UNITED PUBLIC OPINION GROUP Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion group
There may be more specific results for "united public opinion group"
For more specific results for "united public opinion group"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1374491


May 21 2017
12:52 PM
Geoff Mills Reliable Handyman Service Global Work Group, Global Realty Group,Circle Worker He threatened violence against me and my friend he said he would stab me in the neck and send people to my home to do me great bodily harm Granada Hills California Author: Sherman Oaks, California Builders & Contractors: Geoff Mills Reliable Handyman Service Granada Hills , California  
 
2, Report #1374264


May 19 2017
07:45 PM
Anderson Apparel, Supreme Capital Group-Private Equity Funds, Thomas Elliott, Laverne Elliott Apparel Factory, Sketchy, Stealing, Holding Merchandise Hostage, No Quality Atlanta Georgia Author: Kansas City, Missouri Manufacturers: Anderson Apparel Chicago, Illinois  
 
3, Report #1374238


May 19 2017
04:45 PM
Nelson Nissan of Broken Arrow Oklahoma Nelson Auto Group Treated me poorly, poor customer Service, repaired poorly Broken arrow Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Auto Dealers: Nelson Nissan of Broken Arrow Oklahoma Broken arrow, Oklahoma  
 
4, Report #1374213


May 19 2017
03:01 PM
Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Alex the creepy scam artist Extortion, theft, destruction of property Charlotte North Carolina Author: Laurel, Maryland Moving Companies: Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1374140


May 19 2017
10:25 AM
Hedge Fund Manager Gregor Flavell Found Guilty of Defrauding Canadian Investors. Co-Defendant’s Darcy Forster, Director RBC Investor & Treasury Services and State Street Canada Still Before the Courts. Toronto Ontario
Author: Toronto, Ontario Banks: OCAR Capital Group Pickering, Ontario
 
 
6, Report #1374110


May 19 2017
08:30 AM
Loan Compliance Advisory Group Joseph Edmund Mr. Edmund is NOT an attorney Wilmington Delaware Author: Newport, Kentucky Lawyers: Loan Compliance Advisory Group Wilmington, Delaware  
 
7, Report #1374089


May 19 2017
07:10 AM
Singsnap Priorities seem to be off in my opinion Author: NA, Tennessee Adult Web Site: Websites: Singsnap Internet  
 
8, Report #1367060


May 18 2017
08:38 PM
US Lighting Group - Paul Spivak Racism, deception & fraud Eastlake Ohio Author: Seattle , Washington Electronic Manufacturers: US Lighting Group - Paul Spivak Eastlake , Ohio  
 
9, Report #1373999


May 18 2017
02:16 PM
Matt Skinner Twelvestone Capital, Twelvestone Group, Empire West The company hired me to edit videos. They still owe me thousands of dollars and are refusing payment (after uploading some of the videos) Valencia California
Author: los angeles, California Video Stores: Matt Skinner New Hall, California
 
 
10, Report #1373986


May 18 2017
12:38 PM
TurnKey Auto Group I was scammed. Please run from this company if you still have a chance. This is a scam warranty is not real West Palm Beach Florida Author: Memphis, Tennessee Auto Warranty: TurnKey Auto Group West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
11, Report #1373975


May 18 2017
12:17 PM
Brown automotive Group/Brown Mitsubishi Tampered Vehicle Sold as new Toledo Ohio Author: TOLEDO, Ohio Auto Dealers: Brown automotive Group Toledo, Ohio  
 
12, Report #1373964


May 18 2017
11:15 AM
WONDER HEARING AID Paid on FEB 5, 2017 12:09PM USD 59,95 AND 12:11PM USD 19.95 LAS VEGAS Internet Author: Oranjestad, Florida United States Post Office: WONDER HEARING AID Internet  
 
13, Report #1373935


May 18 2017
09:28 AM
*APG* Atlantic Publishers Group, LLC Phony magazine subscription sign-up Niwot Colorado Author: Chicago, Illinois Mail Order Services: *APG* Atlantic Publishers Group, LLC Niwot, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1373849


May 17 2017
05:07 PM
Jillian Mai Thi, Jillian Epperly Farmers Insurance Group Sacramento CA Quack Holistic Sacramento California Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Misc. Health Specialists: Jillian Mai Thi Jillian Epperly Internet
 
 
15, Report #1373822


May 17 2017
03:14 PM
Adams Food Group LLC AKA Alexandra Weeks AKA Alexandra Worthington AKA The Culinary Factory AKA Culinary Cowgirls AKA Superfood Chefs Alex Weeks was paid to do a shelf life study and did not provide any test results and refused to provide a refund. Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Small Business Services: Adams Food Group LLC Austin, Texas  
 
16, Report #1363610


May 17 2017
11:51 AM
Covenant Transportation Group Rusty CooperRusty.Cooper@ctgcompanies.com They have a 1 million dollar policy on insurance but only want to give me 10K, they already owe 7k in lost wages waiting so long Chattanooga, Tennessee Author: Denton, Texas Car Insurance: Covenant Transportation Group Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1373610


May 16 2017
05:33 PM
United Airlines scaming customers United Airlines is fraud chicago Nationwide Author: Ashland, Oregon Airline Companies: united airlines Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1373568


May 16 2017
02:44 PM
Picture Perfect Profits, Silver Media Group,Trent Silver,Jason Bto Supposed to get 30 days FREE and I was immediately charged Tampa, FL Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Internet Services: Picture Perfect Profits Internet  
 
19, Report #1373534


May 16 2017
12:54 PM
RnR Computers, R&R Computers, Laijian Ruan, R&R Computer Tech Group Untrustworthy services and defective products BROOKLYN New York Author: Alberta Miscellaneous Electronics: RnR Computers BROOKLYN, New York  
 
20, Report #1373474


May 16 2017
10:50 AM
QMG is the marketing group, Courtyard Marriott Junkanoo Beach, Paradise Island Beach Club, Marsha, Sydney Andrews, Bahamas Vacationer Contract terms and agreement in place since January 2016 were not honored with no explanation Nassau, Bahamas Nationwide, bahamas, nassau
Author: Fort Washington, Maryland Resorts: Bahamas Vacationer Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1373429


May 15 2017
11:54 PM
Spectrum Time Warner In my opinion they are THIEVES Oversell Internet Capacity, refuse to replace defective equipment, and false advertising Austin Nationwide Author: Taylor, Texas Internet Service Providers: Spectrum Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1373425


May 15 2017
11:27 PM
Public Moving and Storage Public Moving intentionally low bids moving quote then jacks up price by $2262 Charlotte North Carolina
Author: South Jordan, Utah Bait-and-Switch: Public Moving and Storage Charlotte, North Carolina
 
 
23, Report #1373417


May 15 2017
10:10 PM
Harrison Law Group James Harrison Atty @ Law /Harrison Law offices Owe for Payday Loan Washington DC DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Author: Chester, Virginia Loans: Harrison Law Group Internet  
 
24, Report #1373339


May 15 2017
02:27 PM
BRANSON TRAVEL GROUP BRANSON TRAVEL GROUP DOUBLE-CROSS SPRINGFIELD MISSOURI Author: HUNTSVILLE, Texas Lodging: BRANSON TRAVEL GROUP Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1373335


May 15 2017
02:24 PM
TKO SPorts Sherry Adams Tried to Scam me Internet Author: plano, Texas Public Schools: TKO SPorts Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X