• Report: #954113
Complaint Review:


  • Submitted: Fri, October 12, 2012
  • Updated: Wed, October 17, 2012

  • Reported By: Melisa — Troy Missouri United States of America
Internet United States of America

sneakpeeq Placed order on 8/31/12 and still have not received it, Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Order Cancelled

REBUTTAL BOX™ | Respond to this Report! | Consumer Comment

What's this?
Corporate Advocacy Program

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight:
Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

On 8/31/2012, I ordered a chef's bottle kit from sneakpeeq.  I still have never received it.

On 9/11/12 I wrote customer service asking where my product was and received this response:

SEP 12, 2012  |  02:08PM PDT 
Steven replied:


It typically takes us about 14 business days, from the end of a particular sale, to get the items in from the vendor and ship the orders out. The last sale for this order ended on 9/4 and your order should be shipping around 9/24.

We will send an email confirmation with your tracking number within 24 hours after your order ships.

You may review our shipping policy at the following link.


Please let me know if you have any other questions.Thank you for playing sneakpeeq!

On 9/29/12 I wrote again to ask about my product, but never received a response.  So, all I can believe now is that this is a complete scam and ripoff.  

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 10/12/2012 11:10 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/sneakpeeq/internet/sneakpeeq-placed-order-on-83112-and-still-have-not-received-it-internet-954113. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on sneakpeeq

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Order Cancelled

AUTHOR: Jasper - (United States of America)

Hi Melisa,

We're so sorry that you had problems with your order.  Please check your inbox, we've replied to your email, you order will be cancelled as requested.  

Thank you
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?