VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more specific results for "video universe preview"
For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Showing 1-25 of 16,618 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1390210


Aug 21 2017
02:48 PM
Power Seller Digital Try to buy, but it was scam Snellville Georgia Author: Irvine, California Cameras & Video: Power Seller Digital Snellville, Georgia  
 
2, Report #1390148


Aug 21 2017
02:31 PM
CINEMA STAFFING Jay Sheehan Hired on CL to video wedding for $340. Paid $100 deposit only Los Vegas Nationwide Author: Brooklyn, New York Video & Film Production: CINEMA STAFFING Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1394308


Aug 21 2017
09:14 AM
ZeusDVD ScooterMoviesShop.Com Buyer Beware Miramar Internet Florida Author: Stamford, Connecticut Video Stores: ZeusDVD Internet  
 
4, Report #1140247


Aug 19 2017
12:32 PM
David D. White Attorney David D. White, Phoenix Arizona David D. White helps falsify “Doctor Recommendations”. Phoenix Arizona
Dr.THREE 01/27/2014, 45:22 minutes, Intermittent Exotropia. I would highly recommend this doctor in Arizona. Patient 7 years old at the time. Author: Chandler, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: David D. White Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
5, Report #1393853


Aug 18 2017
06:15 PM
Trust-telehealth.com Paid 428.00 Canadian for a supposed prescription video and password to their site. Prescription would follow. Internet
Author: Grand Forks, Wyoming Doctors: Trust-telehealth.com Internet
 
 
6, Report #1393732


Aug 18 2017
09:38 AM
RongJuan Xie Ripped Me Off Chicago IL Author: Weston, Connecticut Cameras & Video: RongJuan Xie Internet  
 
7, Report #1393575


Aug 17 2017
05:05 PM
AlluraSerum-Alusive Cream I am 57 years old and watched the video of the skin cream products so decided to try the trial offer for $4.95. The same day I had 4 differnt charges taken out of my account. 14 days later I had 2 more charges out of my account. All together totalling over $204 Fountain Valley Nationwide Author: Globe, Arizona Skin Care: AlluraSerum-Alusive Cream Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1229228


Aug 17 2017
04:17 PM
Blue Wave Trading BWT Randy Sarrow Save yourself thousands, Randy Sarrow is a scam artist Makawao Hawaii randy sarrow blue wave trading crook Author: oakdale, California ORGANIZED CRIME: Blue Wave Trading Makawao, Hawaii  
 
9, Report #1392909


Aug 15 2017
10:28 AM
Yecup Defective product refuse to repair exchange or refund Internet
Re:Yecup Defect Author: marion, Ohio Miscellaneous Electronics: Yecup Nationwide
 
 
10, Report #1392784


Aug 14 2017
07:17 PM
Fetish custom video models porn Sarah Brooke-fetish modelGia Love -Fetish model She was suppose to deliver a video to me and she never did and i paid for it Florida Internet
Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Adult Web Sites: Fetish custom video models porn Internet
 
 
11, Report #1392396


Aug 13 2017
09:58 AM
Vudu. Com They charged my debit account without me even giving them the information. They hacked my number by using my credit card to find out how I paid it and subsequently stole my no. Beaver pa. Pennsylvania Author: Beaver, Pennsylvania Video Stores: Vudu. Com Internet  
 
12, Report #1392376


Aug 13 2017
09:05 AM
wiki-store.com/account/login Pham Dang Hoa Overcharging , advertised misleading products which is not orginal item showing in the their promotion video . Shanghai Internet Author: Ang mo kio, Alabama Home HealthCare: wiki-store.com/account/login Internet  
 
13, Report #1392355


Aug 12 2017
09:52 PM
Great Wolf Lodge I stayed at the Great Wolf Lodge in Garden Grove and got my wedding ring stolen by cleaning lady. BEWARE OF THIS PLACE! . Not only did I end up being sick from the nasty inside air that doesnt get recycled properly, I also got my wedding ring stolen by their un-trustworthy employee. The customer service support center in charge of this matter was no help at all and showed no support or help. All they said was that we have no evidence that she took it, No sorry, No sort of complimentary offer or anything to try to make the situation better, Nothing .. Do Not take your kids here. Not Worth it. You are much better off going to Knotts Soak City. Much better . Keep a look out for more postings regarding this matter on other social media sites coming soon.. Thank you for your time. Garden Grove California Can your suspicion be confirmed? Author: Garden Grove, California Amusement & Theme Parks: Great Wolf Lodge Garden Grove, California  
 
