Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 170,243 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1319148


Jul 27 2016
06:40 AM
iFriends BRENDA BLACK Rose Campton Was told there would be an initial fee of 50 dollars that will go toward customer credit on the website. I was NOT told there would be ONE HUNDRED FIFTY DOLLAR CHARGE applied to my credit card WITHOUT my permission AND without being FIRST notified Internet Author: York, Pennsylvania Adult Web Site: iFriends Internet  
 
2, Report #1319147


Jul 27 2016
06:39 AM
Home report store Internet Author: Purcell, Oklahoma Personal Services: Home report store Internet  
 
3, Report #1319132


Jul 27 2016
06:17 AM
Checkmate.com This company has ripped me off for almost $500. They have managed to take out 25 dollars a month for the past two years without even letting me know. I have not allowed them to renew my subscription and they were charging me. I am now unemployed and I charge my back for two years without my authorization las vegas nevada Author: Norfolk, Virginia Internet Services: Checkmate.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1319125


Jul 27 2016
06:05 AM
EBAY Fraud Buyer - Sashabear3kids Diana G. Hart This Buyer will receive your item, DAMAGE it, fraudulently report to Ebay that you sent it damaged then keep item plus full refund and shipping!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS CHEATING SCAMMER. Olympia Washington
Author: Loveland, Colorado Internet Fraud: EBAY Fraud Buyer - Sashabear3kids Olympia, Washington
 
 
5, Report #1319120


Jul 26 2016
11:11 PM
Stratford Career Institute SCI Ripping off people who are trying to better themselves Do not know they have Vermont and Quebec addtesses Nationwide Author: SAINT JOSEPH, Missouri Language: Stratford Career Institute Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1319113


Jul 26 2016
09:59 PM
GunMagWarehouse.com I bought 30 round mags and they sent me 10 round mags Doral Florida Author: Des Moines, Iowa Unusual Rip-Off: GunMagWarehouse.com Doral, Florida  
 
7, Report #914548


Jul 26 2016
08:48 PM
Strada Capital Corp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: STRADA Capital Corporation has long been recognized as an integrity leader in the financial industry. Strada Capital believes there is only one way to do business – The right way, that means consistently going above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is satisfied and successful. *UPDATE: Strada Capital Corp pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Strada Capital Corp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Simply Not True Author: Tarzana, California Financial Services: STRADA Capital Corporation TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. STRADA Capital founded 1999, assisted thousands of small businesses with their growth strategies through financial products and services. “Our dedicated executive team has more than 50 years of experience.” STRADA Capital Corporation dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Laguna HIlls, California
 
 
8, Report #1319106


Jul 26 2016
08:19 PM
Adam Aref Adam Aref ripped me off,lost my time and didn't pay for the service rendered. Lansing Internet
Author: Houston, Texas Business Consulting: Adam Aref Internet
 
 
9, Report #1319098


Jul 26 2016
07:16 PM
Staples Inc. selfish, cheap, uncaring, controlling, no resolution, unproductive, unhelpful, greedy, poor customer NO service, do NOT do business with them! Richmond Hill Ontario
Author: Los Angeles, California Office Suppliers & Stationers: Staples Inc. Richmond Hill, Ontario
 
 
10, Report #1319090


Jul 26 2016
06:52 PM
fitness equipment depot worldwide fitnessplus.com col-gate horrible customer service, lairs and thieves farmingdale New York Author: brooklyn, New York Sporting Goods: fitness equipment depot worldwide farmingdale, New York  
 
11, Report #1319087


Jul 26 2016
06:36 PM
William hill online bingo I won £690, I tried 2 withdraw £640, but they won't let me have it, they r saying my passport is a fake, & my dads, & my bank statement , & my dads council tax bill leter Nationwide Author: Edgware, Other Unusual Rip-Off: William hill online bingo Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1319070


Jul 26 2016
04:55 PM
Stephen L. Benoit Moose Hill Development, Dan Benoit, Tiffany Benoit Stephen L. Benoit's deceptive and unfair business practices damage unsuspecting families East Sandwich Massachusetts Additional rip-off report here Author: Sharon, Massachusetts Builders & Contractors: Stephen L. Benoit East Sandwich, Massachusetts  
 
