SERVICE PAYPAL COM ACCOUNT REVIEW SECUREROOT COM Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: service paypal com account review secureroot com
There may be more specific results for "service paypal com account review secureroot com"
For more specific results for "service paypal com account review secureroot com"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375992


May 29 2017
08:17 PM
Linkshee Horrendous product and service Shanghai Internet Author: Amherst, New York Bait-and-Switch: Linkshee Internet  
 
2, Report #1375988


May 29 2017
08:16 PM
PAYZA Payza put my account on hold when they asking me for passport , bank statements and photo for me holding my passport and i did it but they still didn't open my account Internet
Author: Duluth, Georgia Financial Services: PAYZA Internet
 
 
3, Report #1375986


May 29 2017
08:04 PM
Samuel Steve Weaver, Rocky, Bobby's Handyman Service Robert A Kaltreider Scam, con-artist, thieves, liars Magnolia Texas
Author: The Woodlands, Texas Horse Breeders: Home Improvements: Samuel Steve Weaver, Rocky, Bobby's Handyman Service Magnolia, Texas
 
 
4, Report #1375943


May 29 2017
12:54 PM
National home Gardening club NHGC LIFE MEMBER SERVICESP.O. BOX 3526MINNETONKA, MN 5534318002099266 HAS BEEN DISCONNECTEDUse to be able to log on or pay account at mygardeningaccount.com 279 loss ONE 300 FEE TO BECOME A LIFETIME MEMBER Minnetonka Minnesota Author: Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania Landscaping: National home Gardening club Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1375938


May 29 2017
12:50 PM
Applied Bank OPEN CARD IN MY NAME I have NEVER opened an account with this bank. Now, they are on my credit report as I am over my limit. Boca Raton Florida Author: Hockley, Texas Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Applied Bank Boca Raton, Florida  
 
6, Report #1375876


May 29 2017
10:28 AM
Raleigh Walmart Supercenter DISHONEST. SELL DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS AND WHEN YOU TRY TO RETURN IT THEY REFUSE EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE RECEIPT AND HAVE PAID FOR WARRANTY. WASTE YOUR TIME SENDING YOU FROM ONE STORE TO THE OTHER. MAKE PROMISES AND DON'T KEEP IT. MERCENARY. NOT CONCERNED ABOUT THE CUSTOMERS AT ALL, ONLY THEIR POCKET BOOKS. Raleigh North Carolina
Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Computer Service & Repair: Raleigh Walmart Supercenter , Raleigh, North Carolina
 
 
7, Report #1375906


May 29 2017
10:24 AM
Avis Rentacar bad service and overcharging Duesseldor
Author: istanbul, Alabama Auto Rentals: Avis Rentacar Duesseldor,
 
 
8, Report #1375907


May 29 2017
10:22 AM
Amazon.com AmazonPrime Charged Bank Account says Card Is Not On File Internet
Author: Cheyenne, Wyoming On-Line Business: Amazon.com Internet
 
 
9, Report #1375865


May 29 2017
10:17 AM
Tim Carroll, Carroll Custom Cadillac, Pure Cadillac Service LLC, Carroll Diesel Pros & 4x4's, Carroll Customs. Tim Carroll: A Human Pothole on Your Highway of Life Pilot Point Texas
Author: West Alexandria, Ohio Auto Mechanics: Tim Carroll Pilot Point , Texas
 
 
10, Report #1375860


May 28 2017
09:09 PM
AA One Transmission AA One Transmission Service and Repair THIS COMPANY RIPS OFF AND PREYS ON WOMEN TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THEM!! BEWARE!! MISOGYNISTIC BUSINESS PRACTICES!! fort lauderdale Florida Author: fort lauderdale, Florida Auto Repair Service: AA One Transmission fort lauderdale, Florida  
 
11, Report #1375853


May 28 2017
08:54 PM
DIY Transport David VenoroseKristen TalanLindsay StineNadine NevarezTerri Ann MedierosNathaniel the CrookSherree Burt DIY Transport, I have sent repeated emails in an attempt to get the service I have paid for.  Boardman, Ohio Boardman, Ohio Author: Laurel, Maryland Shipping Companies: DIY Transport  
 
12, Report #1375851


May 28 2017
08:51 PM
Cosmo's Indian Motorcycle / Geronimo Motorcyle Inept Motorcyle Service Department, Bad Mechanics, Dishonest & Unfair Business Practices Feasterville-Trevose Pennsylvania
Author: Langhorne, Pennsylvania Motorcycles: Cosmo's Indian Motorcycle Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania
 
