RIPOFF REPORT REVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: ripoff report review
There may be more specific results for "ripoff report review"
For more specific results for "ripoff report review"
Showing 1-25 of 218,819 Found Reports For more specific results for "ripoff report review"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1374774


May 22 2017
10:03 PM
Val Vogt Events Total ripoff event company. Scammed my charity out of $5,000! los angeles California Author: beverly hills, California Event Planners & Sites: Val Vogt Events los angeles, California  
 
2, Report #1374772


May 22 2017
09:19 PM
AMI Ventures Inc scam ripoff Internet Author: brooklyn, New York Auto Security: AMI Ventures Inc Internet  
 
3, Report #1374759


May 22 2017
08:03 PM
Report Documents (Premium Rewards Center) Sent a sweepstakes like notifacation Chandler AZ Nationwide
Author: BRECKENRIDGE, Michigan Cash Services: Report Documents (Premium Rewards Center) Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1374737


May 22 2017
05:50 PM
Target Ripoff! Cleveland Ohio Target Return Policy Author: Cleveland, Ohio Department & Outlet Stores: Target Cleveland , Ohio  
 
5, Report #1370548


May 19 2017
12:49 PM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione is dedicated to total customer satisfaction.*UPDATE: Epione pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Ardmore , Pennsylvania Plastic Surgeons: Epione TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Los Angels- California USA, California
 
 
6, Report #1359863


May 19 2017
11:27 AM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione’s team is dedicated to patient satisfaction.*UPDATE: Epione pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Program, Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: denver, Colorado Plastic Surgeons: Epione - Dr. Simon Ourian TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Beverly Hills, California
 
 
7, Report #1362962


May 19 2017
11:25 AM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Customer Satisfaction and Desired Results is what Epione strives for when servicing their patients. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Epione pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: los angeles, California Plastic Surgeons: Epione - Dr. Simon Ourian TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. BEVERLY HILLS, California
 
 
8, Report #1350859


May 18 2017
04:01 PM
SplashPadsUSA Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: SplashpadsUSA is absolutely committed to the BEST customer service. SplashPadsUSA values customers. SpalshPadsUSA BEST in the business for turn-key splash pad installations making it their mission to make every splash pad of the absolute highest quality.*UPDATE: SplashPadsUSA pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SplashPadsUSA recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Grove city, Ohio Small Business Services: SplashPadsUSA Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. SplashpadsUSA is committed to designing the finest quality interactive splash pad water play projects at affordable prices. SplashPadsUSA uses state of the art advancements in water play features, the most durable and sturdy quality. SplashPadsUSA over 40 years’ experience in general contracting and landscaping creative design industry, the best choice to help create your very own interactive splash pad. Salt Lake City , Utah  
 
9, Report #1363584


May 17 2017
12:12 PM
John Kealoha Garcia @ Brain Eye Creative LLC NO INTEGRITY, Ripoff, Scam, Overpromises, Overcharges, No Refund, Incomplete/Unfinished Deliverables, Ignores Communication Efforts, Crooked, Unprofessional, Poor Business Etiquette, Late, No Punctuality Honolulu Hawaii Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Media: Brain Eye Creative LLC Honolulu, Hawaii  
 
10, Report #1363595


May 17 2017
11:57 AM
What a Disappointment in Rotstein & Shiffman RIPOFF, Unprofessional, Lazy Daytona Beach Florida Author: Melbourne, Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: Rotstein & Shiffman Daytona Beach, Florida  
 
11, Report #1363603


May 17 2017
11:52 AM
Derek Morel Dee Awarded a fraudulent report on my claim. The lady hit me, but she told them I hit her but they refused to go to court and he awarded her anyways and i was the one injured. New Orleans, Louisiana Author: Denton, Texas Car Insurance: Derek Morel New Orleans, LA 70128,  
 
12, Report #1363621


May 17 2017
11:44 AM
Kaplan university RIPOFF! Davenport Internet Author: Columbia , South Carolina Adult Career & Continuing Education: Kaplan university Internet  
 
13, Report #1373688


May 17 2017
06:58 AM
Robinson Reagan and Young and Chattanooga Tennessee EPB I had not idea I had a balance on the EPB account until it popped up on my Credit Karma report yesterday. I have not gotten any notice of this bill at all and they turn me over to a collection agency that has not contacted me in any way and then they put it on my credit report. this is not right Nashville and Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Graysville, Tennessee Cable TV: Robinson Reagan and Young and Chattanooga Tn EPB Nashville , Tennessee  
 
