Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion group
There may be more reports for "united public opinion group"
For more results perform a general search for "united public opinion group"
Approximately 41,142 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1356822


Feb 18 2017
10:39 AM
Beckum Mortgage Consulting Group Ja Mean Beckum Jamean Beckum presented himself in a suit, drove behind the wheel of a Jaquar and referred to himself as self employed with a business out of Ontario, California Ontario Nationwide
Jamean Beckum Author: Beaumont, California Consumer Services: Beckum Mortgage Consulting Group Nationwide
 
 
2, Report #1356830


Feb 18 2017
10:32 AM
GP CONSTRUCTION GROUP Unfair business practice... scammed me out of 20k US dollars, lie to customers. Commit insurance fraud.. I worked for them and watched this happen to employees and customers. Grapevine Texas Author: Flower mound , Texas Small Business Services: GP CONSTRUCTION Grapevine , Texas  
 
3, Report #1356802


Feb 17 2017
06:44 PM
Force Group Network Sold me advertising for home rental with guarantee that I would get one rental from them within 1 year. Charged me $995.00. We never received one rental through their company. They refused to refund my money. Florida Author: Duluth, Minnesota Telemarketers: Force Group Network  
 
4, Report #1051013


Feb 17 2017
01:53 PM
PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Punch TV Studios is revolutionizing media and changing the way investing is done on Wall Street. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: PunchTV Studios recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Punch TV Eviction and Tax Evasion is Public Record Author: Alabama TV News Satiations: PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Punch TV Studios was established for those consumers who are intrigued by one-of-a-kind programming. Punch TV Studios, known for providing a unique selection of original and creative television programming. Punch TV Studios is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. Signal Hill, California
 
 
5, Report #1015182


Feb 17 2017
01:45 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lenders Cloud is dedicated to guiding you through the complicated process of finding not just a loan, but, the correct loan for your business. By using creative strategy and incomparable service we will show you how funding a business should be handled. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lenders Cloud pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Libel and Slander by Richard Johnson and Robert Goodrich Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Credit & Debt Services: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #943178


Feb 17 2017
01:42 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lenders Cloud is dedicated to guiding you through the complicated process of finding not just a loan, but, the correct loan for your business. By using creative strategy and incomparable service we will show you how funding a business should be handled. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lenders Cloud pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Tustin, California Credit & Debt Services: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
 
7, Report #1356603


Feb 16 2017
07:43 PM
Tax Products Group Santa Barbara Turbotax/ Santa Barbara Bank and Trust Withholding my tax refund for weeks after IRS sent it to my bank USAA Santa Barbara California Author: Sandy, Utah Attorney Generals: Tax Products Group Santa Barbara Internet  
 
8, Report #939356


Feb 16 2017
05:43 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Lenders Cloud dedicated to helping you meet your business funding needs. Lenders Cloud is focused on your success as a business.*UPDATE: Lenders Cloud pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Richard Johnson Macscon Financial Libel Author: Tustin, California Multi-Level Marketing: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
 
9, Report #1356567


Feb 16 2017
04:13 PM
Ask Option Beware of this company London United Kingdom Author: New London, Connecticut Online Trading: Ask Option Internet  
 
10, Report #1356538


Feb 16 2017
03:14 PM
Vip financing solutions A well thought out scam public beware! las vegas Nevada Author: seattle, Washington Financial Services: Vip financing solutions Internet  
 
11, Report #1356445


Feb 16 2017
09:39 AM
Taylor Motor Group Purchased a car that is basically scrap why as it had been in an accident and had been sold to me as not being involved in one Newark NG24 4SW Internet
Author: New Mexico Auto Dealers: Taylor Motor Group Internet
 
 
12, Report #1356438


Feb 16 2017
08:55 AM
Lustine Toyoa Lustine Automotive group warrantiy Woodbridge Virginia Go About This The RIGHT Way! Author: Woodbridge , Virginia Auto Warranty: Lustine Toyoa Woodbridge , Virginia  
 
13, Report #1356429


Feb 16 2017
08:02 AM
United Bilt Read this before signing with them Beaumont Texas Author: Orange, Texas Builders & Contractors: United Bilt Internet  
 
14, Report #1356350


Feb 15 2017
06:17 PM
United Equipment Sales d**k Hibbard (owner) Internet Author: Brighton, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: United Equipment Sales Internet  
 
15, Report #1355941


Feb 15 2017
03:37 PM
321 Travel, Travel Service Group, Travelate Travel Agency, 321 Travel, Travel Service Group, Travelate London, UK Nationwide Author: Alabama Travel Agents: 321 Travel Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1356271


Feb 15 2017
01:23 PM
Covered Glass, Inc, Window Design Group Ordered two windows. To be ALUMINUM, period, end of subject. Half aluminum and wood windows arrive. I decline the delivery. Simi Valley California Author: Woodland Hills, California Building Products: Covered Glass, Inc, Simi Valley, California  
 
17, Report #1356275


Feb 15 2017
01:20 PM
CashNet Us Group Fabiel Castillo CashNet US Group keeps calling and emailing me stating I took a payday loan from them and that they are going to have me arrested.  not appear Nationwide
Author: East Dundee , Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: CashNet Us Group Nationwide
 
 
18, Report #1356158


Feb 15 2017
08:32 AM
Cristina Sales Group SP Beware of Phil Amara selling anything for you on consignment............. You will never see a dime plus he will keep your property! Hudson Florida Author: Hudson, Florida Sales People: CrisGroup USA Hudson, Florida  
 
19, Report #1356139


Feb 15 2017
06:33 AM
Lumik Group Took my fridge back under warranty and thats the last i heard from them Melbourne Victoria Author: Sydney, Alabama Specialty Stores: Lumik Group Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1356074


Feb 14 2017
04:33 PM
United States TRUCK Driving School Sterling heights Michigan Author: Detroit, Michigan Attorney Generals: United States TRUCK Driving School Sterling heights , Michigan  
 
21, Report #1356071


Feb 14 2017
04:32 PM
Allen Marketing Group AMG TLC Vacation Package, Las Vegas Vacation Package Las Vegas Time Share Marketing Company Cedar City Utah Vegas Vacation Scam - Sales Fraud and Misrepresentation Las Vegas, Nevada and Cedar City, Utah Nationwide
Author: Los Angeles, California Travel Services: Allen Marketing Group AMG Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1356037


Feb 14 2017
02:00 PM
Entegee Employment Services, Engineering Services Group, Adecco Entegee stole/embezzled thousands of dollars from my 401k. Burlington MA Author: Los Angeles, Employment Services: Entegee Employment Services Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1355990


Feb 14 2017
10:41 AM
Omnisure group, LLC Warranty on my Jeep, Chicago Illinois Author: Blaine, Minnesota Auto Warranty: Omnisure group, LLC Chicago , Illinois  
 
24, Report #1355954


Feb 14 2017
08:29 AM
Dynamic Motor Group eBay Auction Scammers rip off review unethical liars cheats Houston Texas Author: Texas Auto Dealers: Dynamic Motor Group Houston, Texas  
 
25, Report #1355926


Feb 14 2017
06:37 AM
National Congress of Employers Association AKA NCE GapAfford Plus, AKA MultiPlan Inc, AKA NCE Premier Medical Insurance, AKA NCE Group, AKA Amenity Benefits, AKA Allied National Lied, Scam, Fake, Pre-Exisiting Condition Termination, No refunds Houston TX Author: Durham, North Carolina Health Insurance: National Congress of Employers Association Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X