Report: #1178381

Complaint Review: x toys boutique

  • Submitted: Mon, September 22, 2014
  • Updated: Mon, September 22, 2014
  • Reported By: Valerie — Conway South Carolina
  • x toys boutique
    12472 Lake Underhill Rd #105
    Orlando, Florida
    USA

x toys boutique S & A Sales, LLC.12472 Lake Underhill Rd #105 Orlando, Florida 32828-7144 Call Us Toll-Free at: 1-877-938-7483 Takes your money but they don't send you the MERCHANDISE and they won't answer the phone or emails...I have contacted them several times email and by phone no response. They haven't sent my order and they haven't returned my money...BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!!! Orlando Florida

*UPDATE Employee: x toys boutique

*Author of original report: Goods Received

*Consumer Comment: I have also been ripped off

*UPDATE Employee: Need order# please to assit you

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Non Receipt

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

This company X Toys Boutique web site admin S & A LLC they will rip you off of you money. I order a product went and paid for it. This was order on Aug. 31 2014 today its Sept 22, 2014 and haven't recieved anything no return phone calls or emails...I have contact approixately 8 time in the last week. This company or web site is a scam.

Is this Ripoff Report About you?
Ripoff Report A business' first line of defense on the Internet.
If your business is willing to make a commitment to customer satisfaction Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation? Fix it the right way. Corporate Advocacy Program™

Set the record straight: Arbitration Program

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/22/2014 08:30 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/x-toys-boutique/orlando-florida-32828-7144/x-toys-boutique-s-a-sales-llc12472-lake-underhill-rd-105-orlando-florida-32828-7144-1178381. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
1Author
3Consumer
1Employee/Owner

#1 UPDATE Employee

x toys boutique

AUTHOR: Universal Passion - (USA)

To whom it may concern. S&A Sales did closed its doors as of March 2015. You will need to take up any issues with your credit card company, as we are not legally responsible for any transactions from March 2015 and prior. 

Since then a new company has taken over the domain name only and does not have access to the old records from March 2015 and before. 

There have been no complaints on Xtoysboutique.com since the new company took over the website name only as of April 2015.

 

Thank you

Universal Passion

Respond to this report!

#2 Author of original report

Goods Received

AUTHOR: - ()

I did receive my merchandise..it took a month or more but did receive it.

Respond to this report!

#3 Consumer Comment

I have also been ripped off

AUTHOR: jennifer - (USA)

I have also been ripped off by this company. It has been over a month and a half and I have still not received my order a return email a phone call nothing this company is a fraud. 

Respond to this report!

#4 UPDATE Employee

Need order# please to assit you

AUTHOR: David - ()

HI..

We are needing more info regarding your order. We need a complete name and order# so that we can assit you with your complaint.

We do not know who you are and would like to assit you.

 

Please provide complete name and order order.

Thank you

S& A  Sales

Respond to this report!

#5 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Non Receipt

AUTHOR: David - ()

Hi Valerie

 

Please confirm that you did receive shipment of your item back on Oct 24th. We thank you for your patience in receipt of your order.

Tracking# www.usps.com 9405510200881361334173

As stated in prior email the delay in your order was due to the item being out of stock and we sent emails asking you for a replacement item. We did not hear back from you...

Please let us know if there are any other issues.

Thank you

David

DATE & TIME
STATUS OF ITEM
LOCATION

October 24, 2014 , 1:56 pm

Delivered

 

CONWAY, SC 29526 

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.