Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
Approximately 126,842 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1351370


Jan 23 2017
08:19 AM
Michele Silence: Kid-Fit Kid-Fit Owner Michele Silence Abuses eCommerce Service Monrovia California Author: Alabama Alternative Health: Michele Silence: Kid-Fit Monrovia, California  
 
2, Report #1351358


Jan 23 2017
06:46 AM
CometChat This company’s employee’s are lazy and incompetent !I spent well over $200.00 for a system that they wont fix, and they dont service !Since day one and it has been at least 6 months now the system has not worked properly and so i finally uninstalled and chat, messenger , junk, ripoff India Internet Author: San Angelo, Texas Computer Software: CometChat Internet  
 
3, Report #1351354


Jan 23 2017
06:40 AM
Youthful Sense Young IndeedLuminescence Not just a free trial unauthorized charges on account Internet Author: Warner Robins, Georgia Internet: Youthful Sense Internet  
 
4, Report #1351338


Jan 23 2017
06:18 AM
your wish store This company does not follow through. Customer service does not respond. Sent deffective item Internet Author: California Appliances: your wish store Internet  
 
5, Report #1351335


Jan 23 2017
06:13 AM
Ryan Road Automotive Ripoff Oak Creek Wisconsin Author: Oak Creek, Wisconsin Auto Repair Service: Ryan Road Automotive Oak Creek , Wisconsin  
 
6, Report #1351330


Jan 22 2017
09:58 PM
US Direct Express This company is a big ripoff and they steal your money and they have the worst customer service inthe world. Nationwide Author: Tucumcari, New Mexico Credit & Debt Services: US Direct Express Nationwide  
 
7, Report #939850


Jan 22 2017
08:54 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lenders Cloud is dedicated to guiding you through the complicated process of finding not just a loan, but, the correct loan for your business. By using creative strategy and incomparable service we will show you how funding a business should be handled. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lenders Cloud pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Richard Johnson Macscon Financial Libel Author: Newport Beach, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Newport Beach, California
 
 
8, Report #1233909


Jan 22 2017
08:37 PM
Algorithmic Trading Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: AlgorithmicTrading.net clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with this company. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Clients have multiple outlets to voice their concerns and the company listens. Between the RipOffReports corporate advocacy program and the BBB - clients can rest assured that they will be treated fairly and with the utmost respect. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Algorithmic Trading recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Update on how the software is working ? Author: Alabama Advertising / Deceptive: Algorithmic Trading Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. AlgorithmicTrading.net a leading developer of high quality automated trading systems for the retail trader & enterprise level clients. Algorithmic Trading, also known as Quant Trading is a trading style utilizing market prediction algorithms to find potential trades. AlgorithmicTrading.net offers multiple automated trading strategies that have passed strict criteria for releasing to the public. internet
 
 
9, Report #1351273


Jan 22 2017
07:45 PM
YS eye cream inherent beaut Their ad said get a free trail just pay $4.95 shipping and handling then they take the $4.95 out of your account again and then they take $98.00 out of your account when you call they are very rude and refuse to give your money and if you call to cancel they say you can't cancel till they get their money Internet Author: Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons: YS eye cream inherent beaut Internet  
 
10, Report #1351274


Jan 22 2017
07:44 PM
Hobbies Discount Goods ordered never received. I ordered the Air Swimmers remote control flying shark from this place which was advertising on Facebook. 39.95, free shipping. Our grandson never received this for his birthday. Infuriated. I e mailed the company, and Chris said to be patient, it was shipped and should be arriving soon. No show. It is now January 22 and still no show. We notified our cc company and they are aware of this scam. Our account has been credited. Internet Author: Hayward , Wisconsin Miscellaneous Electronics: Hobbies Discount Internet  
 
11, Report #1351278


Jan 22 2017
07:44 PM
Aamco of Lawrenceville,Ga Tried to sell me a new transmission when the one I had was in perfect condition! Lawrenceville,Ga.30045 N.C. Author: SneadsFerry, North Carolina Auto Repair Service: Aamco of Lawrenceville,Ga  
 
12, Report #1351281


Jan 22 2017
07:43 PM
Walmart gift card Visa Greendot Piss Poor Customer Service and repeated lies about dispute resolution Nationwide Author: Moriarty, New Mexico Credit & Debt Services: Walmart gift card Visa Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1348675


