Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 172,176 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1335410

Oct 27 2016
11:44 PM
SoonerSoft Electronics deliver items different from advertised on Amazon and remove negative customer feedback Oklahoma City OK
Author: Mountain View, California Cellular Phone Companies: SoonerSoft Electronics Internet
2, Report #1335402

Oct 27 2016
08:31 PM
Premium Financial Training, Success Path Education, Terek and Christina's Fip or Flop Another Real Estate Education Rip Off Salt Lake City Utah Author: Simi Valley, California Education & Learning Centers: Premium Financial Training Salt Lake City, Utah  
3, Report #1335401

Oct 27 2016
08:24 PM
Truebulid Credit The Corporate Credit Network Total Scam Newport Beach Internet Author: greer, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Truebulid Credit Internet  
4, Report #1335399

Oct 27 2016
07:48 PM, be aware dealers , they haven't pay commision on the var for more than 3 month and refuse to let us talk to any body in finance , just lies we are getting lie after lie Nationwide Author: MIAMI, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Nationwide  
5, Report #1335396

Oct 27 2016
07:21 PM Gunbroker Rip off Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Guns & Ranges: Internet  
6, Report #1335376

Oct 27 2016
05:00 PM
Zonblast LLC Zonblast Got Me Banned from Selling on Amazon and Destroyed my Business Internet Author: Colorado Customer Leads: Zonblast LLC Internet  
7, Report #1335367

Oct 27 2016
04:17 PM
Lyon Marketing Group LLC Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Lyon Marketing Group LLC dedicated to developing, marketing, managing and launching models' and actors' careers. Lyon Marketing Group provides casting directors with the most professional and polished talent for hire. Lyon Marketing Group is dedicated to customers' satisfaction and take pride in catering to our talents needs, casting directors, and to all that hire LMG for any creative concept or project. Lyon Marketing Group knows that it can be nerve-wracking as a new face model or actor when starting in the entertainment industry; that is why Lyon Marketing Group LLC has opened its doors to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program so that their professional team could come into their business to observe and verify that Lyon Marketing Group is a legitimate trusted talent agency and business to hire for all your marketing needs. Lyon Marketing Group LLC has made a serious commitment to customer satisfaction and want all potential new faces and customers feel confident and secure when they choose Lyon Marketing Group LLC. Lyon Marketing Group's main mission is to “put the ethics back into the industry!”
Author: Tempe, Arizona Modeling & Talent Agencies: Lyon Marketing Group LLC Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Lyon Marketing Group in the heart of Port Warwick; Newport News, VA, Lyon Marketing Group LLC corporate office specializes in custom design and branding tools for models, actors, small businesses and everyone in between. Lyon Marketing Group’s goal is to bring your own personal brand or design concept to life with custom logo creation, specialized photography sessions, graphic design & more Newport News , Virginia
8, Report #1335369

Oct 27 2016
03:27 PM
The Deal Empire charged for merchandise that was never received Internet Author: LECANTO, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: The Deal Empire Internet  
9, Report #1335357

Oct 27 2016
02:32 PM
Maritime Asbestos Trust Willard E. Bartel & David Peebles,/the Jaques Admiralty Law Office As the executor of my decease fathers estate; Money that is award for his Asbestos case is believed to be stolen by the Attorneys. Cleveland Ohio Author: Brookyn, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Maritime Asbestos Trust Cleveland, Ohio  
10, Report #1335355

Oct 27 2016
01:51 PM
Propertyupsurg Anna at Propertyupsurge Anna at Property Upsurage didnt run a correct credit or back ground report and rip me off out of $90.00 Pittsburg California Author: Pittsburg, California Landlords: Propertyupsurg Pittsburg, California  
11, Report #1335352

Oct 27 2016
01:31 PM
PCI Auctions Manheim was quoted 1000.00 labor by Ashley and then charged 1842.80 and then when called to ask why I was told she would have to speak to her boss and getr back to me... I have left several messages and sent several emails with NO reply since then. I feel they got there money out of me and I no longer matter! TERRIBLE customer service!! Manheim Pennsylvania Author: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania Auctions: PCI Auctions Manheim Manheim, Pennsylvania  
12, Report #1333318

Oct 27 2016
12:01 PM
The Mobile App Shop Rex Halbeisen Rex Halbeisen Has NO Ownership in The Mobile App Shop santa fe Colorado Author: santa fe, New Mexico Unusual Rip-Off: The Mobile App Shop santa fe, New Mexico  
13, Report #1333319

