• Report: #568922

Complaint Review: Living-in-bliss.net

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Friday, February 12, 2010
  • Last Posting: Saturday, February 13, 2010
  • Reported By: Erudite — USA
Living-in-bliss.net
Internet United States of America

Living-in-bliss.net delusional owner is a serial con artist, membership numbers, testmonials, addresses faked. Internet

*UPDATE by author: Bliss is the new name of Ari Hinnants's sham community


2Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner

Respond to this Report

  • Respond to this report!
    What's this?
  • Also a victim?
    What's this?
  • Repair Your Reputation
    ...the right way!
    Corporate Advocacy Program
Living-in-bliss.net is the latest incarnation of a long-running series of scam operations run by a delusional woman who uses the aliases Ari Hinnant and Ari Zkari.

Her real name is Cheryl M. Hinnant and she is 46 or 47 years old, not 35 as she uses in her ads for her erotic services.

More importantly the website and the ads that are being placed in backpage, craigslist and elsewhere contain myriad lies and falsehoods about this so-called membership community now called living-in-bliss.net. Hinnant's trademark is to make outrageously boastful claims and massively inflate numbers, so as to attract and mislead customers, extract money from them in cash and then to shutdown and start under a new name. The last one was Verifiee.com and before that Daffetto.com. Google them.

The claim that there are 5,000 or 10,000 verified members is utter fiction. There may be no more than a handful at best, and those are from Hinnant's previous failed attempts to hustle money under the guise of community.

Photographs of members are mostly stolen from other websites. Model pictures are often of celebrities and actresses, even when the words "this is an actual picture" appear right next to it.

The address given for living-in-bliss.net in California is fake. The domain registration info is fake. The "business" is not registered or licensed. Payments are taken in cash. Member and contractor personal data is not secured. Phone numbers and email addresses will disappear once Hinnant has raked in enough cash to pay for another waterfront house (she has two already)

Hinnant is delusional in that she seems to believe her own fantasy creations and stories of imaginary success in business. She can be found talking to herself in the guise of the dozens of fake testimonials, both male and female, which she writes herself and posts online. She believes herself to be French and uses the word "et" instead of "and" in her writings even though she is from New Jersey. She is also obsessed with the word "erudite" in a way that shows elements of an OCD type disorder.

As already stated Hinnant has a shocking track record. Just Google "Ari Hinnant" to see for yourself. It's not a pretty story. No sir. Not one erudite bit.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 2/12/2010 10:03:13 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/prostitutes/living-in-bliss-net/living-in-bliss-net-delusiona-a3f82.htm.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Living in bliss net

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
2Author 0Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Update By Author

Bliss is the new name of Ari Hinnants's sham community

AUTHOR: No_Bull_Kevin - (USA)

Bliss or Bliss' is the new name of the so-called " verified community" now found at http://living-in-bliss.net

The website's owner, Cheryl Hinnant, aka Ari Hinnant runs it from a single computer in a home in Louisville Kentucky. Not California, not Florida.

The contact address
"121 Cane Run Road

Palm Beach, Florida 30544"
is fake. It does not exist at all in Palm Beach, Florida.



Among the many falsehoods on the website are bogus claims such as:

*
Our clients are worth $100,000 to $300 million

* Bliss' reach (sic) about 200,000 thousand potentially new visitors weekly.

Also just established a new feeder website using the service ning.com. Once again masquerading as a community it is located at  http://tantricbliss.ning.com/

Out of one side of her oversized mouth Hinnant takes about community and empowerment for women. Yet at the same time she places ads for models and companions like "Monique" to sell erotic services for cash. Oprah would be really proud.


See http://living-in-bliss.net/il.monique.il.htm



Services |

Cash only





Tantric Body Worshipping & Travel

Companion



 









Why are our rates a bit higher than our competitors?





We don't have competitors who offer our

type of services. All our therapist and companions are carefully

screened and trained. All our therapist are: highly educated,

class oriented, beautiful, great personality, goal oriented,

emotionally healthy, live in upscale locations and safe.




 







Services & Fees





All rates are

non-negotiable



 









$250 | 90 minute very sensual







$350 | 2 hour Tantra (Details

below)







$600 | Unlimited GFE







$750 | Unlimited couple

session (Tantra & GFE)







$1000 | 24 hour companion &

Sensual Massage







$2500 | Weekend of Bliss







$1400 | Daily travel

companions








Respond to this report!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

excess