Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
For more results perform a general search for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364844


Mar 29 2017
09:43 PM
2017 TruthFinder, Inc. All Rights Reserved. miss leading information on paying for report san diego California Author: apple valley , California Computer Marketing Companies: 2017 TruthFinder, Inc. san diego, California  
 
2, Report #1364830


Mar 29 2017
06:52 PM
Magnetic Phone Cable Ripped Off and never received magneetic phone cables Mississauga, Ontario Canada Internet Author: Smyrna, Georgia Telephones: Magnetic Phone Cable Internet  
 
3, Report #1364816


Mar 29 2017
05:40 PM
thornton cable jay cableboxandmodem.com has worse customer service then comcast Internet Author: clementon, New Jersey Internet Fraud: thornton cable Internet  
 
4, Report #1364768


Mar 29 2017
02:07 PM
Dan tiffin tiffin mats Tiffin Athletic Mats Robbing customer Elkton Maryland Author: South Padre Island, Texas Sporting-good Manufactures: Dan tiffin tiffin mats Elkton, Maryland  
 
5, Report #1312074


Mar 29 2017
01:55 PM
Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Resolvly fights for their clients, understands true hardship. Resolvly has 25 years of experience, caring staff evaluates every client’s debt individually in order to offer the best solution possible. Resolvly educates the consumer on alternative methods to resolve their unsecured debt and private student loan issues. *UPDATE: Resolvly pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Resolvly recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Austin, Texas Credit & Debt Services: Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly’s goal is to help clients a complete resolution of all unsecured debts. Resolvly works with consumer protection lawyers who will assert client’s rights and stop creditor harassment. Resolvly is ready to help. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
6, Report #1364756


Mar 29 2017
01:53 PM
Printer Depot Failing Customer Service Dallas Texas Author: Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida Computer Service & Repair: Printer Depot Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1364747


Mar 29 2017
01:03 PM
Densoro Shanghai CN IGIRLBOOTS I ordered some shoes and they charged multiples on my account and my bank statement said they charged me extra Germany Germany Author: osakis, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Densoro Minnesota  
 
8, Report #1364744


Mar 29 2017
12:54 PM
SQUARESPACE INC. Unauthorized debits to my account in the sum of $140. Internet Author: Roanoke, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: SQUARESPACE INC. Internet  
 
9, Report #1364692


Mar 29 2017
10:50 AM
Caring Canine Connections The CCC Sold us a puppy with Parvovirus for profit. More families coming forward with parvo pups from their non-profit Bridgewater, NJ Rockaway, NJ New Jersey and PA sales Internet listing
Author: Vernon, New Jersey Animal Abuse: Caring Canine Connections Internet
 
 
10, Report #1364663


Mar 29 2017
08:47 AM
Hydraluxe Beauty Provided sample for cost of shipping and within 2 weeks ripped me off for almost 300.00 Internet Author: Victoria, British Columbia Skin Care: Hydraluxe Beauty Internet  
 
11, Report #1364648


Mar 29 2017
07:38 AM
Texas office of attorney general Ripped of my husband for a $170.00 Temple Texas
Author: Belton, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Texas office of attorney general TX
 
 
12, Report #1364640


Mar 29 2017
07:04 AM
ANC Yeah I won -- Nope Kansas City Kansas Author: Phoenix , Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: ANC Kansas City , Kansas  
 
13, Report #1364635


Mar 29 2017
06:59 AM
The Deal Empire Was charged for this product and never received it. Haven't been able to get hold of them to refund me. Rip off deluxe. Wish I'd read this before I spend money on nothing. Internet Author: Wincanton, Washington Clothing Stores: The Deal Empire Internet  
 
14, Report #1364614


Mar 28 2017
09:03 PM
Underpriced Furniture I was ripped off by Underpriced Furniture! Stay away from this company! NORCROSS Georgia Author: Alpharetta, Georgia Mattress Stores: Underpriced Furniture NORCROSS, Georgia  
 
