Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | united public opinion group
Approximately 39,739 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1302461


Apr 28 2016
02:52 PM
John Tammaro John (Johnny) ***** BEWARE LADIES ****** This guy is a Pathological Liar!!! Full of Games and Excuses. Total Waste of time! Stay away. John Tammaro contacted me for my services, agree upon terms of COD. Long story short he gave me a Bogus check. Avoid this ********. His number is ***) ***-**** and goes by John, Johhny he boost himself up like he has money BLAH BLAH what a fake. Hopefully after reading this you will make the right decision and avoid this this cheap broke piece of s**+*** !!! New Jersey, New York United States Author: manhattan, New York Entertainers: John Tammaro Internet  
 
2, Report #1300218


Apr 28 2016
12:27 PM
Pierce Group Atlanta Violation of 1099 IRS Contractor Agreement Dallas Georgia You seem confused... Author: Clayton, Georgia Work at Home: Pierce Group Atlanta Dallas, Georgia  
 
3, Report #1302414


Apr 28 2016
11:56 AM
Fly Infinite In my opinion, this company is a fraud. Burlingame California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Air Travel: Fly Infinite Burlingame, California  
 
4, Report #1299544


Apr 28 2016
11:18 AM
Stratos at The PhD Consultancy, UK Fraudulent,Deceptive, Unprofessional Oxford, OX1 3HJ,London London, United Kingdom Author: Glasgow, Alabama Corrupt Companies: The PhD Consultancy, UK Oxford, OX1 3HJ,, London  
 
5, Report #1302407


Apr 28 2016
11:13 AM
#allenandsonsappliance #myapplianceservice Came out to my house to fix my dryer supposedly the $45 fee is waived if they do the work $45 part to fix the problem $199 installation charge labor is what they were going to charge me initially I talked to them down to $129 it took them a little more than 15 minutes to put the part in put the dryer back together and scoop the dryer back in in my opinion that is excessive Internet Author: Lamirada, California Maintenance Companies: #allenandsonsappliance #myapplianceservice Internet  
 
6, Report #1286805


Apr 28 2016
10:23 AM
Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). Dallas Texas Author: Dallas, Texas $$ REWARDS Offered: Paul Mitchell Group Dallas, Texas  
 
7, Report #1302374


Apr 28 2016
09:32 AM
invicta watch group This company is the worst. I purchased a Reserve Generation II strap watch over a year ago. I realized that the luminecent properties were not working. I sent the watch back to the Hollywood FL headquarters (at my cost both ways)and in turn they sent it b uncooperative unprofessional uninformed of their polices not customer oriented..all around bad customer service hollywood Florida Author: new york, New York On-Line Stores: invicta watch group hollywood, Florida  
 
8, Report #1302308


Apr 28 2016
06:48 AM
Dennis-law-Group Carolina Smith She took 400.00 for a bill I had to pay, NO WORDS FROM HER YET BOUT MY PAYMENT OF THE 400.00 Nationwide Author: Columbia, South Carolina Collection Agencies: Dennis-law-Group Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1302251


Apr 27 2016
06:04 PM
Westward Realty and Management Group Dave Christensen Windtree Condominiums | The never ending problems Dallas Texas
Author: Dallas, Texas Home Owner Associations: Westward Realty and Management Group Dallas, Texas
 
 
10, Report #1302220


Apr 27 2016
04:36 PM
Lyt Derma/ Auara Lux, Dermalux, AGH Center Fitness, Complete Heal, Max Fit Goals, revive Liars, rip off artists, unethical, slimy, cheaters, prey upon the public Nationwide Author: Rancho Santa Fe, California Alternative Health: Lyt Derma/ Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1302233


Apr 27 2016
03:52 PM
Sterling Group DKI Steve Hartman, President Poor quality work, billed for work not performed, items not delivered, over-charged, left a mess Tacoma Washington Author: Olympia, Washington Builders & Contractors: Sterling Group DKI Tacoma, Washington  
 
12, Report #1302156


Apr 27 2016
11:29 AM
Jang Health Group I ordered a trial size for $4.95 -30 days later they charged my account for $93.92. New York NewYork, 10011 Author: Indianapolis , Indiana Eye Care: Jang Health Group Internet  
 
