Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | video universe preview
Approximately 9,739 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1348636


Jan 09 2017
12:39 PM
High Class Universe The Worlds Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money Box Internet Author: Durant, Iowa Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
27, Report #1348611


Jan 09 2017
11:28 AM
High Class Universe Advertisement of dog banks for $21.99 all you'll get is boned Internet
Author: Lancing , Tennessee Attorney Generals: High Class Universe Internet
 
 
28, Report #1348573


Jan 09 2017
08:41 AM
PowerSellers.com Deceptive selling practices New York City Internet Author: Anaheim, California Cameras & Video: PowerSellers.com Internet  
 
29, Report #1348572


Jan 09 2017
08:40 AM
High Class Universe Ordered The World's Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money Box online for $21.99 on 11/20. It never arrived. I have emailed 4x with no response. Internet
Author: San Jose, California Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet
 
 
30, Report #1348540


Jan 09 2017
06:37 AM
High class universe I ordered a doggie Bank for my daughter for Christmas back in November, no location on the bank and they won't return my emails. Internet Author: Belmont, Michigan Miscellaneous Electronics: High class universe Internet  
 
31, Report #1348507


Jan 08 2017
08:23 PM
High class universe Dog piggy bank! I ordered 2 banks, they charged my cc, never sent the product, don't return emails and now the website is not a website Internet Author: North Wales , Pennsylvania TV Advertisements: High class universe Internet  
 
32, Report #1348491


Jan 08 2017
08:22 PM
High Class Universe LLC High Class Universe Rip off Internet Author: Independence, Iowa Toy Stores: High Class Universe LLC Internet  
 
33, Report #1348337


Jan 07 2017
08:30 PM
High Class Universe Scam company-withdrew money & disappeared & never received what I paid for Internet Author: Gordon, Pennsylvania Miscellaneous Companies: High Class Universe Internet  
 
34, Report #1345013


Jan 07 2017
02:53 PM
High class universe Ordered two dog banks dec 8. Received confirmation that it was getting ready to ship but never did. Emailed them with no response Internet Author: Piqua, Ohio Toy Stores: High class universe Internet  
 
35, Report #1344939


Jan 07 2017
02:51 PM
high class universe dog bank Alexandria,Louisiana Author: CHEHALIS, Washington Gift Shops: high class universe internet  
 
36, Report #1348194


Jan 07 2017
08:17 AM
Jonathan Greenhill: Broadcast Atlanta Broadcast Atlanta never paid the entire Prague office (7 employees) more than 2 months salary Atlanta Georgia
Author: Prague, Alabama Video & Film Production: Jonathan Greenhill: Broadcast Atlanta Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
37, Report #1348177


Jan 06 2017
07:08 PM
Guardian Smart Vision Series and Kamron Audio approched me at a gas station and said he was selling Home digital video recorder and A Digitsl Home Theater system. The items where in a packaged box with sealed bands around them. When I got home I opened them up they do not work. I scaned the bar codes and it brought me to one website with no number nor address. I searched the internet and couldn't find anything on the name brand Durham, NC Nationwide Author: Durham, North Carolina Electronic Manufacturers: Guardian Smart Vision Series Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1348136


Jan 06 2017
03:49 PM
Unstoppable Vision LLC High Class Universe Dancing Dog Coin Bank Internet Author: Lawton, Oklahoma Internet Fraud: Unstoppable Vision LLC Internet  
 
39, Report #1348116


Jan 06 2017
02:28 PM
digipowersolutions No Response ~ No Return Calls! Internet Author: Lakeland, Minnesota Cameras & Video: digipowersolutions Internet  
 
40, Report #1348006


Jan 06 2017
08:48 AM
UNSTOPPABLE VISION LLC318-321-8499 High Class Universe [highclassuniverse@gmail.com] Orderd the The World's Cutest Dog Coin Bank Money on 11/26 - never recieved unknown Internet Author: Mountain Top, Pennsylvania Toy Stores: UNSTOPPABLE VISION LLC318-321-8499 Internet  
 
41, Report #1347997


Jan 06 2017
07:57 AM
High class universe Shopify? I ordered the Worlds Cutest Coin Bank Money Box Internet Author: Tomah, Wisconsin Computer Mail Order: High class universe Internet  
 
42, Report #1347887


Jan 05 2017
03:52 PM
Liberty Generator/ Abel Thomas Gave a money- saving spiel to get $50 for a video with no explanation to it. Internet Author: Del Rio, Tennessee Bait-and-Switch: Liberty Generator Internet  
 
43, Report #1347805


Jan 05 2017
11:10 AM
High Class Universe I ordered two doggy banks, I paid $43.98, and did not receive them. Inquiries ignored. Internet Make sure to cancel the charge on your credit card Author: Rochester Hills, Michigan Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
44, Report #1347709


Jan 04 2017
07:59 PM
High Class Universe Purchased. hungry Dog Coin Bank this past Dec. 2016. Never received it. My sister-in-law ordered same thing and didn't receive hers, and filed a report. Low class company! Internet Author: East Windsor, New Jersey Internet Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
45, Report #1347669


Jan 04 2017
04:33 PM
High Class Universe Unstoppable Vision, LLC High Class Universe charged CC but never delivered Puppy Banks. Louisiana Attny Gen has opened case. Alexandria, Louisiana Internet Author: Herndon, Virginia Gift Shops: High Class Universe Internet  
 
46, Report #1347659


Jan 04 2017
03:54 PM
High Class Universe Internet Scam/Company Disappeared Internet Author: Coeur D'Alene, Idaho Consumer Services: High Class Universe Internet  
 
47, Report #1347658


Jan 04 2017
03:50 PM
High class Universe Order the dog bank, didn't receive the product and the company now has vanished. Definitely a skam. I hope with this many reports they'll get caught. Internet Author: Derry , New Hampshire Internet Fraud: High class Universe Internet  
 
48, Report #1347649


Jan 04 2017
03:09 PM
UVision LLC High Class Universe paid for dog banks. Never received. cannot contact. states closed Internet Author: Lake Worth, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: UVision LLC Internet  
 
49, Report #1347640


Jan 04 2017
02:56 PM
Power Seller Digital Horrible Company - Bait & Switch - Scam you for the 15% restocking fee! BUYER BEWARE Internet Author: Chapel Hill, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Power Seller Digital Internet  
 
50, Report #1344611


Jan 04 2017
02:09 PM
High Class Universe Haven't received dog coin banks. I ordered 2 if them fire myour grandchildren. Internet
Author: Jacksonville, North Carolina Miscellaneous Electronics: High Class Universe Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X