 
13, Report #1375847


May 28 2017
08:13 PM
Louise Pentland Legal Executive Scammer at Paypal responsible for fraud, killing businesses and deceptive and illegal practices San Jose California
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Internet: Louise Pentland Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1375790


May 28 2017
10:07 AM
Athene Annuity akaCONCENTRIX ,aka Alliance Horrible customer service, payments never received on scheduled pay date, Not really sure, there's so many different ones Nationwide Author: Kissimmee, Florida Insurance Companies: Athene Annuity Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1375788


May 28 2017
07:58 AM
Okolona Septic Tank Service Send out inspectors and they insert their Unprofessional opinion to potential buyers louisville Kentucky Author: shepherdsville, Kentucky Property Management: Okolona Septic Tank Service louisville, Kentucky  
 
16, Report #1375736


May 27 2017
06:56 PM
Rok7 com Rok7 com charged my bank card $39.99, I haven't ordered anything from these people nor authorized them to charge any payment to rok7 com NOT a happy person!! Put my account in the hole and now my bank is charging me $35.00 for each transaction I had already made authorized payments to. 4 to be exact.. that's $140.00 in bank fees plus the $39.99 to rok7 com Lakeland Florida Internet Author: Pleasant view, Utah Wanted Criminals: Rok7 com Internet  
 
17, Report #1375729


May 27 2017
04:40 PM
Nexis card Theifs completely obnoxious customer service New Hyde park New York Author: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania Cash Services: Nexis card New Hyde park, New York  
 
18, Report #1375728


May 27 2017
04:37 PM
Resware Adeptive Software HORRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! LIARS ABOUT ROLLOUT TIME louisville Nationwide Author: Baltimore, Maryland Software: Resware Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1375712


May 27 2017
04:21 PM
iolo.finance@usa.com This is all I have. Called me a lied to me about providing 5 years of Microsoft Windows update and protection Internet Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Computer Service & Repair: iolo.finance@usa.com Internet  
 
20, Report #1375694


May 27 2017
11:10 AM
Let Me Serve You Cristina Martinez- Thief Debbie- Owner accomplice? Cristina Martinez of Davie Florida (((REDACTED))) (D/O/B) lured me in on Offer up to have me buy two cell phones. I purchased them and they were stolen!! Probably from a client of LET ME SERVE YOU cleaning service in south florida owned by Debbie ( 954-548-5762) when I called Cristinas job after filling a case with BSO I did a skip trace found her emploer Debbie when I called to alert Debbie that she has dishonest employess she laughed, I explained I gave the case number fact is. Anyone who allows a girl like Cristina Martinez to work for them will soon be holding some liabilities, It is clear they all must do drugs beware do not let them in your house Coconut Creek Florida
Author: Davie, Florida Cleaning Services: Let Me Serve You Coconut Creek ,
 
 
21, Report #1375668


May 27 2017
09:08 AM
ROADSIDE SERVICE Offered $ 100 Walmart Gift Card if I answered their survey. This was a veiled attempt to get my hard earned money by giving me endless offers for products i didn't want. Tampa Florida Author: STERLING HEIGHTS, Michigan Bait-and-Switch: ROADSIDE SERVICE Tampa, Florida  
 
22, Report #1375623


May 26 2017
08:31 PM
NudeWeb adult dating service Internet Author: Cody, Wyoming Internet Fraud: NudeWeb Internet  
 
23, Report #1375616


May 26 2017
06:43 PM
ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Purchased and PayPal RIPP-OFF @ Ebay, Purchased 1 Carat Diamond Engagement Ring Color Shade D - Clarity Shade VVS2 was Delivered Color Shade I - Clarity Shade SI2 Ramat Gan Internet Author: Clearwater, Florida Credit Card Fraud: ICD of Ramat Gan, Israel Internet  
 
24, Report #1364755


May 26 2017
03:52 PM
Great Western Building Systems Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Great Western Buildings Systems, LLC customers know they can depend on a project being done right the first time. Great Western Building Systems stands by their products and customers, will always work to support them. Great Western Building Systems is committed to exceptional client service and satisfaction. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Great Western Building Systems recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Competitor Attempt To Hurt Our Reputation Author: Parker, Colorado Storage & Self Storage: Great Western Building Systems TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Great Western specializes in providing pre-engineered steel building systems and metal building components to do-it-yourselfers, business owners and construction professionals across the country. With Great Western, you will receive the highest quality steel structure, the best service in the industry and a building designed for a lifetime. Denver, Colorado
 
 
25, Report #1375599


May 26 2017
03:42 PM
HomeCo Home Co,homecoonline.com Worst service ever, went back on year guarantee pico rivera California
Author: long beach, California Builders & Contractors: HomeCo pico rivera, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X