Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 491,712 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1252826


Sep 03 2015
06:54 PM
Allstate Pool and Spa JJ Nudelman Dennis OVER PROMISE AND UNDER DELIVER Thousand Oaks California Author: Glendora, California Builders & Contractors: Allstate Pool and Spa Thousand Oaks, California  
 
2, Report #1252815


Sep 03 2015
06:44 PM
Offroad armor Jd murray Lied and never produced the product. And hasnt returned money after saying he did. Falcon Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Car Parts & Accessories: Offroad armor Internet  
 
3, Report #1252702


Sep 03 2015
06:42 PM
The unlock pros they were rude when i called for help, cursing at me and refused to help or refund my money north las vegas nevada Author: Greenville, Indiana Cellular Phone Companies: The unlock pros Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1252810


Sep 03 2015
05:42 PM
Frontier Airlines Dishonest Practices Using Internet Booking System Results in Higher Fare And Wasted Evening DENVER Colorado Author: GEORGETOWN, Kentucky Airline Companies: Frontier Airlines DENVER, Colorado  
 
5, Report #1252803


Sep 03 2015
05:14 PM
Hartford Casualty Insurance Co. The Hartford, Hartford Auto Insurance Hartford Casualty Insurance Co. clearly failed in its duties to me, its Client Hartford Connecticut
Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Car Insurance: Hartford Casualty Insurance Co. Hartford, New Mexico
 
 
6, Report #1252798


Sep 03 2015
05:13 PM
Convergys Comcast Xfinity Customer Service Rep II Sweatshop Customer Service Work Environment Cincinnati Ohio Author: Massachusetts Work at Home: Convergys Comcast Xfinity customer service Cincinnati,  
 
7, Report #1252802


Sep 03 2015
04:59 PM
j g wentworth J g wentworth I went to them with a structured settlement the first time 0utta 12,500 i got back like 9 grand and the second time out of 12,500 i got back like around 4 grand. i feel like i was ripped off for a lot of my lawsuit money. i feel they took advantage of me because i was young and didnt know any better what can be done about this? at the time they were based in Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Bronx, New York Cash Services: j g wentworth  
 
8, Report #1252799


Sep 03 2015
04:58 PM
Micro Center sold me a defective laptop on 12/19/13, when it crashed 5 months later they said the harddrive died, so they fixed it. Then just 15 months later it crashed again but this time I am told the cannot fix it because Sony stopped making the parts and I needed to come pick up my $720 piece of trashlaptop.  Duluth Georgia Author: Lawrenceville, Georgia Computer Stores: Micro Center Duluth, Georgia  
 
9, Report #1252797


Sep 03 2015
04:39 PM
ECS ECIGSHOP Took unathorized money out of my account. After they got thier 9.99 for S&H Internet Author: Austin, Indiana BBB Better Business Bureau: ECS ECIGSHOP Internet  
 
10, Report #1252796


Sep 03 2015
04:38 PM
AMP construction and Restoration LLC Rude, Sexist, and Cocky Saint Peters Missouri Author: Saint Peters, Missouri Roofing Companies: AMP construction and Restoration LLC Saint Peters, Missouri  
 
11, Report #1252789


Sep 03 2015
04:12 PM
Diversity Consulants Inc I settled with Diversified Consulants Inc for an account with Sprint on 06/01/2015 and account still showning open on my credit report. Called several times and was given the run around. I called Sprint and they verified that the account was paid. I am very disappointed in a company that harass you for payment and they don't record and have your information showing paid. Jacksonville Florida Author: Richmond, Texas Collection Agencies: Diversity Consulants Inc Jacksonville, Florida  
 
12, Report #1252779


Sep 03 2015
04:09 PM
Catalina Spas Hot Tub Covers.com Aah Marketing, Aah Cookies, Aha TrampolinesSpa Coverz. Com RIP OFF! RATED F BY BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU! NOT AUTHORIZED BY CATALINA SPAS! DOES NOT BACK PRODUCT!! Mount Laurel, New Jersey Internet Author: Waconia, Minnesota Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: Catalina Spas Hot Tub Covers.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1252764


Sep 03 2015
03:55 PM
Green Tech Imaging I received a call about trying a new toner. I would have to by 2 and get the third free and they would throw in promotional items. Porter Ranch California Author: Brooklyn, New York Printing & Copy Services: Green Tech Imaging Porter Ranch, California  
 
