Without Prejudice and in my own opinion.
legalbuds.com/Global Life Enhancements/ herbalsmoke.com/ monstersmokeshop.com /happysmokeshop.com/ herbalsmokeshack.com:
Please, please, please do not buy any legal buds of any of the above sites if you are looking for a legal high. This company are quite clever in their advertising but sell nothing but Botanicals that do not get you high...Yep, we are all looking for legal alternatives: Those seeking legals are trying to stay on the right side of the law and this company prey's on people like me and you who still want that euphoric feeling of being high but don't want to upset Mr Policeman.
All the above websites are owned by one company and that company advertise "The Strongest Legal Herbal Smokes in the world"........This is complete rubbish: Their No1 smoke Orange Krush is awful, no high here: The taste is bad, my throat burned and it gave me a cough that my 70 a day grandfather would have been proud of.
THIS COMPANY DO NOT PROVIDE ANYTHING THAT GIVES THE SAME FEELING AS CANNABIS or MARIJUANA...........For me there was no calming or relaxing effects from the products I have tried.
This company should have it's very own facebook page set up by us disgruntled customers........I'm sure that we could reach thousands of people who are looking for legal buds.........Obviously should anyone ever set up a facebook page, I would certainly join and make sure that my friends seeking legal alternatives joined also......Just imagine the people we could all reach.
Global Life you really should be ashamed of yourselves: People trying to do the right thing are being ripped off by your clever wording on your products.
Well I may have lost a good few dollars but if I can get to a few hundred of your future potential customers, it'll be worth it.
RETURNS POLICY BELOW..........No wonder these people don't give refunds...
Herbal Products Policy
Due to the nature of our herbal smokes and supplements we will not except returns for a refund.
I'll make it my mission to inform as many people as I know via any medium I can to avoid this company.
I'll keep an eye out for that facebook page....well, I mean if we are getting rippied off believing we are buying something else, other people should be warned...Don't ya think.