VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more specific results for "video universe preview"
For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Showing 26-50 of 16,701 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1403603


Oct 02 2017
10:36 AM
BevTec-IT Consulting, Inc. Marcus Beverly Legal conman/ scammer Stevenson Ranch California Same victim who left other comment...forgot to mention this Author: Ontario, California Credit & Debt Services: BevTec-IT Consulting, Inc. Internet  
 
27, Report #1403414


Oct 01 2017
08:24 AM
DMI DMI sent me a letter stating that I have a NIPPON 35MM FOCUS camera,including 50mm optical lens, automatic film counter, rapid wind film advance with double exposure guard,hot shoe synchronized for electronic flash,and carrying strap. I did not order it I did not send the $19.79 they requested. When I look them up the Ripoff report came up. carrollton Internet Author: Belle chasse, Louisiana Cameras & Video: DMI Internet  
 
28, Report #1403051


Sep 30 2017
03:05 PM
usedgames.com I sent in multiple orders of video games and concoles and never got paid.lost several hundred dollars.i tried contacting them several times with no response.did file a report with the bbb of texas back in 2015. Austin Texas Author: Aurora, Illinois Dead Beat Customers: usedgames.com Austin, Texas  
 
29, Report #1403148


Sep 29 2017
11:46 AM
Spypoint Spypoint Xcel They refuse to accept their non working product back! Swanton Vermont Author: Titusville, Florida Cameras & Video: Spypoint Swanton , Vermont  
 
30, Report #1403145


Sep 29 2017
11:15 AM
Joe's Audio-Video joesav.com This website advertises very low prices to get you to order so that they can then try to upsell you. Internet Author: Champlain, New York TVs & VCRs: Joe's Audio-Video Internet  
 
31, Report #1402754


Sep 27 2017
03:19 PM
LG Won't Repair Tablet Screen Hunstville Alabama
Fumble Author: brodhead, Kentucky Electronic Manufacturers: LG Hunstville, Alabama
 
 
32, Report #1402623


Sep 27 2017
07:10 AM
Wow gears Ordered a mini WiFi camera and have yet to receive it. Months later. Internet Author: Bronx, New York Cameras & Video: Wow gears Internet  
 
33, Report #1402535


Sep 26 2017
03:58 PM
DMI They have a Nippon 35MM Focus Free Camera for me, if I sent them $19.79 shipping and handling. No phone, email just an address to send the money. Carrollton Texas Author: Arlington, Texas Cameras & Video: DMI Carrollton, Texas  
 
34, Report #1402496


Sep 26 2017
01:43 PM
SuddenSpecials SuddenValuesSuddenSpecialsSteve Klock16433 N. Midland Blvd. #121Nampa, ID 83687 Did not sendproduct order #2574, May 19, 2017 Nampa Idaho Author: huntsville, Arkansas Cameras & Video: SuddenSpecials Nampa, Idaho  
 
35, Report #1401743


Sep 22 2017
10:25 AM
yall store NoRefund Ripoff Dayton New Jersey
Author: Douglasville, Georgia Cameras & Video: yall store Dayton, New Jersey
 
 
36, Report #1401292


Sep 20 2017
11:49 AM
Family Safety Supply Never Received Dash Cams Unknown Internet Author: Kenmore, Washington Cameras & Video: Family Safety Supply Internet  
 
37, Report #1401274


Sep 20 2017
10:56 AM
Octa video https://www.octavideo.com Spam texting everyday from this scam sham of a company Internet BS! This is a Professional Scammer!!! Author: Florida Adult Web Site: Octa video Internet  
 
38, Report #1401186


Sep 19 2017
09:42 PM
wow gears Scam/Fraud Internet
Author: Brookfield, Other Cameras & Video: wow gears Internet
 
 
39, Report #1401107


Sep 19 2017
02:48 PM
electricwindowglassfilm.com SCAM - No process for quality control, terrible service, send broken products refused to replace Internet Limits of Our Replacement Policy Author: New York, New York Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: Rollertrol Internet  
 
40, Report #1401066


Sep 19 2017
01:21 PM
Biolustre Leonard Buchanan contracted us for video and graphic animation services and never paid San Antonio, Texas Texas Got Paid and Solved My Problem Author: Lima, Other Unusual Rip-Off: Biolustre San Antonio, Texas  
 
