Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 168,619 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307796


May 26 2016
06:19 AM
Monique Customer Service when package didn't arrive charged me to ship again won't refund money Internet Author: COLUMBUS, Ohio Specialty Stores: Leafonly.com Middletown, Connecticut  
 
2, Report #1307788


May 25 2016
10:59 PM
GlobeQuest Travel Casa Dorado - travel club rip off Miami Florida Author: Sacramento, California Timeshare Rentals: GlobeQuest Travel Internet  
 
3, Report #1307781


May 25 2016
10:23 PM
TNT fences and decks Atlantas best fences and decks Dishonest, terrible customer service Acworth Internet
Author: Woodstock , Georgia Home Improvements: TNT fences and decks Internet
 
 
4, Report #1307772


May 25 2016
09:28 PM
Fast Response School of Health Care Education RACISTS LYING SCAMATERS WHO RIP OFF EMPLOYEES AND STUDENTS!! Berkeley California Author: Oakland, California Health Care Education: Fast Response School of Health Care Education Berkeley , California  
 
5, Report #1307766


May 25 2016
08:36 PM
cash4surveys i spent hours and hours completing surveys and then all of a sudden they were unreachable. i do not know how much money they owe me but it is enough to be pissed off about. i want what they owe me! Internet Author: Stockton, California Internet Marketing Companies: cash4surveys Internet  
 
6, Report #1307750


May 25 2016
05:52 PM
ijdmtoy.com AUTOMOTIVE LIGHTING Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced, terrible lights! El Monte California
Author: Burlington, Connecticut Auto Parts: ijdmtoy.com El Monte, California
 
 
7, Report #1307684


May 25 2016
01:25 PM
east cobb lawn mower The company ,Owner Harvey, lost my pressure washer and then refused to provide more than a beat up replacement or a $90 discount. My pressure was in new condition and had been used 5-6 times. I paid $350 for it at Home Depot. Despite involvement from Cobb County Police, Harvey refused to provide a reasonle amount of customer service. Marietta Georgia Author: Roswell, Georgia Landscaping: east cobb lawn  
 
8, Report #1307677


May 25 2016
01:20 PM
CHRIS MOBILE MECHANIC CHRISTOPHER ALLAN COMPLETE RIP OFF ARTIST LEFT MY GAS TANK ON GROUND FOR THREE AFTER GETTING PAID NEPTUNE New Jersey Author: Homdel, New Jersey Auto Mechanics: CHRIS MOBILE MECHANIC NEPTUNE, New Jersey  
 
9, Report #1182940


May 25 2016
01:09 PM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: SMH Records is a US-based record label. Jonathan Hay Publicity is a boutique PR Firm that only accepts a few clients a year, mostly referral-only. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success*UPDATE: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Medicine Hat, Producers: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. SMH Records / Jonathan Hay Publicity over 20 years’ experience, high profile clients, launches national media campaigns for wide range of entertainment clients. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity a boutique agency specializing in individualized attention. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity offers publicity, public relations, product placement, media training and lots more. Louisville, Kentucky
 
 
10, Report #1307676


May 25 2016
12:58 PM
Butler, Rose & Jameson Associates They Ripped me off! Fresh Meadows New York Author: Jacksonville, Florida $$ REWARDS Offered: Butler, Rose & Jameson Associates Fresh Meadows, New York  
 
11, Report #1307670


May 25 2016
12:47 PM
Profactor T 1200 Lied ripped off Norcross Georgia Author: Jackson center, Ohio Weightloss Programs: Profactor T 1200 Norcross, Georgia  
 
12, Report #1307666


May 25 2016
12:44 PM
Nationstar Tax Advisors aka Ameristar Foreclosure Solutions William Ray aka Bill Ray Scam Fraud Thief, William Ray, Bill Ray Orlando Nationwide
Author: North Matewan, West Virginia Customer: Nationstar Tax Advisors aka Ameristar Foreclosure Solutions Nationwide
 
