• Report: #712513

Complaint Review: inventorysource.com

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Thu, March 31, 2011
  • Updated: Wed, June 29, 2011

  • Reported By: daniel — Hummelstown Pennsylvania United States of America
Internet United States of America

inventorysource.com man will these guys ram rod you and rip you off Internet

*UPDATE Employee: Please Contact Us

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

Inventorysource.com there isnt to many god things or any for that matter. How it all started was me  and my wife got a flyer in the mail from stores on line .com which this invited  us to a all day conference we went and what they do is teach u how to set up a website and learn how to dropship from wholesale warehouse i thought this was great information if i was taught how to do so at the end of the 8 hour confrence they told us it cost $139.00 for a one training class we went but we weren't prepared to walk into in all day $6,000 sales to get the book and learning cds to do it on are on. So we signed up for anyhow and they have no good customer service to help u which they promised so needless to say i wasn't paying that amount of money with no technical support.  But lets get down to Inventory source.com. After stores online cluster i decided to get on the computer and do it myself i found inventorysource.com . Im still trying to get through to customer service, because of the technical problems with there website. When it all comes down to im not getting the service they said it was and that i paid for i cant push any products from my dropshipper to ebay from inventory source like they promised basically instead of the goal of making money i lost while they gained and did abouslutely nothing to help me. They just make money from a website that does nothing the customer. 

This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 03/31/2011 04:48 PM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/inventorysourcecom/internet/inventorysourcecom-man-will-these-guys-ram-rod-you-and-rip-you-off-Internet-712513. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on inventorysource.com

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
0Author 1Consumer 0Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 UPDATE Employee

Please Contact Us

AUTHOR: Inventory Source - (United States of America)

1- I am very sorry to hear about your issues with Stores Online. It sounds very frustrating, especially because of their costs. They are not one of our recommended platforms, but we know that some users have invested in the program they simply need a data service which can plug
into those carts.

2- I am not clear on the technical issues you felt you had with the site. We provide the Push To eBay tool for any of the suppliers you select. We have members use it every day without issue. We post a video guide on the tool on the external site. We post a video and text based tutorial with the free and paid access on the internal site. We offer File Exchange files and Turbo Lister for bulk listing as well as the Push Tool which we recommend, especially for people getting started. Again, many users use the push tool without issue...but the concern is that you felt it did not work for you. If you can simply contact us with your email login ID at our main support@ address we can look up your
account and either identify any issue or step you might have missed in your setup for your account or batch and get you the details you need for how it will work. I would be happy to provide you with a free month to try the tool again for your supplier. Also, it would clearly show how many products you tried to push (some people just forget one small step or setting) or that no products were able to load to the account you verified, even if it has been a few months since you tried.

We are sorry you feel this way...and I am not sure why you felt you were "ram rodded". Just contact us to let us know about your account, and if we have not already I would be happy to simply
refund the fee you paid. Just let us know how we can help.  Our hours are 8-5pm EST Mon-Fri.

Again, it sounds like you had plenty of issues with Stores Online. We have help many members with that program or convert to a new one. We also provide tools for eBay so while SOL might not have provided any other support even after you were no longer a paying customer, we are different.

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Ripoff Report Legal Directory