UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion group
There may be more reports for "united public opinion group"
For more results perform a general search for "united public opinion group"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364350


Mar 27 2017
09:41 PM
Ferber Dental Group Dr. Brian Ferber & Dr. Nagler Incompetent arrogant and indifferent to patient care Greenacres Florida
Author: Melbourne, Florida Consumer Services: Ferber Dental Group Greenacres, Florida
 
 
2, Report #1364146


Mar 27 2017
06:52 AM
Burlington Financial Group Richard “Rich” Wayne Burnham, Katherine Burlington Financial Group, Towson Maryland, Reviews, Lies, Fraud, and Debt Validation Scam Towson Maryland Author: Greenville, South Carolina Credit & Debt Services: Burlington Financial Group Towson, Maryland  
 
3, Report #1363836


Mar 26 2017
10:28 AM
Paralegal Staff Support RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  Paralegal Staff Support | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED™ …businesses you can trust. Paralegal Support Group #1 goal is to ensure that every employee is qualified and motivated to help businesses grow. Paralegal Support Group provides back end administration to individuals in the legal field, Paralegal Staff Support works directly with you to create a customized solution that meets your company's needs.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Legal Services: Paralegal Staff Support Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Paralegal Staff Support is a team of paralegals that support the Helping America Group attorneys during debt relief process. Paralegal Staff Support proud to be part of Ripoff Reports Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. Pompano Beach , Florida
 
 
4, Report #939356


Mar 25 2017
03:22 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Lenders Cloud dedicated to helping you meet your business funding needs. Lenders Cloud is focused on your success as a business.*UPDATE: Lenders Cloud pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Richard Johnson Macscon Financial Libel Author: Tustin, California Multi-Level Marketing: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
 
5, Report #1210358


Mar 25 2017
03:16 PM
Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Amazing Pet Expos sets themselves apart from competition with consistent dedication to customer satisfaction. Brand incorporates strategic changes through improvements in company culture, on-going team training, and implementation of exhibitor and event guests' feedback. Uses adversity and resilience as keys to success..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Amazing Pet Expos pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Amazing Pet Expos recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Fortunately, facts are facts Author: Placerville, California Event Planners & Sites: Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Amazing Pet EXPOS produces consumer pet events, similar to home shows but for the pet world. Amazing Pet Expos have had 133 shows since 2009, and have hosted over 1.5 million attendees. Amazing Pet Expos is the leading national pet event company. Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #249888


Mar 25 2017
03:08 PM
Terry Moving and Storage TRUSTED MOVERS REVIEW: Terry Moving and Storage Inc.’s motto is Thanks for Letting us Be of Service! *UPDATE: Terry Moving and Storage Inc. pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Terry Moving and Storage Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service
I told you the truth about this company, how many more people need to suffer from this bad company. Author: Corinth, Texas Storage Companies: Terry Moving and Storage TRUSTED MOVERS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Terry Moving & Storage offering impeccable customer service with free no obligation estimate. Terry Moving & Storage Inc trucks ready for local moving, crating & packing services all around Orange County California. Terry Moving and Storage has every moving detail covered, providing much needed long distance moving services across the Western United States. Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ Lake Forest, California
 
 
7, Report #1363886


Mar 25 2017
10:49 AM
The real estate solutions group Laura Stuart The RE solutions, TRES STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE! Unethical, unprofessional, does not pay and treats inspectors like they are the scum at the bottom of the fish barrel! Birmingham Nationwide Author: Birmingham , Alabama Realtors: The real estate solutions group Laura Stuart Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1363860


Mar 25 2017
10:40 AM
Ivory Option Trading Platform Copyright © 2016, IvoryOption™ is owned and operated by Arya Group LTD. London Internet
Author: Longview, Texas Investment Brokers: Ivory Option Trading Platform Internet
 
 
9, Report #1363849


Mar 25 2017
10:36 AM
JA COMERCIO DE MATERIAIS DE CONSTRUCOES LTDA took the order and did not pay us the balance 11787.7$ MANAUS Internet
Author: Hangzhou, California Bed & Bath: J A COMERCIO DE MATERIAIS DE CONSTRUCOES LTDA & IPPAX GROUP CO., LTD Internet
 
 
10, Report #1326352


Mar 24 2017
12:05 PM
Atsaa.org American timeshare advocacy association Not a legitimate timeshare releif review website Internet Author: Deland, Florida Public Relations: Atsaa.org Internet  
 
11, Report #1363684


Mar 24 2017
07:57 AM
Synapse Group Time Inc. marketing, magazines, distributor Stamford Connecticut Author: Grovetown, Georgia Consumer Services: Synapse Group Stamford, Connecticut  
 
12, Report #1363654


Mar 24 2017
06:27 AM
Instasmile Sebl group Scammed me out of 490 dollars said they couldn't make veneers and can send me 100 dollars of my money back.  Chicago Author: INDEPENDENCE, Missouri Dental Services: Instasmile  
 
13, Report #1363642


Mar 23 2017
10:13 PM
BO GROUP OF LOCAL MINERS SIERRA LEONE 11 Koidu Road Kono 35 Godrech Street Freetown Sierra Leone MOMODU KAMARA & PRATDAVIS WILFRED CLEOPHAS & BENTON PAUL DEAN & LAMIN DUMBUYA & MAMUD KONDEH  Freetown Sierra Leone Author: SACRAMENTO, California Con Artists: BO GROUP OF LOCAL MINERS SIERRA LEONE 11 Koidu Road Kono 35 Godrech Street Freetown Sierra Leone Internet  
 
