MYLIKES COM ,POSTINTELLIGENCE AI Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: mylikes com ,postintelligence ai

There may be more reports for "mylikes com ,postintelligence ai"

For more results perform a general search for "mylikes com ,postintelligence ai"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

1, Report #579678
Mar 10 2010
09:03 PM
Ai Networks - DriveCrash AI Networks Incompetance or Fraud? Reader be the judge! Irvine, California
After venting I realize that most folks dont have time to read my whole story, so I will summarize with excerpts below. Even if you dont read the synopsis, you should know that you should NEVER HIRE AI NETWORKS/DRIVECRASH/Lou Zeleznik! 1. After some research and numerous phone calls, we decided to send the external harddrive containing our 4 years of work to DriveCrash/Ai Networks/Lou Zeleznik. The original (sight unseen) estimate given by Lou to recover the data was $750 with a turn-around time of 2-3 weeks. 2. [Total to date = $1,500 & 1 week.] 3. [Total to date = $4,000 & 5 weeks] 4. [Total to date = $4,000 + shipping + $200 external harddrive & 12 weeks] 5. [Total to date = $4,300 + What Little Bit of Hair I had Left & 13 weeks] 6. [Total to date = $4,300 & 16 weeks] 7. I placed my last call today, 5 months and $4,300 later, only to discover that we will only receive the data originally sent to us (15% of what was promised). Anyone know a good lawyer in Irvine, CA? BEGIN TRUE STORY: In October of 2009, we lost our server RAID harddrive configuration that contained 4 years of my partner's and my civil engineering work. The good news was that we had worked hard to keep all of our on-going projects well above schedule, and we had redundant back-ups in the form of a dual, external harddrive setup. The bad news was that both of those external drives decided to fail within 24 hours of the server. During this 24-hour period, we were able to completely copy the server harddrive to one of the back-up harddrives to ensure we had the most current data. (Our IT guy blames power surges for the failures, as the probability of 3 harddrive failures in 24 hours is equivillant to winning the lottery 3 weeks in a row). After some research and numerous phone calls, we decided to send the external harddrive containing our 4 years of work to DriveCrash/Ai Networks/Lou Zeleznik. The original (sight unseen) estimate given by Lou to recover the data was $750 with a turn-around time of 2-3 weeks. This sounded reasonable, so we mailed the crashed Maxtor external 3 timezones west to Irvine, CA with the understanding that it could be too damaged to recover any data. Five days and +/- $750 later, Lou told us that it would take another $750 to get the drive into the clean room to determine exactly what could be reocovered. We agreed. [Total to date = $1,500 & 1 week.] Four weeks passed (moving into Thanksgiving Holidays), and after each daily call that we made to Lou to check the status, we soon discovered that Lou is a master of saying a lot without telling us anything of substance. He would constantly spout technical jargon that he would contradict on our next phone call. It became obvious that he knew as much about data recovery as we did (next-to-nothing), but he FINALLY sent us a list of files that they would be able to recover. The Good list contained ALL of the files we considered critical with some other stuff that would be nice to get back. The cost to recover these files was +/- $2,500. This was more than we anticipated, but in light of the fact that it would save several months of work and keep our projects more-or-less on schedule, we once again agreed and sent payment with the understanding that it wold take around a week to finish the recovery. [Total to date = $4,000 & 5 weeks] ANOTHER 4 weeks passed (moving into Christmas Holidays!), and after too many phonecalls to count, Lou promised to ship our data. We attributed the 3 WEEK delivery delay to the holiday season despite Lou's reluctance to provide a tracking number. We FINALLY got our data via FedEx in the middle of January. We thought Ok, this was a huge pain in the @$$, but it's over now! [Total to date = $4,000 + shipping + $200 external harddrive & 12 weeks] After feverently tearing into the FedEx box and hooking up the drive, I doubt that you could imagine our dismay when we discovered that the harddrive shipped by Lou contained roughly 15% of the data that was originally listed in the Good list. To add insult to injury, the files that were recovered were only standard office forms that we re-created within a week of the crash. After a full day of running searches on the drive, we contacted Lou and told him that over 85% of the data was not present. His response was that we needed to upgrade Quickbooks. After I explained that we are an ENGINEERING company and only used Quickbooks on a cursory basis, he said that he would have to check with Engineering (WTF??!!). I can honestly send you the email correspondances if you have doubts. [Total to date = $4,300 + What Little Bit of Hair I had Left & 13 weeks] I took a few days to cool off and called DriveCrash again. Lou was full of apologies and explained that this had never happened. He pleaded that they were re-working our data, and he promised that they could get it back to us. He also explained that they dumped data after 7 days, and we failed to notify them within 7 days of a problem. Again, I can send you the email correspondances if you have doubts. Another week passed, and I called again. Lou promised again that the data would ship by the end of the week. I inquired if i needed to return the harddrive they sent, and his response was that it wouldn't arrive before they were ready to ship. I felt better, and agreed to wait to see what we get. ANOTHER week passes, and I call to check the status. Lou informs me that they need us to return their external harddrive so they can retrieve data from it. [Total to date = $4,300 & 16 weeks] Another two weeks go by, and I have spoken with everyone at DriveCrash that dares to answer my calls. More apologies, more agreements that the situation is ridiculous, more promises of delivery, and more promises of what will be recovered. I placed my last call today, 5 months and $4,300 later, only to discover that we will only receive the data originally sent to us (15% of what was promised). Anyone know a good lawyer in Irvine, CA?
