VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more specific results for "video universe preview"
For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Showing 26-50 of 16,618 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1362719


Aug 05 2017
10:57 AM
24/7 Audio Video Rob Arend Dishonest Business Practices Tempe Arizona Author: Chandler, Arizona Electrical Services: 24/7 Audio Video Tempe, Arizona  
 
27, Report #1390594


Aug 05 2017
10:00 AM
Benscarts Hotdogcartstore Incomplete product & Dishonest practices Sevierville Internet x Author: Lawrenceburg, Tennessee Auto Parts: Benscarts Internet  
 
28, Report #1390518


Aug 04 2017
07:09 PM
Cs talent ent Caroline schwitzky I Glorivee Toribio was working for CS talents. I worked through the company on two different occasions as a model for music videos. Those 2 videos were compensated but I never got paid. At this moment I am owd $160.00 as a talent ($80.00 per video). I also worked for Cs talent as booking agent for about a month. The job was commissioned paid, I was supposed to get payed 20% of each talent that were booked by me. On 4/26/17 I booked 5 girls for a music video but unfortunately the video was cancelled. Each girl was supposed to get 50$ cancellation fee totaling 250$. I was supposed to get a 20% of that which is $50.00. I was asked to book 5 girls for the same the video for the following day on 4/27/17. So I booked the 5 girls at 250.00 each model. Meaning that I made 250.00 for booking the total of 5 models. This video was cancelled again but the models were paid in full because they stayed at the studio the entire time. I tried calling Caroline a number of times asking when will I get paid, but she always gave me the run around. Hialeah Florida Author: Miami, Florida Modeling & Talent Agencies: Cs talent ent Florida  
 
29, Report #1390492


Aug 04 2017
04:30 PM
La Class Transportation LLC La Class Transportation & Limousines Assaulted by la class transportation bus driver And a female passenger he broke my samsung s8 plus dailymotion.com/video/x5vagiu San Diego, California Author: venice ca, California Limousine Services: La Class Transportation LLC San Diego, CA , California  
 
30, Report #1386162


Aug 04 2017
04:29 PM
powersellerdigital.com Misleading advertising Internet Author: Chicago, Illinois Cameras & Video: powersellerdigital.com Internet  
 
31, Report #1388595


Aug 04 2017
11:00 AM
Phenix City Police department I was falsely accused of messing with these creeps kids who was friends with my neighbors who was with wells fargo managers they told the police that i was video taping their kids which was a bold face lie they are using their kids as weapons to wrongfully accuse me of child abuse these creeps are no better than child abusers who kid their own kids involved in a witch hunt and putting fear in them about someone who hasn't done anything to them phenix city Alabama Yes wells fargo was behind all this working with these two managers to try and ruin my life its shocking i know how can a bank to this to people that it was they thought they could litter my yard Author: United States, Liars: Phenix City Police department phenix city, Alabama  
 
32, Report #1389725


Aug 01 2017
01:20 PM
Maitin Security and Fire Eddie Maitin Court Case Pending Baytown Texas Author: Katy, Texas Cameras & Video: Maitin Security and Fire Baytown, Texas  
 
33, Report #1389691


Aug 01 2017
11:41 AM
PowerSellerDigital.com Fraud, scam, bait ads Internet Author: Arlington, Virginia Cameras & Video: PowerSellerDigital.com Internet  
 
34, Report #1389571


Jul 31 2017
07:44 PM
Clearlight Security, Inc. Promised Refund in 10 days, but no refund and no communication Fishers Indiana Author: Quincy, California Cameras & Video: Clearlight Security, Inc. Fishers, Indiana  
 
35, Report #1363200


Jul 31 2017
02:53 PM
waste management cdl driver wrongful termination, you can look at the video and see that i didnt pick the phone up off the seat its easy walker Louisiana Author: Hammonjd, Louisiana Internet Services: waste management walker, Louisiana  
 
36, Report #1389441


Jul 31 2017
11:29 AM
RedBox Rental Red box rental 1 Tower lane st Austin tx rented 3 tapes at .89 cents plus tax. was charged $19,49. $6.50 ea Austin Texas Author: Bandera, Texas Video Stores: RedBox Rental Austin , Texas  
 
