begun

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 8,833 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1191578


Nov 26 2014
01:44 PM
Flixaddict Ripped me off for $160 over 4 months Internet Author: Costa Mesa, California Video Stores: Flixaddict Internet  
 
2, Report #1190936


Nov 23 2014
06:22 PM
TRIDENT ASSET MANAGEMENT Columbia House Saying that on Dec. 15,2010 I owe them $136.00 Internet Author: Jefferson City, Missouri Video Stores: TRIDENT ASSET MANAGEMENT Internet  
 
3, Report #1190924


Nov 23 2014
04:38 PM
Digital Pros Paid 778.00 for a Nikon Camera, Lense is grainy, supposed to get two lenses, got one, battery dies after 4 pictures, Tutotial disk was empty, did not tell me I had a restocking charge, told me he would not charge tax or shipping; I am going to push this issue, the camera does not work. New York Author: Newport, Pennsylvania Cameras & Video: Digital Pros  
 
4, Report #1190820


Nov 22 2014
09:42 PM
Four Corner Store Oder never received! No communication or response to many emails and calls! MONTCHANIN Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Cameras & Video: Four Corner Store Internet  
 
5, Report #1190505


Nov 21 2014
10:55 AM
Travis Academy of Fine Arts TAFA Beware Home Schoolers! Public School philosophy lives here! Fort Worth Texas
Author: Fort Worth , Texas Education & Learning Centers: Travis Academy of Fine Arts Fort Worth, Texas
 
 
6, Report #1190295


Nov 20 2014
12:58 PM
Blu Couture Wedding Films Blu Couture Didn't receive wedding video or refund Nationwide Author: Hollywood, Florida Wedding Services: Blu Couture Wedding Films Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1190257


Nov 20 2014
11:28 AM
Evolution Worldwide Limited Join Hands E-CommerceHuangpu District (China) Phone: 13916391308 Product is cheap junk/doesn't work, credit card charged and never redeived email confimation, shipped from China in flimsy wrapper, no way to return, no customer service Miami, Florida (allegedly) but in China somewhere Internet Author: Stafford County, Virginia Cameras & Video: Evolution Worldwide Limited Internet  
 
8, Report #1190111


Nov 19 2014
07:01 PM
DigitalOutlets.net More like Digital rip-off Internet Author: plymouth, New Hampshire Cameras & Video: DigitalOutlets.net Internet  
 
9, Report #1189701


Nov 18 2014
10:40 AM
Adonis Enterprises David Jung Non-Existant, Unresponsive Silver Springs Maryland Author: Bettendorf, Iowa Video Stores: Adonis Enterprises Silver Springs, Maryland  
 
10, Report #1189509


Nov 17 2014
02:22 PM
Costas DVD Unplayable DVD, no refund Toronto, Canada & Guangzhou China Internet Author: Lanark, Ontario, Alabama Video Stores: Costas DVD Internet  
 
11, Report #1189211


Nov 16 2014
06:16 AM
FOCUS camera/optics ebay take holidays off but still expect you to wait 10 days when they come back and took your $$ new york New York Author: cleveland, Texas Cameras & Video: FOCUS camera/optics ebay new york, New York  
 
12, Report #1189204


Nov 15 2014
11:45 PM
Primewire.Ag GurlMedia.com Not necessarily a scam, but suspicious behavior Internet Author: Sunnyvale, California Video Stores: Primewire.Ag Internet  
 
13, Report #1188977


Nov 14 2014
05:07 PM
TheDigitalPros.com Camera Store WARNING: Do NOT purchase anything from this company or you will be sorry! Brooklyn, New Yorkk & Miramar Beach, Florida Nationwide Author: Bloomingdale, New Jersey Cameras & Video: TheDigitalPros.com Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1188573


Nov 12 2014
08:44 PM
Chas Thomas Charles Fredrickson Tries to entrap girls online to meet and secretly video tape them. Studio City California Author: RIchmond, British Columbia Adult Web Site: Chas Thomas Studio City, California  
 
15, Report #1187898


Nov 11 2014
09:43 AM
Virgo Peridot Custom video ripoff Internet Author: Utica, Michigan Video & Film Production: Virgo Peridot Internet  
 
16, Report #1187799


Nov 09 2014
07:07 PM
Time Warner Center-Magazines Has not credited Glamour, Cosmopolitan & Self Magazine Debits to my Checking Account New York New York Author: Eureka, California Video Stores: Time Warner Center-Magazines Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1187646


Nov 08 2014
05:13 PM
Cbt media group aka wanted list adult dvd I cancelled my membership way before the trial was to end, they not only charged me once but twice in one billing cycle, this is total fraud. Hollywood, california CA Author: Bronx, New York Video Stores: Cbt media group aka wanted list adult dvd Internet  
 
18, Report #1187382


Nov 08 2014
01:41 PM
B&H Photo-Video B&H Damaged Sony EX1 XDCAM Camera during trade in evaluation refuses to take responsibility New York New York
Author: Brooklyn, New York Cameras & Video: B&H Photo-Video New York, New York
 
 
19, Report #1187322


Nov 06 2014
03:55 PM
AJRichie.com I asked the same question, got 4 different answers depending on the day I called Kings NY Author: ROSELLE PARK, New Jersey Cameras & Video: AJRichie.com Kings, Select State/Province  
 
20, Report #1187025


Nov 05 2014
02:20 PM
focus camera Asavings BAIT AND SWITCH Brooklyn New York
Author: Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey Cameras & Video: focus camera Brooklyn, New York
 
 
21, Report #1186928


Nov 05 2014
09:24 AM
Digital Outlets DO NOT BUY FROM digitaloutlets.net. False Advertisement - Price Baiting - Dishonest Brooklyn New York Author: Farmingville, New York Cameras & Video: Digital Outlets  
 
22, Report #1185999


Oct 31 2014
07:30 AM
universal-taxi Gordon Semic & Yosi ?? Russian owner 1st Day on Job- YOU CAN'T QUIT ! ! ! Addison Illinois Author: Lake Bluff, Illinois ORGANIZED CRIME: universal-taxi Addison, Illinois  
 
23, Report #1185542


Oct 29 2014
12:02 AM
Kahlil Gibran Stokes Sixsense Foundation Run for your Money Los Angeles Nationwide
Author: Houston, Texas Video & Film Production: Kahlil Gibran Stokes Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #1175965


Oct 28 2014
04:21 PM
WJXR 92.1 FM The Bargain Channel Bargain Channel Greg Perich WJXR 92.1FM Thieves, Liars, Deceitful Business Practice Macclenny Florida
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Department & Outlet Stores: WJXR 92.1 FM The Bargain Channel Macclenny, Florida
 
 
25, Report #1185341


Oct 28 2014
07:19 AM
Visionary Productions Dave Alegre Never gave us our wedding video. Robbed us of $5,000. Disappeared. Its been 2 years since our wedding and still no video or contact. Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Leonia , New Jersey DJ Services: Visionary Productions Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.