Entity: Irvine, California
2, Report #484882
Aug 24 2009
07:51 PM
AI ENTERPR The company charged my bank account without my permission. Rison, Arkansas
I would like to tell everyone that this company/website is a total ripoff. They charge your bank account without your permission. When you try to find them on the internet, the website that show's up say's that they are not the one's charging you.    *EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back into your bank account that someone wrongfully takes it from you!  <b><font size=+2><font color=#0000FF>EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back! </font></font></b>     <b><font size=+1>HERE IS WHAT RIP-OFF REPORT SUGGESTS YOU DO: </font></b>   Go to your bank within 60 days of the charge, or as soon as you know about the charge, don't delay, and tell them that there has been fraudulent activity within your account.  Explain that you wish to file a dispute, and demand that they assist you in accordance with Federal Regulation E.    According to the majority of victims interviewed by Rip-off Report, those who immediately called their banks to dispute the charges did not get very far.  Many victims got the following responses from their banks: we could not do anything for you or you waited too long; it has been more than 60 days.   If the bank is says that you have waited too long, explain to them how you called their 800 number as soon as the charges were found, and were told by the bank that nothing could be done.  Remind the bank that they failed to assist you properly at the 800 #, and instead, provided you with an inadequate explanation of your right to dispute.  Tell the bank that it's their fault time has expired, and since they gave you the wrong info to begin with, they will just have to deal with it, take the loss and reverse the charges.   Tell them the truth; this was unauthorized and your account was NOT to be charged! Keep emphasizing how you never authorized anything!  Direct them to the hundreds of victims reports that were filed on Rip-off  And if you're at the bank, walk them over to their computer and make them go to this site!  If you are on the phone with them, tell them you will wait while they access this site!  Either way, be persistent!     <b><font size=+1>DO NOT TAKE NO FOR AN ANSWER! </font></b>   Let them know nicely, that you were advised to Report them (the Bank) and this situation to the Banking Commission in your state.  Since each state has a different name for the agency/controller over banks, find that name before you call or get to the bank so you can throw it in their face. The more knowledgeable you appear to be, the further you will get.    And just continue to demand the Federal Regulation E form! The bank CAN, MUST and WILL reverse the charge!  But, you must be persistent; ask to speak to the supervisor or the area manager for all the branches in the state.    Let the bank personnel know you are meeting with the media later in the day, that you would much rather they do the right thing (as most other banks have) by looking at the complaints and immediately reversing the charge(s) to your account; no matter how long ago it was.  Be sure to call the Media if necessary so you are telling the truth.   If you have to, be loud (but nice) in front of other customers. If you are just calling by phone, the above tactics should still work. The bank can easily fax or mail to you the Federal Regulation E dispute form.    
Entity: Do not know, Internet
3, Report #70365
Oct 28 2003
01:59 PM
Ai Pcs,, Artificial Intelligence, Inc. ripoff, non delivery Farmingdale New York
i ordered a computer through ai pcs and was approved 1750 with a 205 down payment and 59 dollar processing fee. i was told 10 to 15 business days it would be shipped... come to find out it was never shipped in over a month now, it was never built, i will even go as far as to say that the financing was never really approved. (by anyone that matter anyway). i subscribe to credit watch gold and ai pcs never did any kind of credit check on me as far as my credit report shows. so it appears to me that after a month they still haven't gotten as far as they should have before the contract was ever signed. this i feel is fraudulant and they should not get away with it especially if it is happening to other people aswell David AAFB, MarylandU.S.A.
