Hair Salons: Monat Global Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1407576


Oct 20 2017
02:04 PM
SIC Funds Joshua Manchester and Joseph Manchester SIC funds it's a broker or essentially a middle men between private/hard money lenders and investors/business owners. Naturally, they will always be more expensive than if you were going to contact a lender directly because they'll charge you points upfront for finding you the loan. This is the nature of their business and that's totally fine. However, they had charged me 500 for the application and loan approval after discussing all terms. After I paid for the application/pre-approval, they had sent me to a lender I was already working with. I asked for a refund since I was already far ahead in the pre-approval process with the same lender they had referred me to. They essentially didn't do any work and stole my money. And remember, this company will just charge you about 3 more points on your loan for the commission so you're way better off getting a lender yourself. Elmhurst Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Loans: SIC Funds ,  
 
21, Report #1407581


Oct 20 2017
02:01 PM
Slumberland Furniture Bad Mattresses, Worse Customer Service O'Fallon Missouri Author: ofallon, Missouri Furniture & Furnishings: Slumberland Furniture O'Fallon, Missouri  
 
22, Report #1407573


Oct 20 2017
01:34 PM
unlimited vacation club GBS International RIP OFF CLUB; Scammers and Liars Miami, Florida Nationwide Author: THE COLONY, Texas Travel Services: unlimited vacation club Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1407567


Oct 20 2017
01:15 PM
Grand TV Box I was wondering what was taking so long, now I have the answer, uggggh wish I would have used paypal. or read this report before I gave them my bank card info. Crap.. California Internet Author: Merrick, New York Electronic Manufacturers: Grand TV Box Internet  
 
24, Report #1407562


Oct 20 2017
12:53 PM
MITEC SOLUTIONS, VENTURA RIP OFF ! OVER CHARGE, RUDE, TERRIBLE SERVICE Ventura California Author: Los Angeles, California Computer Service & Repair: MITEC SOLUTIONS, VENTURA Ventura , California  
 
25, Report #1407556


Oct 20 2017
12:43 PM
Lazy Granite NestAppeal Worst Customer Service ever! Will not support customer, only sells tiles Denver CO Author: Arizona Carpet & Tile Stores: Lazy Granite Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X