VEHICLEHISTORY COM REVIEW VEHICLEHISTORY COM Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: vehiclehistory com review vehiclehistory com
There may be more specific results for "vehiclehistory com review vehiclehistory com"
For more specific results for "vehiclehistory com review vehiclehistory com"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407862


Oct 22 2017
07:37 PM
Bank of America Denise Wilburn Gave an inaccurate review on my claim #160313100311 Charlotte city California
Author: San Francisco, California Banks: Bank of America Charlotte city, California
 
 
2, Report #1403609


Oct 22 2017
03:40 PM
Fabian Lim Fabian Lim SEO Course Review – Scam or Not? Singapore Other Author: Singapore, Other Search Engine Optimization: Fabian Lim Singapore, Other  
 
3, Report #1407712


Oct 21 2017
11:26 AM
Love my pit .com Scam artist No idea Internet Author: Whitney, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Love my pit Internet  
 
4, Report #1407686


Oct 21 2017
10:37 AM
Bracey Performance Review is a Ripoff Kyle Bracey alleged strength trainer. Bracey Performance,LLC in Chicago review. It is a ripoff. Untrained, Unlicensed, Uncertified chicago Illinois Author: Alabama Misc. Health Specialists: Bracey Performance Review chicago, Illinois  
 
5, Report #1364608


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Tammy L. Hughes Scam scammer pretend to buy RVs, under guise of sickness, then tries to steal and resell via Disreputable RV parks Dallas and Texarkana area Internet
Ummm, yeah, okay--- Author: Dallas, Texas RV Parks: Tammy L. Hughes Internet
 
 
6, Report #1157357


Oct 20 2017
05:40 PM
Laurence N. Girard Laurence Girard Welliko Laurence Girard Internet
University of Michigan Pediatric Telemedicine Weight Management Program Uses FruitStreet.com Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Investment Brokers: Fruit Street Health Internet
 
 
7, Report #1407604


Oct 20 2017
04:23 PM
Lemon Squad Auto Inspections Failed to report many vehicle imperfections and business won't take responsibility Woodbury Minnesota
Who is their checklist for RVs nowhere does it mention anything about the safety of the LP gas system Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Auto Inspection: Lemon Squad Nationwide
 
 
8, Report #1364021


Oct 20 2017
10:29 AM
OnlineCarReport.com Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: OnlineCarReport.com is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Online Car Report prides themselves with excellent customer support team and product.*UPDATE: OnlineCarReport.com pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. OnlineCarReport.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Idaho Falls, Idaho Auctions: OnlineCarReport.com TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. OnlineCarReport.com is here to help make sure that customers don't get ripped off when you buy a used car. Shopping for a used car can be a real challenge – traditionally, the seller knows more about the car than you do. OnlineCarReport.com changes that by giving you access to information about that particular vehicle you wouldn't otherwise be able to find easily. Internet
 
 
9, Report #1407468


Oct 20 2017
07:10 AM
top notch marine GOUGHING CUSTOMERS fort pierce Florida Top Notch has made good Author: Fort Pierce, Florida Boat Dealers: top notch marine fort pierce, Florida  
 
10, Report #1407436


Oct 19 2017
11:05 PM
BedandBreakfast .com Katerina Schultz Credit Card Fraud Austin Texas Author: Riverview, Florida Bed & Breakfast: Bed & Breakfast .com Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1407397


Oct 19 2017
06:42 PM
Victoria Brides .com Victoriabrides.com, Amolatina.com I say a pop up ad and clicked on GIRLS THAT WILL LOVE TO HIT ON YOU!! Then, Victoria Brides popped up. I was like, GEEZ, there sure are an abundance of amazingly beautiful woman here. I paid $150 to start to get the good Deal on credits. Well, those credits were quickly eaten up in just a couple days and then I paid again and then again as the conversations flowed.. I started to see patterns and then asked, Could you please take a picture of you with a piece of paper that says KERRY to show you that you are Real. Each of the woman I was trying to get to know each acted offended. Then I continued to push the idea and got them to say. OK! However, it never happened of course. THEN I went to Google and entered VICTORIA BRIDES SCAM and this good website appeared. I feel foolish, embarressed and I have had someone promise me a service and straight stole my money. The total cost was over $500.00. Internet
Author: Minnetonka, Minnesota Internet Fraud: Victoria Brides .com Internet
 
 
12, Report #1407275


Oct 19 2017
10:07 AM
Java Momma, Melissa Shoop This is advertised as a brand new, organic fair trade coffee company. Roasted when you order and shipped to your door within 3-5 days... They themselves admit that they are in fact NOT organic and do not need to meet the expectations of the usda. Nor are they actually certified. Pennsylvania
Java Momma Coffee Author: Des Moines, Iowa Miscellaneous Companies: Java Momma Nationwide
 
 
13, Report #1407111


Oct 18 2017
02:40 PM
Re-Docs Craigslist.org JOB SCAM Albany, CA Internet Not Clear Why a Complaint Was Filed Author: Ohio Misc. Health Specialists: Re-Docs Internet  
 
14, Report #1407099


Oct 18 2017
01:06 PM
Dollar1.com Never received my order. Internet Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Customer: Dollar1.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1406462


Oct 17 2017
01:16 PM
Barnhill Properties, The Barnhill Group at Keller Williams, Barnhill Group Keller Williams Memorial, Memorial Realty Ltd Refused to remove my home listing after cancellation, made me handle all showings on my home Cypress Texas HAPPY TO REPORT MATURE RESOLUTION Author: Cypress, Texas Realtors: Barnhill Properties Houston, Texas  
 
16, Report #1406696


Oct 16 2017
07:25 PM
Cool Shirts for Grandma Review of Cool Shirts for Grandma DO NOT purchase anything from this company! Terrible, terrible, terrible customer service (I received 1 vague response to my 8 emails inquiring about a simple order change…) They did not honor their “we can make a change to your order” policy. Internet Author: Surrey, Alabama Gift Shops: Cool Shirts for Grandma Internet  
 
17, Report #1406692


Oct 16 2017
07:04 PM
Lauren Bortolami Robbins Is this Psychic Medium Really Being Honest in Psychic Readings?! Are you really telling the truth?! Mansfield Massachusetts
Sorry Author: Bridgewater, Massachusetts Psychic: Lauren Bortolami Robbins Mansfield, Massachusetts
 
 
18, Report #1406578


Oct 16 2017
12:13 PM
TracFone Beware of using Tracfone Cell Phone service, they are a colossal Ripoff!! ? Nationwide Tracfone, How Stupid Do You Think I am? Author: Temecula, California Cellular Phone Companies: Cellular Phone Companies: TracFone Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
20, Report #1381521


Oct 16 2017
11:15 AM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | Con artist,fraud, scam, bogus herpes cure mineral detox L Internet Notice of Subpoena Author: Mandeville, Louisiana Alternative Health: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Internet  
 
21, Report #1318499


Oct 16 2017
11:14 AM
Troy Eckard Eckard Enterprises LLC, also known as, Con Amor Holdings Prentends to own or be able to develop projects in Costa Rica. Quepos and Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica Other PLEASE TAKE NOTICE Author: Texas Brokerage Companies: Troy Eckard Richardson, Texas  
 
22, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
24, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
25, Report #1406279


Oct 14 2017
12:42 PM
Minute .com Minute .com / Zendesk Paid for down load Microsoft Office plus 2016 by credit card of $79.99 - They sent Block Activation Key  Internet Author: North chesterfield, Virginia Bait-and-Switch: Minute .com Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X