Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 134,895 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1260028

Oct 08 2015
01:27 PM
Flower delivery express Rip off flowers I ordered never delivered Commerce Michigan Author: Rancho Cordova, California Courier Services: Flower delivery express Nationwide  
2, Report #1260024

Oct 08 2015
01:16 PM
STA Checking J.S. Resolution Group, Inc. STA Checking Cheektowaga New York Author: Heath, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: STA Checking Cheektowaga, New York  
3, Report #1260005

Oct 08 2015
11:50 AM
cuna mutual group This Company rips you off, charges more w/o notification, not willing to work with you, or refund you. Mgmt said i wasn't billed and billed my card anyways (No documentationentered, then said i can't get a refund. salt lake city Nationwide Author: Murray, Utah Insurance Agencies: cuna mutual group Nationwide  
4, Report #1259991

Oct 08 2015
11:37 AM
PCI Auto sales Orlando Florida Desiree Munoz / Paul Nwosu $400.00 ripp off for license plates that I haven't received !!! Orlando Florida Author: Lakeland, Florida Auto Dealers: PCI Auto sales Orlando Florida Orlando, Florida  
5, Report #1259989

Oct 08 2015
11:25 AM
Award notification commission I received a letter in a pch envelope which i thought it was pch they send me stuff all the time stating that i won 2,000,000.00 which i do play threw pch to sign my name on the bottom and send a money order.Kansas city Kansas Author: farrockaway, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Award notification commission Kansas city , Kansas  
6, Report #1180743

Oct 08 2015
11:11 AM
ISN Works/Jeanne  A division of The Innovators Group, Inc.?Jeanne  ISN WORKS CONTINUES TO RIP OFF SPEAKERS WITH NON-DELIVERY OF MARKETING SERVICES Sevierville Tennessee Author: Delray Beach, Florida Business Consulting: ISN Works/Jeanne Sevierville, Tennessee  
7, Report #1259977

Oct 08 2015
10:01 AM
Walmart Family Mobile Paid them but account shut off anyway! Albuquerque Internet Author: Lehigh Acres, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: Walmart Family Mobile Internet  
8, Report #1259965

Oct 08 2015
09:40 AM
GE Capital david johnson, kevin pierkin is a huge ripoff Nationwide Author: kokomo, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: GE Capital Nationwide  
9, Report #1259964

Oct 08 2015
09:36 AM
CLEARVIEW SETTLEMENT John Miller(Financial Crime and investigation department) Stating that i owe them $1280.00 & that if i don't settle legal action will be taken.  Internet Author: Van Nuys, California Unusual Rip-Off: CLEARVIEW SETTLEMENT Internet  
10, Report #1259968

Oct 08 2015
09:24 AM
Rappaport, Hitner & Crenshaw they send me a winner almost weekly I have responded to them like a fool and now I am out the money Freah Meadows New York Author: Rancho Cordova , California Unusual Rip-Off: Rappaport, Hitner & Crenshaw Freah Meadows, New York  
11, Report #1259934

Oct 08 2015
07:28 AM
Supersonic Ads Ripped off after completing an offer California Internet Author: Ottawa, Ontario Internet: Supersonic Ads Internet  
12, Report #1259930

Oct 08 2015
07:26 AM
Timothy Sykes / Tim Sykes Got ripped off for $400 on a membership and poorly made online-only DVD. Miami FL ISSUE SOLVED! CASE CLOSED! Author: Crossville, Tennessee Trade Schools: Timothy Sykes / Internet  
13, Report #1259928

Oct 08 2015
07:08 AM
one at a time custom cycles rip off deceitful liar lazy no good newnan Georgia Author: forest park, Georgia Motorcycles: one at a time custom cycles newnan, Georgia  
14, Report #1259919

Oct 08 2015
06:47 AM
Clearview Settlement sent an email stating I owed 1280 dollars that was put in my account, It was not but they have my social and personal information Internet Author: peru, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Clearview Settlement Internet  
15, Report #1259398

Oct 08 2015
06:11 AM
Double Down Casino game site ripped off rhough their site california Author: Dunbar, West Virginia Casinos & Cardrooms: Double Down Casino Internet  
16, Report #1259901

Oct 07 2015
11:59 PM
Bevy Reyes ebay user id:chevrolet103 Bevy Reyes scammed me on ebay. Ripped me off for a guitar case. Refuses to send even though I won. Nashville Tennessee Author: sherman oaks , California Internet Fraud: Bevy Reyes Nashville , Tennessee  
17, Report #1259892

Oct 07 2015
09:41 PM
The Secrets Since 2013 at least, promising people special entry into a secret society. Dallas Texas Author: Santa Fe, New Mexico Unusual Rip-Off: The Secrets Dallas, Texas  
18, Report #1259888

Oct 07 2015
08:35 PM
Clear view settlement Harassment  Internet Author: Colo spgs, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Clear view settlement Internet  
19, Report #1259886

Oct 07 2015
08:29 PM
Pennington Consulting Group, Jason Pearson, Brian and Allen the Mormon Lying, Deceptive, Misleading, Misguiding and every other adjective you can think off without swearing! Rogers Arkansas Author: Broadbeach, Alabama Brokerage Companies: Pennington Consulting Group Rogers, Arkansas  
20, Report #1259884

Oct 07 2015
08:12 PM
Hamptons Strippers@ Diane Paladi is a total scam they send the most unattractive girls and lie to rip you off Long Island Internet
Author: Manhassat, New York Strippers & Dancers: Hamptons Strippers@ sexy.constrip Internet
21, Report #1259875

Oct 07 2015
07:56 PM
ADVANCE CARPET CLEANING & RESTORATION, INC This company is a rip-off. I called this company on October 5 asking for service for a carpet cleaning for a room and they told me that the service will be $ 35.00 and also a discount of $5, 00 senior discounts. I would like a full refund mailed to my home address immediately! Internet
Author: Lake Mary, Florida Cleaning Services: ADVANCE CARPET CLEANING & RESTORATION, INC Internet
22, Report #1259871

Oct 07 2015
06:57 PM
Rocket Feeder, Rocket Feeder 1, Rocket Feeder Team, Becky Ragsdale, Wayne Stubbs I paid to join the program and then was removed from the program. Internet Author: Internet Multi-Level Marketing: Rocket Feeder Internet  
23, Report #1258902

Oct 07 2015
06:41 PM Return Policy is Not Adequately Disclosed Boynton Beach, Florida Internet Update to last line of report Author: Omaha, Nebraska Jewelry Stores: Internet  
24, Report #1257596

Oct 07 2015
05:57 PM
Vehicles in Motion - Steven Wright SCAM, PATHETIC, FRAU, YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF Unknown... possibly Louisiana, New Orleans ?? Internet Author: St. Catharines, Ontario Auto Transporters: Vehicles in Motion - Internet  
25, Report #1257487

Oct 07 2015
05:20 PM
All-Ways moving& storage John White took my belongings paid him $1000 and then never saw him again newport Nova Scotia Author: las vegas, Nevada Unusual Rip-Off: All-Ways moving& storage newport, Nova Scotia  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto