Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more specific results for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
For more specific results for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1393303


Aug 16 2017
08:43 PM
DENNIS P BLOCK DENNIS P BLOCK & ASSOCIATES My Lawyer violated my legals rights as required in CalBAR Rule 3-100 and I lost 24,200.00 I am retired, senior citizen and is hard to start again. Valley Village California Author: la habra heights, California Lawyers: DENNIS P BLOCK Valley Village, California  
 
2, Report #1393312


Aug 16 2017
07:54 PM
Walnut Valley Cowboys Walnut Valley Cowboys FootballJunior All American League Non-Profit Oranization took advantage of us Walnut California Author: POMONA, California Sports Teams & Clubs: Walnut Valley Cowboys Internet  
 
3, Report #1393309


Aug 16 2017
07:50 PM
Glamor Trends CONTINUE TO SEND ME WATCHES AND JEWELRY MONTHLY.I CANCELLED BUT CONTINUE TO RECEIVE. santa barbara California Author: oxnard, California Unusual Rip-Off: Glamor Trends santa barbara, California  
 
4, Report #1393293


Aug 16 2017
07:04 PM
Pure CBD Diet Supplements- SEC Phone number to cancel on bottle is wrong number. I only get constant busy signal. I ordered off of Facebook for $10 Shipping charge. Was supposed to be free trial, says to cancel after 14 days for the free 30 day trial. There is no way to contact them through their phone number. I don't want to be charged for monthly subscriptiion. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Conrath , Wisconsin Alternative Health: Pure CBD Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
5, Report #1393283


Aug 16 2017
05:52 PM
Ryan Dornan dba Vis.Red Claims to be a cryptocurrency broker & exchange. Took me for 2 BTC with no contact for over a year. Is now presently living in Trinidad Colorado and raising funds for a church restoration in Morely, Colorado with an alias or front man named Jim Bravo on the site gofundme.com/morely church. Has associates named Victor and female named Jay. Also has add on MeetUp-Rocky Mt. Blockchain. New location-Trinidad, Colorado. Trinidad, Colorado Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Online Trading: Ryan Dornan dba Vis.Red Aurora, Colorado  
 
6, Report #1393280


Aug 16 2017
05:51 PM
Ally bank Ally financial Lease agreement extension. What a terrible financial institution Online based only Internet Author: HOUSTON, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Ally bank Internet  
 
7, Report #1393277


Aug 16 2017
05:49 PM
Delta Management Associates Contacted a social media contact without consent and didn't identify themselves Chelsea Massachusetts Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Collection Agencies: Delta Management Associates Chelsea, Massachusetts  
 
8, Report #1388475


Aug 16 2017
05:38 PM
Cash Advance USA I can't believe that there are ppl out there doing this.Internet Author: White Settlement, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Cash Advance USA Internet  
 
9, Report #1388137


Aug 16 2017
04:44 PM
liadbackloot.com ordered a pair of shoes and a mug on 5/31/17 was sent an email on 6/9/17 that my ordered was ready to ship and that i would be sent an email when they shipped. i have never received an email or the product yet. no way to get in touch with the company other than a little thing on their website. says they will respond in a few hours. i have yet to hear from them just filed a report with the bbb today Internet Author: grenada, Mississippi Specialty Stores: liadbackloot.com Internet  
 
10, Report #1393270


Aug 16 2017
04:38 PM
Midland Funding LLC /Rauschenberg, Sturn, Israel, &Hornick LLC/ David Canine Company has harassed me for years !! Over a 300.00 credit which has been charged off years ago . Credit card was from 2004 and collection was past Michigan statue of lilmitations Nationwide Author: Detroit, Michigan Accounting: Midland Funding LLC /Rauschenberg, Sturn, Israel, &Hornick LLC/ David Canine Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1393265


