Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 174,034 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350606


Jan 18 2017
10:15 AM
Illinois Tollway IPass Operator and customer service Downers Grove Illinois Author: Hickory Hills, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Illinois Tollway Downers Grove, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1350612


Jan 18 2017
09:53 AM
OCWEN Terrible Customer service/ worst experience ever Nationwide Author: dimondale, Michigan Mortgage Companies: OCWEN Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1350614


Jan 18 2017
09:50 AM
JD Byrider's and CNAC Rip off company Nationwide
Author: Bellefontaine, Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: JD Byrider's and CNAC Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1350594


Jan 18 2017
08:46 AM
prize candle Ripped Off Internet
Author: Massapequa, New York Glass Companies: prize candle Internet
 
 
5, Report #1350589


Jan 18 2017
08:14 AM
D&D auto sales in madera,ca Dave Riley owner Ripped me off and won't pay court judgement Madera California Author: Clovis, California Auto Dealers: D&D auto sales in madera,ca Madera, California  
 
6, Report #1350563


Jan 18 2017
06:50 AM
payridgid false advertisement company generates url link to send to people to promote and promises to pay out...reached payout total and directs you to blog i spent two days doing this i am very upset Internet Author: columbus, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: payridgid Internet  
 
7, Report #1350555


Jan 18 2017
06:45 AM
RENT A CENTER Scam, Harassment, Highly Overpriced Merchandise Cleveland Ohio Going out on a limb.. Author: Cleveland, Ohio Bait-and-Switch: RENT A CENTER Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1350539


Jan 18 2017
06:36 AM
BMW of Macon Ga., Ryan Davison I took my 325i to this dealership with a check engine light on and a coolant leak, what happened was i straight got ripped off. I was told that my coolant leak was fixed and then up sold 1,600.00 of extra work, my issue with that is 2 days later my car is still leaking coolant, to make matters worst the service rep. tried to put the blame on me. I paid these people 3353.11 and my car is still leaking coolant and when i returned my car to this place i did not receive courteous and professional service, rather i was told my car was leaking from some place else and now it would take another 1,000.00 Macon Georgia Author: Dulin, Georgia Auto Dealer Repairs: BMW of Macon Ga. Macon, Georgia  
 
9, Report #1350535


Jan 17 2017
11:42 PM
Hooman Nissani Enterprises Hooman NissaniRayan NissaniHooman Automotive GroupHOOMAN TOYOTA SCION OF LONG BEACHHOOMAN NISSAN OF LONG BEACHHOOMAN HYUNDAI OF LOS ANGELESHOOMAN CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM OF LOS ANGELESHOOMAN ACURA OF SANTA MONICAHOOMAN VOLVOHOOMAN FIATHOOMAN A Ripped off on new car purchase los angeles california Obvious Question Author: California Auto Dealers: Hooman Nissani Enterprises Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1350505


Jan 17 2017
08:11 PM
Matthew Neer Fan Page Matthew Neer Did not deliver my membership access to the product he was selling online. Internet Author: Michigan City, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Matthew Neer Internet  
 
11, Report #1350507


Jan 17 2017
07:40 PM
Clash of Kings Game Rip off. Short packages. Shields that lapse early. Zero customer service. Even Google was confused. Online Internet Author: Philadelphia , Pennsylvania Computer Software: Clash of Kings Internet  
 
12, Report #1350499


Jan 17 2017
07:00 PM
Freedom Direct Corporation I have a letter they sent to me with a loan I suppossly set up with them. I did no such thing. It doesn't have any numbers for me to call and find out about the loan. I have never spoke to anyone about a loan from them and it makes me angry to know they went in and got my credit scores. How can I find out more about this letter? Please answer. Salt Lake City, Utah. 84116 Nation wide Author: Austin, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Freedom Direct Corporation Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1350495


