UNITED PUBLIC OPINION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion
There may be more specific results for "united public opinion"
For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Showing 1-25 of 50,015 Found Reports For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407569


Oct 20 2017
01:31 PM
HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES SHUT UP- YOU ARE BLACK LILLINGTON Author: ERWIN, North Carolina Government Worker: HARNETT COUNTY PUBLIC UTILITIES LILLINGTON,  
 
2, Report #1407459


Oct 20 2017
07:00 AM
United Oil #164 I bought a Coca Cola. It tasted terrible. I had a receipt, they wouldn't refund my money!!! Van Nuy CA - California Author: Tuscaloosa, Alabama Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: United Oil #164 Van Nud , CA  
 
3, Report #1407445


Oct 20 2017
06:33 AM
United locksmiths Outrages prices which weren't consistent Corona CA Author: Anaheim, California Auto Security: United locksmiths Internet  
 
4, Report #1407407


Oct 19 2017
07:41 PM
United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port New York
Author: Lancaster, California Collection Agency's: United Merchant Asset Recovery Lock Port, New York
 
 
5, Report #1407286


Oct 19 2017
12:01 PM
Advanceable Technology LLC misleading advertising on Facebook, deceptive practices to bilk the public, unauthorized credit card billing Scottsdale Arizona Author: Erie, Kansas Bait-and-Switch: Advanceable Technology LLC Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Critical Thinking done yesterday Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1407182


Oct 18 2017
09:58 PM
Phone stars They don't pay you right they still need to pay me they never return calls and they fire with out notic Author: Hemet, California Public Relations: Phone stars ,  
 
8, Report #1162015


Oct 18 2017
09:12 PM
Alejandro DiEsko Ale DiEsko Beware of Fake Fashion Editor Alejandro DiEsko | RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT| New York Nationwide
PUBLIC NOTICE & LEGAL ACTION against the original author of this statement: YankeeFashion — New York New York. Author: New York, New York Modeling & Talent Agencies: Alejandro DiEsko Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1407174


Oct 18 2017
08:41 PM
Mosh Bari He promoted a product as an affiliate and promised bonuses that never materialized. Abu Dhabi, UAE United Arab Emirates
Author: Fuji, Other Internet Marketing Companies: Mosh Bari Internet
 
 
10, Report #1328449


Oct 18 2017
07:50 PM
Integrity Relief Hallandale Florida Author: Tempe, Arizona Public Relations: Integrity Relief Hallandale Beach , Florida  
 
11, Report #1321018


Oct 18 2017
07:48 PM
INTEGRITY RELIEF, LLC Smart Life Solutions HALLANDALE Florida Yep former employee Author: Deland, Florida Public Relations: Integrity Relief HALLANDALE, Florida  
 
12, Report #1407166


Oct 18 2017
07:29 PM
usps.com United States Postal Service false advertising, selling fradulent services san bruno Nationwide Author: San Bruno, California US Postal Service: usps.com Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1407061


Oct 18 2017
11:19 AM
Nationwide United Auto Transport THEY BLEW OUT THE ENGINE IN MY CAR LOS ANGELES CA Nationwide A Couple of Problems Author: California Auto Shipping Companies: Nationwide United Auto Transport Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1407013


Oct 18 2017
08:23 AM
Zazzle Repeated W( rejections seem to be an excuse not to payout to content creators Internet Zazzle Repeated W8 rejections seem to be an excuse not to payout to content creators Author: Internet Printing & Copy Services: Zazzle Internet  
 
15, Report #1407005


Oct 18 2017
07:15 AM
Sipho Ngobese Afro Origin media Sir Sipho , Afro Origin media Scammers , took money from people and never do the job Durban Internet Author: Captown, Wyoming Public Relations: Sipho Ngobese Afro Origin media Internet  
 
16, Report #1406462


Oct 17 2017
01:16 PM
Barnhill Properties, The Barnhill Group at Keller Williams, Barnhill Group Keller Williams Memorial, Memorial Realty Ltd Refused to remove my home listing after cancellation, made me handle all showings on my home Cypress Texas HAPPY TO REPORT MATURE RESOLUTION Author: Cypress, Texas Realtors: Barnhill Properties Houston, Texas  
 
17, Report #1406803


Oct 17 2017
10:36 AM
Joliqueskincream Joliqueeyeserum False advertised Joanna Gaines name, no place to check terms or conditions, charged me 387.00 in 1 month 10 days united kingdom Internet Author: Delaware, Ohio Eye Care: Joliqueskincream Internet  
 
18, Report #1406753


Oct 17 2017
07:37 AM
Royal United Mortgage LLC I have plenty of equity in my house, They just took my money for the appraisal and decline my loan Indianapolis IN Indiana Author: BURLINGTON, New Jersey Investment Brokers: Royal United Mortgage LLC Indianapolis,  
 
19, Report #1406692


Oct 16 2017
07:04 PM
Lauren Bortolami Robbins Is this Psychic Medium Really Being Honest in Psychic Readings?! Are you really telling the truth?! Mansfield Massachusetts
Message Author: Bridgewater, Massachusetts Psychic: Lauren Bortolami Robbins Mansfield, Massachusetts
 
 
20, Report #1406603


Oct 16 2017
01:10 PM
TechZone 247 Receive daily phone calls from locations throughout the United States and other countries claiming to be from TechZone. Paid $199.99, 9 Jul 17, 12:39 for two years technical computer service Bloomington, MN 55431 Internet Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Computer Fraud: TechZone 247 Internet  
 
21, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
22, Report #1318499


Oct 16 2017
11:14 AM
Troy Eckard Eckard Enterprises LLC, also known as, Con Amor Holdings Prentends to own or be able to develop projects in Costa Rica. Quepos and Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica Other PLEASE TAKE NOTICE Author: Texas Brokerage Companies: Troy Eckard Richardson, Texas  
 
23, Report #1406492


Oct 16 2017
07:21 AM
Law Office of Kenneth C. Gallagher Ken Gallagher, men's rights attorneymens rights attorney orlando KEN GALLAGHER RIPPED ME OFF, THEN THREATENED TO SUE ME IF I TALKED orlando Florida CORRECTION TO MY REPORT Author: Orlando, Florida Lawyers: Law Office of Kenneth C. Gallagher orlando, Florida  
 
24, Report #1406455


Oct 15 2017
07:51 PM
UPS UNITED PARCEL SERVICE UPS charged me $400 for small packages that could have been delivered via usps for $40. Atlanta Georgia
Author: Coeburn, Virginia Courier Services: UPS Atlanta , Georgia
 
 
25, Report #1406387


Oct 15 2017
10:25 AM
FSJshoes.com - aka -FSJ Shoes (on Amazon.com); aka - Funny She Jill Shoes; aka Store at EU Address: RM 101, MAPLE HOUSE, 118 HIGH STREET, PURLEY, LONDON, ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM, CR8 2AD SCAM - Shoes too Good to be True purley London Author: New York, New York Clothing Stores: FSJshoes.com Purley,  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X