Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: rip off report review
There may be more reports for "rip off report review"
For more results perform a general search for "rip off report review"
Approximately 135,688 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357100


Feb 19 2017
10:01 PM
Wagon Wheel Mobile Home Park Al Verbense ,owner, Rip off slumlord that sells broken unsafe homes. Oak harbor Washington Author: Oak Harbor, Washington Mobile Home Parks: Wagon Wheel Mobile Home Park Oak harbor, Washington  
 
2, Report #1357096


Feb 19 2017
09:06 PM
Ashleigh Magnus Photography screwed me over and ripped me off! Orange County,  California Author: Sylmar, California Photography: Ashleigh Magnus Photography Internet  
 
3, Report #1357092


Feb 19 2017
08:38 PM
Power Seller Templates Sean Marsh Terrible Service and Rip Off Internet Author: Newcastle, On-Line Business: Power Seller Templates Internet  
 
4, Report #1357073


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
kangaroo express or circle k gas pump cash rip off Birmingham Alabama Author: birmingham, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: kangaroo express Birmingham, Alabama  
 
5, Report #1357072


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
Frontier Communications, Mr. Rip off and poor customer service California Author: Sunland, California Telephone Companies: Frontier Communications  
 
6, Report #1357050


Feb 19 2017
07:17 PM
Urgent Courier, Inc and Owner/CEP Alfred J. Evans and President Trisha Cook This company has been bouncing work checks and not paying its drivers and independent contractors. The management is impossible to get a hold of and they refuse to answer the phone or voicemails. Speaking with the primary dispatcher leads to a feeling that the company is going downhill fast and does not know what it is doing. I will be filing a formal report with the police in Oswego, Il and likely with the county courts as well if the company does not pay the back pay it owes in the next two days. Oswego Illinois Author: Illinois Courier Services: Urgent Courier, Inc Oswego, Illinois  
 
7, Report #1357054


Feb 19 2017
07:09 PM
Atwater security storage Moved my belongings into a different unit with out notifying me. I feel violated and I never missed a payment or been late on payment Atwater California Author: Livingston , California Unusual Rip-Off: Atwater security storage Atwater , California  
 
8, Report #1357026


Feb 19 2017
11:43 AM
Hydramatrix MD SkinhydrateDermanue THEY TOOK MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION ! SCAM emeryville California Author: Laurel, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Hydramatrix MD emeryville, California  
 
9, Report #1357028


Feb 19 2017
11:42 AM
Saks Off in Orange Block / Manager Extra off Clearance Deception Orange California Author: California Unusual Rip-Off: Saks Off in Orange Block Orange, California  
 
10, Report #1357027


Feb 19 2017
11:41 AM
Skin Endear ICF or Skin Remake I ordered a free sample . Just to pay for shipping and handling on Feb 5 2017. On Feb 19,2017 they tookout $174.90 out of my account Nationwide Author: Aurora , Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Skin Endear Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1357013


Feb 19 2017
11:23 AM
Derma/devine Charges my account without permission after a free trial Las Vegas Internet Author: Citrus springs, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Derma/devine Internet  
 
12, Report #1357008


Feb 19 2017
11:14 AM
us realty records what a rip-off! getting billed $19.95 each month for a service i didn't request! cheyenne Wyoming Author: st petersburg, Florida Consumer Services: us realty records cheyenne, Wyoming  
 
13, Report #1356989


Feb 19 2017
10:44 AM
Loan Max-Cincinnati HOW DECEPTIVE CONTRACT WORDING WILL COST YOU HUNDREDS OF $$$ @ LOAN MAX cincinnati Ohio Author: cincinnati, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Loan Max-Cincinnati cincinnati, Ohio  
 
14, Report #1356988


Feb 19 2017
10:43 AM
Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Rip off artists with lousy service Fort Myers Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida Auto Repair Service: Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Fort Myers, Florida  
 
15, Report #1356982


Feb 19 2017
10:33 AM
Restore1 INC /Renov8PHX Jack Hanks and Kelly Mueller Warning To All Contractors!, Jack Hanks And Kelly Mueller, Will Rip You Off. These Guys Are Scam Artists!! Scottsdale Arizona Author: Arizona Consumer Services: Law office of Joseph L. Michaud Scottsdale , AZ  
 
16, Report #1356966


Feb 18 2017
09:09 PM
Huuge Casino Huuge Casino Ripping off Customers Nationwide Author: Temple, Georgia ORGANIZED CRIME: Huuge Casino Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1356964


Feb 18 2017
09:08 PM
Ikrimaah Assunni Peter Jarrett (PJ) Ikrimah PLC PTE LTD Promised quarterly interest on $8,250.00 in 2013. After first interest, nothing received over 3 years later. I requested return of principal since 2014. Singapore Internet Author: South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Ikrimaah Assunni Internet  
 
18, Report #1356933


Feb 18 2017
08:03 PM
Premier Dead Sea HILELVERSANO@GMAIL.COM Nationwide Author: Hattiesburg, Mississippi Unusual Rip-Off: Premier Dead Sea Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1356924


Feb 18 2017
07:39 PM
BestShop2buy.online Bob Cortseyl , These people are telling people honest hard working people get ripped off he claims to have over fifty of these sites.  My 84 year old mother paid for what we thought was a legitimate pharmacy and they said they have Doctors that ask you about your problems and they're allowed to write the prescription. But all that happened is I got ripped off. I believe that Bob Cortseyl is in Philadelphia PA. NATIONWIDE Author: New Britain, Connecticut Attorney Generals: Internet Fraud: BestShop2buy.online Connecticut  
 
20, Report #1356922


Feb 18 2017
07:34 PM
Hobbies discount Info@hobbiesdiscount.net Company used fake tracking numbers and excuses as a delay tactic. Item paid for in October 2016 for $Au 200. Have had no communication with them since December 2016. Research has revealed multiple complaints for this site. But they keep on advertising and are apparently still in business ripping people off. Internet
Author: Maryborough , Alabama Attorney Generals: Hobbies discount Internet
 
 
21, Report #1210951


Feb 18 2017
12:01 PM
SFSA, Michael Sodeifi San Francisco Surgical Arts, Formerly Silicon Valley Surgical Arts, SVSA MALPRACTICE FRAUD ENDANGERMENT OF PATIENTS San Francisco California
Michael Alireza Sodeifi Is Covering Up Crimes Author: California Dental Services: SFSA, Michael Sodeifi San Francisco, California
 
 
22, Report #1356879


Feb 18 2017
10:53 AM
beauty instant wrinkle reducer Big rip off! New York Internet
Author: CLAY CITY, Indiana Skin Care: beauty instant wrinkle reducer Internet
 
 
23, Report #1356873


Feb 18 2017
10:50 AM
Harris Poll Online Scam!!! Took away over 15,000 points from me Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Harris Poll Online Internet  
 
24, Report #1356836


Feb 18 2017
10:19 AM
PDQ SERVICES /Altera Riverside Apts This fraudulent company has reported 3 evictions on my credit report in a 4 month period. Woodstock Georgia Most People Author: Duluth, Georgia ORGANIZED CRIME: PDQ SERVICES /Altera Riverside Apts Woodstock, Georgia  
 
25, Report #1356845


Feb 18 2017
10:12 AM
Hobbies discount SHOCK....item paid for, not delivered and now being fobbed off with phoney excuses Internet Author: Sydney , Hobby Shops: Hobbies discount Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X