 
13, Report #1307668


May 25 2016
12:38 PM
Just in Time Cargo Logistics, LLC. Just in Time Cargo Logistics, LLC. JIT, LLC. Just in Time Cargo Logistics Costa Mesa, CAwww.jitclogics.com Scammers, Liars, Cheats, Ripping off Truckers, Bad for Business, Very dishonest, Costa Mesa California
Author: dallas, Texas Trucking Companies: Just in Time Cargo Logistics, LLC. Costa Mesa, California
 
 
14, Report #1307651


May 25 2016
12:01 PM
Bang Good banggood.com Selling Counterfit Bootleg Knock Off Products New York Internet
Author: City of Industry, California Beauty Salons: Bang Good Com Internet
 
 
15, Report #1307645


May 25 2016
11:30 AM
FreedomPop Cell Phones Rips you off in every way possible Los Angeles, California Internet Author: lakewood, Colorado Cellular Phone Companies: FreedomPop Cell Phones Internet  
 
16, Report #1307634


May 25 2016
11:06 AM
Goldstein and Associates False Felony Claims Iowa City Iowa Author: Alabama Cash Services: Goldstein and Associates Iowa City, Iowa  
 
17, Report #1307627


May 25 2016
11:03 AM
First Choice Emergency Room Rip us off with facility charge Hickory Creek, Texas Nationwide
Author: Lake Dallas, Texas Emergency Medical Services: First Choice Emergency Room Nationwide
 
 
18, Report #1307624


May 25 2016
10:59 AM
One Vanilla Prepaid Gift Card I placed monry on a vanilla gift card to pay a bill online and money was taken before i could pay bill. I reported the card in February 2016 and received an answer on May 17th that i will not be given a refund because i used the card in Orlando, Florida at a 7/11 store & I stay in Georgia ,7 hour drive, Nationwide
Author: Blackshear, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Vanilla Gift Card Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1307617


May 25 2016
09:40 AM
Legal CPN Legal CPN ripped me off Jason and Mr. Gee Matt and Alex the female Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia Credit & Debt Services: Legal CPN Internet  
 
20, Report #1307611


May 25 2016
09:29 AM
The Tire Warehouse Tire Warehouse Rip Off Artists! Clifton Park New York Author: Waterford, New York Auto Repair Service: The Tire Warehouse Clifton Park, New York  
 
21, Report #1307592


May 25 2016
06:58 AM
Milan Bespoke, Milan Bespoke Tailors Do not deal with Albert he is big rip off he sells cheap clothes at the hgher price Nationwide Author: Chicago, Illinois Clothing Stores: Milan Bespoke Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1307566


May 24 2016
08:42 PM
Iceburg Cups Internet Author: Dunlap, Tennessee Unusual Rip-Off: Iceburg Cups Internet  
 
23, Report #1307548


May 24 2016
06:03 PM
247 allstate locksmith Rude, Disrespectful RIP OFFS!!! Scottsdale Arizona Author: Scotfsdale, Arizona Auto Security: 247 allstate locksmith Internet  
 
24, Report #1307541


May 24 2016
05:58 PM
NCE-Affordable Health Insurance FULLFILLMENT.MYMEMBERSHIPINFO.COM is the registration they finally give you after you have paid them the money and they have ripped you off! Affordable Health nIsurance- RIP OFF'S!! Florida,Syosset, NY.and Overland, KS Internet
Author: San Diego, California Health Insurance: NCE-Affordable Health Insurance Internet
 
 
25, Report #1307527


May 24 2016
05:23 PM
Dusty Old Cars Stephan the owner and Cameron in customer service lied and misled their business practice which is nothing more than a scam. STAY AWAY!!!! Nashua New Hampshire Author: Greenfield, Massachusetts Auto Dealer Repairs: Dusty Old Cars Nashua, New Hampshire  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X