Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: service paypal.com account review secureroot.com
There may be more reports for "service paypal.com account review secureroot.com"
For more results perform a general search for "service paypal.com account review secureroot.com"
Approximately 127,274 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357311


Feb 21 2017
12:05 AM
Ackerman Security Systems Ackerman Security System Service Agreement Contract Scam switched from 1yr to 3yr without my permission Atlanta, Georgia Norcross Georgia Author: Marietta, Georgia Security Services: Ackerman Security Systems Norcross, Georgia  
 
2, Report #1357287


Feb 20 2017
07:39 PM
Thrive Themes Good Product - Deplorable and Totally Unacceptable Customer Service Internet Author: Encinitas, California Websites: Thrive Themes Internet  
 
3, Report #1357276


Feb 20 2017
06:53 PM
HealthzStorez Do not order from this company... no service... no product... no response India with a Brooklyn, New York number Internet Author: San Pedro, California Pharmacies: HealthzStorez Internet  
 
4, Report #1357247


Feb 20 2017
04:23 PM
ammco tranmisson said car would be ready on 02/16/17 now its monday sitll waiting .cost 3,406.88 E.burnwick New Jersey Author: old bridge, New Jersey Auto Repair Service: ammco tranmisson e.burnwick , New Jersey  
 
5, Report #1357232


Feb 20 2017
03:00 PM
verizon communicaton signed two year contract, after one year upped the price 77.00 more per month Nationwide Author: allentown, Pennsylvania Internet Service Providers: verizon communicaton Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1357218


Feb 20 2017
02:08 PM
Ibotta Account Decactivated Internet Author: Bluffton, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Ibotta Internet  
 
7, Report #1356984


Feb 20 2017
11:58 AM
321 Loans/Financial Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: 321Loans/Financial is a Not for Profit Corporation and is also tax exempt 501(c)3 organization that is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. 321Loans/Financial assist consumers in obtaining the financing necessary to pay for services to dispute, validate or litigate a given creditor account. 321 Loans/Financial offers consumer’s education as to the options they have available to them for the resolution of their debt-related concerns and finances and its available programs to effectuate the consumers chosen form of debt resolution.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Financial Services: 321 Loans/Financial Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 321 Loans/Financial offers financial advice to people with all types of credit scores, from the worst to the best. 321 Loans want to help you get out of debt and return to a life of financial freedom. 321 Loans/Financial is committed to teaching individuals as well as families how to make the best financial decisions to lay the foundation for a secure, prosperous future. Pompano Beach , Florida
 
 
8, Report #1357182


Feb 20 2017
11:46 AM
Instapage Fraud, Unrequested service, billing, theft, fraudolent billing Nationwide
Author: Alabama Miscellaneous Companies: Instapage Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1357162


Feb 20 2017
10:06 AM
Revita Youth Cream Unethical Business & Horrible Customer Service St. Petersburg, FL Internet Author: Woodbury, Minnesota Skin Care: Revita Youth Cream Internet  
 
10, Report #1357143


Feb 20 2017
08:59 AM
Advantage Honda Dishonest Dealer, Dirty Waiting Areas....And Those are Their BEST Qualities! Manhasset New York Author: New York, New York Auto Service Stations: Advantage Honda Manhasset, New York  
 
11, Report #1357136


Feb 20 2017
08:32 AM
PD Mobility AG Greenville SC They continue to take money from my checking account and I have no idea how to contact them Nationwide Author: Wasilla, Alaska Loans: PD Mobility Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1357112


Feb 20 2017
06:12 AM
AVG/GO TECH SUPPORT AVG/GO ADVANCED TECH SUPPORT Internet Author: MESA, Arizona Computer Service & Repair: AVG/GO TECH SUPPORT Internet  
 
13, Report #1357103


Feb 20 2017
06:04 AM
Credit Control LLC Scam to obtain electronic authorization for payment on a fake account Hazelwood Missouri Author: Chicago, Illinois Credit & Debt Services: Credit Control LLC Hazelwood, Missouri  
 
14, Report #1357092


Feb 19 2017
08:38 PM
Power Seller Templates Sean Marsh Terrible Service and Rip Off Internet Author: Newcastle, On-Line Business: Power Seller Templates Internet  
 
15, Report #1357072


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
Frontier Communications, Mr. Rip off and poor customer service California Author: Sunland, California Telephone Companies: Frontier Communications  
 
16, Report #1357026


Feb 19 2017
11:43 AM
Hydramatrix MD SkinhydrateDermanue THEY TOOK MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION ! SCAM emeryville California Author: Laurel, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Hydramatrix MD emeryville, California  
 
17, Report #1357027


Feb 19 2017
11:41 AM
Skin Endear ICF or Skin Remake I ordered a free sample . Just to pay for shipping and handling on Feb 5 2017. On Feb 19,2017 they tookout $174.90 out of my account Nationwide Author: Aurora , Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Skin Endear Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1357013


Feb 19 2017
11:23 AM
Derma/devine Charges my account without permission after a free trial Las Vegas Internet Author: Citrus springs, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Derma/devine Internet  
 
19, Report #1357008


Feb 19 2017
11:14 AM
us realty records what a rip-off! getting billed $19.95 each month for a service i didn't request! cheyenne Wyoming Author: st petersburg, Florida Consumer Services: us realty records cheyenne, Wyoming  
 
20, Report #1356997


Feb 19 2017
11:00 AM
Nutra Way Nutra Pure Charged $106 to my account without me buying anything. Internet
Author: Pocomoke City, Maryland Weightloss Programs: Nutra Way Internet
 
 
21, Report #1356988


Feb 19 2017
10:43 AM
Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Rip off artists with lousy service Fort Myers Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida Auto Repair Service: Rick Johnson Auo & Tire, S. Fort Myers, FL Fort Myers, Florida  
 
22, Report #1356985


Feb 19 2017
10:39 AM
Vehicle Services Department I received a fishing letter on bright pink paper warning me to update my (nonexistent) vehicle service contract. Plano Texas
Author: Kansas City, Kansas Auto Warranty: Vehicle Services Department Plano, Texas
 
 
23, Report #1356977


Feb 19 2017
10:18 AM
Mediagemm.com mediagemm.com /home/ Stole money from my account. Internet Author: Bedford, New Hampshire Book Publishers: Mediagemm.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1356970


Feb 18 2017
10:00 PM
Big City Bride Big City Events, Big City Brides, Susan Cordogan, John Cordogan, Crystal Moriarty, Mary Ellen Crowley, Claire Weller, Chrissy Magliano, Kayla Mouser, and Nicole Pembroke Big City Bride is absolutely the worst wedding planning service in Chicago, chicago Illinois Author: chicago, Illinois Wedding Services: Big City Bride chicago, Illinois  
 
25, Report #1356967


Feb 18 2017
09:13 PM
AskOptions Frank Lucas was my broker, and as such has not spoken to me since I sent $10,000 to my account. He has not allowed a withdrawal of my money or earnings, Author: Mesquite, Texas ORGANIZED CRIME: AskOptions Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X