Entity: Farmingdale, New York
4, Report #638159
Sep 06 2010
03:30 PM
Premiere Trade AI Ripped off and still waiting. They Spout Total B**S Altamonte Springs , Florida
In other complaints, Michael says the following. 'We apologize for any inconvenience, We never intended for there to be a delay. It is always our policy that anyone who is due a refund will get their refund.' or 'We will always refund anyone who is due a refund, and we apologize that there was a delay.' and 'We will always refund to anyone who is due a refund.' What a load of c**p. (I hope that doesn't count as a profanity because I would like to actually say a lot worse). I have been waiting for MORE THAN 3 years and get the same BS as everyone else.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
5, Report #661637
Nov 13 2010
04:44 PM
Ai Networks Drive Crash False information provided on capabilities, impossible to reach, charged outrageous price for doing nothng Irvine, California
We first contacted Ai Networks (Drive Crash) in early September asking if they could break through the Bit Locker encryption that we forgot the password for on our External Hard drive. We told them that we didn't have the password to which they said it didn't matter. They went on to brag about how the had helped NASA and even the FBI in similar situations and assured us that they would be able to break the encryption.We shipped the drive via UPS on 15 September 2010 at our own cost. There were no reports and no attempts to call us and even confirm that the hard drive arrived, which they had said they would do. Over the course of the next two months we attempted to contact them repeatedly to get a status update and to figure out whether or not they could even fix the problem. When we did finally contact them they said they would just call us back and that hard drive was still in the shop. Finally, we called them on 3 November 2010 after two months of no contact from them. They said that they had not been able to break the encryption but that they could still try several different techniques up to and including hypnotizing us to get the password. We just demanded that the drive be sent back to us and that we be refunded our money. The company refused to refund us the money and did not return the until 12 November 2010.We then proceeded to call today to see if they would say the same thing they originally told us and to record the conversation. This time the representative immediately told us that they don't do BitLocker encryption anymore. When I asked when and why they stopped doing this, they danced around the topic and never gave me a straight answer and then representative just hung up without further explanation.Currently we are attempting to get our money back because the services we promised were not rendered and we were charged for what amounted to a simple evaluation of the device which they're website claims is free.
Entity: Irvine, California
6, Report #901891
Jun 23 2012
05:22 PM
AI Technologies AITechnologies Fraudulent sale of Scam Computer Betting system, Failure to honour their written contractual agreement. Melbourne, Internet
I was contacted by AI Technologies to purchase a Home Business which was in effect an online betting program. The program was demonstrated to me online, and it appeared to work properly. When I was sold the business, I was led to believe that the company was Australian operating from a Melbourne office.  I learned later the company was based in Manila Philippines. If I had known this originally I would never have purchased the product. Herein is the first False statement. I paid for the product on line, and then it took 7 days to arrive, the item spent 2 full days in Hong Kong on its way to Australia.  This is when I learnt that the company was based in Manila. On a practise evaluation of the product, also known as Racing Central, I achieved reasonable results. The problem arose when I tried to place bets on the horses indicated by the program and there was a delay of upto 60 seconds in the data coming through.    This meant that betting on the race would have been stopped before the final betting figures were on my screen.  Too late to place the money on the relevant horse. There was also a recurring problem that certain data fields failed to appear on my computer screen.   I also purchased the computer with the racing software, so they could not allege that the computer was at fault, Brendon Rice actually formatted the computer and uploaded all the software. In their contract there was a 7 day cooling off period, obligatory in Australian Consumer law. I asked to invoke my Cooling Off Period 4 days after receiving the program, and associated computer. AI Technologies refuse to honour the cooling off period, and refuse to accept that there is a fault in the program.  I would like to warm anyone else from dealing with this company, the product they are selling does not work beware of Internet frauds who claim they are Australian companies.