13, Report #1319047


Jul 26 2016
02:58 PM
Better built Garages Mt Airy NC Amy Torres... Brandon Atkins They will rip you off .... After receiving your money they will not call you back no matter how many messages you leave there phone numbers have been disconnected which they have six of them and counting with only two working at the present time that go straight to voice mail . . Mt Airy North Carolina Author: Fort Mill , South Carolina Manufacturers: Better built Garages Mt Airy NC Mt Airy, North Carolina  
 
14, Report #1319020


Jul 26 2016
01:23 PM
Combined Publishers service They sold me a bill of goods. I got a phone call from them wanting payment. We only got the bill the day before. That set off alarms with me and I got the bill and opened it. Well , along with my order was a 26 weeks of espn magazine which we never talked about. Malden Massachusetts Author: Ft. Scott, Kansas Halls & Auditoriums: Combined Publishers service Malden, Massachusetts  
 
15, Report #1290179


Jul 26 2016
12:58 PM
Social Security Disability Advocates Social Security Disability Benefits(they use multiple names, and multiple phone numbers, NEVER on the internet) I receive text messages daily. Each text has a new phone number. Can't get off list, I tried, they increase call frequency. New York or New Jersey somewhere Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Telemarketers: Social Security Disability Advocates Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1290113


Jul 26 2016
12:50 PM
Jd Reservations Scam Artist!! They will rip you off and offer false information Nationwide Author: Chicago, Illinois Resorts: Jd Reservations Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1290111


Jul 26 2016
12:49 PM
Supple Solutions Pty Ltd Search Options Hardy Vero Supple SEO Supple Solutions Dishonest Rip Off Bully Scam Scammer Worst SEO Do not deliver on promises Richmond Victoria Author: Melbourne, Other Search Engine Optimization: Supple Solutions Pty Ltd Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1290103


Jul 26 2016
12:49 PM
Dennis DesGroseilliers/ DJD Associates SCAM- Larceny/ Thief Massachusetts MA Author: Alabama Wanted Criminals: Jenn Smith Internet  
 
19, Report #1319003


Jul 26 2016
12:38 PM
JASON LONG ED Protocol m.erectiledysfunctionprotocol.netsupport@edprotocol.com I ordered a kit for my fiance from a fb post I listened to. My order was placed online on June 30, 2016. I paid with my Bank of the West credit card. I am now going to the bank to be report the theft, fraud. Internet Author: Vacaville, California Alternative Health: JASON LONG ED Protocol Internet  
 
20, Report #1319008


Jul 26 2016
12:37 PM
Shoe Station Non-existent Customer Service. No refund for wrong item sent. Internet Author: Missoula, Montana Clothing Stores: Shoe Station Internet  
 
21, Report #1290098


Jul 26 2016
12:01 PM
Conn's Home Plus Rip off company - pretends they give credit to all Charlotte North Carolina Because... Author: , Department & Outlet Stores: Conn's Home Plus Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
22, Report #1290091


Jul 26 2016
12:00 PM
The Extreme Tour The Objective Movement a super sketchy tour promotor disguised as a religous non profit. (pay to play scam/ no actual tour dates) Nationwide Author: Alabama Modeling & Talent Agencies: The Extreme Tour Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1318991


Jul 26 2016
11:33 AM
Dealathons It's a rip-off-a-thon Toronto? Internet Author: Scarborough, Alabama Medical Supplies: Dealathons Internet  
 
24, Report #1318990


Jul 26 2016
11:31 AM
Gwinnett Mitsubishi Rip off company Duluth Georgia Author: Lithia springs , Georgia Auto Dealers: Gwinnett Mitsubishi Duluth, Georgia  
 
25, Report #1249118


Jul 26 2016
11:24 AM
SelectSLHelp.com Eric Decker, Ben Summers Los Angeles Nationwide
Unhappy Employee Author: Los Angeles, California Corrupt Companies: SelectSLHelp.com Nationwide
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X