Report: #944098

Complaint Review: The Original Evo Shop UK

  • Submitted: Thu, September 20, 2012
  • Updated: Thu, September 20, 2012
  • Reported By: Dr. Stuart Jacobson — Gilbert Arizona United States of America
  • The Original Evo Shop UK
    Evoshop UK 62 Banks Road Southport Merseyside PR9
    Internet
    United States of America

The Original Evo Shop UK failed to deliver merchandise ordered and ignored repeated contacts for a refund , Internet

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

In August of 2012 I placed and order that I subsequently cancelled via email. Seller responded 48 hours later that item had been shipped. Approximately 3 weeks later the item was not delivered. I contacted seller and he advise I had to wait to receive the book and sent it back for a refund.  Seller has refused to provide confirmation and tracking information and also refused to issue a refund. I threatened this seller with a bad review and was promptly reported to Ebay for violating the Feedback Extortion policy. Ebay has failed to follow up with EvoShop and the seller has refused to acknowledge emails requesting a refund or the item or to ensure its delivery. This seller has been reported to Law Enforcement for mail fraud. Please consider this information before doing business with this seller.
Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/20/2012 10:33 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/the-original-evo-shop-uk/internet/the-original-evo-shop-uk-failed-to-deliver-merchandise-ordered-and-ignored-repeated-conta-944098. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.