UNITED PUBLIC OPINION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion
There may be more specific results for "united public opinion"
For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Showing 1-25 of 15,931 Found Reports For more specific results for "united public opinion"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375527


May 26 2017
10:34 AM
United Movers Group operates like a SCAM TAKES MONEY FROM CONSUMERS WITHOUT PERFORMING SERVIES AVENTURA, FLORIDA Nationwide Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Bait-and-Switch: United Movers Group Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1375362


May 25 2017
01:12 PM
Microdot Technique For Hair Ehancement Did my hair and took my $2450.00 and I could not be seen i public they refused to refund my cash Englewood New Jersey Author: Union, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Microdot Technique For Hair Ehancement Englewood, New Jersey  
 
3, Report #1375301


May 25 2017
08:46 AM
stamps.com 15.99 charged without knowledge like so many others Internet Author: Washington United States Post Office: stamps.com Internet  
 
4, Report #601789


May 24 2017
10:53 PM
Daniel Vejman Public Notice - Default of Promissory Note - Daniel Vejman Carrollton, Texas
- Author: Irving, Texas Loans: Daniel Vejman Carrollton, Texas
 
 
5, Report #1375242


May 24 2017
08:33 PM
Public Storage (Cindy Proudly) Manager (Cindy Proudly) (alleges) Public Storage Unit $1 Move In Review Colorado springs Colorado Author: Colorado springs, Colorado Storage & Self Storage: Public Storage (Cindy Proudly) Colorado Springs,  
 
6, Report #1375239


May 24 2017
08:32 PM
United States Post Office Oxon Hill, Md. USPS Packages missing (stolen) Oxon Hill Maryland Author: Oxon Hill, Maryland Questionable Activities: United States Post Office Oxon Hill, Md. Md  
 
7, Report #1375189


May 24 2017
05:05 PM
Tire Works-Cactus and Decatur Location, Mark-The Manager, Jasmine Salguero-Public Relations Manager Theft, Scam, Horrible customer service, accusatory, rude, disrespectful, Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las vegas, Nevada Auto Tire shops: Tire Works Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
8, Report #1375055


May 24 2017
07:39 AM
FirmaPlus Company Number #06247851 False Advertising: Received a 14-day trial of Firmalogic and Radiant Visage for 10.90 shipping & handling. On April 28, 2017 was charge 89.73 ok, no problem. On May 1, 2017 I was charged 84.95. When I called the company it was explained that one charge was for the Firmalogic and the other charge was for the Radiant Visage. The receipt of purchase does not indicate this it states: :The program will charge $84.95 for your trial of Frimalogic on the 14th day and ship a full-size bottle of Frimalogice for 89.73 + shipping every 30 days thereafter until you cancel. No where does it say that an indicate that there is a separate charge for the Radiant Visage. I cancelled on May 4, 2017. Definitely false advertising. Hate to see anyone else suckered into this.i Wakefield West Yoshire. United Kingdom Author: Caldwell, Ohio Skin Care: FirmaPlus Wakefield West Yoshire., Other  
 
9, Report #1375032


May 24 2017
06:07 AM
David B Valentin David B Valentin New Jersey Public Defender New Jersey Author: New Jersey Lawyers: David B Valentin New Jersey  
 
10, Report #905490


May 23 2017
01:30 PM
Dr.  Sherri Worth  Dr Sherri Worth Found Negligent in Massive Dental Malpractice ... Opinion cites Worths inaccurate diagnoses and untruthful testimony Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Dental Services: Dr. Sherri Worth Internet  
 
11, Report #1374213


May 19 2017
03:01 PM
Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Alex the creepy scam artist Extortion, theft, destruction of property Charlotte North Carolina Author: Laurel, Maryland Moving Companies: Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1374089


May 19 2017
07:10 AM
Singsnap Priorities seem to be off in my opinion Author: NA, Tennessee Adult Web Site: Websites: Singsnap Internet  
 
13, Report #1373964


May 18 2017
11:15 AM
WONDER HEARING AID Paid on FEB 5, 2017 12:09PM USD 59,95 AND 12:11PM USD 19.95 LAS VEGAS Internet Author: Oranjestad, Florida United States Post Office: WONDER HEARING AID Internet  
 
14, Report #1373610


May 16 2017
05:33 PM
United Airlines scaming customers United Airlines is fraud chicago Nationwide Author: Ashland, Oregon Airline Companies: united airlines Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1373429


May 15 2017
11:54 PM
Spectrum Time Warner In my opinion they are THIEVES Oversell Internet Capacity, refuse to replace defective equipment, and false advertising Austin Nationwide Author: Taylor, Texas Internet Service Providers: Spectrum Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1373425


May 15 2017
11:27 PM
Public Moving and Storage Public Moving intentionally low bids moving quote then jacks up price by $2262 Charlotte North Carolina
Author: South Jordan, Utah Bait-and-Switch: Public Moving and Storage Charlotte, North Carolina
 
 
17, Report #1373335


May 15 2017
02:24 PM
TKO SPorts Sherry Adams Tried to Scam me Internet Author: plano, Texas Public Schools: TKO SPorts Internet  
 
18, Report #1372838


May 12 2017
08:53 AM
Omega Options Horton H Flags Liverpool, United Kingdom, L2 3PF. Internet
Author: Yonkers , New York Online Trading: Omega Options Internet
 
 
19, Report #1372615


May 11 2017
09:00 AM
Shaver & Time World EXTREME VERBAL ABUSE IN PUBLIC Redford Michigan Author: Redford, Michigan Customer: Shaver & Time World Redford, Michigan  
 
20, Report #1372377


May 10 2017
08:55 AM
Mike Singles Trade line Consultant This guy is a complete con artist!! 13245 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, Florida 32225 United Internet This absolutely cannot be true Author: Dayton , Ohio Credit Services: Mike Singles Internet  
 
21, Report #1372368


May 10 2017
08:17 AM
Aceloan.online, United States Federal Management Logan Brown Unpaid Dept Garnishment Arrest Warrant Unknown Internet
Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Questionable Activities: Aceloan.online, United States Federal Management Internet
 
 
22, Report #1372330


May 09 2017
11:36 PM
Travel office agency/sufia james they said i need to pay may visa pay this pay that united kingdom london Author: philippines, Other Collection Agency's: Travel office agency  
 
23, Report #1372263


May 09 2017
03:08 PM
AAA bondsman I was falsely accused of harassment and the police knew i was innocent but let this wells fargo woman manager falsely accuse me and charge me with harassment. I was found guilty but the judge only fined me the police wouldn't let me pay my fine and told aaa not to bail me out and he was very ugly towards me phenix city Alabama This is how the city of phenix city keeps their millions by threatening the victim that they can't sue or they would reinstate the charges but they didn't put this pervert in jail for exposing himself Author: United States, Bail Bonds: AAA bondsman phenix city, Alabama  
 
24, Report #1372217


May 09 2017
12:19 PM
Lumineer Cosmic Beauty Skin United Karma LLCSolea Charismatic Skin smoothskinbooster.com Misleading advertising - putting true cost of sample in unnoticeable fine print. St George Utah Author: Fort Worth, Texas Skin Care: Lumineer Cosmic Beauty Skin St George, Utah  
 
25, Report #429234


May 09 2017
11:17 AM
Complaint Review: Bank Transactions Inc – The Author of this Report has requested that the Report be withdrawn. | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Bank Transactions Inc ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) San Diego California ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Author: san diego, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Bank Transactions Inc San Diego, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X