Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more reports for "video universe preview"
For more results perform a general search for "video universe preview"
Approximately 9,793 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357128


Feb 20 2017
07:20 AM
Urbandrones Almost 5 months of waiting and being pushed over with false dates of deliivery. Only to be refunded FINALLY coral springs Florida Author: gonzales, California Cameras & Video: Urbandrone coral springs, Florida  
 
2, Report #1356773


Feb 17 2017
04:22 PM
Empire Rv and marine Manager John SeaRay cabin cruiser boat. Was told it was A 1 condition as posted in there video with new engine. Motor was no good and no response from seller Liberty Texas
Author: Pollock , Louisiana Boat Dealers: Empire Rv and marine Liberty , Texas
 
 
3, Report #1356678


Feb 17 2017
10:23 AM
B&H Photo-Video PRO Audio B&H Photo Delivery and Ordering Issues New York New York Author: Sao Paulo, SP, Miscellaneous Electronics: B&H Photo-Video PRO Audio New York, New York  
 
4, Report #1356543


Feb 16 2017
02:36 PM
PowerSellerDigital.com Mis-direct, mis-represent Internet Author: Eureka, California Cameras & Video: PowerSellerDigital.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1356535


Feb 16 2017
02:19 PM
THW Global Video THW Global Ripoff and Scam! Line based Internet Author: Greensboro, North Carolina Internet Fraud: THW Global Internet  
 
6, Report #1354223


Feb 15 2017
03:12 PM
Explaindio LLC Andrew Darius - Explaindio LLC Explaindio Video Software Ripoff Internet Complaint Withdrawn Author: Naples, Florida Computer Software: Explaindio LLC Internet  
 
7, Report #1356127


Feb 14 2017
10:57 PM
High Class Universe ripped me off I ordered 2 cute dog banks called The World's Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money Box , and I paid $21.99 each. I don't know - their web site is shut down. Internet Author: Moline, Illinois Gift Shops: High Class Universe Internet  
 
8, Report #1355983


Feb 14 2017
10:22 AM
Stylys Deals Rip Off - Charged for more than ordered!!! Camera was in Japanese. Internet Author: Indiana , Pennsylvania Cameras & Video: Stylys Deals Internet  
 
9, Report #1355968


Feb 14 2017
09:21 AM
PXL Media Internet Author: McCall, Idaho Video & Film Production: PXL Media Internet  
 
10, Report #1355951


Feb 14 2017
08:28 AM
LTS Security refuses to honor their warranty Does not stand behind their product Chicago and New Jersey Nationwide Author: Michigan Cameras & Video: LTS Security Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1355924


Feb 14 2017
06:34 AM
Redbox Redbox Smith's Elko, NV Used the outside redbox at smiths elko. Got my identity stolen Elko Nevada Author: Elko, Nevada Video Stores: Redbox Nevada  
 
12, Report #1355915


Feb 13 2017
11:38 PM
Jay Servidio Teletaria Casino Hired me as an actress on fiverr. Was terrible to work with. Did not understand what he was doing and proceeded to demand that I work at a discounted rate. AND HE ORDERS HIS TESTIMONIALS FROM FIVERR.COM -- So for anybody looking at reviews for his services .. Get with it people , this guy is a SCAMMER. Jay Servidio and Teletaria casino are NO GOOD. Fiverr Internet Author: Florida Video & Film Production: Jay Servidio Internet  
 
13, Report #1355446


Feb 11 2017
11:56 AM
High Class Universe (Order#34459): I purchased $131.49 (6 puppy banks) on 12/10/16. My credit card was charged and I never received my purchase. I saw their ad on Facebook through Shopify. Internet Author: Eureka Springs, Arkansas Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
14, Report #1355385


Feb 10 2017
08:41 PM
ATN corp They sell the device call X-sight 2 HD with bait and switch. Advertising as Bluetooth connectivity but when you get it they have Bluetooth disabled in the firmware and it has never been a usable function. They tell you it's for future products but you have to call and complain. It is not mentioned anywhere on there web site as to bing not functional they actually have it list in front of wifi. San Francisco Nationwide
Author: Texas Cameras & Video: ATN corp Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1355354


Feb 10 2017
04:33 PM
High Class Universe Unstoppable Vision LLC The world's cutest dog coin bank - I paid for 4 of them and never received them Internet Author: VANCOUVER, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
16, Report #1355246


Feb 10 2017
08:10 AM
hd360x zoom lense scam the hd360x zoom is a scam it doesnt work and cant find a phone number to contact to send back product 2105 foothills blvd la verne ca suite b 123 california Author: lake havasu city, Arizona Cameras & Video: hd360x Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1355136


Feb 09 2017
03:33 PM
High Class Universe Ordered puppy bank on Dec.5 for a gift. My cc was charged, but it never was shipped. Their website has been removed. Internet Author: Nashville , Tennessee Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
18, Report #1355048


Feb 09 2017
08:43 AM
High class universe Ordered the World's cutest doggy bank @ $21.99 In Dec, 2016 when I saw it on a Shopify ad on Facebook.  Internet Author: Salem, New Hampshire Internet: High class universe Internet  
 
19, Report #1354972


Feb 08 2017
08:49 PM
High Class Universe Ordered on November 22, 2016, they charged my card on November 23 as Unstoppable Vision LLC. I have received NOTHING to date. At this point I never heard back and nothing arrived. Internet Author: Arlington, Virginia Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
20, Report #1354711


Feb 07 2017
06:58 PM
EYESEE COMPUTERS EYESEE SECURITY CAMERAS IC ENTERNET DON CAIRNS EYE SEE SECURITY CAMERAS CURTIS CHAPUR SCAM ARTISTS SELLING DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS WITH NO WARRANTY NO SUPPORT THEY ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY Winnipeg Nationwide
Author: Winnipeg, Manitoba Cameras & Video: EYESEE COMPUTERS Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1354549


Feb 07 2017
10:03 AM
High Class Universe Shopify Fake company Internet Author: Medical Lake, Washington Computer Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
22, Report #1354362


Feb 06 2017
01:55 PM
waistshaperz.com Bait and switch. They offered body slimmer, got a size too small rip and they showed on webiste and video was completely different. Nothing but scammers Hicksville New York Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Clothing Stores: waistshaperz.com Hicksville,  
 
23, Report #1354304


Feb 06 2017
10:07 AM
Backstreet Survaillance Video storage capability taken away Salt Lake City Utah Author: Belton, Texas Miscellaneous Electronics: Backstreet Survaillance Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
24, Report #1354206


Feb 05 2017
08:10 PM
Eyesee Computers and Security Cameras IC Enternet Don CairnsCurtis Chapur Beware of these major scammers. They have been raided in the past by the RCMP and sell illegal products. They also employ people with criminal records. Winnipeg Manitoba Author: Winnipeg, Manitoba Cameras & Video: Eyesee Computers and Security Cameras Winnipeg, Manitoba  
 
25, Report #1354147


Feb 05 2017
10:53 AM
High Class Universe Facebook ad for worlds cutest dog coin bank - ordered but never received Internet
Author: Vero Beach, Florida Computer Mail Order: High Class Universe Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X