X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1431368

Complaint Review: Best Hotel Products - Illinois

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: Dana — Nelson Hills South Carolina United States
  • Best Hotel Products Illinois United States

Best Hotel Products Best Hotel Products Scam Ordered 3400$ in products that never showed up Illinois

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Unknown Customer

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Click here now..

I have placed several orders with besthotelproducts.com unfortunately my most recent order which included a tv and a years supply of hotel supplies never arrived. I called in and they said they would take care of it. It has been 5 months now and I have not received a refund nor my supplies. What is going on down there. Answer your phones.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 02/26/2018 03:50 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/best-hotel-products/illinois/best-hotel-products-best-hotel-products-scam-ordered-3400-in-products-that-never-showed-1431368. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
0Consumer
1Employee/Owner

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Unknown Customer

AUTHOR: Scott - (United States)

POSTED: Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Hi Dana,

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with someone; however, we believe you are mistaken as to the company you were dealing with. We hadn't noticed your complaint on this site until now, but tried looking you up in every way possible in our system, and cannot find anyone with your name or location in our system.

We also didn't sell "a year's supply" of hotel supplies back in 2018 when you filed the report. I'm assuming based on the $3000 price you mentioned, you were referring to that kind of supplies. (We are just now adding soaps, shampoo, etc. in 2020).

If you still require any kind of assistance, please reach out to us. We always answer our phones during business hours, and return calls promptly if the phone lines are busy or it is after hours. So once again, this discription does not sound like you dealt with our company.

Best wishes,

BHP Sales Team

Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now