Report: #1212711

Complaint Review: Shoprtacabinets.com

  • Submitted: Mon, March 02, 2015
  • Updated: Mon, March 02, 2015
  • Reported By: Steve — Fond du Lac Wisconsin
  • Shoprtacabinets.com
    323 E Wacker Dr
    Chicago, Illinois
    USA

Shoprtacabinets.com Frank Lamark Takes money, never ships product, lots of broken promises. Chicago Illinois

*UPDATE Employee: **Company Response Update**

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

I purchased $2600 of cabinets from this company on 11/10/14.  After repeated shipping delays and excuses, I finally asked to cancel my order. 

I was told on 1/26/15 that my refund had shipped.  To date (3/2/15) the refund still has not shipped.

The company has very poor customer service on top of this.  They never answer the phone (automated answering service).  In fact if you go to option 2 it just tells you to go online.  Online complaint system does not work last I tried.

Do not buy from this company.  Spend the extra money and go for a business that has multiple positive reviews from multiple sites.  The review company listed on thier site must allow them to pick and choose the results shown.  Note that there is no way to provide reviews on thier site.

Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/02/2015 08:35 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/shoprtacabinetscom/chicago-illinois-60601/shoprtacabinetscom-frank-lamark-takes-money-never-ships-product-lots-of-broken-promise-1212711. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
1Consumer
0Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee

**Company Response Update**

AUTHOR: Company Management - (USA)

Hi Steve Williams - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin (Order # 20000330)

We are sorry you have had a unpleasant experience with our company. 

After searching our database, we show record your order was canceled and a refund was issued.

We have attahed a copy of refund for record.

More importantly, I'd like to extend a sincere apology to the customer who posted this report for any and all inconvenience. 


Thank you 

Angela

Customer Service Specialist 

 

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.