Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | united public opinion group
Approximately 37,208 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1188900


Nov 27 2014
09:54 AM
american agengies Joel Cohen job4u hoover material handling group this company sends you an email offering to pay to wrap your vehicle in monster drink advertising, a pay to drive program. They send you a large check of 3,940.50 to keep pay the wrap specialists..and its a fraud. money laundering scam. do not deposit into your account. Houston Texas
Author: Marcellus , Michigan Advertising / Deceptive: american agengies Houston, Texas
 
 
2, Report #1191676


Nov 27 2014
07:16 AM
SLG Training Stole my money and will not help me or give me a refund london United Kingdom Internet Author: london, Other Unusual Rip-Off: SLG Training Internet  
 
3, Report #1191656


Nov 26 2014
11:30 PM
John White - Boca Financial Group - Creative Funding - 506(c) Funding ServicesARI Financial Services, Inc., John White is running an investment broker Ponzi....Lots of promises until he gets paid, then hes gone. Chicago Illinois
Author: SF, California Investment Brokers: Boca Financial Group Chicago, Illinois
 
 
4, Report #1191643


Nov 26 2014
09:40 PM
United airlines United Lost luggage . Ruined our vacation. Total incompetence. Not care for costumers Newark, NJ New Jersey Author: Miami, Florida Airlines: United airlines Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1191624


Nov 26 2014
05:27 PM
Jennifer Lillian Makahusz public defender scam, unethical, idiotic, untrustworthy, stole my money, rude, aggressive new Hampshire Nationwide Author: fullerton, California Liars: Jennifer Lillian Makahusz public defender Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1191593


Nov 26 2014
02:49 PM
Isahm Diam/ Internationl Trade Management Group LLC. Diab Foods; Diab Imports/Exports Questionable Business Practices/Broken Refridgeration System Mclean Virginia
Author: McLean, Virginia Trucking Companies: Isahm Diam/ Internationl Trade Management Group LLC. Mclean, Virginia
 
 
7, Report #1191568


Nov 26 2014
12:54 PM
Sean Tajarood - Arad Group Inc. Sean, Sherveen Money Extortion, Threats and False Ripoff reports Toronto Nationwide Author: Toronto, Ontario Home Improvements: Sean Tajarood - Arad Group Inc. Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1191438


Nov 25 2014
07:08 PM
USPS Call Center Los Angeles United States Postal Service Call Center Los Angeles Worst call center, unless your korean!!! Los Angeles California Author: California United States Postal Service: USPS Call Center Los Angeles Los Angeles, California  
 
9, Report #1191428


Nov 25 2014
05:49 PM
Advance Marketing Group amg Ripped me off Internet Author: Lyle, Minnesota Work at Home Business: Advance Marketing Group Internet  
 
10, Report #1191421


Nov 25 2014
05:08 PM
PUBLIC STORAGE ROGER LUND, PROPERTY MANAGER RUTH E., EMAIL SUPPORT Excessive Fees Reno Nevada Author: RENO, Nevada Storage & Self Storage: PUBLIC STORAGE Reno, Nevada  
 
11, Report #1191416


Nov 25 2014
04:29 PM
Turnkey Auto Group, Inc. Tried to get my Confidential Information West Palm Beach, may be Internet Author: San Francisco, California Auto Warranty: Turnkey Auto Group, Inc. Internet  
 
12, Report #1191365


Nov 25 2014
01:55 PM
Advocacy & Collections Group Denis J Chira Matthew Montalbano ACG SCAM!!! Denis Chira will steal your money, claiming to be the big bad wolf and can recover your money, LIES!!! Hollywood Florida Author: anchorage, Alaska Collection Agencies: Advocacy & Collections Group Hollywood, Florida  
 
13, Report #1191353


Nov 25 2014
01:06 PM
David miller KFORCE Talent Consulting & Search Group beware of possible scam Washington, DC, Author: Florida Hospitals: David miller Washington, DC, ,  
 
14, Report #1191250


Nov 25 2014
12:35 PM
Roy R Lustig ESQ FIRST CITY FUNDING GROUP, L.L.C registered agent Roy R Lustig Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Attorneys General: Roy R Lustig ESQ Miami,  
 
15, Report #1191071


Nov 24 2014
11:57 AM
Federal Financial Group Rescind & Apology Draper Utah Author: Wilmington, California Insurance Agencies: Federal Financial Group Internet  
 
16, Report #1190953


Nov 23 2014
08:53 PM
community gardens apartments made a report several times about mold leaks and.roaches they havnt done.anything about it just barely did stuff about the mold but I feel like we are infested with roaches sparks nevada UNITED STATES Author: UNITED STATES, Nevada Exterminating Services: community gardens apartmentos  
 
17, Report #1190940


Nov 23 2014
06:58 PM
Hudson Douglas Public Adjusters ARC Construction Deceitful public adjusters and construction mesa Arizona Author: glendale , Arizona Insurance Companies: Hudson Douglas Public Adjusters mesa , Arizona  
 
18, Report #1190928


Nov 23 2014
04:57 PM
Trans United Horrible Experience Hallandale Beach Florida Author: Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania Moving Companies: Trans United Hallandale Beach, Florida  
 
19, Report #1190927


Nov 23 2014
04:40 PM
Tate Music Group took$1985.00 of my money, did not fulfill contract, my cd is for sale all over the internet but I have seen no compensation Mustang Oklahoma Author: Young America, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Tate Music Group Mustang, Oklahoma  
 
20, Report #1190770


Nov 22 2014
01:14 PM
Rydell Moving Rydell Group, Total Care Moving Abusive and erratic - Jeff should be in a mental institution Vancouver BC Author: Burnaby, British Columbia Moving Companies: Rydell Moving Vancouver, British Columbia  
 
21, Report #1165067


Nov 22 2014
12:30 PM
Aboubacar Kalley a.k.a Abou/Abu Kalley ,Gambia nationality, Gilbert Tshimanga Mundela ,Congolese and Eugene ,Ghanaian, ***PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT***Don’t be a VICTIM. Read all the below information and links about these three thieves. Beltsville, Maryland &  Bristow Virginia Author: Hyattsville, Maryland Questionable Activities: Aboubacar Kalley a.k.a Abou/Abu Kalley (Gambia nationality) Select State/Province  
 
22, Report #1190761


Nov 22 2014
12:05 PM
Mazer Law Group Jeffrey Mazer Scam Artist - Cheat - Liar Saugus Massachusetts Author: Middleton, Massachusetts Attorneys & Legal Services: Mazer Law Group Saugus, Massachusetts  
 
23, Report #1190710


Nov 22 2014
07:43 AM
united motors in conyers ga Salem rd bad conyers and no titles conyers Georgia Author: conyers, Georgia Auctions: united motors in conyers ga conyers, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1190625


Nov 21 2014
07:02 PM
RABIN MARKET RESEARCH GROUP,dennis huntt, aka dennis jenkins Contact Person: Mr Dennis Jenkins.Phone: 929- 220-2071SMS #: 775- 298-8425 UGLY AND VENEMOUS,IM VEXED,LIKE I HAVE BLOND HAIR AND RED LIPSTICK AND INDIGENT new york city New York Author: corona, New York Internet Fraud: dennis huntt, aka dennis jenkins new york city, New York  
 
25, Report #1190615


Nov 21 2014
05:15 PM
Chad Storey Asset Realty Group Chad Storey Asset Realty Group Dishonest Real Estate Broker in Kirkland  Washington
Author: Kirkland, Washington Brokerage Companies: Chad Storey Asset Realty Group Kirkland, Washington
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.