VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more reports for "video universe preview"
For more results perform a general search for "video universe preview"
Showing 26-50 of 9,822 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1357560


Feb 22 2017
12:05 AM
VegasSuperDeals (Ebay Seller) Aaron Luman WiseBanyan Scamming Ebay Seller Las vegas Nevada Author: Atascocita, Texas Cameras & Video: VegasSuperDeals (Ebay Seller) Las vegas, Nevada  
 
27, Report #1357512


Feb 21 2017
06:17 PM
High Class Universe Charged my credit card, never sent the product Internet Author: Anchorage, Alaska Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
28, Report #1357250


Feb 20 2017
04:26 PM
powercontact.biz Strong Current Enterprises Limited19-21 Crawford Street, Dept 706,London, W1H 1PJCoc Number 7245331VAT Number - NL823330692B01 When i placed order cost should have been $113. AU but $290AU was debited to my Credit Card London, W1H 1PJ internet Author: Winmalee, Alabama Cameras & Video: powercontact.biz London, W1H 1PJ,  
 
29, Report #1357128


Feb 20 2017
07:20 AM
Urbandrones Almost 5 months of waiting and being pushed over with false dates of deliivery. Only to be refunded FINALLY coral springs Florida Author: gonzales, California Cameras & Video: Urbandrone coral springs, Florida  
 
30, Report #1356773


Feb 17 2017
04:22 PM
Empire Rv and marine Manager John SeaRay cabin cruiser boat. Was told it was A 1 condition as posted in there video with new engine. Motor was no good and no response from seller Liberty Texas
Author: Pollock , Louisiana Boat Dealers: Empire Rv and marine Liberty , Texas
 
 
31, Report #1356678


Feb 17 2017
10:23 AM
B&H Photo-Video PRO Audio B&H Photo Delivery and Ordering Issues New York New York B&H repliy Author: Sao Paulo, SP, Miscellaneous Electronics: B&H Photo-Video PRO Audio New York, New York  
 
32, Report #1356543


Feb 16 2017
02:36 PM
PowerSellerDigital.com Mis-direct, mis-represent Internet Author: Eureka, California Cameras & Video: PowerSellerDigital.com Internet  
 
33, Report #1356535


Feb 16 2017
02:19 PM
THW Global Video THW Global Ripoff and Scam! Line based Internet Author: Greensboro, North Carolina Internet Fraud: THW Global Internet  
 
34, Report #1354223


Feb 15 2017
03:12 PM
Explaindio LLC Andrew Darius - Explaindio LLC Explaindio Video Software Ripoff Internet Complaint Withdrawn Author: Naples, Florida Computer Software: Explaindio LLC Internet  
 
35, Report #1356127


Feb 14 2017
10:57 PM
High Class Universe ripped me off I ordered 2 cute dog banks called The World's Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money Box , and I paid $21.99 each. I don't know - their web site is shut down. Internet Author: Moline, Illinois Gift Shops: High Class Universe Internet  
 
36, Report #1355983


Feb 14 2017
10:22 AM
Stylys Deals Rip Off - Charged for more than ordered!!! Camera was in Japanese. Internet Author: Indiana , Pennsylvania Cameras & Video: Stylys Deals Internet  
 
37, Report #1355968


Feb 14 2017
09:21 AM
PXL Media Internet Author: McCall, Idaho Video & Film Production: PXL Media Internet  
 
38, Report #1355951


Feb 14 2017
08:28 AM
LTS Security refuses to honor their warranty Does not stand behind their product Chicago and New Jersey Nationwide Author: Michigan Cameras & Video: LTS Security Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1355924


Feb 14 2017
06:34 AM
Redbox Redbox Smith's Elko, NV Used the outside redbox at smiths elko. Got my identity stolen Elko Nevada Author: Elko, Nevada Video Stores: Redbox Nevada  
 
40, Report #1355915


Feb 13 2017
11:38 PM
Jay Servidio Teletaria Casino Hired me as an actress on fiverr. Was terrible to work with. Did not understand what he was doing and proceeded to demand that I work at a discounted rate. AND HE ORDERS HIS TESTIMONIALS FROM FIVERR.COM -- So for anybody looking at reviews for his services .. Get with it people , this guy is a SCAMMER. Jay Servidio and Teletaria casino are NO GOOD. Fiverr Internet Author: Florida Video & Film Production: Jay Servidio Internet  
 
41, Report #1355446


Feb 11 2017
11:56 AM
High Class Universe (Order#34459): I purchased $131.49 (6 puppy banks) on 12/10/16. My credit card was charged and I never received my purchase. I saw their ad on Facebook through Shopify. Internet Author: Eureka Springs, Arkansas Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
42, Report #1355385


Feb 10 2017
08:41 PM
ATN corp They sell the device call X-sight 2 HD with bait and switch. Advertising as Bluetooth connectivity but when you get it they have Bluetooth disabled in the firmware and it has never been a usable function. They tell you it's for future products but you have to call and complain. It is not mentioned anywhere on there web site as to bing not functional they actually have it list in front of wifi. San Francisco Nationwide
Author: Texas Cameras & Video: ATN corp Nationwide
 
 
43, Report #1355354


Feb 10 2017
04:33 PM
High Class Universe Unstoppable Vision LLC The world's cutest dog coin bank - I paid for 4 of them and never received them Internet Author: VANCOUVER, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
44, Report #1355246


Feb 10 2017
08:10 AM
hd360x zoom lense scam the hd360x zoom is a scam it doesnt work and cant find a phone number to contact to send back product 2105 foothills blvd la verne ca suite b 123 california Author: lake havasu city, Arizona Cameras & Video: hd360x Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1355136


Feb 09 2017
03:33 PM
High Class Universe Ordered puppy bank on Dec.5 for a gift. My cc was charged, but it never was shipped. Their website has been removed. Internet Author: Nashville , Tennessee Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
46, Report #1355048


Feb 09 2017
08:43 AM
High class universe Ordered the World's cutest doggy bank @ $21.99 In Dec, 2016 when I saw it on a Shopify ad on Facebook.  Internet Author: Salem, New Hampshire Internet: High class universe Internet  
 
47, Report #1354972


Feb 08 2017
08:49 PM
High Class Universe Ordered on November 22, 2016, they charged my card on November 23 as Unstoppable Vision LLC. I have received NOTHING to date. At this point I never heard back and nothing arrived. Internet Author: Arlington, Virginia Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
48, Report #1354711


Feb 07 2017
06:58 PM
EYESEE COMPUTERS EYESEE SECURITY CAMERAS IC ENTERNET DON CAIRNS EYE SEE SECURITY CAMERAS CURTIS CHAPUR SCAM ARTISTS SELLING DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS WITH NO WARRANTY NO SUPPORT THEY ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY Winnipeg Nationwide
Author: Winnipeg, Manitoba Cameras & Video: EYESEE COMPUTERS Nationwide
 
 
49, Report #1354549


Feb 07 2017
10:03 AM
High Class Universe Shopify Fake company Internet Author: Medical Lake, Washington Computer Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
50, Report #1354362


Feb 06 2017
01:55 PM
waistshaperz.com Bait and switch. They offered body slimmer, got a size too small rip and they showed on webiste and video was completely different. Nothing but scammers Hicksville New York Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Clothing Stores: waistshaperz.com Hicksville,  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X