41, Report #1401056


Sep 19 2017
01:09 PM
quickchargeex.biz Charged my account for $130.00. Could not get any info re: my charge. not known Internet Author: Kaneohe, Hawaii Video Stores: quickchargeex.biz Internet  
 
42, Report #1401034


Sep 19 2017
12:39 PM
Woofgang Bakery & Grooming Fleming Island Poor Customer Service, Privacy Information Violation, Harrassment, Libel Inflammatory Statements Fleming Island Florida Libel statements and violation of personal information Author: Florida Pet Shops & Supplies: Woofgang Bakery & Grooming Fleming Island Fleming Island, Florida  
 
43, Report #1400810


Sep 18 2017
12:53 PM
Planet romance These guys promise you the world, But in reality are a bunch of scammers. They would tell you that if you are looking for a wife/girlfriend they would create a communication channel wherein you could connect and meet the probable match. However the reality is that most of these women are fake and are on payrolls of planetromance. They would engage with you on phone/skype calls and would refrain from using video calling claiming low internet speeds in Czech republic or Slovakia. I paid over 9400 czk for membership to their gold program. And was scammed badly. Please consider this as a fair warning these guys are bunch of thugs and nothing more Prague Internet Author: Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Planet romance Internet  
 
44, Report #1400404


Sep 16 2017
08:32 AM
Elly world.com I ordered the steam straightener off of Facebook July 31st and I still haven't seen it I seen a ad in a video of a straightener for 4979 on Facebook so when I clicked on it it said elly world so I ordered it they took the money out of my checking account that same day and that was July the 31st and I still haven't heard anything or even got anything Internet
Rip Off Author: OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma Liars: Elly world.com OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma
 
 
45, Report #1400037


Sep 14 2017
12:29 PM
newegg ripoff they care about profit not customer issue Edison New Jersey Another scam,joke respond. Author: Brooklyn, New York Cameras & Video: newegg Edison, New Jersey  
 
46, Report #1399981


Sep 14 2017
09:23 AM
netgear Patrick Lo, CEO Purchased an ARLO PRO camera system and the ZOOM does not work properly since may of this year. Netgear refuses to fix the problem. San Jose California Author: Monessen, Pennsylvania Cameras & Video: netgear San Jose, California  
 
47, Report #1399565


Sep 13 2017
03:17 PM
QuickNMobile Wholesalers purchased a power wheelchair June 2017 and it broke in August and they refuse to replace it Ft. laureldale Florida end of issue Author: Silver Spring, Maryland Medical Supplies: QuickNMobile Wholesalers Ft. laureldale, Florida  
 
48, Report #1399684


Sep 13 2017
06:12 AM
Sunny Sun Jiaozhou, Sunny Natural Human Hair Products Factory ,Sunny Grace Hair Products Factory you took our hair worth 1500 USD and not even communicating with us either send back my hair or show my finished product in live video Qingdao Qingdao
Author: Alabama Beauty Salons: Sunny Sun Jiaozhou Sunny Natural Human Hair Products Factory Qingdao , Quebec
 
 
49, Report #1399651


Sep 12 2017
08:09 PM
Robert Streeter DVR Systems369 East Main RoadConneaut OH, Ohio USA Phone: 800-807-1271Web: dvrsystems.net/Category: Cameras & Video ripped me off!!! sold me almost 6,000 system that one camera was down in 90 days &now nvr has problems 7 wont make this right Straight up CROOK! Conneaut Ohio Author: west monroe, Louisiana Cameras & Video: Robert Streeter Conneaut , Ohio  
 
50, Report #1197741


Sep 08 2017
01:17 PM
DAN ANTON: BACKLINKSVAULT and BrandlinksRank NJANTONANTON MARKETING Dand Anton is a Fraud Internet
Daniel Anton: Dan Anton, SEO: KICKED OFF WIKIPEDIA FOR THE FIFTH TIME Since 2014: Correction Author: Internet Internet Fraud: DAN ANTON: BACKLINKSVAULT and BrandlinksRank Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X