37, Report #1389335


Jul 31 2017
06:07 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com Repulsive Remington Reproductions Syracuse Internet
Unverified posts by our Chinese competition Author: Tuscon, Arizona Artist Galleries: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
38, Report #1388965


Jul 28 2017
07:06 PM
Electricity Freedom System Electricity Freedom System by Rich LubbokCreated by Rich Lubbok,60 Days No-Risk, Money-Back Guarantee They sell a system to generate electricity witch is impossible to work. I paid for this, but have no means to get my money back. They have no E-Mail add. They claim in the video that they can be contacted, but there is no means to do so. no idea. Internet Author: Exelsior, Alabama Sales People: Electricity Freedom System Internet  
 
39, Report #1388947


Jul 28 2017
05:26 PM
powersellerdigital was charged more than i agreed to and product was defective Internet Author: covington, Georgia Cameras & Video: powersellerdigital Internet  
 
40, Report #1388578


Jul 27 2017
11:12 AM
solar universe network repower repairs can't be made by franchisees who go out of business livermore california Nationwide Author: las vegas, Nevada Unusual Rip-Off: solar universe network Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1388371


Jul 26 2017
12:56 PM
screambox will not canel stealing my money i do not know Internet Author: white settlement, Texas Video Stores: screambox Internet  
 
42, Report #1388193


Jul 25 2017
05:11 PM
Auto Mechanics of Orlando Preview Report Title: Mobile Mechanics of Orlando DO NOT USE Tom or this company!!  ORLANDO Florida Orlando Internet Author: Apopka, Florida Auto Mechanics: Auto Mechanics of Orlando Internet  
 
43, Report #1387676


Jul 24 2017
06:27 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com 1st-art-gallery Painting Poisons my Framer… Xiamen Internet
Unverified posts by our Chinese competition Author: Syracuse, New York Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
44, Report #1387536


Jul 23 2017
10:07 AM
Mindark AB PE Entropia Project, Entropia Universe, MA, Mindark. Scam, fraudulent behavior. Göteborg Internet Author: Alabama Computer Fraud: Mindark AB PE Internet  
 
45, Report #111605


Jul 22 2017
09:12 PM
Charles Schwab - Schwab Capital - LOM - Endovasc offshores ripoff San Francisco, Bermuda California Correspondence from Davidson, 'Dr.'Summers,Alexander Walker and some SEC statements etc. Author: Antigua, Central America Brokerage Companies: Charles Schwab - LOM - Endovasc - James Dale Davidson,Belladorgroup,etc. San Francisco, California  
 
46, Report #1387345


Jul 22 2017
10:18 AM
fedex package missing. never got it fayetteville nc, North Carolina 28314 Nationwide Author: Fayetteville, North Carolina Cameras & Video: fedex Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1387348


Jul 22 2017
10:16 AM
Jim P. Managing Broker Preview Properties Landlord Harrasement,Discrimination,Bad landlord practices, Bad Landlord Everett,wa everett Washington
Author: Everett,wa, Washington Real Estate Services: Jim P. Managing Broker Everett, ,
 
 
48, Report #1386135


Jul 21 2017
11:32 PM
Voltron Motors Elite Custom 4X4Evolution OffRoadHighborn Motorsports I congratulate you on your new found global success! Richmond Texas
Still no response...Voltron Motors has new endorsers to inclued Tyrese Gibson and Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Author: Puyallup, Washington Auto Dealers: Voltron Motors Richmond, Texas
 
 
49, Report #1387305


Jul 21 2017
08:10 PM
lovingtheclassics.com Rare dvd movies order dvds over a month ago credit card charged for $44.49 company won't answer phone Pickerington Ohio Author: Melbourne, Arkansas Video Stores: lovingtheclassics.com Internet  
 
50, Report #1386931


Jul 20 2017
12:11 PM
Viddyoze Wished I never did business with this company Internet  Author: Pasadena, California Video & Film Production: Viddyoze Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X