13, Report #1302039


Apr 26 2016
07:52 PM
award notification commission MI 520 19 23 A N C world Headquarters, Midwest United States of America 780015448201194276833 well sent letter I won a single check in the amount of 2,000.000.00 it required me to pay an Acquisition fee of $12.99 payable to ANC in check or money order I did not pay thought something was up so started to investigate on internet and found them to be a spam would like to get these people to stop doing this to people Kansas Kansas Author: Delmar, Delaware ORGANIZED CRIME: award notification commission MI 520 19 23 Kansas , Kansas  
 
14, Report #1210358


Apr 26 2016
06:00 PM
Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Amazing Pet Expos sets themselves apart from competition with consistent dedication to customer satisfaction. Brand incorporates strategic changes through improvements in company culture, on-going team training, and implementation of exhibitor and event guests' feedback. Uses adversity and resilience as keys to success..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Amazing Pet Expos pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Amazing Pet Expos recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Fortunately, facts are facts Author: Placerville, California Event Planners & Sites: Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Amazing Pet EXPOS produces consumer pet events, similar to home shows but for the pet world. Amazing Pet Expos have had 133 shows since 2009, and have hosted over 1.5 million attendees. Amazing Pet Expos is the leading national pet event company. Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1302016


Apr 26 2016
04:58 PM
American Auto group Committed check fraud, purchased services and parts and stopped payment on check. Miami Florida Author: North Miami Beach, Florida Auto Dealers: American Auto group Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1301933


Apr 26 2016
12:13 PM
Ace Cash Group Robert Coston Pishing Scam Internet Author: Jonesville, North Carolina Cash Services: Ace Cash Group Internet  
 
17, Report #1301931


Apr 26 2016
11:41 AM
Yellow Pages United Yellow Pages United Scamming small businesses since 2009 - NOT affiliated with Yellow Pages Atlanta, GA Petaluma, CA Author: Petaluma, CA, California Computer Marketing Companies: Yellow Pages United Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1301816


Apr 25 2016
08:22 PM
National Consumer law group NCLG can't trust, fraud, all lies Pleasanton California Author: TRACY, California Legal Services: National Consumer law group Pleasanton , California  
 
19, Report #1301790


Apr 25 2016
04:58 PM
California Pacific Pathology Medical Group Phony bills, no way to resolve Fresno California Author: Petaluma, California Medical Laboratories: California Pacific Pathology Medical Group Fresno, California  
 
20, Report #1301731


Apr 25 2016
01:50 PM
OAP Media Group Tony Tyler Scammer and Fraudulent Demo Reel Production Company Atlanta, Chicago, Tampa, and Miami Georgia, Illinois, Florida
Author: California Video & Film Production: OAP Media Group Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
21, Report #1301685


Apr 25 2016
11:58 AM
Lease Finance group LLC Missrepresentation by John Nelson Chicago Illinois Author: KNOXVILLE, Tennessee Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Lease Finance group LLC Chicago, Illinois  
 
22, Report #1301690


Apr 25 2016
11:26 AM
Reliance Property Management Group Inexperienced, untrustworthy, irresponsible New Brunswick New Jersey Author: Trenton, New Jersey Property Management: Reliance Property Management Group New Brunswick, New Jersey  
 
23, Report #1301667


Apr 25 2016
10:33 AM
Island Lifestyle Travel Member Services Group Scam The St. Thomas Scam that Preys on Island Vacationers--Join a Class Action Suit Little River South Carolina Author: New Jersey Travel Services: Island Lifestyle Travel Little River, South Carolina  
 
24, Report #1301622


Apr 25 2016
07:38 AM
Security fitness group Complete scam!!! Plainfield New Jersey Author: East brunswick, New Jersey Security Services: Security fitness group Plainfield , New Jersey  
 
25, Report #1277455


Apr 24 2016
10:20 PM
Investment Properties Mexico Stole my money and my family's too Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Richard Houghton, Investment Properties Mexico Charged!!! Author: Nevada Real Estate Investing: Investment Properties Mexico
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X