• Report: #1046400

Complaint Review: Safety Restore

  • Submitted: Fri, April 26, 2013
  • Updated: Fri, April 26, 2013

  • Reported By: Jacob — Lehi Utah
Safety Restore
45 Meadow St. Internet United States of America

Safety Restore Peter Shafer This company is awful! do not do business with them. They stole my seat belts and my money! Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Safety Restore: Problem Resolved 98.7% Customer Satisfaction Rate

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

I have been waiting for 6 weeks for a seatbelt and have not been able to get in contact with anyone to tell me what has happened to it. I have been very patient and polite but am now at my wits end. Aside from losing my item,  they promise to call back and never do, they don't have a voicemail set up, they don't answer emails, and they say anything to get you off the phone. Clark, David, and others appear nice at first and promise to 'look into it' and you never hear from them again. They have now blocked my number hoping it will go away. I am going to the BBB Facebook and twitter about this company. Hopefully, I can save some folks the nightmare I have gone through! Please STAY AWAY from this company at all costs!

Jake S****
(((email redacted)))

CLICK here to see why Rip-off Report, as a matter of policy, deleted either a phone number, link or e-mail address from this Report.

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 04/26/2013 08:38 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Safety-Restore/internet/Safety-Restore-Peter-Shafer-This-company-is-awful-do-not-do-business-with-them-They-stol-1046400. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Safety Restore

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Safety Restore: Problem Resolved 98.7% Customer Satisfaction Rate

AUTHOR: James Conway, Jr. - ()


We apologize about the unpleasant experience you had.

We are serving hundreds of thousands customers nationwide, doing our best to save them money.

I have checked our records, and your item was delivered back on April. If you have not received your item, I would check with USPS the sipping carrier we use.

Thank You for understanding!

James Conway, Jr.


Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?