14, Report #1252778


Sep 03 2015
03:42 PM
Beachbody 21Day Fix Have cancelled vitamins three months and they continue to take payments out of checking account Internet Author: cleveland, Mississippi Weightloss Programs: Beachbody Internet  
 
15, Report #1252777


Sep 03 2015
03:40 PM
CONSUMER DIRECT WARRANTY SERVICES Around the Spring of 2008 I purchased an extended warranty for my car for $ 1200.00 upfront; no payment plan. I received the booklet, wallet card, 800 number, email, everything.Months later I needed an inexpensive repair to my car but was told it was no extended warranty company REDDING CALIFORNIA Author: LILBURN, Georgia Auto Warranty: CONSUMER DIRECT WARRANTY SERVICES redding, ca,  
 
16, Report #1252769


Sep 03 2015
03:34 PM
J Randolp Restorations John Ruggles HE RUINED MY HOUSE!! HE DAMAGED MY PROPERTY WITH OVERSPARY .ALL MY GLASS ON MY WINDOWS ,19 IN TOTAL, ARE SPRAYED BLUE ,HOUSE IS BLOTCHY westport Connecticut Author: Norwalk, Connecticut Builders & Contractors: J Randolp Restorations westport, Connecticut  
 
17, Report #1182940


Sep 03 2015
03:11 PM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity REVIEW: SMH Records is a US-based record label. Jonathan Hay Publicity is a boutique PR Firm that only accepts a few clients a year, mostly referral-only. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success*UPDATE: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Medicine Hat, Producers: Jonathan Hay and Sabrina Hale Louisville, Kentucky
 
 
18, Report #1087006


Sep 03 2015
03:07 PM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: AA Auto Protection serving customers extended auto warranty needs for over a decade, with great products backed by A.M. Best, “A” (Excellent) rated providers.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. AA Auto Protection pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with AA Auto Protection, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Customer Service Is A Top Priority of AA Auto Protection Author: Chicago, Illinois Auto Warranty: AA Auto Protection Cheyenne, Wyoming
 
 
19, Report #1140520


Sep 03 2015
02:59 PM
Xurli REVIEW: Xurli dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Xurli helps businesses promote online & find new customers. Online marketing is tough. Xurli is among best for helping small & local businesses stand out from competition to get found online. *UPDATE: Xurli pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Xurli recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
mr. lerner Author: St George, Utah Search Engine Optimization: Xurli, Xurli, LLC Xurli Marketing St George , Utah
 
 
20, Report #1252757


Sep 03 2015
02:48 PM
Galafati Music Group / Valantino Galafati Fake Italian Wanna be RIPPED ME OFF $10,000 DOLLAR FOR FAKE PROMO AND PROMISED ME HE WAS SIGNED WITH MAYBACHMUSIC NAPLES,FLORIDA ALSO DC Internet
Author: Naples, Florida Advertising Agencies: Galafati Music Group / Valantino Galafati Internet
 
 
21, Report #1252754


Sep 03 2015
02:42 PM
LB's Concrete Charges exuberant ammounts and does not do the work contracted for and what work is performed is very haphazardly and sloppily done Fayetteville North Carolina Author: Cameron, North Carolina Landscaping: LB,s Concrete Fayetteville , North Carolina  
 
22, Report #1252752


Sep 03 2015
02:41 PM
Scott Properties of the Midlands, LLC Charged me $150.00 to paint 2 walls I didn't damage Lexingon South Carolina Author: Fort Mill, South Carolina Property Management: Scott Properties of the Midlands, LLC Lexingon, South Carolina  
 
23, Report #1252749


Sep 03 2015
02:37 PM
legacy collect svc/ international lending $19.16 for calling my job in same county 1 min on phone, woman operator undeniable confirmed it would cost .50cents, would you like me to place the call? cypress California Author: carteret , New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: legacy collect svc/ international lending cypress, California  
 
24, Report #1252747


Sep 03 2015
02:35 PM
Public Storage N/A This company sold my things and told me that they sent a court order form. when i asked for a copy that they mailed out it was only something that they made up from the company not from the court. Irving Texas
Author: Irving, Texas Storage & Self Storage: Public Storage Irving, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1252727


Sep 03 2015
02:33 PM
Viscom Energy Nancy Davenport I worked for them and they didn't pay me. roseburg Oregon Author: Spring, Texas Home Based Business: Viscom Energy roseburg, South Dakota  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.