• Report: #1057669

Complaint Review: Heron Lawn Pest

Thank You

Read how Ripoff Report saves consumers millions.

  • Submitted: Sun, June 09, 2013
  • Updated: Mon, June 10, 2013

  • Reported By: John — Orlando Florida
Heron Lawn Pest
Orlando FL Orlando, Florida USA

Heron Lawn Pest Worst place to work Orlando Florida

*REBUTTAL Owner of company: Response from President of Heron Pest Control

What's this?
What's this?
What's this?
Is this
Ripoff Report
About you?
Ripoff Report
A business' first
line of defense
on the Internet.
If your business is
willing to make a
commitment to
customer satisfaction
Click here now..

Does your business have a bad reputation?
Fix it the right way.
Corporate Advocacy Program™

SEO Reputation Management at its best!

RED FLAG. These people are a joke. First of all, they dont care about customer or employees. They play favorite, unfair, bulling and no respect. 80 hours a week and no pay. Profit is the main concern. Top priority is profit not employees or customer. The worst experience in 15 years career. Most expensive lawn care in the market and crapy job


This report was posted on Ripoff Report on 06/09/2013 06:41 AM and is a permanent record located here: http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/Heron-Lawn-Pest/Orlando-Florida/Heron-Lawn-Pest-Worst-place-to-work-Orlando-Florida-1057669. The posting time indicated is Arizona local time. Arizona does not observe daylight savings so the post time may be Mountain or Pacific depending on the time of year.

Ripoff Report has an exclusive license to this report. It may not be copied without the written permission of Ripoff Report.

Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Heron Lawn Pest

Search for additional reports

If you would like to see more Rip-off Reports on this company/individual, search here:

Search Tips
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?
REBUTTALS & REPLIES:
0Author 0Consumer 1Employee/Owner
Updates & Rebuttals

#1 REBUTTAL Owner of company

Response from President of Heron Pest Control

AUTHOR: Rodney Lackey - ()

I value your opinion and I think it’s important to receive feedback from our customers and our employees. I am sorry you have had a bad experience with our organization.

 It is important to note that I personally find every employee and position in this company to be extremely valuable. We work passionately as a team to protect all we hold sacred, which are our assets including our employees, our common goals which includes profitability because if you are not working for a profitable company  then your time there will be limited, our culture, and our most precious asset, our customers. Without them none of our bills would be paid. We strive as a company to provide the best service, products and training in this industry and while we may not make every single person happy every single time, I take pride in knowing that we will learn from our mistakes, do the best to rectify it and move forward. That is what makes a strong company. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me.

 

Regards,

Rodney Lackey

President/CEO

Respond to this report!
What's this?
Report & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
What's this?
Also a victim?
What's this?
Repair Your Reputation!
What's this?

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.



Ripoff Report Legal Directory