Jan 17 2017
06:16 PM
Holland America Orlando Ashford The President lacks wisdom to solve problems Seattle Washington Author: SPANAWAY, Washington Customer: Holland America Seattle , Washington  
 
14, Report #1350490


Jan 17 2017
06:14 PM
JImmy V's $5 Subs & Wings James Recchia Scam Artist Rip Off Total Fraud phoenix Arizona Author: phoenix, Arizona Sign Shops: JImmy V's $5 Subs & Wings phoenix, Arizona  
 
15, Report #174709


Jan 17 2017
05:52 PM
Spencer's TV and Appliance TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Feel confident about doing business with Spencer's TV and Appliances - Spencer's has greatly enhanced their proactive approach in giving customers what they need, when they need it. One executive stated that they realize that assisting customers in selecting the best appliances for their home and budget is critical for the most important thing in every consumer's life (his or her home ) and they take great pride in being selected as the retailer to help customers achieve their dreams..*UPDATE: Ripoff Report REVIEW: Spencer's TV & Appliances pledges commitment to complete customer satisfaction. Feel confident & secure when doing business with Spencer's TV & Appliance.
Author: Mesa, Arizona Appliances: Spencer's TV and Appliance TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Spencer's has greatly enhanced their proactive approach in giving customers what they need, when they need it. Pledges complete commitment to customer satisfaction. Mesa, Arizona
 
 
16, Report #1350484


Jan 17 2017
05:22 PM
New York Mint I WAS ripped off Burnsville Minnesota Author: Newberg, Oregon Cash Services: New York Mint Burnsville, Minnesota  
 
17, Report #1350461


Jan 17 2017
04:39 PM
Tracfone Tracfone Ripped off minutes Miami Florida Author: Two Rivers, Wisconsin Cellular Phone Companies: Tracfone Miami, Florida  
 
18, Report #1346766


Jan 17 2017
04:34 PM
Craigslist ExecutivesJim Buckmaster – CEO and Founder Craig Newmark – Chairman and Founder Mabel Deng – ControllerBoard of Directors Craig Newmark, Weezy Muth, Christina Murphy Yet another rip off on CL, by a company that follows no rules tampa Internet Author: Tampa, Florida Internet Fraud: Craigslist Internet  
 
19, Report #1346267


Jan 17 2017
03:38 PM
US Cellular Someone threatening to garnish my wages stating they are us cellular and they they were going to report it to the IRS Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Cellular Phone Companies: US Cellular Internet  
 
20, Report #1350427


Jan 17 2017
01:55 PM
Rayman SEO Rayman Corprayman best Seo edward Miller, Chris Owens, Do Not Use Waste of Time and Money RIP OFF Etobicoke Internet Author: lynnwood, Washington Internet Fraud: Rayman SEO Internet  
 
21, Report #1350409


Jan 17 2017
01:04 PM
Eastwood eastwood.com eastwood.com Eastwood ripped me off pottstown Nationwide Author: corpus christi, Texas Mechanics: Eastwood eastwood.com Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1350400


Jan 17 2017
01:02 PM
Michael Ziton horrible defense,total rip off Phoenix, Arizona Author: South Lake Tahoe, California Lawyers: Michael Ziton Phoenix,, Arizona  
 
23, Report #1350407


Jan 17 2017
12:38 PM
TaxACT, Inc. No Support, Prices are a Rip Off Internet Author: Meridian, Idaho Income tax: TaxACT, Inc. Internet  
 
24, Report #1350404


Jan 17 2017
12:37 PM
Cinebody - Lumenati Lumenati - Cinebody Scam, Rip Off, UnProfessional, Do Not Buy or Send $ Denver Colorado Author: La Quinta, California Internet Fraud: Cinebody - Lumenati Denver, Colorado  
 
25, Report #1350396


Jan 17 2017
12:06 PM
tee4coolgrandma Rip Off Internet Author: Indianapolis , Indiana Clothing Stores: tee4coolgrandma Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X