Entity: Melbourne, Internet
7, Report #239341
Mar 16 2007
05:33 PM
Premier Trade AI Returned software still no refund after 6 months. Ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
I attended a Premier Trade AI preview class on Sept 20th 2006 and purchased software which I returned after calling for the required RMX number. I have been calling and e-mailing the company for close to 6 months and get the standard you will receive a refund but we don't know when. I have spoken to Vlladamir and Terence and received Email from Erica Jones with the same answer. The first email stated 1 month for processing now the time is unknown. ?never or years? I puchased the software from Will Buckley and at the seminar was told the refunds come usually beore your credit card bill comes. Ha Ha. I am so frustrated and feel powerless. Leah XXXXX Leah Port Orchard, WashingtonU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
8, Report #246710
May 03 2007
12:26 PM
Premier Trade AI PremiereTradeAI LLC This Company Steals Money by not honoring their Money Back Guarantee Ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
I attended the Company workshop in Toronto in Oct 16,2006. I returned the software in two weeks after trial period, but still not able to get my money back. I called to the company billing department I Toronto several times to resolve the issue and talked to David. He promised that a manager contact with me. I still did not get any feed back. I also sent a letter to Florida head office. I still did not get any feed back .I've already sent a claim to Orlando BBB and received the following: As Premier Trade has not offered specific information as to the disposition of your refund, we have notified the company that their response does not adequately resolve the complaint And in the latter form the Billing Dept of the company to BBB says that a record is indicated that the customer will receive it shortly .It is dated by Jan 30, 2007 Regars, Svetlana Krichevski Toronto May 03,2007 Svetlana Toronto, OntarioCanada
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
9, Report #1020913
Feb 27 2013
09:14 AM Ai Lan Cai IPHONETABLETPC.COM Sells Consumer Electronics is a SCAM website Runs by Ai Lan Cai email:, Internet
Beware in doing business with this scammer website : they will answer all your questions first when your inquiring about their items and gives you great prices that is very inviting to buy.  The moment you send payment through western union or any online payment, they will update you of your order for a while, then they will stop answering you and you will never recieve a cent of your payment back.  Ai Lan Cai is the person accepting payment and she uses the email address : . They are not manufacturers, nor they have the actual products in hand, whoever customers that they can scam, funds their website hosting to scam more people.  This website should be shutdown for good, i bought Canon EOS a couple of hundred dollars worth and she just took my money.  Western Union should ban Ai Lan Cai from recieving payments for good.
Entity: , Internet
10, Report #1019263
Feb 23 2013
06:55 PM
Wanted an Education and got Ai instead ai,lies,art institute online,waste of money,classes are a joke Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I'm just like you. The person looking for an education and needing a way out of debt and disappointment. I wanted a degree to better myself, so that I could help my family and others. Well, one day a representative from the Art Institute Online, who talked to my daughter about going to college. Well, the representative needed an adult to speak to,so we started talking about different degree's what I liked as well as my daughter. She tried to sign me up and I asked her over and over, Is there any out of pocket fee's, because I won't be able to attend if I have to pay. She kept expressing to me that No, there were no out of pocket fee's except for classes supplies. Then she proceeded to tell me what those supplies might be, such as, pencils, certain software, or papers,etc. Well, everything sounded great and I would get an Associates Graphic Design degree in about 1 1/2-2 years online. Needless to say, I was grateful for this opportunity and finally I could get back on track to paying bills and having less worry in my life. She signed my daughter and I both up that day. She said that my daughter would have to turn in a few drawings to see if she knew enough about art to get into the classes. Well, of course she did, because I had been teaching her since she was about 5 years old. Anyways, the classes were very easy and it wasn't challenging at all. My daughter and I had some classes that were the same so we thought that was great. As time went on, about 6 months into classes, we started noticing that some of the classes would be the same, but have different titles on them. We would do the same work, but the name of the class would be different? Then the bills started coming in asking me to pay x-amount of dollars. I knew it had to be a mistake and when I called the school, I was told that Yes, there was indeed payments that had to be made. My daughter and I called the school about the classes being the same and barely got any response until she showed one of her teachers one of her last classes schedule and curriculum. She gasped, because it was the same class she was teaching, but with a different name. That told me that the teachers probably do not know exactly what is going on except what they are told to teach. Anyways, after complete shock and awe subsided as well as a huge gross amount of disappointment, I decided to just keep going. It would be a degree either way. I will be graduating this June (2013) and I am happy to put this behind me.  If you are someone wanting to go to school to better yourself, I can't express enough that you please check into the schools and see if they are a private school, public, or not for profit, etc.  You can take from this what you want, but if I had known what I know now?...I wouldn't have chosen The Art Institute for my Education needs. I'm not sure how the main campuses run, but, for the online division, I would NOT recommend them at all.  I did come across some pretty great Professors, and if it had not been for them and needing a degree so badly.. then I would have dropped out of that school or sued for lieing. ( Looking forward to Graduating!)  