14, Report #1363641


Mar 23 2017
10:11 PM
Colonial Capital Group, Kevin Antony Neil and Peter Leonard Shuttleworth USA Chicago Property Bond Scam, High Yield Bond Fraud Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom Internet Author: Other Financial Services: Colonial Capital Group Internet  
 
15, Report #1363631


Mar 23 2017
09:10 PM
Towncare Dental Dr. Patricia Gonzalez Dr. Peralta Dr. Tabares Dental practice is a SCAM! Exploiting Consumers! Defrauding the public! Clermont Florida Author: Davenport, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Towncare Dental Clermont, Florida  
 
16, Report #1212279


Mar 21 2017
12:58 PM
Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Richmond Capital Group was created to support and empower small businesses, they are committed to serving customers with the smartest financing solutions and world class service. Richmond Capital Group believes in complete transparency for customers so they can make prudent and informed decisions on whether the product is a correct fit for their needs. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Richmond Capital Group recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: charlotte , North Carolina Credit Services: Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Richmond Capital Group a direct funder providing small business loan alternatives to small business owners who own existing businesses. Richmond Capital Group funds all types of businesses including those who do not qualify for traditional bank loans due to bad credit, limited credit history, high risk designation or any other reason. Richmond Capital Group does not require business plans. new york, New York
 
 
17, Report #1320031


Mar 21 2017
11:11 AM
Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Richmond Capital Group was created to support and empower small businesses, they are committed to serving customers with the smartest financing solutions and world class service. Richmond Capital Group believes in complete transparency for customers so they can make prudent and informed decisions on whether the product is a correct fit for their needs. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Richmond Capital Group recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
INSERT FROM JOHN ANNESE ARTICLE Author: Florida Cash Services: Richmond Capital Group Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Richmond Capital Group a direct funder providing small business loan alternatives to small business owners who own existing businesses. Richmond Capital Group funds all types of businesses including those who do not qualify for traditional bank loans due to bad credit, limited credit history, high risk designation or any other reason. New York, New York
 
 
18, Report #1362902


Mar 20 2017
02:05 PM
UNITED RELOCATION LLC north american relocation SAME COMPANY ROBBING PEOPLE UNDER A SECOND NAME. DOT PLEASE SHUT THEM DOWN boynton beach FLORIDA
Author: North Carolina Moving Companies: UNITED RELOCATION LLC boynton beach,
 
 
19, Report #1362883


Mar 20 2017
01:39 PM
Craiglist verify. (verify safe4u.com Verify safe4u.com verified after couldnt get into website Internet Nationwide Author: Phoenix, Arizona Public Relations: Craiglist verify. (verify safe4u.com Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1362846


Mar 20 2017
10:46 AM
Live Action Safety LAS, Live Action Fraudulent Practices and Disrepectful of the Men & Women in the Public Service Industry Online Internet Author: Cheyenne, Wyoming Medical Supplies: Live Action Safety Eugene, Oregon  
 
21, Report #1362829


Mar 20 2017
09:44 AM
Ableman Lending Group aka Rachel Mcknight,David Love,Daniel Walters,David Carr I was contacted by rachel mcknight on both my cell and work phone to let me know I have qualified for a loan of $5000. Terms were $150/month for 3 years at 8%. Due to my bad credit I could either get a consigner with a credit score of over 720, or pay 450 to insure 4 months payment ahead on the loan as collateral. I REALLY needed this loan, bad. So i sent the 450 and the next day i got another call asking for extra 450 for an additional 3 month me being stupid i sent that with no question asked. Never received my money,then they also called me back asking for insurance money,so I sent 750 for that and then they wanted another 400 because it was coming from the cayman islands. When I asked for a refund I was never contacted again and nobody would return my calls. Online Based Internet This is a well known, long running scam Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Loans: Ableman Lending Group Internet  
 
22, Report #1362753


Mar 19 2017
09:47 PM
Statewide recovery group They called me on a local area code and said they will bring court papers to my house so I can go to court because I'm being sued for a loan I didn't pay back. So I borrow $100 to pay the same day and after that they've been taking $50 off of my bank account every Friday. They are scams Nationwide Author: Lake worth, Florida Attorney Generals: Statewide recovery group Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1362686


Mar 19 2017
12:21 PM
United Pharmacy Welcome Drug Store oxycodone hydrocodone soma tramadol Internet Without Author: Virginia Medical Supplies: United Pharmacy internet  
 
24, Report #1362647


Mar 19 2017
08:31 AM
Quick Marketing Group, Jamie Hurley, Anderson Hubbard Scam!! Illegal Business Practices!! Hostile Work Environment!! Employees and Clients Stay Away!! Toronto Canada Author: Los Angeles, California Internet Marketing Companies: Quick Marketing Group Toronto,  
 
25, Report #1362640


Mar 19 2017
08:22 AM
Shaqir Hussyin Shaqir Hussyin Scammed Me Out Of Over $10,000 And Fails To Respond To Emails London United Kingdom
Author: Batley, West Yorkshire, Internet Fraud: Shaqir Hussyin London,
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X