Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
Approximately 126,021 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341596


Dec 05 2016
11:13 PM
T.MOBILE A.K.A.Martin. Employee number# 1192689.Fountain Valley. 18515 Brookhurst Fountain Valley CA 92708-6707. WAM,BAM,SLAM,SCAM,BAIT AN SWITCH,GALAXY EIGHT HUNDRED PLUS RAISE MO PAYMENT NO SERVICE .NO REFUND. Fountain Valley California Author: West Covina, California Cellular Phone Companies: T.MOBILE Fountain Valley, California  
 
2, Report #1341593


Dec 05 2016
10:00 PM
Charter Communications Charter Spectrum, Charter internet, Charter Television Liar Liar Pants On Fire. Classic Bait and Switch charter.com Nationwide
Author: Riverbank, California Internet Service Providers: Charter Communications Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1341589


Dec 05 2016
09:51 PM
Century Link Century Link plays with passed due accounts Seattle Washington Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Internet Service Providers: Century Link Seattle, Washington  
 
4, Report #1341580


Dec 05 2016
07:59 PM
J2* EFax Service and My Fax Service I email them and told them to cancel my accounts ,then I call they put me on hold then hung up on me. Internet Author: Cape Girardeau , Missouri Adult Web Site: J2* EFax Service and My Fax Service Internet  
 
5, Report #1341578


Dec 05 2016
07:51 PM
Chris Robinson Tyme They took 39.95 out of my account without my consent. Grand Rapids Internet
Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Banks: Chris Robinson Internet
 
 
6, Report #1341572


Dec 05 2016
07:10 PM
Marie gonzalez Butterfly on mercari Scam artist harasser lies deceives steals an threatens be cautious Chicago Illinois Author: Omaha , Nebraska US Postal Service: Marie gonzalez Chicago , Illinois  
 
7, Report #1341551


Dec 05 2016
05:35 PM
Auction Nation Bad customer service and junk Glendale Arizona
Author: Black Canyon City, Arizona Auction / Liquidators: Auction Nation Glendale, Arizona
 
 
8, Report #1341547


Dec 05 2016
04:50 PM
Revlabs Got two trial bottles for the cost of shipping. They ended up charging my account 89 dollars twice and then only would refund me 65 percent of what they charged me. Company is a total scam San Diego California Author: Denver, Colorado Weightloss Programs: Revlabs San Diego , California  
 
9, Report #1341534


Dec 05 2016
04:17 PM
Perfect Nutra Solution I ordered a free sample for shipping only 4.95, later in the month they charged my account 49.95 causing an overdraft. I called to complain, they said they will refund me and cancel my subscription. Never or not anywhere did it say there was a subscription and that I would be charged every month for this product. Pendleton Indiana Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Health Spas: Perfect Nutra Solution Pendleton, Indiana  
 
10, Report #1341523


Dec 05 2016
02:57 PM
Credit One Make sure to read reviews I sure wish I did. I just applied for the Credit One Bank and said I was approved $400. I got my card on Dec 3, 2016. I used it one thank God for that and hopefully there is no more sneaking fees after this. I seen on my account that I was charged $75 annual fee, which was not mention in the application. Well I found about this on Dec 5, 2016, so I contact them. Then first guy told me that he can close it out without helping me. Then as I stress my situation he hang up on me, so I called back and another person said well it is on the application and by the way there is a $8.95 monthly fee. WHAT!!! They are lucky to even get 1 star from me. las vegas Nevada Author: katy, Texas Banks: credit one las vegas, Nevada  
 
11, Report #1341482


Dec 05 2016
11:29 AM
The Deal Empire Ordered item, taken out of my account, never received item FL Internet Author: Marquez, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: The Deal Empire Internet  
 
12, Report #1341479


Dec 05 2016
11:15 AM
Harman Stoves Bad customer service, doesn't begin to describe it. Lakeville Minnesota Author: Fort Myers, Florida Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Harman Stoves Lakeville, Minnesota  
 
13, Report #1341465


Dec 05 2016
10:46 AM
Nouvalift Like many others, I thought I was just getting a one time trial size for $4.95. Instead I kept getting a monthly shipment with no invoice and no information on what my charges were. I assumed it was still $4.95 until I saw it on my checking account as $99.99 per shipment for the same size tube!!! Internet
Author: Falconer, New York BBB Better Business Bureau: Nouvalift Internet
 
 
14, Report #1341449


Dec 05 2016
09:54 AM
Delstal Hired us to install stairlift. We had to keep returning to remove and replace faulty parts and they did not reimburse us for additional service calls or parts, even though they said they were going to make it right. Cary North Carolina Author: Freeport, Illinois Medical Supplies: Delstal Cary, North Carolina  
 
15, Report #1341457


Dec 05 2016
09:52 AM
govsimplified this company make profit in a Return or no Service performed Internet Author: Austin, Texas Consumer Services: govsimplified Internet  
 
16, Report #1341452


Dec 05 2016
09:26 AM
Diet Supplements - PM Stole credit card info and charged my account without my knoledge Provo Utah Author: Champaign, Illinois Supplemental Health Programs: Diet Supplements - PM Provo , Utah  
 
17, Report #1341429


Dec 05 2016
08:10 AM
Playster Poor Customer Service at best New York City New York Author: Carterville, Illinois Books, Records & Videos: Playster Internet  
 
18, Report #1341423


Dec 05 2016
06:55 AM
Smartbuyglasses USA online Terrible Customer Service and Warranty not honored Internet Author: durban, North Carolina Optical Products & Repair: Smartbuyglasses USA online Internet  
 
19, Report #1341417


Dec 05 2016
06:46 AM
Gywnnie Bee GB Rip Off, Buyer Beware, Deceitful, Charging practices, when I cancelled my account the money was then taken off my card. Internet Author: Sunnyvale, California Clothing Stores: Gywnnie Bee Internet  
 
20, Report #1341334


Dec 04 2016
07:57 PM
desert schools We are desert schools, we can do whatever we want, its in our terms service. phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Banks: desert schools phoenix, Arizona  
 
21, Report #1341333


Dec 04 2016
12:43 PM
Praza Health They took money out of my bank account that I didn't authorized Scottsdale Arizona Internet Your failure!! Author: Hartsville, South Carolina Alternative Health: Praza Health Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1341330


Dec 04 2016
12:42 PM
Lucyvitamin.com Mark S., Damikka M., Samantha B., Fred M., Azariah R. Terms of Service is a two way street Conshohocken Internet Author: Phoenix, Arizona Alternative Health: Lucyvitamin.com Internet  
 
23, Report #1341328


Dec 04 2016
11:55 AM
Calvin Gebauer Calvin R Gebauer asked for an emeregcy service call didnt pay a penny San Clemente California Lein.... Author: sanclemente, California Cleaning Services: Calvin Gebauer San Clemente, California  
 
24, Report #1341306


Dec 04 2016
11:46 AM
GLD*SVCGS.COM Pulled money out of my account without my permission and during free trial., But I did not check my Credit, I don't know why they took it out. They charged me $1.00, then this month they charged me$ 29.95. Tennessee United States call 855-421-9615 that is their refund number Author: Cayce, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: GLD*SVCGS.COM Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1341295


Dec 04 2016
11:39 AM
Jacob Jacobo Choose The Right Pool Service, CTR Pools Unlicensed, Unprofessional, Uneducated, Inarticulate, Uncouth Placentia California
Author: placentia, California Cleaning Services: Jacob Jacobo Placentia, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X