RIP OFF REPORT REVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: rip off report review
There may be more specific results for "rip off report review"
For more specific results for "rip off report review"
Showing 1-25 of 242,348 Found Reports For more specific results for "rip off report review"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1408103


Oct 23 2017
04:41 PM
Plantminer The sold me a misleading product. Told me if I sign up I would get leads for work. The leads I received don't suit the equipment I have. Brisbane Nationwide Author: Brisbane, Unusual Rip-Off: Plantminer Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1408096


Oct 23 2017
04:40 PM
Storsch Purchased the worlds smallest drone online. 4 mos. later I got it parts missing . Notified by email. Sent new one neither one work. Rip off. Unknown Internet
Author: Oregon City, Oregon Bait-and-Switch: Storsch Internet
 
 
3, Report #1408086


Oct 23 2017
04:39 PM
National Review Network Jeff G. Norman Letter of winning Sweepstakes, Cash and Prizes Chandler AZ Arizona Author: Bakersfield, California Miscellaneous Companies: National Review Network ,  
 
4, Report #1408099


Oct 23 2017
04:30 PM
Kamron Audio K-9 Rip Off Charlotte North Carolina Author: Laurinburg, North Carolina Stereos: Kamron Audio K-9 Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1408090


Oct 23 2017
04:13 PM
Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent They go by many names however its one big fraud - be careful they took 3900 of my disability settlement. I reported fraud as soon as i found out it was one of their employees when i got thru one day on their 800 number that told me my card was cloned i n Direct Express aka Comerica Bank aka Conduent ARE A COMPLETE RIP OFF - TO THE DISABLED AND UNITED STATES FEDERAL MONEY Austin Texas Author: miami, Florida Civil Rights Violators: Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent Austin, Texas  
 
6, Report #1408084


Oct 23 2017
03:47 PM
fnancial report services national research company independent research monitoring agency kansas Kansas Author: daytona, Florida Financial Services: fnancial report services kansas , Kansas  
 
7, Report #1408048


Oct 23 2017
02:28 PM
international award service award notification commission you have won $2,000,000.00 send $12.99 processing fee $15.99 processing fee kansas city kansas Author: Lexington, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: international award service Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1408065


Oct 23 2017
02:16 PM
Neosmart Technologies Easy RENeoSmart Technologies4038 N McVicker AveChicago, IL 60634 Buyer Beware.............EASY ER Is A RiP OfF....... DO Not Purchase!!!!! Chicago, IL Internet Author: Buffalo, New York Computer Manufactures: Neosmart Technologies Internet  
 
9, Report #1408050


Oct 23 2017
01:49 PM
Prescription Hope Rip Off Westerville Ohio
Author: Castle Rock, Colorado Pharmacies: Prescription Hope INC Westerville, Ohio
 
 
10, Report #1408020


Oct 23 2017
12:58 PM
Bank of Internet BOFI Hold on Account Rip-Off Internet Author: Waco, Georgia Banks: Bank of Internet Internet  
 
11, Report #1408019


Oct 23 2017
12:48 PM
Mosh Bari - Passive Profit Builder Totally ripped off. Did not honor 30 day return policy for his crap product Dubai, UAE Internet
Author: RALEIGH, North Carolina Computer Software: Mosh Bari Internet
 
 
12, Report #1408017


Oct 23 2017
12:46 PM
Americas's Best Eye Wear Lynchburg Virginia Author: Gretna, Virginia Infomercial Rip-offs: Americas's Best Lynchburg, Virginia  
 
13, Report #1408015


Oct 23 2017
12:45 PM
LatestFashions Has sent unwanted/not ordered merchandise and charged for it Portland Oregon Author: Winston Salem, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: LatestFashions Portland, Oregon  
 
14, Report #1408007


Oct 23 2017
12:31 PM
Power Chrysler Jeep Dodge Power Chrysler won't stand by their work. Phoenix Arizona  I'm concerned Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealer Repairs: Power Chrysler Jeep Dodge Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1407990


Oct 23 2017
10:57 AM
Mr. Transmission , Mike May (Columbus GA) Rip off on re-building transmission. Columbus Georgia Author: Columbus, Georgia Auto Repair Service: Mr. Transmission , Mike May (Columbus GA) Columbus, Georgia  
 
16, Report #1407975


Oct 23 2017
10:26 AM
Let's Get Moving Brian gave me a verbal price quote. However, upon 2 guys showing up with a paper with all the info on it, it said 2 men @ $65.00 / hr. Brian verbally told me it would be $60.00 an hour. Butte Montana That was a Pretty Inexpensive Move Author: Butte, Montana Moving Companies: Let's Get Moving Butte, Montana  
 
17, Report #1407960


Oct 23 2017
10:25 AM
Burnt Kerosene Kennels, LLC Burnt KeroseneBKheelers very angry customer New Braunfels Texas Author: Ethel, Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Burnt Kerosene Kennels, LLC Internet  
 
18, Report #1407968


Oct 23 2017
10:02 AM
Moneygram inc. moneyorder ripp off Minneapolis Mn. Author: Glens Falls, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Moneygram inc. Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1407946


Oct 23 2017
08:27 AM
Biz Access Capital Premier Working Capital/ Prime Commercial Lending Scam Artist Chicago Nationwide / Stephen Roy aka Stephen or Steven Weaver aka Stephn Roy Rip off buisness lones. Hires people and does not pay for their work. Changes interest rates before papers signed. Quick change artists. Con. Liar. Atlanta, GA; Miami Beach, FL; Chicago, IL Nationwide Author: Denver, Colorado Brokerage Companies: Biz Access Capital Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1407938


Oct 23 2017
07:31 AM
Make your own jeans Harry Fashion LLP I was not sent what I ordered. I returned the jacket and they refused to accept it. Mumbai India Author: Fall River, Massachusetts Unusual Rip-Off: Make your own jeans Internet  
 
21, Report #1407922


Oct 23 2017
06:58 AM
Design home Design Home app for my phone has been stealing furniture on the game. Internet Author: Madison, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Design home Internet  
 
22, Report #1407916


Oct 23 2017
06:40 AM
Genticore Ripp Off geneticore.net Internet Author: Perth, Supplemental Health Programs: Genticore Internet  
 
23, Report #1407904


Oct 22 2017
10:01 PM
myvaporstore.com held off my vape for weeks Woodside Internet Author: Saugus, California Unusual Rip-Off: myvaporstore.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1407884


Oct 22 2017
08:24 PM
Carrington Mortgage Services Real Estate Scam Anaheim California Author: Lisle, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Carrington Mortgage Services Anaheim , California  
 
25, Report #1407859


Oct 22 2017
08:13 PM
beautiful skin serums eyes wide open, haute beauty cream,Perfect skin serums, beautiful skin serums llc scam, ripoff california california Spoke to escalation Department Author: rolling prairie, Indiana Skin Care: beautiful skin serums Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X