I'm not going to allow this to take too much of my time, and so I'll get to the point.
Firstly, I was a victim of Esources.co.uk, much the same as many, I had money taken for membership, was then blocked from accessing the site, complained, was threatened, had more money taken from my credit card without my consent, whilst still being blocked from the service.
The difference between myself and many others was that I had a company website, and my own blog. I made note of the issue on the blog, and was threatened by Mr. Stefano Carboni if I didn't remove my articles. I refused, unlike other blog owners, who caved in to pressure from Mr. Stefano Carboni; and he didn't like it. Consequently he has spent a little time trying to besmirch my own good name.
Here's the proof of the pudding, to enable you to see the truth of things; simply go to Google and type in the following "
stefano carboni esources" or "
esources scam" or "
stefano carboni esources scam", or simply try his registered address "
27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3XX" and see what you get. I present you with a sample of the types of links you'll find.
http://antifraudintl.org/showthread.php?t=3059
http://www.dropshipblog.co.uk/esources-co-uk-reviews-scams-complaints-and-fraudsters/944/
http://www.makemoneyonlineidea.com/esources.html
http://www.419scam.org/emails/2008-08/30/00479362.42.htm
http://www.dropshippingforum.co.uk/dropship/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=4431
http://www.phishbucket.org/main/content/view/3676/103/
http://dropshipforum.co.uk/viewtopic.php?p=159739#159739
http://www.dropshippingforum.co.uk/dropship/viewtopic.php?f=12&p=12672#p12672/Re:-eSources-esourcescouk-scam
Now, try the same with me "
ken stone yourchinatradingpartner.com" or "
ken stone beijing" or "
ken stone your china trading partner", and then make up your own mind.
I have nothing further to say on the matter.