Report: #563020

Complaint Review: Supreme Brands LLC

  • Submitted: Mon, February 01, 2010
  • Updated: Wed, February 03, 2010
  • Reported By: Reno — Bluffton South Carolina United States of America
  • Supreme Brands LLC
    2260 South Haven Ave, Unit E
    Ontario, California
    United States of America
  • Phone: 1-866-221-8822
  • Web:
  • Category:

Supreme Brands LLC Supreme Brands, LLC Scam, dishonest Ontario, California

*UPDATE Employee: Very Sorry To Hear About Your Difficulties in Contacting Us

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Purchased trial offer: E-cigarettes,, also in volved with Acai Berry for $9.95 shipping charges on 1/10/2010. Received product, later charged from my checking account $99.90 from PPLBILL.NET on 1/25/2010.

Called Supreme Brands, LLC at 1-866-221-8822 to get a refund of $99.90 was put on hold for 20-30 minutes several times. No one answers the phone.

My bank, attorney general of CA have been notified. BUYER BE BEWARE!
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/01/2010 10:13 AM and is a permanent record located here: The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals


#1 UPDATE Employee

Very Sorry To Hear About Your Difficulties in Contacting Us

AUTHOR: Devin - (United States of America)

Dear Customer,

I'm sorry to hear you have had difficulty contacting our customer service department - in the past 2 weeks we have received such a huge response to our product, so much so that we have hired 10 additional customer service represenatative's and have also made email support available, so that customers do not have as much difficulty in contacting us as some were.

I'm not sure why you had so much difficulty contacting us, as there was only a 3 day period where hold times exceeded 10 minutes - outside of that period hold times varied from 2 to 4 minutes.

We would be more than happy to review your account with you to see if we can offer you a refund if you can contact us.

Please contact us at 866-221-8822 between 8AM and 7PM CST (Monday-Friday), or send an email to and we will follow-up with as soon as possible.



KnightSticks Customer Service Manager

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.