Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,325 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1281608


Jun 27 2016
11:12 AM
Taylor Paige Foundation Taylor Paige Foundation is scamming people for money Mountingrove Missouri
4th FINAL CEASE & DESIST Author: Loveland , Colorado Abusive Children: Taylor Paige Foundation Internet
 
 
2, Report #1313562


Jun 25 2016
09:54 PM
Facebook Bonanza Secret Facebook Cash SystemWork at home Opportunity with Facebook in San Diego United States co.requested a small for processing during their video and application process San Diego United States State was omitted Internet Red Flags Author: La Mesa, California Work at Home Business: Facebook Bonanza Internet  
 
3, Report #1310136


Jun 25 2016
02:42 PM
PEACHTREE MEDIA LLC FORMER AMERICANMEDIA LLC ,ROB ATKNS, (CRIS MURPHY/FAKE NAME -CULLEN BANEY/REAL NAME TWO BIT CON, LIARS IN DENIAL,TWO FACE, SICK PEOPLE GEORGIA NATIONWIDE Author: SAN LEON, TEXAS, Texas Video Stores: PEACHTREE MEDIA LLC FORMER AMERICANMEDIA LLC Internet  
 
4, Report #1313152


Jun 23 2016
03:15 PM
Coughlin automotive Tom coughlin and associates and employees Coughlin automotive traded me a car blew it up and gave it back to me 3 weeks later and the day before told me not to come get it because it was in detailing witch was not true because I have video just they next day of it being hauled on trailer from a town 40 miles away they took my car on trade blew it up and upon blowing it up called 3 weeks later to give it back they have done this to countless people and am sorry to see it keep happening somthing needs to be done or atleast shown to the public about this outrage coughlin keeps doing to hard working people please help London Ohio Author: London , Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Coughlin automotive London, Ohio  
 
5, Report #745439


Jun 23 2016
08:20 AM
Missouri Wind and Solar Verified TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Missouri Wind and Solar, highly trained staff, can answer all your renewable energy questions and assures complete customer satisfaction.*UPDATE: Missouri Wind and Solar pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Missouri Wind and Solar recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
A VIDEO IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS.!! Author: Oxnard, California Advertising / Deceptive: Missouri Wind and Solar TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Missouri Wind and Solar providing customers with renewable and alternative energy sources for over 10 years. Missouri Wind and Solar, large selection of off-grid energy products, solar panels, heating units, energy-efficient appliances, batteries, alternators, generators. Missouri Wind & Solar highly trained staff will help you find all the resources you need for saving energy and money. Seymour,, Missouri
 
 
6, Report #1312917


Jun 22 2016
02:41 PM
www.digitaloutlets.net Sells third party products under false brand names Internet Author: Chico, California Cameras & Video: www.digitaloutlets.net Internet  
 
7, Report #819499


Jun 22 2016
09:07 AM
Patricia Deegan Patti Deegan, Tim Deegan, Timothy Deegan,(((REDACTED))) Caught ON VIDEO sneaking into my rented bedroom SEVERAL TIMES, and RIFLING THROUGH ALL MY BELONGINGS ! Oak Park, California Here is THE Video Author: Tarzana, California Landlords: Patricia Deegan  
 
8, Report #1312500


Jun 20 2016
07:54 PM
Jonathan Thorpe Photography Jonathan Thorpe Signed up for Video Services and NEVER received them Springfield Virginia Author: Springfield, Virginia Photography: Jonathan Thorpe Photography Springfield, Virginia  
 
9, Report #1312193


Jun 18 2016
09:37 PM
Palm Beach Group Social Secuity Rippff SCAM ONLINE for Seniors Scam Miami Flordia location TV STATION VIDEO REPORT ON THE SOCIAL SECURITY SCAM ADVERTISED ONLINE JUNE 2016+ online on many websites to scare seniors that they might loose extra $4000+ in benefits if you were born before 1969 a Palm Beach Group Social Secuity Rippff SCAM ONLINE for Seniors Scam Miami Flordia location TV STATION VIDEO REPORT ON THE SOCIAL SECURITY SCAM ADVERTISED ONLINE JUNE 2016+ online on many websites to scare seniors that they might loose extra $4000+ in benefits if you were born before 1969 Palm Beach, Florida Internet
Author: San Francisco, California Personal Services: Palm Beach Group Internet
 
 
10, Report #1311881


Jun 17 2016
07:26 AM
Camera center inc Omg tourist beware. Orlando fl Author: FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Camera center inc  
 
