Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 168,116 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1303515


May 03 2016
11:45 PM
Iceberg cups Ordered a 30 oz tumbler with spill proof lid on 4/8/2016, they said it was on back order for 2-3 weeks Internet Author: Columbia, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Iceberg cups Internet  
 
2, Report #1303511


May 03 2016
11:23 PM
Riedegroup Berkshire Hathaway , Laura Riede-Konopinsky Ethics Violation Las Vegas Nevada Author: Henderson, Nevada Unusual Rip-Off: Riedegroup Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
3, Report #1303479


May 03 2016
06:43 PM
Master Of Bling Total rip off and liars. atlanta Georgia
Author: Baltimore, Maryland Sales People: Master Of Bling atlanta, Georgia
 
 
4, Report #1303464


May 03 2016
05:25 PM
Carefree metal roofing Hired me to do metal roofing rip me off every single job including the last job which was over $14,000 for a church in Bedford Mass Marshfield Massachusetts Author: haverhill, Massachusetts Home Improvements: Carefree metal roofing Marshfield, Massachusetts  
 
5, Report #1303456


May 03 2016
05:03 PM
Sparkletts water Worst customer service Nationwide Author: Winnetka, California Bottled Water Delivery: Sparkletts water Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1303427


May 03 2016
03:45 PM
Nova Financial Group Harassing early morning phone calls by rude associates Wheat Ridge Colorado
Author: Boulder, Colorado Lawyers: Nova Financial Group Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 
 
7, Report #1303418


May 03 2016
02:55 PM
Coporation Credit Builders Coporation Giant Inc cfosrus.com coporationsgiantmembersonly.con Hi I am writing to let consumers know about this company and how they rip me off and took my 19k for a coporation that they never intended to fund. Beverly Hill California Author: jacksonville, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Coporation Credit Builders Beverly Hill, California  
 
8, Report #1303417


May 03 2016
02:22 PM
Pay Anywhere Pay Anwhere RIPPED ME OFF AND WILL NOT RELEASE FUNDS FOR 180 DAYS Troy Michigan
Author: CARLSBAD, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Pay Anywhere Troy, Michigan
 
 
9, Report #1303404


May 03 2016
02:05 PM
TopStylingNow Comcast Survey Fraud and Deception Internet Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Unusual Rip-Off: TopStylingNow Internet  
 
10, Report #1303369


May 03 2016
02:02 PM
Open Business Directory and Open Business Solutions LLC Company Scammed Us Via Fax Switzerland / Dubai / Philadelphia / Miami Pennyslvania/Florida/Switzerland / Dubai Author: Temecula, California Advertising / Deceptive: D. L. Phares & Associates Temecula, California  
 
11, Report #1303381


May 03 2016
01:09 PM
Dish Network fraud, atrocious service, deception, rip-off Author: New Market, Virginia Satellite Dish Companies: Dish Network Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1301535


May 03 2016
12:50 PM
American Laser Ripped Off west springfield Massachusetts Author: Connecticut Adoption Agencies: American Laser west springfield, Massachusetts  
 
13, Report #1303368


May 03 2016
12:02 PM
Volaris Airlines Volaris Airlines is in business to rip off its customers! Mexico City
Author: Waueksha, Wisconsin Airlines: Volaris Airlines Mexico City, Mexico
 
 
14, Report #1303358


May 03 2016
11:46 AM
CHStravels LTD Daniela Dusek HR Manager Company is a scam, I work as a customer service assistant and was never paid, as per contract. Long Beach Washington Author: Antelope, California Travel Services: CHStravels LTD Internet  
 
15, Report #1303342


May 03 2016
10:29 AM
Soly Marketing, Inc Solymar Garcinia Cambogia Rip Off Sunrise Florida Author: Wichita Falls, Texas Weightloss Programs: Soly Marketing, Inc Sunrise, Florida  
 
16, Report #1303321


May 03 2016
09:33 AM
Sovereign Services 3rd party valet parking service of Hotel Zaza, Houston unprofessional company ! Houston Texas Author: Irvine, California Customer: Sovereign Services Houston, Texas  
 
17, Report #1303320


May 03 2016
09:32 AM
Blue Shield Protective Services inc damaged my car window with scratches Miramar Florida Author: Hollywood, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Blue Shield Protective Services inc Miramar , Florida  
 
18, Report #1303301


May 03 2016
08:01 AM
Vonage Phone call indicating I had committed fraud and I needed to call 1-678-267-1516 within 24 hours. Holmdel New Jersey Author: Evergreen, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Vonage Holmdel, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1303296


May 03 2016
07:55 AM
Richard Daniels transportation Richard Daniels intermodal Richard Daniels/ KC Stephenson ripping off owner operators Dallas Texas Author: NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, Texas Trucking Companies: Richard Daniels transportation Dallas, Texas  
 
20, Report #1303286


May 03 2016
07:44 AM
Topresume Absolute scam! Do not give them your money!!! Internet Author: Takoma Park, Maryland Customer Leads: Topresume Internet  
 
21, Report #1303284


May 03 2016
07:27 AM
Colonial Van Lines Horrible Customer Service Nationwide Author: Illinois Moving Companies: Colonial Van Lines Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1303283


May 03 2016
07:21 AM
Skin Optics (Santa Ana, CA) WORLD's WORST RIP-OFF! Santa Ana California Author: Plymouth, Massachusetts Miscellaneous Companies: Skin Optics (Santa Ana, CA) Santa Ana, California  
 
23, Report #1303260


May 03 2016
06:25 AM
Ruth H Keyser I'm being charged for items I have not ordered nor have received. If this is a subscription I want it canceled NOW and my money returned. Ramona California Author: Ramona, California Unusual Rip-Off: Ruth H Keyser Ramona, California  
 
24, Report #1296179


May 02 2016
09:22 PM
Titan LED Brian Hennessy John Ruscigno Fraud Theft Identity Theft Rip Off Credit Card Fraud Racists Liars Titan LED FRAUD BE AWARE STAY AWAY BRIAN HENNESSY JOHN RUSCIGNO WONT PAY COMMISSIONS LIE ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FRAUD RACISTS SIMI VALLEY TITAN LED Simi Valley California
Let's be honest... Author: simi valley, California Electrical Services: Titan LED Brian Hennessy John Ruscigno Fraud Theft Identity Theft Rip Off Credit Card Fraud Racists Liars Simi Valley,
 
 
25, Report #1174776


May 02 2016
09:17 PM
Donna Gerard Cheshire Donna GerardDonna Cheshire Slander and ripped off my house. Venice Florida Scorned EX Author: Hobo, New Jersey Hair Salons: Donna Gerard Cheshire Venice, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X