Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com
There may be more reports for "service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com"
For more results perform a general search for "service@paypal.com, account review@secureroot.com"
Approximately 127,262 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357112


Feb 20 2017
06:12 AM
AVG/GO TECH SUPPORT AVG/GO ADVANCED TECH SUPPORT Internet Author: MESA, Arizona Computer Service & Repair: AVG/GO TECH SUPPORT Internet  
 
2, Report #1357103


Feb 20 2017
06:04 AM
Credit Control LLC Scam to obtain electronic authorization for payment on a fake account Hazelwood Missouri Author: Chicago, Illinois Credit & Debt Services: Credit Control LLC Hazelwood, Missouri  
 
3, Report #1357092


Feb 19 2017
08:38 PM
Power Seller Templates Sean Marsh Terrible Service and Rip Off Internet Author: Newcastle, On-Line Business: Power Seller Templates Internet  
 
4, Report #1357072


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
Frontier Communications, Mr. Rip off and poor customer service California Author: Sunland, California Telephone Companies: Frontier Communications  
 
5, Report #1357026


Feb 19 2017
11:43 AM
Hydramatrix MD SkinhydrateDermanue THEY TOOK MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION ! SCAM emeryville California Author: Laurel, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Hydramatrix MD emeryville, California  
 
6, Report #1357027


Feb 19 2017
11:41 AM
Skin Endear ICF or Skin Remake I ordered a free sample . Just to pay for shipping and handling on Feb 5 2017. On Feb 19,2017 they tookout $174.90 out of my account Nationwide Author: Aurora , Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Skin Endear Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1357013


Feb 19 2017
11:23 AM
Derma/devine Charges my account without permission after a free trial Las Vegas Internet Author: Citrus springs, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Derma/devine Internet  
 
8, Report #1357008


Feb 19 2017
11:14 AM
us realty records what a rip-off! getting billed $19.95 each month for a service i didn't request! cheyenne Wyoming Author: st petersburg, Florida Consumer Services: us realty records cheyenne, Wyoming  
 
9, Report #1356997


Feb 19 2017
11:00 AM
Nutra Way Nutra Pure Charged $106 to my account without me buying anything. Internet
Author: Pocomoke City, Maryland Weightloss Programs: Nutra Way Internet
 
 
10, Report #1356988


Feb 19 2017
10:43 AM
Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Rip off artists with lousy service Fort Myers Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida Auto Repair Service: Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Fort Myers, Florida  
 
11, Report #1356985


Feb 19 2017
10:39 AM
Vehicle Services Department I received a fishing letter on bright pink paper warning me to update my (nonexistent) vehicle service contract. Plano Texas
Author: Kansas City, Kansas Auto Warranty: Vehicle Services Department Plano, Texas
 
 
12, Report #1356977


Feb 19 2017
10:18 AM
Mediagemm.com mediagemm.com /home/ Stole money from my account. Internet Author: Bedford, New Hampshire Book Publishers: Mediagemm.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1356970


Feb 18 2017
10:00 PM
Big City Bride Big City Events, Big City Brides, Susan Cordogan, John Cordogan, Crystal Moriarty, Mary Ellen Crowley, Claire Weller, Chrissy Magliano, Kayla Mouser, and Nicole Pembroke Big City Bride is absolutely the worst wedding planning service in Chicago, chicago Illinois Author: chicago, Illinois Wedding Services: Big City Bride chicago, Illinois  
 
14, Report #1356967


Feb 18 2017
09:13 PM
AskOptions Frank Lucas was my broker, and as such has not spoken to me since I sent $10,000 to my account. He has not allowed a withdrawal of my money or earnings, Author: Mesquite, Texas ORGANIZED CRIME: AskOptions Texas  
 
15, Report #1356945


Feb 18 2017
08:21 PM
Milfaholic.com, a service of Anguilla Complete ripoff!! Never become a member of this site! Internet Author: Buena Park, California Websites: Milfaholic.com, a service of Anguilla Internet  
 
16, Report #1356926


Feb 18 2017
07:42 PM
Lakeview Loan Servicing LLC Predatory Lending misrepresentated their lending Service Coral Gables Florida Author: San Bernardino, California Financial Services: Lakeview Loan Servicing LLC Coral Gables , Florida  
 
17, Report #1356925


Feb 18 2017
07:40 PM
Bloomberg enterprises Columbus international escrow Promise to buy our time share if we join vacation service Atlanta Georgia Author: Idaho Falls, Idaho Travel Services: Bloomberg enterprises Atlanta, Georgia  
 
18, Report #1356881


Feb 18 2017
10:55 AM
H&R Block Missoula ,Brooks Street Location, Improper tax preparation, undisclosed steep hidden fees, misleading and lying to customers Missoula Montana Author: Missoula, Montana Income Tax Service: H&R Block Missoula Missoula, Montana  
 
19, Report #1356857


Feb 18 2017
10:17 AM
Verizon Wireless overcharging and terrible customer service Wallingford Connecticut, New Jersey You have failed to substantiate your claim Author: Boca Raton, Florida Telephones: Verizon Wireless Wallingford, Connecticut  
 
20, Report #1356848


Feb 18 2017
10:10 AM
TRYHEALTHYESSEN Charged unauthorized charge to my bank account. Internet Author: Cleveland, Ohio Beauty Products: TRYHEALTHYESSEN Internet  
 
21, Report #1356849


Feb 18 2017
10:09 AM
ALLEQUISITESK Unauthorized charge to bank account Internet Author: Cleveland, Ohio Beauty Products: ALLEQUISITESK Internet  
 
22, Report #1356850


Feb 18 2017
10:07 AM
Comcast Xfinity Hacking into services illegally, have had continuous problems since getting service, and w/previous services. Philadelphia Pennsylvania Help for you.. Author: Frederick, Maryland Bait-and-Switch: Comcast Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
23, Report #1356814


Feb 17 2017
07:58 PM
Warranty Solutions / usa motors Will not honor warranty! Colorado / lathrop ca Internet Author: oroville, California Auto Repair Service: Warranty Solutions Internet  
 
24, Report #1356779


Feb 17 2017
04:20 PM
Spartan Taxes. Spartan Insurance. Manager First name Beverly. Uneducated. Clueless. Liars. Rip off. Ignorant. Thieves. Unprofessional. No class. Lakeland Florida Author: Berlin, New Hampshire Income Tax Service: Spartan Taxes Lakeland, Florida  
 
25, Report #1356777


Feb 17 2017
04:11 PM
walmart vudu no customer service Internet Author: marathon, Florida Internet Service Providers: walmart vudu Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X