11, Report #1311691


Jun 16 2016
07:54 AM
gearbest Stealing money from people Internet Author: Glendale, Oregon Cameras & Video: gearbest Internet  
 
12, Report #1311690


Jun 16 2016
07:52 AM
Vivint Smart Home FRAUD Internet
Author: Washington, Cameras & Video: Vivint Smart Home Internet
 
 
13, Report #1311405


Jun 14 2016
05:08 PM
Kathleen Ann roberts Roberts realty local739 stone mountain drive Conroe tx 77302 Rented a mobile home from her dad d a written walk thru of all the previous damages. Reported in February 2016 that the floors in the laundry room and kitchen was getting weak. She never did nothing to repair the floors. But still collecting rent of 875.00 per month. I huge hole in the kitchen which my son fell thru. She still did nothing. We moved out and now she won't return deposit cause she is saying we flooded the kitchen ourselves I took pics and video of the house the day of move out. Do not rent from this slum lord. She is evil cold hearted and a con lady Nationwide Author: Texas Mobile Home Parks: Kathleen Ann roberts Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1311109


Jun 13 2016
11:44 AM
American Express AMEX Assurance Company AMEX Makes It Impossible to Communicate Problems over Warranty Claim El Paso, TX Nationwide Author: Greendell, New Jersey Cameras & Video: American Express AMEX Assurance Company Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1311102


Jun 13 2016
10:57 AM
zetronics defective spy glasses sunshades....non-communication with buyer boston massachuettes Author: holliday, Texas Cameras & Video: zetronics Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1310873


Jun 11 2016
11:37 AM
joshuawilliams211211@gmail.com help_desk@techemail.com Scam to steal camera via fake PayPal transaction Tennesee/Nigeria Internet Author: Henderson, Nevada Cameras & Video: joshuawilliams211211@gmail.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1310421


Jun 09 2016
06:11 AM
Done Well Productions - Don Wood - Video production and Music production Services Phoenix Don Wood Not so well not so good not Done Well Mesa Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Done Well Productions - Don Wood - Video production and Music production Services Phoenix  
 
18, Report #1310092


Jun 07 2016
03:09 PM
Daxmart dishonest and pushy New Jersey? Internet Author: Taos, New Mexico Cameras & Video: Daxmart Internet  
 
19, Report #1310071


Jun 07 2016
02:19 PM
Loving The Classics con artists took my money and didnt deliver Columbus Ohio Author: California Video Stores: Loving The Classics Ohio  
 
20, Report #1310048


Jun 07 2016
01:09 PM
Power Shot Digital The Digital Pros They almost got away with it Internet Author: IRVINGTON, New York Cameras & Video: Power Shot Digital Internet  
 
21, Report #1309363


Jun 03 2016
02:04 PM
DMI centralclearinghouse:TX ordered and payed for nippon 35MM focus free camera total paid $1678 plus $39.85 never received Carrolton Texas Author: Bouse, Arizona Cameras & Video: DMI centralclearinghouse:TX Carrolton, Texas  
 
22, Report #1309182


Jun 02 2016
05:34 PM
repairsuniverse.com/ POS DEBIT REPAIRS UNIVERSE HENDERSON NV repairsuniverse.com tried to steal $43.85 from my bank account using a debt repair scam Henderson Nevada
Author: white plains, New York Financial Services: repairsuniverse.com/ Henderson, Nevada
 
 
23, Report #1309149


Jun 02 2016
02:37 PM
DMI URGENT NOTIFICATION #15640 Carrollton Texas Author: Los Angeles, California Cameras & Video: DMI Carrollton, Texas  
 
24, Report #1309140


Jun 02 2016
02:33 PM
International Electronics Superstore International Electronics Superstore in Sawgrass Mills Mall, Sunrise, FL Scam and fraud with big time margins. I overpaid double in this store. Do not shop there!!!! Sunrise Florida
Not a scam Author: Weston, Florida Cameras & Video: International Electronics Superstore Sunrise, Florida
 
 
25, Report #1308886


Jun 01 2016
11:25 AM
Redbox Coin Star They get you to join a club so when you rent 10 movies you get one free. It DOES NOT happen when I went to cash in it said I didn't have any points.I sent them proof from there own site and they refused to honor them. Rip off roanoke Virginia Author: Vinton, Virginia Video Stores: Redbox roanoke, Virginia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X