Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
Approximately 110,312 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #912897


Sep 01 2014
10:34 PM
Arizona Investment Link REVIEW: Arizona Investment Link clients feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with this Corporate Advocacy Program member. Arizona Investment Link dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Phoenix Metro and surrounding locations *UPDATE: Arizona Investment Link recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Real Estate Services: Arizona Investment Link Internet
 
 
2, Report #1173746


Sep 01 2014
09:58 PM
OMG Tech Help REVIEW: OMG Tech Help dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, money back guarantee. OMG Tech Help values customer's loyalty while placing great value in returning loyalty to customers as well. OMG Tech Help offers a risk-free, money back guarantee within 60 days of purchasing a product if customer is not completely satisfied with purchase. OMG Tech Help understands everyone is not perfect, including technicians and staff, which is why OMG Tech Help goes above and beyond typical customer service standards ensuring customer satisfaction is met.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Computer Help Desk: OMG Tech Help | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. OMG Tech Help money back guarantee, leader in providing remote computer tech support across various product brands for individuals and small businesses in need of subscription-based or instant PC tech help. Convenience, quality of OMG Tech Help support provided to customers over phone & remotely accessing customer’s computer with permission. Delray Beach, Florida
 
 
3, Report #1013984


Sep 01 2014
07:40 PM
Pro Paint and Body Derrick McVaney Derrick McVaney is a Crook and a Fraud. NOBODY Should do business with this piece of SH*!!! He is a lying sack of fake SH*!! Kemah, Texas
Author: Lakemore, Auto Repair Service: Pro Paint and Body Kemah, Texas
 
 
4, Report #1173732


Sep 01 2014
05:29 PM
Universal Premium Fleet Card Master Card ComData. FleetCor. Universalpremiumcard.com, fleetcor, Comdata, Comdata.com, Universalpremiummc.com, Fuelman.com, Fuelman, Universalsavings.com No Fraud Protection, Poor Customer, Service, Fail to Respond to Attorney Generals Office Norcross georgia Author: Rugby, North Dakota Credit Services: Universal Premium Fleet Card Master Card Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1173695


Sep 01 2014
01:28 PM
we are about logistics www.needalllogistics.com I paid and received no service, no refund, no customer service. Edison New Jersey
Author: Onalaska, Washington Auto Shipping Companies: we are about logistics Edison, New Jersey
 
 
6, Report #1173684


Sep 01 2014
12:18 PM
Radio Accounting Service Radio Accounting Services scammed me into a supposed radio ad as they found my upstart business on Veteranownedbusiness.com. Veteranownedbusiness.com has prompted a SCAM ALERT! Chicago Illinois Author: Delray Beach, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Radio Accounting Service Chicago, Illinois  
 
7, Report #1173674


Sep 01 2014
11:35 AM
Comfort Suites Paid cash for 2 rooms, they took money out of bank account too. Burlington IA Author: New Hampton, Missouri Hotel: Comfort Suites Select State/Province  
 
8, Report #1173663


Sep 01 2014
10:57 AM
Punishment Performance Mike Gallo Slimmy Mechanic, Theif West Warwick Rhode Island Author: Fall River, Massachusetts Auto Repair Service: Punishment Performance West Warwick, Rhode Island  
 
9, Report #1173528


Sep 01 2014
10:28 AM
Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP CASE FILE NUMBER: OI #45820130 LOAN INFORMATION Due Amount: $946.74 Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP This is in reference to your account with Advance America Cash Services. It seems apparent that you have chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact you in order to resolve your debt with Advance America Cash Services.  Nationwide Author: Washington, Dist of Columbia Credit & Debt Services: Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1173655


Sep 01 2014
09:56 AM
Ashley Furniture Doen't provide quality furniture or customer service!! Live Oak Texas
Author: Texas Home & Garden Stores: Ashley Furniture Live Oak, Texas
 
 
11, Report #1173657


Sep 01 2014
09:53 AM
National Auto Loan Network Brandon Teegarden-sr. loan officer I was wanting to refi my car with lower payments. I had gotten an add several times in the mail. This time I called and spoke to Brandon Teegarden or so he said was his name. He was very polite and gave me a few options. They sounded good. I spoke to my husband about it and he agreed as the car was in both names and we wanted to put it in mine so within the next year he would be able to get a new car he really needs. So via computer and fax we filled out all necessary paperwork. About a week later I received a check for $1000 dollars. A few days later I went to the bank and deposited the check. I went to get money from my account a few weeks later and the money had not deposited. We went to the bank and they could not find what happened. I found my receipt and will be going to the bank first thing in the a.m. I guess I have to file other reports and my credit reports. This really sucks. It seems like these type of people just keep pushing down the little guy so they can get richer. I hope they get caught and prosecuted. Newport Beach, California Author: Victorville, California Financial Services: National Auto Loan Network Newport Beach,, California  
 
