Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,227 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1279502


Jan 11 2016
06:48 PM
Alex Video And Photo Studio Me and my wife higher him for our wedding to make the video and pictures, for which we paid $2500, watching the video is embarrassing made my wife cried and could not even show our family, now we have no memories about our wedding day Perth Amboy New Jersey Author: Bay Shore, New York Wedding Services: Alex Video And Photo Studio Perth Amboy, New Jersey  
 
27, Report #1279362


Jan 11 2016
08:59 AM
SmartPhotoHut.com Bait Switch Price Change Internet Author: Rancho Cucamonga, California Cameras & Video: SmartPhotoHut.com Internet  
 
28, Report #1279144


Jan 09 2016
05:47 PM
SAMMY DRESS RETURN POLICY IS RIDICULOUS ASIA Internet Author: Murrieta, California Video Stores: SAMMY DRESS Internet  
 
29, Report #1278941


Jan 08 2016
03:08 PM
smartphotohut shopsmartphoto shopsmarttvs bait and switch, unethical, not willing to honor sales price Internet Author: Denver, Colorado Cameras & Video: smartphotohut Internet  
 
30, Report #1278872


Jan 08 2016
10:47 AM
Inven Tel Products Dash Cam Pro Fraudulent Charges Nationwide Author: zachary, Louisiana Cameras & Video: Inven Tel Products Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1278770


Jan 07 2016
08:49 PM
house of fun Pacific ltd suckered me into spending thousand of dollars  Internet funds I've spent are listed on my goggle account Author: Riverdale , Georgia Video Stores: house of fun Internet  
 
32, Report #1277823


Jan 04 2016
03:46 PM
42nd St Photo, Dave, Athony, Jack Bait+Switch, Deceptive, Rude, Threating New York New York
You May Have BIGGER Problems Author: Janesville, Iowa Cameras & Video: 42nd St Photo New York, New York
 
 
33, Report #1277787


Jan 04 2016
06:30 AM
Gadget Circuit Sold me a gray market flash Somerset New Jersey Author: Rochester Hills, Michigan Cameras & Video: Gadget Circuit Internet  
 
34, Report #1277634


Jan 03 2016
06:22 AM
Fontana Gallery Camera strap bought for $32 actually only worth $6 New York New York
Author: Sidcup, New York Cameras & Video: Fontana Gallery New York, New York
 
 
35, Report #1277214


Dec 31 2015
08:07 AM
Summer Bay Resorts/Crown club Exploria Sterling Scott, Robert Elliott, Dennis smith Well, if approached to see or preview a time share or vacation club, DO NOT TAKE YOUR WALLET, CREDIT CARD OR CHECK BOOK!! I should have known better, but their lies were so convincing they even fooled me, The worst thing is the out and out lies told to sell a unit. Try to get it straight, impossible, they don't return phone calls for a month, they ignore you and continue to lie. I think the entire travel industry is corrupt. Especially in Florida, Clermont Florida Author: Lebanon, Ohio Travel Services: Summer Bay Resorts/Crown club Exploria Clermont, Florida  
 
36, Report #1277120


Dec 30 2015
04:02 PM
zmodo I just paid $40 for a wireless camera/paperweight Champaign Illinois Author: Trinity, North Carolina Cameras & Video: zmodo Champaign, Illinois  
 
37, Report #1276973


Dec 30 2015
07:37 AM
WALMART llc Walmart.com Did not recovery product 4400 Moblile hwy Internet Author: Pensacola , Florida Video Stores: WALMART llc Internet  
 
38, Report #1276892


Dec 29 2015
04:19 PM
digitaloutlets.net Fake company Internet Author: Beaverton, Oregon Cameras & Video: digitaloutlets.net Internet  
 
39, Report #1276880


Dec 29 2015
03:44 PM
DMI Carrollton Texas Carrollton Texas Author: London, Ohio Cameras & Video: DMI Carrollton Texas Carrollton, Texas  
 
40, Report #1274568


Dec 28 2015
04:24 PM
Digitaloutlets.net Deceived, false advertising, verbally abusive, price baited Brooklyn Internet Author: Waynesboro, Virginia Cameras & Video: Digitaloutlets.net Internet  
 
41, Report #904920


Dec 26 2015
09:40 AM
Topflight Martial Arts Scott Rusnak, Aom Poonsawat Topflight Martial Arts supports Parental Alienation Internet Scott Rusnak video Author: Lake Worth, Florida Martial Arts: Topflight Martial Arts Internet  
 
42, Report #1276296


Dec 26 2015
07:10 AM
DMI, Carrollton, TX NIPPON 35MM FOCUS FREE CAMERA Carrollton Texas Author: Naples, Florida Cameras & Video: DMI, Carrollton, TX Carrollton, Texas  
 
43, Report #1275993


Dec 23 2015
01:44 PM
Loving the Classics lovingtheclassics.com WARNING! SCAM! FRAUD! UNKNOWN Internet Author: West Orange, New Jersey Video Stores: Loving the Classics Internet  
 
44, Report #1275884


Dec 22 2015
10:28 PM
Decluttr.com Never go paid for my items Internet Author: Longmont, Colorado Video Stores: Decluttr.com Internet  
 
45, Report #1275783


Dec 22 2015
01:36 PM
Smooff Smooff Cushions Smooff products are totally not suitable to be used outside. The material is absolutely not UV resistant and the material will rot away within a year ZONGZHAI VILLAGE, YIWU CITY Internet
SMOOFF horror video Author: Willemstad, Alabama Mattress Manufactures: Smooff Internet
 
 
46, Report #1275760


Dec 22 2015
11:40 AM
Focus Camera poor processing order shipped wrong product Brooklyn New York new york Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Cameras & Video: Focus Camera Internet  
 
47, Report #1275726


Dec 22 2015
09:30 AM
Digital outlets Scam , fraud !!! Brooklyn NY Internet Author: Lawrence , New York Cameras & Video: Digital outlets Internet  
 
48, Report #1275327


Dec 19 2015
09:00 PM
Vydia.com Artists Stay away new jersey Internet Author: los angeles, California Video & Film Production: Vydia.com Internet  
 
49, Report #435385


Dec 18 2015
08:48 AM
Sharat (((REDACTED))) Is A Liar. Have A Video Of Sharat And Damon Gibson Discussing Corpus Christi People. Sharat (((REDACTED))) Liar. Named himself a partner in Corpus Christi Enthusiast when Damon started the magazine. Corpus Christi Texas Chelle Yarbrough's slanders Author: Corpus Christi, Texas Book & Magazine Publishers: Sharat (((REDACTED))) - Liar. Have A Video Of Sharat And Damon Gibson Discussing Corpus Christi People. Corpus Christi, Texas  
 
50, Report #1274943


Dec 17 2015
08:55 PM
Redtagcamera http://stores.ebay.com/Red-Tag-Camera Selling grey cameras in the name of Brand New Brooklyn New York Author: Nashville, Tennessee Cameras & Video: Redtagcamera Brooklyn, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X