14, Report #1373691


May 17 2017
06:55 AM
Daryll Triplett aka HAIR911 HAIR911, Triplett, CitySecurity, Officers, KeepitReal, Fraud, RipOFF, Scam, DO NO WORK WITH. Does not pay on time. Ignored me for a werk. Never got back to me about working again. He will use you for what he needs and will ignore you. Will also try to come on to you.. 'Jokingly' and make you uncomfortable, Creeper, Atlanta Georgia
Author: Atlanta, Georgia Personal Services: Daryll Triplett HAIR911 Internet
 
 
15, Report #1373674


May 17 2017
06:19 AM
outsourceSA it was to be telecontacs i whant to report whis company i have all the informacion off this company its a scam i used to work there pero colombia venezuela Nationwide
Author: xx, Alabama Internet Fraud: outsourceSA Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1373618


May 16 2017
06:15 PM
Eros.com, Victoria Victoria did not tell me that the extra $1500.00 I spent would be used for her tip - $1000 and the rest for Eros.com. I also gave her $520. Very dissatisfied. RipOff!! San Diego Nationwide What? Author: Escondido, California Strippers & Dancers: Eros.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1363658


May 16 2017
04:56 PM
James Bawden Jim, Kim INC, James Bawden, Jamie, Kimberley-jade Builder, shonk, dodgy, ripoff, dishonest St Kilda East Victoria Author: Melbourne, Builders & Contractors: James Bawdeb Internet  
 
18, Report #1142794


May 16 2017
02:57 PM
Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Tjhin Franky, Unit 2, 59-61 Edward Street, Riverstone New South wales-2765 Deceptive, deceitfull, dishonest and unscrpulous conduct Sydney NSW Australia
Update On Tjhin Franky's Attempted Blacmail & Extortion. Author: Mulgrave Victoria Australia, Other Questionable Activities: Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Sydney, Select State/Province
 
 
19, Report #1373524


May 16 2017
12:30 PM
Sleep Data, LLC Sleep Data, Sleep Data San Diego, Sleep Data Oceanside Sleep Data San Diego California, Sleep Data Oceanside California, Sleep Data review, Sleep Data reviews, Sleep Data complaint, Sleep Data complaints, Sleep Data scam, Sleep Data Better Busines Bureau, Sleep Data BBB, sleepdata.com review San Diego California Author: San Diego, California Medical Supplies: Sleep Data, LLC San Diego, California  
 
20, Report #1373516


May 16 2017
12:18 PM
Coastal Financial Services Calls all my friends and relatives. Will not give address, only takes credit cards. will not discose debt.details. leave threatening harrassing voicemails. Bogus ripoff. Georgia?? Author: cabot, Arkansas ORGANIZED CRIME: Coastal Financial Services Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1373407


May 15 2017
08:31 PM
Coro Realty, Midtown Place Shopping Center, The Home Depot, PetSmart, Whole Foods, Starbucks, Staples, TJ Maxx, GNC, Olive Bistro. SCAM, Ripoff, Deliberately Deceptive Signage Atlanta Georgia
Author: Peachtree City, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Midtown Place Shopping Center Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
22, Report #1373408


May 15 2017
07:57 PM
Sydney Hare Sydney took advantage of my small business by demanding a significant refund and threatened us with a bad review if we didn't give her the refund she was seeking. We gave her the refund she demanded and then many months after the refund was issued, she wrote a scathing 1 star yelp review of my business. She was extremely rude with my staff. New York, NY Internet Author: New York, New York Tailor Shops: Sydney Hare Internet  
 
23, Report #1373356


May 15 2017
04:32 PM
Trane Heating and cooling Trane HVAC warranty ripoff Nationwide Author: STEVENSVILLE, Maryland Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Trane Heating and cooling Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1373327


May 15 2017
01:00 PM
Pro diet Garcinia Cambogia /Absolute Mango Cleanse Total Ripoff! Internet Author: Raeford, North Carolina Drug Manufacturers: Pro diet Garcinia Cambogia Internet  
 
25, Report #1373323


May 15 2017
12:57 PM
Envie Allessa Free Trial Ripoff Santa Ana Internet Author: Caledonia, Illinois Questionable Activities: Envie Allessa Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X