UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion group
There may be more specific results for "united public opinion group"
For more specific results for "united public opinion group"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1408090


Oct 23 2017
04:13 PM
Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent They go by many names however its one big fraud - be careful they took 3900 of my disability settlement. I reported fraud as soon as i found out it was one of their employees when i got thru one day on their 800 number that told me my card was cloned i n Direct Express aka Comerica Bank aka Conduent ARE A COMPLETE RIP OFF - TO THE DISABLED AND UNITED STATES FEDERAL MONEY Austin Texas Author: miami, Florida Civil Rights Violators: Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent Austin, Texas  
 
2, Report #1407972


Oct 23 2017
10:06 AM
American Truck Group/National Truck Funding Stiff me/Scheme me out of money. Gulfport Mississippi Author: Harrisburg , Pennsylvania Motor Vehicle Division DMV: American Truck Group/National Truck Funding Gulfport , Mississippi  
 
3, Report #1407912


Oct 23 2017
06:31 AM
CrowdCo - Patrick Calderon Public relations scam for Kickstarter Los Angeles, CA California
Author: Wellington, Hawaii Internet Marketing Companies: Patrick Calderon - Crowd Co Los Angeles, CA, California
 
 
4, Report #1407890


Oct 22 2017
08:26 PM
United Airlines Don't let United treat you like a 3rd class citizen Nationwide Author: Carmel, Indiana Airline Companies: United Airlines Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1407785


Oct 22 2017
10:22 AM
Select GCR Government Contract Registration LLC Horrible and Untrustworthy Company in my Opinion ! Clearwater Florida Author: Clearwater, Florida Business Consulting: Select GCR Clearwater, Florida  
 
6, Report #1407763


Oct 21 2017
07:27 PM
Phenix Salon Suites Kevin DavisRosa San MiguelSabrina Raff Jason Rivera Phenix Salon Suites and one of their franchise locations. I paid a deposit for a suite in Mooresville, NC last year in August 2016 with the understanding the location would be open in September. Now I realize there will be problems with construction and inspections to make sure the place is in top shape but it is now October of 2017 and I just heard they opened and no one has contacted me at all in regards to my suite. I have pursued my refund of the deposit on and off since November because honestly I'm so frustrated with it my nerves get tore up, my blood pressure skyrockets and I just about have an anxiety attack. I'm shaking now typing this. I posted in hair stylist forums so now I'm sharing with the public! Encitas California Author: Winston Salem, North Carolina Hair Salons: Phenix Salon Suites Encitas , California  
 
7, Report #1407747


Oct 21 2017
07:05 PM
Mercedes Benz Financial, Mercedes Benz Taking advantage of a current customer Pompano Beach Nationwide Laughable Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Car Financing: Mercedes Benz Financial Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1407725


Oct 21 2017
12:46 PM
SPOKEO FALSE INFORMATION FOR SALE. THEFT. FRAUD. DECEPTION. CRAP! United States of America Internet
Author: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina Attorneys General: SPOKEO Internet
 
 
9, Report #1407706


Oct 21 2017
11:18 AM
United Default Management Livi Management, Fleetwood Partners, Team Lear Complete Scam Artists Glenview Illinois Author: Jacksonville, Florida Realtors: United Default Management Glenview, Illinois  
 
10, Report #1407688


Oct 21 2017
10:56 AM
Rock Hall Gardens, LLC I received a fake check with their name at the top, and People's United Bank to the right Lawrence New York Author: Lawrence, New York Bad Check Writers: Rock Hall Gardens, LLC Lawrence, New York  
 
11, Report #1407640


Oct 20 2017
08:35 PM
Undiscovered Talent UTG , Undiscovered Talent group Major Scammers Los Angeles California Author: Newport Beach , California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Undiscovered Talent , California  
 
12, Report #1364608


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Tammy L. Hughes Scam scammer pretend to buy RVs, under guise of sickness, then tries to steal and resell via Disreputable RV parks Dallas and Texarkana area Internet
Ummm, yeah, okay--- Author: Dallas, Texas RV Parks: Tammy L. Hughes Internet
 
 
13, Report #1157357


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Laurence N. Girard Laurence Girard Welliko Laurence Girard Internet
University of Michigan Pediatric Telemedicine Weight Management Program Uses FruitStreet.com Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health Internet
 
 
14, Report #1407606


Oct 20 2017
04:07 PM
Safe Coin Kelly Granger Job Offer United States State: Pennsylvania City: Philly Internet Author: Elcho, Wisconsin Questionable Activities: Safe Coin Internet  
 
15, Report #1407601


Oct 20 2017
03:48 PM
Go Blue Financial Group ,gobluefinancialgroup.com Fake Website - Identity Theft - Steal Your Money Internet
Troll in our midst folks - Competition Comment Author: Bristal, Connecticut Cash Services: Go Blue Financial Group Internet
 
 
16, Report #1407569


Oct 20 2017
01:31 PM
HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES SHUT UP- YOU ARE BLACK LILLINGTON Author: ERWIN, North Carolina Government Worker: HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES LILLINGTON,  
 
17, Report #1407542


Oct 20 2017
11:23 AM
Mitsubishi Union Bank TARP-1 Bail-out of Santa Barbara Bank & Trust Los Angeles California Not An Insider - Just an Expert Author: Santa Barbara, California Banks: Union Bank Mitsubishi Bank Los Angeles, California  
 
18, Report #1407487


Oct 20 2017
07:36 AM
Synergy Group Services, Inc. Dr David LiporaceLisa Liporace This Rehab Center is big SCAM and should be closed down! and I would not send ANYONE to this place looking for help! Let's starts off with the fact that Synergy who is an addiction treatment center does not employee a Psychiatrist? Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Drug Rehabilitation Centers: Synergy Group Services, Inc. Palm Beach Gardens,, Florida  
 
19, Report #1407459


Oct 20 2017
07:00 AM
United Oil #164 I bought a Coca Cola. It tasted terrible. I had a receipt, they wouldn't refund my money!!! Van Nuy CA - California Author: Tuscaloosa, Alabama Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: United Oil #164 Van Nud , CA  
 
20, Report #1407445


Oct 20 2017
06:33 AM
United locksmiths Outrages prices which weren't consistent Corona CA Author: Anaheim, California Auto Security: United locksmiths Internet  
 
21, Report #1407441


Oct 20 2017
12:06 AM
Accelerated Marketing Group, LLC beginnerflyer.com beginnerflyer.com SCAMS you on ebook orders Internet Author: Maricopa, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Accelerated Marketing Group, LLC Internet  
 
22, Report #1407407


Oct 19 2017
07:41 PM
United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port New York
Author: Lancaster, California Collection Agency's: United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port, New York
 
 
23, Report #1407319


Oct 19 2017
12:59 PM
FAIRWAY MARKETING GROUP CANNABUIS LOVE . COMM DIDNT SEND PRODUCTS HUMBOLT CO. CAL. Internet Author: Fort Mill, South Carolina Drug Dealers: FAIRWAY MARKETING GROUP Internet  
 
24, Report #1407286


Oct 19 2017
12:01 PM
Advanceable Technology LLC misleading advertising on Facebook, deceptive practices to bilk the public, unauthorized credit card billing Scottsdale Arizona Author: Erie, Kansas Bait-and-Switch: Advanceable Technology LLC Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
25, Report #1407224


Oct 19 2017
07:00 AM
GN GROUP person Helene Barnekow I applied for a Job they hired me asking for I 9 forms w-4 ect then had me complete tasks while the sent me a check for work related pc equipment Internet Author: San Antonio, Texas Questionable Activities: GN GROUP person Helene Barnekow Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X