Entity: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
11, Report #585923
Mar 26 2010
03:37 PM
Brian Glasscock AI Roofing Company LLC, Brian Glasscock the owner of American Integra, now owns AI Roofing company same old tricks houston, austin, elpaso, dallas, Texas
Brian Glasscock owner of American Integra in Florida, has a new partner in G. Ellison Hurt,III; and they are basing their new company AI Roofing Company LLC; in Dallas TX.  They even display Mr. Glasscock's FL contractor's license number on their website.I was a sales rep and a sales manager for them.  They have told people that they only have a two year warranty even though the contract was written for a 3yr.  They have tried to not pay for carpet damage caused by leaks from roofs they replaced.  They have even tried to get homeowners to pay for materials that were stolen off of the job site.  I produced a multi-family project for them and they terminated me the day we were completing the project.  They then stated I would not be paid for producing the job.Read the other posts about these guys and know that it is the same old thing just taking place now in Dallas, Houston (just PO Box), Austin(just a PO Box), El Paso, Oklahoma City and Wichita. Oh yea....Florida too....allegedly.Buyer beware.
Entity: houston, austin, elpaso, dallas, Texas
12, Report #354887
Jul 23 2008
05:39 PM
Allied Interstate (aka) AI Rep: Christy argumentative, acting like a Master, telling me what I should do with my Life, and Hanging Up!!! Saint Louis Park Minnesota
A representative from Allied Interstate call me on an emergency Phone. The lady asked me: when would I be able to make a payment? I told her that I was trying to contact them. So that I could get this matter straite. I proceeded to tell her that my 06 taxes was garnished, and that money they say I owed has already been taken. So I went on telling her and she didn't want to hear me. them she asked if I could make a $50.00 payment on a monthly basis. I told her that I couldn't afford it. and she said that; My husband should make the payments. I told her that this was before him and I got together and married. But she wouldn't listen. I told her that she should not call this number again. She said she will continue to call. so I got tired of her she started making me very upset. I told her that I know that this call is being recorded and don't try to make me say what you want me to say. I was trying to settle this situation by offering to pay $25.00 on monthly basis. She declined the offer. I told that THING, If she couldn't except $25. she couldn't except the $50. So she just went off in a frenzy and I got more upset. I told her that I tried to make peace with her but she refused and there's nothing else that I can do. So she began to tell me that she know that the phone that I was on was a cell phone. But I specifically told her that that phone belongs to an E.M.S. Peramedic only for emergency calls and do not call anymore. I have no Idea how she got the number but she called it and she says that she will continue to call it. I began to talk but she Hung up the phone. Hey I did all I thought that I could do but these thing just don't happen that way it all is a scam. I think that the colleges that have employees signing students up filling out these contracts for the students are the ones who are in debt. I stop going to that college three days after I signed up now I owe 2,982.00. I never touched that money, never saw it. Heck I never new about income taxes until I was about 20, 21 yrs old. Gosh !!! this would be my luck!! No one even know enough to stop to think about what These people are doing to their lives. Because they trick us, make us think that some things are going to workout the way they say it is but in reality we are Doomed. In the end we all that are right here in this session will not have anyone to blame, talk 2, and help us with these scams that has been played on us. Mostloved Cuthbert, GeorgiaU.S.A.
Entity: Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
13, Report #454407
May 22 2009
10:01 AM
I followed there rules! PREMIERE TRADE states in there contract a free trial period , in which a full refund is given if not satisfied with the product. I summited my refund paperwork well within there time frame of the free trial period. Its been two years five months since and dozens of phone calls. I get the same response were working on it theyre several refunds ahead of yours. I filed with bbb of florida to which premiere trade acknowledged the fact Iam do a refund.This company is ethically bankrupt !!! Earl plymouth, IndianaU.S.A.
14, Report #946330
Sep 25 2012
10:23 AM
AI Insurance This company called me saying they received my resume and to call me back for a job opportunity. I didn't submit a resume to this company. Internet
This company left  a message on my voice mail saying they received my resume and wanted an interview. I didn't send them a resume or apply for a job.