Aug 16 2017
04:31 PM
Sears and Shop ladder Ordered sofa and loveseat on sears. Com. Received wrong sofa and loveseat. Been sitting in my garage for a week and still trying to send it back. Sears and shopladder acknowledge I received wrong shipment. Can't get someone to pick it up North Wales Pennsylvania Author: North Wales, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Sears and Shop ladder North Wales , Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1393255


Aug 16 2017
03:46 PM
NSR Tactical TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE--10 WEEKS AND STILL NO HOLSTER -- WON'T REFUND MONEY Chino Valley Arizona Author: Maryland Heights, Missouri Guns & Ranges: NSR Tactical Chino Valley, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1393239


Aug 16 2017
03:40 PM
esn the coin store customer service 1-877-948-5711 names: AJ,Stacy,Laura,Patty I purchased approximately $1000.00 worth of coins from esn coin store from Feb. to May 2017,all customer service all mail boxes are full Internet Author: KANKAKEE, Illinois Investment Brokers: esn the coin store Internet  
 
14, Report #1393252


Aug 16 2017
03:39 PM
Missfit Productions Kai Hawaii Nationwide Author: Sacramento, California Unusual Rip-Off: Missfit Productions Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1393234


Aug 16 2017
02:36 PM
Julio Cardoso Elite Capital Realty Property Damage Condo was RUINED Miami Florida False Report Author: Miami Beach, Realtors: Julio Cardoso Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1393232


Aug 16 2017
02:31 PM
Wageworks Executive escalation Suspended access to my FSA money. In addition wont provide help to resolve the issue and remove suspension Author: Chicago, Illinois Customer: Waterworks Executive escalation  
 
17, Report #1393216


Aug 16 2017
02:09 PM
Collectors PBA John Goldstien John Goldstein of Las Vegas charged me $1500 on 12/24/13 for insurance on stamps he was selling for me to someone in China. As soon as he got the money he no longer answered my calls. It is as if he fell off the face of the earth Las Vegas Nevada Author: Emmetsburg, Iowa Advertising / Deceptive: Collectors PBA Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
18, Report #1393225


Aug 16 2017
02:03 PM
solid swiss swisstime, etc Grand Theft Internet Author: cleveland, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: solid swiss Internet  
 
19, Report #1393222


Aug 16 2017
01:59 PM
Parisian Glow Rip Off parisianglow.com Author: Louisburg, Kansas Skin Care: Parisian Glow Internet  
 
20, Report #1393215


Aug 16 2017
01:45 PM
American Fighter Clothing Cheap Clothing And Horrible Customer Service Internet Author: Henderson, Nevada On-Line Stores: American Fighter Clothing Internet  
 
21, Report #1393195


Aug 16 2017
12:30 PM
CarID Rip off Company!!! Cranbury New Jersey
Author: Penn, Pennsylvania Auto Parts: CarID Cranbury, New Jersey
 
 
22, Report #1393194


Aug 16 2017
12:29 PM
Dottys Casino  Cruzita sells to underage kids two teenagars i know personaly i just found out they go on her scheduled work hours to purchase cigarettes and get the snacks what a disgrace Las vegas Nevada Author: Las vegas, Nevada Customer: Dottys Las vegas , Nevada  
 
23, Report #1393170


Aug 16 2017
11:15 AM
Vivint Vivint Home Security Worst Customer Service Ever-Can't get out of your Contract Provo Utah Author: Mobile, Alabama Electronic Manufacturers: Vivint Provo, Utah  
 
24, Report #1393161


Aug 16 2017
10:38 AM
US Bank Matt - Manager US Bank steals money with overdraft fees Loomis California Why Do You Keep Responding? Author: Loomis, California Banks: US Bank Loomis, California  
 
25, Report #1393151


Aug 16 2017
10:06 AM
Fran Calista Fran Calista is a criminal running organized cyber crimes that includes wire fraud, and ripping off major brands by counterfeiting! St. Petersburg Florida
Author: St. Petersburg, Florida ORGANIZED CRIME: Fran Calista Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X