Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,426 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1337389


Nov 09 2016
07:51 PM
Specialty Electronics Let's be real here. Do Not Work with these people. The suave sales pitch may fool you, but they for sure will hit you with an inflated invoice at the end of the job, then lock you out of your own system until you pay for all the add on's they need to make you system work. So sad that my own Router,cameras and credentials were password locked! Terrible experience. I was taking the high road until my credentials were jacked. Naples Florida Author: Naples , Florida Cameras & Video: Specialty Electronics Naples, Florida  
 
27, Report #1337063


Nov 07 2016
07:20 PM
CameraSky Digital Skies Group Pty Ltd Android Enjoyed Klukkur Have taken money and will not refund Melbourne Internet Author: Newcastle, Cameras & Video: CameraSky Internet  
 
28, Report #1336201


Nov 05 2016
02:06 PM
Paul Nutall 2ndChance FGA Paul Kavin Nutall 2ndChance FGA Breach of contract, Hollywood Investment Scams, A True Con Artist Hollywoood Internet
6 girls were a part of this Author: Scottsdale, Arizona ORGANIZED CRIME: Paul Nutall 2ndChance FGA Internet
 
 
29, Report #1336680


Nov 04 2016
08:53 PM
Everondrones / John Barrett Drone Repair SCAM FRAUD Phoenix Arizona Author: Arizona Cameras & Video: Everondrones Phoenix, Arizona  
 
30, Report #1336442


Nov 03 2016
02:49 PM
Audio Video Resources Audio Video Resources Rip-Off Phoenix Arizona
Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Camcorder Repair: Audio Video Resources Phoenix, AZ
 
 
31, Report #1336380


Nov 03 2016
10:48 AM
Aviqua Skin Care, Lucana Skin Care, Young Skin, PIEROEYECR,, COLCOMPLX, ELOQUENCEY Internet pop-up video that shows wrinkles and puffy eyes instantly reduced. FREE TRIAL plus shipping & handling Los Angeles California Author: Grovetown, Georgia Bait-and-Switch: Aviqua Skin Care Los Angeles, California  
 
32, Report #1336158


Nov 02 2016
12:03 AM
Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Internet Charged for Uncompleted order and no refund Rockaway New Jersey Author: GREENSBORO, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Internet Rockaway, New Jersey  
 
33, Report #1334459


Oct 21 2016
07:43 PM
Daxmart.com Bait and Switch Internet Author: West Jordan, Utah Cameras & Video: Daxmart.com Internet  
 
34, Report #1334446


Oct 21 2016
06:46 PM
DJI Never sent me the $749 SSD card I paid for when i purchased my Inspire 1 drone Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Cameras & Video: DJI Internet  
 
35, Report #1334426


Oct 21 2016
03:55 PM
Quantum Code.com Michael Crawford He convinced me on video to deposit funds with his recommended broker Glenridge Capital New York Internet Author: Stockton, California Brokerage Companies: Quantum Code.com Internet  
 
36, Report #886256


Oct 21 2016
12:04 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
Well ashley hawthorne should not had kept falsely accusing my mother of harassment now her whole company is in the toilet and god said let him avenge our enemies boy has he ever he hates injustices Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
 
 
37, Report #1333317


Oct 15 2016
07:57 PM
james johnson copy my commission He sent me email about an internet business, there was a video Internet Florida I was wrong about the company Author: HARTLY, Delaware Internet Fraud: james johnson copy my commission Internet  
 
38, Report #1333139


Oct 14 2016
08:31 AM
AOL SHOP / VISTA STORES ONLINE SCAM ITEM, deceptive, inferior carrollton, texas Internet Author: lakewood, California Cameras & Video: AOL SHOP / VISTA STORES ONLINE Internet  
 
39, Report #1333110


Oct 14 2016
06:03 AM
VUDU Inc.600 W California Ave Sunnyvale, California 94086 Violation or Rip off, Not allowing service, or to veiw owned purchased Movies Sunnyvale California Author: Kissimmee, Florida Video Stores: Vudu.com VUDU Inc. 600 W California Ave Sunnyvale, California  
 
40, Report #1332387


Oct 10 2016
06:46 AM
Evolution Worldwide DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY Hong Kong Nationwide Author: Woburn, Massachusetts Cameras & Video: Evolution Worldwide Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1329568


Oct 02 2016
03:52 PM
ktpservice digital solutions Sritharan Katthekasu alias Thomas alias Patrick BEWARE service providers of KTPservice digital solutions BELGIUM alias GERMANY Wilrijk Antwerpen,nl
Beware work With KTP service and projekthandler.de Author: NorthWest Territories Video & Film Production: ktpservice digital solutions Nationwide
 
 
42, Report #1330569


Sep 28 2016
08:53 AM
First East Circular Elliot Osagie, Lorielle Broussard An entire film crew did not get paid for shooting a music video Los Angeles - Atlanta California
I am a victim too Author: Los Angeles, California Media: First East Circular
 
 
43, Report #1330203


Sep 26 2016
01:50 PM
Power Seller Digital.com Rude Con Artist Snellville Ga Author: Tucson, Arizona Cameras & Video: Power Seller Digital.com Internet  
 
44, Report #1330130


Sep 26 2016
08:45 AM
ColorRight SACM, Ripoff, Beware Internet Author: Midland, Georgia Cameras & Video: ColorRight Internet  
 
45, Report #1329860


Sep 24 2016
10:45 AM
Daniel Zyne I hired a video editor who hasn't come through. Los Angeles California I filed a RipOff report on video editor Daniel Zyne Author: Beverly Hills, California Producers: Daniel Zyne Los Angeles, California  
 
46, Report #1329544


Sep 22 2016
09:00 AM
Miss Plus Size Universe Miami Florida/Porshea the host Caution Miss Plus Size Universe Miramar/Miami Florida
Author: Miami, Florida Clubs & Organizations: Miss Plus Size Universe Miami Florida/Porshea the host Miramar, Florida
 
 
47, Report #1329423


Sep 21 2016
02:35 PM
Barkley Capital Grey Mountain Management Started from internet video offering high returns of investment with min. of $250. I tried to inquire and received a phone call from Barkley Capital. I spoke with a Dan Harrington and he told me if I added $1000 they would match it. Internet Author: Phoenix, Oregon Brokerage Companies: Barkley Capital Internet  
 
48, Report #1328735


Sep 17 2016
07:02 PM
accmonster SELLS DEFECTIVE ELECTRONICS ON EBAY Internet Author: Alabama Cameras & Video: accmonster Internet  
 
49, Report #1328519


Sep 16 2016
10:06 AM
Powersellerdigital.com Misleading sales. Very rude salesmen Snellville Georgia Author: Lakeland, Florida Cameras & Video: Powersellerdigital.com Internet  
 
50, Report #22694


Sep 13 2016
11:47 AM
Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica offers excellent business opportunities & stands behind its products & services, feel confident & secure when doing business with Primerica, backed by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.*UPDATE: Primerica offers a good business opportunity & stands behind its products & services - Company Executives have told RipOff Report that Primerica pledges to resolve complaints & address any inquires from the past, present & in the future. You need to do some research yourself PAUL Author: mesa, az Corrupt Companies: Primerica TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Primerica is a Main Street Company for Main Street North America.Primerica's mission is to help families earn more income, become properly protected, debt free and financially independent. Mesa, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X