Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
Home Inspections companies on Home & Garden topic

Showing 1-25 of 299 Found Reports For more results perform a general search for ""
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1403425


Oct 01 2017
08:41 AM
Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Pillar to Post Home inspections Woody Livingston Arizona Home Inspector Sun City Arizona
Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Home Inspections: Woody Livingston REVIEWS pillar to post home inspections. REVIEWS Sun City , Arizona
 
 
2, Report #1399659


Sep 14 2017
01:24 PM
Thad Bamford, PNW Home Inspections LLC Ripped off home buyer, major issue on home inspection shelton Washington
Author: mountain view, California Home Inspections: Thad Bamford, PNW Home Inspections LLC shelton, Washington
 
 
3, Report #1391658


Aug 09 2017
08:27 PM
multi flow, nyadic, clear water, clear stream Illinois Author: Monticello, Illinois Home Inspections: multi flow Any city, Illinois  
 
4, Report #1387465


Jul 22 2017
07:16 PM
Kagen M. Cooksley @ Regency Insurance Group Sold a homeowner's policy with People's Trust. Assured the inspector would only check the structure of the house, built in 2010, not all the boxes I had stored as I was remodeling another house. People's Trust cancelled my policy approximately 2 months later as I was unable to clear the boxes due to health issues. Fort Myers Florida Author: Miami, Florida Home Inspections: Kagen M. Cooksley @ Regency Insurance Fort Myers, Florida  
 
5, Report #1384233


Jul 09 2017
07:19 PM
PS INSPECTION SERVICE LLC RAYMOND ROTOLO Non profressional and doesnt pay their vendors DOUGLASVILLE Georgia Author: villa rica, Georgia Home Inspections: PS INSPECTION SERVICE LLC DOUGLASVILLE, Georgia  
 
6, Report #1383964


Jul 08 2017
08:14 AM
Pannone Engineering Services LLC Blamed consumer for not asking right questions when they should have provided the information freely Anchorage Alaska Author: Midland, Michigan Home Inspections: Pannone Engineering Services LLC Alaska  
 
7, Report #1376865


Jun 03 2017
10:21 AM
Chris the Home Inspector, LLC Christopher Iula Home Inspectors Poor Experience May Cost Us Our Home Saratoga Springs New York Author: Clifton Park, New York Home Inspections: Chris the Home Inspector, LLC Saratoga Springs, New York  
 
8, Report #1369013


Apr 22 2017
08:04 AM
Home Network Realty Charges for things they never fixed Killeen Texas Author: Killeen, Texas Home Inspections: Home Network Realty Killeen, Texas  
 
9, Report #1368208


Apr 18 2017
06:04 AM
PIECE BY PEACE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS Darryl Peace NEGLIGENT AND UNINSURED McDonough Georgia
Author: Lithonia, Georgia Home Inspections: PIECE BY PEACE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS McDonough, Georgia
 
 
10, Report #1365985


Apr 12 2017
01:22 PM
Champia Real Estate Inspections Dishonest, unaccountable, overpriced, makes a mockery of customer service Peachtree Corners Georgia Author: DORAVILLE, Georgia Home Inspections: Champia Real Estate Inspections Peachtree Corners, Georgia  
 
11, Report #1362262


Mar 16 2017
06:40 PM
Prestige Inspections Don't Waste Your Money! Lake Worth Florida Author: Ft Laud, Florida Home Inspections: Prestige Inspections Lake Worth, Florida  
 
12, Report #1351899


Jan 25 2017
09:49 AM
Bella T, Inc. Bella Mold Removal Bella Water Damage Customer was not happy with paying us the insurance money for the job. Since then claim has been settled. Henderson Nevada Author: Chicago, Illinois Home Inspections: Bella T, Inc. Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
13, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
14, Report #1347355


Jan 03 2017
01:09 PM
Home Reports homereports.org Rip Off, ask you to purchase a one time home report for 1.99 and charge you 19.99 Internet Author: COAL GROVE, Ohio Home Inspections: Home Reports Internet  
 
15, Report #1346724


Dec 30 2016
12:41 PM
Help u rent , Me and my husband paid 50.00 bucks too get a listing from help u rent on Guilford college road they lead us too believe the 50 was refundable and they would like k us too landlords who don't do credit,criminal or past rental evictions they sent us 2 emails of houses once we read the consent we seen that the money is non refundable and now that we are moving when you call the home office on Pomona Dr. And Guilford college office one don't ring the other is disconnected so me and my husband are going too speak too an attorney on this matter they ripped us off for 50.00 bucks this is really sad Greensboro North Carolina Author: GREENSBORO, North Carolina Home Inspections: Help u rent Greesnboro, North Carolina  
 
16, Report #1343165


Dec 14 2016
11:02 AM
Imperial Home Inspections misrepresented knowledge, undisclosed major visible deficits Harleysville PA - Pennsylvania Author: lansdale, Pennsylvania Home Inspections: Imperial Home Inspections Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X