Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Company Directory | broker-price-opinion
Approximately 30 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1251873


Aug 30 2015
04:09 PM
Broker Price Opinion does not Pay Realtors Do Not Do BPO's for Broker Price Opinion, Inc. They DO NOT PAY! Westminster Colorado Author: Discovery Bay, California Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
2, Report #1234711


Jun 10 2015
07:55 AM
First Valuations, Broker Price Opinion They want BPO done within 72 hrs, tell you they remit payment within 30-45 days then never pay. We did work on 1/6/15 and still have no payment. Every time we call we get that they are running behind and it will be 2 weeks then 4 weeks. Westminister Colorado Author: Versailles, Missouri Realtors: First Valuations, Westminister, Colorado  
 
3, Report #1123598


May 08 2015
07:34 PM
Valuation Vison LLC Broker Price Opinion ,BPO, AVM Technologies, alternative valuation products. Carlsbad California File a Complaint Author: Irvine, California Realtors: Valuation Vison Carlsbad, California  
 
4, Report #1226660


May 04 2015
08:13 AM
Broker Price Opinion a First Valuation., Inc. Payment scam Westminster Colorado Author: Davenport, Iowa Real Estate Services: Broker Price Opinion a First Valuation., Inc. Westminster, Colorado  
 
5, Report #1218073


Mar 25 2015
11:12 AM
brokerpriceopinion.com firstvaluation.com Broker Price Opinion Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Clermont, Florida Realtors: brokerpriceopinion.com Westminster, Colorado  
 
6, Report #1215490


Mar 13 2015
10:53 AM
Broker Price Opinion This company contracted me to perform appraisal services, but did not pay me. My requests for payment are met with rudeness, and false promises. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Boise, Idaho Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
7, Report #1209748


Feb 17 2015
12:43 PM
Broker Price Opinion Firstvaluation, First Valuation This company does not pay for evaluations! 8 months and no payment! Westminister Colorado Finally paid in March Author: Palm Springs, California Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminister, Colorado  
 
8, Report #1208400


Feb 11 2015
02:13 PM
Broker Price Opinion Broker Price Opinion, First Evaluations Non payment for servies westminster Nationwide File a Complaint Author: New York Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1188698


Nov 13 2014
01:43 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation This company hires realtors to do broker price opinons for a fee, they promise a 60 day turn around on payment, they owe me money from over a year ago, this compant requires realtors to complte the reports with in a time frame or it get reassign the BPO, but they do not pay the realtors for doing the work, I have called the accounting dept repeatedly and they refuse to answer the phone so I leave voice mails, they refuse to return my calls. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Las Vegas, New Mexico Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1169829


Aug 14 2014
12:55 PM
Broker Price Opinion 1st Evaluations Not paying for work completed keep getting a run a round and promises Denver Internet File a Complaint Author: Evansville , Indiana Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Internet  
 
11, Report #1157396


Jun 25 2014
11:14 AM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation I completed 13 BPO's for this company and they have yet to pay me for them. I am owed a total of $540. I have contacted company several times concerning payment and have been lied to about my payment. Promises to pay have been broken and phone calls have not been returned despite the number of voice messages I leave. This company has also done this to several other hard working Realtors trying to make an honest living. This company needs to pay the money they owe. They should be shut down. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Indianpolis, Indiana Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
12, Report #1153416


Jun 09 2014
07:34 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation Still Owed $1,400 for Valuations performed Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: PITTSBURGH, Pennsylvania Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1148571


May 21 2014
11:51 AM
Broker Price Opinion AKA First Valuation Broker Price Opinion AKA First Valuation does not pay! Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Reno, Nevada Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1145069


May 08 2014
11:39 AM
Broker Price Opinion , First American Sarah Sandoval, Ashley Martin Major Rip Off Scammers Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Spring Lake , Michigan Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
15, Report #1142314


Apr 28 2014
10:16 AM
broker price opinion Ashley martin Sarah sandoval had we work for them and never paid invoices agreeded with the bbb to make payments starting Marck 11 with each checks for $250 have not made one payment keep sawing check was written but never received westminister Colorado File a Complaint Author: wellington, Florida Realtors: broker price opinion westminister, Colorado  
 
16, Report #1141090


Apr 23 2014
02:03 PM
First Valuation Broker Price Opinion This company request BPO from Realtors and never pays, always says we will pay in 2 months and you never receive any money Colorado File a Complaint Author: Rock Hill, South Carolina Consumer Services: First Valuation Colorado  
 
17, Report #1077889


Mar 10 2014
01:48 PM
Brokerpriceopinion This company has not honored agreement to pay for services rendered.This is an unacceptable business pattern.Services not recommended to other agents.  Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Oceanside, California Business Consulting: Broker Price Opinion , Westminster, Colorado  
 
18, Report #1101874


Nov 24 2013
02:29 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation or First Evaluation Broker Price Opinion does not pay for agents services Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Allen, Texas Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminste, Colorado  
 
19, Report #1095461


Oct 29 2013
02:30 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation BROKER PRICE OPINION DOES NOT PAY! DO NOT USE! Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Henderson, Nevada Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster,, Colorado  
 
20, Report #1085166


Sep 17 2013
09:18 AM
Broker Price Opinion THEY WILL NOT PAY AGENTS FOR THE BPO THEY REQUEST westminister Colorado File a Complaint Author: centerville, Ohio Real Estate Services: Broker Price Opinion westminister, Colorado  
 
21, Report #1081311


Sep 03 2013
11:53 AM
BrokerPriceOpinion.com Broker Price Opinion , First Valuation This company does not pay for BPO's. Sarah Sandoval in the accounts payable department will tell you lie after lie on why you have not recieved your money. Internet Internet File a Complaint Author: Fort Myers, Florida Realtors: BrokerPriceOpinion.com Internet, Westminster,CO  
 
22, Report #1043762


Apr 16 2013
03:52 PM
Broker Price Opinion Does, not pay their brokers for the work they do for them got me for several WESTMINSTER, Colorado File a Complaint Author: Keller, Texas Realtors: Broker Price Opinion WESTMINSTER, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1038823


Mar 28 2013
12:14 PM
First Evaluation Broker Price Opinion REALTORS BEWARE Non Payment This company does not pay for the work that you do. They always make a coment that the economy is the reason. DO NOT WASTE YOUR EXPERISE AND KNOWDLEGE FOR FREE!! This Westminster, Colorado File a Complaint Author: Littleton, North Carolina Realtors: First Evaluation Westminster, Colorado  
 
24, Report #718083


Feb 21 2013
05:38 PM
Main Street Valuation mainstreetval.com, MAINSTREET VALUATION, MAINSTREET VAL, MAIN STREET VAL Changes Broker Price Opinion Reports and do not pay agents for their services Internet I think you are the boring one... Author: Edison, New Jersey Real Estate Services: Main Street Valuation Internet  
 
25, Report #968842


Nov 13 2012
09:21 PM
Broker Price Opinion Dishonest and total lack of integrity, uses realtors to perform a service and then conveniently claims they have no money to pay for the service provided Westminster, Colorado Author: Allentown, Pennsylvania Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.