Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
Approximately 110,100 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #279853


Aug 21 2014
09:52 PM
Nevada Corporate Headquarters REVIEW: Nevada Corporate Headquarters clients, feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. Nevada Corporate Headquarters, inc provides an exceptional client experience with exclusive Premier Client Services division. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Con Artists: Nevada Corporate Headquarters Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
2, Report #399805


Aug 21 2014
08:32 PM
Nevada Corporate Headquarters REVIEW: Nevada Corporate Headquarters clients, feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. Nevada Corporate Headquarters, inc provides an exceptional client experience with exclusive Premier Client Services division. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Little town, Alabama Telemarketers: Lonnie Weissman Nevada Corporate Headquarters Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
3, Report #1171491


Aug 21 2014
07:22 PM
service@beckettsimonon.com, Beckett Simonon -Santiago I bought 2 pairs of shoes from this company. Returned them and didn't get a refund Internet Author: Suisun City, California Clothing Stores: service@beckettsimonon.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1171481


Aug 21 2014
06:30 PM
Viking Magazine Service RIP OFF - DON'T BE SCREWED BY THEM! CHARGES SHOULD BE FILED AGAINST THEM! Burnsville Minnesota Author: Farmington, New Mexico Book & Magazine Publishers: Viking Magazine Service Burnsville, Minnesota  
 
5, Report #779519


Aug 21 2014
05:01 PM
Wilkes Technologies Sterling Wilkes This company is holding my home alarm system hostage after dropping them due to LOUSY service Delran, New Jersey Author: Oakford, Pennsylvania Security Services: Wilkes Technologies Delran, New Jersey  
 
6, Report #1171464


Aug 21 2014
04:48 PM
Ymax Oration Landline Orlando, Fl The company (I found the name of the company online using the phone number they called me from) threatened me that I am under federal investigation for miscalculating my taxes and I need to pay $600 or I will be arrested in the next 15 minutes. The persdon I first spoke to was with very heavy accent so I asked to speak with someone else. The next one had the same accent; he told me he is the head officer and repeated that I will be arrested if I do not pay $600. I aksed some questions that he did not want to answer and told me he would not listen to me. Orlando Florida Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Internal Revenue Service: Ymax Oration Landline Orlando, Fl Select State/Province  
 
7, Report #1171454


Aug 21 2014
04:40 PM
DishNET With DishNET, you can do anything on the Internet you want to do! Nationwide Author: Green Bay, Wisconsin Internet Service Providers: DishNET Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1171135


Aug 21 2014
04:21 PM
Advantec Auto Repair, Sean Dang, business owner Company refuses to honor legitimate warranty repairs. Business owner personally attacks customers. San Diego California
Author: Chula Vista, California Auto Repair Service: Advantec Auto Repair San Diego, California
 
 
9, Report #1171444


Aug 21 2014
03:23 PM
mr transmission steve huffner NEVER USE MR TRANSMISSION. THEY ARE FRAUDS. THEY WILL ALWAYS CHARGE YOU MORE. Houston Texas Author: Addison, Texas Auto Repair Service: mr transmission Houston, Texas  
 
10, Report #1171424


Aug 21 2014
02:31 PM
Fred Beans Volkswagen - Devon, Pennsylvania / Service Department Oil Pump Replacement - Splitting the Cost - A Slimey Deal Devon Pennsylvania
Author: Pottstown, Pennsylvania Auto Repair Service: Fred Beans Volkswagen - Devon, PA Devon, Pennsylvania
 
 
11, Report #1171417


Aug 21 2014
01:57 PM
Regula rx After a trial sample , which made my sugar levels out of control, they sent me another bottle and charged my visa account $99.98. I sent them a letter before telling them their product made me sick send nothing to me ever again Pompano Beach Florida Author: parma, Ohio Weightloss Programs: Regula rx Pompano Beach, Florida  
 
12, Report #1171415


Aug 21 2014
01:40 PM
Memphis Car Audio Fulmer companies Fulmer Cycle Gear Sub-par customer service. Lies. Won't honor warranty. Refuses to assist with vendor issue. Memphis Tennessee Author: winter park, Florida Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Memphis Car Audio Memphis, Tennessee  
 
