Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: united public opinion
There may be more reports for "united public opinion"
For more results perform a general search for "united public opinion"
Approximately 15,810 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1051013


Feb 17 2017
01:53 PM
PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Punch TV Studios is revolutionizing media and changing the way investing is done on Wall Street. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: PunchTV Studios recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Punch TV Eviction and Tax Evasion is Public Record Author: Alabama TV News Satiations: PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Punch TV Studios was established for those consumers who are intrigued by one-of-a-kind programming. Punch TV Studios, known for providing a unique selection of original and creative television programming. Punch TV Studios is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. Signal Hill, California
 
 
2, Report #1015182


Feb 17 2017
01:45 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lenders Cloud is dedicated to guiding you through the complicated process of finding not just a loan, but, the correct loan for your business. By using creative strategy and incomparable service we will show you how funding a business should be handled. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lenders Cloud pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Libel and Slander by Richard Johnson and Robert Goodrich Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Credit & Debt Services: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #943178


Feb 17 2017
01:42 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Lenders Cloud is dedicated to guiding you through the complicated process of finding not just a loan, but, the correct loan for your business. By using creative strategy and incomparable service we will show you how funding a business should be handled. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lenders Cloud pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Tustin, California Credit & Debt Services: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
 
4, Report #939356


Feb 16 2017
05:43 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Lenders Cloud dedicated to helping you meet your business funding needs. Lenders Cloud is focused on your success as a business.*UPDATE: Lenders Cloud pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Richard Johnson Macscon Financial Libel Author: Tustin, California Multi-Level Marketing: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
 
5, Report #1356567


Feb 16 2017
04:13 PM
Ask Option Beware of this company London United Kingdom Author: New London, Connecticut Online Trading: Ask Option Internet  
 
6, Report #1356538


Feb 16 2017
03:14 PM
Vip financing solutions A well thought out scam public beware! las vegas Nevada Author: seattle, Washington Financial Services: Vip financing solutions Internet  
 
7, Report #1356429


Feb 16 2017
08:02 AM
United Bilt Read this before signing with them Beaumont Texas Author: Orange, Texas Builders & Contractors: United Bilt Internet  
 
8, Report #1356350


Feb 15 2017
06:17 PM
United Equipment Sales d**k Hibbard (owner) Internet Author: Brighton, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: United Equipment Sales Internet  
 
9, Report #1356074


Feb 14 2017
04:33 PM
United States TRUCK Driving School Sterling heights Michigan Author: Detroit, Michigan Attorney Generals: United States TRUCK Driving School Sterling heights , Michigan  
 
10, Report #273799


Feb 13 2017
07:16 PM
Invention Submission Corporation Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Invention Submission Corporation's employees are dedicated to its inventor clients. *UPDATE: Invention Submission Corporation pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Invention Submission Corporation recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Well that certainly is a new twist in this scam.... Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Corrupt Companies: Invention Submission Corporation Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. InventHelp in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania for over thirty years. InventHelp can assist you in trying to submit your inventions or new product idea to industry leaders. InventHelp can refer excellent independent licensed patent attorney to provide a preliminary patent search and opinion. InventHelp maintains the largest network of regional sales offices of any similar firm. Federal Way, Washington
 
 
11, Report #1355834


Feb 13 2017
04:18 PM
NPC INTERN Charge to account under NPC INTERN BOISE UNITED STATES Idaho Author: Boise, Idaho Personal Services: NPC INTERN Internet  
 
12, Report #1355791


Feb 13 2017
01:42 PM
Public Moving & Storage Public Moving Total Scam!!! Ripoff!!! Liars!!! Cheaters!!! Deceivers!!! Thornton, Illinois Nationwide Author: Post Falls, Idaho Moving Companies: Public Moving & Storage Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1355605


Feb 12 2017
11:57 AM
United/LBS Insurance Mutual of Omaha Salesman came and sold me a policy.Never received policy.Now I sold house, still billed Nationwide Report them to the insurance commissioner for your state Author: Missouri Insurance Companies: United/LBS Insurance Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1355600


Feb 12 2017
11:52 AM
Brent Madill Hot tub, spa, jetted tub service OKOTOKS Alberta I expected no less of you Author: BLACK DIAMOND, Alberta Pools & Saunas: Brent Madill Internet  
 
