X
What do hackers,
questionable attorneys and
fake court orders have in common?
...Dishonest Reputation Management Investigates Reputation Repair
Free speech rights compromised

WATCH News
Segment Now
Ripoff Report | Cabinetsdirectrta Review - Chicago, Illinois
X  |  CLOSE
Report: #1116816

Complaint Review: Cabinetsdirectrta - Chicago Illinois

  • Submitted:
  • Updated:
  • Reported By: JDM — St. George Utah
  • Author Not Confirmed What's this?
  • Why?
  • Cabinetsdirectrta Chicago, Illinois USA

Cabinetsdirectrta Products delivered late and incorrect and no refund after many attempts Chicago Illinois

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Report about YOU
listed on other sites?
Those sites steal
Ripoff Report's
content.
We can get those
removed for you!
Find out more here.
How to fix
Ripoff Report
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

I ordered and paid for kitchen cabinets in Sept. 2013. Were told cabinets would be shipped in 2-4 weeks. Received cabinets Nov. 5, 2013. Approximatly 1/3 of our order was missing or wrong. I was told by Mike the situation would be corrected right away. On Nov. 22, 2013 was told they don't have the missing and incorrect items and a refund would be issued. Not what we wanted to hear but it was acceptable to us so we could order from a different supplier and finish our already delayed kitchen.

We waited but received no refund. We opened a BBB complaint against them and after a month of back and forth they agreed again to refund our money. Fast forward to Jan. 19, 2014 no refund and no response from the company. It's too bad they are so dishonest as their cabinets are quite nice and a good value. If they were to refund our $1084 we would be satisfied but as it stands now I would only say " Don't buy from this company!"

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 01/19/2014 03:03 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/cabinetsdirectrta/chicago-illinois-60601/cabinetsdirectrta-products-delivered-late-and-incorrect-and-no-refund-after-many-attempts-1116816. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.