Entity: omaha, nebraska, Internet
15, Report #246484
May 02 2007
06:30 AM
Premier Trade AI - Premierefx - PremierFx Have been demanding my $3,200.00 refund since Nov.2006, owner James Dicks creates software to make money but doesn't know how to refund it ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
I attended a presentation for Premier Trade AI in Rockford, Il on 10/24/06, I wrote a personal check for $3,200.00 because I did not have my credit card with me. The agreement was that they would not cash my check and I would call in my credit card number. When I called I was told they had made a mistake and had cashed my check and when I asked for the refund they said I would have to give them my credit card number first, I told them I wasn't going to give them my credit card and be out $6,400.00. Then after two months of repeated calls to the company I finally spoke to Mr. Mike Thomas whom assured me I he'd see that I'd receive my refund. I sent the software back as he requested and two weeks later the package came back to me as refused by addressee. I was infuriated and called and for four months now have been given the same ridiculous answer; You'll get your refund but I don't know when. I have demanded repeatively to speak to the owner James Dicks, who endorsed the Software on national television but he doesn't take calls. I have demanded my money $3,200.00 and told them it was not legal for them to be making money with MY MONEY !!! and that if I did not receive my refund in 10 days I was filing complaints with the BBB and the Federal Trade Commission since they do solicite nation wide on TV. I filed my complaints but have not had any assistance in retrieving my refund. It is now going on 7 months and as I have told every incompetant employee that James Dicks has employed to swindle customers, It is amazing that a company can boast that they have created a software program to teach you how to make money trading stocks,options, mutual funds and currency trading yet they can't figure out how to simply cut a refund check to customers. Where is the laws that protect consumers from Rip-offs like this . I am not a lawyer but I do believe this falls under the catergory of FRAUD Jane Roscoe, IllinoisU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
16, Report #256488
Aug 13 2007
07:21 PM
PremiereTrade AI Ripoff Will Not Honor Refund Policy Altamonte Springs Florida
On October 23 2006 I purchased FOREX trading software from PremiereTradeAI for $3174.70 with the understanding that the software could be returned for a full refund if I was not satisfied. I was not able to achieve the results I expected, phoned Premiere TradeAI and was given RMA# 15523225 and some instructions on how to return the software for my refund. I have US Post Office confirmation that they did indeed receive the returned merchandise. After two weeks (6-Dec-06) I called to inquire about my refund and was told by Vladimir I should see the check in one week. I phoned again on 5-Jan-07 and was told by someone named Frank that I should receive the refund in about a week. On 7-Feb-07 I spoke to somebody named Terrance who said I should see the refund in a few weeks that they had a backlog of returns and were through September's returns now so mine should follow shortly. On 9-Apr-07 I left a phone message with Terrance inquiring about my refund and my call was not returned. On 16-Apr-07, I again phoned Terrance and this time I was told he had no further information for me. I spoke to Terrance again on June 18th and he said he still had no information available regarding my refund. If you check with the Orlando Chapter of the Better Business Bureau you will see they have 149 complaints against PremeireTradeAI in the last 12 months. 122 of them for the same complaint I have (follow this link: Apparently it is their standard procedure NOT to issue refunds under the terms of their contract. At issue is over THREE THOUSAND DOLLARS that they have stolen from me and many others. James Flint, MichiganU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
17, Report #242118
Aug 31 2007
12:23 PM
Premiere Trade AI Money Back Guarantee Rip-off Altamonte Springs Florida
Ironically, My husband and I went to a Premeiere Trade workshop to find a way to make money; and ended up getting ripped-off. We have been waiting patiently for a refund for 4 months now. We have made several phone calls to the company, and have heard everything from its been processed to we don't know what's going on with it. Please be cautious... better yet don't do business with this company. Making money with the software is not as easy as they portray, and the company is not truthfull. It's a shame that Premiere Trade is ripping-off innocent consumers. Some of who are using the last of their funds in search of a true money-making opportunity. Shantell Lancaster, TexasU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
18, Report #245699
Aug 31 2007
12:22 PM
Premiere Trade AI dishonest, refuse to honor return policy, Crooks that steal in Public Altamonte Springs Florida