Oct 27 2016
12:00 PM
Dr. Vahik Meserkhani DDS Los Angeles Dentists Group Patients teeth ruined and ripped off for the terrible service provided Glendale California Author: Beverly Hills, California Dental Services: Dr. Vahik Meserkhani DDS Glendale, California  
14, Report #1335330

Oct 27 2016
11:54 AM
Lawyer ASAP (KEL) KEL WILL RIP YOU OFF! Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Questionable Activities: Lawyer ASAP (KEL) Orlando, Florida  
15, Report #1251834

Oct 27 2016
10:54 AM
Stanley Pine Hampton Hills Golf Sabotage Westhampton Beach New York
they are a bunch of ... Author: new york, New York Golf Courses: Stanley Pine Westhampton Beach, New York
16, Report #1335309

Oct 27 2016
09:27 AM
Modern Movers, Inc. (Jeffrey Guminiak) SCAMMED (EX)EMPLOYEE $ 600 BECAUSE UNHAPPY THAT CUSTOMER SOLD A VEHICLE TO EMPLOYEE AND HE COULDN'T SELL A VEHICLE TO PROFIT $2500.Lehigh Acres Florida Author: Cape Coral , Florida Moving Companies: Modern Movers, Inc. Lehigh Acres, Florida  
17, Report #1335304

Oct 27 2016
09:02 AM
Emporium SCAM REPORT Los Angeles Internet Response from Emporium Author: Dandridge, Tennessee On-Line Business: Emporium Internet  
18, Report #1335299

Oct 27 2016
08:49 AM
Peachtree Sold my annuitys in 2009 and rip me off... Nationwide Author: Sun Valley , California Attorneys & Legal Services: Peachtree Nationwide  
19, Report #1335269

Oct 27 2016
06:44 AM
readers service lighthouse po fl fraud scam rip off florida Nationwide Author: san angelo, Texas Credit Card Fraud: readers service lighthouse po fl Nationwide  
20, Report #1335257

Oct 26 2016
11:31 PM
Royal Capital Advisors Jeffery R. EISENBURGEmily MOOREThomas SCHROYER Fraudulantly take $5187.00 as Title transfer fee, Then demand $14,000.00 as Mexican Sales Tax then Royal Capital are gone and so is our money!! .. Chicago Illinois Author: Edmonton , Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Royal Capital Advisors Chicago, Illinois  
21, Report #1335250

Oct 26 2016
08:30 PM
jasmine at tamarac I was told they would work with me on my rent that it was late and decided to fire another manager who told me he would help me and filed for an eviction instead. First off the apartments are dirty and smell like mold. The wood under the carpet is cracked so you constantly fal!l tamarac Florida What is really unbelievable is... Author: tamarac, Florida Housing Rentals: jasmine at tamarac tamarac, Florida  
22, Report #1335239

Oct 26 2016
05:38 PM
Global Automotive of Miami Buyer beware bad products bad customer service Miami Florida Author: Homestead, Florida Auto Parts: Global Automotive of Miami Miami, Florida  
23, Report #1335223

Oct 26 2016
04:25 PM
fed ex mpls mn Federal express. Shipping are a lyndale mn. i accidentally shipped two kilos of kratom to a wrong address in mpls richfirld mn. fed ex driver he swore he delivered to the address. . But there iz no said address, it doesn't exist . then when fed ex realized the BS. they said he dropped off next door. but not to the shipping address ... the person next door is an old man waiting on another package and he did not get a package from FedEx as the driver claimed. richfidld minnesota Author: LUCK, Wisconsin Supplemental Health Programs: fed ex mpls mn Minnesota  
24, Report #1335222

Oct 26 2016
03:49 PM
Jodi Lynn Cheshire Beach Unique German Shepherds German Shepherd Heaven Bishop's German Shepherd Heaven Unprofessional German Shepherd Dog Breeder inbreeds, breeds every heat, and passes her CKC dogs off as AKC until the last minute. Corryton Tennessee
Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Dog Breeders: Jodi Lynn Cheshire Beach Corryton, Tennessee
25, Report #1335216

Oct 26 2016
02:57 PM
Mashcole Property Management 21777 Ventura Blvd Ste 229 Woodland Hills, CA 91364-1899 Mashcole Property Management Mashcole Property Management Not Enforcing NO DOGS rule in apartment!!! Woodland Hills California Author: Los Angeles, California Unusual Rip-Off: Mashcole Property Management 21777 Ventura Blvd Ste 229 Woodland Hills, CA 91364-1899 Woodland Hills, California  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto