Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 136,927 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #973065


Feb 07 2016
08:07 PM
MyInfo1.com REVIEW: MyInfo1.com commitment to total customer satisfaction money back guarantee. MyInfo1.com focused on providing the highest quality customer service with complete public records reports.*UPDATE: MyInfo1.com pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. MyInfo1.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ To Mr. Graver Author: , Kentucky Advertising / Deceptive: Myinfo1.com Sandy, Utah  
 
2, Report #1285830


Feb 07 2016
01:55 PM
First Premier Bank Card Rip Off Charges,, Rediculous charges,, they hurt you ore than help you. Souix City Iowa Nationwide Since you have no idea how credit works... Author: Fort Myers, Florida Credit & Debt Services: First Premier Bank Card Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1285806


Feb 07 2016
11:58 AM
art and coin tv ripoff-------2016 Liberty Silver Dollar new york New York Author: BAYSIDE, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Art and Coin TV  
 
4, Report #1285791


Feb 07 2016
10:42 AM
(skinshimmer) Mira Vie Skin Collection also Miravie Eye Therapy offers trial size of skin cream and eye cream w/o CLEARLY disclosing it is only refundable after 15 days & that it is autoship! Santa Ana California Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: skinshimmer Internet  
 
5, Report #1285768


Feb 07 2016
07:48 AM
Site Strategics Site Strategics sells templates off as their own original custom web designs Indianapolis Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Internet Marketing Companies: Site Strategics Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
6, Report #1285754


Feb 07 2016
06:39 AM
Gardenvesta, Scott boucher Stole $49.97 out of my bank account twice a month. With out authorization. Portland Oregon Author: Gore, Oklahoma Mortgage Companies: Gardenvesta Portland, Oregon  
 
7, Report #1285717


Feb 06 2016
09:53 PM
Encante Anti-Aging Serum/ Villaire Face Serum Ordered Encante Anti-Aging Serum trial Just Pay Shipping $1.95 on my credit card. 15 days later I am billed $98.71 I called to dispute auto pay & Fernando said I only had 10days to cancel if I had checked box that I was over 18yrs old. He did offer me a 35% credit but I told him I was going to dispute it with my credit card. Villaire Face Serum web site is totally different than web site I ordered. It states very clearly that you will be enrolled in membership program for $98.71 plus shipping per month. Internet Author: La Quinta, California Medical Supplies: Encante Anti-Aging Serum Internet  
 
8, Report #1285710


Feb 06 2016
08:42 PM
Amy Daughtry Tyler Pilk Riped me off for $250 Indianapolis Internet Author: El Reno, Oklahoma Dating Services: Amy Daughtry Internet  
 
9, Report #1285689


Feb 06 2016
05:44 PM
Park Select Myrtle Beach Park Select Wilmington North Carolina MICI Parking Management I worked for this company for spring and summer 2016 . My duties were to assist with parking on their 6th Ave myrtle Beach sc lot and their 3rd Ave myrtle Beach lot . I also patrolled their 4 HOAs driving in my own personal vehicle approximately 250 miles a whole route . I encountered numerous problems with the person I was to report with . They assumed I would pay gas out of pocket until I made it clear I need a gas fund . Then in Sept 2015 I was assaulted on their 3rd Ave lot after being told many times they half billion dollar insurance and never to worry if anything was to happen.  South Carolina workers comp could not cover me because they do not have a physical address in South Carolina so in the end it was all up to me to do something about. I still have an entire folder of paperwork and Proof messages emails phone calls everything from this company. Wilmington Internet Author: Myrtle Beach , South Carolina Questionable Activities: Park Select Myrtle Beach Internet  
 
10, Report #1285679


Feb 06 2016
05:05 PM
IronAds Threatened collection on product not delivered San Diego California Author: Burlington, Vermont Unusual Rip-Off: IronAds Internet  
 
11, Report #1285662


Feb 06 2016
03:38 PM
CONSULATE HEALTH CARE Consulate Health Care of West Palm Beach. money grabbers West Palm Beach Florida money grabbers Author: Boynton Beach, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: CONSULATE HEALTH CARE West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
12, Report #1285658


Feb 06 2016
02:57 PM
North America Power Ripped off consumer South Jersey service area Internet Author: Mullica Hill, New Jersey Advertising / Deceptive: North America Power Internet  
 