13, Report #1171407


Aug 21 2014
01:30 PM
Cottman Transmission in Greensboro North Carolina Total scam.... charge you arm and a leg and dont even fix the problem. They keep saying bring it back but when you do its just a waste of time... there horrible. dont be scammed like me! $2200 and my truck lastedf just over 10,000 miles and now they say.... nothing they can do unless i pay them another $500!!!! my 12 year old son could have done a better job on this transmission!!! BEWARE!!!! Greensboro North Carolina Author: High Point, North Carolina Auto Repair Service: Cottman Transmission in Greensboro North Carolina Greensboro, North Carolina  
 
14, Report #1171399


Aug 21 2014
01:14 PM
itechdeals.com Ripoff -NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL!!!! --no responses to emails !!!! Internet
Author: Canton, Massachusetts Electronic Manufacturers: itechdeals.com Internet
 
 
15, Report #1077323


Aug 21 2014
12:36 PM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. never represent big corporations, insurance companies, product manufacturers, or government establishments. Kanner & Pintaluga only fight for rights of injured victims & families.*UPDATE: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Marietta, Georgia Attorneys & Legal Services: Kanner & Pintaluga Duluth, Georgia
 
 
16, Report #1171392


Aug 21 2014
12:24 PM
Vesta Boost Been charging bogus amount of 60.12 to my bank account Portland Internet Author: Durango, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Vesta Boost Internet  
 
17, Report #1171240


Aug 21 2014
12:05 PM
Mortgage Compliance Investigators REVIEW: Mortgage Compliance Investigators Commitment to customer satisfaction. Offering  money back guarantee, confident in their Certified Chain of Title Investigation Affidavits are provided by Licensed Professionals through the Texas Department of Public Safety. Mortgage Compliance Investigators implements the latest technologies and investigative techniques to guarantee, Investigations are Courtroom Ready, serviced properly in a timely fashion by the Nation’s leading experts in Mortgage Loan Fraud Investigations.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Mortgage Fraud Investigators: Mortgage Compliance Investigators| Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Mortgage Compliance Investigators seek to educate, inform homeowners about avenues of relief that are available in reference to their home mortgage. Mortgage Compliance Investigator’s Chain of Title Analysis & Mortgage Fraud Investigation a much-needed component to support law offices' legal conclusion on whether there is valid basis for proceeding with a foreclosure defense action. Austin, Texas
 
 
18, Report #1171375


Aug 21 2014
11:56 AM
Universal Supply Toner Scam CA - California Author: Upland, California Computer Service & Repair: Universal Supply California  
 
19, Report #1171369


Aug 21 2014
11:52 AM
Fifth Third Bank Fifth Third Bank Lousy Customer Service Nationwide Author: University Place, Washington Banks: Fifth Third Bank Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1171343


Aug 21 2014
10:40 AM
Buzzplay Charge my acct. as a recurring charge andI I did not buy any service from them . Internet Author: Lagrange, Indiana Media: Buzzplay Internet  
 
21, Report #421417


Aug 21 2014
10:30 AM
Nevada Corporate Headquarters REVIEW: Nevada Corporate Headquarters clients, feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. Nevada Corporate Headquarters, inc provides an exceptional client experience with exclusive Premier Client Services division. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Dayton, Wyoming Credit Services: Nevada Corporate Headquarters Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
22, Report #1171333


Aug 21 2014
10:23 AM
Eveonline slough Unauthorised payments taken from my account Internet Author: villefranche du perigord, Other Computer Fraud: Eveonline slough Internet  
 
23, Report #1171313


Aug 21 2014
09:58 AM
usa legal resources suncoast took $ 6.90 out checking account for legal service & keep taking money out, talk to Elizabeth at this number 1-877-483-0369, told her to stop taking money out of my account & to cancel my aggrement, she was very rude ,said she put $ 2.99 ,back & my account & cancel me ,but she didnt know about anymore withdrawsal , which was 5 total different amount. i want her to refund rest of my money. woodlands hills california Internet Author: Bridgeport, Texas Attorneys & Legal Services: usa legal resources Internet  
 
24, Report #1171317


Aug 21 2014
09:40 AM
ADT Getting charge for a no signal service Nationwide Author: tucson, Arizona Security Services: ADT Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1113798


Aug 21 2014
09:22 AM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A., ethical, results-driven law firm dedicated to representing accident & serious injury victims in various states. Kanner & Pintaluga's primary goal to achieve most favorable outcome for clients. Established in 2003, Kanner & Pintaluga have recovered in excess of $100 million on behalf of thousands of injured clients. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Atlanta, Georgia Attorneys & Legal Services: KANNER & PINTALUGA ACCIDENT ATTORNEYS Duluth , Georgia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto