VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: video universe preview
There may be more specific results for "video universe preview"
For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Showing 26-50 of 9,852 Found Reports For more specific results for "video universe preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1366910


Apr 10 2017
12:28 PM
Forex Secrets Inc Daniel Rozen Digital Profit Movement I paid 497 $ via his paypal , claim to be professionnal digital course never receive something , when i put my lawyer on the text on facebook , he send me files , that was really bad like nothing good , bad information and free youtube video , i just pay for free youtube video and BAD INFORMATIOn the worse. After that he send me login to forex and and boom incomplete course with bad information again. Just bad information I asked for refund, he banned me on Facebook, Telegram , and I was not the only he banned like 20 people at the time and all ask for refund. I called paypal to have my money back, and he suposely work with Allan and when i email the company no allan but his email appear on the receipt of paypal. Please dont buy nothing from these guy scam big scam united states Internet
Author: montreal, Texas Computer Classes: Forex Secrets Inc Internet
 
 
27, Report #1364686


Mar 29 2017
09:53 AM
Chamber Street Auto sales SCAM ARTIST. LIARS AND FRAUDS! Trenton New Jersey Liars and LOSERS Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Chamber Street Auto sales Trenton, New Jersey  
 
28, Report #1364409


Mar 28 2017
08:43 AM
Movavi Golden Software, Inc. I purchase download software. When I try to run the program it stops and asks whether I want to purchase the key to run it. Atlanta Georgia Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Cameras & Video: Movavi Internet  
 
29, Report #1363820


Mar 24 2017
06:18 PM
MOJO Global, MOJO Marketing, Lead Mastermind, MOJO Video Will Not Cancel My Account Since 09/24/2015 Even Though I Requested Multiple Times - Now 03/24/2017 Scottsdale AZ Author: Centennial, Colorado Internet Marketing Companies: MOJO Global Internet  
 
30, Report #1346136


Mar 21 2017
02:16 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | used our personal video wedding footage as an advertisement for both of their businesses without my consent chicago Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Wedding Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) chicago, Illinois  
 
31, Report #1362725


Mar 19 2017
07:48 PM
AMX - RIPS OFF CUSTOMERS - Audio Video Control Systems AMX DALLAS BROKEN PROMISES - TAKES MONEY AND RUNS - NO SERVICE DALLAS Nationwide Author: Naples, Florida Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: AMX - RIPS OFF CUSTOMERS - Audio Video Control Systems Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1362637


Mar 19 2017
08:16 AM
JWS Publishing Inc, Jordon Wallace Schultz, Also known as Jordon Schultz or Jordon Wallace Jordon Schultz scammed me out of nearly $15,000 and scammed hundreds if not thousands of others San Diego California
YouTube video recording of false promises made at San Diego Event (August 2016) Author: Batley, West Yorkshire, Internet Fraud: JWS Publishing Inc San Diego, California
 
 
33, Report #1362343


Mar 17 2017
09:52 AM
Thom Musician Malibu Cameras is a DEFINITE RIP-OFF! North Carolina Author: Easley, South Carolina Cameras & Video: Thom Musician North Carolina  
 
34, Report #1361270


Mar 12 2017
12:43 PM
Logo Sanctuary Branded Logo Designs, Video Jeeves, Farhaad Sheikh Inc, Logo Bench Buyer Beware Danville California Salman Ghaznavi is a criminal Author: Seattle, Washington Consumer Services: Logo Sanctuary Danville, California  
 
35, Report #1361259


Mar 12 2017
12:19 PM
Vydia Scamming clients, credit card theift, asking for personal passwords to clients accounts, after theift Vydia ban your video if you confront them, personal threats to purposely ban clients videos on all video sites, nasty threatning emails, theft of royalties. Los Angeles California Same Report with spelling correction due to phone texting. Vydia is Deceitful Author: Los Angeles, California DJ Services: Vydia Internet  
 
36, Report #1361087


Mar 11 2017
10:39 AM
Blue Poem Studios Richard Acosta CON ARTIST STAY AWAY Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Video & Film Production: Blue Poem Studios Miami, Florida  
 
37, Report #1361068


Mar 10 2017
08:53 PM
Video Cubix Spammers harassing people with spoofed numbers New York Internet Author: Miami, Florida Internet Fraud: Video Cubix Internet  
 
38, Report #1360764


Mar 09 2017
12:47 PM
PCGS coin grading service //Collectors Universe // David Rosenberg Stole a rare coin, replaced with other, relabeled holder fake label not the 47k coin i sent value of coin returned $61.00 Newport Beach, CA Internet // Cal.// Illinois
Author: MARTIN, South Dakota Consumer Services: PCGS coin grading service Internet
 
 
39, Report #1233746


Mar 09 2017
01:06 AM
SlipDoctors RECOMMENDED Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: SlipDoctors clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success.*UPDATE: SlipDoctors pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SlipDoctors recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Pictures of Jobs Author: Valley Park, Missouri Franchises: SlipDoctors Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. SlipDoctors offers the widest range of traction improvement products found in the industry. SlipDoctors’ dealers and chemist work together to develop the most effective and safest solutions to improve traction on ANY surface. Customers can improve safety and help prevent slip-fall accidents in your home, bathtub, shower, kitchen, restaurant, hotel, or anywhere. STOP ACCIDENTS BEFORE THEY HAPPEN! Carrollton, Texas
 
 
40, Report #1360417


Mar 07 2017
07:47 PM
forge of empires ForgeOfEmpires.comInnoGames.com scam steal dishonest rude acusses customers of stealing diamonds Other Author: California Video Stores: forge of empires Other  
 
41, Report #1360368


Mar 07 2017
03:39 PM
Freaky Friday All Week NEWEST YOUTUBE CHANNEL IS A FAKE CYBERSTALKER Internet FREAKY BEAKY FRIDAY TROLL UPLOADS ANOTHER BOGUS VIDEO OF JASON DECANIO! Author: Winter Park, Florida Internet Fraud: Freaky Friday All Week Internet  
 
42, Report #1360160


Mar 06 2017
06:34 PM
Action Sports Video Only filled half of my order but billed me for the entire order Vista California Author: Mission Viejo, California Video Stores: Action Sports Video Vista, California  
 
43, Report #1360148


Mar 06 2017
05:57 PM
Nest Labs Refused to replace defective hardware under ordinary warranty Palo Alto California
Author: Fairfax, Virginia Cameras & Video: Nest Labs Palo Alto, California
 
 
44, Report #1359684


Mar 04 2017
09:12 AM
Johnson Esther Adeswa Dorcas Johnson PayPal eBay Internet
Author: Henderson, Nevada Cameras & Video: Johnson Esther Adeswa Internet
 
 
45, Report #1359563


Mar 03 2017
11:38 AM
ColorRight, ColorRight Tools RIP-OFF BEWARE!!!! Alpharetta GA Author: Henderson , Nevada Cameras & Video: ColorRight Internet  
 
46, Report #1359474


Mar 02 2017
10:32 PM
Antonius Setyo Asmoro/ Dodot Animasi SCAM- Do not hire Antonius Setyp Asmoro Indonesia Internet Author: Alabama Video Stores: Antonius Setyo Asmoro/ Dodot Animasi Internet  
 
47, Report #1359445


Mar 02 2017
07:15 PM
East Bay Media Center, Mel Vapour, Paul Kealoha-Blake Item severely not as described Berkeley California Author: Berkeley, California Cameras & Video: East Bay Media Center Berkeley, California  
 
48, Report #1359202


Mar 01 2017
05:35 PM
New Beginnings I don't know of any other names, but there probably are other names. Utah is full of these corrupt companies. Double Ripoff, such liers, so frindly, will be the savior of the world, but did nothing promise you anything, but produce nothing In Utah somewhere, Never gave out address to me Internet Utah Author: BRADENTON, Florida Video Stores: New Beginnings Internet  
 
49, Report #1358764


Feb 27 2017
09:47 PM
JPay inc Charged my credit card for a Video visit before confirmation and the facility doesn't even provide video visits and JPay won't refund! Internet
Author: Pasco, Washington Credit Card Processing Companies: JPay inc Internet
 
 
50, Report #1358568


Feb 27 2017
08:00 AM
Big Time Camera BigTimeCamera.com, More4Digital.com Bait & Switch, Unethical and Not legitimate Tampa, FL 33637 Internet
Author: Summerville, South Carolina Cameras & Video: Big Time Camera Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X