14, Report #1392317


Aug 12 2017
08:28 PM
Safe Guard America 2017 I need to purchase a Video Camera for the monitoring system to work, price went from $36.00-$85.00 Gainesville Florida Sensors Author: Gainesville, Florida Home Security: Safe Guard America.com Cromwell, Connecticut  
 
15, Report #1392188


Aug 12 2017
10:43 AM
Stearns Outfitters Outfitter license Wy BG#9 , Wyoming Hunting Trips, Guided Elk and Deer Hunts ,buckrail.com/local-outfitter-caught-on-video-abusing-horse-investigation-underway/ Wilson Nationwide, WY Wyoming Author: Hamilton, Montana Animal Abuse: Stearns Outfitters Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1392192


Aug 12 2017
10:38 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com Georgia O’Keeffe Reproduction Painting Confiscated by US Customs Xiamen Internet
Unverified posts by Chinese competition Author: St Louis, Missouri Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
17, Report #1391846


Aug 10 2017
02:38 PM
RICOH RICOH THETA Didn't honor warranty. Camera was sent back twice with out it being repaired or replaced. There is NO customer service live person to talk to. Tustin California Author: Irvine, California Cameras & Video: RICOH Tustin, California  
 
18, Report #1391793


Aug 10 2017
11:58 AM
MediaGemm, ViewerMax, MediaZinn Scamers!! Delaware, USA & Canada would not give more info Internet Author: Anchorage, Alaska Video Stores: MediaGemm Internet  
 
19, Report #1391656


Aug 09 2017
07:57 PM
WritersLife.org David Steel They charged my credit card for the purchase but I never even received a return email acknowledgement nothing and no product and no video ad promised Po box 644 Garner, North Carolina WritersLife.org Internet We care about our clients! Author: Truro , Nova Scotia Tutoring: WritersLife.org Internet  
 
20, Report #1391535


Aug 09 2017
11:51 AM
Expedition America expedition america, inc Assaulted by expedition america employee broke my samsung s8 Rancho Dominguez, CA Nationwide
Expedition America, inc Assaulted by expedition america employee broke my samsung s8 Rancho Dominguez, CA Nationwide Author: venice ca, California Bus Travel: Expedition America Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1391496


Aug 09 2017
09:59 AM
Tommy Price (probably not real name) hbrnb-6250460851@sale.craigslist.orgtommy.price1122@gmail.comfts8x-6222318730@sale.craigslist.org Broke College Student Invested in used Nikon D500 With Lens for $1200 to Start Freelance Photography but Never Received Internet
Warning: Read the Warnings Author: Saint Clair, Michigan Cameras & Video: Tommy Price (probably not real name) Internet
 
 
22, Report #1391442


Aug 09 2017
06:11 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com You May Have Heard of ‘Shabby Chic’ but What About ‘Shabby Chagall’? Xiamen Internet
Unverified posts by our Chinese competition Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
23, Report #1233746


Aug 07 2017
01:50 PM
SlipDoctors RECOMMENDED Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: SlipDoctors clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success.*UPDATE: SlipDoctors pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SlipDoctors recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Pictures of Jobs Author: Valley Park, Missouri Franchises: SlipDoctors Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. SlipDoctors offers the widest range of traction improvement products found in the industry. SlipDoctors’ dealers and chemist work together to develop the most effective and safest solutions to improve traction on ANY surface. Customers can improve safety and help prevent slip-fall accidents in your home, bathtub, shower, kitchen, restaurant, hotel, or anywhere. STOP ACCIDENTS BEFORE THEY HAPPEN! Carrollton, Texas
 
 
24, Report #1390994


Aug 07 2017
01:35 PM
Bethesda Games AKA: Zinemax Media out of Bethesda, MD Lying, Cheating, THIEVES! Incompetent beyond comprehension and UNFIT to call themselves a company! Bethesda Maryland Author: Richmond, Indiana Video Stores: Bethesda Games ,now calling themselves Internet  
 
25, Report #1390732


Aug 06 2017
07:04 AM
Filesmonster Unmentioned Streaming Limits Internet Positive Update on Filesmonster Author: St Paul, Minnesota Art Galleries: Filesmonster Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X