Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,299 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307290


May 23 2016
03:29 PM
ABT Electronics - Bob Abt Ripoff Alert: Company Selling Defective Products. Glenview, Chicago illinois Author: Rogue River, Oregon Cameras & Video: ABT Electronics Internet  
 
2, Report #1307051


May 21 2016
09:24 PM
Loving the Classics Christina Gemmel-GnidovecBrenda Buyer Beware Pataskala Ohio Author: Hollywood, California Video Stores: Loving the Classics Pataskala, Ohio  
 
3, Report #1306497


May 19 2016
07:51 AM
ATOZTHEME i paid$ 4.97 to view a video. did not sign on because ia did not want to go any further. yet they took$47.00 and then $77.00 more dollars from my account. I would like my money refunded to me Nationwide Author: Jackson , Tennessee Work at Home: ATOZTHEME Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1306450


May 18 2016
11:12 PM
Monica Siers Model agency. Took video and left - SCAM ARTIST PERVERT. IF YOU SEE VIDEOS PLEASE REPORT. Other girl was not lying, it is a SCAM. Elite Model agency is real. But someone using model agencies to get girls to show /interview is just gross.Please let Model Agency Internet Author: Illinois Sex Offenders: Monica Siers Internet  
 
5, Report #1305968


May 17 2016
06:23 AM
Dan McClung Refusing to pay for broken equipment even though he has insurance for JUST THAT REASON. Los Angeles California Author: North Hollywood, California Video & Film Production: Dan McClung Los Angeles, California  
 
6, Report #1264163


May 15 2016
09:02 PM
Wholesale Universe, Ryan Nichols My fulfillment service, Done for you, Bonnie Nichols Promised items for resale would sell. They did not. When I tried to resolve the issue he blocked me, ignored me, and refused to professionally address the situation. SCAM. Houston Texas Magnolia Texas Internet
Author: richmond, Virginia Buying Clubs: Wholesale Universe, Ryan Nichols Internet
 
 
7, Report #1305317


May 13 2016
06:31 AM
digitaloutlets.net They just lying to the customer Brooklyn, NY New York Author: West Hollywood, California Cameras & Video: digitaloutlets.net Brooklyn, NY, New York  
 
8, Report #1305104


May 12 2016
06:32 AM
iSkySoft Video Ripoff, theft, scam China Internet Author: Mississauga, Computer Software: iSkySoft Video Internet  
 
9, Report #1304936


May 11 2016
08:43 AM
42ND Street Photo Definitely ripping people off and upselling New York New York Hold On A Minute!!! Author: Benton, Louisiana Cameras & Video: 42ND Street Photo New York  
 
10, Report #1304528


May 09 2016
11:00 AM
vita luminance/regenelift Unknown I paid for a sample of vita luminance cream. The website stated I had 14 days from date of order to cancel and to do so I should submit my request to support@vitaluminance.com or call. After trying the product it absoultely did NOT work as described or demonstrated on the video. So I submitted my cancelation via e-mail (well within the 14 days required) and received NO confirmation. I went back to the website and clicked on the Easy Cancellation which directed me to a webpage telling me I could cancel and they'd ONLY charge me a one time $35 fee for the sample I already received. NO OTHER OPTIONS. Total RIP OFF and scam. I have not tried calling yet as I don't have time to sit on a phone all day. Luckily, the credit card # I gave them won't accept the amount and I'll keep it that way! BUYER BEWARE. TOTAL SCAM! Internet Author: Three Rivers, Michigan Bait-and-Switch: vita luminance/regenelift Internet  
 
11, Report #1304488


May 09 2016
07:58 AM
Disc Replay Disc Replay - Roseville, MI trade in/buy back video games movies cd prices Roseville Michigan Author: madison heights, Michigan Video Stores: Disc Replay Roseville, Michigan  
 
12, Report #1304397


May 08 2016
07:23 PM
Andrew Fountain Fountain Media Group Company ordered TV production equipment and wont pay Vancouver British Columbia UPDATE: Fountain Media Group Vancouver Author: Toronto Ontario, Ontario Cameras & Video: Andrew Fountain Vancouver, British Columbia  
 
13, Report #1303933


May 05 2016
06:52 PM
Family Tree Digital Video They are using my address and my cell phone number under numbrous websites, as being the business address and telephone number. Internet Author: hazleton, Iowa ORGANIZED CRIME: Family Tree Digital Video Internet  
 
14, Report #1303805


May 05 2016
10:37 AM
Digitaloutlets Fraudalent and theft by deception New York Internet
Author: Lexington, South Carolina Cameras & Video: Digitaloutlets Internet
 
 
15, Report #1303671


May 04 2016
05:21 PM
David Hand dhand34 nashvegas scam artist fraud fraudulent seller slander criminal low life Whites Creek Tennessee
VIdeo proof and claim benjamin trigoboff is a theif Author: Nashville, Tennessee Stereos: David Hand whites creek, Tennessee
 
 
16, Report #1302962


May 01 2016
08:53 PM
Reelvidz Billed my bank 80$ i dont know who they are or how they got my bank info. Internet Author: Las vegas, Nevada Video Stores: Reelvidz Internet  
 
17, Report #1300968


May 01 2016
02:54 PM
MS Nonwoven, Paul Chien DO BUSINESS WITH HIM AT YOUR OWN RISK! Pontotoc Mississippi Author: Austin, Texas Cameras & Video: MS Nonwoven Pontotoc, Mississippi  
 
18, Report #1300947


May 01 2016
02:47 PM
Cambridge college of cosmetology Monterrey international Tuition abuse, rascisim, verbal abuse, youtube video, health hazards, not up to state standards Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Colleges and Universities: Cambridge college of cosmetology  
 
19, Report #1302821


Apr 30 2016
12:56 PM
DMI 2081 Hutton Drive #309 Carrollon Tx 75006-6874 Sent me a letter saying I won a Digital Camera and or web cam & Video Recorder. Send money n got no as in nothing in return. Carrollton Texas Author: Marion, Ohio Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: DMI Carrollton, Texas  
 
20, Report #1302507


Apr 28 2016
06:00 PM
DMI Central Clearinghouse They were supposed to send me a Nippon 35mm camera after I sent them 16.76 dollars for S&H. Never received it. Carrollton Texas
Author: Versailles, Kentucky Cameras & Video: DMI Central Clearinghouse Carrollton, Texas
 
 
21, Report #1302262


Apr 27 2016
07:08 PM
Inventel (As Seen On TV) Dash Cam Pro Will not ship my order or issue a refund even though I paid to insure the order. Internet
Author: Lansing, Michigan Cameras & Video: Inventel (As Seen On TV) Internet
 
 
22, Report #1302083


Apr 27 2016
05:58 AM
Medicus Golf R.M.C. golf video Offered a golf video on line internet Author: Melbourrne , Alabama Sports Instruction: Medicus Golf  
 
23, Report #1301731


Apr 25 2016
01:50 PM
OAP Media Group Tony Tyler Scammer and Fraudulent Demo Reel Production Company Atlanta, Chicago, Tampa, and Miami Georgia, Illinois, Florida
Author: California Video & Film Production: OAP Media Group Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
24, Report #1301692


Apr 25 2016
11:49 AM
Sunset Electronics Selling old merchandise as New; Promised Warranty does not exist. Rockaway Park Newyork
misdirected anger...perhaps less caffeine? Author: Pacific Northwest, Washington Cameras & Video: Sunset Electronics Internet
 
 
25, Report #954332


Apr 24 2016
10:33 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
I AM RALPH SANDERS AND I WILL (RE- POST THIS ) EVERYTIME I GET ANY RESPONSES FOR REBUTTALS ON MY RIPOFF REPORT UNDER MY NAME WHEN PEOPLE GOOGLE ME SO THEY KNOW THE TRUTH!! POST AND PASTE !!! Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X