13, Report #1282287


Feb 06 2016
01:53 PM
GE Consultancy GE-Consultancy JOB Scam for Consultants and Project Managers 2500.00 training pay out Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Cleburne, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: GE Consultancy Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
14, Report #1282189


Feb 06 2016
01:19 PM
Stormy Point Village-Summer Winds Resorts big scam, rip off, Branson Missouri Author: Neosho, Missouri Timeshare Rentals: Stormy Point Village Branson, Missouri  
 
15, Report #1285587


Feb 06 2016
08:29 AM
Liberty Mutual Andrew French, Claims Specialist fall on the property of Wendys due to unlevel ground. stated insured was not proximate cause London Kentucky Author: FOREST, Mississippi Unusual Rip-Off: Liberty Mutual Irving, Texas  
 
16, Report #1285563


Feb 06 2016
06:22 AM
Northwest Title Loans Came to repo my car. I went to office ro pay the late balance. I was told they wont accept my payment . They took my car and sold at an auction and now is charging me auction fees and told me they sold my car for 500 only . I borrowed less than 300. My car was worth around 3000. I tried to pay the loan completely off the day they came to repo it. Because the main person there got upset with me, she told me she will not take my payment and is gonna take my car. How is that right or ok? Meridian Idaho Typical deadbeat whine... Author: meridian, Idaho Car Financing: Northwest Title Loans Meridian, Idaho  
 
17, Report #1285535


Feb 05 2016
11:48 PM
Goodwill I worked foe Goodwill thru a veterans program ..The V.A. paid me but I worked for Goodwill Topeka Kansas Author: Gulfport, Mississippi Family Services: Goodwill Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1285489


Feb 05 2016
07:38 PM
Dennis Bly/Fitzsimmons FISERV....Craigslist Dennis Bly FISERV Nationwide Author: San Antonio, Texas Credit Card Fraud: Unusual Rip-Off: Dennis Bly/Fitzsimmons Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1285437


Feb 05 2016
03:46 PM
ABCMouse.com Rip off Educational site, Refuse to refund money after failing to cancel account Glendale California Internet Author: Milton, Georgia Education & Learning Centers: ABCMouse.com Internet  
 
20, Report #1285436


Feb 05 2016
03:44 PM
Labcorp Paid them off once, then 3 years later they turn my account over to collection agency for the same amount and same services. Nationwide Author: Clay city, Kentucky Medical Laboratories: Labcorp Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1285414


Feb 05 2016
02:23 PM
The National Preservation centers http://www.realtysupportcenter.org/ LIED and STOLE from me! i am furious! My house is going into forclosure and they preyed on me ant took all that i had in hopes to save my house.. after numerous calls and emails not returned, different people stalling, and a promise will get my money back. They now wont return my calls or emails. After reading that last report it makes me sick that these people exist! Tustin Ca Author: Arizona Loan Modification: The National Preservation centers Internet  
 
22, Report #1281234


Feb 05 2016
01:30 PM
Ritello Scott Ramos- Sales rep2701 Hickory Bend DrGarland, Texas 75044214-872-0441 Money not refunded after cancellation within time frame Lakeland Florida Author: Mesquite, Texas Appliances: Ritello Lakeland, Florida  
 
23, Report #1285376


Feb 05 2016
01:22 PM
Purity products I cancelled my order and they still took money off my card and I want to know why I cancelled my order and they still took money off my card and I want it back Plainview NY 200 Terminal Dr Author: Cleveland, Ohio Adult Care Facilities: Purity products Internet  
 
24, Report #1085398


Feb 05 2016
01:08 PM
Seed Capital REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Seed Captial is 100% dedicated to client satisfaction. Seed Capital has committed considerable resources to develop a top tier customer service team with the sole focus of ensuring every client has a world class experience.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Seed Capital pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Seed Capital, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Meeker, Colorado Financial Services: Seed Capital Henderson, Nevada
 
 
25, Report #1277786


Feb 05 2016
01:05 PM
OUTSCAM.COM Ripoff Report, Defamation, Mirror Site, Fraud, Copyright Infringement, Extortion Internet *Ripoff Report sets the record straight!  Author complains about false Reports about them but commits same offense by publishing false information about our site.  Ripoff Report is NOT related to Outscam.com.* Author: Phoenix, Arizona Corrupt Companies: OUTSCAM.COM Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X