Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,222 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285308


Feb 05 2016
10:30 AM
DMI rip-off Carrollton Texas Author: port richey, Florida Cameras & Video: DMI Carrollton, Texas  
 
2, Report #1284892


Feb 03 2016
10:19 PM
machine zone MZ Game of war Rip off didn't get all items in a pack Internet Author: tamaqua, Pennsylvania Video Stores: machine zone MZ Internet  
 
3, Report #1284139


Feb 01 2016
07:14 PM
Anthony Morrison TrafficWithAnthony, LearnWithAnthony, SuccessWithAnthony Baited with Youtube Traffic software plus a trial coaching membership, free video webinars, signed in to a BLANK membership page. Internet Author: Oklahoma Internet Fraud: Anthony Morrison Internet  
 
4, Report #1283487


Jan 30 2016
10:18 AM
Infra Horse Infra Horse is a BIG scam and employs very good liars!!!! Internet New Facebook page Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Cameras & Video: Infra Horse Internet  
 
5, Report #1283258


Jan 29 2016
02:25 PM
HDPROJECTORWORLD.COM FRAUD Lie Lie Lie!! Fraud Company Richmond BC Author: Hutchinson, Kansas Cameras & Video: HDPROJECTORWORLD.COM Internet  
 
6, Report #1282986


Jan 28 2016
01:48 PM
Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Dash Cam Pro Dash Cam Pro was paid October 20, 2015 / still no product shipped as of January 28, 2016 Internet Author: Fairhope, Alabama Cameras & Video: Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Internet  
 
7, Report #1282462


Jan 26 2016
09:59 AM
DH Camera Do not purchase anything from them! Chicago Illinois Author: Greenville, Michigan Cameras & Video: DH Camera Chicago, Illinois  
 
8, Report #1282374


Jan 25 2016
08:22 PM
Color Right Tools LLC ColorRight Color Right basically STOLE $371.21 from me Johns Creek Georgia Author: Sound Beach, New York Cameras & Video: Color Right Tools LLC Johns Creek, Georgia  
 
9, Report #954332


Jan 23 2016
02:46 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
RACHEAL GLAZER AND HER HUSBAND SHANE KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND THAT YOU WROTE ALL THOSE LIES ON HER TO DESTROY HER BUSINESS . YOU MADE HER THINK IT WAS RALPH SANDERS !! THEY KNOW THE TRUTH !!! Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
 
10, Report #1281650


Jan 22 2016
07:02 AM
Infra Horse Thermo Imaging Internet Author: Algoma, Wisconsin Cameras & Video: Infra Horse Internet  
 
11, Report #1281572


Jan 21 2016
06:00 PM
Health Sciences Institute I watched the HSI video about the 7 deadliest drugs until I was tired of watching it and shut it down. I went to type a message on my tablet and found the uppercase keyboard types lower case letters and the lower case keyboard types upper case letters. I believe HSI put a virus on my tablet. I had typed messages on the table prior to watching the video and the keyboards were working properly. Baltimore MD Author: BELLEVILLE, Illinois Questionable Activities: Health Sciences Institute Internet  
 
12, Report #1281390


Jan 21 2016
06:50 AM
Shenzhen Apexis Electronic Co.,Ltd Apexis Electronic Apexis's Camera cheating Fraud be aware ShenZhen - China Author: Other Cameras & Video: Shenzhen Apexis Electronic Co.,Ltd Nationwide  
 
13, Report #795818


Jan 20 2016
06:32 PM
Vivint, Inc. Apex Alarm Company refuses to return my phone calls re: EFT release, permit charges, billing options Internet  Where to get help Author: Wahiawa, Hawaii Cameras & Video: Vivint Internet  
 
14, Report #1281281


Jan 20 2016
03:04 PM
Loving The Classics Never received DVDs and have received only false feedback Pickerington, Ohio Internet Author: Crystal Lake, Illinois Video Stores: Loving The Classics Internet  
 
15, Report #1281215


Jan 20 2016
11:51 AM
Price right Price right in Amazon seller Selling open items as new in Amazon Bronx New York
Author: mountain view, Hawaii Cameras & Video: Price right Internet
 
 
16, Report #1281132


Jan 19 2016
11:24 PM
Lex Lewter That Shady Hollywood Cliche Rap video producer you've been warned about Los Angeles California Internet Author: Van nuys, California Producers: Lex Lewter Internet  
 
17, Report #1280633


Jan 17 2016
04:05 PM
Duncans Online Does not honor warranty Regina SK Saskatchewan Author: Pennsylvania Cameras & Video: Duncans Online Regina SK, Saskatchewan  
 
18, Report #1279992


Jan 14 2016
07:41 AM
NewAudioVideo.com Still waiting on order to be filled, seems they will never fill it. status pending 3699 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010 California New Audio Video came through Author: Newport, Rhode Island Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: NewAudioVideo.com Internet  
 
19, Report #1279647


Jan 13 2016
10:54 AM
Sparks Next inc Danny FinklemanJessica BookoutSawyer PurmanBen Anderson Nissim Video Brooklyn Internet Disputed Author: Venice, California Bait-and-Switch: Sparks Next inc Internet  
 
20, Report #1276849


Jan 12 2016
01:52 PM
Sell-DVDs.com Jeffrey Winkler STEALS YOUR DVDS, THIS COMPANY WON'Y PAY YOU FOR YOUR DVDS! Austin Texas Author: Saint Petersburg, Florida Video Stores: Sell-DVDs.com Austin, Texas  
 
21, Report #1279502


Jan 11 2016
06:48 PM
Alex Video And Photo Studio Me and my wife higher him for our wedding to make the video and pictures, for which we paid $2500, watching the video is embarrassing made my wife cried and could not even show our family, now we have no memories about our wedding day Perth Amboy New Jersey Author: Bay Shore, New York Wedding Services: Alex Video And Photo Studio Perth Amboy, New Jersey  
 
22, Report #1279362


Jan 11 2016
08:59 AM
SmartPhotoHut.com Bait Switch Price Change Internet Author: Rancho Cucamonga, California Cameras & Video: SmartPhotoHut.com Internet  
 
23, Report #1279144


Jan 09 2016
05:47 PM
SAMMY DRESS RETURN POLICY IS RIDICULOUS ASIA Internet Author: Murrieta, California Video Stores: SAMMY DRESS Internet  
 
24, Report #1278941


Jan 08 2016
03:08 PM
smartphotohut shopsmartphoto shopsmarttvs bait and switch, unethical, not willing to honor sales price Internet Author: Denver, Colorado Cameras & Video: smartphotohut Internet  
 
25, Report #1278872


Jan 08 2016
10:47 AM
Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Fraudulent Charges Nationwide Author: zachary, Louisiana Cameras & Video: Inven Tel Products Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X