UNITED PUBLIC OPINION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion
There may be more specific results for "united public opinion"
For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Showing 1-25 of 50,028 Found Reports For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407912


Oct 23 2017
06:31 AM
CrowdCo - Patrick Calderon Public relations scam for Kickstarter Los Angeles, CA California
Author: Wellington, Hawaii Internet Marketing Companies: Patrick Calderon - Crowd Co Los Angeles, CA, California
 
 
2, Report #1407890


Oct 22 2017
08:26 PM
United Airlines Don't let United treat you like a 3rd class citizen Nationwide Author: Carmel, Indiana Airline Companies: United Airlines Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1407785


Oct 22 2017
10:22 AM
Select GCR Government Contract Registration LLC Horrible and Untrustworthy Company in my Opinion ! Clearwater Florida Author: Clearwater, Florida Business Consulting: Select GCR Clearwater, Florida  
 
4, Report #1407763


Oct 21 2017
07:27 PM
Phenix Salon Suites Kevin DavisRosa San MiguelSabrina Raff Jason Rivera Phenix Salon Suites and one of their franchise locations. I paid a deposit for a suite in Mooresville, NC last year in August 2016 with the understanding the location would be open in September. Now I realize there will be problems with construction and inspections to make sure the place is in top shape but it is now October of 2017 and I just heard they opened and no one has contacted me at all in regards to my suite. I have pursued my refund of the deposit on and off since November because honestly I'm so frustrated with it my nerves get tore up, my blood pressure skyrockets and I just about have an anxiety attack. I'm shaking now typing this. I posted in hair stylist forums so now I'm sharing with the public! Encitas California Author: Winston Salem, North Carolina Hair Salons: Phenix Salon Suites Encitas , California  
 
5, Report #1407747


Oct 21 2017
07:05 PM
Mercedes Benz Financial, Mercedes Benz Taking advantage of a current customer Pompano Beach Nationwide Laughable Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Car Financing: Mercedes Benz Financial Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1407725


Oct 21 2017
12:46 PM
SPOKEO FALSE INFORMATION FOR SALE. THEFT. FRAUD. DECEPTION. CRAP! United States of America Internet
Author: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina Attorneys General: SPOKEO Internet
 
 
7, Report #1407706


Oct 21 2017
11:18 AM
United Default Management Livi Management, Fleetwood Partners, Team Lear Complete Scam Artists Glenview Illinois Author: Jacksonville, Florida Realtors: United Default Management Glenview, Illinois  
 
8, Report #1407688


Oct 21 2017
10:56 AM
Rock Hall Gardens, LLC I received a fake check with their name at the top, and People's United Bank to the right Lawrence New York Author: Lawrence, New York Bad Check Writers: Rock Hall Gardens, LLC Lawrence, New York  
 
9, Report #1364608


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Tammy L. Hughes Scam scammer pretend to buy RVs, under guise of sickness, then tries to steal and resell via Disreputable RV parks Dallas and Texarkana area Internet
Ummm, yeah, okay--- Author: Dallas, Texas RV Parks: Tammy L. Hughes Internet
 
 
10, Report #1157357


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Laurence N. Girard Laurence Girard Welliko Laurence Girard Internet
University of Michigan Pediatric Telemedicine Weight Management Program Uses FruitStreet.com Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health Internet
 
 
11, Report #1407606


Oct 20 2017
04:07 PM
Safe Coin Kelly Granger Job Offer United States State: Pennsylvania City: Philly Internet Author: Elcho, Wisconsin Questionable Activities: Safe Coin Internet  
 
12, Report #1407569


Oct 20 2017
01:31 PM
HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES SHUT UP- YOU ARE BLACK LILLINGTON Author: ERWIN, North Carolina Government Worker: HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES LILLINGTON,  
 
13, Report #1407542


Oct 20 2017
11:23 AM
Mitsubishi Union Bank TARP-1 Bail-out of Santa Barbara Bank & Trust Los Angeles California Not An Insider - Just an Expert Author: Santa Barbara, California Banks: Union Bank Mitsubishi Bank Los Angeles, California  
 
14, Report #1407459


Oct 20 2017
07:00 AM
United Oil #164 I bought a Coca Cola. It tasted terrible. I had a receipt, they wouldn't refund my money!!! Van Nuy CA - California Author: Tuscaloosa, Alabama Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: United Oil #164 Van Nud , CA  
 
15, Report #1407445


Oct 20 2017
06:33 AM
United locksmiths Outrages prices which weren't consistent Corona CA Author: Anaheim, California Auto Security: United locksmiths Internet  
 
16, Report #1407407


Oct 19 2017
07:41 PM
United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port New York
Author: Lancaster, California Collection Agency's: United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port, New York
 
 
17, Report #1407286


Oct 19 2017
12:01 PM
Advanceable Technology LLC misleading advertising on Facebook, deceptive practices to bilk the public, unauthorized credit card billing Scottsdale Arizona Author: Erie, Kansas Bait-and-Switch: Advanceable Technology LLC Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Moving on........ Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1407182


Oct 18 2017
09:58 PM
Phone stars They don't pay you right they still need to pay me they never return calls and they fire with out notic Author: Hemet, California Public Relations: Phone stars ,  
 
20, Report #1162015


Oct 18 2017
09:12 PM
Alejandro DiEsko Ale DiEsko Beware of Fake Fashion Editor Alejandro DiEsko | RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT| New York Nationwide
PUBLIC NOTICE & LEGAL ACTION against the original author of this statement: YankeeFashion — New York New York. Author: New York, New York Modeling & Talent Agencies: Alejandro DiEsko Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1407174


Oct 18 2017
08:41 PM
Mosh Bari He promoted a product as an affiliate and promised bonuses that never materialized. Abu Dhabi, UAE United Arab Emirates
It is worth blowing the whistle Author: Fuji, Other Internet Marketing Companies: Mosh Bari Internet
 
 
22, Report #1328449


Oct 18 2017
07:50 PM
Integrity Relief Hallandale Florida Author: Tempe, Arizona Public Relations: Integrity Relief Hallandale Beach , Florida  
 
23, Report #1321018


Oct 18 2017
07:48 PM
INTEGRITY RELIEF, LLC Smart Life Solutions HALLANDALE Florida Yep former employee Author: Deland, Florida Public Relations: Integrity Relief HALLANDALE, Florida  
 
24, Report #1407166


Oct 18 2017
07:29 PM
usps.com United States Postal Service false advertising, selling fradulent services san bruno Nationwide Author: San Bruno, California US Postal Service: usps.com Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1407061


Oct 18 2017
11:19 AM
Nationwide United Auto Transport THEY BLEW OUT THE ENGINE IN MY CAR LOS ANGELES CA Nationwide A Couple of Problems Author: California Auto Shipping Companies: Nationwide United Auto Transport Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X