15, Report #1364590


Mar 28 2017
07:07 PM
Sananco Investments LLC /Chris Haff Chris Haff/Christopher Haff/Sananco Investments LLC, Rip Off SAN ANTONIO ,Colorado Springs,Co all over TX ,CO, USA Author: USA, Texas Financial Services: Sananco Investments LLC /Chris Haff Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1364554


Mar 28 2017
04:49 PM
Rockwell's Muscle Cars & Classics Chris Rockwell is a scam artist that owns his own shop and rips people off by making huge money on customizing cars and trucks buying them of salvaged yards for pennies as scrap and bought a used car from us for wholesale and was trying to stick us with a bill for almost $3,000 which is ridicules thinking that we will pay him off or he was blackmailing us with hurting our reputation nothing but a scam artist! be careful buying from him or doing any business with him! Glenwood Iowa Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealer Repairs: Prestige 1 Auto Hollywood, Florida  
 
17, Report #1364518


Mar 28 2017
02:21 PM
empowr.com tells you that you have all this matured income then wont let you have it San Diego CA
Author: kelso, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: empowr.com Internet
 
 
18, Report #472312


Mar 28 2017
01:16 PM
Professional Retail Services TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Professional Retail Services clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Professional Retail Services. Professional Retail Services committed to giving customers a quality job with reasonable costs. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Professional Retail Services Inc recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe business. Manorville New York. Author: Orlando, Florida Realtors: Professional Retail Services TRUSTED Business | Professional Retail Services clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Professional Retail Services. Professional Retail Services committed to giving customers a quality job with reasonable costs. Medford, New York  
 
19, Report #1364303


Mar 28 2017
11:25 AM
Resolvly RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  Resolvly | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED SAFE ™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly LLC has made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction when it comes to consumer referrals. Resolvly has been helping clients get out of debt and regain financial freedom for years. Ripoff Report Verified Safe Business Service.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Financial Services: Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly’s goal is to help clients a complete resolution of all unsecured debts. Resolvly works with consumer protection lawyers who will assert client’s rights and stop creditor harassment. Resolvly is ready to help. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
20, Report #1364439


Mar 28 2017
10:12 AM
Fast Refrigeration Service AKA Fast Refrigeration Repair Horrible Customer Service, Owners shouldn't be doing business, Unnecessary Fees & Charges Sunnyvale California Author: California Small Business Services: Fast Refrigeration Service Sunnyvale, California  
 
21, Report #1364386


Mar 28 2017
06:53 AM
TRS Limited Tate & Kirlin Associates are just as worthless as TRS Limited2810 Southampton RoadPhiladelphia, Pa 19154-1207 address for Tate & Kirlin Asso. Claimed that I owe TRS Limited $139.97 I have never heard of TRS Limited Author: Fairhope, Alabama Credit Card Fraud: TRS Limited Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1364371


Mar 28 2017
06:27 AM
Montogemery & Ward Monroe and Main and Ginnys Just realized that all of these companies are the same my account# is 5996123946 for all Internet Author: New York, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Montogemery & Ward Internet  
 
23, Report #1364368


Mar 28 2017
06:24 AM
SiriusXM Satelite Radio Don't get involved with SiriusXM Radio, they will rip you off ! Detroit Michigan Author: Boynton Beach, Florida Satellite Companies: SiriusXM Satelite Radio Detroit, Michigan  
 
24, Report #1364256


Mar 27 2017
03:03 PM
GOptions.com; Go Trading Technologies Ltd; Max Caleman; I was ripped-off of $23,00.00 in options trading after I was tricked to change to Managed Traded Account, no one communicates with me again. Dominica Roseau
Author: Cicero, New York ORGANIZED CRIME: GOptions.com Dominica, Other
 
 
25, Report #1364238


Mar 27 2017
01:48 PM
Skin Scientific Misleading Thieves and Terrible Customer Service Internet
Author: Bellingham, Washington Skin Care: Skin Scientific Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X