12, Report #1173653


Sep 01 2014
09:45 AM
samyah milan boutique Horrible customer service and scam Philadelphia pennsylvania Author: swarthmore, Pennsylvania Beauty Salons: samyah milan boutique Select State/Province  
 
13, Report #1173656


Sep 01 2014
09:36 AM
HiTech Sloutions Bill KhouriHitechpro.netA division of 1884524 Ontario Inc hired for prject, never paid Mississauga, Ontario Author: Woodstock, Illinois Computer Service & Repair: HiTech Sloutions Mississauga, , Ontario  
 
14, Report #1173625


Sep 01 2014
06:27 AM
Monro Muffler/Brake & Service bunch of oil change jockeys masquarding as wannabe mechanics Elyria Ohio Author: Sheffield Lake, Ohio Auto Mechanics: Monro Muffler/Brake & Service Elyria, Ohio  
 
15, Report #1173620


Sep 01 2014
06:18 AM
Best Movers of America is a JOKE Joke rip off scam s***** service Miami Florida Author: Tacoma, Washington Moving Companies: Best Movers of America Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1173607


Aug 31 2014
11:09 PM
Tech Savvy Brooke Lacey Liars, con artists, will bribe people to remove negative comments Boise Idaho Author: Boise, Idaho Computer Service & Repair: tech savvy Boise, Idaho  
 
17, Report #985411


Aug 31 2014
09:59 PM
Mortgage Compliance Investigators REVIEW: Mortgage Compliance Investigators clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Mortgage Compliance Investigators. Mortgage Compliance Investigators dedication to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide *UPDATE: Mortgage Compliance Investigators recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Nationwide Mortgage Compliance Investigators, MCI, Nationwide
 
 
18, Report #953205


Aug 31 2014
09:56 PM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Dedicated to assisting clients and client’s loved ones recover financially from accidents. Kanner & Pintaluga’s staff committed to 100% client satisfaction. Kanner & Pintaluga strive for highest standards of excellence, compassion, & integrity. Providing aggressive, effective legal representation to clients throughout Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee. *UPDATE: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Davie, Florida Attorneys General: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Delray Beach, Florida  
 
19, Report #1173595


Aug 31 2014
08:53 PM
BG Boards/ TJ Petrie, Owner No response, no service, not worth your money Brunswick Ohio Author: Illinois Sporting-good Manufactures: BG Boards/ TJ Petrie, Owner Brunswick, Ohio  
 
20, Report #1173566


Aug 31 2014
03:47 PM
Cherry Hill Power Washing & Perfection Sparkle Clean Refused to perform the service as advertised on Amazon & Groupon Cherry Hill New Jersey Author: Cherry Hill, New Jersey Home Improvements: Cherry Hill Power Washing Cherry Hill, New Jersey  
 
21, Report #1173553


Aug 31 2014
02:14 PM
Yahoo Local Listings Localworks Posted Numerous Incorrect Addresses For Our Business, Tried to Cancel and they still charged account for another quarter of advertising... Sunnyvale California Author: Florida Advertising Agencies: Yahoo Local Listings Internet  
 
22, Report #1173530


Aug 31 2014
10:06 AM
Autostation/Lance Buick Fuel Pump Omaha Nebraska
Author: Omaha, Nebraska Auto Repair Service: Autostation Omaha , Nebraska
 
 
23, Report #1173505


Aug 31 2014
06:08 AM
SH Inc ( plus various sending numerous emails under various aliases and in many of the emails they claim I have money ready to be deposited to my account ect. I have unsubscribed from all their emails and they are persistent and they stop at nothing to find a way to hook me so to speak. I have warned them to also stop by bringing in the authorities and they still persist. Miami, Florida Author: Windsor, Ontario, Ontario Questionable Activities: SH Inc ( plus various Internet  
 
24, Report #1173466


Aug 30 2014
09:18 PM
metro mobile auto repair tim I asked him to change out the crankshaft sensor. he lied and say theres no error code on his diagnostic machine - he took 7 days, he took all my money $345.00 , he walked away from the job - he demanded $500 more to drop the tranny in order to gain access to the bolt he broke using the wrong tool - i am still without a car - Avondale Internet
Author: queen creek, Arizona Auto Repair Service: metro mobile auto repair Internet
 
 
25, Report #1173475


Aug 30 2014
08:25 PM
bruce titus olympia nissan recommended several solutions to a serious complaint on a 5 year old vehicle. we have fixed all of them and now they are recommending 1200 dollars of new repairs to fix the same complaint. olympia Washington Author: chehalis, Washington Auto Repair Service: bruce titus olympia nissan olympia, Washington  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto