VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more specific results for "video universe preview"
For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Showing 26-50 of 9,886 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1372295


May 09 2017
06:50 PM
BigTimeCamera Bait and switch scam Tampa Florida Author: Texas Cameras & Video: BigTimeCamera Tampa, Florida  
 
27, Report #1371963


May 08 2017
08:57 AM
Butterfleye Ordered but never shipped San Mateo California Author: Cary, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Butterfleye San Mateo, California  
 
28, Report #1371725


May 06 2017
07:10 PM
Sling TV Sling Sling is a rip off. I got the basic package and later it sold me on moving up to to an upgrade. A few months later I went to cancel service and they said they could not find my account but noted the cancellation. Internet Author: Powhatan, Virginia Video Stores: Sling TV Internet  
 
29, Report #1371696


May 06 2017
11:21 AM
Mediagemm Looks like a wondered onto the wrong site and got charged for nothing. I only have given number to people who said they would not charge. This co baits you in with will not charge your credit card and free access...........NOT! They charge your card New York, WEB Internet Author: Maineville, Alabama Video Stores: Mediagemm Internet  
 
30, Report #1371363


May 04 2017
04:14 PM
ROK7 advertised free camera lense for iphone. Pay only shipping charge. Now I see monthly charges to my credit card internet Internet Author: Dublin, California Cameras & Video: ROK7 Internet  
 
31, Report #1370984


May 02 2017
11:31 PM
Facebook & Googleplay facebook.com, google.com Video Game money laundering scams, Pyramid scam, gambling game scams Internet Author: San Bruno, California Internet Fraud: Facebook & Googleplay Internet  
 
32, Report #1370462


Apr 30 2017
03:18 PM
Unstoppable Vision LLC High Class Universe Dog Bank Rip-off Internet Author: South Lyon, Michigan Gift Shops: Unstoppable Vision LLC Internet  
 
33, Report #1370491


Apr 30 2017
11:54 AM
Arizona Video Repairs THREW A CAN OF AIR AT ME! Phoenix Arizona Author: Gilbert , Arizona Miscellaneous Electronics: Arizona Video Repairs Phoenix, Arizona  
 
34, Report #1370209


Apr 28 2017
12:46 PM
ZMODO WASTE OF TIME, MONEY AND UNNESSERY FRUSTRATIONS FRESNO California Author: FRESNO, California Cameras & Video: ZMODO FRESNO, California  
 
35, Report #1369878


Apr 26 2017
10:54 PM
ROC7 This company is a total RIPOFF! Don't buy anything from them. They'll charge you for something you did not buy. Once they have your credit card number, they'll just keep charge you $19.99 every month for unkown reason. They are thieves! Florida Author: Chicago, Illinois Cameras & Video: ROC7 Florida  
 
36, Report #1368563


Apr 26 2017
03:52 PM
VideoBlocks, AudioBlocks or Graphicstock VideoBlocks have given to me free access to AudioBlocks. I've been charged! Reston Virginia AudioBlocks refunded me Author: London, Other Video Stores: VideoBlocks Reston, Virginia  
 
37, Report #1369594


Apr 25 2017
02:22 PM
StylusDeals.com more4lessdigital.com Peter, Cameras, Digital, Restocking Fee Internet Author: Mason, Ohio Cameras & Video: StylusDeals.com Internet  
 
38, Report #1369505


Apr 25 2017
09:50 AM
Tow 4 Less owner Arab Naser tow company damaged my truck, have it on video and they still wont accept it, along with tyhe BBB Houston Texas
You are aware.. Author: League City , Texas Auto Towing: Tow 4 Less Houston, Texas
 
 
39, Report #1369221


Apr 23 2017
08:24 AM
RMC Golf Video RMC is a Ripoff Company Internet Author: Safety Harbor, Florida Sporting Goods: RMC Golf Internet  
 
40, Report #1369089


Apr 22 2017
12:33 PM
rok7 LLC unauthorized charges lakeland Florida Author: Altamonte springs, Florida Cameras & Video: rok7 LLC lakeland, Florida  
 
41, Report #1368737


Apr 20 2017
12:34 PM
Malibu Slimm Films Jonathan Slack STAY AWAY!!!!! He and the company are scam artists and thiefs. They took my money shut the video and never gave me my video. They need to be out of business Beverly Hills California Author: Apple Valley, California Video & Film Production: Malibu Slimm Films Beverly Hills, California  
 
42, Report #1368536


Apr 19 2017
12:01 PM
hd360x HD360X why charge me two times La Verne Ca Author: Bradenton, Florida Cameras & Video: hd360x La Verne , Delaware  
 
43, Report #1368324


Apr 18 2017
01:01 PM
upwork.com - Aleks Angelov Aleks A. Video editor Coatbridge, United Kingdom Fraud Alert: Fraud Alert: upwork.com. video editor Aleks Angelov, Video Editor, stole money Coatbridge, United Kingdom Internet Author: Tampa, Florida Video & Film Production: upwork.com - Aleks Angelov Internet  
 
44, Report #1368296


Apr 18 2017
11:04 AM
Future Tech Audio Video & Tlcm Corey Keith Rhodes 110 Pamela CourtFayetteville GA 30214 RIP-OFF!!!!!! Future Tech Audio Video & Tlcm /Corey Keith Rhodes Atlanta GA
Author: Lilburn, Georgia Security Services: Future Tech Audio Video & Tlcm Internet
 
 
45, Report #1367981


Apr 16 2017
07:39 PM
Heartland America Lousy Customer Service Chaska Minnesota Question Author: Bossier City, Louisiana Cameras & Video: Heartland America Chaska, Minnesota  
 
46, Report #1367976


Apr 16 2017
07:26 PM
Team Skeet Site does work for downloading videos through Hughes Satelite Internet Service Internet Author: Leon, West Virginia Video & Film Production: Team Skeet Internet  
 
47, Report #1367927


Apr 15 2017
08:21 PM
Cobra Electronics, Inc. Company refused to repair my gift under warranty because I had no receipt, but did register the unit with them at time of receipt of gift. Chicago Illinois
Author: Mesa, Arizona Cameras & Video: Cobra Electronics, Inc. Chicago, Illinois
 
 
48, Report #1367878


Apr 15 2017
10:10 AM
high class universe ordered the worlds cutest dog coin bank money box and was charged and never received Internet Author: congers, New York Internet Fraud: high class universe Internet  
 
49, Report #1367864


Apr 15 2017
09:29 AM
Studio 2000 Photo Cinema | George Paatashvil Studio 2000 Worst Video & Wedding Photographer in Toronto. Toronto, Ontario Ontario
Author: Welland, Alabama Photography: Studio 2000 Photo Cinema Vaughan, Ontario
 
 
50, Report #1367763


Apr 14 2017
02:30 PM
EasyKits EasyKits.org Watch Video for $4.97 to see How to Make Money From Home with Facebook CA? Internet Author: Foster City, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: EasyKits Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X