Report: #1418541

Complaint Review: Canvas Replicas

  • Submitted: Thu, December 21, 2017
  • Updated: Thu, December 21, 2017
  • Reported By: Wendy — Mazovia Poland
  • Canvas Replicas

    ,
    United States

Show customers why they should trust your business over your competitors...

Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Placed an order online with canvasreplicas . com because they are claiming that they are offering great masterpieces so I got attracted. But, after I received the painting it was damaged and poor quality.
I contacted their support and they said they will issue a refund but I did not receive any for two months now.
Contacted them again, but no response anymore!

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 12/21/2017 04:28 PM and is a permanent record located here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/canvas-replicas/-/canvas-replicas-poor-customer-service-1418541. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year. Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report. READ: Foreign websites steal our content

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!

Updates & Rebuttals

REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author
0Consumer
1Employee/Owner

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

This Is False Complaint Made By A Competitor - Please Read Our Response

AUTHOR: Canvas Replicas - (United States)

We always respond to these false complaints being made by a competitor within the industry.   We will briefly explain why we know this is a false complaint and also tell you about who is making these so you can avoid doing business with them.   

1) We have no customers named Wendy in our database from Poland.   2) Our last order from Poland was July of 2012.   We have never done  a great deal of business in Poland.  3) The "customer" said they contacted us from Poland but listed our toll free number.   Our toll free number is a US and Canada toll free line.  It does not work for a customer calling from Poland. International calls must be made to our direct line 801-446-1239.  Why did they list our toll free number rather then the one they would have had to call?   Because it's a false complaint.   4) The "customer" said " Contacted them again, but no response anymore!"      Our customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves on for the last 16 years as a family-owned business.   Give us a call and see.   Or email us and see how quickly you get a reply.    5) The "customer" claimed they were not issued a refund.   We provide refunds for any and all damaged shipments.   We suggest to customers they contact PayPal to ask about our history with them.  We use PayPal exclusively because they protect the customer and protect us.   We have a spotless history with PayPal for 16 years.   If we did not issue refunds PayPal would not work with us and certainly not work for us for 16 years.  And they will tell you that if you call PayPal.    6) As we have pointed out in these past false complaints, read the way this complaint is written.  This competitor company is using an offshore spamming service to write negative comments about not only us but also other vendors and has become infamous on RipOff Report for mass posting negative complaints against all art vendors.  You can tell by the way these complaints are poorly written they are not legitimate customers but an offshore spamming farm.  You will see in the Art Galleries and Art Gallery categories of RipOff Reports there were over 170 complaints posted in a ten day window of Dec. 14-24 against a wide variety of art vendors including Canvas Replicas.

These are not from real customers but the spam farm used by one company focused on discrediting their competition.  The company making these false complaints is 1st Art Gallery.  We are sorry you spent your valuable time reading the false complaint and our explanation, but we are grateful you have not been taken in by this competitor's scam.   If you wish to see how our real customer feel about our works and our service you can go to canvasreplicas . com /Testimonials . htm.    My name is Bart and I am the owner.  Give us a call before you order if you have any questions or concerns.   We encourage you to call.  We always make it a point to call companies when we consider buying something online, and we would love to tell you about us and answer any questions.   Our office hours are 8 am to 5 pm Mountain time Monday through Friday.   My direct line is 801.446.1239.  Or you can email me directly at Bart@CanvasReplicas.com.   Thank you for your time.

Respond to this report!
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.