• Report: #807959

Complaint Review: Y B Media LLC.

  • Submitted: Sun, December 11, 2011
  • Updated: Wed, December 12, 2012

  • Reported By: John — Daytona Beach Florida United States of America
Y B Media LLC.
1237 N.w. 170th Terrace Pembroke Pines, Florida United States of America

Y B Media LLC. Yaniv Mindell Sophisticated SPAM OPERATION Illegal. Impersonation Pembroke Pines, Florida

*Author of original report: As Court Ordered to Remove These Entire Postings File attached is the Permanent Injunction

*Author of original report: URGENT!! compliance with a court order ATTACHED notice of compliance

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Every get a message on yahoo,hotmail-msn and wonder who these guys are and hows its not legal to collect your information that you never requested and to privately got taken. Well im gonna show you from inside knowledge and bad experience on who is involved and how the system works.

These Scammers are 2 companies working togather using the means of instant messenger bots customized to chat and impersonate a girl to make potential customers signup for their site. total scam they even use FAKE Prepaid phone numbers with girls names on voice mail. how it works is they have a script loaded into a YAHOO,HOTMAIL,AIM "bot" loaded with thousands of email addresses AKA" bots. Then using scrapers or compromising other company databases to use to benefit sales. They mass send add requests to lists of stolen emails, or send mass IM messages . The script is something like this note" the Scammer is affiliate or company YB Media himself yahoo address "roy_hazelwood_2005" on yahoo. [continued below]....
..... they also use hotmail as well. also not they say Credit Card is to verify age only. Many people will just see a message pop up wondering how did they get my email??? hmm. They are breaking many laws. I would like to see the""first prosecutions for Sophisticated Underground SPAM/SPIM RING""

Instant Messenger SPAM KING Secrets Involved with Major Company
This is real logs of how they work.

(03:12:39 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: whats goin on babe?
(03:12:51 PM) ***********: h
(03:13:04 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: how was your day?
(03:13:18 PM) ***********: f
(03:13:33 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: mine was decent
(03:13:55 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:01 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:06 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: on the bright side, i did get a new webcam today thats HD :)
(03:14:08 PM) ***********: f
(03:14:22 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: got it from target for $30! :)
(03:15:09 PM) ***********: f
(03:15:26 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: ;) do you have a cam?
(03:15:34 PM) ***********: no
(03:15:45 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: mmm... okay
(03:15:48 PM) ***********: f
(03:16:00 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: i just connected it to my computer wanna watch?
(03:16:19 PM) ***********: f
(03:16:34 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: http://FreeCamInvite.info go there and my video will load, just click the yellow JOIN FREE button at the top of the page, its 100% free to join you only need a credit card to verify that you are over 18 ;p
(03:16:38 PM) ***********: g
(03:16:52 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: can't be showing my goodies to little kids u know lol
(03:20:00 PM) ***********: r
(03:20:14 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: i use this site to play on cause i don't want to be recorded!...this site doesn't allow people to record my cam!
(03:21:09 PM) ***********: g
(03:21:22 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: credit card is just to verify your age, u get in for free thru my cam session invite since I'm a premium member, but u need to verify babe just click the yellow JOIN FREE button at the top of the page :)~
(03:21:30 PM) ***********: f
(03:21:43 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: let me know if you need any help logging in..i'm gonna slip into something nice for you..k? ;)
(03:21:46 PM) ***********: f
(03:21:55 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: give me the user name you create and ill invite u to my cam
(03:21:58 PM) ***********: g
(03:22:13 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: k
(03:22:18 PM) ***********: v
(03:22:31 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: are u in babe??
(03:22:55 PM) ***********: h
(03:23:06 PM) roy_hazelwood_2005: k
(03:24:07 PM) ***********: j
(03:25:07 PM) ***********: g

Y B Media, LLC
Principal Address:
1237 N.w. 170th Terrace Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Registered Agent:     
Levine, Morrie I
3230 Stirling Road Suite 2 Hollywood, FL 33021

affiliate sites. for Yaniv Mindell YB MEDIA.
 Server company A1COLO.COM and probably others he switches company names and payees to avoid many things.

SCAM SPLASH PAGES with Flying Croc/Streamate/ content integrated. most resolve to This IP address resolves to rv42120da2.sprocketnetworks.com

Directly linked White Labels Created through streamate/flying croc/money tree

This company Flying Croc "AKA" Moneytree knowingly work with Y B Media in the means of SPAMMING and impersonating themselves as a woman or man to make sales. I have logs of the companies relationship which is very very shady.

the shorten urls are used thru there own domain networks or used through many well known shorten url companies here is example of 1 that was shorten using their own website shorten script. for example the links...all shoren mostly look like
caminvite,secretcaminvite,camcrush..ect http://FreeCamInvite.info

but the shorten links resolve to white label pages provided by Flying Croc INC.

Affiliated and working togather as a SPAM,SPIM Instant Message SCAM with

Below is the Processing company involved and content provider for the above company. They work togather using SPAM Instant Messages stealing emails across the internet to promote there webcam sites. They totally know whats going on.

Flying Croc inc./Money Tree Resolves

         FCI, Inc. FCI, Inc.  ()
        FCI, Inc.
        2019 3rd Ave Ste 200  
        Seattle, WA  98121
        206.374.0374 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            206.374.0374      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Domain Name: flyingcroc.net

Administrative, Technical, Billing Contact:
         FCI, Inc. FCI, Inc.  ()
        FCI, Inc.
        2019 3rd Ave Ste 200 Seattle, WA  98121 US
        206.374.0374 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            206.374.0374      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
   Record created on Mar 12 1999.
   Record expires on Mar 12 2013.
Domain servers:
Domain Service Provider:
   FCI Inc.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/11/2011 06:12 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/y-b-media-llc/pembroke-pines-florida-33027/y-b-media-llc-yaniv-mindell-sophisticated-spam-operation-illegal-impersonation-pembroke-807959. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Y B Media LLC.

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
2Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Author of original report

As Court Ordered to Remove These Entire Postings File attached is the Permanent Injunction

AUTHOR: JohnSpamRipper - (United States of America)

                        PERMANENT INJUNCTION
                          Please Download File located at the URL Below!

Respond to this report!
What's this?

#2 Author of original report

URGENT!! compliance with a court order ATTACHED notice of compliance

AUTHOR: JohnSpamRipper - (United States of America)

reason for removing is compliance with a court order directing that it be removed. PLEASE REMOVE!!

Case No: 12-03718 CA 40
Roggers, John Thrillz Media,
Aqueous Imports),
Plaintiff JASON BLADIS hereby files his Notice of Compliance with April 17, 2012
Final Permanent Injunction as follows:
1. I have removed or made my best effort to remove all postings on the websites
referenced in paragraph 6 of the Final Permanent Injunction. Where the website
did not allow for removal of a posting, I requested online that it be removed and
attached a copy of the Final Permanent Injunction.
2. I have not filed any statements concerning the Defendant or any of its associates
with any governmental agency.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?