I purchased the software on 10 Oct 06. I took the product home and used it for a few days. I was not satisfy with it and called to cancel. The company cancelled and issued me a confirmation number (RMA# 00871864) and explained the process to return back the sofware to them, they also explained that I should be receiving the refund within 30 days from the date of cancelling. I have contacted the Better Business Bureau about my situation and the company wrote back saying and I quote: Please note that our records indicate that this customer is entitled to a refund and will receive one shortly, signed by Kelly B. from the Billing Department dated 30 Jan 07. I wrote back to the BBB and explained that their answer did not satisfy me and that all I want is my refund in a timely manner. Another response came back from the BBB telling me that there is nothing else they can do for my situation because Premiere Trade AI is not cooperating with them. The company's response was; I quote: We have expedited this customer's refund so that they will receive it very shortly, signed by Kelly B. dated 27 Mar 07. As of today 25 Apr 07 I have not received the refund that I was supposed to get almost 7 months ago. In my opinion this company only wants the money from you and me to make a profit. It sounds to me like they are above the law because they don't even honor their own word when they tell the customer that he/she will receive their refund w/in 30 days from the date you cancel. If you are experiencing refund issues also please visit to file a complaint that is sent to Federal and State Authorities. 14 Oct 06- called to cancel account. Software was received by the company on 20 Oct 06. 13 Nov 06- Called to verify the refund date to card. I was told that I will be receiving a check for $3144.75.00 by mail shortly because they could not refund back to the credit card. 11 Dec 06 Called to verify the refund date again, spoke with David. He stated that the company was experiencing back logs from Sept/ Oct purchases, was advised to call back in one to two weeks from today. 02 Jan 07- Called to verify the refund date again, spoke with Steven. He explained that the company was experiencing back logs from previous months. I was told to call back tomorrow between 1-4 PM because he would talk to the supervisor. Stevens extension # is 1800-785-7423 EXT: 179. 03 Jan 07- Called to talk to Stevens about refund. David picks up and states that me talking to representative Stevens would not resolve anything because the company is backed up on previous refunds. I was told to call back at another time. 13 Feb 07- Called to verify status of refund date again. I was not able to contact anybody from the company. 01 Mar 07- Called to verify the status of the refund date again. Spoke with James who transferred me to Terrance (Supervisor of Refund Dept). He explained that the company was still experiencing Back logs from previous months, to call back in two weeks. 03 Apr 07- Called to verify the status of the refund again. Spoke with Terrance who told me the same story about the backlogs. I asked to speak to his supervisor, he told me that he was the highest I could go in the chain of supervision. I also asked to speak with James Dicks ( President and Founder of Premiere Trade AI) he stated that my request was impossible I asked for his last name and he told me that due to security reasons his last name could not be given to me. He also explained that the company was still experiencing the backlogs since Oct 06 to call back in two weeks if I so desired. Jose mililani, HawaiiU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
19, Report #246536
Jun 11 2007
02:10 PM
PremiereTrade AI STILL NO REFUND FOR AFTER 7 MONTHS! ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
I purchased the PremiereTradeAI software in September '06. I installed it with no issues, but after playing around with it for a day or two, decided it wasn't for me. I called Premiere Trade and got an RMA number so I could return it. I followed all of the return instructions. I returned the software the first week in October. I called to verify they recieved the package and they still had my RMA number, which they did. It's now been 7 MONTHS since I returned it, STILL NO REFUND. I have called a countless number of times, each time I am told the check hasn't been sent yet. ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?! When asked if I can speak to a supervisor, they conveniently are out of the office or at lunch, EVERYTIME! I've talked to Terrence in Billing, and left numerous messages with Adam, but no return calls. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. If you decide you want to return it, YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY. I don't know how anyone can get away with this. I happen to have a business trip to the Orlando area coming up, so I will be making a personal visit to Premiere Trade. Stay tuned to see if I get my refund, can't wait to hear what they have to say! Ross Greensboro, North CarolinaU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
20, Report #237349
Apr 10 2007
12:18 PM
Premiere Trade AI - PremiereTrade promised refund and have not delivered, since Dec 12, 2006 ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
I first talked with the company on Nov 11, 2006. I informed them that the product was not working for me. I was given an RMA # and told to return with that on it. It was returned on Dec 12, 2006. As of today, 2/28/07, I have not gotten a refund. I have talked with several people from the company-Terrence Matheny, Adam, Michael Thomas, Steven, all to no avail. One of their excuses was that there was a 30 day backlog. They were supposedly about caught up, near the end of Jan 07. When I called on Feb 9, 2007, i was then told they are still back logged and they have hired some new people to help with that but no refund still. Many promises have been made but no action has been followed through on. Bonita Dallas, TexasU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
