instrument
  • Report: #943477

Complaint Review: AGE MEDICAL .COM

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Wed, September 19, 2012
  • Updated: Mon, January 07, 2013

  • Reported By: AGE MEDICAL SCAMMERS — LONDON United Kingdom
AGE MEDICAL .COM
Internet United States of America

AGE MEDICAL .COM GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS, LONDON Complaints & Reviews - FAKE MEDICAL TRAINING Review all GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS, LONDON complaints GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS Posted: 2012-08-13 by AGE LONDON, Internet

*Consumer Comment: In regards to the AGE corporation

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS, LONDON Complaints & Reviews - FAKE MEDICAL TRAININGReview all GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS, LONDON complaintsGURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERSPosted: 2012-08-13 by  AGE training SCAMMERsFAKE MEDICAL TRAINING

Complaint Rating: Company information:
AGE TRAINING LTD
57 north woolwich road
United Kingdom
Phone: 02070559392
agetrain.com

  FAKE COMPLIANCE TRAINING WWW.AGRTRAIN.CO WWW.AGEMEDICAL.COMPLEASE PEOPLE, DONT PART W.ITH YOUR MONEY TO THE FRAUD COMPANY RUN BY 2 OF THE BIGGEST IN THE TRAINING INDUSTRY.THEY CORN ME OUT OF 250 BY PROMISING ME A PHYSIOTHERAP[Y ASSISTANT JOB .

THEY CLAIM TO BE ACCREDITTED HSE APPROVED BULSHIT . THESE BASTER CALL GURPAL AND ANTONE HAD ABOUT 15 PEOPLE IN OUR TRAINING IN A WAREHOUSE FOR THE TRAINING THAT WOULD PUT LIVES IN DANGER IF TAKE A JOB .

WHEN THEY CONTACT YOU, JUST TAKE THEIR DETAILS AND REPORT IT THE CONSUMERS REGULATION THEY DONT HAVE ANY JOB TO GIVE PEOPLE, THEY JOBS FOR TRAINING. I WILL ATTACHED A COPY OF THEIR CERTIFICATE YOUR VIEW .

 www.agetrain.com www.agemedical.com their managing directors guppyl andAntonee. THIS CRIMINAL SHOULD NOT GET AWAY WITH IT .

Search results 8 matching "age medical"Sort by: Date | Popularity | Natural SearchAGE MEDICAL / AGE TRAINING.COM LONDON England|Devon (Complaint)Posted: 2012-09-18 by  eliza234FAKE TRAINING

AGE IS PROVIDING FAKE TRAINING TO PEOPLE, RIPPING OFF PEOPLE 250 POUNDS FOR SILLY CPR AND MANUAL HANDLING TRAINING COURSE .AGE MEDICAL /AGE TRAINING.COM London England|Greater London (Complaint)Posted: 2012-09-07 by  SCAMMERS AGEMEDICAL TRAININGFAKE MEDICAL TRAINING

DIRECTOR OF AGE TRAINING / AGE MEDICAL BULLSHIT TRAINING PUTTING PEOPLE LIFE IN DANGER BY PROVIDING SHIT TRAINING AND GIVING WRONG ADVISE ABOUT CARE TRAINING. HERE IS A COPY OF THE CERTIFICATE THEY CLAIMING TO BE HSE APPROVED, THEY HAVE BEEN INVESTIGATED BY HSE AND ALSO COLLECTING 250 POUNDS FROM PEOPLE WITH JOB PROMISE AFTER THE TRAINING...First aid & manual handling London (Complaint Comment)Posted: 2012-09-07 by  SCAMMERS AGEMEDICAL TRAININGFake training

Age medical formally none as age train . They don't. Have any job in physio, they are only interested in taking your 250 pounds for bullshit certificate unapproved HSE first aid certificate . They have been doing it since 2009 . Am one of their victim don't reply to their advert on gum tree. I have call trading standard on 02084302000 and they under intense investigation ...GURPAL & ANTONE BUG SCAMMERS LONDON (Complaint Comment)Posted: 2012-08-31 by  AGE training SCAMMERsFAKE MEDICAL TRAINING

DIRECTOR OF AGE TRAINING / AGE MEDICAL BULLSHIT TRAINING PUTTING PEOPLE LIFE IN DANGER BY PROVIDING SHIT TRAINING AND GIVING WRONG ADVISE ABOUT CARE TRAINING. HERE IS A COPY OF THE CERTIFICATE THEY CLAIMING TO BE HSE APPROVED, THEY HAVE BEEN INVESTIGATED BY HSE AND ALSO COLLECTING 250 POUNDS FROM PEOPLE WITH JOB PROMISE AFTER THE TRAINING...First aid & manual handling London (Complaint)Posted: 2012-08-12 by  Gurpal p and antone husban SCAMMERSFake training

Age medical formally none as age train . They don't. Have any job in physio, they are only interested in taking your 250 pounds for bullshit certificate unapproved HSE first aid certificate . They have been doing it since 2009 . Am one of their victim don't reply to their advert on gum tree. I have call trading standard on 02084302000 and they under intense investigation ...Laser and Dermatology Institute (LDI) (Complaint)Posted: 2010-12-09 by  snowline2Unprofessional conduct

I would like to add my voice to the many who found the LDI Istitute unprofessional in both their buisness practices and bedside manner. I am an independent, not affiliated with any competitor practice but I am a vetran of a number of procedures, know the going rate for various procedures a...LDI Institute Laser Skin Resurfacing (Complaint)Posted: 2010-12-09 by  snowline2Unprofessional conduct

I would like to add my voice to the many who found the LDI Istitute unprofessional in both their buisness practices and bedside manner. I am an independent, not affiliated with any competitor practice but I am a vetran of a number of procedures, know the going rate for various proce...

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 09/19/2012 10:26 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/AGE-MEDICAL-COM/internet/AGE-MEDICAL-COM-GURPAL-ANTONE-BUG-SCAMMERS-LONDON-Complaints-Reviews-FAKE-MEDICAL-943477. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on AGE MEDICAL .COM

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 Consumer Comment

In regards to the AGE corporation

AUTHOR: Dom - (United Kingdom)

To be frank and straight to the point; i have had dealings with this company personally and have also recieved training in several aspects of physiotherapy at academic institutions, and I will blankly say, the training provided is of completely the same standard. Granted I did not spend the same amount of time at AGE as i did my academic facility, but for the time permitted the training was very good. They told me there were jobs POTENTIALLY there, but it would require up to date certificates and for the actual employer to like you etc. In no way did they guarantee me a job, but said this was vital to applying which i knew from previous experience actually placing jobs as an occupation (as locum services). I would sincerely like to believe that somehow communication had gone wrong on your behalf or maybe foul play was involved, but your poor use of grammar and overuse of expletives make it very hard for me, let alone a potential employer to take anything but negative notice. next time, write your argument in a clear and concise manner, citing exacts words and dates if you can, so you can contribute constructively to this forum.
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory