Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

video universe preview

Showing 26-50 of 9,799 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1354972


Feb 08 2017
08:49 PM
High Class Universe Ordered on November 22, 2016, they charged my card on November 23 as Unstoppable Vision LLC. I have received NOTHING to date. At this point I never heard back and nothing arrived. Internet Author: Arlington, Virginia Toy Stores: High Class Universe Internet  
 
27, Report #1354711


Feb 07 2017
06:58 PM
EYESEE COMPUTERS EYESEE SECURITY CAMERAS IC ENTERNET DON CAIRNS EYE SEE SECURITY CAMERAS CURTIS CHAPUR SCAM ARTISTS SELLING DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS WITH NO WARRANTY NO SUPPORT THEY ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY Winnipeg Nationwide
Author: Winnipeg, Manitoba Cameras & Video: EYESEE COMPUTERS Nationwide
 
 
28, Report #1354549


Feb 07 2017
10:03 AM
High Class Universe Shopify Fake company Internet Author: Medical Lake, Washington Computer Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
29, Report #1354362


Feb 06 2017
01:55 PM
waistshaperz.com Bait and switch. They offered body slimmer, got a size too small rip and they showed on webiste and video was completely different. Nothing but scammers Hicksville New York Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Clothing Stores: waistshaperz.com Hicksville,  
 
30, Report #1354304


Feb 06 2017
10:07 AM
Backstreet Survaillance Video storage capability taken away Salt Lake City Utah Author: Belton, Texas Miscellaneous Electronics: Backstreet Survaillance Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
31, Report #1354206


Feb 05 2017
08:10 PM
Eyesee Computers and Security Cameras IC Enternet Don CairnsCurtis Chapur Beware of these major scammers. They have been raided in the past by the RCMP and sell illegal products. They also employ people with criminal records. Winnipeg Manitoba Author: Winnipeg, Manitoba Cameras & Video: Eyesee Computers and Security Cameras Winnipeg, Manitoba  
 
32, Report #1354147


Feb 05 2017
10:53 AM
High Class Universe Facebook ad for worlds cutest dog coin bank - ordered but never received Internet
Author: Vero Beach, Florida Computer Mail Order: High Class Universe Internet
 
 
33, Report #1354074


Feb 04 2017
07:06 PM
Metropolitan Transit System MTS Austin Marshall Tyrannical method and proven perjury San Diego California
MTS video footage Author: San Diego, California Criminal Justice System: Metropolitan Transit System San Diego,
 
 
34, Report #1353725


Feb 02 2017
08:33 PM
luxhd450 failed to deliver product monthly charge for access Del Mar California Author: High Island , Texas Cameras & Video: luxhd450 Del Mar, California  
 
35, Report #1353669


Feb 02 2017
04:04 PM
Schemegame Taking money from my account Internet Author: Forest park , Illinois Video Stores: Schemegame Internet  
 
36, Report #1353296


Feb 01 2017
10:34 AM
Aviqua Skin Care Aviqua Skin Care, Lucana Skin Care, Young Skin, PIEROEYECR,, COLCOMPLX, ELOQUENCEY Internet pop-up video that shows wrinkles and puffy eyes instantly reduced. Ripoff, Charge my credit card when I didn't except trial package and sent back but refund trial amount but charge a month later $98.00 Los Angeles California Author: Topeka, Kansas Skin Care: Aviqua Skin Care Los Angeles, California  
 
37, Report #1353152


Jan 31 2017
03:14 PM
Unstoppable Vision LLC High Class UNiverse I saw dog banks on facebook and ordered two at the charge of 43.98 for Christmas gift. I never received product and was instantly charged. Internet Author: Mission Viejo, California Miscellaneous Electronics: Unstoppable Vision LLC Internet  
 
38, Report #1352723


Jan 29 2017
09:42 PM
Kanderian Enterprises, INC I ordered 3 of the vr headsets on 12/10/2016 for $119.97 and have not received them and the phone numbers are out of order and the no response from my emails. Richmond Texas Author: MARTIN, South Dakota Cameras & Video: Kanderian Enterprises, INC Richmond, Texas  
 
39, Report #1352696


Jan 29 2017
07:54 PM
Christopher Donovan Chris Donovan Hired Chris Donovan for Wedding Videography and DID NOT RECEIVE ANY VIDEO! BEWARE OF CHRISTOPHER DONOVAN! Medford Massachusetts FIXED! Author: Windsor, Connecticut Video & Film Production: Christopher Donovan Medford, Massachusetts  
 
40, Report #1352632


Jan 29 2017
10:47 AM
Loot Inc. gamewar Rip off did not deliver goods will not reply to my emails. Delaware Internet Author: St George, Utah Video Stores: Loot Inc. Internet  
 
41, Report #1352431


Jan 27 2017
06:01 PM
High Class Universe Unstoppable Vision LLC High Class Universe has no Class 24 Louis St. Alexandria, Viginia Internet Author: FL, Florida On-Line Business: High Class Universe Internet  
 
42, Report #1352402


Jan 27 2017
03:26 PM
HD360X Facebook - facebook.com/HD360x/?ref=br_rs Product is not worth the investment , I returned product and they will not refund my money HD360X 2105 Foothill Blvd Suite B123 La Verne California 9 Nationwide
Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Cameras & Video: HD360X Nationwide
 
 
43, Report #1352399


Jan 27 2017
02:56 PM
Global Investigative Services Inc Ben Newman Claims they served me personally. Ben Newman signed an Affidavid of Service under oath. This is a complete lie. The description of me is way off and in fact the video I obtained from the building i work in shows that in fact he did not serve me Plainvew New York Global Investigative Services Plainview- Process Server Lied Author: Jericho, New York Private Investigators: Global Investigative Services Inc Plainvew, New York  
 
44, Report #1352380


Jan 27 2017
01:45 PM
Netflix Netflix DVD Center Exspoit of funds and false advertisement Internet
Author: Nashville, Georgia Video Stores: Netflix Internet
 
 
45, Report #1352185


Jan 26 2017
02:05 PM
High Class Universe little girls Christmas gift never received Internet Author: South Plainfield, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
46, Report #1352156


Jan 26 2017
12:14 PM
PowerSellerDigital or MORE4LESSDIGIT00 False info is a repeated tactic, Hidden fees added after check out Snellville Georgia More issues... Author: Vermont Cameras & Video: PowerSellerDigital Internet  
 
47, Report #1352039


Jan 25 2017
08:10 PM
HD360x , hd360x.com, Precision lighting Lumitak Cell Phone Products were ordered online from HD360x website ,Promoted on Facebook, and paid for via Credit Card through their forms on their website, all from their website. My money however was tranferred by my Bank to PowerContact.biz which has dubious company detail, but seems to be in London, run by a person named Chumlin Hwang. HD360x say they have no record of me having ordered from them. I have been contacted by other Australians who have order from the same company and never received goods, nor any Customer Service not known, California and London UK Facebook advertisement leading to own we
Author: Maryborough, Cameras & Video: HD360x Internet
 
 
48, Report #1351964


Jan 25 2017
01:12 PM
Viddyoze JVzoo sold $47 video animation package then has nothing to offer other than getting me to sell the same package as an affiliate  Internet Very untrue. Author: Verwood, Oregon Computer Graphics: Viddyoze Internet  
 
49, Report #1351954


Jan 25 2017
12:27 PM
Unstoppable Vison High Class Universe This is a real High Class Universe of frauds!! I too ordered a Worlds Cutest Dog Coin Bank on Dec. 9,2016 for a gift. I was charged $21.99. Internet Author: Lakeview, Oregon Toy Stores: Unstoppable Vison Internet  
 
50, Report #1351906


Jan 25 2017
09:54 AM
HIGH CLASS UNIVERSE DID NOT RECEIVE THE BANK I ORDERED, ORDER #28403. THEY DID NOT REPLY TO MY E-MAIL. Atlanta Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia Corrupt Companies: HIGH CLASS UNIVERSE Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X