15, Report #1355571


Feb 12 2017
11:01 AM
CELLSAVERS THEY SEEM TO HAVE NAME NAMES AND DIFFERENT WEBSITES BUT DO NOT KNOW ALL. CellSavers, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.655 Montgomery Street, San Francisco, CA, United States Ste 1450 THEY SEND A PHONE TECH TO YOU FOR 79. The first tech lied about the repair and then proceeded to tell me that he was so depressed he could commit suicide because is girlfriend had left him a year before and went with a woman and he caused that! The second told me the first one had royally robbed me and no job was necessary just to replace my cracked screen saver for 10 but changes the screen and kills my phone? The next one you have contact me yesterday is #2 who ruined my phone. SURE!! Then the next you curse me out saying he was there and i wasn't yet he admitted he never came and it just a mix up and confusion on client names yet he was never within 1 1/2 hours from me!! The you send convict man who threatens me, my hotel, and has to be asked to leave.  Nationwide Author: NY, New York Cellular Phone Companies: CELLSAVERS Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1355438


Feb 11 2017
11:44 AM
TollFreeForwarding.com Overbilled my CreditCard and never refunded it back!! STOLEN 336$ FROM MY ACCOUNT!! united states Internet
Author: Lugo, Alabama Telephone Companies: TollFreeForwarding.com Internet
 
 
17, Report #1355233


Feb 10 2017
06:51 AM
Melissa Painter - Fox 8 wghp news Unprofessional fluff reporter, trespasses and reports false information to the public High Point North Carolina Author: High Point , North Carolina News Media: Melissa Painter - Fox 8 wghp news High Point, North Carolina  
 
18, Report #1355208


Feb 09 2017
10:22 PM
ACS INC. The United States Attorney, Do revert ASAP, but never a name Will they just started emailing me on Feb 7,2017 saying i need to pay the company back 780.00 which they toke the loan money out my account not once but three times of a $295.00 to that i had to close my checking Internet Author: chula vista, California Unusual Rip-Off: ACS INC. Internet  
 
19, Report #1354588


Feb 09 2017
12:48 PM
Portsmouth RI School Dept, Ana Riley, SUPT failed to protect taxpayers when Courtney Schick Kellogg ran her multi-year swinger sex operation out of Portsmouth Middle School Portsmouth Rhode Island Author: Portsmouth, Rhode Island Public Schools: Portsmouth RI School Dept Portsmouth, Rhode Island  
 
20, Report #1354918


Feb 08 2017
04:04 PM
United States Logistics John Ryan Contracted for household move, no show, deposit kept Chicago Illinois Author: Roswell , Georgia Moving Companies: United States Logistics Chicago , Illinois  
 
21, Report #1354891


Feb 08 2017
02:32 PM
United States Postal Service in Golden Colorado USPS won't pay for damages packages Golden Colorado
Author: Golden, Colorado United States Postal Service: United States Postal Service in Golden CO Golden, Colorado
 
 
22, Report #1354798


Feb 08 2017
07:05 AM
Bluebird American express They steal any money remaining on card at a persons death United States Nationwide Author: Newark, Ohio Banks: Bluebird American express Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1354517


Feb 07 2017
07:37 AM
United. Royal Van Lines Stolen Goods Hallendale Florida Author: Houston, Texas Moving Companies: United. Royal Van Lines Hallendale , Florida  
 
24, Report #1354440


Feb 06 2017
07:15 PM
public partnerships llc Nationwide Author: Philadelphia , Pennsylvania Personal Services: public partnerships llc Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1351461


Feb 06 2017
03:33 PM
United-Financial-Services-LLC 904- 647-8175United Financial, LLC.4 years in business1771 Edgewood Ave W Ste 7Jacksonville, Florida 32208-7208 EMAILSee More Contact OptionsBBB File Opened: 01/13/2015Business Started: 04/25/2013Business Started Locally: 04/25/2013Business Incorpor Check Scams Jacksonville Florida
Author: Chicago, Illinois Wanted Criminals: United-Financial-Services-LLC Jacksonville, Florida
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X