Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 162,653 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1253054


Sep 04 2015
08:47 PM
Ashley Furniture Poor design and customer no-service Nationwide Author: Sedalia, Missouri Furniture Manufactures: Ashley Furniture Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1253042


Sep 04 2015
08:40 PM
Global E-Trading TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Global E-Trading has technology core competency, founded by Monica Eaton-Cardone, focuses on providing intelligent solutions. Global E-Trading helps ecommerce merchants create sustainable growth through assisting with risk reduction and management technology derived from custom KPI metrics (key performance indicators).  Global E-Trading promotes empowerment, rewarding innovation & creating opportunities that help facilitate personal growth, expanded development has become an innate component of their success. Global E-Trading’s mission is to help create much needed balance in the industry through collaborative efforts & innovative technology, in order to revolutionize a system that introduces greater value while reducing risk for both banks and merchants.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Global E-Trading TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Global E-Trading technology development company assisting ecommerce merchants worldwide. Global E-Trading helps ecommerce merchants create sustainable growth through assisting with risk reduction & management technology derived from custom KPI metrics (key performance indicators). Global E-Trading employees prove to be team players, conduct themselves ethically, and are focused on customer satisfaction. Clearwater , Florida
 
 
3, Report #1253043


Sep 04 2015
07:33 PM
TeCCon Inc Jim Grover Horrible Workmanship and Worst Horrible Customer Service Hickory North Carolina Author: Statesville, North Carolina TVs & VCRs: TeCCon Inc Hickory, North Carolina  
 
4, Report #1253041


Sep 04 2015
07:32 PM
Drivetime Ripped Off and Criminal Activity Phownix Arizona Author: Desoto , Texas Auto Dealers: Drivetime Phownix, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1253039


Sep 04 2015
07:30 PM
Roma's Pizza Lack of or non exsistance of customer service jacksboro Texas Author: jacksboro, Texas Pizza & Take Out: Roma's Pizza jacksboro, Texas  
 
6, Report #1252893


Sep 04 2015
05:53 PM
Queens Auto Sales Sleezy, Rip off Elmhurst New York Author: NY, New York Auto Dealers: Queens Auto Sales Elmhurst, New York  
 
7, Report #1253019


Sep 04 2015
05:39 PM
don't lease your modem . com Fraudulant, rip-off, lies, deceitful Orem Utah Author: bay area, California Computer Mail Order: don't lease your modem . com Orem, Utah  
 
8, Report #1253013


Sep 04 2015
05:03 PM
FlexJob.com a scam -- to get you to respond by giving your information to companies --- Internet Author: Denver, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: FlexJob.com Internet  
 
9, Report #1253011


Sep 04 2015
04:44 PM
Mid America Self Storage #1 1st I had flood damage but was told after my payment was received. I went to empty my storage to only find out i had been robbed! File Police Report & was told i was the 9th break-in in. 4 months! Lebanon Internet Author: Camdenton, Missouri Storage & Self Storage: Mid America Self Storage #1  
 
10, Report #1231556


Sep 04 2015
04:34 PM
Greenstar Home Services REVIEW: Greenstar Home Services dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Greenstar offers direct access to CEO for any customer challenge. *UPDATE: Greenstar Home Services pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Greenstar Home Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Response Author: Nevada Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Jeremy Prevost Greenstar Home Services Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #1253004


Sep 04 2015
04:12 PM
BizServicesUSA HUGE RIP OFF! COMPANY OFFERS LEGAL SERVICES AND STALS YOUR MONEY AND IDENTITY Henderson Nevada Author: Miami, Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: BizServicesUsa Henderson, Nevada  
 
12, Report #1252999


Sep 04 2015
03:26 PM
Cash advance Steven Johnson Internet Author: Palm Bay, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Cash advance Internet  
 
13, Report #1252991


Sep 04 2015
03:00 PM
Steen, Hamilton & Associates Mary Steen Consumers Clearing House Sweepstakes Scam New York New York Author: Nevada City, California $$ REWARDS Offered: Steen, Hamilton & Associates New York, New York  
 
14, Report #1252989


Sep 04 2015
03:00 PM
Consumer Payday Loans Mike (no last name) Complete Deception! Approved for $3,000 loan for emergency. Hidden fees total $600! Never got loan. Asked for refund. Was told we cant do that. New York Internet Your money is gone Author: Salt Lake City, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Consumer Payday Loans Internet  
 
15, Report #1252965


Sep 04 2015
01:10 PM
Ultra Spa Mellon-Thomas Benedict Ripped me off for $671. Company never deliver product California
Author: Albany, New York Alternative Health: Ultra Spa Internet
 
 
16, Report #1252956


Sep 04 2015
01:02 PM
Pentecost Painting Mark Pentecost Pentecost Painting Pentecost ContrsuctionPentecost remodeling and construction TOTAL AND COMPLETE RIP OFF Vancouver Washington Author: Vancouver, Washington Home Improvements: Pentecost Painting Vancouver, Washington  
 
17, Report #1252953


Sep 04 2015
12:59 PM
TRIPLE S PROPERTIES TRIPLE S RIP OFF YOUR APPLICATION FEES RIP OFF APPLICATION FEES - NO CRITERIA SPRINGFIELD Missouri Author: DALLAS, Texas Property Management: TRIPLE S PROPERTIES SPRINGFIELD, Missouri  
 
18, Report #1252947


Sep 04 2015
12:52 PM
Walmart Money Card Prepaid Visa Walmart Money Card Prepaid Visa will allow UNAUTHORIZED withdraws from your debit-card account. Then when call their customer service number to stop the pending transaction, they will tell you that there is nothing you (or they) can do about it- and if you don 't like it, you can file a dispute after the money has been officially stolen from your account. WTF?? Bentonville Arizona
Author: Columbia, Kentucky Financial Services: Walmart Money Card Prepaid Visa Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1252943


Sep 04 2015
12:40 PM
GE Capital Alex told me i was approved for a loan up to 5000 dollars, said I had to purchase a green dot card and load 110 dollars the monthly repayment amount and then I spoke with alex for 1 and a half hours he wanted me to give him the numbers off the card i purchased. I gave him the numbers.  ohio Nationwide Author: cincinnati, Ohio Financial Services: GE Capital Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1252942


Sep 04 2015
12:39 PM
Lunate Skin Scam said free trail offer for just shipping costs , have charge me for 2 months worth of products I did not order. I am talking about almost$400.00 charged to my bank account. Called them and they were very rude had to cancel my AtM card to make sure no other charges are made by them bank is investigating now Internet Author: Brooksville, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Lunate Skin Internet  
 
21, Report #1252538


Sep 04 2015
12:10 PM
First Step Equity Bad customer service, lying about service Mission Viejo California Author: San Juan Capistrano, California Realtors: First Step Equity Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1252506


Sep 04 2015
12:01 PM
U.S.A Auto Sales Brent i traded in my 2014 dodge charger , i only owed 10,000 dollars, i recieved a 2007 lincoln with 118,000 on it which i was under the impression that , the car was a little under 15,000 , i was running late for work so i wasnt able to go over paper work and signed i had to leave i ask them can i get my orginal plates to my dodge charger because i was sitting a little over 6 hours just to look at cars , i did indeed pick the lincoln car , but wasnt aware about the price , my husband stayed over while i left out and went to work, they told him since he was my husband that it was fine for him to sign my paper for me , they let me drive off the lot , with no paper work nor insurance, just so they could keep my dodge charger lawrencville Georgia How Is This THEIR Fault? Author: snellville , Georgia Auto Dealers: U.S.A Auto Sales lawrencville , Georgia  
 
23, Report #1179129


Sep 04 2015
11:26 AM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity REVIEW: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Bogus Claims From Someone Trying To Extort Author: Brooklyn, New York Internet Fraud: Jonathan Hay Publicity Internet
 
 
24, Report #1217837


Sep 04 2015
11:25 AM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity REVIEW: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
The Trolls Continue... Author: Chicago, Illinois Computer Marketing Companies: Jonathan Hay, Sabrina Hale, Jonathan Hay Publicity Internet
 
 
25, Report #1210788


Sep 04 2015
11:25 AM
SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity REVIEW: SMH Records is a US-based record label. Jonathan Hay Publicity is a boutique PR Firm that only accepts a few clients a year, mostly referral-only. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success*UPDATE: SMH Records & Jonathan Hay pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. SMH Records & Jonathan Hay Publicity recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Love Interrupted Author: Huntersville , North Carolina Medical Personnel: Erika Meyerson Smith and Mike Smith and Carolina Comprehensive Health Network Huntersville, North Carolina
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.