Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 8,747 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1184320


Oct 22 2014
10:15 AM
Dynamic Mobile Media Complete Rip Off - Stole my money Kenosha Wisconsin Author: Marion, Illinois Cameras & Video: Dynamic Mobile Media Kenosha, Wisconsin  
 
2, Report #1184288


Oct 22 2014
09:06 AM
View Factor Studios Curt von Badinsk, Joshua von Badinski, John von Badinski, Caroline von Badinski Sent in a Impero controller to be repaired and never got any response from them or any emails. Valencia California Author: Santa Cruz, California Cameras & Video: View Factor Studios Valencia, California  
 
3, Report #1184191


Oct 21 2014
05:10 PM
Overstockdigital.com Overstock Digital Overstock digital send us a bogus receipt for the item we purchased using a wire transfer so we can receive it in three days. Our church ordered a Panasonic AG-HPX300 P2HD Camcorder w/1-Year USA Warranty for $6499 and what we received was a Panasonic 150, a value of less than $2000. When we attempted to call to recifity the problem they would claim to pass me to customer service which no one answered the phone for over five minutes. No one would discussed any of our concerns. Because wiring money is a federal offense, federal agency has bee notified. We continue to call but they must have our phone in their system where it will not pick up the line. EL Paso Texas Author: EL Paso, Texas Cameras & Video: Overstockdigital.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1184182


Oct 21 2014
04:15 PM
Fang media LLC (www.playfactories.com) Booplay.net Broplay.net playboo.net vexplay.com Other websites advertise they have movies. Sign up Free then scam you 5 day trial. $1 to cancel. Internet Author: olympia, Washington Video Stores: Fang media LLC (www.playfactories.com) Internet  
 
5, Report #1184114


Oct 21 2014
12:25 PM
SoloShot Allegedly ships in 4 weeks. No tracking number after 5 weeks. Called, told ships monday. Still no email/tracking. Now no answer on phone number. Internet Author: san diego, California Cameras & Video: SoloShot Internet  
 
6, Report #1183805


Oct 19 2014
08:51 PM
Carlos Rodriguez, Mr Universe May you have children Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Carlos Rodriguez, Mr Universe Internet  
 
7, Report #1087528


Oct 18 2014
12:03 PM
Tristan Stadtmuller of Big Rex Films Tristan is Stalker and a ripoff! Los Angeles California
Author: Hollywood, California Video Stores: Tristan Stadtmuller of Big Rex Films Los Angeles, California
 
 
8, Report #1183613


Oct 18 2014
09:43 AM
Cameras and Parts camerasandparts.com Took camera and payment for repairs and never retruned either Lakewood California Author: Cordova, Tennessee Cameras & Video: Cameras and Parts Lakewood, California  
 
9, Report #1183437


Oct 17 2014
11:09 AM
Cinaplay Deseptive scamming site taking from inoccent people Internet Author: Solihull, Other Video Stores: Cinaplay Internet  
 
10, Report #1183253


Oct 16 2014
11:30 AM
ROCKPLAY.NET charged my credit card during 'free trial' period Internet Author: Hartsdale, New York Video Stores: ROCKPLAY.NET Internet  
 
11, Report #886256


Oct 14 2014
01:34 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
 
 
12, Report #893984


Oct 13 2014
12:33 PM
Jason Poswencyk of Nalaser North American Laser Harrassing, Stalking, and Unprofessional Internet
Author: Jupiter, Florida Alternative Health: Jason Poswencyk of Nalaser Internet
 
 
13, Report #1182396


Oct 11 2014
02:03 PM
America Cameras Americacameras, americacameras.com This is not a legitimate business Internet Author: Northville, West Virginia Cameras & Video: America Cameras Internet  
 
14, Report #1182390


Oct 11 2014
01:58 PM
http://finallyfoundabetterway.com/ Soliciting by phone.. ESC is captioned on video play .. $3.500 to upline - By Fedex, one up pyramid. city unknown Arizona Author: mission, British Columbia Work at Home Business: http://finallyfoundabetterway.com/ Internet  
 
15, Report #1182377


Oct 11 2014
11:27 AM
Herman Street Video Editing Software crashes every time it loads. Company unsupportive, unresponsive Internet Author: Kansas City, Missouri Computer Software: Herman Street Internet  
 
16, Report #1181986


Oct 09 2014
01:59 PM
Weapons Universe / Dragons Armory Corporation / WeaponsUniverse.com Scaming company: do not give your money to them: Henderson Nevada Henderson Nevada
Author: Worthington, Ohio Sporting Goods: Weapons Universe Henderson, Nevada
 
 
17, Report #1181933


Oct 09 2014
11:48 AM
Columbus Neighborhood Health Center Pam Mayle, MA/manager East Central Health CenterJennifer Bruce, MA at East Central Health Center time attendance and calling off without recieving points Columbus Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Cameras & Video: Columbus Neighborhood Health Center Columbus, Ohio  
 
18, Report #1181893


Oct 09 2014
08:48 AM
Cinaplay They charged my $48 for NOTHING! I tried contacting them via e-mail since I want my money back, but their e-mail seems not to be working... I can't get in touch with them! My enligsh is not so good, asnd IK'm unable to call them because I'm afraid that'll cost me money too... Internet Author: Ă–jebyn, Alabama Video Stores: Cinaplay Internet  
 
19, Report #1181843


Oct 08 2014
11:44 PM
RongStar Digital DH Cameras RongJuan Xie Defective Canon replacement lens that was advertised as brand new Chicago Illinois
Author: California Cameras & Video: RongStar Digital DH Cameras Chicago, Illinois
 
 
20, Report #1181792


Oct 08 2014
05:19 PM
netdvdvideo.com net dvd videonetdvd video counterfeit dvd Internet Author: Maryville, Tennessee On-Line Business: netdvdvideo.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1181493


Oct 07 2014
02:05 PM
Grace Werner Used Amazon's gift card process for free shipping , redeemed gift card but never sent the Nikon camera. Internet Author: Michigan Cameras & Video: OCFBC Internet  
 
22, Report #1181318


Oct 06 2014
05:24 PM
SoftOrbits Remove Logo Now Video logo removal software Smolensk Internet Author: Salem, Oregon Computer Software: SoftOrbits Internet  
 
23, Report #1181223


Oct 06 2014
03:33 PM
MICHAEL BOSTON - NORTHEASTERN VAN LINE( ONE POINT MOVING AND STORAGE COMPANY OR NAUTILUS MANAGEMENT LLC) THEY STILL AND DAMAGE ALL MY BELONG......VIDEO EVIDENCE AVAILABLE!!!! RICHMOND HILL New York
Author: LAKE WORTH, Florida Moving Companies: NORTHEASTERN VAN LINE RICHMOND HILL, New York
 
 
24, Report #1180691


Oct 03 2014
07:53 AM
DVD Empire video clips not available for download unknown Internet Author: Walla Walla, Washington Entertainers: DVD Empire Internet  
 
25, Report #1180440


Oct 02 2014
05:31 AM
asainwolf cheap piece of plastic junk Holly California Author: moreno valley, California Cameras & Video: asainwolf Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
comedy