Jan 22 2017
03:49 PM
China Towne Furniture and owners Jay Yennock and Morgan Yennock Claimed credit card fraud to deny paying for service I drove 1000+ miles to deliver on Thanksgiving! Syracuse New York Author: Carroll, Iowa Furniture & Furnishings: China Towne Furniture Syracuse, New York  
 
14, Report #1348454


Jan 22 2017
02:53 PM
Strategic Evaluations Inc. Service Evaluations Inc. Mystery Shopping Scam Surrey, British Columbia Internet
Author: Regina, Saskatchewan Miscellaneous Companies: Strategic Evaluations Inc. Internet
 
 
15, Report #1351258


Jan 22 2017
11:32 AM
Lead Forensics Horrible Customer Service Coupled with Incompetent Accounting Department Nationwide Author: Ocala, Florida Internet Marketing Companies: Lead Forensics Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1351181


Jan 21 2017
07:28 PM
HP Smartfriend Services Breach of Contract Palo Alto California Author: Augusta, Georgia Computer Service & Repair: HP Smartfriend Services Palo Alto, California  
 
17, Report #1351179


Jan 21 2017
07:22 PM
Emporium Took money from my bank account but no merchandise Nationwide Author: Tyler, Texas Video Stores: Emporium Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1351167


Jan 21 2017
07:06 PM
Ripped U Skincare On 12/27 I had $87.97 and 89.79 taken from my account. Don't know why. Internet Author: Minneapolis, Minnesota Home HealthCare: Ripped U Skincare Internet  
 
19, Report #1351063


Jan 21 2017
12:20 PM
Lenders Cloud Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Lenders Cloud dedicated to providing not just capital but options for merchants looking for working capital and credit card processing. Too often do business owners apply for a loan only to be turned down for financing, not because of just their credit and business situation, but, more so because their agent doesn’t want to put out the effort it will take to fulfill their funding or processing needs. Lenders Cloud turns this process on its head because they focus on their merchant’s situation and take time to understand their needs before sending you to even one lender. Lenders Cloud then focuses on consulting their merchants for no cost until the businesses needs are met. Lenders Cloud has a 100% meet or beat policy so clients can rest assured that your business gets the best pricing at the most competitive rates available on the market today. Lenders Cloud’s focus is on you and your business and stand behind our merchants and their needs. Lenders Cloud is in your corner 24/7/365.  
Author: Tempe, Arizona Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Costa Mesa , California
 
 
20, Report #1351126


Jan 21 2017
10:43 AM
Fanduel Stole $5,300 out of our checking account and never returned it New York New York Author: Greenville, South Carolina Online Casinos: Fanduel  
 
21, Report #1351119


Jan 21 2017
10:37 AM
1980  Firestone Complete rip off Harker heights Texas comment Author: Killeen , Texas Auto Repair Service: Firestone  
 
22, Report #1351097


Jan 21 2017
09:58 AM
Gmail Customer Support Help Desk No one should ever be charged to delete an email account!!! Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Internet Fraud: Gmail Customer Support Help Desk Internet  
 
23, Report #1351038


Jan 20 2017
07:02 PM
Charlie's Project Kayla Shirley Stephanie Hebert Anna Hernandez RIP off scammers terrible customer service donation fraud Internet Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Clothing Stores: Charlie's Project Internet  
 
24, Report #1351029


Jan 20 2017
05:40 PM
Secondspin.com 300 Omicron Ct Suite A Shepherdsville, KY 40165 During the Christmas shopping season 2016, I ordered cd's to give as gifts. The items arrived damaged and unusable. Contacted customer service and after several emails (insinuating that I just didn't want to products) back & forth, they sent instructions for return. I was told they would provide a postage paid return label but, NO SO! When return was processed through PayPal my refund was $4 short. When I emailed to ask about that, I was told they only provide postage paid for damaged orders....which my was. I will NEVER do business with these idiots again. Shepherdsville, Kentucky Internet Author: Inglewood, California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Secondspin.com 300 Omicron Ct Suite A Shepherdsville, KY 40165 Internet  
 
25, Report #1351032


Jan 20 2017
05:16 PM
legalcontracts.com Charge when you don't authorize, condescending and insulting customer service Internet Author: Alabama Legal Services: legalcontracts.com Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X