21, Report #248604
Aug 31 2007
12:21 PM
Premiere Trade AI It is now over 7 months and I still have not got my refund Altamonte Springs Florida
I attended the PremiereTradeAI free preview on Oct. 16, 2006 during which I paid for the software package, by credit card. According the agreement I returned the package after two weeks of the trial period. Ever since then, I have been calling their advisors at least once a month, speaking to either Terence or David - they refused to give their last names - but all I get are vague replies that they have a lot of backlogs, and to call back in 3 to 4 weeks' time. I have also sent email to the following addresses and have not got any response so far: I sent my claim in BBB and there is a reply from them As Premier Trade has not offered specific information as to the disposition of your refund, we have notified the company that their response does not adequately resolve the complaint and your complaint is being closed as unresolved. It is now over 7 months and I still have not got my refund Svetlana Toronto, OntarioCanada
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
22, Report #246784
Aug 31 2007
12:21 PM
Entity: ALTAMONTE, Florida
23, Report #247522
Sep 05 2007
09:59 AM
Premiere Trade AI they stole my money ripoff Altamonte Springs Florida
At the two hour seminar held in jan22/07, the presenter states, if we were not satisfied with softwear we would received a refund in thirty days upon receipt of softwear. It was returned jan25/07. I have tried without success to get my refund of 3,174.70 pd w/ a cheque. Can you please help me. PS. my return conf# xxx9287. Ruth ft.lauderdale, FloridaU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
24, Report #248233
Aug 13 2007
07:23 PM
PremiereTrade AI Failure to provide promised refund on purchase of software. Altamonte Springs Florida
I attended a sales seminar in Tucson, AZ on Jan. 3, 2007 after seeing a TV commercial. It was a very slick presentation using hi-tech video/audio equipment. The presenter declined to accept questions during the presentation. I now realize why: If any of the atendees asked an embarrassing question, it would have damaged the credibility of the presentation and hurt sales. I purchased the currency trading software (big mistake) at a cost of $3,222.62, charged to my credit card. The presenter gave assurance of a full refund if the request was received within 10 days. Upon unsuccessfully attempting to install the software on my computer, I called the company's technical help desk. After holding the line (the first time for 45 minutes, the second time for 15 minutes) I simply gave up and decided to request a refund. The next day, I called for an RMA No. and returned the software. A subsequent call confirmed that the package was received by the company on Jan. 8. Today is May 11, 2007 - over four months after I followed their guidelines and requested a refund. Still no refund. Repeated phone calls to Terence Matheny and Adam Horak have not been successful in obtaining a refund. Their stock answer is Refunds are provided in the order requested (must be an enormous number of refund requests), and they refuse to give a commitment as to when a refund will be provided. A search of the web indicates that I am not the only one to be defrauded by this companhy. In retrospect, the sale presenter's claim of being a recent convert to Christianity with a desire to give back by sharing this great program is particularly galling. I wrote a courteous, non-threatening letter to Mr. James Dicks, CEO, on March 2 asking for his assistance in obtaining the refund due me. To date, no reply has been forthcoming. During one of my calls to Adam, I asked him to leave my number with Mr. Dicks for a return call. He informed my that Mr. Dicks does not return phone calls; and as I have learned, he doesn't answer correspondence either. I have reported this fraud to the Attorney General of Florida. Avoid this company! Robert Tucson, ArizonaU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida
25, Report #278160
Oct 25 2007
10:10 PM
PremiereTradePremiereTrade AI Have not recieved refund it has been over 1 year. Altamonte Springs Florida
PremiereTrade AI is a company that sell trading software. I went to one of their seminar and purchase the software 10-02-2006.I was told that I could do so RISK FREE if return within 15 days after purchase. I had decided the software was not for me, and return it within the 15 days. I called to confirm that PremiereTrade had received the software back and they had. I was also told I would recieved a refund within the next 30-40days. After two months I called back and talked to Adam Horak, he told me he could not give me a date on when I could expect a refund. I have called PremiereTrade many time since then and have always been told the same thing by Terence Matheny and Adam Horak. I have been very patience with this company, but my patience has run out. I talked to Adam again today he told me I should recieve a check in the next two weeks. I do not believe him since I have been told this before. My next step is to file a complaint with the Attorney General of Florida. If the AG does not help my only other recourse is to file a suit against PremiereTrade for my refund. I feel like I have been rip by PremiereTrade. Lee Murphy, TexasU.S.A.
Entity: Altamonte Springs, Florida

Approximately 7,887 Reports Found

Showing 1-25 | Showing Page 1 of 316

NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.