Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
Approximately 109,449 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1165963


Jul 29 2014
07:02 PM
First american home warranty No SERVICE just collect your money and igore you Nationwide Author: phoenix, Arizona Home Improvements: First american home warranty Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1165952


Jul 29 2014
06:35 PM
Puerto Quellon LP Company trying to charge monthly 49.95. Had to Cancel Bank Card. Fraud. Never received any products. Draining my checking account Internet Author: PORT ST LUCIE, Florida Alternative Health: Puerto Quellon LP Internet  
 
3, Report #1165950


Jul 29 2014
06:31 PM
metro pcs My service payment was paid on july 3,2014. My service was cut off todat reading Pennsylvania Author: reading, Pennsylvania Telephones: metro pcs reading, Pennsylvania  
 
4, Report #1165827


Jul 29 2014
06:27 PM
Enterprise Rent- A Car Enterprise Rent-A-car Damage Recovery Unit FROM Damage Recovery Unit pay the amount due credit card debit card or bank account $3364.34 Monongahela Pa. Nationwide Author: Waddell, Arizona Auto Rentals: Enterprise Rent- A Car Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1165928


Jul 29 2014
05:23 PM
Dermagenix Pro Derm I filled out a bank survey a won Dermagenix as a prize. next thing I know money is being drawn from my account. Wilmington, Delaware Author: San Tan Valley , Arizona Questionable Activities: Dermagenix Wilmington, DE, 19808, Delaware  
 
6, Report #1165924


Jul 29 2014
04:33 PM
George Cox Automotive Austin Texas - Paul Anthony Cox George Cox Automotive Austin Texas - Paul Anthony Cox - Rip Off - David Cox Rip Off George Cox Automotive Austin Texas Dont fix the problem and over charge then make you take it austin Texas
Author: Austin, Texas Auto Repair Service: George Cox Automotive Austin Texas - Paul Anthony Cox austin, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1165909


Jul 29 2014
03:13 PM
cash net usa Tey called telling me i had a loan with the company for 1.500 then they wanted 190.00 when i told no i would not give them my account no they told me i was trying to spam them they called three more times telling me they would sue me internet Author: Savannah, Tennessee Loans: cash net usa Select State/Province  
 
8, Report #1165900


Jul 29 2014
02:55 PM
mediacom dubuque ia 52040 poor service from george the technition dubuque iowa Author: dyersville, Iowa Cable TV: mediacom Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1165890


Jul 29 2014
02:42 PM
Protect America Protect America, Inc. Fraudulent Practices and Service Austin Texas Author: Oswego, Illinois Home Security: Protect America Austin, Texas  
 
10, Report #1165843


Jul 29 2014
01:06 PM
Infofree.com Fraud Warning, Credit Fraud, Buyer Beware and Terrible Customer Service Omaha Internet Author: Chino, California Computer Marketing Companies: Infofree.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1165842


Jul 29 2014
12:01 PM
Betsy's Garage, ,Automotive Tekniques, Ken Oswald, Kenneth Oswald Jr. Betsy's Garage is unethical. Ken Oswald is a lier and incompetent to run a garage. Terrible service at Betsy's Garage Columbia South Carolina Author: Cayce, South Carolina Mechanics: Betsy's Garage Columbia, South Carolina  
 
12, Report #1165830


Jul 29 2014
11:49 AM
NG&G Service Facilities International Handyman Hire with no intent to pay Rhode Island Nationwide Author: Shreveport, Louisiana Employment Services: NG&G Service Facilities International Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1165828


Jul 29 2014
11:34 AM
4x-dat joseph nemeth bad customer service owner replied abusive arizona Internet Author: springville, Utah Computer Software: 4x-dat Internet  
 
14, Report #1165825


Jul 29 2014
11:17 AM
ALPRO Service Company WORST REPAIR SERVICE - TAKES MONEY NO SERVICE Brooklyn New York Author: Westchester , New York Maintenance Companies: ALPRO Service Company Brooklyn, Select State/Province  
 
15, Report #1165810


Jul 29 2014
10:30 AM
BetWithBTC.com is nothing but a SCAM and FAKE review website Author: Atlanta, Georgia Internet Fraud: BetWithBTC.com Internet  
 
16, Report #1165799


Jul 29 2014
10:26 AM
Safelite Went in for windshield repair of a 1/4 in. star from a rock and ended up w/ an $875 replacement New York New York
Author: New York, New York Auto Repair Service: Safelite Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1165795


Jul 29 2014
10:01 AM
Speedy Bubbles Cleaning Service Harassment Soliciting Phone Calls from a Wacko PLAINFEILD New Jersey Author: New York, New York Cleaning Services: Speedy Bubbles Cleaning Service PLAINFEILD, New Jersey  
 
18, Report #1165780


Jul 29 2014
09:29 AM
Netmark.com Netmark.com is ineffective and takes your money but provides little service for SEO Idaho Falls Idaho Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: Netmark.com Idaho Falls, Idaho  
 
19, Report #1165755


Jul 29 2014
08:37 AM
FreedomPop I paid, waited two months, received nothing. Internet Author: ST PETERSBURG, Florida Internet Service Providers: FreedomPop Internet  
 
20, Report #1165750


Jul 29 2014
08:27 AM
Borjon motors Mark Borjon Rip off service if your from out of town Paso Robles California
Author: Aptos, California Auto Dealer Repairs: Borjon motors Paso Robles, California
 
 
21, Report #1165746


Jul 29 2014
08:04 AM
Air Care Service& Duct cleaning Atlanta Deceptive advertising and shoddy service and outrageously overcharge customers Atlanta Georgia Author: Marietta, Georgia Dry Cleaners: Air Care Service& Duct cleaning Atlanta Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1165733


Jul 29 2014
08:02 AM
CDL Rental TX Weatherford aka CDL Rental TX, SCAM Beware of CDL Rental TX Weatherford aka CDL Rental TX. Total Joke & Horrible Service CDL Rental TX. Failed the air brake test. I had to reschedule & it put me past my 90 days. I was told their equipment was up to date but it was old, falling apart & worn out. Weatherford Texas
Author: Springtown, Texas Truck Rentals: CDL Rental TX Weatherford Weatherford, Texas
 
 
23, Report #1165739


Jul 29 2014
07:55 AM
Vector Security Won't Stop Service Columbia, MD Nationwide Author: Wheaton, Maryland Security Services: Vector Security Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1165738


Jul 29 2014
07:54 AM
Comcast/Xfinity Their technician that came to my house took cash from my mother when he shouldn't have and now they keep giving me the run around about getting her money back! Houston Nationwide Author: Shoreacres, Texas Internet Service Providers: Comcast/Xfinity Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1165709


Jul 29 2014
07:12 AM
Eco Construction & Maintenance Bad Debt Account for Sub-Contractors Lake Mary Florida Author: McDaniel, Maryland Maintenance Companies: Eco Construction Lake Mary , Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC