Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,746 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1351369


Jan 23 2017
08:16 AM
High Class Universe Did not deliver the products I ordered. Alexandria Louisiana Author: Wantagh, New York Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Alexandria, Louisiana  
 
2, Report #1351292


Jan 22 2017
07:52 PM
Eivan's Photography & Video Inc Beware! Evian's photography Oak Lawn Internet Author: Canton, Massachusetts Photography: Eivan's Photography & Video Inc Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1351179


Jan 21 2017
07:22 PM
Emporium Took money from my bank account but no merchandise Nationwide Author: Tyler, Texas Video Stores: Emporium Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1350968


Jan 20 2017
01:58 PM
The Singing Waiter Masters Gavin Burk Using Video Footage and Testimonials from Competitors Performances Misleading Clients Northampton Internet Author: San Clemente, California Wedding Services: The Singing Waiter Masters Internet  
 
5, Report #1350926


Jan 20 2017
09:59 AM
High Class Universe Christmas presents never received, Total Ripoff!! Internet Author: Columbia, Missouri Internet Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
6, Report #1350920


Jan 20 2017
09:14 AM
REVITA YOUTH Ageless Eye Revitalizer saw video how this product worked didn't do my do diligence to see if it was a ripoff before ordering and got burnt Internet Author: MAITLAND, Florida Eye Care: REVITA YOUTH Internet  
 
7, Report #1350912


Jan 20 2017
07:02 AM
High Class Universe On 12/2/2016, I purchased 1 The World's cutest dog coin bank money box that I saw on facebook. My credit card was charged for $43.98. I received an email that they were getting ready to ship my order and that I would receive an email when that happened. It never came. I sent 2 emails with no response. I tried calling the phone number associated with the charge on my credit card statement, but it is not a working phone number. Author: Lakeland, Florida Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe  
 
8, Report #1315426


Jan 19 2017
03:58 PM
My Rainbow Puppies Youngs Puppy Town; Youngs Teacup Puppies; Puppy Dog Town; Passion Pups. Young Van Roekel keeps changing her business name after scamming so many people, to avoid getting caught! Fraud: Selling sick puppies as healthy only to say none of the illnesses are 'life threatening' as justification Elgin Texas
Rebuttal to anonymous compaint Author: Austin, Texas Dog Breeders: My Rainbow Puppies Elgin, Texas
 
 
9, Report #1350020


Jan 18 2017
12:50 PM
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. Bait and Switch New York New York
Author: Little Rock, Arkansas Cameras & Video: B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. New York, New York
 
 
10, Report #1350588


Jan 18 2017
08:30 AM
Hobbies Discount They did not deliver the goods i ordered and not replying my emails since then. Internet Author: JAKARTA, Alabama Cameras & Video: Hobbies Discount Internet  
 
11, Report #1350416


Jan 17 2017
01:22 PM
High Class Universe On 12/1/2016 , I placed an order for 2 The world's cutest dog coin bank money box, and never received them. My credit card was charged. My order# is 19628.  Los Angeles Internet Author: gloucester city, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
12, Report #1350284


Jan 16 2017
06:07 PM
Power Sellers Digital Camera DO NOT USE- LIARS- CROOKED DEALINGS New York New York Author: Indio, California Cameras & Video: Power Sellers Digital Camera Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1350202


Jan 16 2017
12:13 PM
George Street Photo & Video Wedding Photographs Are A DISASTER! Nationwide Author: Issaquah, Washington Festivals & Event Services: George Street Photo & Video Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1350069


Jan 15 2017
08:41 PM
LTS security systems/nvms7000 they leave you hanging, will not give support to the consumer various locations Internet Author: williamsburg, Ohio Cameras & Video: LTS security systems/nvms7000 Internet  
 
15, Report #1350078


Jan 15 2017
08:12 PM
High Class Universe, Inc. broke a child's heart at Christmas, charged a dog bank & never received it & now 'shop is unavailable' on line is not shown Internet Author: Orland Park, Illinois TV Advertisements: High Class Universe, Inc. Internet  
 
16, Report #1348041


Jan 14 2017
07:22 PM
jukin media They made money of my video and they dont want to pay the 70% we agree on Los Angeles California Author: Alabama Computer Marketing Companies: jukin media Los Angeles, California  
 
17, Report #1349881


Jan 14 2017
07:14 PM
High Class Universe Took money out of my checking account for a dog money bank and nwver sent the product Internet Author: Montpelier, Ohio Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
18, Report #1349890


Jan 14 2017
07:08 PM
High Class Universe Order take but never received merchandise. It was charged to my credit card. Internet Author: Tom Bean, Texas On-Line Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
19, Report #1349823


Jan 14 2017
08:52 AM
High Class Universe The World's Cutest Dog Coin Money Bank Internet Author: Weare, New Hampshire Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
20, Report #1349778


Jan 14 2017
07:34 AM
High Class Universe *SCAM* The World's Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money Box Internet Author: Lakewood, California Internet Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
21, Report #1349738


Jan 13 2017
05:52 PM
Unstoppable Vision, LLC High class universe Took my $ and never delivered the dog bank Internet
Author: Lawrence, Kansas Internet Fraud: Unstoppable Vision, LLC Internet
 
 
22, Report #1346199


Jan 12 2017
06:28 PM
high class universe the worlds cutiest dog coin bank oder no# 31239 Internet Author: PALMETTO, Georgia BBB Better Business Bureau: high class universe Internet  
 
23, Report #1345869


Jan 12 2017
05:21 PM
High Class Universe Ripped me off! Has my credit card # Internet
Author: Grand Forks, North Dakota Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet
 
 
24, Report #1345864


Jan 12 2017
05:18 PM
High Class Universe highclassuniverse@gmail.cim I ordered three of the cutest dog coin banks on December 12. I received a confirmation email but never received the order. I've emailed this company but have never received a response from them. Internet Author: Wheat Ridge, Colorado Miscellaneous Electronics: High Class Universe Internet  
 
25, Report #1345860


Jan 12 2017
05:18 PM
High Class Universe Dog Banks Dog Banks Ordered Ordered off of Facebook Internet Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Toy Stores: High Class Universe Dog Banks Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X