Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Company Directory | broker-price-opinion
Approximately 40 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1340765


Dec 01 2016
06:32 AM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation Westminister Colorado Author: Chicago, Illinois Property Management: Broker Price Opinion Westminister, Colorado  
 
2, Report #1331462


Oct 03 2016
08:52 PM
Valuation Vision Valuation Vision LLC Broker Price Opinion, BPO Servicing Company, Real Estate Carlsbad California Author: Jamaica, New York Property Management: Valuation Vision Carlsbad, California  
 
3, Report #1322975


Aug 17 2016
08:49 AM
First Valuation Broker Price Opinion Do not pay Westminster Colorado Author: Haslett, Michigan Realtors: First Valuation Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1322764


Aug 16 2016
08:17 AM
Broker Price Opinion or First Valuation.com or BrokerPriceOpinion.com If you like to work for FREE work for BrokerPriceOpinion.com or FirstValuation.com 8700 Turnpike Dr, Suite 300, Westminster, CO 80031 Nationwide Author: Mountain Top, Pennsylvania Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1318132


Jul 21 2016
12:19 PM
Broker Price Opinion BPO No payments at all. Never! Colorado
Author: Palm Coast, Florida Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #1262479


Apr 18 2016
05:31 PM
Broker Price Opinion Failure to Pay for Completed BPOs Westminster Colorado Author: Vancouver, Washington Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Internet  
 
7, Report #1299584


Apr 13 2016
01:57 PM
Brokerpriceopinion.com/ First Valuation They Don't Pay. They Owes me for 49 broker price opinion close to $2000. Westminister Colorado Author: Los Angeles, California Realtors: Brokerpriceopinion.com/ First Valuation Westminister, Colorado  
 
8, Report #1288295


Feb 17 2016
04:49 PM
Broker Price Opinion Non-payment is standard at Broker Price Opinion -- Beware! Westminster Colorado Author: san francisco, California Brokerage Companies: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
9, Report #1279816


Jan 25 2016
04:30 PM
Broker Price Opinion Scams real estate agents & brokers into doing BPO work for them and never pays. Westminster Colorado Author: Palos Verdes Estates, California Financial Services: Brokerage Companies: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1256479


Sep 22 2015
12:31 PM
Broker Price Opinion Brokerpriceopinion.com RIP OFF - DOES NOT PAY REALTORS! westminster Colorado Author: Clark, New Jersey Realtors: Broker Price Opinion westminster, Colorado  
 
11, Report #1251873


Aug 30 2015
04:09 PM
Broker Price Opinion does not Pay Realtors Do Not Do BPO's for Broker Price Opinion, Inc. They DO NOT PAY! Westminster Colorado Author: Discovery Bay, California Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
12, Report #1234711


Jun 10 2015
07:55 AM
First Valuations, Broker Price Opinion They want BPO done within 72 hrs, tell you they remit payment within 30-45 days then never pay. We did work on 1/6/15 and still have no payment. Every time we call we get that they are running behind and it will be 2 weeks then 4 weeks. Westminister Colorado Author: Versailles, Missouri Realtors: First Valuations, Westminister, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1123598


May 08 2015
07:34 PM
Valuation Vison LLC Broker Price Opinion ,BPO, AVM Technologies, alternative valuation products. Carlsbad California File a Complaint Author: Irvine, California Realtors: Valuation Vison Carlsbad, California  
 
14, Report #1226660


May 04 2015
08:13 AM
Broker Price Opinion a First Valuation., Inc. Payment scam Westminster Colorado Author: Davenport, Iowa Real Estate Services: Broker Price Opinion a First Valuation., Inc. Westminster, Colorado  
 
15, Report #1218073


Mar 25 2015
11:12 AM
brokerpriceopinion.com firstvaluation.com Broker Price Opinion Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Clermont, Florida Realtors: brokerpriceopinion.com Westminster, Colorado  
 
16, Report #1215490


Mar 13 2015
10:53 AM
Broker Price Opinion This company contracted me to perform appraisal services, but did not pay me. My requests for payment are met with rudeness, and false promises. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Boise, Idaho Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1209748


Feb 17 2015
12:43 PM
Broker Price Opinion Firstvaluation, First Valuation This company does not pay for evaluations! 8 months and no payment! Westminister Colorado Finally paid in March Author: Palm Springs, California Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminister, Colorado  
 
18, Report #1208400


Feb 11 2015
02:13 PM
Broker Price Opinion Broker Price Opinion, First Evaluations Non payment for servies westminster Nationwide File a Complaint Author: New York Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1188698


Nov 13 2014
01:43 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation This company hires realtors to do broker price opinons for a fee, they promise a 60 day turn around on payment, they owe me money from over a year ago, this compant requires realtors to complte the reports with in a time frame or it get reassign the BPO, but they do not pay the realtors for doing the work, I have called the accounting dept repeatedly and they refuse to answer the phone so I leave voice mails, they refuse to return my calls. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Las Vegas, New Mexico Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
20, Report #1169829


Aug 14 2014
12:55 PM
Broker Price Opinion 1st Evaluations Not paying for work completed keep getting a run a round and promises Denver Internet File a Complaint Author: Evansville , Indiana Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Internet  
 
21, Report #1157396


Jun 25 2014
11:14 AM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation I completed 13 BPO's for this company and they have yet to pay me for them. I am owed a total of $540. I have contacted company several times concerning payment and have been lied to about my payment. Promises to pay have been broken and phone calls have not been returned despite the number of voice messages I leave. This company has also done this to several other hard working Realtors trying to make an honest living. This company needs to pay the money they owe. They should be shut down. Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Indianpolis, Indiana Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
22, Report #1153416


Jun 09 2014
07:34 PM
Broker Price Opinion First Valuation Still Owed $1,400 for Valuations performed Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: PITTSBURGH, Pennsylvania Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1148571


May 21 2014
11:51 AM
Broker Price Opinion AKA First Valuation Broker Price Opinion AKA First Valuation does not pay! Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Reno, Nevada Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
24, Report #1145069


May 08 2014
11:39 AM
Broker Price Opinion , First American Sarah Sandoval, Ashley Martin Major Rip Off Scammers Westminster Colorado File a Complaint Author: Spring Lake , Michigan Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Westminster, Colorado  
 
25, Report #1142314


Apr 28 2014
10:16 AM
broker price opinion Ashley martin Sarah sandoval had we work for them and never paid invoices agreeded with the bbb to make payments starting Marck 11 with each checks for $250 have not made one payment keep sawing check was written but never received westminister Colorado File a Complaint Author: wellington, Florida Realtors: broker price opinion westminister, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X